StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again — Britton P.

Very friendly staff. Very professional My appointment did not take long at all.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris G.

Bettner Vision is awesome. Far exceeding my expectations. They have a customer for life and I will bring my whole family to them from now on.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service I enjoy for more then 10 y... — Kosta R.

Professional service I enjoy for more then 10 years! Friendly team, good selection of frames. Doctor Bettner explains every detail of your vision and makes valuable recommendations. Thanks a lot!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service & care. — Debby S.

Exceptional service & care. Eye care is very important and having friendly staff & a Dr. who truly cares about your eye sight as much as you... Is comforting.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! — Kevin M.

Incredible experience! I feel very fortunate to have found Bettner Vision. Ellie was the first person we met when we walked in and she set the tone for the entire appointment. From start to finish, everyone at Bettner Vision was outstanding!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn D.

I've been to good eye doctors. Its the staff that keeps me coming back. They are always ready to step up and help with glass selection, glass adjustment or looking up my insurance benefits. This is why your business stands out.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the reminders of my appt.  — Paul K.

Enjoyed the reminders of my appt.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Feel sincerely cared for.  — Hal P.

Awesome staff. Feel sincerely cared for.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first time experience! Tender lovin... — Lynn Y.

Had a great first time experience! Tender loving care. Warm atmosphere. Professional and responsive!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had heard the staff was great, and that is an... — Robin Z.

I had heard the staff was great, and that is an understatement. Appt was on time, everything went great. Staff took time to answer any and all questions. Not pushy at all. Great place.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I called your office for an appoi... — Donna B.

I am so happy I called your office for an appointment. My husband had an appointment the same day and we both had a great experience! I would recommend this office! (Actually already have to a co-worker!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bettner & his staff — Fred H.

I highly recommend Dr. Bettner & his staff

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff — Lida C.

When I say I have been to many places to get treatment for my vision, I mean it. Dr. Bettner and his team are amazing. Many doctors get impatient when neither 1, 2, 3 or option 4 dont seem to work when they are examining your eye. He is patient, precise and extremely professional. His staff have worked with my work/kids school schedule for me to come in and take care of my vision. I really appreciate that. Responses to phone calls, and emails in my case as a busy mom, are prompt. His office is immaculate, his staff is always pleasant and professional, and they go out of their way to really help and explain things. They are on top of everything, billing and any "out of ordinary issues". For those with eye conditions who need specialty lenses, like I do, stay away from "franchise" locations and go to a professional. Never had to wait long to be seen. Im truly satisfied with the services.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Jonah H.

We are new to the area and this was our first time at Bettner Vision - great service and complete understanding of the vision exam, options for glasses and expections for receiving information about our order. Thanks!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care and service! — Karen P.

Br. Bettner and his staff are exceptional. They are very professional and knowledgeable. My family has been here for 10 years and trust Dr. Bettner with our eye health.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always.  — Catherine A.

Great service, as always.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better Vision provided a personalized level of ... — Joshua C.

Better Vision provided a personalized level of service and met my needs well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bev Martin — Beverly M.

My family and are patients of Dr. Bettner. We have been with him since he opened his business. He is by far the very best optometrist ever. Warm, kind, and very knowledged. His staff are all amazing. If you're looking for any vision care I recommend you to go Bettner Vision. They simply are the best !!!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar July 5, 2017 — Robert L.

It's a friendly and competent office with a relaxing atmosphere. The wife and I also buy our glasses here.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unplanned productive day. — Karen B.

I had the day off, called last min, got an appt for lens fitting, ordered lenses, got my eyeglasses adjusted, even refilled my lens cleanser!! The most productive day ever! All done by the friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — April H.

As a new patient, I was very impressed with my experience! Every person I encountered from the front desk, to the first part of the exam, to Dr. Bettner giving the main exam, was kind, friendly, and professional. I was instantly comfortable and laughed and chatted through the entire appointment. No one tries to sell you anything you don't need and I was even honored with an old price that was mistakenly left out on the counter, even without my asking. Talk about honesty and integrity! Dr. Bettner was fabulous and could decipher my indecisiveness in answers with ease and no frustration. My prescription is perfect. Thanks you guys!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, friendly, professional — Enrique T.

Kind, helpful, professional and friendly. Questions answered and style frames expertise. Thanks everyone!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Bettner Vision is always professio... — Brandon H.

The Staff at Bettner Vision is always professional and courteous. They are friendly and efficient and take the time to get your thoughts and feelings on the eye care you are receiving and take the time to explain the processes and outcomes of the exam.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Office! — Tracy H.

Your office is always very impressive. Everybody is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and remembers us when we come in from year to year. Things are taken care of in a timely fashion and you always do what you say you will do for us. Being in the eye care business I appreciate you and your service.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the promptness of the app... — Janine Y.

Thank you so much for the promptness of the appointment, friendly welcome when I came in, the great attention in my appointment and the wonderful help picking out glasses/sunglasses.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Dr. Bettner's office! — Sophia J.

Love the staff at Dr. Bettner's office. Everyone has such a huge smile when you come in and is so kind. They are very accommodating for kids, from turning on kids' shows to making the exam kid-friendly and fun. Have recommended friends in the past and will continue to do so.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe T.

Beautiful office, friendly staff. Dr. Bettner was thorough and clear on his explanations regarding my eye health.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. At 44 years old I ... — Eric G.

Excellent customer service. At 44 years old I have never had an eye doctor explain things too me like Dr. Bettner did it was very nice.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bettner is wonderful. Very professional, com... — Robin K.

Dr Bettner is wonderful. Very professional, competent, generous with his time. The entire office is supportive and provide great service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Bettner's office f... — Cynthia P.

I have been a patient at Dr. Bettner's office for over 10 years and I have to say the experience I receive at this clinic is far superior than many other clinics I have experienced. Dr. Bettner is a consummate professional with a personal touch and genuine consideration for his patients one would not expect from an optimetrist--he is the best!!! As for the staff that assists him, Michelle Molinari is by far the most amazing assistant he could ever ask for! She cares, is attuned to her customers and has the most pleasant demeanor of service professionals I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Kaitlyn, Mary, Nellie are also tops with me! They take time to learn about each patient's likes/dislikes and helps them develop a better understanding of their eye health and well-being from Dr. Better's office.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Love working with everyone at the office. Appreciate that our appointment times are really our appointment times and we don't have to wait to be seen .

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful and welcoming. — Dayna B.

The entire staff is wonderful and welcoming.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr. Bettner! Every ... — Matthew E.

I always love coming to see Dr. Bettner! Every visit is so relaxed and enjoyable. Also kudos to Michelle! No visit is complete without her! Give her a raise please...

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor treated you as a friend and was very honest about my eye problems. I left feeling very good about my experience and would highly recommend him.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was... — Della W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous, kid-friendly staff — Naomi H.

Fabulous staff. They let me leave my three kids in the lobby watching "Finding Dory" while I went in for my appointment! Dr. Bettner is kind and good with kids! My son loved having his eyes examined!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the staff -- very caring and att... — Richard L.

Impressed with the staff -- very caring and attentive. Dr. Bettner clearly explained everything he was doing and the results of his examination.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, always helpful and never any is... — Parker S.

Fast, friendly, always helpful and never any issues.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and patient staff — Krystina R.

Myself and two daughters visited in Feb 2017. The staff, as usual, were extremely friendly and patient with the kids. They offer a retinal scan (a picture of your eye) in place of dilation drops, which is easier on our kids. Dr. Bettner is very friendly, fun with the kids and clearly loves his job. All around a great experience!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff and Doctor. — Joseph E.

Excellent service, great staff and Doctor.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service!The staff was helpfu... — Amber W.

Amazing staff and service! The staff was helpful and thorough in explaining my exam and results to me along with the options. Picking out glasses was actually fun.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Beverly M.

Dr. Better and his staff are always so friendly and professional. They make you feel so comfortable. I love that they have the machine so you do not have to have your eyes dilated. Always a pleasure to have my yearly eye exam. They have a great selection of glasses. I continue to get compliments and raves about my glasses and they are 2 years old.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very prof — Andrew L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bettner Vision are amazing! I was... — Nancy T.

The staff at Bettner Vision are amazing! I was thinking of going to a competitor, but I'm glad I didn't. =) Every time I do enter the office of Bettner Vision, they always greet me with a smile and Dr. Bettner is simply awesome! Not only does he KNOW his stuff, he has a great chair-side manner. I highly recommend Bettner Vision!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision does a fantastic job, great cust... — Bobby C.

Bettner Vision does a fantastic job, great customer service and Dr. Bettner is very caring.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ria B.

I LOVE Dr. Bettner AND his staff! They are SO friendly and helpful. The appointments always run on time and they do what they say they are going to do.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Personal Attention Second to None — Vincent Y.

The service and personal attention that Dr. Bettner and his staff gave us was exceptional. We were welcomed the moment we walked through the door, and the staff was very patient as we looked over all of the frame choices. And we are a large family recently relocated here and looked at online reviews to help make a decision and I'm glad we chose this office.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible vision correction specialists. — Ted P.

Bettner Vision is a great place to get your contacts. Dr. Bettner is willing to work with you to correct your vision the way you want it corrected. I've been through many different scenarios trying to adjust my aging vision to the correct balance of distance and reading and he has supported this entire process. He has good ideas and listens to yours as well. The staff has also always been helpful and prompt. I've never waited for my appointment and find the process of going through my appointments quick and easy.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We could not have asked for a better experience... — Judah M.

We could not have asked for a better experience with friendly, helpful, patient staff.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, friendly people. — Kristen B.

Fantastic service, friendly people. Definitely have my business for add long as they're around.

Jan 6, 2017