StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Bettner Vision is always professio... — Brandon H.

The Staff at Bettner Vision is always professional and courteous. They are friendly and efficient and take the time to get your thoughts and feelings on the eye care you are receiving and take the time to explain the processes and outcomes of the exam.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Office! — Tracy H.

Your office is always very impressive. Everybody is knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and remembers us when we come in from year to year. Things are taken care of in a timely fashion and you always do what you say you will do for us. Being in the eye care business I appreciate you and your service.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for the promptness of the app... — Janine Y.

Thank you so much for the promptness of the appointment, friendly welcome when I came in, the great attention in my appointment and the wonderful help picking out glasses/sunglasses.

Jun 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff at Dr. Bettner's office! — Sophia J.

Love the staff at Dr. Bettner's office. Everyone has such a huge smile when you come in and is so kind. They are very accommodating for kids, from turning on kids' shows to making the exam kid-friendly and fun. Have recommended friends in the past and will continue to do so.

May 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joe T.

Beautiful office, friendly staff. Dr. Bettner was thorough and clear on his explanations regarding my eye health.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. At 44 years old I ... — Eric G.

Excellent customer service. At 44 years old I have never had an eye doctor explain things too me like Dr. Bettner did it was very nice.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bettner is wonderful. Very professional, com... — Robin K.

Dr Bettner is wonderful. Very professional, competent, generous with his time. The entire office is supportive and provide great service.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient at Dr. Bettner's office f... — Cynthia P.

I have been a patient at Dr. Bettner's office for over 10 years and I have to say the experience I receive at this clinic is far superior than many other clinics I have experienced. Dr. Bettner is a consummate professional with a personal touch and genuine consideration for his patients one would not expect from an optimetrist--he is the best!!! As for the staff that assists him, Michelle Molinari is by far the most amazing assistant he could ever ask for! She cares, is attuned to her customers and has the most pleasant demeanor of service professionals I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with! Kaitlyn, Mary, Nellie are also tops with me! They take time to learn about each patient's likes/dislikes and helps them develop a better understanding of their eye health and well-being from Dr. Better's office.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra H.

Love working with everyone at the office. Appreciate that our appointment times are really our appointment times and we don't have to wait to be seen .

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is wonderful and welcoming. — Dayna B.

The entire staff is wonderful and welcoming.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to see Dr. Bettner! Every ... — Matthew E.

I always love coming to see Dr. Bettner! Every visit is so relaxed and enjoyable. Also kudos to Michelle! No visit is complete without her! Give her a raise please...

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia G.

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The doctor treated you as a friend and was very honest about my eye problems. I left feeling very good about my experience and would highly recommend him.

Mar 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was... — Della W.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous, kid-friendly staff — Naomi H.

Fabulous staff. They let me leave my three kids in the lobby watching "Finding Dory" while I went in for my appointment! Dr. Bettner is kind and good with kids! My son loved having his eyes examined!

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the staff -- very caring and att... — Richard L.

Impressed with the staff -- very caring and attentive. Dr. Bettner clearly explained everything he was doing and the results of his examination.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, always helpful and never any is... — Parker S.

Fast, friendly, always helpful and never any issues.

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and patient staff — Krystina R.

Myself and two daughters visited in Feb 2017. The staff, as usual, were extremely friendly and patient with the kids. They offer a retinal scan (a picture of your eye) in place of dilation drops, which is easier on our kids. Dr. Bettner is very friendly, fun with the kids and clearly loves his job. All around a great experience!

Feb 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff and Doctor. — Joseph E.

Excellent service, great staff and Doctor.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and service!The staff was helpfu... — Amber W.

Amazing staff and service! The staff was helpful and thorough in explaining my exam and results to me along with the options. Picking out glasses was actually fun.

Feb 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Beverly M.

Dr. Better and his staff are always so friendly and professional. They make you feel so comfortable. I love that they have the machine so you do not have to have your eyes dilated. Always a pleasure to have my yearly eye exam. They have a great selection of glasses. I continue to get compliments and raves about my glasses and they are 2 years old.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very prof — Andrew L.

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Very professional

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bettner Vision are amazing! I was... — Nancy T.

The staff at Bettner Vision are amazing! I was thinking of going to a competitor, but I'm glad I didn't. =) Every time I do enter the office of Bettner Vision, they always greet me with a smile and Dr. Bettner is simply awesome! Not only does he KNOW his stuff, he has a great chair-side manner. I highly recommend Bettner Vision!

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision does a fantastic job, great cust... — Bobby C.

Bettner Vision does a fantastic job, great customer service and Dr. Bettner is very caring.

Jan 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ria B.

I LOVE Dr. Bettner AND his staff! They are SO friendly and helpful. The appointments always run on time and they do what they say they are going to do.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service and Personal Attention Second to None — Vincent Y.

The service and personal attention that Dr. Bettner and his staff gave us was exceptional. We were welcomed the moment we walked through the door, and the staff was very patient as we looked over all of the frame choices. And we are a large family recently relocated here and looked at online reviews to help make a decision and I'm glad we chose this office.

Jan 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Flexible vision correction specialists. — Ted P.

Bettner Vision is a great place to get your contacts. Dr. Bettner is willing to work with you to correct your vision the way you want it corrected. I've been through many different scenarios trying to adjust my aging vision to the correct balance of distance and reading and he has supported this entire process. He has good ideas and listens to yours as well. The staff has also always been helpful and prompt. I've never waited for my appointment and find the process of going through my appointments quick and easy.

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We could not have asked for a better experience... — Judah M.

We could not have asked for a better experience with friendly, helpful, patient staff.

Jan 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service, friendly people. — Kristen B.

Fantastic service, friendly people. Definitely have my business for add long as they're around.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! We have been coming as a fa... — Suzanne S.

I love this office! We have been coming as a family for 4 years.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We were looking for a new Eye Doctor who actual... — Annette V.

We were looking for a new Eye Doctor who actually would actually listen to our concerns. Dr. Bettner did just that. He was very personable and had the latest in technology. The staff was also very friendly and attentive! Everyone was great!

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, very friendly and professional... — Marika 'Mo' O.

Fast, efficient, very friendly and professional.

Dec 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar More than a friendly staff and great Dr — Christopher G.

Not only a friendly staff and very competent Dr, but great support after the office visit.

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar World Class Service and Super Friendly — Tony H.

Dr.Bettner and his staff went above and beyond to take care of me 5 years ago in an emergency. Today they did it again. Easily in my top 5 customer experiences. They're super friendly and the office itself is very inviting. Dr.Bettner himself makes you feel like family and even though I live in Denver I will continue to go to them.

Dec 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely wonderful and the Dr. ... — Jim S.

The staff was absolutely wonderful and the Dr. is very pleasant.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, and caring--wonderful e... — David B.

Professional, friendly, and caring--wonderful experience all the way around.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful and friendly and professional staf... — Jeannine G.

very helpful and friendly and professional staff

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcia S.

Dr. Bettner and his staff are wonderful. We always get excellent care and service at Bettner Vision!

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Rodney W.

Very professional, on-time and efficient. Awesome. Great place.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New to Colorado Springs — Sandra O.

New to Colorado Springs and Dr. Bettner came highly recommended. We have had several family members go in for eye exams and new glasses. Everyone in the office is very personable and polite. And Dr. Bettner is very kind and engaged my eleven year old very well.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly Optometrist — Chloe M.

As soon as you walk in the doors you get a sense that you are going to be taken care of by people who love their job. Great, friendly staff. Always smiling and ready to help. Dr. Bettner was funny, interpersonal and really related to my girls ages 8 and 9. He has wonderful people skills and did a thorough job. My eight year old loves her improved eyesight. Mom loved the large variety of frames to choose from. We all had a lovely experience and would highly recommend Bettner Vision to anyone, but especially those with young children.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar April Carlen for Doris Jean Merryman — Doris Jean M.

Jean had three people assisting her including the Dr. Everyone was very friendly, helpful and thorough.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! I was seen very promptly. I have t... — Tanya B.

Awesome staff! I was seen very promptly. I live 30 mins away and it is definitely worth the drive.

Sep 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at Bettner vision is very friendly. We ... — Margaret K.

Everybody at Bettner vision is very friendly. We originally went there because other places had a hard time fitting my daughter with the right contacts. They were able to fit her with the perfect contacts.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Michael P.

Always a great visit. The staff is very courteous and knowledgeable. Dr. Bettner takes the time to understand and explain your vision needs.

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I don't always write things down so I appreciate ... — Patricia G.

Since I don't always write things down I really appreciate the reminders you send.

Sep 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Town — Cheryl L.

The staff at Bettner Vision is friendly, professional and very knowledgable. I couldn't ask for more!

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Never disappointed when I visit BETTNER Vision! — Laurie F.

I have referred BETTNER Vision to everyone when they comment on my glasses! Dr BETTNER is courteous and affable! His staff are excellent at fitting glasses, figuring up the amount owed, repair and cleaning!

Sep 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision is always professional and ways... — Bobby C.

Bettner Vision is always professional and always friendly. Dr. Bettner takes the time to get to know his patients and insure they are getting the best treatment.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the very best, I would highly recomme... — Andrew W.

If you want the very best, I would highly recommend Bettner Vision. The minute I walked in the door, I was greeted with a smile and checked in for my appointment. I hardly sat down before they called me back for a vision screening with high tech equipment that eliminated the need for dilation. I was very impressed with the way Dr. Bettner explained things to me without being condescending like other doctors. When I finished my exam, I was able to chose from a wide selection of high quality frames. When my frames arrived, the technician made sure that they fit just right. I can clearly see that I will be returning to Bettner Vision in the future.

Aug 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar the best eye doctor and office staff in town! — Pamela C.

Dr Bettner is great but if your honest the people you deal with the most is the office staff and in this case Dr. Bettner knocked it out of the park! My appointments are always on time (I'm seen and back out the door in 45 minutes), the staff is courteous and responsive, and they effectively utilize technology without making their patients beg to speak to a real person. Their text and email reminders to set up your yearly appointment and then reminders of those appointments save me from my crazy life. I also love that I can choose to use their technology to receive a superior level of care without having to be dilated. I can't recommend going here enough!!

Aug 24, 2016