StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always wonderful! — Deborah H.

Everyone is always wonderful!

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Class — Nathan R.

Couldn’t ask for a better experience. The Dr and the staff are exceptional!

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and knowledgeable. No waiting ar... — Gene S.

Extremely nice and knowledgeable. No waiting around either.

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa R.

I had a great first experience. I feel my needs were met.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are very friendly and helpful. New equip... — Thomas M.

Staff are very friendly and helpful. New equipment definitely improves the capability to follow and diagnose problems. I will continue to return for all my vision care.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They do what they say they will do. — Gerald B.

They do what they say they will do. Which is all I ask.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Friendly Service — Tsutazo P.

I have been going to Bettner Vision for about 5 years now, the staff is very friendly and attentive to my needs as a patient. Dr. Bettner, explains every thing that he is doing and explains his findings, if your vision has changed or any concerns. I have recommended BV to several of my friends and they have said the same things. I would highly recommend BV!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Practice! — Robert B.

I've been coming to Dr. Bettner for years now and i'll never stray away from them! All of the staff there is beyond friendly and exceptionally smart and helpful. Even though I see them once or twice a year they all remember me (or so it seems) LOL! 5/5 and recommend to ANYONE that needs new vision care!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandy L.

I usually have anxiety attacks when I see the dentist. I don’t know if it’s the feeling of helplessness and being awake. I go every 6 months because I have to and it’s routine. I rarely floss and they know it. Think zombie. Dr Llevens and his staff are wonderful. A place that makes you feel that you’re part of the family and shouldn’t be afraid. A definite recommend if you are needing a dentist that is caring for you and your teeth.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Very thorough and professional. Made... — James M.

Great job! Very thorough and professional. Made my visit very pleasant.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Bettner Vision are the best... — Christine L.

The entire staff at Bettner Vision are the best. I had an issue with a pair of lenses in my glasses and they solved my problem immediately. They're nice too! Always smiling.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt like I was treated like a VIP! I... — Darren L.

I really felt like I was treated like a VIP! I went there for just an eye exam to get reading glasses and I was amazed at the questions and concerns of Del Ray and Dr. Manning. They ran several tests on my eyes and found a serious problem in my left eye. They are working very hard to try to fix the problem and they made me feel very special.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy and fast and kind staff — Karleigh D.

Always easy and fast and kind staff

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Staff was awesome! — James S.

Excellent customer service. Staff was awesome!

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, well equipped, great care.  — Ellen E.

Courteous, well equipped, great care.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every visit to Bettner Vision is fantastic. — Aerith A.

Every visit to Bettner Vision is fantastic. My kids are actually excited to go. Everyone is very personable and friendly from the moment you walk in the door. They are very knowledgeable and truly care about their patients.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very kind thoughtful and very prof — Lorraine S.

Very kind thoughtful and very professional

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointment  — Phyllis H.

This was my first time at Bettner Vision. It was recommended by a friend, so I was a bit worried. But, Dr. Bettner was very cordial and friendly. He put me at ease straight away. He explained things that have never been explained before! He took time to listen to my concerns and then explain what might help. The desk/greeting staff were the best at making me feel welcome and were friendly and helpful. I can’t say that about most desk staff. The business itself is bright and feels good when you walk in. The person that deals with helping pick out new frames (Michelle) was quite helpful and knew her frame brands. She knows the style of frame I need for my face shape and no one else seems to, at other opticians. My entire visit was cheaper by quite a lot, compared to others opticians. I definitely recommend trying them. You won’t be sorry.

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally satisfied with my visit. Dr. Mann... — Peggy Y.

I was totally satisfied with my visit. Dr. Manning and the whole staff were amazing! Thurough and friendly!

Mar 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar February Visit — Sharon A.

Staff and Professionals were very friendly, prompt and thorough.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision is the best eye doctor I have se... — Scott G.

Bettner Vision is the best eye doctor I have seen. Dr. Bettner and the whole staff is kind, caring, and detailed. Great experience

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel S.

I have thoroughly enjoyed all of my time with these fantastic people! They have always worked with me on any special needs, listed to my concerns, and provided fantastic service. Our whole family loves our new lenses/glasses and we look forward to our next visits. They have been great at explaining things, offering new technology, and suggesting 3rd party products to help in various way. We feel blessed to be customers here.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Latest Bettner Vision Appoimtment — Mark W.

Dr. Bettner and the staff at Bettner Vision are exceedingly courteous and professional. I highly recommend Bettner Vision.

Feb 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Manning! He is very informative and ni... — Deborah C.

Love Dr. Manning! He is very informative and nice. I will keep coming back.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Manning was very knowledgeable and pleasant,... — Amy O.

Dr Manning was very knowledgeable and pleasant, taking the time to explain and answer all my question. Excellent experience.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very thorough, asked a number of q... — Trenton K.

Everyone was very thorough, asked a number of questions, and covered all the bases. It was my first visit, and it definitely won't be my last!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, terrific staff. — Charles G.

Great service, terrific staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner and his staff are first rate top pe... — John N.

Dr. Bettner and his staff are first rate top performers! Every aspect of a visit there is very warm and welcoming. Your vision nweds5could not be in better hands.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner took the time to educate me on how ... — John G.

Dr. Bettner took the time to educate me on how eyes change as we age and what becomes necessary. Very informative and reassuring.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and knowledgeable group. If your... — Gene S.

Extremely nice and knowledgeable group. If your appointment is 1:30 you are seen at 1:30!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and very helpful, ... — Gary L.

The office staff is friendly and very helpful, and Dr. Bettner is thorough and explains very well.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Michaela A.

I had a great experience here! The staff were upbeat & knowledgable, just as Dr. Manning was. He was able to easily explain the visual disturbances I had been experiencing as well as my overall eye health. Highly recommend this place, no problems whatsoever!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service. Explained everything... — Nicolas G.

Awesome staff and service. Explained everything in very clear detail. No pun intended

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bettner are great! — Gavin F.

The staff and Dr. Bettner are great!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Manning & he's an Ohio State ... — Melanie G.

I really liked Dr Manning & he's an Ohio State graduate, which made it even nicer because I am from Ohio. He did a fabulous job with the eye exam & I highly recommend him. The office staff was also great. They were friendly & courteous. They quickly determined my insurance coverage as well. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt and courteous service.... — Abbe H.

Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. Your office is comfortable, and the staff are warm and welcoming. I appreciate the care and attention I received.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very helpful and a pleasure to... — Donald Q.

Excellent staff, very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Patrick J.

My first time at Bettner Vision was great. The staff was friendly, attentive, and efficient. I'll be back again!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly, very helpful... — Kathy G.

The staff is always very friendly, very helpful. Dr. Bettner always takes whatever time is necessary for an appointment. I appreciate the advanced testing available to keep my eyes healthy!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and and the staff provide... — Andra T.

My visit was pleasant and and the staff provided all the information needed to understand what was happening throughout the process.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and friendly stagf — Christopher G.

As always great service and friendly stagf

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appointment — Michelle K.

Great visit, knowledgeable and personable staff, I will be taking the rest of my family there!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed explanations — Christine M.

It's nice to have an optometrist that actually takes time to explain things in detail.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bettner provide friendly serv... — Joshua C.

The staff and Dr. Bettner provide friendly service and expedite appointments well. My family enjoys working with them.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Gale K.

The office and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was taken in to see the Doctor within just minutes and the exam was the most complete I have ever had. All my questions were answered in plain English that was refreshing. I will refer this office to anyone who may or does need glasses or eye exam.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely felt welcome and well taken care o... — Devin R.

I definitely felt welcome and well taken care of. I will make an appointment to come get new glasses as soon as the VA approves the referral.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of excellence — Oliver G.

The staff at Bettner Vision continues to impress. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment your visit is over they make you feel as though you are the most important patient; a feeling of comfort. Dr. Bettner made the appointment a breeze for my son with his duck voice, very impressive! Gina was so kind and efficient and Becky made sure we understood our insurance plan and payment options. We have been going to Bettner Vision for a couple of years now and they continuously provide kind, excellent, and knowledgeable eye care for my family. They were originally recommended to us and we feel confident to recommend the office to others. Thank you for truly going above and beyond.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! I will recommend Bettner ... — Jeffery F.

The staff is amazing! I will recommend Bettner Vision to all of my friends and family here in the Springs!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Dr Bettner and the staff are v... — Sandy L.

Love this place! Dr Bettner and the staff are very accommodating.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, glad I found you  — Thomas K.

good experience, glad I found you

Dec 6, 2018