StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic!!! — Elise N.

You guys are fantastic! I love that you always have the latest and greatest technology, and everyone is exceptionally helpful and friendly. I have never had such an amazing experience picking out glasses before either, Natalie was an excellent help!

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service and great docs — David B.

Friendly service and great docs

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you — Caden J.

We enjoy coming here. Thank you for all you do for us.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Place to Go — Devyn J.

Love the staff here and am so happy we found this place! I highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. The staff is always very ni... — Stephanie S.

I love this office. The staff is always very nice and friendly.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better Vision is the best! — Charlene M.

The doctors and staff are wonderful at Better Vision. They are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and care — Mary W.

Great experience and care

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful, personal care and attention — Adia B.

Over the last several years every member of our family has been cared for at Bettner Vision. They have truly gone out of their way to meet every individual need and give us personal care and attention that is hard to find elsewhere.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at bettner vision was exceptional... — Jessica B.

My experience at bettner vision was exceptional! I am very pleased with the staff members and customer service. Mary has been wonderful and is excellent at what she does. Dr. Manning has been an absolute blessing in discovering my medical needs. He's always very welcoming and positive!

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great office and service  — Allison S.

Wonderful office! Was happy to know I could get a same day new patient appt! Called and got in on a Mon morning with no trouble. The front office staff is warm and very helpful. Will definitely be back and recommend to friends.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Silke G.

Everyone at Bettner Vision exceeded my expectations. Staff was friendly and professional. They made you feel like family

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the front staff and Dr. Bettner. I alway... — Stacey N.

I love the front staff and Dr. Bettner. I always feel welcome and know that I am receiving the best eye care available. My entire family comes to Bettner Vision and we all appreciate you very much.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colorado's Best.. Positive, Friendly, Professional — Lisa D.

Dr. Bettner and his staff are amazing. Extremely positive, friendly, professional staff. VIP experience from my first phone call to the office.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Bettner Vision — Jacquelynne B.

My visit with Bettner Vision was fantastic start to finish! From the appointment scheduling, to walking in and working with the tech and Dr Bettner, and finally choosing new eyewear, I was made to feel completely comfortable, welcome and valued. I am so happy to have found a great provider so close to home!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks providing a much needed service! Th... — Chris R.

Great folks providing a much needed service! Thank you

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Colorado Springs.  — Rodney W.

Best in Colorado Springs.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye care and vision company in... — Scott W.

This is the best eye care and vision company in town. I have been going there since 2009 and have always appreciated the quality staff, amazing technology and fine, quality products and services they provide. Highly recommend!

Nov 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm new to the area, and desperately needed to ... — Haley V.

I'm new to the area, and desperately needed to get my eyes checked. I just went to my very first appt. at Bettner Vision, and was highly impressed by the accommodation! Dr. Bettner was thorough in his explanations- something i always appreciate- and he was quick to answer any questions i had. The staff was wonderful- they were very patient and helpful. I ended up buying new glasses as well- they have name-brand frames as well as others that are all very modern. Very happy with the service!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Service — Michael P.

Everyone in Dr. Bettner's office is amazing. They are friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They make a trip to get a vision checkup a pleasure.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in COS... — Shaunda B.

I looked on the internet for the BEST EYE DOCTOR in COS. Was VERY PLEASED with the FRIENDLY STAFF AND THE KIND SERVICE I RECEIVED AS SOON AS I WALKED THROUGH THE DOOR! I WILL be back and I will recommend your services!

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Appointment started on time. Eve... — Steve H.

Great staff. Appointment started on time. Everything clearly explained. Multiple options discussed. I have already recommended to others.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision is remarkable! — Terrance H.

In the 13 years I've been wearing glasses I have never had such excellent medical or administrative service. Everyone in the practice I've worked with -- from Nelly to Mary to Michelle to Dr. Bettner himself -- has been the quintessential professional. I've never been treated with greater care and kindness, or been made to feel like such a valued patient. I sincerely cannot give enough praise to Dr. Bettner and his staff!

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly... — Elaine E.

Very friendly, thorough exam and helpful communication.

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision simply the best — Debra R.

Definitely would refer family and friends here - extremely professional- excellent staff - Dr Bettner is so good my daughter brings her children from out of state to see him - he covers all bases - very pleased with Bettner Vision

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Experience at Bettner Vision — Richard R.

I had a great experience at Bettner Vision! This was my first time going, and my first time going to a vision doctor that isn't Walmart Vision, and I really appreciated the smaller feel of Bettner. It turned out to be an enjoyable time.

Oct 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent vision care — Ken W.

The entire staff was very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable from my first phone call and visit through my glasses fitting. Dr Bettner was also very friendly and knowledgeable, answering & explaining all my questions very clearly and thoroughly. It far exceeded my expectations. I would definitely recommend Bettner Vision for anyone's vision needs.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful vision center — Elaine P.

I love coming for my eye appointment! Dr. Bettner and the entire staff is great!

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you again — Britton P.

Very friendly staff. Very professional My appointment did not take long at all.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chris G.

Bettner Vision is awesome. Far exceeding my expectations. They have a customer for life and I will bring my whole family to them from now on.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service I enjoy for more then 10 y... — Kosta R.

Professional service I enjoy for more then 10 years! Friendly team, good selection of frames. Doctor Bettner explains every detail of your vision and makes valuable recommendations. Thanks a lot!

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service & care. — Debby S.

Exceptional service & care. Eye care is very important and having friendly staff & a Dr. who truly cares about your eye sight as much as you... Is comforting.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible experience! — Kevin M.

Incredible experience! I feel very fortunate to have found Bettner Vision. Ellie was the first person we met when we walked in and she set the tone for the entire appointment. From start to finish, everyone at Bettner Vision was outstanding!

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynn D.

I've been to good eye doctors. Its the staff that keeps me coming back. They are always ready to step up and help with glass selection, glass adjustment or looking up my insurance benefits. This is why your business stands out.

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the reminders of my appt.  — Paul K.

Enjoyed the reminders of my appt.

Aug 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff. Feel sincerely cared for.  — Hal P.

Awesome staff. Feel sincerely cared for.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great first time experience! Tender lovin... — Lynn Y.

Had a great first time experience! Tender loving care. Warm atmosphere. Professional and responsive!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had heard the staff was great, and that is an... — Robin Z.

I had heard the staff was great, and that is an understatement. Appt was on time, everything went great. Staff took time to answer any and all questions. Not pushy at all. Great place.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I called your office for an appoi... — Donna B.

I am so happy I called your office for an appointment. My husband had an appointment the same day and we both had a great experience! I would recommend this office! (Actually already have to a co-worker!

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Bettner & his staff — Fred H.

I highly recommend Dr. Bettner & his staff

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing doctor and staff — Lida C.

When I say I have been to many places to get treatment for my vision, I mean it. Dr. Bettner and his team are amazing. Many doctors get impatient when neither 1, 2, 3 or option 4 dont seem to work when they are examining your eye. He is patient, precise and extremely professional. His staff have worked with my work/kids school schedule for me to come in and take care of my vision. I really appreciate that. Responses to phone calls, and emails in my case as a busy mom, are prompt. His office is immaculate, his staff is always pleasant and professional, and they go out of their way to really help and explain things. They are on top of everything, billing and any "out of ordinary issues". For those with eye conditions who need specialty lenses, like I do, stay away from "franchise" locations and go to a professional. Never had to wait long to be seen. Im truly satisfied with the services.

Jul 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit — Jonah H.

We are new to the area and this was our first time at Bettner Vision - great service and complete understanding of the vision exam, options for glasses and expections for receiving information about our order. Thanks!

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care and service! — Karen P.

Br. Bettner and his staff are exceptional. They are very professional and knowledgeable. My family has been here for 10 years and trust Dr. Bettner with our eye health.

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always.  — Catherine A.

Great service, as always.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better Vision provided a personalized level of ... — Joshua C.

Better Vision provided a personalized level of service and met my needs well.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bev Martin — Beverly M.

My family and are patients of Dr. Bettner. We have been with him since he opened his business. He is by far the very best optometrist ever. Warm, kind, and very knowledged. His staff are all amazing. If you're looking for any vision care I recommend you to go Bettner Vision. They simply are the best !!!

Jul 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar July 5, 2017 — Robert L.

It's a friendly and competent office with a relaxing atmosphere. The wife and I also buy our glasses here.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Unplanned productive day. — Karen B.

I had the day off, called last min, got an appt for lens fitting, ordered lenses, got my eyeglasses adjusted, even refilled my lens cleanser!! The most productive day ever! All done by the friendly and helpful staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — April H.

As a new patient, I was very impressed with my experience! Every person I encountered from the front desk, to the first part of the exam, to Dr. Bettner giving the main exam, was kind, friendly, and professional. I was instantly comfortable and laughed and chatted through the entire appointment. No one tries to sell you anything you don't need and I was even honored with an old price that was mistakenly left out on the counter, even without my asking. Talk about honesty and integrity! Dr. Bettner was fabulous and could decipher my indecisiveness in answers with ease and no frustration. My prescription is perfect. Thanks you guys!

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, friendly, professional — Enrique T.

Kind, helpful, professional and friendly. Questions answered and style frames expertise. Thanks everyone!

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff at Bettner Vision is always professio... — Brandon H.

The Staff at Bettner Vision is always professional and courteous. They are friendly and efficient and take the time to get your thoughts and feelings on the eye care you are receiving and take the time to explain the processes and outcomes of the exam.

Jun 8, 2017