StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Gale K.

The office and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was taken in to see the Doctor within just minutes and the exam was the most complete I have ever had. All my questions were answered in plain English that was refreshing. I will refer this office to anyone who may or does need glasses or eye exam.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely felt welcome and well taken care o... — Devin R.

I definitely felt welcome and well taken care of. I will make an appointment to come get new glasses as soon as the VA approves the referral.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of excellence — Oliver G.

The staff at Bettner Vision continues to impress. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment your visit is over they make you feel as though you are the most important patient; a feeling of comfort. Dr. Bettner made the appointment a breeze for my son with his duck voice, very impressive! Gina was so kind and efficient and Becky made sure we understood our insurance plan and payment options. We have been going to Bettner Vision for a couple of years now and they continuously provide kind, excellent, and knowledgeable eye care for my family. They were originally recommended to us and we feel confident to recommend the office to others. Thank you for truly going above and beyond.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! I will recommend Bettner ... — Jeffery F.

The staff is amazing! I will recommend Bettner Vision to all of my friends and family here in the Springs!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Dr Bettner and the staff are v... — Sandy L.

Love this place! Dr Bettner and the staff are very accommodating.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, glad I found you  — Thomas K.

good experience, glad I found you

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Gene S.

This was my first visit to Bettner Vision and I was impressed! Very polite, knowledgeable and prompt! Guess my family has a new vision care provider.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience, as usual! — Chante J.

Very positive experience, as usual!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care in Springs — Robert H.

Friendly and professional staff delivers excellent service with streamlined processes that assure your time is well spent.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an older frame that I liked that needed r... — Michael R.

I had an older frame that I liked that needed repair. I took it three other vision centers and turned away with no help. I went to Bettner and Mike told it may take some time but he would do some research and get back to me. Long story short, he fixed them at a good price. The best customer service I have ever had! The entire staff is courteous, professional and efficient. Highly recommended!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner and his entire staff are top notch,... — John D.

Dr. Bettner and his entire staff are top notch, communicating what's going on with my eyes and helping me decide on the best path forward. Mike helped me find the glasses that are just what I was looking for.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable staff, great doctor. Felt at ease an... — Charles G.

Personable staff, great doctor. Felt at ease and confident.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Carleen J.

I have keratoconus so it is important for me to have the best, most educated and most knowledgeable doctors possible. Dr. Manning is someone I trust to provide me with the best contacts for me.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Andrew B.

Awesome service from the entire staff from the moment I walked in till the moment I checked out ! Would definitely reccomend stopping by Bettner Vision for any Vision needs.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We found our new Eye Dr.  — Christina F.

Bettner Vision was fantastic. From the minute I walked in with my two kids I felt welcome. The front desk staff and the techs all had smiles on their faces and greeted us immediately. Dr. Manning answered all of my questions and made some great recommendations for contacts and eye care that have never been suggested before to either of my children. It was very refreshing to receive such great personal care.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were all very friendly! — Samuel E.

The staff and doctor were all very friendly, the service was efficient, and the prices were on-point. I'd recommend Bettner to nearly anyone in the area.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the top eyeglass establishments  — Antoine S.

This is one of the best eyeglass places I have ever visited. Staff was amazing and very helpful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff friendly and helpful. — Octabiano P.

Great experience. Staff friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and experience every... — Theodore G.

Excellent customer service and experience every time I visit Bettner Vision.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner is the best. The staff is the most... — Teresa E.

Dr. Bettner is the best. The staff is the most helpful and professional I have ever experienced.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

My visit was wonderful! Pleasant environment. Would recommend to friends.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Dianne L.

Very pleased with all the help at your facility

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. The Doctor and ... — Barbra U.

I was very happy with my visit. The Doctor and staff were great! I will definitely recommend them

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bettner Vision is always friendly ... — Sally M.

The staff at Bettner Vision is always friendly and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and vision team in town! — Peter H.

Dr. Manning is fantastic - very professional, passionate about what he does, has a good personality, and explained what was going on with my eyes very well. All of the staff in the office that I interacted with were also very friendly and professional. I've been visiting eye doctors for years to monitor my eye pressure (glaucoma suspect), and it's so great to find an eye doctor and team in town that is passionate about what they are doing (i.e. they don't treat their patients like just another number to be processed).

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision Eye Examine — Mark W.

My eye examine at Bettner Vision was exceptional. Dr. Bettner and the staff at Bettner Vision are very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Bettner spent a fair amount of time going over details of the eye examine, especially on the results from their latest imaging system that characterizes details your eyes and provides them a baseline to determine how your eyes change over time.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra R.

Exceptional each and every time -

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica P.

I enjoyed my visit. The staff and the doctor were all really helpful, respectful and nice. Even though is a little far from where I live I’ll be taking my kiddos here too in the near future.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the eye doctor for the first time i... — Jamie E.

I went into the eye doctor for the first time in my entire life. The atmosphere was extremely welcoming. Gina (with the pretty hair), Dr Manning, and Mike took great care of me, explained everything and got me squared away with some cute glasses. I will definitely be back (not in 32 years, Dr. Manning) - thanks for everything!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Maxwell H.

very tight and professional environment

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had the best experiences with Dr. B... — John N.

I've always had the best experiences with Dr. Bettner and his entire staff.

Oct 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service  — John A.

Great staff, great service

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff @ Bettner Vision provided "Exceptiona... — Norbert H.

The staff @ Bettner Vision provided "Exceptional Service" during my visit, I certainly would recommend them to family & friends.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for such excellent and prompt care! — Janine Y.

Thank you for such excellent and prompt care!

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was pleasant and friendly from the start.... — Janis L.

Staff was pleasant and friendly from the start.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam — Bonita C.

Great staff. Very thorough exam. Thanks

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the people there were very nice and helpful... — David E.

All the people there were very nice and helpful. YES! I will be going back.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service! Thank You! — Kosta R.

Great professional service! Thank You!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unexpected eye exam — Charlotte P.

I had to bring my daughter in for an unexpected eye exam. Bettner Vision was able to work us in quickly. Their customer service and level of care is always top notch!

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! — Cari H.

Always have a great experience at Bettner vision. There is no nicer or helpful staff around. Dr. Bettner always takes his time and explains your options. I never feel as if my appointment is rushed. Customer service is wonderful!

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff and everyone is extremely ... — Stefney D.

Super friendly staff and everyone is extremely professional

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was excellent from my initial ... — Sheree A.

Customer service was excellent from my initial phone inquiry to when I walked out the door with new glasses. Dr. Manning and his staff all helped me choose the appropriate glasses when Michelle and I were deciding which glasses looked best. Teamwork for sure. And honesty.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! It was a great experience all ar... — Avery T.

Great service! It was a great experience all around! They took the time to answer all of my questions regarding out of country insurance. The dr took the time to speak to me about my daughter.

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Manning was phenomenal! I know more about m... — Lacee M.

Dr. Manning was phenomenal! I know more about my eyes then ever. He made me feel very confident in my purchases as well. The office staff are very nice and helpful. I have been here 3 years and have never had an issue. Product lrices are a little high, but you get what you pay for.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Jacquelyn P.

Friendly, helpful staff - professional, excellent service. Highly recommend Dr Bettner.

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Gary D.

Great experience, they were prompt, professional, and competent. No, I don't know anyone who works there. The experience couldn't have been better.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bettner Vision is amazing! I have b... — Jessica L.

Everyone at Bettner Vision is amazing! I have been going to them for years and highly recommend their services!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, Efficient, and Friendly Staff — Paul K.

Great, Efficient, and Friendly Staff

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and Helpful — Timothy S.

Dr Bettner -- and his entire staff -- were extremely friendly and helpful. I felt really valued as a patient, everything was explained well, and they were great with helping me pick out my glasses.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is one of the most patient-friendly office... — Christine B.

This is one of the most patient-friendly offices we visit! My family has been seeing Dr. Bettner for the past 9 years, and every single visit has been a positive experience. The staff and their service just get better and better ... Thank you!

Sep 7, 2018