StarStarStarStarStar Dr Manning was very knowledgeable and pleasant,... — Amy O.

Dr Manning was very knowledgeable and pleasant, taking the time to explain and answer all my question. Excellent experience.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very thorough, asked a number of q... — Trenton K.

Everyone was very thorough, asked a number of questions, and covered all the bases. It was my first visit, and it definitely won't be my last!

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, terrific staff. — Charles G.

Great service, terrific staff.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner and his staff are first rate top pe... — John N.

Dr. Bettner and his staff are first rate top performers! Every aspect of a visit there is very warm and welcoming. Your vision nweds5could not be in better hands.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner took the time to educate me on how ... — John G.

Dr. Bettner took the time to educate me on how eyes change as we age and what becomes necessary. Very informative and reassuring.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice and knowledgeable group. If your... — Gene S.

Extremely nice and knowledgeable group. If your appointment is 1:30 you are seen at 1:30!

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is friendly and very helpful, ... — Gary L.

The office staff is friendly and very helpful, and Dr. Bettner is thorough and explains very well.

Feb 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Michaela A.

I had a great experience here! The staff were upbeat & knowledgable, just as Dr. Manning was. He was able to easily explain the visual disturbances I had been experiencing as well as my overall eye health. Highly recommend this place, no problems whatsoever!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and service. Explained everything... — Nicolas G.

Awesome staff and service. Explained everything in very clear detail. No pun intended

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bettner are great! — Gavin F.

The staff and Dr. Bettner are great!

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked Dr Manning & he's an Ohio State ... — Melanie G.

I really liked Dr Manning & he's an Ohio State graduate, which made it even nicer because I am from Ohio. He did a fabulous job with the eye exam & I highly recommend him. The office staff was also great. They were friendly & courteous. They quickly determined my insurance coverage as well. I highly recommend this practice.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the prompt and courteous service.... — Abbe H.

Thank you for the prompt and courteous service. Your office is comfortable, and the staff are warm and welcoming. I appreciate the care and attention I received.

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, very helpful and a pleasure to... — Donald Q.

Excellent staff, very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Patrick J.

My first time at Bettner Vision was great. The staff was friendly, attentive, and efficient. I'll be back again!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly, very helpful... — Kathy G.

The staff is always very friendly, very helpful. Dr. Bettner always takes whatever time is necessary for an appointment. I appreciate the advanced testing available to keep my eyes healthy!

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and and the staff provide... — Andra T.

My visit was pleasant and and the staff provided all the information needed to understand what was happening throughout the process.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always great service and friendly stagf — Christopher G.

As always great service and friendly stagf

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Annual eye appointment — Michelle K.

Great visit, knowledgeable and personable staff, I will be taking the rest of my family there!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Detailed explanations — Christine M.

It's nice to have an optometrist that actually takes time to explain things in detail.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bettner provide friendly serv... — Joshua C.

The staff and Dr. Bettner provide friendly service and expedite appointments well. My family enjoys working with them.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit  — Gale K.

The office and staff were extremely friendly and helpful. I was taken in to see the Doctor within just minutes and the exam was the most complete I have ever had. All my questions were answered in plain English that was refreshing. I will refer this office to anyone who may or does need glasses or eye exam.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I definitely felt welcome and well taken care o... — Devin R.

I definitely felt welcome and well taken care of. I will make an appointment to come get new glasses as soon as the VA approves the referral.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of excellence — Oliver G.

The staff at Bettner Vision continues to impress. From the moment you walk in the door to the moment your visit is over they make you feel as though you are the most important patient; a feeling of comfort. Dr. Bettner made the appointment a breeze for my son with his duck voice, very impressive! Gina was so kind and efficient and Becky made sure we understood our insurance plan and payment options. We have been going to Bettner Vision for a couple of years now and they continuously provide kind, excellent, and knowledgeable eye care for my family. They were originally recommended to us and we feel confident to recommend the office to others. Thank you for truly going above and beyond.

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing! I will recommend Bettner ... — Jeffery F.

The staff is amazing! I will recommend Bettner Vision to all of my friends and family here in the Springs!

Dec 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Dr Bettner and the staff are v... — Sandy L.

Love this place! Dr Bettner and the staff are very accommodating.

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, glad I found you  — Thomas K.

good experience, glad I found you

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Gene S.

This was my first visit to Bettner Vision and I was impressed! Very polite, knowledgeable and prompt! Guess my family has a new vision care provider.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience, as usual! — Chante J.

Very positive experience, as usual!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care in Springs — Robert H.

Friendly and professional staff delivers excellent service with streamlined processes that assure your time is well spent.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an older frame that I liked that needed r... — Michael R.

I had an older frame that I liked that needed repair. I took it three other vision centers and turned away with no help. I went to Bettner and Mike told it may take some time but he would do some research and get back to me. Long story short, he fixed them at a good price. The best customer service I have ever had! The entire staff is courteous, professional and efficient. Highly recommended!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner and his entire staff are top notch,... — John D.

Dr. Bettner and his entire staff are top notch, communicating what's going on with my eyes and helping me decide on the best path forward. Mike helped me find the glasses that are just what I was looking for.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Personable staff, great doctor. Felt at ease an... — Charles G.

Personable staff, great doctor. Felt at ease and confident.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar patient — Carleen J.

I have keratoconus so it is important for me to have the best, most educated and most knowledgeable doctors possible. Dr. Manning is someone I trust to provide me with the best contacts for me.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff — Andrew B.

Awesome service from the entire staff from the moment I walked in till the moment I checked out ! Would definitely reccomend stopping by Bettner Vision for any Vision needs.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We found our new Eye Dr.  — Christina F.

Bettner Vision was fantastic. From the minute I walked in with my two kids I felt welcome. The front desk staff and the techs all had smiles on their faces and greeted us immediately. Dr. Manning answered all of my questions and made some great recommendations for contacts and eye care that have never been suggested before to either of my children. It was very refreshing to receive such great personal care.

Nov 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were all very friendly! — Samuel E.

The staff and doctor were all very friendly, the service was efficient, and the prices were on-point. I'd recommend Bettner to nearly anyone in the area.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar One of the top eyeglass establishments  — Antoine S.

This is one of the best eyeglass places I have ever visited. Staff was amazing and very helpful.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Staff friendly and helpful. — Octabiano P.

Great experience. Staff friendly and helpful.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and experience every... — Theodore G.

Excellent customer service and experience every time I visit Bettner Vision.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bettner is the best. The staff is the most... — Teresa E.

Dr. Bettner is the best. The staff is the most helpful and professional I have ever experienced.

Nov 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen D.

My visit was wonderful! Pleasant environment. Would recommend to friends.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Dianne L.

Very pleased with all the help at your facility

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit. The Doctor and ... — Barbra U.

I was very happy with my visit. The Doctor and staff were great! I will definitely recommend them

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bettner Vision is always friendly ... — Sally M.

The staff at Bettner Vision is always friendly and efficient.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor and vision team in town! — Peter H.

Dr. Manning is fantastic - very professional, passionate about what he does, has a good personality, and explained what was going on with my eyes very well. All of the staff in the office that I interacted with were also very friendly and professional. I've been visiting eye doctors for years to monitor my eye pressure (glaucoma suspect), and it's so great to find an eye doctor and team in town that is passionate about what they are doing (i.e. they don't treat their patients like just another number to be processed).

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bettner Vision Eye Examine — Mark W.

My eye examine at Bettner Vision was exceptional. Dr. Bettner and the staff at Bettner Vision are very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Dr. Bettner spent a fair amount of time going over details of the eye examine, especially on the results from their latest imaging system that characterizes details your eyes and provides them a baseline to determine how your eyes change over time.

Oct 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debra R.

Exceptional each and every time -

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jessica P.

I enjoyed my visit. The staff and the doctor were all really helpful, respectful and nice. Even though is a little far from where I live I’ll be taking my kiddos here too in the near future.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I went into the eye doctor for the first time i... — Jamie E.

I went into the eye doctor for the first time in my entire life. The atmosphere was extremely welcoming. Gina (with the pretty hair), Dr Manning, and Mike took great care of me, explained everything and got me squared away with some cute glasses. I will definitely be back (not in 32 years, Dr. Manning) - thanks for everything!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — Maxwell H.

very tight and professional environment

Oct 15, 2018