StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix — William R.

Had a crown pop loose and was scheduled the next day to have the problem addressed. An hour after showing up my crown was re-cemented and even a bit of decay found was eradicated. For a dental visit one couldn't ask for a better experience

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren B.

I could not have been more pleased with my first (and far from last) experience with the ladies here. From the first phone call, to the moment I left, they took exceptional care of me, and notably everyone else in their office. Their environment is warm, knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. Their work ethic and results are unmatched.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!!! — Caryl D.

Been dealing with dental issues most of my adult life...as a result, have experienced several dental professionals over the years. I have never, I repeat never, experienced the level of excellence, standards, dedication, true spirit and devotion in dentistry. Dr Snyder exceeds my expectations in every way and she has created in me a comfort level I have never experienced. I g. Yvonne.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else — Marie J.

I have been going to Dr. Snyder‘s office for close to 20 years. I would never go anywhere else. I feel so at home there. Everyone there is so friendly as well as professional. Elizabeth is the best hygienist I have ever had. She takes so much time and explains everything as she works. The big bonus is seeing Dr. Snyder‘s little dog, Lela, who would brighten anyone’s day!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and her staff were very kind and spen... — Anna G.

Dr Snyder and her staff were very kind and spent a lot of time explaining my mother's condition and possible treatments.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was relieved to find Dr Snyder. I have been t... — Stephen S.

I was relieved to find Dr Snyder. I have been through so many doctors/orthodontists and she was the only one that was able to diagnose my problem and come up with a plan to resolve my condition. She has an excellent staff that is just as knowledgeable as Dr Snyder.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and mindful for helping with my pr... — Ata G.

Very helpful and mindful for helping with my problem. Took in consideration that I had a jaw replacement and took it easy on me sice I just a jaw replacement

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me with such short notice ... — Warren M.

Thank you for seeing me with such short notice and taking care of the issue!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and her team are fantastic and go ou... — Marene A.

Dr. Snyder and her team are fantastic and go out of their way to insure my comfort as a patient. Their work is super!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit to your o... — Michael G.

I was very happy with my visit to your office recently.Most dentists drag out their procedures over a lengthy period of time.I came in to have a broken tooth looked at and ended up getting an exam, a full set of xrays which I needed ,my broken tooth fixed and a crown put on a tooth that I didn't know was bad.They made the crown right in the office.WOW!!! I was amazed.Everyone was so nice. Mike Gallagher, Doylestown,Pa.5 stars!!!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth did an excellent job cleaning my teet... — Stephanie E.

Elizabeth did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She answered all of my questions, and helped me to feel comfortable.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive service by all staff!!  — Kathy L.

Excellent, attentive service by all staff!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael E.

Great visit with Dr Snyder and team, very knowledgable and attentive!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Snyder and her staff ar... — Sudha S.

Excellent service! Dr. Snyder and her staff are very courteous and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone who needs dental work.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist that' I've ever be a patient w... — Kim P.

The best dentist that' I've ever be a patient with. Dr Snyder and her team are all very caring and well trained!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Johnson — Susan J.

Absolutely outstanding!! 5 out of 5 stars!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best dentist I have ever had! She i... — Chuck B.

Beth is the best dentist I have ever had! She is so easy to talk to and unbelievably knowledgeable of all aspects of dentistry. So glad l found this practice and Beth’s team just makes going to the dentist so enjoyable. Thanks Chuck

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth's the best! — Richard M.

Beth's the best! Beth and her staff make this challenging work personal and with honest feelings about what her clients are feeling and thinking. I am grateful for her openness and honest evaluations. It makes the struggle worth it!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My beautiful teeth! — Phyllis B.

I love Beth Snyder & her staff. Their goal is not only to make you comfortable but their main goal is to make your teeth beautiful! I continually get compliments on my teeth.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband came in with a complicated situation... — Marty S.

My husband came in with a complicated situation with many possible ways to handle. Dr. Snyder and her staff considered all aspects of his well being and the many possible ways his dental situation could be handled to come up with a dental plan that is working great for him, We are so impressed with Dr Snyder and her staff--fantastic dental expertise and very caring. We are very pleased and grateful for this outcome.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a-one service and results.  — Joan L.

Absolutely a-one service and results. I cannot say enough about the kindness and caring of the entire staff as well as the excellent care and knowledge they each bring to the problem at hand. I was referred to Dr Snyder and her office by someone who's opinion I trust and was immediately given a solution that was overlooked by every dentist that I had ever visited before. I had a long history of headaches from migraine to morning waking and was always taking over the counter medication. it was realized that braces would reconfigure my teeth and expand my jaw that would allow the pressure to be relieved. I wore my braces for almost 3 years and 1 1/2 years into the process the daily headaches left. I could not be more satisfied with the result and my smile.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is very knowledgeable, helpful and SWEE... — Vivian R.

Jessica is very knowledgeable, helpful and SWEET pertaining to my Invisalign “ journey. What a doll! Love her!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M.

Dr. Beth Synder is absolutely the best !!! The transformational work she has done for my smile has been amazing. From every aspect of her and her teams work they are absolutely amazing. It is the best possible dental experience someone could ever hope for.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa and all the girls at the office are won... — Katelyn W.

Dr Lisa and all the girls at the office are wonderful, sweet, knowledgeable and understanding! The office itself is homey, comfortable and super up to date with the latest technology. Would for sure recommend!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely caring ladies, state of the art equipmen... — Karen M.

Lovely caring ladies, state of the art equipment, comfortable friendly atmosphere and quality care..what more could a person want?

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to new dentist — Margie H.

Very good, knowledgeable and thorough dentist with nice office and staff. I researched on Google and found her. I chose this Beth Snyder as she has the most up-to-date equipment. We relocated from VA to PA recently and am pleased I have a new dentist.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of dental work over the years ... — Marene A.

I have had a lot of dental work over the years and the anxiety I had about having work done was unnecessary for my visit with Dr. Snyder. I can not believe how easy the entire process was to remove ugly silver fillings to a new look. My smile has been improved 100% and I still have work to be done. Friendly, clean, efficienmt and professional. I highly recommend Dr Snyder and her superb staff!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She is one of the most caring doctors I know. S... — Ata G.

She is one of the most caring doctors I know. She does everything in her powers to help you. She goes way beyond most doctors.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have had 2 dental emergencies ... — Denise O.

My husband and I have had 2 dental emergencies in the last 2 days. Both were addressed immediately by Doctor Snyder. She figured out our problem and immediately connected us with the appropriate specialist. One problem has been resolved, the other is being addressed as I write this in the waiting room. About as good care as one can get. Many thanks.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Dogs and a Patient. — William D.

I was extremely pleased and happy with my appointment. Everyone was wonderful. The big event was having two dogs on my lap and the calm that came over me as a result. Doctor Snyder was super.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the entire staff so rocks!! On ... — Victoria G.

Dr. Snyder and the entire staff so rocks!! On a professional as well as on a personal level---they remain consummate!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWAB... — Loretta M.

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWABLE.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Snyder and her tea... — Ann M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Snyder and her team. Elizabeth gave me a great cleaning and was gentle with the x-ray process. Overall an excellent experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel S.

Excellent work , sent me to another dentist for the care I need to have the job done right.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian R.

Always an anxious dental patient, I could not be happier with Dr. Beth Snyder and her sweet staff ! The time and care spent on me was , frankly, above and beyond- nothing I have ever experienced. Dr. Snyder is a doll, yet so professional and knowledgeable! My experience was truly a positive one. Just love them all!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Anywhere — Doris W.

Both my husband and I had appointments with the outstanding staff yesterday, as always we were greeted with the utmost professionalism, caring, and top notch provision of treatment. We traveled two hours to have this wonderful staff care for us. I wouldn't go to any other Dentist, the travel is worth it to have the best smile possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Robert A.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Liz was extremely helpful with filing the insurance claim and submitting the pre-authorization request for future work to be performed. Lisa did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and provided helpful tips for brushing and flossing.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding advice, guidance, and treatment! — William H.

Dr. Snyder and staff provide outstanding service. I can honestly say that while I get good service from my other medical providers, Dr. Synder and staff really treat me like a “customer” in a day and age where customer service typically does not exist for patients when going to a medical professional’s office. With that said, Dr. Snyder and staff treat me like a best friend or family member. I truly enjoy going to the office, having a cup of coffee (by the way what provider offers coffee for patients?) and receiving outstanding treatment and great conversation!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Snyder for 30 years! ... — Jami R. C.

I have been coming to Dr. Snyder for 30 years! I have always received excellent care. I feel confident that I am receiving the best possible care.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ((:')) The experience is always good and friend... — Richard M.

((:')) The experience is always good and friend feelings.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly - The Best! — Deborah M.

Dr. Snyder, her team, and her dental office are always a pleasant experience for me. I have had a lot of challenges with my teeth due to TMJ and poor orthodontia treatment when I was younger and have been to too many dentist specialists over the years to remember. With that, I've had extensive work completed on my teeth over the years by various kinds of dentist specialists (including 6 crowns and several veneers) throughout PA, NJ, and NYC. Dr. Snyder is bar none, the best. She took the time to understand my dental history and current dental situation to help provide the best and right services I need. Dr.Snyder is thorough in her work and very knowledgeable about all ranges of dental care (past and of course present) which I have found to be extremely valuable and has made my experience the most comfortable and positive dental experience I have ever had (again, I've had many, many dentists). Thank you Dr. Snyder and Team!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, outstanding practice in every way. ... — Pamela J.

Excellent, outstanding practice in every way.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She is the very bestJust put her to the testY... — Phyllis B.

She is the very best Just put her to the test Your teeth will be perfect & white Your mouth will always look bright Don’t be scared to death Just go see Beth!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally at Dentist I can trust ! — Linda H.

That's the most fun I've had at dentist office. It was my first appointment so there was lots to do with x-rays and pictures and best of all playing with Henry. I look forward to going back she's an excellent dentist and really cares about her work.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Comments — Virginia W.

As a new patient I was made very comfortable in the Dr. Snyder's office. Dr. Snyder had an oral appliance made for my sleep apnea and I've been sleeping very well. The office also found a time for me to have my teeth cleaned so I could receive clearance for my upcoming surgery. I'd highly recommend this office.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better life. I live a better and healthier life... — Solita T.

Better life. I live a better and healthier life since meeting Dr. Snyder, she solved my many years of not sleeping and feeling tired.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, Caring and in my backyard...love it!... — Paul M.

Attentive, Caring and in my backyard...love it!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Every service provided is top-notch! It's great to have a dentist and team that can be totally trusted.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ashlie R.

Needed to have more work done than anticipated, but the doc and all the staff were so kind and do such great work, and they were able to work with my schedule. I hadn’t seen a dentist in years due to such bad experiences; Dr. Snyder has changed that completely for me. Thank you!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found my place! — Marisol F.

After a few disappointing experiences, I finally found the office of Dr. Beth Snyder! It doesn't get any better as far as Dr. Snyder's attention to detail, the friendly staff, the beautiful office and to top it all off, Henry the office dog. I had such a good cleaning, that I did not eat dinner in order to enjoy the relief of having the cleaning I had been waiting for.

Aug 30, 2017