StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the entire staff so rocks!! On ... — Victoria G.

Dr. Snyder and the entire staff so rocks!! On a professional as well as on a personal level---they remain consummate!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWAB... — Loretta M.

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWABLE.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Snyder and her tea... — Ann M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Snyder and her team. Elizabeth gave me a great cleaning and was gentle with the x-ray process. Overall an excellent experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel S.

Excellent work , sent me to another dentist for the care I need to have the job done right.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Vivian R.

Always an anxious dental patient, I could not be happier with Dr. Beth Snyder and her sweet staff ! The time and care spent on me was , frankly, above and beyond- nothing I have ever experienced. Dr. Snyder is a doll, yet so professional and knowledgeable! My experience was truly a positive one. Just love them all!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care Anywhere — Doris W.

Both my husband and I had appointments with the outstanding staff yesterday, as always we were greeted with the utmost professionalism, caring, and top notch provision of treatment. We traveled two hours to have this wonderful staff care for us. I wouldn't go to any other Dentist, the travel is worth it to have the best smile possible.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful staff — Robert A.

The staff was friendly and very helpful. Liz was extremely helpful with filing the insurance claim and submitting the pre-authorization request for future work to be performed. Lisa did a thorough job cleaning my teeth and provided helpful tips for brushing and flossing.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding advice, guidance, and treatment! — William H.

Dr. Snyder and staff provide outstanding service. I can honestly say that while I get good service from my other medical providers, Dr. Synder and staff really treat me like a “customer” in a day and age where customer service typically does not exist for patients when going to a medical professional’s office. With that said, Dr. Snyder and staff treat me like a best friend or family member. I truly enjoy going to the office, having a cup of coffee (by the way what provider offers coffee for patients?) and receiving outstanding treatment and great conversation!

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Dr. Snyder for 30 years! ... — Jami R. C.

I have been coming to Dr. Snyder for 30 years! I have always received excellent care. I feel confident that I am receiving the best possible care.

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ((:')) The experience is always good and friend... — Richard M.

((:')) The experience is always good and friend feelings.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly - The Best! — Deborah M.

Dr. Snyder, her team, and her dental office are always a pleasant experience for me. I have had a lot of challenges with my teeth due to TMJ and poor orthodontia treatment when I was younger and have been to too many dentist specialists over the years to remember. With that, I've had extensive work completed on my teeth over the years by various kinds of dentist specialists (including 6 crowns and several veneers) throughout PA, NJ, and NYC. Dr. Snyder is bar none, the best. She took the time to understand my dental history and current dental situation to help provide the best and right services I need. Dr.Snyder is thorough in her work and very knowledgeable about all ranges of dental care (past and of course present) which I have found to be extremely valuable and has made my experience the most comfortable and positive dental experience I have ever had (again, I've had many, many dentists). Thank you Dr. Snyder and Team!

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, outstanding practice in every way. ... — Pamela J.

Excellent, outstanding practice in every way.

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar She is the very bestJust put her to the testY... — Phyllis B.

She is the very best Just put her to the test Your teeth will be perfect & white Your mouth will always look bright Don’t be scared to death Just go see Beth!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Finally at Dentist I can trust ! — Linda H.

That's the most fun I've had at dentist office. It was my first appointment so there was lots to do with x-rays and pictures and best of all playing with Henry. I look forward to going back she's an excellent dentist and really cares about her work.

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient Comments — Virginia W.

As a new patient I was made very comfortable in the Dr. Snyder's office. Dr. Snyder had an oral appliance made for my sleep apnea and I've been sleeping very well. The office also found a time for me to have my teeth cleaned so I could receive clearance for my upcoming surgery. I'd highly recommend this office.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Better life. I live a better and healthier life... — Solita T.

Better life. I live a better and healthier life since meeting Dr. Snyder, she solved my many years of not sleeping and feeling tired.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive, Caring and in my backyard...love it!... — Paul M.

Attentive, Caring and in my backyard...love it!

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan L.

Every service provided is top-notch! It's great to have a dentist and team that can be totally trusted.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Ashlie R.

Needed to have more work done than anticipated, but the doc and all the staff were so kind and do such great work, and they were able to work with my schedule. I hadn’t seen a dentist in years due to such bad experiences; Dr. Snyder has changed that completely for me. Thank you!!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I found my place! — Marisol F.

After a few disappointing experiences, I finally found the office of Dr. Beth Snyder! It doesn't get any better as far as Dr. Snyder's attention to detail, the friendly staff, the beautiful office and to top it all off, Henry the office dog. I had such a good cleaning, that I did not eat dinner in order to enjoy the relief of having the cleaning I had been waiting for.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable an... — Maria K.

Always a pleasant experience. Knowledgeable and caring staff.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar CURRENTLY 'DAD' or 'HONEY', often MR FIXIT — Donald M.

WE ARE SO GLAD ALL OF YOU ARE THERE TO TAKE CARE OF MARJORIE AND OUR DENTAL HEALTH. IT HAS BEEN OVER 30 YEARS. ALWAYS CONFIDENT THAT WE RECEIVE THE BEST POSSIBLE CARE. MY NEXT APPT IS 12-5-17. YOUR OFFICE THEME SONG S/B 'SMILE' , TONY BENNET, NAT KING COLE OR STEVE TYRELL.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding practice. If you are anywhere on th... — Brandon P.

Outstanding practice. If you are anywhere on the East coast, Beth Snyder should be your one and only option. Beth Snyder's practice will be the only team that touches my teeth in any way for as long as I live. I suggest you make the same decision and truly put yourself in a position to succeed in life.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Colleen C. — Colleen C.

My hygienist, Elizabeth, went above and beyond her usual excellence. I told her I had woken up with a sinus headache, and she offered me a warm compress before my cleaning. It really helped!

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and office staff that i've been to... — Erica G.

Best dentist and office staff that i've been to. I am always greeted by name and the staff really makes me feel like i'm being heard. Dr. Snyder and her team are the best!!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being fit in for a crown re-cemen... — Barbara S.

I appreciated being fit in for a crown re-cementing the other day. It had been placed on by another dentist and came right off within 4 days. It was not "seated" correctly and this was corrected by the dentist who works with Dr Snyder. She did a perfect job and i can chew comfortably and not worry that it will come off anytime soon!

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Top-Notch  — Thomas F.

Absolutely top-notch dental care and a wonderful office and office staff !

Jun 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder outstanding is the word that comes to... — Timothy L.

Outstanding is the word that comes to mind, from Dr. Snyder's facility, the staff that works with her and her caring,thorough and professional manner.

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Crowns in One Visit — William L.

Dental work is always performed professionally, and crowns installed in one visit. Tooth margins are tight and totally satisfactory.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder' practice is the best and I'm picky ... — Carolin M.

Dr. Snyder' practice is the best and I'm picky about dentists and their hygienists. I am allergic to a lot of dental products and Dr. Snyder's office is the first to never accidentally expose me to something. They really listen and care about their patients offering not just basic care but options to be healthier - like swapping out a bad crown with a beautiful and comfortable new one. And I haven't even had a chance to rave about their sleep medicine options which saved me from an intolerable CPAP machine. Recommend without reservations.

Mar 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Monthly tune up — Angela B.

I've been going to Beth's office for close to a year now for my braces. The office staff is VERY courteous and helpful. The EFDA that does the work on my mouth is EXTREMELY efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. They all are a pleasure to see once a month.

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service. Smooth flow without... — John M.

Excellent friendly service. Smooth flow without any long waits for next team member to complete their part of the service/treatment protocol. Dr. Snyder and her staff clearly answered my questions. Provided payment options and assisted by contacting insurance company for covered services. Offices were bright, clear and comfortable. Overall great supportive experience.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best experience I have ever had at a... — James Tracey S.

By far the best experience I have ever had at any doctor, dentist or any other medical provider. The staff is professional and real..Very pleasant environment that is close to a spa in making customers relaxed.

Nov 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

Great service and care. Staff is very caring and professional.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar "THE BEST"  — Phyllis B.

"THE BEST" that describes the quality of work, the staff, the office, the personal attention, and the Best end result! And without doubt, Dr. Beth Snyder!

Nov 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Snyder for twenty y... — Henrietta L.

I have been a patient of Dr Snyder for twenty years, as long as I have lived here. That should tell U how I feel about her and her staff they are my dear friends. Henriette Lieb

Nov 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I found a new home!. — Sanford H.

My first visit to Dr. Beth Snyder's office was outstanding. Jessica took my x-rays digitally and Elizabeth did my cleaning. Both were pleasant, very knowledgeable and put be completely at ease. Not an easy task. The office is high tech which I liked very much. Dr. Snyder was friendly,thorough and made me feel comfortable as a new patient. Strongly recommend you consider her if you are looking for a positive dental experience.

Oct 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar A long term good experience. — Roland B.

I can't count how many years I've been using this dental office for my needs, and I feel that we've forged an understanding between us which serves my needs in the best way possible. Kudos to Beth, Liz, and the rest of the staff!

Oct 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy W.

Welcoming atmosphere. Staff very knowledgeable, welcoming & friendly.

Aug 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning I have ever had in my life! E... — Patricia T.

Best teeth cleaning I have ever had in my life! Elizabeth was patient and detailed oriented. I'm a nervous dental patient, and Dr. Beth Snyders office is the only one I will go to because of their exceptional level of care and use of latest technology! Highly, highly recommend!!

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar as always, a pleasure to visit the dentist. something I thought I would NEVER say.... — Ashlie R.

as always, a pleasure to visit the dentist. something I thought I would NEVER say.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For years, I have been going to Dr Snyder and her and her team are welcoming, knowledgeable and so... — Barbara M.

For years, I have been going to Dr Snyder and her and her team are welcoming, knowledgeable and so kind. Dr Snyder knows what she is doing and connects with her patients in a real and supportive way.

Jul 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Beth Snyder is no ordinary Dentist! — James Tracey S.

Beth Snyder is no ordinary Dentist and her practice is not ordinary either. What makes Beth Snyder special is she is ultimately curious, which drives her to continually learn and improve and grow her practice in ways that really enhance the lives of her patients. I discovered Beth in 1999 and quickly recognized her as someone who would develop herself and her practice well beyond her peers. There is a genuine warmth and hospitality in her office that comes from the team she surrounds herself with. Once inside her office it is easy to see how much she values her patients smiles and that truly is a passion.

Jun 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My idea of what a good dental office should be  — Virginia W.

Everyone was professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable while I was there.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Paul Blumenthal — Paul B.

Forget about being anxious when you go to the dentist! From the moment you enter Dr. Snyder's door, the staff does everything possible to put you at ease. You can help yourself to a cup of coffee, listen to good music (not "muzak ") and even watch television while you're being treated. Dr. Snyder is knowledgeable, involved and caring. It was not easy to find a dentist licensed to treat sleep apnea who bills Medicare, but after much research, we finally found Dr. Snyder. Although her office is quite a distance from our home, it was well worth the trip.

May 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Snyder for over 20 yrs — Maria K.

I have been going to Dr. Snyder for over 20 yrs. and know she is an excellent dentist, caring, and innovative, up on the latest technology, funny and smart as a whip! You can't go wrong in choosing her as your dentist.

Apr 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great service, very pleasant. — William P.

As always, great service, very pleasant.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angela B.

Very efficient and courteous staff.

Mar 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely office - coffee and water readily available for patients comfort. Friendly staff and Dr — Sandy R.

Lovely office - coffee and water readily available for patients comfort. Friendly staff and Dr. Snyder was very nice too.

Mar 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Liz! She is professional and proficient! Unfortunately, an... — Tess G.

It's always a pleasure to see Liz! She is professional and proficient! Unfortunately, an extremely important phone call came in during my exam which I had to take. She was so understanding! I can't say enough good things about my visit.

Feb 27, 2016