StarStarStarStarStar Claudia Heller — Claudia H.

From the moment you enter the door you feel welcome, between the warm, home like interior to the coffee/tea/water table and the friendly greetings. Dr. Snyder and her staff are always pleasant, knowledgeable and accommodating. My family and I know we are in great hands with our dental care whenever we go there. I highly recommend Dr. Beth Snyder.

Feb 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with everything. I wasTr... — William S.

I was very satisfied with everything. I was Treated quickly after my arrival, staff was friendly and efficient, and charges for the Care was very fair and appreciated.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH POSITIVE THINGS ABOUT DR. S... — Carole L.

I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH POSITIVE THINGS ABOUT DR. SNYDER AND HER STAFF. HER DENTAL PRACTICE IS DEFINITELY A 5 STAR. CANNOT THINK OF A THING THAT I WOULD SUGGEST SHE CHANGE.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Snyder and staff were geat — Phillip M.

Dr.Snyder and staff were geat

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rating: Exceeds. My first visit to Dr. Snyder'... — Jay S.

Rating: Exceeds. My first visit to Dr. Snyder's practice was most excellent. She herself balances extreme professionalism with a reassuring bedside manner and likability that make going to the dentist less dreadful. And, to a person, the staff are competent, caring and friendly. I didn't know what I didn't know. But now I'm glad I do, and I'll be going back.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist and Staff !! — Phyllis M.

I cannot day enough great things about Dr Beth Snyder and her staff. She helped to transform my smile providing me options and guidance to help me make informed decisions. From someone who was afraid to see a dentist as a child her skills and techniques are truly remarkable. I am so pleased I chose this practice over 10 years ago !!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I just love your office! You & your staff are t... — Phyllis B.

I just love your office! You & your staff are the best AND......you make beautiful smiles😁

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always. Very tech oriented with the... — Maria K.

Pleasant as always. Very tech oriented with the latest gadgets and info.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel S.

A very professional office

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to say that for the past 15 yea... — Mary Anne P.

I am very happy to say that for the past 15 years I have never been afraid or anxious about going to the dentist. Dr. Snyder and her staff are compassionate, supportive and at the top of their profession. Any changes that are made in the office are for the benefit of the patient. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert R.

Excellent professional service!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, Liz is so good at listeni... — Kim P.

Everything was great, Liz is so good at listening to me and explain what is going on during my cleaning and afterwards. She really lets me know how to best care for my teeth at this stage in life!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns — Richard W.

What are the chances of a crown lasting less than 3 years? I had one replaced this past week. Are porcelain crowns more brittle than gold? Should there be different costs for different crowns? I always thought porcelain and gold would be different but both cost the same.

Sep 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I couldn't be more pleased with my first visit ... — Lisa M.

I couldn't be more pleased with my first visit to Dr. Snyder's office. I felt both SEEN and HEARD by everyone I engaged with - Dr. Snyder, Lisa and Cindy. I felt validated as a person, and my needs and financial concerns were heard and thoughtfully discussed and addressed. I also loved the enthusiasm of Dr. Snyder for her work! I'm looking forward to my treatment by this amazing team. Lisa Mullins

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Beth and team really care about achieving yo... — Katherine L.

Dr Beth and team really care about achieving your goals!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant environment, excellent care — Michele J.

Pleasant environment, excellent care

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Beth Snyder since 1993.... — Norma Jane H.

I have been a client of Beth Snyder since 1993. She and her staff have consistently been wonderful to work with over all these years. I credit their skill and guidance and my dental committment to the fact I have not needed a root canal, especially at my age. They always go the extra mile when needed. I always sing their praises.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix — William R.

Had a crown pop loose and was scheduled the next day to have the problem addressed. An hour after showing up my crown was re-cemented and even a bit of decay found was eradicated. For a dental visit one couldn't ask for a better experience

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren B.

I could not have been more pleased with my first (and far from last) experience with the ladies here. From the first phone call, to the moment I left, they took exceptional care of me, and notably everyone else in their office. Their environment is warm, knowledgeable, thorough, and caring. Their work ethic and results are unmatched.

May 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys!!!! — Caryl D.

Been dealing with dental issues most of my adult life...as a result, have experienced several dental professionals over the years. I have never, I repeat never, experienced the level of excellence, standards, dedication, true spirit and devotion in dentistry. Dr Snyder exceeds my expectations in every way and she has created in me a comfort level I have never experienced. I g. Yvonne.

May 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go anywhere else — Marie J.

I have been going to Dr. Snyder‘s office for close to 20 years. I would never go anywhere else. I feel so at home there. Everyone there is so friendly as well as professional. Elizabeth is the best hygienist I have ever had. She takes so much time and explains everything as she works. The big bonus is seeing Dr. Snyder‘s little dog, Lela, who would brighten anyone’s day!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Snyder and her staff were very kind and spen... — Anna G.

Dr Snyder and her staff were very kind and spent a lot of time explaining my mother's condition and possible treatments.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was relieved to find Dr Snyder. I have been t... — Stephen S.

I was relieved to find Dr Snyder. I have been through so many doctors/orthodontists and she was the only one that was able to diagnose my problem and come up with a plan to resolve my condition. She has an excellent staff that is just as knowledgeable as Dr Snyder.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and mindful for helping with my pr... — Ata G.

Very helpful and mindful for helping with my problem. Took in consideration that I had a jaw replacement and took it easy on me sice I just a jaw replacement

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for seeing me with such short notice ... — Warren M.

Thank you for seeing me with such short notice and taking care of the issue!

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and her team are fantastic and go ou... — Marene A.

Dr. Snyder and her team are fantastic and go out of their way to insure my comfort as a patient. Their work is super!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with my visit to your o... — Michael G.

I was very happy with my visit to your office recently.Most dentists drag out their procedures over a lengthy period of time.I came in to have a broken tooth looked at and ended up getting an exam, a full set of xrays which I needed ,my broken tooth fixed and a crown put on a tooth that I didn't know was bad.They made the crown right in the office.WOW!!! I was amazed.Everyone was so nice. Mike Gallagher, Doylestown,Pa.5 stars!!!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Elizabeth did an excellent job cleaning my teet... — Stephanie E.

Elizabeth did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. She answered all of my questions, and helped me to feel comfortable.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, attentive service by all staff!!  — Kathy L.

Excellent, attentive service by all staff!!

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael E.

Great visit with Dr Snyder and team, very knowledgable and attentive!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Dr. Snyder and her staff ar... — Sudha S.

Excellent service! Dr. Snyder and her staff are very courteous and friendly. I would recommend her to anyone who needs dental work.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist that' I've ever be a patient w... — Kim P.

The best dentist that' I've ever be a patient with. Dr Snyder and her team are all very caring and well trained!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Susan Johnson — Susan J.

Absolutely outstanding!! 5 out of 5 stars!!

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth is the best dentist I have ever had! She i... — Chuck B.

Beth is the best dentist I have ever had! She is so easy to talk to and unbelievably knowledgeable of all aspects of dentistry. So glad l found this practice and Beth’s team just makes going to the dentist so enjoyable. Thanks Chuck

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beth's the best! — Richard M.

Beth's the best! Beth and her staff make this challenging work personal and with honest feelings about what her clients are feeling and thinking. I am grateful for her openness and honest evaluations. It makes the struggle worth it!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My beautiful teeth! — Phyllis B.

I love Beth Snyder & her staff. Their goal is not only to make you comfortable but their main goal is to make your teeth beautiful! I continually get compliments on my teeth.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband came in with a complicated situation... — Marty S.

My husband came in with a complicated situation with many possible ways to handle. Dr. Snyder and her staff considered all aspects of his well being and the many possible ways his dental situation could be handled to come up with a dental plan that is working great for him, We are so impressed with Dr Snyder and her staff--fantastic dental expertise and very caring. We are very pleased and grateful for this outcome.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely a-one service and results.  — Joan L.

Absolutely a-one service and results. I cannot say enough about the kindness and caring of the entire staff as well as the excellent care and knowledge they each bring to the problem at hand. I was referred to Dr Snyder and her office by someone who's opinion I trust and was immediately given a solution that was overlooked by every dentist that I had ever visited before. I had a long history of headaches from migraine to morning waking and was always taking over the counter medication. it was realized that braces would reconfigure my teeth and expand my jaw that would allow the pressure to be relieved. I wore my braces for almost 3 years and 1 1/2 years into the process the daily headaches left. I could not be more satisfied with the result and my smile.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica is very knowledgeable, helpful and SWEE... — Vivian R.

Jessica is very knowledgeable, helpful and SWEET pertaining to my Invisalign “ journey. What a doll! Love her!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis M.

Dr. Beth Synder is absolutely the best !!! The transformational work she has done for my smile has been amazing. From every aspect of her and her teams work they are absolutely amazing. It is the best possible dental experience someone could ever hope for.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lisa and all the girls at the office are won... — Katelyn W.

Dr Lisa and all the girls at the office are wonderful, sweet, knowledgeable and understanding! The office itself is homey, comfortable and super up to date with the latest technology. Would for sure recommend!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely caring ladies, state of the art equipmen... — Karen M.

Lovely caring ladies, state of the art equipment, comfortable friendly atmosphere and quality care..what more could a person want?

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to new dentist — Margie H.

Very good, knowledgeable and thorough dentist with nice office and staff. I researched on Google and found her. I chose this Beth Snyder as she has the most up-to-date equipment. We relocated from VA to PA recently and am pleased I have a new dentist.

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a lot of dental work over the years ... — Marene A.

I have had a lot of dental work over the years and the anxiety I had about having work done was unnecessary for my visit with Dr. Snyder. I can not believe how easy the entire process was to remove ugly silver fillings to a new look. My smile has been improved 100% and I still have work to be done. Friendly, clean, efficienmt and professional. I highly recommend Dr Snyder and her superb staff!

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar She is one of the most caring doctors I know. S... — Ata G.

She is one of the most caring doctors I know. She does everything in her powers to help you. She goes way beyond most doctors.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I have had 2 dental emergencies ... — Denise O.

My husband and I have had 2 dental emergencies in the last 2 days. Both were addressed immediately by Doctor Snyder. She figured out our problem and immediately connected us with the appropriate specialist. One problem has been resolved, the other is being addressed as I write this in the waiting room. About as good care as one can get. Many thanks.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Two Dogs and a Patient. — William D.

I was extremely pleased and happy with my appointment. Everyone was wonderful. The big event was having two dogs on my lap and the calm that came over me as a result. Doctor Snyder was super.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Snyder and the entire staff so rocks!! On ... — Victoria G.

Dr. Snyder and the entire staff so rocks!! On a professional as well as on a personal level---they remain consummate!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWAB... — Loretta M.

EVERYONE IS ALWAYS HELPFUL, FRIENDLY AND KNOWABLE.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to see Dr. Snyder and her tea... — Ann M.

Always a pleasure to see Dr. Snyder and her team. Elizabeth gave me a great cleaning and was gentle with the x-ray process. Overall an excellent experience.

Jul 11, 2018