StarStarStarStarStar I always feel my well-being is important and ad... — Janet L.

I always feel my well-being is important and addressed there.

Oct 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar teeth Cleaning — Judy W.

Mindy did a great job cleaning my teeth. They felt wonderful when she was finished. Dr.Berson came in to check some problem areas but all was well.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Timothy G.

Always enjoy my visit from start to finish. Evan, Mindy and Pat go above and beyond each and every time.Truly a 5 star experience

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar rigorous protections against COVID — Jerry J.

I was hesitant to come in for my bi-annual teeth cleaning because of COVID fears. But I immediately felt safe when I experienced the extreme caution and multiple mechanisms that Dr. Berson's practice has instituted to assure patient safety. You can trust and rely on their diligent care.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done to make my visit comfortabl... — Doris Y.

Everything was done to make my visit comfortable.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning — Joan Z.

Mindy did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was gentle to the touch. They look like new.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Dr. Berson is extremely infor... — Sharese G.

Great experience! Dr. Berson is extremely informative and really goes into detail about any services/treatment recommended. All the staff here is so awesome, and when I say “all” I mean just that; even the billing lady is sweet lol. They really make you feel comfortable. I’m so glad I finally found the dentist I was looking for.

May 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Special care evident during our virus alert tim... — Sondra K.

Special care evident during our virus alert times.

Mar 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Mindy at Berson Dental did a great job cleaning... — Roy Z.

Mindy at Berson Dental did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking complete x-rays of my teeth. Mindy was very gentle with my teeth.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dental Practice! — Bridget R.

I cannot say enough about the compassionate care and treatment that I and others receive at Berson Dental Health Care. I recently experienced an excruciating toothache and called Dr. Berson's office with the thought that he might not be able to see me as he has a busy practice. Not only did his staff schedule me in for an appointment the next day, but Dr. Berson immediately called in a prescription in case there was any infection in my mouth.; all while he was out of town. It turns out that my tooth was infected and the next day I was having a root canal! I am grateful that I have such a great dentist and am so thankful for the wonderful staff at the office! Thank you for all that you do to care for your patients.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Office demeanor - Niecy ...  — Gail G.

Very efficient office procedures .. very pleasant dental tech, Niecy .. bright and pleasant .. puts you at ease immediately! Very personable.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice! The kindness and care is ... — Barbara Z.

I love this practice! The kindness and care is unbeatable. Dentist, hygienist and all staff!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Aron F.

Quick and painless for a new crown.

Oct 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berson and the team are wonderful.  — Deborah W.

Dr. Berson and the team are wonderful. I cracked a crown and I was able to get in asap. Dr. Berson is so gentle and he makes what could be a very uncomfortable procedure, fairly easy.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient.Good no hassle experience. — Aron F.

Very efficient.Good experience.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time for being in a dental chair. ... — Abby S.

Had a great time for being in a dental chair. Very personable staff. Great demo on how to brush efficiently with an electric toothbrush.

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband was finally right about something! — Sharahn S.

My husband referred me to Dr. Berson, and Im so glad he did. Right away he was able to detect and adjust a problem with my bite that other top dentists missed. I trusted him and his staff and felt right at home. I've been to several renowned dentists over the years and I know I good one when I find one. Dr. Berson and staff are top notch professionals!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berson is an excellent dentist! He is com... — Patricia H.

Dr. Berson is an excellent dentist! He is compassionate and very accommodating. He came in on his day off two different times to adjust a falling crown . Now , I ask what dentist would do that theses days...

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berson is an expert at his profession. — Bridget R.

Dr. Berson is an expert at his profession.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group of people! Receptionist, Pat, i... — Sigrid L.

Excellent group of people! Receptionist, Pat, is welcoming, thorough with explanation of financial options and claims/billing process. Mindy, Hygienist, is friendly making the visit an enjoyable part of the day! Dr. Berson is kind, courteous, experienced. Confidence in this practice brings me peace of mind. Thank you, All! Sigi

Apr 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Berson Dental Health Care Review and Rating  — Roy Z.

Berson Dental Health Care is a great practice. Mindy the hygienist did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Berson did a wonderful job checking out my teeth. My teeth felt clean and refreshed after leaving the office.

Apr 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice meeting you Mindy. You have a deft hand. ... — Freya N.

Nice meeting you Mindy. You have a deft hand. Next day my teeth actually feel good. Thanks.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very punctual. Great, pleasant service. — Abby S.

Very punctual. Great, pleasant service.

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar "THE BEST DENTAL CARE POSSIBLE" I have been... — Gwendolyn R.

"THE BEST DENTAL CARE POSSIBLE" I have been a patient of Dr.Evan Berson's for over five years. I am very pleased to say that throughout this time I have found his work of the highest caliber, and his staff polite, reassuring, personable, and professional. No matter what trepidations I have had about the amount of work I've needed to restore the aesthetic appearance of my teeth, I always know, that under his care, I am in competent hands.

Nov 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied — Aron F.

Arrived slightly early but was taken almost immediately.Thorough cleaning of my teeth and instructions on how to improve dental hygiene on my own along with suggestions for further care.

Nov 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Roy’s Review of Berson Dental Health — Roy Z.

Berson Dental did a great job cleaning my teeth. They came out nice and white with no stains. I was very pleased with the practice. Dr. Berson and Mindy are very nice as well as the staff.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schlesinger gifted us (his patients) with t... — Sigrid L.

Dr. Schlesinger gifted us (his patients) with the recommendation to your office. My first visit assured me that I was in the presence of people who really care! Mindy, Dr. Berson and Pat could not have welcomed me more cordially, and my experience with Mindy exceeded my expectations. I'm left with a belief that I have become a patient in an excellent dental practice, in a welcoming, relaxing, supportive environment.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Find that this office is both efficient and hig... — David B.

Find that this office is both efficient and highly friendly, treating its patients like family.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A Caring Team — Sheila H.

This is my second visit but I have had several phone conversations with the office. It is so refreshing to have a team of people who care as much about your dental health as you do. The entire staff is professional, kind and pleasant. My goal was to save my teeth if at all possible and this was the first dental office that I have been to in 5 years that has put forth a plan to save my teeth. I have been to 4 other dentist and I have not seen the level of care and concern as I have seen in Dr. Berson's office.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decisive Action on My Behalf — Ron K.

I had an emergency tooth replacement and less than a week before leaving the country, but Dr. Berson and his secretary besieged the lab by telephone to get the new tooth made in time, and they succeeded. Excellent care.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, services were professionally done bu... — Milton D.

As always, services were professionally done but a very compitent staff over these many years

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As pleasant as it gets for a dentist. — Abby S.

As pleasant as it gets for a dentist.

Dec 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding. Immediate emergency service. — Stephen S.

Outstanding. Immediate emergency service.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review of Berson Dental — Abby S.

Service was wonderful. Very personable staff and my appointment was punctual. I would definitely recommend this dentist.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very accomdating. I had a... — Abby S.

Excellent service and very accomdating. I had an issue and missed my appointment, and they still managed to squeeze me in that day.

May 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I came back to your office because I have ALWAY... — Richard I.

I came back to your office because I have ALWAYS had excellent dental care and understanding from ALL your staff.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bridget R.

Friendly and expert service!

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar xAlways kept informed of appointment date and tim... — Milton D.

xAlways kept informed of appointment date and time with plenty of advance notice

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Getting InvisAlign is a great investment in my fu... — Victoria R.

Getting InvisAlign is a great investment in my future overall health, not just my dental health. And, I'll look even better! "Dr. 'B'" and his staff have been flexible, helpful and my healthcare partners for years, and will be for years to come.

Sep 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As always a job well done... — Milton D.

As always a job well done

Jun 16, 2016