StarStarStarStarStar We have been loyal patients of Dr. Ong for more... — Marilyn F.

We have been loyal patients of Dr. Ong for more than 10 years! We have been very pleased with his care for us ! We also enjoy talking over our shared culinary skills ! Good Dr. would not go anywhere else ! Hope he practices for many years to come !!

Apr 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar EVERYTHING WAS PROFESSIONAL, I WAS SATIFIED — Barbara S.

EVERYTHING WAS PROFESSIONAL, I WAS SATIFIED

Apr 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very competent, office staff helpful, quick, in... — Teresa M.

Very competent, office staff helpful, quick, informative. Medical staff professional, Dr. Ong, excellent!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very helpful. Plus the most import... — Remona M.

Every one is very helpful. Plus the most important is Dr. Ong made a big difference with me.

Apr 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong, Is a Great Physician. 2015 he wor... — Albert V.

Dr. Ong, Is a Great Physician. 2015 he worked on my Lt knee and now 2021 he is helping me with my Rt shoulder. I recommended my him to my wife and she agrees that he is one of the Best in Las Vegas. Albert Vargas

Apr 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had excellent treatment from Dr. ... — June P.

I have always had excellent treatment from Dr. Ong and his staff. I have no complaints.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor! Smart, kind, professional. He ... — Francine L.

Fabulous doctor! Smart, kind, professional. He helped me set a course of action that catered to my specific needs.

Mar 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to me and made sure I got what I neede... — Joshua M.

Listened to me and made sure I got what I needed to check if my knee was ok. Great doctor and great experience.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong exudes competence. He is congenial and... — Jerry D.

Dr. Ong exudes competence. He is congenial and I walked out knowing I was in good hands and with great expectations. My problem is in the right knee. Dr. Ong has a very significant sports team physician history (lot's of knees, shoulders, etc.) No sports team would allow anyone other than the best to protect their investment. There is too much $ invested in those knees, hips, & shoulders, That's good enough for me.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and proficient! I was in and out i... — Shannon B.

Professional and proficient! I was in and out in less than an hour. Dr. Ong didn’t just jump to surgery. He actually told me I don’t need surgery and offered excellent alternatives for some relief. Being athletic is number one for me so I’m so happy.

Mar 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is a very pleasent and knowledgeable. ... — Dorothy L.

Dr. Ong is a very pleasent and knowledgeable.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Efficient Service — Kathleen B.

I found Dr. Ong and his nurse very personable yet thorough. The exam was completed quickly with agreed upon follow up.

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lillian M.

Dr is very personable and very thorough

Mar 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Five star, everyone was super cordial and frien... — Patricia M.

Five star, everyone was super cordial and friendly, very helpful

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional, polite and friendly!... — Maria R.

Everyone was professional, polite and friendly!

Mar 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was attentive and professional... — Rick B.

The office staff was attentive and professional. Dr Ong listens and shows genuine concern. I’m glad to have him as my ortho doc.

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a friend, Kathleen O'Connor, refer me.. — Matthew D.

I had a friend, Kathleen O'Connor, who had her shoulder redone phenomenally by Dr Ong. Hence, with her recommendation and the allegiance Dr Ong has with baseball entities(I pitched American Legion and walk on 1 hr @ UNLV) I want my shoulder renewed!! 😃👍

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor — Ronald H.

Dr Ong is very knowledgeable and his experience shows in his diagnosis!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Soooo happy with Dr Ong. He was professional bu... — Rita L.

Soooo happy with Dr Ong. He was professional but you knew he cared, you felt you could talk to him and he listened. I would definitely recommend him to friends & family.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong and his staff are second to none. They... — Nancy A.

Dr. Ong and his staff are second to none. They are kind, caring and truly the best.

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is absolutely gifted and amazing. Very ... — William B.

Dr. Ong is absolutely gifted and amazing. Very grateful he was the one to do my knee replacement.

Feb 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office was fine and setting up the appt was... — Carol R.

The office was fine and setting up the appt was good The Dr was knowledgeable but not very friendly . Would he been nice for him to introduce himself and loosen up a bit . All in all it was an ok experience

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar my pal johm wendt will be calling — Joseph M.

my pal johm wendt will be calling

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to understand and complete if necessary. — Norma K.

Easy to understand and complete if necessary.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong and his staff were very professional. ... — Jeremy H.

Dr. Ong and his staff were very professional. He assumed I was an adult and got right to the issue I came to see him about. He told me my alternatives and I decided on one. Very nice man and straight to the point.

Feb 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar dr ong has done both my husband shoulder surger... — Carlene W.

dr ong has done both my husband shoulder surgeries and taken care of our daughter and now is dealing with my knee pain. we are very happy with results, he is very attentive and makes you feel very comfortable.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent... — Jean D.

My first visit was great. Check in was easy and the appointment was on time. Everyone was very professional and pleasant. Very pleased. Dr. Ong listened to what I had to say and planned a course of action.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Easy check-in, COVID safety measures in place. — Helen S.

Easy check-in, COVID safety measures in place, seen timely. Was referred by our Doctor & a golf friend. We in turn referred another family member.

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong and his staff are the best. They listen,... — Dolly C.

Dr Ong and his staff are the best. They listen, they help and they are professional. Best doctor is LAS Vegas!

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had one appointment so far. I plan ... — Ruth M.

I have only had one appointment so far. I plan to schedule more in the future.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice professional staff , and the wait tim... — Daniel H.

Very nice professional staff , and the wait time was minimal to see Dr Ong!

Feb 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is without a doubt one of the best knee... — Joanne V.

Dr. Ong is without a doubt one of the best knee replacement surgeons in Las Vegas.

Feb 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joli H.

Dr Ong takes time to listen, completely examine and fully explain medical condition. His staff is knowledgeable and courteous.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, very clean facilities and as... — Lynn W.

Excellent service, very clean facilities and as always Dr. Ong was attentive, listening to me and explained what they had to do before I could get my knee shots. Dr. Ong is special, one of the best.

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wasn't prepared to suggest a treatment plan — Gary B.

I wasn't prepared to suggest a treatment plan without further discussion.

Feb 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! I recommended him to my sister ... — Brenda C.

Excellent care! I recommended him to my sister and she is scheduled for outpatient surgery on February 15th.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 1st class Doc ! — Unk D.

Before coming to the office I already educated myself and got the feedback from my PT who is magnificent that Dr. Ong is a top-notch superb surgeon. Now I wish I wasn’t nervous about a knee replacement I’m going to have to do it in the next several months hoping that Covid will get under control, the only thing that really worries me is not being in a hospital for a couple of days and going home and all that agony and not having it controlled in a different environment since I’m not a opiate taker.

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth R.

I recently saw Dr. Ong for a tendinitis issue in my elbow and had a great experience with the office. Staff was friendly and everything went smoothly with check in and being seen in a timely manner. Dr. Ong was great as usual and I feel better already. Thanks so much for the nice service.

Jan 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and doctor. — Brandy L.

Very professional staff and doctor. I did not wait long after checking in.

Jan 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and very friendly staff and Dr Ong is... — Betty C.

Efficient and very friendly staff and Dr Ong is great!!!!!!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong and Staff  — Barbara D.

Dr Ong and staff were so helpful. He was the only Dr out of 5 that I called who would see me with a fractured tibia and torn meniscus. He explained everything that would happen and best options. His staff was awesome. What a relief to find the whole office

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent orthopaedic specialist.  — Margie C.

Excellent orthopaedic specialist. Wonderful office staff.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service.I really like Dr Ong. ... — Robert L.

Great customer service. I really like Dr Ong. I am in good hands with him and his staff.

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terry I.

The last Doctor I had who performed my knee and shoulder surgery did not review any X-ray or MRI with me. I had an appointment November 30, 2020 with him and asked for a shot but was told on the next appointment on January 11, 2021. I had a shot in my shoulder that relieved extreme pain I had from October 23, 2019 to January 06, 2021 on my first visit with Dr. Ong. Thank you so much.

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong and the entire team are Awesome. They a... — Jody L.

Dr. Ong and the entire team are Awesome. They are caring, friendly, knowledgable, and get to know you as both a client and person. It's a personal touch that most offices overlook and this team is Word Class!

Jan 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Visit.  — Anthony M.

When I entered the office the administration person was very courteous. She asked me for a referral sheet but I only had the letter stating that I had an appointment there with many text reminders. She asked her supervisor if this was sufficient and she stated yes. My reservation was on time the nurse was courteous and friendly and the doctor came in five minutes after. The doctors bedside manner was excellent made great conversation discussed my options. The technician they took my x-rays very courteous and efficient. The doctor stated I had extreme arthritis in my left shoulder And a possible shoulder replacement could be in the future and suggested a shot of Cortizone. Today I feel fantastic car with the pain being relieved. He checked my range of motion and it was uncomfortable to say the least. He then ended the conversation pleasantly. Went to the admin to check out it was very quick and efficient.

Dec 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safety ,helpful and kind.  — Herod B.

Safety ,helpful and kind.

Dec 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Orthopedic Dr. for knees and shoulders eve... — April M.

Best Orthopedic Dr. for knees and shoulders ever!

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very confident with Dr Ong and look forw... — James R.

I felt very confident with Dr Ong and look forward to hearing hie recommendations after am MRI

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Absolute Best  — Deborah K.

Dr. Ong has operated on several body parts of mine. I’ve never had a negative experience with him or his office staff.

Dec 13, 2020