StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr Ong’s office on July 17. ... — Valerie W.

First visit to Dr Ong’s office on July 17. Took a few weeks to be seen for developing shoulder issues. Check-in with Charlie. Painless. Do wish Doctor offices used computer check in & not paper forms. Xrays with Nelson. Pleasant fellow. Efficient & kind. Hand off to Yessenia. Initial patient history. Effective/efficient. Amanda - Physicians assistant. terrific. Dr Ong spent about 10 minister assessing from xrays / patient history & physical of shoulders. DX given. MRI orders written for both shoulders. Concluded with PA Amanda who administered 2 cortisone injections. Painless (thanks). Back to Charlie at check out. Self pay patient. They understood my needed. Efficient. Pleasant. In/out in one hour. Thanks, guys. Recommendations: more space for staff to work. Check in/out areas separated due to different set of tasks being performed. Sincerely, Valerie E Weber, PhD

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable. He treated me with respect.. — Glen L.

Very personable. He treated me with the utmost of respect. He listened to me and answered my questions.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phone answered professionally and office staff ... — Martin G.

Phone answered professionally and office staff efficient and polite.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & organized, professional but wel... — Leonard B.

Very thorough & organized, professional but welcoming, technician made the tests simple & quick

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dr I'll go to — Lisa T.

I have gone to Dr Ong for my shoulder and now my knees . I trust him he's very good !!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better Orthopedic Doctor. ... — Gloria R.

Couldn't ask for a better Orthopedic Doctor. You ROCK Dr. Ong!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience at the doctor’s office  — Aizo N.

Dr Ong was very kind and knowledgeable. Waiting time was short and it was a pleasure talking to the staff and of course Dr Ong

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Staff — Richard F.

Great Doctor, Great Staff

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very friendly on time and treats ... — Derek C.

Great doctor, very friendly on time and treats you like you should be treated by a doctor. Thank you for seeing me and just being the doctor we all need and want

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ong and his whole staff. Everyone is k... — Alison V.

Love Dr. Ong and his whole staff. Everyone is knowledgable and caring. Very happy to be Dr. Ong's patient.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had knee & shoulder surgery performed by D... — James P.

I've had knee & shoulder surgery performed by Dr. Ong. He's by far one of the best Orthopedic surgeons in Las Vegas. He's very professional & understanding to your needs as well as his staff. It doesn't matter how long it may be after my surgeries, Dr. Ong will fix me up! HE Rocks!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Always very courteous and friendly.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the online patient info access, and everyo... — Jocelyn R.

Like the online patient info access, and everyone in the office is cordial.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ong and his staff were friendly, courteo... — Charles K.

Doctor Ong and his staff were friendly, courteous and respectful. Dr. Ong was very knowledgeable and kind. One of the nicest Doctors in Las Vegas. He explained in detail my problem. Great Doctor!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely and very professional  — Ashley T.

Lovely and very professional staff, kid friendly and Dr. Ong was really nice and attentive. Great service I’m happy I was referred to this office!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My medical conditions were discussed, so I coul... — James N.

My medical conditions were discussed, so I could understand them. Dr. Ong and his nurse practitioner(?) were both helpful to me. The last doctor I saw about my knee problem just wanted to operate (and that was two years ago). I am glad I was referred to Dr. Ong by my primary care doctor, and by my friend, Chip. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entrance welcoming started greeting and then co... — Minnie M.

Entrance welcoming started greeting and then completion of paperwork (excellent). X-ray Technician was very helpful, kind and patient. Dr. Ong shared my X-ray results, explained in details my options. He had already seen my MRI results. My first choice (cortisone shot) has been successful and relieved my pain/soreness of a minor meniscus tear completely thus far by the time arriving back home (very happy, great work Dr. Ong and staff). Many thanks.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Dr. Ong again...always friendly an... — Patricia W.

Great to see Dr. Ong again...always friendly and professional.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ong has been attentive thus far, I am most ... — Monte S.

Dr. Ong has been attentive thus far, I am most impressed with his honesty. The staff at Dr. Ong's office is friendly, courteous, professional and helpful, you can't ask for much more.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong saw me and diagnosed my problem and back... — William R.

Dr Ong saw me and diagnosed my problem and backed it up with me having an MRI. No guess work went straight to the problem and helped me take care of it.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong and his staff are wonderful. The appoin... — Katina M.

Dr. Ong and his staff are wonderful. The appointment wait time is a little long but I understand because he is a good doctor. He answers all questions and I would recommend him to anyone.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was seen shortly after arriving. Office staff w... — Janelle L.

Was seen shortly after arriving. Office staff was professional and courteous. Dr Ong was knowledgeable and paid attention to my concerns.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended Dr Ong for my second opinion. Had... — Reginald R.

I recommended Dr Ong for my second opinion. Had a previous surgery from him

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office acted very professional the dr was v... — Lillian M.

The office acted very professional the dr was very down to earth and spoke so you understood what he was telling you

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Was quick and calming — Geraldine C.

Was caring, efficient and professional

May 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good 1st visit — Richard G.

Dr Ong was very thorough and answered my questions.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Angelica V.

Everybody at the clinic is pleasant, the place has a nice atmosphere.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,helpful and efficient staff. Dr. Ong w... — Judith C.

Friendly,helpful and efficient staff. Dr. Ong was was friendly and very knowledgeable

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite and helpful, including Dr, ... — Judith H.

Everyone was polite and helpful, including Dr, Ong, he also did my knee replacement some years ago and am very happy with the results, I know he will do what is needed for my shoulder.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always caring professionalisms from Dr Ong and ... — Gregory T.

Always caring professionalisms from Dr Ong and all of his staff. Spends time with you so you understand exactly what all your options are.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sheila S.

All staff was very attentive.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Not unlike most doctors, it is about how many p... — Bione R.

Not unlike most doctors, it is about how many people you can get through in a day. Seems very knowledgable and good.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars. Office staff are wonderful. No long wa... — Geraldine S.

5 Stars. Office staff are wonderful. No long wait to be seen. Dr.Ong and assistant listen to you, are very caring and courteous and provide an encouraging treatment plan. I highly recommend.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, understanding & helpful for my s... — Mary O.

Very friendly, understanding & helpful for my situation.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Judy Westbrook  — Judy W.

Dr Ong, took his time with me and very friendly and professional. There were no long wait time. I have a lot of confidence in Dr Ong. A friend of mine daughter is a ER nurse at a local hospital and she highly recommended me to see him.

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Orthopaedist — Tyler J.

I’m a big fan of Dr Ong. He replaced my knee and it went very well. I have had several issues with other body parts ( shoulders) His diagnoses are always spot on. I have been very well taken care of under his care.

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Quick to get in and quick to get out, but with ... — Nicholas F.

Quick to get in and quick to get out, but with all my questions answered. Professional and friendly.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and personal attention. Far b... — Jane D.

Fantastic service and personal attention. Far better than we receive in the UK.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong fully explained my injury and my option... — Jeffery M.

Dr. Ong fully explained my injury and my options. I feel very confident with his ability to treat my injury.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar courteous and clean office and on time for my a... — John G.

courteous and clean office and on time for my apppointment

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong was thorough, very professional and to ... — David T.

Dr. Ong was thorough, very professional and to the point. I have seen many ortho's he is an outstanding Dr.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledge and care! Offered conservative treatm... — Michael S.

Knowledge and care! Offered conservative treatment options, not only surgery.

Apr 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very good at what they do. — Kevin C.

Professional and very good at what they do.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Go To Doc — Deborah K.

Dr. Ong and his staff are so professional and polite. The wait time is usually about 20 minutes, which is not that bad for such great service received. Dr. Ong is my go to Dr. I just met his new P.A. Amanda and she was a delight. Perfect fit for his office.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and attentive. — Cheryl S.

Everyone was very friendly and attentive.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff/great people. Great doctor. Thank y... — Carol L.

Great staff/great people. Great doctor. Thank you for accomading me in to see Dr. Ong.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Left Knee Replacement!. — Rita D.

Dr. Ong replaced my left knee and I am very satisfied. I will definitely use Dr. Ong again and I will continue to recommend him to others.

Mar 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Sheri Jo J.

Very professional office. Dr Ong was friendly, fast and showed compassion. One of he best offices and Dr in Las Vegas.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit with Dr. Ong was amazing. I have seen ... — Arturo S.

My visit with Dr. Ong was amazing. I have seen numerous doctors and I'm always left feeling a little lost. He was very thorough, explained my situation, explained how he will correct it and sent me off feeling complete. Thank you.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ong was very professional and polite.  — Cynthia D.

Dr. Ong was very professional and polite.

Mar 20, 2019