StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very nice and helpful. — Roberta A.

Everybody was very nice and helpful.

Nov 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very helpful in getting me in earlier... — Sean A.

Staff was very helpful in getting me in earlier after an injury

Nov 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar so far the experience is very good — Ira P.

so far the experience is very good

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor who gave me great care and advice.... — Thomas I.

Great doctor who gave me great care and advice. It was a very short wait time and the staff was very professional and courteous

Nov 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is a great surgeon! I healed much faste... — Margo F.

Dr. Ong is a great surgeon! I healed much faster and have great range of motion. His staff and scheduling is just as good as he is! I picked a winner!

Nov 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star First appointment was on time and staff was ver... — Gerald M.

First appointment was on time and staff was very friendly.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, efficient,friendly and usually on time... — Geraldine C.

Caring, efficient,friendly and usually on time.

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is very professional  — John K.

Dr. Ong is very professional and does not rush you, listen to your problems and looks to resolve them

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice surgery — Jessie S.

I was referred to Dr. Ong by my regular physician. I ended up having shoulder surgery. It went really well. I am returning for a new problem now, but feel I'm in very good hands with Dr. Ong

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 100% Trust — Kevin C.

Having performed thousands of these procedures on others and twice with me already, Dr Ong is the only specialist I trust with any orthopaedic surgical procedure.

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ong is a fabulous doctor and very skilled i... — Roseann B.

Dr ong is a fabulous doctor and very skilled in his field. His office staff is very pleasant and helpful.

Oct 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with service i received — Rachael M.

Very pleased with service i received

Oct 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ong and his staff are great!  — Antoinette L.

Dr.Ong and his staff are great! I had paperwork emailed to me prior to my visit which made the check-in process seamless. Dr. Ong speaks to you in a way that is easy to understand cause, symptoms and options.

Oct 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. — Susan Z.

All employee are very friendly and willing to help with any paper work or questions you might have. As always Dr Ong you always greet your patients with a smile.. And I feel I can ask any question without you making me feel stupid.

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional courtesy & staff friendly.. — Robert D.

Professional courtesy & staff friendly..

Oct 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t have a ... — Candace M.

Everyone was very friendly and I didn’t have a long wait time for being a new patient.

Oct 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff to the care givers, every... — Gregory M.

From the office staff to the care givers, everyone was prompt, pleasant, and knowledgeable including the health care and the insurance procedures.

Oct 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied patient — Latania W.

Dr. Ong is the best. Dr Ong has treated me through the years and has done three surgeries for me. He is professional, very caring, competent and he is the only surgeon that I trust with my knee and shoulder injuries.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong was down to earth, very professional an... — Shawn S.

Dr. Ong was down to earth, very professional and explained everything to me. His staff is great.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional & courteous atmosphere. Servi... — Adeline W.

Very professional & courteous atmosphere. Service was fast, the staff very friendly. Very pleased with Dr Ong

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is a wonderful doctor who knows how to t... — Alan H.

Dr Ong is a wonderful doctor who knows how to treat a patient.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Dr. Ong’s offic... — Valerie W.

Always a positive experience at Dr. Ong’s office, staff extremely friendly and helpful ... Dr. Ong’s expertise, professionalism, and advice respected greatly, I have been a long term patient of Dr. Ong’s.

Sep 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong’s office was amazing! — Kylie F.

Dr. Ong’s office was amazing, from my first call with his staff through check-in, x-rays and evaluation. Everyone was so nice, professional and efficient, one of the most pleasant doctors visits I’ve had!

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ong performed surgery in the past with me a... — Dudley L.

Dr. Ong performed surgery in the past with me and it went well. Office staff is incessant in sending reminders and confirmations, emails and texts, sometimes DAILY for two weeks before the appt, which was irritating. Then, when I get there end of completing lots of tedious paperwork, which I could have done before hand.

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong did my arthroscopic surgery on my right... — Emma V.

Dr. Ong did my arthroscopic surgery on my right knee years ago and he did an amazing job! He ‘s an excellent orthopedic doctor and I’ll go to him with knee problems in a heartbeat! The staff is so warm, welcoming and just nice. I

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highest level of professionalism, efficiency, a... — David C.

Highest level of professionalism, efficiency, and quality. As a medical professional I have high standards and have found that Dr. Ong and his staff have met or exceeded them.

Sep 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome  — Karen B.

Very nice professional dr with lots of experience very understanding and has options to fit you

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar No run around here! — James H.

Once I finally found Dr Ong and his staff I no longer got the runaround like I got from my previous all-in-one Ortho Spine Center

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Courteous on time. — Adrian B.

Professional, Courteous on time.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is the BEST! — Julia M.

Dr. Ong has been my doctor for years. He has went out of his way to make sure that he can help me. He has done a knee replacement for me and works very hard to limit any pain in the other knee. He is very knowledgeable and makes sure that you understand your problems and how it can be treated. He is the BEST!

Aug 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you staff for your kindness & Dr Bernard ... — Debra O.

Thank you staff for your kindness & Dr Bernard for listening to me with my concerns!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for awesome staff and doctor... — Dorita O.

If you are looking for awesome staff and doctor, this is the place. Extremely professional and efficient.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and quick.  — Russell L.

Very professional and quick.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and dynamic people with positive attitude — Garry A.

Nice and dynamic people with positive attitude

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is a great doctor. He has a great pers... — Felice W.

Dr. Ong is a great doctor. He has a great personality and is easy to talk to.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office rocks. Everyone is so nice and frie... — Brenda J.

This office rocks. Everyone is so nice and friendly. They treat you well. The doctor is super nice and really cares about making you feel better. Thank you Dr Ong and the whole staff for always being so awesome.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff, Awesome doctor!!! — Sandra K.

Awesome staff, Awesome doctor!!!

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar He was very professional, good looking guy,The ... — Charles W.

He was very professional, good looking guy,The wait To see him was very short! I would recommend him to anyone.

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and pleasant office staff. Dr. Ong is G... — Joseph D.

Skilled and pleasant office staff. Dr. Ong is GREAT!

Jul 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is an excellent Orthopedic Dr. who is c... — Annie P.

Dr Ong is an excellent Orthopedic Dr. who is caring, & listens to your concerns and will do whatever is needed to help you feel better. He staff is courteous and friendly and know there jobs well. I always feel comfortable visiting his office. Thank you all for what you do everyday!

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was very Quick and the doctor w... — Delbert B.

The appointment was very Quick and the doctor was nice and to the point the staff was excellent

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole experience was great. Everyone was fr... — Linda E.

The whole experience was great. Everyone was friendly and attentive. Doctor was great and answered my questions.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and helpful, doctor knowledgeabl... — Robert H.

Staff friendly and helpful, doctor knowledgeable and to the point.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT SERVICE, DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR A LONG ... — Mary M.

GREAT SERVICE, DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT FOR A LONG TIME AT ALL. EVERYONE FRIENDLY.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The attention to care is awesome, friendly and ... — Audrey A.

The attention to care is awesome, friendly and complete. I am very happy to have a team that is helpful with my health care!!

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring. Been going to Dr Ong for years reg... — Nancy P.

Very caring. Been going to Dr Ong for years regarding shoulder and knee problems. Has always helped me out with appropriate treatments. Office very well run also💕

Jul 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong spent time to explain treatment options... — Maryla O.

Dr. Ong spent time to explain treatment options. He was professional and communicated clearly. I left from my appointment feeling confident that my condition will be treated in the best possible way.

Jul 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the time spent w Dr Ong. Many med offic... — John A.

Loved the time spent w Dr Ong. Many med offices nowadays you don't get a chance to see or talk to the physician you wanted to see, or, if you do get lucky and are able to see them, it's for a very short time. My meeting w Dr Ong wasn't that long, but it was all I needed, and I did not feel rushed.

Jul 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar it has been awesome dealing with their office. — Thomas B.

it has been awesome dealing with their office.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time every one pleasant and excellen... — Joel L.

Right on time every one pleasant and excellent physician care

Jun 27, 2021