StarStarStarStarStar Great first visit — Jessie S.

First visit to Dr. Ong was really good. He explained things clearly. His front office staff was also organized and friendly.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar OFFICE WAS VERY KIND AN HELPFUL — Warren G.

OFFICE WAS VERY KIND AN HELPFUL

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong..at exactly a week ago at 3:10 pm, you a... — Daniel M.

Dr Ong..at exactly a week ago at 3:10 pm, you administered the Cortisone shots, still very effective and I AM STILL FEELING GREAT. THANK YOU...THANK YOU. DAN MAXIME...GO BEARS GO RAIDERS

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Ong — Enin R.

Dr. Ong and his entire staff are extremely pleasant and professional from the time you walk in and greeted, to the very knowledgeable Physicians assistants who are very personable and up to date on your whole checkup experience. I do and have recommended Dr. Ong as I have great success being a patient myself for knee surgery.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quality of Care — John N.

I always receive in my opinion, the best care possible. I am completely satisfied with the service that Dr Ong provides. I would not consider seeing anyone else.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star experience on assessment, diagnostics an... — Susan A.

5 Star experience on assessment, diagnostics and medical care

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely courteous and profession... — Steve T.

Everyone was extremely courteous and professional

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient-friendly & courteous — Plato T.

Patient-friendly & courteous

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoyed the service I received at my ... — Tiffiany J.

I really enjoyed the service I received at my appointment

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As a new patient my medical paperwork was handl... — Richard P.

As a new patient my medical paperwork was handled quickly on my first visit. My X-rays were done on site by a professional staff. Dr. Ong was concise in his diagnosis and a treatment plan was established. I felt I was in very good hands!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star professional ...no nonsense — Donald F.

professional ...no nonsense

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kevin B.

Able to get an appointment within a week, ten minute wait in the office. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Doctor took time to explain everything and answered all my questions.

Oct 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong was caring and patient with me. He aske... — Sheri Jo J.

Dr Ong was caring and patient with me. He asked questions and made me feel important. His staff was professional and made me feel important.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Deborah B.

I was seen in a timely matter, and everyone was so polite. It is very hard to change doctors when you have been with them from 10-30yrs. But I felt that this one will be an easy transition.

Oct 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST there is, totally "hands on"  — Dale R.

Hello; I met Dr. Ong in 2012 when I had a motorcycle accident and broke my shoulder, Dr. Ong did a complicated surgery on it and today, I would never know it ever happened. He is the BEST I've ever known. I would totally recommend him and have several times.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr. — Valarie O.

I was very impressed with the staff! Everyone in the office is so friendly and I had zero wait time. I received PRP and I highly recommend it! Thank you dr Ong!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is always thorough and professional, in... — John L.

Dr. Ong is always thorough and professional, in addition to being an excellent surgeon.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for always being professional Dr. Ong. ... — Vikin D.

Thanks for always being professional Dr. Ong. Your staff is always polite and wonderful.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and Professional interaction. — Ma B.

Kind and Professional interaction.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Simply Awesome and I Recommend — Jacqueline H.

Love and appreciate everything about this practice. The online service and in the office service is great.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Appointment — Carole C.

Pleasant and accommodating staff! Imaging Technician efficient and humorous. Doctor answered questions and clearly explained options and procedures. !

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.Efficiently run office. — Jamie H.

Friendly staff. Efficiently run office.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is the best. He can diagnose and treat q... — Marie W.

Dr Ong is the best. He can diagnose and treat quickly. X rays done in office so it’s one stop

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent I will be back for trea — Robecca S.

Excellent I will be back for treatment

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ong has great expertise in surgery, apparen... — Steven G.

Dr. Ong has great expertise in surgery, apparently especially in shoulders. As a first time patient with age-related cartilage degeneration in both shoulders, I was looking for overview information on options and where surgery would fit into an overall plan. After examining MRIs and X-rays, Dr. Ong in a fashion asked, 'Well what do you want me to do?" I felt that I was the patient seeking answers to options and a more detailed description of the surgical procedure, recovery, and follow-on physical therapy. But that's not quite what I received. Eventually I asked for a cortisone shot in my worst shoulder to see its effect and was finished with the visit.

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is fantastic! — Jeremy P.

Dr. Ong is fantastic! He had me come in right away because of the severity of my injury, and immediately began to get things ready for my upcoming surgery.

Aug 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff and doctor. I was in and ... — Carlee L.

Friendly office staff and doctor. I was in and out within about a half hour. I was very satisfied with the attention and care I received from Dr. Ong. Thanks!

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr ONG & his staff are very competent, knowledg... — Carla S.

Dr ONG & his staff are very competent, knowledgeable, & kind!

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff was very friendly, Dr. Ong seemed ... — Valerie C.

Office staff was very friendly, Dr. Ong seemed great. I'll have my MRI and then follow-up to determine treatment and a plan of action.

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good for the first appointment — Masoud S.

So far so good for the first appointmnet

Aug 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, streamlined, very helpful — Anna-Maryke G.

Professional, streamlined, very helpful

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr. Ong and his staff was ex... — Michael L.

My experience with Dr. Ong and his staff was excellent. The office is well run. The staff are friendly and competent. Dr. Ong quickly reviewed my x-ray and explained the source of my knee swelling. He drained the fluid from my knee, which provided immediate relief.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keven D.

I was welcomed immediately ar ease with extra needed these days . My appt was on time ,everyone was very friendly and Dr Ong was very impressive and pain free . Lol Thank you Dr Ong and staff .

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong review- Excellent!!!! — John L.

I reviewed Dr. Ong’s professional history and knew he’d be the right fit for me. As a former athlete, he is very articulate and absolutely knows what he’s doing. I would highly recommend him as thorough, knowledgeable and as professional as any orthopedic surgeon I’ve gone to in my entire life

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First time I met Dr Ong was yesterday and I go... — Joseph V.

First time I met Dr Ong was yesterday and I got a very good feeling about him. I told my wife I couldn't be in better hands besides if he was the Pittsburgh steelers dr and area 51 dr I couldn't ask for more i guess I feel lucky in a way. He took the time to talk to me didnt rush me out.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment by Dr Ong. Thank you — Robert D.

Excellent treatment by Dr Ong. Thank you

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone are so professional!!!! — Magnolia W.

Everyone are so professional!!!!

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong has done my left knee and left shoulder... — Daniel K.

Dr. Ong has done my left knee and left shoulder with 100% success. Know my right knee is giving me problems and I wouldn't consider going to anyone else.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the greatest doctor visits. My biggest c... — Catherine C.

One of the greatest doctor visits. My biggest complaints is the wait time. Now with this doctor in and out, and extramural knowledgeable.

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. very knowledgable good bed side manner. Ple... — Terrence C.

Dr. very knowledgable good bed side manner. Please have Dr. send to Angela Miller the exact location in the shoulder of the arthritis

Aug 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, on time appointments,friendl... — Geraldine C.

Excellent service, on time appointments,friendly compassionate doctor.

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Staff, Informed Doc — Sybil J.

Pleasant and courteous office staff, Dr. Ong is a very informed, no-nonsense kind of guy. I enjoyed my visit.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very knowledgeable. Most importa... — Tiffany C.

The doctor was very knowledgeable. Most importantly he listened.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt confident the doctor was well educated a... — Tracie F.

I felt confident the doctor was well educated and knowledgeable. He could’ve been a bit more personable. I would give a 5 for bedside manner. The most important thing is, my pain has eased from the cortisone injection he gave me.

Aug 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong and his staff are very professional and... — Mary M.

Dr. Ong and his staff are very professional and helpful. They are thorough and always cheerful and respond to all questions.Their follow up in caring is obvious in addition to the cleanliness of the office at all times. I’ve been with Dr. Ong and my husband and I have referred many people to him and will continue to do so.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very friendly and professional. ... — Ryan M.

Awesome staff! Very friendly and professional.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful staff. I was able to get int... — Christoffer R.

Friendly, helpful staff. I was able to get into my appointment at my scheduled time. The only wait in the waiting room was so that I could finish my first time patient paperwork. Dr. Ong was accommodating and knowledgeable.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Scared & Limping into Dr. Ong’s Office — Duane F.

I had a wonderful experience to limpIng into Dr. Ong’s office to be met by a welcoming and caring staff. Dr. Ong made me feel he truly cared about me and explained the process in a warm and caring way.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Have already recommended Dr. Ong. — LeAnne G.

Have already recommended Dr.Ong to five 5 people. And he's operated on four of them. The fifth is going to have shoulder surgery in two weeks with Dr.Ong. I've personally had both knees replaced one of them by Dr.Ong. Doctor Ong's surgery was by far superior to the other knee operation. Recovery was much faster with less pain.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cant recommend at this point for a less than ... — Janet R.

I cant recommend at this point for a less than 5 minute spent with Dr Ong. Too brief for first visit Doctor review or findings unknown

Jul 25, 2020