StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, courtesy and very efficient... — Jody M.

Professional staff, courtesy and very efficient.

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very professional. I was warmly gree... — Steven E.

Office us very professional. I was warmly greeted and within 10 minutes seen by staff at which point Dr Ong arrived shortly after. No long waiting times - an unexpected and welcome experience.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Dr. Ong 4 since in 15 years. He's ... — Wesley M.

I've been to Dr. Ong 4 since in 15 years. He's never changed. Always friendly and professional. His staff is just the same. I highly recommend Dr. Ong for any issues you are having!!!

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly yet professional. Calls... — Frances G.

All staff very friendly yet professional. Calls are returned timely.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura H.

I’ve referred 3 ppl so far and they’ve been as pleased as I am Dr omg has worked miracles on my shoulder and knees.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is really nice and so are the staff. — Lucita A.

Dr. Ong is really nice and so are the staff.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with my visit with Dr. Ong, every... — Alisa D.

I was pleased with my visit with Dr. Ong, everything was done professionally and efficiently. Dr was very pleasant and made sure that I understood what was going on with my condition.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a repeat patient of Dr Ong and have 100% co... — Joseph T.

I'm a repeat patient of Dr Ong and have 100% confidence in his care. His demeanor is very positive, which puts a patient at ease.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and pleasant office staff and th... — Nancy H.

Very efficient and pleasant office staff and the Dr’s presence is calm and reinsuring.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is an excellent and professional orthope... — Paul D.

Dr Ong is an excellent and professional orthopedic surgeon. He has helped me get through a difficult knee injury and made clear my go forward options.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Ong is very knowledgeable with shoulder prob... — Greg F.

Dr Ong is very knowledgeable with shoulder problems and knee. His office is very busy most all the time. He performed surgery on my shoulder in 2017. I am currently under treatment for knee arthritis.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Treated my whole family, nothing but good revie... — Diane G.

Treated my whole family, nothing but good reviews.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong was very patient and kind in informing ... — Rosemarie W.

Dr. Ong was very patient and kind in informing me about my options. I feel secure in having him do my total knee replacement.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff. — Joyce S.

Professional and courteous staff.

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is great. He always takes the time you n... — Carol G.

Dr Ong is great. He always takes the time you need to feel comfortable. His staff is awesome too

Feb 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been treated by Dr. Ong for two differen... — Curtis H.

I have been treated by Dr. Ong for two different shoulder problems, one requiring surgery. I was unsure after the surgery if my shoulder would ever operate at or near 100% again. He convinced me it would operate again at high %, and he was right! I'm close to 100% and it feels great!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very helpful and courteous. Docto... — Kathryn L.

Office staff very helpful and courteous. Doctor's support staff very knowledgeable and answered all my questions kindly. Doctor did not spend alot of time with me but I was able to gather the needed information for me to make a decision regarding possible surgery.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr. Informative, listens. — Vicky S.

Excellent Dr. Informative, listens.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar personal and family experience with Dr. Ong tha... — Michael A.

personal and family experience with Dr. Ong that proves hi care is the greatest !

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hard to say after one visit that lasted approxi... — Deanna C.

Hard to say after one visit that lasted approximately 15 minutes. I wasn’t happy with having to wait for 50 minutes past my appointment time. I know it can’t be helped sometimes. My appointment was at noon. I prefer first appointment of the day or or nearly that. I was asked to return in three weeks and Ended up with another noon appointment. I’d like to know when I will need to be seen after that so I can possibly make the appointment early enough to get an early morning appointment. Is it usual to return for a 3rd visit in another three weeks?

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is an amazing doctor. — Madalena F.

Dr. Ong is an amazing doctor. He is a very professional, knowledgeable, and caring surgeon. I was made aware of all the alternatives available to reduce the pain in my knees. Dr. Ong listens to me and directs me to make the best choices. I realize there will come a time when knee replacement will be the best and only choice. But, for now, I am blessed to have an amazing doctor treating me!

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office had a very warm and cozy feeling whe... — Rosemary S.

The office had a very warm and cozy feeling where the staff were all kind and professional!!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with all the staff. Everyone was... — Nancy O.

Very impressed with all the staff. Everyone was friendly and efficient.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The women pa that I saw was awesome.I choose ... — Jeannie J.

The women pa that I saw was awesome. I choose not to see the doctor (even though I was offered to & has an appt with him as I know his time was valuable & I had to come back to go over the mri results with him). I felt comfortable with her. She read my xrays & checked my knee, gave me cortisone shot & recommended an mri. My next appt will be an mri follow up. X/ray tech was great & front desk girl was good too. Great experience. Didn’t have to wait long for appt at all

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best doctor I have even seen. Highly recomm... — Lidija O.

The best doctor I have even seen. Highly recommend him!!!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend and I could not be h... — Sheila K.

I was referred by a friend and I could not be happier. Dr. Ong replaced my right knee less than one year ago and I have not felt this great in years. Thank you, kind doctor, for your healing hands and superior staff.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff, very personable. Dr. Ong was very t... — Suziane H.

Nice staff, very personable. Dr. Ong was very thorough.

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed with everyone. Very helpful.  — Kimberly C.

Very impressed with everyone. Very helpful.

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor office visit... — Albert S.

Excellent service. Office personnel are very courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Doctor ong is the best at his job.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong was able to see me on short notice.Even... — John R.

Dr Ong was able to see me on short notice. Even though he is not able to do the surgery due to its' complexity, he has recommended another surgeon and on that recommendation, is able to get me in to be seen.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was done in a timely manner.  — Carrie R.

Everything was done in a timely manner.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong has always been very courteous and profe... — Howard R.

Dr Ong has always been very courteous and professional. His work on my shoulders and knee have remained great for years.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is one of the best Ortho guys — Kevin B.

Dr. Ong is one of the best Ortho guys in the state. Very precise and to the point, expert diagnosis and care.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Left shoulder injury — Mendez-Vaz T.

The doctor looked very young to have accompanied as much in his training and accomplices. His bed side manner was outstanding.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith S.

I found Dr Ong to be very professional with a pleasant manner.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was efficient and very friendl... — Sharon R.

The office staff was efficient and very friendly, nice professional atmosphere and sparkling clean... Dr. Ong was awesome, and the cortizone for my knees helped get me out of a lot of pain and I got back good flexibility. Great medical treatment efficiency and results. I will look forward to my return visit for further treatment.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar concerned doctor — William C.

Dr took time to review various issues with the knee Chose a plan with follow up for second possible issues . Experienced and well informed doctor needed for knee joint issues

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staffing technician. Very ni... — Ronald M.

Very professional staffing technician. Very nice facilities and a excellent location.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is very dedicated — Judy F.

Dr Ong is a very dedicated and therefore very busy physician. He is the best orthopedic doctor I have ever known.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff is absolutely top notc... — John R.

The doctor and his staff is absolutely top notch!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is a brilliant surgeon and feel very for... — John K.

Dr Ong is a brilliant surgeon and feel very fortunate that he was able to replace not just 1 knee but both. He is certainly at the top of his class . Utmost professional beginning with diagnosis, surgery, quick recovery, Therapy as well as minimal scarring. Physical therapists would actually bring over other patients to compare similar surgery's . All were amazed . Has to be one of the best surgeons in Las Vegas if not the country.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from front desk, to Ong, and Jessica D... — Annette E.

Everyone from front desk, to Ong, and Jessica Domingo.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment at 8:10 am and was called ... — Judith S.

I had an appointment at 8:10 am and was called back at 8:20. Very impressive! I met with Dr. Ong and PA, reviewed X-ray and explained all the procedures, needed to drain fluid from knee and gave me a cortisone injection. Send me for a knee MRI, which I got an appointment that same day and my follow up appointment is next week. The front and back office staff were great. Dr Ong and PA were amazing. I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience — Marci K.

Overall great experience. My wait time was longer than expected (about 45 minutes past my appt), but that was mostly due to being in line for an X-Ray. I liked Dr. Ong and was happy with how he approached my diagnosis. If I have a need for an orthopedic specialist in the future, I'd definitely chose Dr. Ong.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is nice, caring, and is very Profession... — Maria C.

Dr. Ong is nice, caring, and is very Professional. He is extremely thorough in his evaluation and assessment. I recommend him! Thank you Dr!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time.  — James M.

Appointment was right on time.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful & pleasant! — Ronald H.

Everyone was helpful & pleasant!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional.  — James B.

Great staff. Very professional.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Help with pain. — Linda W.

Dr. Omg made me feel important and understood my pain. He is sending me for further testing and I will see him again after those tests are completed. The injection he administered helped.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was impressed.  — Robert J.

It was my first visit and I was impressed.

Dec 6, 2019