StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was efficient and very friendl... — Sharon R.

The office staff was efficient and very friendly, nice professional atmosphere and sparkling clean... Dr. Ong was awesome, and the cortizone for my knees helped get me out of a lot of pain and I got back good flexibility. Great medical treatment efficiency and results. I will look forward to my return visit for further treatment.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar concerned doctor — William C.

Dr took time to review various issues with the knee Chose a plan with follow up for second possible issues . Experienced and well informed doctor needed for knee joint issues

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staffing technician. Very ni... — Ronald M.

Very professional staffing technician. Very nice facilities and a excellent location.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is very dedicated — Judy F.

Dr Ong is a very dedicated and therefore very busy physician. He is the best orthopedic doctor I have ever known.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff is absolutely top notc... — John R.

The doctor and his staff is absolutely top notch!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is a brilliant surgeon and feel very for... — John K.

Dr Ong is a brilliant surgeon and feel very fortunate that he was able to replace not just 1 knee but both. He is certainly at the top of his class . Utmost professional beginning with diagnosis, surgery, quick recovery, Therapy as well as minimal scarring. Physical therapists would actually bring over other patients to compare similar surgery's . All were amazed . Has to be one of the best surgeons in Las Vegas if not the country.

Jan 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from front desk, to Ong, and Jessica D... — Annette E.

Everyone from front desk, to Ong, and Jessica Domingo.

Dec 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an appointment at 8:10 am and was called ... — Judith S.

I had an appointment at 8:10 am and was called back at 8:20. Very impressive! I met with Dr. Ong and PA, reviewed X-ray and explained all the procedures, needed to drain fluid from knee and gave me a cortisone injection. Send me for a knee MRI, which I got an appointment that same day and my follow up appointment is next week. The front and back office staff were great. Dr Ong and PA were amazing. I would definitely recommend to family and friends

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great experience — Marci K.

Overall great experience. My wait time was longer than expected (about 45 minutes past my appt), but that was mostly due to being in line for an X-Ray. I liked Dr. Ong and was happy with how he approached my diagnosis. If I have a need for an orthopedic specialist in the future, I'd definitely chose Dr. Ong.

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is nice, caring, and is very Profession... — Maria C.

Dr. Ong is nice, caring, and is very Professional. He is extremely thorough in his evaluation and assessment. I recommend him! Thank you Dr!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was right on time.  — James M.

Appointment was right on time.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful & pleasant! — Ronald H.

Everyone was helpful & pleasant!

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional.  — James B.

Great staff. Very professional.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Help with pain. — Linda W.

Dr. Omg made me feel important and understood my pain. He is sending me for further testing and I will see him again after those tests are completed. The injection he administered helped.

Dec 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and I was impressed.  — Robert J.

It was my first visit and I was impressed.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and staff were very helpful. — Gerald L.

Very good service and staff were very helpful.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr!!! Friendly staff, easy and fast to ge... — Mariapaz F.

Great Dr!!! Friendly staff, easy and fast to get an appointment!

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar He is the best  — Patricia C.

Because my doctor' is the best at what he does

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have referred several friends — Ruth J.

Have referred several friends

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn’t feel like I got questions answered or ... — Jane H.

I didn’t feel like I got questions answered or time to explore other options.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait time for appointment scheduling... — Bryan S.

Very short wait time for appointment scheduling and seeing the doctor.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is the best! — Don L.

Dr. Ong is a great surgeon and doctor and is my go-to for knee replacement.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar JESSICA IS AWESOME! LOVE HER — Christina S.

JESSICA IS AWESOME! LOVE HER

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was in the office for 18 minutes! In that ti... — Jeffrey K.

I was in the office for 18 minutes! In that time I was greeted, had four X-rays taken, was with the doctor who reviewed what was going on. VERY EFFICIENT. I have told all my friends about him. Great care and superb service.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is amazing.  — Justin L.

Dr. Ong is amazing and I’m happy I was finally able to see him. Every doctor before Dr. Ong told me nothing was wrong with my knee or it was very badly sprained. Dr. Ong was able to diagnose me quickly and properly. After some testing, Dr. Ong recommended I needed surgery to properly fix my problem. He’s incredibly intelligent and professional and I’d recommend him to anyone.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar online is how I found your office and you. I g... — Cheryl H.

online is how I found your office and you. I got your name from a person m sone worked with but he did not have an address or phone number.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff, efficient. D... — Margaret M.

Very professional, friendly staff, efficient. Dr Ong is easy to talk to, very nice and answers all your questions. Highly recommend.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned with my issue — Robert L.

Very concerned with my issue

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong replaced my Right knee in February of 2... — Cynthia D.

Dr. Ong replaced my Right knee in February of 2018, and I am returning to have the Left knee replaced. I trust him completely and often recommend him to friends for his services.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally. The staff we... — John S.

I was treated very professionally. The staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Ong seemed to be very knowledgeable. I will be returning soon for surgery on my knee.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait whatsoever. Excellent service! — Mohamad M.

No wait whatsoever. Excellent service!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff — Margie C.

Office and staff were caring and professional. Appointment time was honored, which is rare in today's medical care community.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You help your patients walk better. First throu... — Debra P.

You help your patients walk better. First through injections and then through a surgical procedure to make their limbs 80-90 stronger. Looking forward to your expertise and care

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit on Friday 9/27 — Barbara H.

Had expat taken of my ankle (left) and right knee.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything at Dr. Ong's office is ... — Jeannette S.

Everyone and everything at Dr. Ong's office is very professional. Friendly, efficient and most are very personable and helpful. X-ray technician was the only one lacking in warmth at my last visit. All others seem interested and eager to assist with any questions or problems.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk lady was very polite and the doc... — Candy C.

The front desk lady was very polite and the doctor every polite as well explain everything and talk to he made sure I understood whay he was talking about.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A bright friendly office!  — Monty Z.

A bright friendly office! First time here so always a bit frightened, from the greeting when you walk in (a warm smile calms you down right away) to meeting the Doctor it was a great experience! From the reception desk to the X-ray tech to the Nurses it was just a pleasant visit. The Doctor and his staff make you feel trusting and confident that you are in good hands.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and hel — Elroy P.

Staff was very polite and helpful

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent experience.  — Michael M.

Friendly staff, excellent experience.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Friendly office. Front desk staff, nurse ... — Cinda S.

Clean Friendly office. Front desk staff, nurse and PA were very professional. PA was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Ong was friendly and efficient. Advised me of my options and expected outcome.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, and office staff. — Margaret B.

Excellent Doctor, and office staff.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, timely.  — Lynn J.

Clean, friendly, timely.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jeanne G.

Dr Ong and Amanda are extremely qualified health care providers. Knowledgeable, friendly, and show extreme empathy. I would highly recommend these professionals.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sister Surgery — Sandra G.

My sister had surgery done on both knees last summer and I was really impressed with the success of it. She is doing great today.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and office... — Jamie H.

Very friendly and professional staff and office. As a new patient, with in one hour, I filled out all paperwork, had x-rays done, saw the medical assistant and Dr Ong, discussed and decided treatment and even had my first set of cortisone shots, one in each knee was. Very impressed! Thanks

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very dr , a wonderful human being... — Huma F.

Wonderful and very dr , a wonderful human being down to earth , tries to be helpful and caring to the max - best Dr ever

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is easily accessible and staff is ve... — Glodia T.

The office is easily accessible and staff is very friendly. Dr. Ong is great and knows his business. The only negativity is the wait to be seen. Even though you have an appointment, you will always be waiting. I know sometimes this avoidable. Now I know the procedures, so I know not to come thinking I will be called back at my precise appointment time. I come prepared to wait and usually bring a book. I don't mind the wait, knowing I will receive good service.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High standard! — Ana Richelle D.

High standard from booking to treatment!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler R.

Dr. Ong has treated multiple family members, he’s very personable and a great Orthopedic Surgeon. Dr. Ong does a great job explaining and treating your diagnosis. We love that he takes time to explain and never is in a hurry and answers your all your questions.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good office and staff.  — William R.

Very good office and staff.

Aug 20, 2019