StarStarStarStarStar online is how I found your office and you. I g... — Cheryl H.

online is how I found your office and you. I got your name from a person m sone worked with but he did not have an address or phone number.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly staff, efficient. D... — Margaret M.

Very professional, friendly staff, efficient. Dr Ong is easy to talk to, very nice and answers all your questions. Highly recommend.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very concerned with my issue — Robert L.

Very concerned with my issue

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong replaced my Right knee in February of 2... — Cynthia D.

Dr. Ong replaced my Right knee in February of 2018, and I am returning to have the Left knee replaced. I trust him completely and often recommend him to friends for his services.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very professionally. The staff we... — John S.

I was treated very professionally. The staff were friendly and courteous. Dr. Ong seemed to be very knowledgeable. I will be returning soon for surgery on my knee.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No wait whatsoever. Excellent service! — Mohamad M.

No wait whatsoever. Excellent service!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office and staff — Margie C.

Office and staff were caring and professional. Appointment time was honored, which is rare in today's medical care community.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You help your patients walk better. First throu... — Debra P.

You help your patients walk better. First through injections and then through a surgical procedure to make their limbs 80-90 stronger. Looking forward to your expertise and care

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Visit on Friday 9/27 — Barbara H.

Had expat taken of my ankle (left) and right knee.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything at Dr. Ong's office is ... — Jeannette S.

Everyone and everything at Dr. Ong's office is very professional. Friendly, efficient and most are very personable and helpful. X-ray technician was the only one lacking in warmth at my last visit. All others seem interested and eager to assist with any questions or problems.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk lady was very polite and the doc... — Candy C.

The front desk lady was very polite and the doctor every polite as well explain everything and talk to he made sure I understood whay he was talking about.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A bright friendly office!  — Monty Z.

A bright friendly office! First time here so always a bit frightened, from the greeting when you walk in (a warm smile calms you down right away) to meeting the Doctor it was a great experience! From the reception desk to the X-ray tech to the Nurses it was just a pleasant visit. The Doctor and his staff make you feel trusting and confident that you are in good hands.

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very polite and hel — Elroy P.

Staff was very polite and helpful

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, excellent experience.  — Michael M.

Friendly staff, excellent experience.

Sep 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean Friendly office. Front desk staff, nurse ... — Cinda S.

Clean Friendly office. Front desk staff, nurse and PA were very professional. PA was particularly helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Ong was friendly and efficient. Advised me of my options and expected outcome.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, and office staff. — Margaret B.

Excellent Doctor, and office staff.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, friendly, timely.  — Lynn J.

Clean, friendly, timely.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Jeanne G.

Dr Ong and Amanda are extremely qualified health care providers. Knowledgeable, friendly, and show extreme empathy. I would highly recommend these professionals.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sister Surgery — Sandra G.

My sister had surgery done on both knees last summer and I was really impressed with the success of it. She is doing great today.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and office... — Jamie H.

Very friendly and professional staff and office. As a new patient, with in one hour, I filled out all paperwork, had x-rays done, saw the medical assistant and Dr Ong, discussed and decided treatment and even had my first set of cortisone shots, one in each knee was. Very impressed! Thanks

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very dr , a wonderful human being... — Huma F.

Wonderful and very dr , a wonderful human being down to earth , tries to be helpful and caring to the max - best Dr ever

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is easily accessible and staff is ve... — Glodia T.

The office is easily accessible and staff is very friendly. Dr. Ong is great and knows his business. The only negativity is the wait to be seen. Even though you have an appointment, you will always be waiting. I know sometimes this avoidable. Now I know the procedures, so I know not to come thinking I will be called back at my precise appointment time. I come prepared to wait and usually bring a book. I don't mind the wait, knowing I will receive good service.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar High standard! — Ana Richelle D.

High standard from booking to treatment!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tyler R.

Dr. Ong has treated multiple family members, he’s very personable and a great Orthopedic Surgeon. Dr. Ong does a great job explaining and treating your diagnosis. We love that he takes time to explain and never is in a hurry and answers your all your questions.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good office and staff.  — William R.

Very good office and staff.

Aug 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY REGARD !! A CONSUMA... — Frank D.

EXCELLENT SERVICE IN EVERY REGARD !! A CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very helpful and awesome i loved ... — Guillermo S.

The staff was very helpful and awesome i loved my visit

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great surgeon.  — Anne H.

Great surgeon. I've seen him now for both shoulders. He's very caring and very attentive to my concerns.

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jesse R.

Very professional and was seen in a timely manner.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Dr Ong’s office on July 17. ... — Valerie W.

First visit to Dr Ong’s office on July 17. Took a few weeks to be seen for developing shoulder issues. Check-in with Charlie. Painless. Do wish Doctor offices used computer check in & not paper forms. Xrays with Nelson. Pleasant fellow. Efficient & kind. Hand off to Yessenia. Initial patient history. Effective/efficient. Amanda - Physicians assistant. terrific. Dr Ong spent about 10 minister assessing from xrays / patient history & physical of shoulders. DX given. MRI orders written for both shoulders. Concluded with PA Amanda who administered 2 cortisone injections. Painless (thanks). Back to Charlie at check out. Self pay patient. They understood my needed. Efficient. Pleasant. In/out in one hour. Thanks, guys. Recommendations: more space for staff to work. Check in/out areas separated due to different set of tasks being performed. Sincerely, Valerie E Weber, PhD

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable. He treated me with respect.. — Glen L.

Very personable. He treated me with the utmost of respect. He listened to me and answered my questions.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Phone answered professionally and office staff ... — Martin G.

Phone answered professionally and office staff efficient and polite.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough & organized, professional but wel... — Leonard B.

Very thorough & organized, professional but welcoming, technician made the tests simple & quick

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Only Dr I'll go to — Lisa T.

I have gone to Dr Ong for my shoulder and now my knees . I trust him he's very good !!

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better Orthopedic Doctor. ... — Gloria R.

Couldn't ask for a better Orthopedic Doctor. You ROCK Dr. Ong!!

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience at the doctor’s office  — Aizo N.

Dr Ong was very kind and knowledgeable. Waiting time was short and it was a pleasure talking to the staff and of course Dr Ong

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor, Great Staff — Richard F.

Great Doctor, Great Staff

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very friendly on time and treats ... — Derek C.

Great doctor, very friendly on time and treats you like you should be treated by a doctor. Thank you for seeing me and just being the doctor we all need and want

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Ong and his whole staff. Everyone is k... — Alison V.

Love Dr. Ong and his whole staff. Everyone is knowledgable and caring. Very happy to be Dr. Ong's patient.

Jul 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've had knee & shoulder surgery performed by D... — James P.

I've had knee & shoulder surgery performed by Dr. Ong. He's by far one of the best Orthopedic surgeons in Las Vegas. He's very professional & understanding to your needs as well as his staff. It doesn't matter how long it may be after my surgeries, Dr. Ong will fix me up! HE Rocks!

Jun 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

Always very courteous and friendly.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Like the online patient info access, and everyo... — Jocelyn R.

Like the online patient info access, and everyone in the office is cordial.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ong and his staff were friendly, courteo... — Charles K.

Doctor Ong and his staff were friendly, courteous and respectful. Dr. Ong was very knowledgeable and kind. One of the nicest Doctors in Las Vegas. He explained in detail my problem. Great Doctor!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely and very professional  — Ashley T.

Lovely and very professional staff, kid friendly and Dr. Ong was really nice and attentive. Great service I’m happy I was referred to this office!

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My medical conditions were discussed, so I coul... — James N.

My medical conditions were discussed, so I could understand them. Dr. Ong and his nurse practitioner(?) were both helpful to me. The last doctor I saw about my knee problem just wanted to operate (and that was two years ago). I am glad I was referred to Dr. Ong by my primary care doctor, and by my friend, Chip. Thank you!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Entrance welcoming started greeting and then co... — Minnie M.

Entrance welcoming started greeting and then completion of paperwork (excellent). X-ray Technician was very helpful, kind and patient. Dr. Ong shared my X-ray results, explained in details my options. He had already seen my MRI results. My first choice (cortisone shot) has been successful and relieved my pain/soreness of a minor meniscus tear completely thus far by the time arriving back home (very happy, great work Dr. Ong and staff). Many thanks.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see Dr. Ong again...always friendly an... — Patricia W.

Great to see Dr. Ong again...always friendly and professional.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Ong has been attentive thus far, I am most ... — Monte S.

Dr. Ong has been attentive thus far, I am most impressed with his honesty. The staff at Dr. Ong's office is friendly, courteous, professional and helpful, you can't ask for much more.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong saw me and diagnosed my problem and back... — William R.

Dr Ong saw me and diagnosed my problem and backed it up with me having an MRI. No guess work went straight to the problem and helped me take care of it.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong and his staff are wonderful. The appoin... — Katina M.

Dr. Ong and his staff are wonderful. The appointment wait time is a little long but I understand because he is a good doctor. He answers all questions and I would recommend him to anyone.

Jun 4, 2019