StarStarStarStarStar I was referred by a friend who had her knee don... — Bonita B.

I was referred by a friend who had her knee done by Dr Ong. I felt very good about the whole process. The staff are kind and courteous. The only negative is the long wait times. I will come back for my other knee when the time comes.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong is thorough and very knowledgeable! — Adrianna L.

Dr. Ong is extremely thorough, he spent time with us and went over the MRI and xrays with us at the appointment. He explained the issues that were going on and explained what our options were. We are very happy to have found such an amazing doctor. His office staff are also very nice. Overall, this a very nice office.

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk girl, the x-ray guy and doctor w... — Douglas S.

The front desk girl, the x-ray guy and doctor were all very efficient and competent! And I had no waiting!!!!!!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong Best in the West... — Nancy E.

My family and I have been with Dr. Ong and his staff for over 15 years and would never consider going to another Orthopedic Surgeon...Dr. Ong truly cares about his patients and takes the time to explain any procedure he might be required to perform...Bottom line for me thank you Dr. Bernard Ong and family...

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, great attention to social dist... — Dianne R.

Excellent staff, great attention to social distancing, masks, appointments, etc. Dr Ong explains what procedures need to be done so that you can understand and make decisions.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong was very thorough, informative and easy... — Barry T.

Dr. Ong was very thorough, informative and easy to understand.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Dr. Ong! — Karl H.

Always a great visit with Dr. Ong. Fortunate to have found such a great orthopedic surgeon.

Jun 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar DR. Ong is extremely pleasant and very detailed... — Judith C.

DR. Ong is extremely pleasant and very detailed in explaining how to best treat you problem

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Left Shoulder — Frank M.

Even with the CoVid thing the appointment went very smoothly. Have been to see Dr. Ong previously as has a number of my family members. the staff knew me and my history once i got into the examine room

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar understanding and patient. — Audrey A.

Dr. Ong had me view the x-ray so I could understand the the issue I was having. He explained the procedure that would fix the problem amd patiently answered all my question. The office staff is friendly and very professional. This was my first visit to Dr. Ong's practice and I will be returning.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and timely. It was nice to have my... — Tammie S.

Professional and timely. It was nice to have my questions answered in a way that was easy to understand

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn D.

I did not give a 10 because I should not have to remind the girl who gets everything read for Dr Ong to have the spray ready.

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar For me, Dr Ong & his staff are always professio... — Annie P.

For me, Dr Ong & his staff are always professional and happy help to ease my pain, They are wonderful & caring people. My only issue with Dr. Ong is...... he wouldn’t help treat my husband. He has bone on bone arthritis in both shoulders & won’t treat him because he’s a big guy & it’s too much work. The referring Orthopedic he sent us to Dr Huff was dreadful! He said that we were sent to him because Dr, Ong did not want to do it, & So he sent us to him. That was extremely unprofessional! To top if off he was very rude, condescending jock doc who also would not administer a shot from his office & had the Techs at a MRI place do it a week later knowing he was suffering with pain. In Brooklyn NY every orthopedic big or small ALWAYS treated & provided the shots he needed on the spot to treat his pain until he get a replacement. Just saying!

Jun 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent care, prompt and timely visit.... — Peggy A.

Always excellent care, prompt and timely visit.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong is very knowledgeable and takes his time... — Tammy D.

Dr Ong is very knowledgeable and takes his time with you. His staff and everyone there is very helpful.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience! — Debbra O.

From the receptionist, X-ray tech and doctor all very courteous and kind. Office efficiently run. On time!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff — Sandy J.

Very nice and friendly staff

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice in overall services in Las Vegas — John V.

My wife and I having have been Dr. Ong's patients for the last 14 years. Dr. Ong has performed three procedures for us. Every procedure was very successful and the process was made easy by his office personnel and the doctor himself. From the initial consultation to the end of recovery from the procedures, everything went well and very smooth. I highly recommend doctor Ong and his services.

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong has a great bedside manner! — Harriett W.

Dr. Ong has a great bedside manner!

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Janet M.

Dr. Ong’s front office staff a most courteous and efficient. Dr. Ong did a remarkable job on replacing my left shoulder. I have no pain and feel much better. Thank you Dr. Ong!

May 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ong Is very nice and he is patient. He trie... — Catherine H.

Dr Ong Is very nice and he is patient. He tries everything before he consider surgery.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my first appointment with Dr On... — Gildo P.

I recently had my first appointment with Dr Ong and my first impression is that he is a very good doctor. He was very nice and understanding. He also was very down to earth and very easy going but at the same time, the way he moved my arm around and gave me what is normally a very painful cortisone needle, and he gave it to me with a slight pinch I hardly felt and the way he did it really showed me he is a very skilled doctor who knows what he is doing. I highly recommend Dr. Ong.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Concise, friendly, expedient consultation. — Andrew P.

Concise, friendly, expedient consultation.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly — Gil L.

Very knowledgeable of the issues presented and was able to diagnosed in a timely manner while providing possible solutions for the future.

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura D.

My visit yesterday was excellent. I attempted to see the doctor three years ago while in the emergency room that was caring for my broken humerus. I called your office and I could not be seen for a month which was impossible And therefore had to find a different doctor.So I do appreciate this visit

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so please with Dr. Ong’s work. He took ca... — Phyllis F.

I am so please with Dr. Ong’s work. He took care of my right shoulder and I don’t have any problems. As if I had no work done. I so blessed for Dr Ong! This is why I am back to see him after my resent fall for my left shoulder.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knee exam — Gwendolyn P.

I felt very comfortable going into the office during this COVID-19 pandemic. The staff and doctors were wearing masking and the waiting room had chairs for seating down spaced apart.

May 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office runs very smoothly. Dr. Ong is patient a... — Joanne S.

Office runs very smoothly. Dr. Ong is patient and listens to his patients and is able to communicate on the level of the patient, taking the patient’s needs and Desires in mind. Highly recommend Dr. Ong, for any problem w knees or shoulders!

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended Dr. Ong to several p... — Sheila S.

I already have recommended Dr. Ong to several people. Service is always professional with high expectations of patients.

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Italian from Buffalo — Gina Z.

Im very picky about my Dr's. I liked Dr Ong from the minute I met him. He's very professional but also down to earth, not to mention an excellent Surgeon. He did an amazing job on my knee replacement. And I so thankful that he will be doing my other knee as well. The office staff is just as wonderful as the Dr. I cant thank them all enough for how helpful they've been over this past year. 😃❤

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love Dr. Ong but I noticed there was no one che... — Cheryl S.

Love Dr. Ong but I noticed there was no one checking patient symptoms prior to entry. Other doctors are screening patients before entry.

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was so happy to found a great Doctor in Vega... — Aura C.

I was so happy to found a great Doctor in Vegas

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have probably recommended Dr O... — Brian M.

Over the years I have probably recommended Dr Ong to 20 people. Great doctor.

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Physician — Leland B.

I was pleasantly surprised at the overall efficiency of Dr. Ong's practice from the initial appointment scheduling to radiology to treatment. Dr. Ong is not only extremely qualified as his resume reflects, he was able to assess x-rays, MRI study, and neurologist recommendations and able to provide treatment in less than a half hour upon his arrival. I would strongly recommend anyone with knee issues to see this fine orthopedic surgeon. Gene Backus

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good listener with good explanations! — Susan H.

Dr. Ong is always listening to your concerns and offering logical treatments with clear explanations...He is not running to cut you open! I love that about him....I have had a torn miniscus with a little arthritis that he suggested I try a series of 3 shots first...I am confident that this will help me!

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ong Is a very good DoctorI have seen the D... — Alan H.

Dr. Ong Is a very good Doctor I have seen the Doctor about 10 times since I Moved to Las Vegas 3 1/2 years ago and have recommended him to 3 of my friends . My friends all thanked me for recommending Dr. Ong to them.

Apr 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Great staff! — Marco M.

Great doctor! Great staff!

Apr 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great care!!! — Patricia S.

Oh my gosh!! my knee feels so much better! What a relief. Thank you!! Patty Stroupe

Apr 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor. Took time to listen and was v... — Nancy K.

Very nice doctor. Took time to listen and was very thorough.

Apr 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jay B.

Always the same ..in and out with the utmost professional service, Dr. Ong and staff are the best.

Apr 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Iris S.

Dr. Ong and staff are fabulous. They went to great measure to sanitize and keep patients separated due to the coronavirus. All their efforts were greatly appreciated. Dr. Ong you are a fabulous doctor. Your staff is tops. Thanks for everything. Regards. Be well. Iris siegel

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, friendly, social distancing — Frank M.

Knowledgeable, friendly, social distancing

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Allan P.

First visit went well. The staff was professional an pleasant.. Dr ONG addressed my issues and came up with option which works for me.

Apr 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Regina B.

Completely satisfied. 👍👍👍

Apr 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Deecie Z.

I trust Dr. Ong to give me honest results to the tests. It is important to have trust in one's doctor.

Apr 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, courtesy and very efficient... — Jody M.

Professional staff, courtesy and very efficient.

Mar 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Office is very professional. I was warmly gree... — Steven E.

Office us very professional. I was warmly greeted and within 10 minutes seen by staff at which point Dr Ong arrived shortly after. No long waiting times - an unexpected and welcome experience.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been to Dr. Ong 4 since in 15 years. He's ... — Wesley M.

I've been to Dr. Ong 4 since in 15 years. He's never changed. Always friendly and professional. His staff is just the same. I highly recommend Dr. Ong for any issues you are having!!!

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly yet professional. Calls... — Frances G.

All staff very friendly yet professional. Calls are returned timely.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura H.

I’ve referred 3 ppl so far and they’ve been as pleased as I am Dr omg has worked miracles on my shoulder and knees.

Mar 11, 2020