StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant and thorough — Thomas M.

very pleasant and thorough

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting the younger generation!  — Louise C.

I enjoyed meeting the younger generation!

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great check up Dr. Did a great job — David G.

Great check up Dr. Did a great job

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph Berkely takes the time to answer any... — Elizabeth F.

Dr. Joseph Berkely takes the time to answer any questions you may have regarding your eyes. He is very knowledgeable and listens to what you ask!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very pleasant staff, nice and clean office and ... — Marcia N.

very pleasant staff, nice and clean office and exam rooms, quick appointments and short waiting time.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased.. — Kenneth J.

As usual, very pleased with the exam and the fitting for the new glasses. Everyone at Berkely is very friendly and quite professional.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I receive excellent eye care... — Louisa H.

I always feel that I receive excellent eye care from them.

Jun 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was helpful to receive an email reminder for... — Kenneth J.

It was helpful to receive an email reminder for out appointment.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Glenn M.

I was very pleased and grateful for what you have done for me.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time going to Berkeley Eye As... — Robert P.

This was my first time going to Berkeley Eye Associates. I was so glad I went to them by the time I left. The eye exam was so thorough and everything was explained to very well in language I under stood. I was very impressed with the how knwledgable and helpful they were.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism — Marcia N.

Dr. Marilyn was absolutely wonderful! I was so pleased to be treated like an actual patient and not just a number. I appreciate the time that she took with me and I felt as though my eyes were just as important to her as they were to me.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Doc Joe Berkely for many years... — Frank R.

I have been with Doc Joe Berkely for many years, his service, knowledge and caring is unmatched! Their practice used the latest diagnostic equipment and as a result my vision has improved every 2 year cycle! I would recommend them (either Doc) to anyone.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Helpful and friendly.... — James B.

Very professional staff. Helpful and friendly. Courteous and respectful!

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit and very professional. App... — Gary Z.

Always a great visit and very professional. Appointment scheduled in a timely manner. Great selection of eye wear.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura F.

The only suggestion I would have would be for someone to point out what glasses go with your insurance plan.

Mar 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive a very thorough eye exam by Dr... — David W.

I always receive a very thorough eye exam by Dr. Berkely and everything is always explained to me in a professional manner.

Mar 13, 2017