StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and wonderful doctor.  — Raisa R.

Wonderful office and wonderful doctor. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Jeffrey B.

I'm always very pleased having my regular deep cleaning appointments with Lori at the Bergens dental practice. She is thorough, friendly and informative.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Bergens' office. T.. — Sheila F.

I love going to Dr. Bergens' office. The girls are always so friendly and accommodating, especially when I mix up my appointment time and they manage to squeeze me in. Dr. Bergens is great as well. Even though I have a deep cleaning once a year he treats me like I see him more often.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist was excellent in cleaning of ... — Ralph D.

Dental Hygenist was excellent in cleaning of my teeth

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens and staff are great! — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Bergens and staff are great!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEVER a bad experiance — John G.

I have been using Dr. Bergan's for about 8 years now and never had a bad experience...Him and his staff have always answered my questions and made sure I understood any directions....Have never felt rushed or undervalued...very professional staff and very accommodating...would highly recommend to anyone needing a good periodontist.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rick — Rick H.

Rick Good appointment no complaints

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great as always. She is a plea... — Mitchell K.

My hygienist was great as always. She is a pleasure to see.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pre Surgery Evaluation — Russell L.

As my first appoint was a pre surgery evaluation there is not much to review.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the doctor and assistantPerson... — William K.

Very happy with the doctor and assistant Personable

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberley D.

I had my first visit to see Dr. Bergens last week, and it was a good one. He and his staff were very friendly. Looks like I picked the right dentist!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo, Dr. Bergens! — Jean W.

I felt seen as a person, not just a case. Dr. Bergens, his assistant, and the office staff were all extremely personable and professional. With my medical situation, there is special concern, and Dr. Bergens identified and is addressing it. Even though the procedure will include lengthy recovery, I am confident I’m in great hands. I can see why my trusted dentist referred me to this periodontist.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional, on time, priced fairly... — Peter M.

Thoroughly professional, on time, priced fairly and what I thought would be very painful during and after was so well done that there was no pain, no swelling and Dr. Bergens even called me personally that night to ensure my well-being. Highly recommended.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens & staff were very professional & p... — Maria G.

Dr. Bergens & staff were very professional & pleasant. Look forward to continue my periodontal routine with Dr. Bergens.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent periodontist and friendly staff!  — Amber K.

Dr. Bergens and his staff are both super friendly and professional. They clearly explained my options and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of perio. Many thanks to Dr. Bergens & staff!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Luc N.

It was a real pleasure to meet Dr,s Bergens staff. They are very nice and helpful.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are friendly yet p... — Dawn O.

All of the staff are friendly while remaining professional. Your dental care is in good hands with this practice. I highly recommend them.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, efficient, and friendly. Re... — Arlene B.

Very professional, efficient, and friendly. Received a good deep cleaning as usual. Feel I am in good hands.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens and the entire staff are wonderful;... — Nancy L.

Dr. Bergens and the entire staff are wonderful; they are very professional and friendly. I so appreciate that they made me feel so welcomed and cared for.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bergen and staff were very professional and ... — Kevin W.

Dr bergen and staff were very professional and pleasant. Dr Bergen gave me an exam to put a three implant bridge in and explained it so I could understand it. I felt very comfortable with Dr Bergen. Kevin Wynn

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Bergen were all very polite a... — Deborah H.

The staff and Dr. Bergen were all very polite and professional.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went fine. Lorrie was thorough and a... — Kathleen S.

Everything went fine. Lorrie was thorough and as always friendly.

Sep 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar . — William H.

While I have always lived in fear of the...."dental appointment".....the time spent at "Bergen's" never falls into that category. Both the administrative staff, the dental staff and Dr. Bergen create a welcome and comfortable experience with the least discomfort possible. This is my second experience with them and highly recommend the service if needed.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens has been the best dental experience... — Suzanne L.

Dr. Bergens has been the best dental experience I have ever had, from the friendly staff to the Dr. himself. He called the night of my surgery to make sure I was feeling well and taking my meds, cant say I've EVER had a Dr follow up as such. Great facility !!

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergens is an excellent Periodontist!  — Janet P.

Dr Bergens is an excellent Periodontist!

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar He didn't tell me what I wanted to hear he told... — Michelle C.

He didn't tell me what I wanted to hear he told me what was best for me. Dr treated me as though he cared - made me felt at home. His staff were professional yet not stiff. I would see this provider again and refer any family and friends to him.

Aug 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar your staff was very nice Erica told me wair to ... — Scott L.

your staff was very nice Erica told me wair to go. left or right. The dr. Bergens was nice and could help on some things for my mouth.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal, and polite from the doc... — Barbara Y.

Professional, personal, and polite from the doctor and staff. Nothing has changed since I was a patient 10 years ago.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Margo — Margo W.

I found Dr. Bergen and his staff professional, efficient, and caring. One can expect and receive quality care!

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had tooth extracted and it was painless. — Eiizabeth B.

Had tooth extracted and it was painless.

Aug 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation visit .. — Alfred F.

Consultation visit very informative--have proceeded to get appointment with Dr Arab on August 10 for waiving bloodthinner--will respond to Dr Bergens with result.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Jim R.

The hygienist was very nice to me and the cleaning was very good. You can notice the difference between cleanings and the cleaning was excellent.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fabulous staff. Very accommodating! — Marsha F.

Absolutely Fabulous staff. Very accommodating!

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar To soon to say but I expect the best you have... — Tony A.

To soon to say but I expect the best you have to offer and the final out come will be great. Tony

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Klava C.

I'm very happy with an excellent service from dr. Bergen's I would recommend this very skilled dentist to anyone Klaudia

Jul 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Getting teeth cleaned.. — Howard B.

Getting teeth cleaned..We will miss Michelle but Lori was very good. I appreciate you guys. Howard

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank Julie for the wonderful j... — Ralph D.

I would like to thank Julie for the wonderful job she did cleaning my teeth.Julie is friendly,knowledgeable and professional.Thanks Julie,Ralph

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bergens and his staff are very nice and cari... — Joanna H.

Dr.Bergens and his staff are very nice and caring. I had surgery the other day, which was actually the third one. Dr. Bergen’s had called me that night to see how I was doing.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my third time visiting Dr. Bergens. O... — John M.

This was my third time visiting Dr. Bergens. On every occasion I have been impressed with the professionalism of his staff. As for Dr. Bergens himself, he is the consummate professional. I have never had excessive pain or adverse reaction to his procedures. He follows up with a personal phone call and provides his personal cell phone number in case of problems. I recommend his services highly.

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff, but need somebody with some st... — Martha O.

Wonderful Staff, but need somebody with some style to choose your next uniforms.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience in Dr. Bergen's office was very p... — Faye C.

My experience in Dr. Bergen's office was very positive. I didn't have to wait long in the waiting room to get called in for my appointment. I had complicated surgery on my gums and Dr. Bergen was gentile and experienced. He was fast an efficient and did an excellent job. His assistant has been very helpful with instructions and made sure I understood everything in post-op. I'm glad I was referred to him from Dr. Klowkow.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly yet very professional  — Dawn O.

The staff is friendly while remaining very professional. They explain every step of the way so there are no surprises.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Pleasant helpful staff. — Dawn P.

Excellent care! Pleasant helpful staff.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Periodontal work done professionally  — Nicholas D.

I had periodontal work done and Dr. Bergens and his assistance were very professional and caring. I had little or no pain during the procedure. They gave me specific instructions on how and what to do following the procedure in order to have proper healing and to eliminate the chance of infection. I had little or no waiting when arriving for my appointments. I would recommend Dr. Bergens and his assistance to everyone. they are a definite ten (10).

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eleanor E.

Everybody in the office was very friendly, office is kept very very clean, Dr Bergens, excellent at his job & very nice. I’m very happy I found his office. Thank you all !!!

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Second Implant Procedure — Einie S.

This is the second implant procedure I have had with Dr. Bergens and his staff. They are very knowledgeable and skilled, as well as being personable and caring to their patients. I would highly recommend their practice to anyone having periodontal work.

Apr 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very prompt.  — Frank L.

Great service. Dr. Bergens very helpful in addressing any concerns I may have.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda M.

I found Dr. Bergens and his staff professional and informative for my first visit.

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, friendly staff and right on ... — Carol T.

Excellent service, friendly staff and right on time!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service!!  — Suzanne L.

Great customer service!! Wonderful experience would completely recommend dr Bergens!

Mar 26, 2018