StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens is very personable along with his s... — Elizabeth M.

Dr. Bergens is very personable along with his staff members and I enjoyed going to his office. He didn't mind a little ribbing that my dentist Dr. Rick Brown suggested for this visit and Dr. Bergens took this jest very well. Thank you Dr. Bergens. Betty Meacham

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff ever! Highly recommend ... — Kathy M.

Best dentist and staff ever! Highly recommend them!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience with the staff and Dr. Berg... — Lynne C.

My whole experience with the staff and Dr. Bergens was beyond words.Dr.Bergens and his staff shows that you are part of the family.It is scary to have a procedure done the first time but from the consultation until it was done my experience was awesome.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My periodontal experience with Heidi was excell... — Charles C.

My periodontal experience with Heidi was excellent. She was professional, patient and informed me of each step as she performed it. The process was essentially painless.

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone seems to be very happy to beworking th... — Robert B.

Everyone seems to be very happy to beworking there.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment started on time. The hygienist ... — Kathleen S.

My appointment started on time. The hygienist was very personable and very thorough. She did a great job and with absolutely no discomfort. The cost is very reasonable. I will definitely be back, have to keep my smile bright.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant first meeting with Dr. Bergens ... — Ray S.

A very pleasant first meeting with Dr. Bergens and his staff. I had many questions and each was answered thoroughly and easily understood. I am looking forward to having Dr. Bergens do my much needed implants,.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been disappointed in any way with ... — Albert H.

I have never been disappointed in any way with the care at Dr Bergen’s Office .Everyone there is great. Thank you

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant and professional staff! — Dennis C.

Always a very pleasant and professional staff!

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This practice is always efficient and prompt. T... — Christine C.

This practice is always efficient and prompt. They are also sympathetic to my angst about my tooth.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and have always been satisfied w... — Cheryl S.

Friendly staff and have always been satisfied with my dental care. Highly recommend

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really liked everyone in the office. All wer... — Mary Ann S.

I really liked everyone in the office. All were very friendly and helpful.

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergens did a great job on my implant.... — Patricia G.

Dr Bergens did a great job on my implant. I am very pleased with the outcome. His professionalism and that of his staff was remarkable.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, helpful staff which is a plus. ... — Patricia S.

Super friendly, helpful staff which is a plus. Dr. Bergens was prompt, professional, and personable. Appreciated his concise diagnosis and comprehensive, understandable treatment plan.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, staff is super courteous, very e... — Albert S.

Great service, staff is super courteous, very efficient, very little wait time. Dr. Bergen’s is very professional and explains all your options

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good visit, kind and professional staf... — Michael D.

Always a good visit, kind and professional staff.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always they explain what they are doing befo... — Joseph L.

As always they explain what they are doing before doing it.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First Treatment — Ronald R.

Extraction of 2 wisdom teeth could best be described as difficult but was executed expertly. I was extremely satisfied with the entire procedure.

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergen’s work is excellent. He and his staff... — Helia M.

Dr Bergen’s work is excellent. He and his staff are very caring. I recommend him whenever I have a chance.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel valued — Kathleen L.

I always leave Dr Bergens office feeling that all my questions have been answered and any dental problems solved successfully. The doctor and his staff are professional, efficient, and always leave me feeling valued and well cared for. Kathleen Lindner

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! — Bonnie B.

Excellent care! Very friendly and knowledgeable

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office & staff — Elizabeth M.

I was referred by my dentist Dr. Richard Brown and wasn't sure what to expect. I was very pleased and felt comfortable with Dr. Bergens on my first visit to his office.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am in the middle of my procedure so I will re... — Franklin H.

I am in the middle of my procedure so I will refrain from giving a final review until I have completed my procedure. At this point I can say it has been an excellent experience. I am especially touched by the doctor calling me at home to see if I was ok. I did tell him all is well. Frank

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended — Natalie D.

Excellent care, professional, informative and courteous staff, along with a very clean environment.

Sep 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Solid initial visit, Dr was informative and spe... — Mitchell M.

Solid initial visit, Dr was informative and spelled out a plan for treatment.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra C.

The young lady that cleaned my teeth was very friendly and an excellent job! My only complaint is, for what I paid, the doctor did not even come in and check my teeth or gums.

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Ronald R.

Plesantly surprised. Staff was very proficient and pleasant to work with. Facility was easy to find and very neat and clean. Looking forward to our first treatment.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office Staff, very professional, dental offi — Albert S.

Great Office Staff, very professional, dental assistants very knowledgeable and caring, Dr Bergen’s has great skills and is a excellent surgeon. Recommend highly.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and fr — Deborah D.

Professional and friendly

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They where on time. Service was efficient. — Rick H.

They where on time. Service was efficient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — James W.

Periodontal cleaning has come a long way. No stabs of pain . Almost fell asleep.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience would certainly recommend.... — Dreana B.

Wonderful experience would certainly recommend. My experience was wonderful the entire staff was very nice & knowledgeable. Dr.Bergens was great, I have never had major dental work before and my surgery was pain free during and after. I would certainly recommend everyone to go there. The facility was clean and bright, I felt completely comfortable. Dreana Briggle

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely and professional care at a reasonable co... — Eddie P.

Timely and professional care at a reasonable cost.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was gentle and professionally do... — Geraldine D.

The experience was gentle and professionally done. I would de recommend to others

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring professional staff.. — Jeffrey F.

Caring professional staff..

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service — Albert S.

Very Professional staff, greeted me with a smile and made me feel comfortable. Staff is superb. Dr. is excellent and very knowledgeable and through, leaves nothing untold. Gives you all options and recommendations.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was just great, as usual and the gi... — Dale J.

Everything was just great, as usual and the girls all seem to be getting prettier.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergen is professional and a very good dent... — Patricia N.

Dr. Bergen is professional and a very good dentist. I would recommend him to everyone.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — George B.

Extremely professional, extremely friendly, everything explained in detail, could not have a better experience

Jul 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Welcome to hygienist Heidi — John W.

New hygienist very nice 👍🏻

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William B.

The empathy and concern for my problem by Dr. Bergens and his staff exceeded any treatment I have received in the medical profession.

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and well run practice. Good results ... — Gregory K.

A friendly and well run practice. Good results from good people.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Constance B.

Everyone is very courteous, helpful and Dr. Bergens was outstanding.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning — Ralph D.

I believe the hygenist name is Sharon cleaning my teeth ,Sharon did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazingly professional & excellent! — Randa K.

Amazingly professional & excellent!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient receptionist who directed me to the off... — Mary Jo S.

Patient receptionist who directed me to the office several times. Knowledgeable Dr who told me what needed to be done and what was going on

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prep for implant appointment.  — Deanna R.

I am Familiar with this procedure due to having a couple of implants in the past. All went well, very quickly. As of today, Thurs, May 23, all seems to be fine. Will see you all next Tues. the 28th. Thank You!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Implant — Patricia R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful my procedure was quick easy and way less painful than I thought

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Staff are 1st rate — Rick H.

No complaints. Staff are 1st rate

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best treatment. Thank you — Albert H.

Always the best treatment. Thank you

May 15, 2019