StarStarStarStarStar Implant — Patricia R.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful my procedure was quick easy and way less painful than I thought

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. Staff are 1st rate — Rick H.

No complaints. Staff are 1st rate

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best treatment. Thank you — Albert H.

Always the best treatment. Thank you

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental work and advise! — Betty V.

Great dental work and advise!

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia N.

Dr. Bergen's office is a great place to have your dental work done. Everyone is friendly and professional. His work is the best and done right. I was very happy with the work he has done for me.

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good experience, all procedures were explaine... — Gregory K.

A good experience, all procedures were explained and all of my questions were answered. Everyone was very kind.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & knowledge — Howard P.

Excellent care & knowledge

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar gums are the key — Richard D.

We've been with this practice for 15 years. The staff is the best.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff explained everything very well bef... — Barbara H.

Dr and staff explained everything very well before, during and after my procedure. They were concerned about my pain level and Dr Bergens called me that evening to personally make sure I was doing OK.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All went well and on time.  — Gary G.

All went well and on time.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar thank you, dr. Bergens explanation of my proced... — Joseph N.

thank you, dr. Bergens explanation of my procedure in a pleasant way made me feel more relaxed,

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In the market for dental implants? Dr. Bergens ... — Patricia G.

In the market for dental implants? Dr. Bergens is the doctor to use. Great work and great staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All were very friendly and made you feel very ... — Eusebio M.

All were very friendly and made you feel very comfortable when first greeting you.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Visit for teeth cleaning for periodontal follow... — Elizabeth K.

Visit for teeth cleaning for periodontal followup

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergens and his staff were friendly, profess... — Mary Anne O.

Dr Bergens and his staff were friendly, professional and courteous.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office was extremely polite and... — Margaret B.

Everyone at the office was extremely polite and friendly. They were also on time which is appreciated.

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dentist for perio problems or for... — Jeffrey L.

The very best dentist for perio problems or for implants. The staff is incredible. The assistants are very mindful of your comfort during procedures. I have never had to wait for my appointments. The staff will call if they can get you in early

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great periodontics, staff was great also. — Diane R.

A great periodontics, staff was great also.

Mar 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens and his staff are impeccably profes... — Jean W.

Dr. Bergens and his staff are impeccably professional and efficient, and at the same time I felt their warmth and support through an unfamiliar experience. I highly recommend this practice!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens got me in the same day I called.  — John B.

Dr. Bergens got me in the same day I called.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. — Raisa R.

Very happy with dr. Bergens. Knowledgeable doctor, excellent stuff. Very nice office.

Mar 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trevor Lett Procedure  — Trevor L.

I thought the overall experience was great . I felt comfortable going in and prepared. Everyone was a true professional, thorough and very genuine. Dr. Bergens and the team are first class in my opinion

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I want to thank Dr. Bergen and his Staff for th... — Robin B.

I want to thank Dr. Bergen and his Staff for the great service....you all were very professional and I would highly recommend you to any one...

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to do another survey toward the e... — Antonio L.

I would like to do another survey toward the end of my current treatment

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are always friendly and helpful. I... — Christy B.

Dr and staff are always friendly and helpful. I have never been left sitting in the waiting room well past my appointment time as happens in most medical offices. Dr Bergens called personally to check on me the evening after oral surgery. Thank you!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergen Periodontist  — Jeffrey L.

Great staff. Appointment was on time. Dr Bergen’s was careful to keep me informed of everything he was doing and would be doing. When I left, I was given a detailed plan of action. I was fully informed of all financial options available. Best dental visit ever.

Feb 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well run shop. Everyone really seemed to care a... — Judith S.

Well run shop. Everyone really seemed to care about patient well being Dr.J

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph L.

Good atmosphere friendly smiles as soon as you walk in.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and quality work — Kathryn D.

Excellent service and quality work

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Semi-annual Visit — Eddie P.

Appointment was for 12:50 and it was around 1 before going in. No big problem though. Hygenist is professional and thorough. Mouth rinse was a bit strong.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As much as dentist visits are never like a part... — Donald K.

As much as dentist visits are never like a party, everyone is so mice there it was fine.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bergens is very helpful and very professiona... — Zenaida D.

Dr Bergens is very helpful and very professional in helping me on my dental problem. He is very straightforward and tell you what needs to be done. I’m very thankful for his help and the staff are very friendly and cater for you need.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Dr. Bergens by my general den... — Patricia G.

I was referred to Dr. Bergens by my general dentist. I found him to be friendly, knowledgeable and willing to discuss options. His staff was friendly and encouraging.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie — Sharon W.

Laurie is a wonderful gentle but thorough hygienist- the best I have ever had

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best  — Patricia N.

Been there done it and will only Dr. Bergens only do this procedure on me.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and wonderful doctor.  — Raisa R.

Wonderful office and wonderful doctor. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — Jeffrey B.

I'm always very pleased having my regular deep cleaning appointments with Lori at the Bergens dental practice. She is thorough, friendly and informative.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Bergens' office. T.. — Sheila F.

I love going to Dr. Bergens' office. The girls are always so friendly and accommodating, especially when I mix up my appointment time and they manage to squeeze me in. Dr. Bergens is great as well. Even though I have a deep cleaning once a year he treats me like I see him more often.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygenist was excellent in cleaning of ... — Ralph D.

Dental Hygenist was excellent in cleaning of my teeth

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens and staff are great! — Jeffrey P.

Dr. Bergens and staff are great!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar NEVER a bad experiance — John G.

I have been using Dr. Bergan's for about 8 years now and never had a bad experience...Him and his staff have always answered my questions and made sure I understood any directions....Have never felt rushed or undervalued...very professional staff and very accommodating...would highly recommend to anyone needing a good periodontist.

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rick — Rick H.

Rick Good appointment no complaints

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was great as always. She is a plea... — Mitchell K.

My hygienist was great as always. She is a pleasure to see.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pre Surgery Evaluation — Russell L.

As my first appoint was a pre surgery evaluation there is not much to review.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the doctor and assistantPerson... — William K.

Very happy with the doctor and assistant Personable

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kimberley D.

I had my first visit to see Dr. Bergens last week, and it was a good one. He and his staff were very friendly. Looks like I picked the right dentist!

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bravo, Dr. Bergens! — Jean W.

I felt seen as a person, not just a case. Dr. Bergens, his assistant, and the office staff were all extremely personable and professional. With my medical situation, there is special concern, and Dr. Bergens identified and is addressing it. Even though the procedure will include lengthy recovery, I am confident I’m in great hands. I can see why my trusted dentist referred me to this periodontist.

Oct 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional, on time, priced fairly... — Peter M.

Thoroughly professional, on time, priced fairly and what I thought would be very painful during and after was so well done that there was no pain, no swelling and Dr. Bergens even called me personally that night to ensure my well-being. Highly recommended.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bergens & staff were very professional & p... — Maria G.

Dr. Bergens & staff were very professional & pleasant. Look forward to continue my periodontal routine with Dr. Bergens.

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent periodontist and friendly staff!  — Amber K.

Dr. Bergens and his staff are both super friendly and professional. They clearly explained my options and made me feel comfortable from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of perio. Many thanks to Dr. Bergens & staff!

Oct 10, 2018