StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience, considering the drilling ... — Maureen S.

Very good experience, considering the drilling that went on.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Happiest Girl in the whole USA!! — Lynn H.

thank you for seeing me at your Westwood office. My dentist had me thinking I had to have my front teeth pulled out!!???? Very nice staff and Dr. Novelli. Very good news given to me and I will follow up with a Periodontist, as soon as I can get an appt. Thank you again. Lynn

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff and Doctor were very professional and... — Vincent Y.

The staff and Doctor were very professional and took all necessary precautions in the standards for the COVID-19. I had a tooth pulled and did not feel a thing.

May 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best offices I have ever been to. Co... — Amy P.

One of the best offices I have ever been to. Compassionate Dr's and staff. Dr's take their time to assure that you are getting the best care. They take their time to explain the procedure. Super clean office. Totally in compliance with CDC recommendations.

May 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional team And excellent work  — Mayelin A.

Very professional team And excellent work

May 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A nice office with a friendly, professional sta... — Timothy B.

A nice office with a friendly, professional staff. My appointment was prompt and my visit was positive.

Apr 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Daughter's Wisdom Teeth Surgery — Danielle L.

Wonderful Doctor and Beautiful Facility and Staff with the exception of a worker at the front desk who was very disrespectful and demeaning to us.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Comforting care to a big scaredy cat... — Diane T.

Comforting care to a big scaredy cat...

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean office, friendly staff and knowledgeable ... — Barbara D.

Clean office, friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I liked how I was treated. — Roberta C.

I liked how I was treated. The office and the /dr. were friendly and helpful.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and competent care. — Mary R.

Courteous and competent care.

Mar 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional staff.  — Janice W.

Excellent service and professional staff.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office staff, Doctor ... — Zuni P.

Friendly and professional office staff, Doctor was very knowledgeable and provided amazing feedback and referral. Felt very comfortable on my first visit. Beautiful and clean modern office.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Maria F.

The office is immaculate ! very professional staff .The oral surgeons ,I have already had implants. The outcome was excellent . I am extremely happy and most pleased with , dental care of Dr Moss , he is the best !!!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — Shelly M.

Dr. Park is the best! I was a little bit nervous about the procedure but after meeting Dr. Park I felt like I was in very good hands and I was right. Following the procedure I was given my instructions, had very little pain and a fast recovery. The entire staff was professional, helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Park and Bergen Oral.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Park was excellent along with Tasha — Rita G.

Dr Park was excellent along with Tasha

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. And, ... — Barbara H.

The best! I wouldn't go anywhere else. And, will refer all my friends and family.

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Surgeons & nursing staff are excellent. — Robert F.

Surgeons & nursing staff are excellent. Office staff needs to get their act together

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly very good job 😊 Thanks — LeRoy H.

Super friendly very good job 😊 Thanks

Feb 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Old Tappan Mom — Mary Beth B.

The staff and doctors were exceptionally professional. They explained the procedure I was going to need and supported their explanation with the visual aid of X-rays.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wonderful staff and Dr. Moss' team are shar... — Kenneth M.

The wonderful staff and Dr. Moss' team are sharing a comfortable experience even while undergoing oral surgery. Thankful for their diligence and awesome works. Worth smiling about and recommended to those who are requiring help regarding oral surgery.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was handled on time. Everyone m... — Mary T.

My appointment was handled on time. Everyone made me feel comfortable. Procedure was done quickly, instructions were given along with paper copy. I had little to no discomfort after.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Quite the pleasant experience  — Joseph D.

Very professional and informative. The staff and doctors are all equipped with a high regard for comfort and care.

Jan 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Illuzzi-Russo was terrific. My son had 6 w... — Alexander F.

Dr. Illuzzi-Russo was terrific. My son had 6 wisdom teeth, yes, 6...and his recovery was very good, and the surgery was "routine". This was our second surgery, as Dr. Russo also took care of my daughter's 4 years before. The care, the staff, the facilities and the talent at Bergen Oral is second to none. Highly recommend, and have referred friends and family who were equally happy!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Daniel D.

Very professional. Everyone was friendly and helpful to a new patient. It helped to keep me calm during a stressful day. Thank you.

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience  — Edmond B.

Amazing experience Dr. Diamond was amazing. I removed my wisdom and a tooth next to it. Recovery! It’s like I never even had a surgery. I am amazed and will recommend this place to anyone.

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and professional service — Thomas N.

Very prompt and professional service

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience and would recommend Ber... — Suzanne C.

What a great experience and would recommend Bergen Oral Surgery to anyone. I am a dental professional myself and was in need of oral surgery. I was nervous about the procedure like everyone else :) Dr. Diamond and his assisting staff were excellent in not only making me feel comfortable but doing a great job with the surgery. Thank you!

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar great experience.. cordial, great bed side mann... — George M.

great experience.. cordial, great bed side manner from doc and nurse,

Dec 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very grateful for the care — Irma C.

I am very grateful for the care

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — MaryAnn V.

Everyone was very nice and I felt I got a very God check up and everything was explained to me in terms I could understand.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, good location, professional servi... — Emiro F.

Great people, good location, professional service.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office was friendly and efficient.  — Joan W.

The office was friendly and efficient.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful! The doctors a... — Nina W.

Everyone was so kind and helpful! The doctors are wonderful and do amazing work; I highly recommend them!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and his team — Rimvida O.

Great doctor and his team

Nov 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost a pleasant experience — Ray D.

Bergen Oral Surgery made my wisdom tooth extraction almost a pleasant experience. Due to the nature of the procedure, it is impossible for it to be pleasant, but it almost was.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Bergen Oral with Dr. Moss, and... — Phyllis B.

My experience at Bergen Oral with Dr. Moss, and his staff, was excellent.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to getting my tooth pulled! — Barbara M.

This review reflects my introduction to the practice since I haven’t been treated yet. But, based on the intro, I must say I expect my tooth extraction to be a pleasure! Now who would be expected to say that???

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great outcome  — Carmine N.

I think Dr. Moss is a great Oral Surgeon

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I received the best tr... — Carole S.

Everything went well and I received the best treatment

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent.  — Michael R.

Service was excellent. The Doctors where very professional answered all my questions, took their time and I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Han.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Timothy M.

We all joke we’d rather have a root canal instead of _ _ _. Well, in my case it was wisdom teeth extraction, and I would rather do this again than many other things. The staff was terrific from the beginning and Dr. Han did a terrific job, from the pre surgery consultation through the procedure. He explained exactly what was needed and what to expect during the procedure and recovery. The procedure went flawlessly. Thank you Dr. Han!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fantastic service. — Joseph A.

No one likes to have a tooth extracted but they make it as pleasant as possible. Dr. Moss is fantastic and he has a great staff. You received the best service possible with a complete understanding of how it was being done and it all happens with friendliness and a smile. They are the best!!!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around!. — Jeanne C.

I am very comfortable whenever I visit Bergen Oral. The staff is always accommodating & I love Dr. Moss! He is always efficient & friendly & takes away all your anxieties.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han makes a difficult experience tolerable.... — Katherine S.

Dr. Han makes a difficult experience tolerable. He makes sure that you are never in pain during an extraction and he explains the process as he goes along. He always follows up with a phone call the night of the procedure. I especially appreciate the fact that he was able to squeeze me in for an appointment the same day my dentist found a serious problem.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office hosts the most professional,educate... — Gail W.

This office hosts the most professional,educated, caring and compassionate group of people working together to care for patients. I have been in the medical profession for 45 years as a practice administrator I’ve never been more impressed then I was in this office... there are no words for excellence in today’s world !

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired college professor. — Yolanda G.

It was a great experience, especially for a person like myself, who is terrified of dentists. Lucy was exceptionally caring and reassuring. Dr. Russo explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Krizelda D.

I had 4 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Han a few months ago. From the time of consultation to the time of surgery, everything went smooth. I was nervous about going under anesthesia, but Dr. Han’s assistant kept me company and made me comfortable till I went to sleep. Post-op, I did have some discomfort, minimal swelling but no pain. Icing it for 2 days was really helpful. Dr. Han did post-op call to make sure all is good which was really nice. Definitely recommending this group for an amazing experience.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire crew & Dr could not have been more a... — Robert W.

The entire crew & Dr could not have been more accommodating & pleasant.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the minute I walked i... — Michael D.

Excellent experience from the minute I walked in through recovery process.

Oct 14, 2019