StarStarStarStarStar Great outcome  — Carmine N.

I think Dr. Moss is a great Oral Surgeon

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well and I received the best tr... — Carole S.

Everything went well and I received the best treatment

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service was excellent.  — Michael R.

Service was excellent. The Doctors where very professional answered all my questions, took their time and I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Han.

Nov 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Timothy M.

We all joke we’d rather have a root canal instead of _ _ _. Well, in my case it was wisdom teeth extraction, and I would rather do this again than many other things. The staff was terrific from the beginning and Dr. Han did a terrific job, from the pre surgery consultation through the procedure. He explained exactly what was needed and what to expect during the procedure and recovery. The procedure went flawlessly. Thank you Dr. Han!

Nov 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and fantastic service. — Joseph A.

No one likes to have a tooth extracted but they make it as pleasant as possible. Dr. Moss is fantastic and he has a great staff. You received the best service possible with a complete understanding of how it was being done and it all happens with friendliness and a smile. They are the best!!!

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Around!. — Jeanne C.

I am very comfortable whenever I visit Bergen Oral. The staff is always accommodating & I love Dr. Moss! He is always efficient & friendly & takes away all your anxieties.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han makes a difficult experience tolerable.... — Katherine S.

Dr. Han makes a difficult experience tolerable. He makes sure that you are never in pain during an extraction and he explains the process as he goes along. He always follows up with a phone call the night of the procedure. I especially appreciate the fact that he was able to squeeze me in for an appointment the same day my dentist found a serious problem.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office hosts the most professional,educate... — Gail W.

This office hosts the most professional,educated, caring and compassionate group of people working together to care for patients. I have been in the medical profession for 45 years as a practice administrator I’ve never been more impressed then I was in this office... there are no words for excellence in today’s world !

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Retired college professor. — Yolanda G.

It was a great experience, especially for a person like myself, who is terrified of dentists. Lucy was exceptionally caring and reassuring. Dr. Russo explained the procedure and made me feel very comfortable.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth extraction — Krizelda D.

I had 4 of my wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Han a few months ago. From the time of consultation to the time of surgery, everything went smooth. I was nervous about going under anesthesia, but Dr. Han’s assistant kept me company and made me comfortable till I went to sleep. Post-op, I did have some discomfort, minimal swelling but no pain. Icing it for 2 days was really helpful. Dr. Han did post-op call to make sure all is good which was really nice. Definitely recommending this group for an amazing experience.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire crew & Dr could not have been more a... — Robert W.

The entire crew & Dr could not have been more accommodating & pleasant.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the minute I walked i... — Michael D.

Excellent experience from the minute I walked in through recovery process.

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very highly recommended- — Lynda B.

I would highly recommend this practice and especially Dr. Park to anyone requiring oral surgery.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My extraction was pain free and anyone I asked ... — Carol L.

My extraction was pain free and anyone I asked a question to no matter how irrational they took seriously and answered!

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Bernice H.

Dr. Moss was fantastic. He explained my plan of care and referred me to the appropriate facility.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hiliana A.

My 11 year old needed 4 extractions prior to having braces put on. Although she wasn’t happy at all I was extremely happy with the entire visit. All the dental assistants as well as Dr. Han were absolutely AMAZING!! I even received a phone call from Dr. Han later in the evening to check on her progress. Never will I ever consider going anywhere else again!!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Experience! — Victoria L.

The entire staff at Bergen Oral was amazing! Dr. Han is very meticulous and entirely understanding of my symptoms. Can’t wait to continue planning out my surgical needs with this office!

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Private yet Personal and Personable  — Frank P.

While Dental Surgery is not pleasant It was made to make it as easy and comfortable as possible with an excellent surgeon and her very capable courteous staff Everyone was professional knowledgeable and very personable before during and after the surgery They have my highest accolades and I will recommend the practice to my family and friends

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Park made me feel extremely comfo... — Kathleen S.

Staff and Dr. Park made me feel extremely comfortable

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice, staff & doctors — Sandra K.

Excellent practice, staff & doctors

Sep 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent In Every Way — Joanne G.

Dr. Han and his staff are remarkable in every way. The extraction was completely painless and fast. I have had no pain or swelling whatsoever!

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, knowledgeable and caring s... — Sharon W.

Outstanding service, knowledgeable snd caring staff. Everything is taken care of for you!! I highly recommend this group; they understand a patients’ needs and concerns and put your mind at ease.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 10 stars  — Michael B.

Everyone was totally professional and at the same time made me feel completely comfortable.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect — Jennifer D.

Dr Han is the best! Staff is the best! Many locations!

Sep 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Albert M.

Everyone was very nice and very competent. The only troublesome thing was the long (one hour +) wait. No reason for that. Everyone's busy and their time is valuable. That includes me. If you anticipated a long wait, you should have called me for a schedule change or some other accomodation. The billing discussion with your Office Manager was confusing. Delta Dental had already explained my copay obligation, for which I was prepared.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I think very highly of Dr.Jason Diamond and his... — Janet C.

I think very highly of Dr.Jason Diamond and his staff.They are professional and kind and very patient. They direct their attention to the patient and the patients requests. i give them a five star rating

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a number of procedures done over the... — Gary S.

I have had a number of procedures done over the years. The highest quality care is offered. Appointments are timely, clear explanations given, all in a friendly atmosphere. Dr. Han was exceptional.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t say thank you enough to Dr. Moss, Dr. ... — Natalie B.

Couldn’t say thank you enough to Dr. Moss, Dr. Park and staff at Bergen Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery. They went over and beyond to make my 8 year old daughter feel comfortable and have a successful oral surgery this past Monday. I highly recommend!!!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience from the moment you wa... — Theresa F.

Always a good experience from the moment you walk into the door you are pleasantly greeted. And the nurse that took me into the appointment room very polite and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Park excellent and spoke to me professionally and we also laughed that made me feel relaxed.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks,it was indeed a great experience. I deep... — Muhammad A.

Thanks,it was indeed a great experience. I deeply appreciate deft handling and best medical care.Keep the flag high with your peak performance.kindedt regards.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All around a great experience. I hate the denti... — Daniel B.

All around a great experience. I hate the dentist but this office made the entire ordeal easy and painless as can be. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the staff and dr... — William A.

I was extremely impressed with the staff and dr Moss

Aug 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth The Wait — Earline K.

From the time I arrived, walking through the door I was greeted with a warm smile and hello. Something that a lot of businesses I've encountered lacks. Paperwork was done in a quick, prompt and professional manner. After a little wait I indulged myself with a cup of hot chocolate (your choice) tea , or a bottle of cold water. Thank You!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best of the best.  — Theresa C.

I probably have had more procedures than the average person, therefore I can confidently say Dr. Novelli and his staff are the best. Being a dental phobe I also need someone that understands my anxiety. Dr. Novelli takes time to explain everything first and also while he is working on me. The ladies practically hold me hand! I highly recommend this dental office.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Competent, Professional, superior — Ruth K.

Not only is Dr. Moss wonderful, Bergen Oral Surgery has a very professional and pleasant support staff starting with the phenomenal front end personnel!

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, outstanding Oral Surgeon — Frank R.

excellent staff, outstanding Oral Surgeon

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was terrific ! Staff is amazing and ... — Brian S.

Everything was terrific ! Staff is amazing and Dr. Park did a terrific job !

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every time I've been to one of your offices I'v... — George S.

Every time I've been to one of your offices I've been felt to believe I was being treated very special.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So I came in to get a bone fragment removed. P... — Ron G.

So I came in to get a bone fragment removed. Perfection from beginning to end, as far as I'm concerned. If I could give 10 stars, i would but since 6 stars is the max, so be it for Dr. Diamond and his team. I was explained anything and everything that was going to and while things were happening.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Russo was excellent and her support nurse w... — Phyllis C.

Dr. Russo was excellent and her support nurse was even better. She helped me greatly...I was so nervous and she really calmed me down. I felt totally in good hands! Thank you so much.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie S.

I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRACTICE--- FROM THE OFFICE (CLEAN, MODERN AND STATE OF THE ART) TO THE STAFF, WHO WERE ALL SUPER NICE, HELPFUL AND VERY COMPETENT.. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRACTICE..

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick S.

Very professional and in a great and pleasant office environment.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss is the consummate professional. Very ... — Frank A.

Dr. Moss is the consummate professional. Very patient and always taking the appropriate time in dealing with his patients. The support staff, especially Toni are the best. I would not go anywhere else, I highly recommend this professional office.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to Bergn Oral ... — Patricia M.

I was very pleased with my visit to Bergn Oral Surgery. . The office is bright, neat and clean. The staff is very friendly and efficient. I was given paper work on my arrival and saw Dr. Moss as soon as it was completed.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Terrianne M.

The whole process of pulling my tooth went quickly and easily, and I left with all the information I needed to take care of the space afterward. Very impressed and relieved!

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would award this practice " five stars". — Andrea Z.

I would award this practice " five stars".

May 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Bergen Oral Surgery.. — Allan S.

Really like Dr. Han and he did a fantastic job on the removal of 9 teeth. I never even had to take a Tylenol or any pain Medicine. Staff was great and it was a good experience. We asked to hold our check for 48 hours because we transferred money from one place to another. You deposited the check and it bounced it cost us two fees.Your assistant did NOT listen to the 48 Hours.

May 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional staff, great treatment, procedure ... — Thomas W.

Professional staff, great treatment, procedure went with out any issues. recovery going smooth..

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how the staff took the ... — Lenore M.

I was very pleased with how the staff took the time to explain to me how much it would cost for the tooh extraction. Dr. Moss was great to take the time to explain different ways he could medicate me to do the surgery. I had the local, he was very gentle and during the surgery asking if I was ok or was I feeling any pain. The surgical assistent was very knowable and kind person. I was very pleased with how I was treated by everyone I came in contact with.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a pleasure meeting Dr Novelli and his st... — Dale T.

It was a pleasure meeting Dr Novelli and his staff. Very thorough and attention to detail. Made sure I understood what to expect. He did not rush

Apr 4, 2019