StarStarStarStarStar Had an absolutely good experience as usual. Dr ... — Richard N.

Had an absolutely good experience as usual. Dr Novelli is the best.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and confident in the procedure... — Marc O.

Felt comfortable and confident in the procedure undertaken. Everything was again explained at chairside and all efforts were made to ease me through the procedure. Great team

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Novelli and his staff were courteous and pr... — Kathleen A.

Dr. Novelli and his staff were courteous and professional, and explained everything clearly.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done!!!! — Roberta H.

Excellent experience. Professional and friendly staff. I have visited Westwood and Ridgewood locations. Both awesome.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people working thier — Brenda S.

Very nice people working thier

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Styarexcellent service~! see my comments bel... — Raymond S.

5 Styar excellent service~! see my comments below

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda B.

Not everyone is delighted when referred to an oral surgeon by their dentist. . Dr. Park and his assistant put me at ease immediately. The exam was thorough and addressed my problem. I have full confidence that procedure and treatment will be carried out with professional excellence.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very pro... — Terrence N.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very professional and patient

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience with oral surgeon was pleasa... — Salman A.

Overall experience with oral surgeon was pleasant but the staff working for them not so good. Waited for 45 min to get a simple panoramic x-ray done and another 30min to get a written estimate. Waste of time

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Brian G.

Very impressed with the entire office and Dr. Novelli, everything was first class!! Will definitely be back and will refer friends and family.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Removal — Katherine D.

Dr. Park is super knowledgeable and kind. Him and the nurses clearly explained pre and post procedure protocol. Everyone was able to answer all my questions and made sure I felt comfortable. I’m definitely glad I chose Bergen Oral for this procedure.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was amazing! ESPECIALLY Dr. Ha... — Hiliana A.

The entire staff was amazing! ESPECIALLY Dr. Han. He explained everything to my daughter during a consultation and put both of our minds at ease. And he’s absolutely the most down to earth dentist we’ve ever been to! Recommending to anyone who needs an oral surgeon!

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was more than pleased with care I received. — Florence S.

I was more than pleased with care I received.

Aug 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in everything!!! — Despina A.

Excellent in everything!!!

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall, a great experience (considering I was ... — Karen B.

Overall, a great experience (considering I was having a wisdom tooth extracted!). I did get the feeling that the office was a little too busy but perhaps there was an emergency that took some extra time because I waited almost an hour before seeing my doctor.

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good and very informative  — Lillian B.

Very good and very informative

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar STAFF VERY GOOD AT MAKING ME RELAX, DOCTOR SHOW... — William C.

STAFF VERY GOOD AT MAKING ME RELAX, DOCTOR SHOWED CONCERNS FOR MY COMFORT AS TO PAIN, AND WAS THANKFUL THAT HE CALLED NEXT DAY TO SEE HOW I WAS DOING....THANK YOU ALLL

Jul 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han is the best, most  — Hernando G.

Dr Han is the best, most professional doctor that I’ve ever been to and I’m 62 years old checked at 63. The attention to detail in your office is phenomenal. Very difficult to miss an appointment because of your ability to remind me of when and where I’m going. Thank you for your professionalism and your loyalty to your customers. It makes you feel as if you’re part of a family at Oral and maxillofacial surgery group

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience !! Thank you  — Bridget S.

Great first experience at Bergen Oral. Staff is super polite and very professional. Although my visit was short, it was very informative and Dr. Moss eased my anxiety of getting my wisdom teeth removed. I know I am in good hands here at Bergen Oral and would definitely recommend - thank you !

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han  — Virginia B.

Dr. Han is most helpful, attentive, capable and friendly.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little to no wait time in office, very nice sta... — Danielle C.

Little to no wait time in office, very nice staff, doctor diamond excellent!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mitchell R.

The administrative and nursing staff was so courteous and comforting. Of course Dr Diamond is a pro. He pointed out to me throughout procedure what to expect and for how long. The post procedure instructions were perfect.

Jul 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office — Gail G.

Dr Han is the best and so is his Ridgewood staff

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had oral surgery with Dr. Diamond who was exc... — Gail F.

I had oral surgery with Dr. Diamond who was excellent. He explained things to me so I understood what was going to happen before the surgery and well as after the surgery. I would recommend him to anyone that needed oral surgery. Gail Farrell

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional medical environment I've ... — Allen U.

The most professional medical environment I've experienced. Staff is always courteous and responsive and the specialists are both friendly and engaging answering any questions asked.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kaitlyn R.

Dr. Moss was very attentive and made us feel comfortable during our appointment. He made us feel at ease right away and made our visit to an oral surgeon rather pleasant.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Barbara C.

Everyone was friendly and all went along quickly.

May 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I'm happy to say All of the staff including Dr... — Gennaro E.

I'm happy to say All of the staff including Dr Diamond and the nurses are considerate And professional. Thank you

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr novelli is always on time, available during ... — Dale T.

Dr novelli is always on time, available during this traumatic extensive oral surgery

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The support staff and doctors are competent and... — Geraldine P.

The support staff and doctors are competent and friendly.

May 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Holly M.

I was very nervous and the staff really helped me to feel comfortable. Dr. Moss explained everything so that I understood exactly what was wrong and what needed to be done. I will recommend everyone I know.

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marie R.

Dr. Han and the Bergen Oral Surgery team made me feel very comfortable during my wisdom teeth surgery. The procedure was very smooth and the team was very professional and knowledgeable.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff were very pleasant and happy. Whic... — Timothy B.

Office staff were very pleasant and happy. Which eased my nerves, since I was having a tooth pulled, still at age 54 I’m not a fan of that issue.

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  — Brandi B.

Dr. Diamond was excellent! The procedure was easy and he is really attentive.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely pleasant. Dr. Diamond was very consid... — Francis D.

Extremely pleasant. Dr. Diamond was very considerate and detailed about his prognosis; my options and the costs associated with my recommended treatment. Thank you.

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar In every facet did a wonderful job — Kenneth W.

In every facet did a wonderful job

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! — Kelly G.

My daughter's orthodontist highly recommended Dr Han and his team at BOMS and I understand why. He handled her difficult case with ease. I felt so comfortable that it inspired me to go back a few weeks later and take care of a pesky wisdom tooth that I didn't have the courage to deal with. Everyone on the staff was wonderful, from scheduling, consultation, the surgery itself, and follow up. I will always go to Dr. Han for my oral surgery needs.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel that someone should have called me later... — Naomi W.

I feel that someone should have called me later that day to ask how I was. That was very disappointing!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Surgeon  — Nicholas L.

My son Nicholas had an oral surgery the past week and took such great care of his needs. Dr Diamond and his staff was excellent. We would highly recommend this practice.

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward F.

Dr. Diamond was terrific. There was very little discomfort after the extraction.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist recommended BOMS and I am very happy... — William M.

My Dentist recommended BOMS and I am very happy he did!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the facility in Westwood was impressive, the Dr... — Patrick B.

the facility in Westwood was impressive, the Dr. & staff were courteous & very informative and as unsettling as having 2 teeth removed can be it actually wasn't so bad. follow up visit in Ridgewood went well also.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional.  — Nancy R.

Everyone was exceptional. I have returned here because of Dr. Diamond, but all the staff are kind and professional. I was treated beautifully and especially by the young woman who assisted him. Everything was explained in detail and I was not treated like an anonymous patient. I received a phone call later from the office, and another from Dr. Diamond to make sure I was okay.

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Novelli made me feel comfortable with his e... — Peter B.

Dr. Novelli made me feel comfortable with his easy attitude and obvious confidence. The extraction was painless and flawless. He took a misfortinate circumstance and turned it into a very positive experience.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care I received was great from start to fin... — Lawrence S.

The care I received was great from start to finish. The whole staff made me feel comfortable, and Dr Diamond is great.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs — Dawn P.

I was very happy that I got an appointment quickly because I was in so much pain and the young lady who made the appointment was very empathetic.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional visit — Steven G.

Excellent professional visit

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care by Dr Novelli and his staff!!!!... — Ellen J.

Excellent care by Dr Novelli and his staff!!!!!

Feb 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara B.

I had an extremely positive experience and have already mentioned that friends. Five stars.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Han is a fantastic doctor. The procedure was... — Pascal A.

Dr Han is a fantastic doctor. The procedure was completely painless and went by very quickly. Dr Han explained the procedure very clearly, instilled confidence and made me feel at ease. He also and followed up afterwards and was easy to talk to. The staff at Bergen Oral is very friendly, they never made me wait Overall a very positive experience. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of oral surgery.

Jan 25, 2019