StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in office from top to bottom could not... — Lawrence D.

Everyone in office from top to bottom could not have been more accommodating. Would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!!! 5 stars across the board !!!!!!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Having my tooth extracted was painless and very... — Ruth D.

Having my tooth extracted was painless and very professionally handled. Staff was considerate and courteous. Dr. MOSS explained procedure step by step and put me at ease. I highly recommend this practice.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous and everyone made me feel relaxed... — Maureen K.

I was nervous and everyone made me feel relaxed you can't ask for anything better.

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Helpful — Joseph L.

The office staff was professional and helpful, and Dr. Park and Nurse Linda were excellent. I would very highly recommend this group.

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with experience. — Robert S.

Excellent first appointment.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar An outstanding practice — Gwendolyn M.

Having a tooth extracted is never something you look forward to, but the office staff at Bergen Oral Surgery, and especially Dr. Moss made my experience as comfortable and pain free as possible. They are a very kind, compassionate and talented group of people. Many thanks!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Park is awesome! He was very patient, answ... — Brad L.

Dr. Park is awesome! He was very patient, answered all questions thoroughly and explained the procedure succinctly.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy K.

As always my visits have been excellent. Everyone was able to answer questions. Options for procedures were explained clearly. Precautions were taken during this time..

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BOMS is the best dental experience I’ve had. Ex... — Kevin L.

BOMS is the best dental experience I’ve had. Extremely professional, quick and efficient, and knowledgeable. Even in the busiest of times they were able to bring me in and fix everything. My personal thanks to Dr. Moss and Linda, I wish I had caught everyone else’s name. If I need to, I will be going back to BOMS in the future, and would recommend them to anyone.

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss and his staff are Excellent!!!!! — Richard D.

Dr Moss and his staff are Excellent!!!!!

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were very accommodating and understanding ... — Paulette S.

They were very accommodating and understanding of my situation and saw me immediately.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BOMS is the best! — Joseph A.

As always, BOMS does the very best in providing the best care. The staff is very friendly and very efficient. Dr. Moss is a great doctor who cares about his patients.

May 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Dental Visit — Karen L.

I have been a patient of Dr. Moss for many years and I have always been satisfied with the care that I have received. Recently, I had an emergency and he was very accommodating to me on short notice. As always, the procedure was comfortable and I felt I was in good hands. I would highly recommend Dr. Moss and his team.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Bergen Oral. Everyone ... — Austin B.

I would highly recommend Bergen Oral. Everyone in the office was pleasant, patient and very helpful. I was able to get an appt quickly and I am very happy my tooth didn’t have to be pulled , I had a great consultation , given medication and will return in a few weeks

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a tooth pulled for the first time... — Susan C.

I had to have a tooth pulled for the first time in my life so I was a little apprehensive. Dr Moss was fantastic, explained everything in detail and all went well. He and his staff are very professional and personable and kind.

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Moss and his team were phenomenal. These are... — Michael D.

Dr.Moss and his team were phenomenal. These are trying times for all health professionals. This team was caring, explained everything and i couldn't have been more satisfied

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superior Practice with terrific doctors and the... — John R.

Superior Practice with terrific doctors and the same can be said of their support staff. Seeing a dentist is never at the top of anyone's Fun to do list but they are exceptional.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond is excellent. Very calm and reassur... — Joyce R.

Dr. Diamond is excellent. Very calm and reassuring.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible Experience! — Nicholas M.

Dr Vince and his team are incredible professionals. They create an extremely comfortable atmosphere for their patients. Trust me that you know and feel you’re in good hands there. The office and exam rooms are VERY clean and organized. They take the time to communicate the procedure to you as well as make sure you completely understand the instructions to follow when you go home. Dr Vince is also wonderful at communicating with you during procedures to make sure you’re at ease and know what’s going on. I would highly recommend anyone to go, you will not be disappointed. I traveled over an hour to see him and look forward to returning for my follow up.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I recently had my tooth extracted by Dr Novelli... — Noha A.

I recently had my tooth extracted by Dr Novelli at the Hackensack office and he was excellent, patient, efficient, and caring. The whole team was absolutely wonderful. Especially Toni! So sweet and gentle. A few days later I had concerns about the area of extraction and he took me in the same day at the Ridgewood office which was equally wonderful! Thank you guys!!! You’re the best!

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent care by Dr Han and staff. ... — Joan M.

As always excellent care by Dr Han and staff. Thank you Joan MELLER

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bergen Oral was outstanding. They squeezed me i... — Jennifer S.

Bergen Oral was outstanding. They squeezed me in for a consultation after my primary dentist couldn’t remove my wisdom teeth. Instead of pushing it out another week or so, they fit me in the same day. Incredibly accommodating and i felt very comfortable with Dr. Hong and his staff. Will definitely recommend!

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfactory service. — Xianfeng L.

Very satisfactory service.

Feb 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and efficient office.  — Molly V.

Courteous and efficient office.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best place the service and staff a... — Lynn L.

This was the best place the service and staff and dr moss was great I would recommend to anyone that would need your service thank you

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the entire staff was excellent. .. — Emily S.

I thought the entire staff was excellent. Iwill see you at my follow up appointment.

Feb 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Relief — William H.

After 3 days of dull throbbing pain, I called Bergen Oral Surgery out of desperation. Lisa worked me in to Dr Jason Diamond's schedule at 2. An old crown had become infected and had to be extracted. Dr Diamond and his assistant Rebecca worked quickly with care, asking me repeatedly if I was 'OK'. They are true professionals. The next day I have ZERO pain; I'm not even taking Tylenol. What a relief ! You can place your trust in Dr Jason Diamond & his staff. When you're in a tough spot, they deliver!

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the visit. Professional, fr... — Robert P.

Very satisfied with the visit. Professional, friendly and efficient.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch facility  — Denise M.

Nobody loves going for oral surgery, but this facility made everything easier. The dental nurse was so kind and comforting, the surgeon explained everything in detail and pain management was a top priority. I highly recommend Bergen Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Molar root removal is not a pleasant thought. — Jane H.

Molar root removal is not a pleasant thought. My experience with Dr Moss and his assistant was better than I anticipated. They were very pleasant and after the numbing needle went in, I felt no pain as 3 roots were extracted. I would definitely recommend them.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Made a tooth extraction tolerable experience — James O.

Very professional. Had an infected tooth extracted which is generally not a pleasant experience but Dr. Russo and the two assisting nurses were wonderful and kept me comfortable the whole time. Everything was explained clearly about follow up procedures. Great team work!

Jan 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Park and Toni for making me feel r... — Ryan G.

Thank you Dr Park and Toni for making me feel really safe and like I was in good hands when you operated on me!

Jan 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very good, painless experience. Great doctor, e... — James O.

Very good, painless experience. Great doctor, efficient staff in a clean, modern office that is second to none. Thank you Dr. Moss and staff.

Jan 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit for an issue with an infection ... — Edward C.

Excellent visit for an issue with an infection associated with a root canal in one of my front teeth.

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always!!  — Thomas S.

Great experience as always!!

Dec 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional service, very organi... — Paolo C.

Courteous and professional service, very organized office and care.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and Dr. Han is the best.  — Robert D.

Very friendly staff and Dr. Han is the best. He is very good at explaining the procedure and what to expect, which puts everyone at ease.

Nov 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I walked in the office everythin... — Jacqueline S.

From the time I walked in the office everything was great Dr. Hans and his assistant treated me with great profession doing my procedure I didn’t Field anything see anything I just laid there and let Dr. Hahn do what he have to do excellent service

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had an absolutely good experience as usual. Dr ... — Richard N.

Had an absolutely good experience as usual. Dr Novelli is the best.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Felt comfortable and confident in the procedure... — Marc O.

Felt comfortable and confident in the procedure undertaken. Everything was again explained at chairside and all efforts were made to ease me through the procedure. Great team

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Novelli and his staff were courteous and pr... — Kathleen A.

Dr. Novelli and his staff were courteous and professional, and explained everything clearly.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Well done!!!! — Roberta H.

Excellent experience. Professional and friendly staff. I have visited Westwood and Ridgewood locations. Both awesome.

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people working thier — Brenda S.

Very nice people working thier

Oct 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Styarexcellent service~! see my comments bel... — Raymond S.

5 Styar excellent service~! see my comments below

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynda B.

Not everyone is delighted when referred to an oral surgeon by their dentist. . Dr. Park and his assistant put me at ease immediately. The exam was thorough and addressed my problem. I have full confidence that procedure and treatment will be carried out with professional excellence.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very pro... — Terrence N.

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very professional and patient

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall experience with oral surgeon was pleasa... — Salman A.

Overall experience with oral surgeon was pleasant but the staff working for them not so good. Waited for 45 min to get a simple panoramic x-ray done and another 30min to get a written estimate. Waste of time

Sep 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Brian G.

Very impressed with the entire office and Dr. Novelli, everything was first class!! Will definitely be back and will refer friends and family.

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom Teeth Removal — Katherine D.

Dr. Park is super knowledgeable and kind. Him and the nurses clearly explained pre and post procedure protocol. Everyone was able to answer all my questions and made sure I felt comfortable. I’m definitely glad I chose Bergen Oral for this procedure.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was amazing! ESPECIALLY Dr. Ha... — Hiliana A.

The entire staff was amazing! ESPECIALLY Dr. Han. He explained everything to my daughter during a consultation and put both of our minds at ease. And he’s absolutely the most down to earth dentist we’ve ever been to! Recommending to anyone who needs an oral surgeon!

Aug 24, 2019