StarStarStarStarStar The Best Example of Medical Professionalism — Theresa M.

As someone who has always been terrified of dentist's in general the idea of oral surgery had me frantic. If only I had known what good hands I was giving myself over to and how professional, concerned and dedicated this group is I need never have been afraid. First, every member of the staff went above and beyond what they needed to do in order to make me, the patient, feel calm and safe. FIVE STARS isn't a high enough rating. Second, Dr. Angela Russo called my PCP "herself" to confer regarding my low BP before she would begin the procedure. I couldn't believe she was so caring and above all "ETHICAL" since my past experiences with "boutique dentistry" where you're lucky if you see the Dr. for 5 minutes and said Dr. is following the direction of an assistant whose about 22 going on 13. My only disappointment is that they don't do regular dentistry - I really wish they would expand.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Denise C.

I was thrilled with how quickly I was able to get into see the doctor. Everything was explained to me. Thank you for all you do and for your time and service.

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher B.

An overall great experience. Very professional staff. Waiting room and patient rooms were very clean.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had oral surgery - two teeth extracted and b... — William F.

I had oral surgery - two teeth extracted and bone inserted for a future implant. IT was done in a professional and virtually pain free manner. .

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and office staff where very nice. Explai... — Hilda T.

Doctor and office staff where very nice. Explained with details from beginning to end. They had patience with me asking questions. They made me feel at ease ( since I was stressed about my procedure). I highly recommend.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Dr. Moss treated me with dignity and ... — Patricia E.

As always Dr. Moss treated me with dignity and kindness and did an amazing job. He is an amazing oral surgeon and I am grateful for his impeccable care.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dealt with Dr. Han for my implant. First time g... — Grettel N.

Dealt with Dr. Han for my implant. First time getting an implant and I was afraid but he truly made the experience easy, painless, and quick. He’s charismatic and caring which I appreciate a lot.

Mar 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was good. You were very comfortin... — David L.

My experience was good. You were very comforting leading up to and during the procedure.

Feb 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Clear explanations, painless sur... — Patrick V.

Great service. Clear explanations, painless surgery and recovery. Could not ask for more.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BOMS Hackensack Office — Michael C.

Hackensack office was very friendly, polite and nicely patient oriented. I met with Dr Park and he instilled confidence and made me feel that BOMS was definitely the right choice for me.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was cordial, the visit pleasant. — Sema S.

The staff was cordial, the visit pleasant.

Feb 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss is a most considerate and caring denti... — Malcolm B.

Dr. Moss is a most considerate and caring dentist who fully explains what he's going to do.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond could pull all of my teeth out and ... — Connor L.

Dr. Diamond could pull all of my teeth out and I would still like him. Great doctor, cares for his patients, nice guy.

Jan 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had a wisdom tooth extracted at the Hackensac... — Cynthia R.

I had a wisdom tooth extracted at the Hackensack location by Dr. Park. The staff there are friendly and professional and the entire process was quick and easy. Dr. Park has a great bedside manner and makes the patient feel very comfortable. If I have oral surgery again, I will definitely use BOMS.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I did not know exactly what to expect on my fir... — Ronald J.

I did not know exactly what to expect on my first visit. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable it put me at ease right away

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional!! I felt my daughter was in ... — Leah K.

Very professional!! I felt my daughter was in great hands right away... had all 4 wisdom teeth removed!

Dec 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place been to all locations and everyone ... — Monica G.

Great place been to all locations and everyone is very nice

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bergen Oral was extremely friendly ... — Emily S.

Everyone at Bergen Oral was extremely friendly and helpful! I was taken at exactly the time of my appointment, if not a few minutes before. The overall appointment was very efficient and Dr. Moss was really informative on my upcoming procedure and the recovery process.

Nov 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional supportive staff — Elizabeth L.

Wonderful professional supportive staff

Nov 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the professionalism of ... — Myra L.

I was very pleased with the professionalism of all your staff members and of the very special way I was treated as a new patient. I am sure you will take excellent care of me when i return for my dental procedure.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors! No wait time .... — Tarra C.

Very friendly staff and doctors! No wait time .

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one wants to have a need for an oral surgeon... — Edwin W.

No one wants to have a need for an oral surgeon but if you do, this is the place you want to go to for top rate care.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall positive experience with Dr. R — Lucinda D.

Overall positive experience. Doctor R was amazing. She was very open a made me feel comfortable. I had four of my wisdom teeth pulled. She called me once I got home to made sure I was ok. When I called her the next day with concerns she listens to me.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment can be great at Bergen Oral... — Rita V.

Dentist appointment can be great at Bergen Oral!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan was excellent, extraction was a lot be... — Lallchand B.

Dr. Chan was excellent, extraction was a lot better than I expected. The nurse was very supportive .she explained how to care after my surgery very well.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient...Great Experience! — Roger R.

As a new patient at BOMS, the first visit was outstanding! We appreciated the kind and caring staff and skilled, prompt, and professional personnel. Thank you all so very much!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and his team were terrific!  — Maria M.

Dr. Moss and his team were terrific!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Bergen oral surgery for the... — Karen G.

I’ve been coming to Bergen oral surgery for the past 22yrs for different procedures . I pay out of pocket just to have my dental work done here. The doctors, nurses and reception area are wonderful always there to help and make sure you are comfortable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service.  — Pedro C.

Efficient service. Dr. Russo and Allyson were great! The x-ray procedure was particularly enlightening in it provided a complete view in one panel.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very courteous , very encouragi... — Mathew P.

The doctors are very courteous , very encouraging, and makes you feel absolutely comfortable.. would absolutely recommend this place and their doctors ..

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service.  — Zelda S.

Excellent, caring service.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease — Laura V.

Dr park made me feel comfortable and explained the process and procedures understandable.office staff was professional and friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We can't say thank-you enough to your practice!... — Robert S.

We can't say thank-you enough to your practice!!! We really appreciate your seeing Bob when he was in so much pain. Everyone from the girl who took our call to the girls in the office were so nice which made an uncomfortable situation so much easier!!!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Catherine C.

The people and care was excellent. I have nothing but good things to say about Bergen Oral Surgery! The people were professional, kind, and experienced.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory G.

No body enjoys this type visit. It was my second time In using your facility, I found you office to be caring and efficient.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I love the service, everyon... — Shanai J.

Very professional. I love the service, everyone was so nice and honest about what I needed done. I highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very quick and simple!  — Nicholas D.

I was very quick and simple!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! I was in and out very quickly ... — Sedona G.

Very nice staff! I was in and out very quickly while also getting treated with care!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the resultsDr. Russo was very good... — Romeo P.

Happy with the results Dr. Russo was very good and nice

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George H.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly. Took very good care of me . Also assisted my wife with her problem . Sure will make an appointment if needed

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end totally professional .... — Dale T.

From beginning to end totally professional . Always go above and beyond to make the experience a postive one

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a nervous person, going to the dentist, I... — Maureen H.

Being a nervous person, going to the dentist, I was welcomed and the staff, assistants and dentist were phenomenal!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care.. — Michael B.

I arrived at the appointed time at the hackensack location. Parking on site was available and easy. Filled out the requested forms and was soon called to have the dental wpork done by Dr. Russo. Dr Russo and her staff were friendly and professional and the Doctor gave me a follow up call later that day to see if I was doing well. I appreciated all the follow up care advice that was given by the staff members and the Doctor. Thank You BO&MS !

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at BO&MS was outstanding and Dr. ... — Kevin H.

My experience at BO&MS was outstanding and Dr. Moss was fantastic. I'd recommend the organization to anyone who needs specialized oral care.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist greeted me with a smile and w... — Eileen B.

Your receptionist greeted me with a smile and was efficient and professional. I waited awhile, but everyone I encountered was friendly and again, professional. Dr. Novelli explained everything to me...gave me my options and let me determine what decision was best for me. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. I would recommend Bergen Oral Surgery to anyone who has to have dental work.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and staff are very welcoming and explai... — Carly I.

Dr. Han and staff are very welcoming and explain everything in detail. We were very happy with the care received.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss is the ultimate physician!! BRAVO!!!!... — Ruth B.

Very impressed with Dr. MOSS. He was knowledgeable and projected experience with kindness!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, appreciate the quick scheduling... — Stephanie B.

Excellent care, appreciate the quick scheduling of my appointment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run office and staff. All concerns an... — Betty T.

Very well run office and staff. All concerns and questions were addressed. Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience thru and thru. Have al... — Jeffrey M.

Very pleasant experience thru and thru. Have already recommended to friends. Thank you!!

Apr 5, 2019