StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctors! No wait time .... — Tarra C.

Very friendly staff and doctors! No wait time .

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No one wants to have a need for an oral surgeon... — Edwin W.

No one wants to have a need for an oral surgeon but if you do, this is the place you want to go to for top rate care.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Overall positive experience with Dr. R — Lucinda D.

Overall positive experience. Doctor R was amazing. She was very open a made me feel comfortable. I had four of my wisdom teeth pulled. She called me once I got home to made sure I was ok. When I called her the next day with concerns she listens to me.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist appointment can be great at Bergen Oral... — Rita V.

Dentist appointment can be great at Bergen Oral!

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Chan was excellent, extraction was a lot be... — Lallchand B.

Dr. Chan was excellent, extraction was a lot better than I expected. The nurse was very supportive .she explained how to care after my surgery very well.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient...Great Experience! — Roger R.

As a new patient at BOMS, the first visit was outstanding! We appreciated the kind and caring staff and skilled, prompt, and professional personnel. Thank you all so very much!

Oct 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and his team were terrific!  — Maria M.

Dr. Moss and his team were terrific!

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Bergen oral surgery for the... — Karen G.

I’ve been coming to Bergen oral surgery for the past 22yrs for different procedures . I pay out of pocket just to have my dental work done here. The doctors, nurses and reception area are wonderful always there to help and make sure you are comfortable.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service.  — Pedro C.

Efficient service. Dr. Russo and Allyson were great! The x-ray procedure was particularly enlightening in it provided a complete view in one panel.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors are very courteous , very encouragi... — Mathew P.

The doctors are very courteous , very encouraging, and makes you feel absolutely comfortable.. would absolutely recommend this place and their doctors ..

Sep 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring service.  — Zelda S.

Excellent, caring service.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At ease — Laura V.

Dr park made me feel comfortable and explained the process and procedures understandable.office staff was professional and friendly.

Sep 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We can't say thank-you enough to your practice!... — Robert S.

We can't say thank-you enough to your practice!!! We really appreciate your seeing Bob when he was in so much pain. Everyone from the girl who took our call to the girls in the office were so nice which made an uncomfortable situation so much easier!!!

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Catherine C.

The people and care was excellent. I have nothing but good things to say about Bergen Oral Surgery! The people were professional, kind, and experienced.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gregory G.

No body enjoys this type visit. It was my second time In using your facility, I found you office to be caring and efficient.

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. I love the service, everyon... — Shanai J.

Very professional. I love the service, everyone was so nice and honest about what I needed done. I highly recommend them.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was very quick and simple!  — Nicholas D.

I was very quick and simple!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff! I was in and out very quickly ... — Sedona G.

Very nice staff! I was in and out very quickly while also getting treated with care!

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with the resultsDr. Russo was very good... — Romeo P.

Happy with the results Dr. Russo was very good and nice

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — George H.

Everyone in the office was very helpful and friendly. Took very good care of me . Also assisted my wife with her problem . Sure will make an appointment if needed

Jul 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From beginning to end totally professional .... — Dale T.

From beginning to end totally professional . Always go above and beyond to make the experience a postive one

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Being a nervous person, going to the dentist, I... — Maureen H.

Being a nervous person, going to the dentist, I was welcomed and the staff, assistants and dentist were phenomenal!

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care.. — Michael B.

I arrived at the appointed time at the hackensack location. Parking on site was available and easy. Filled out the requested forms and was soon called to have the dental wpork done by Dr. Russo. Dr Russo and her staff were friendly and professional and the Doctor gave me a follow up call later that day to see if I was doing well. I appreciated all the follow up care advice that was given by the staff members and the Doctor. Thank You BO&MS !

May 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at BO&MS was outstanding and Dr. ... — Kevin H.

My experience at BO&MS was outstanding and Dr. Moss was fantastic. I'd recommend the organization to anyone who needs specialized oral care.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your receptionist greeted me with a smile and w... — Eileen B.

Your receptionist greeted me with a smile and was efficient and professional. I waited awhile, but everyone I encountered was friendly and again, professional. Dr. Novelli explained everything to me...gave me my options and let me determine what decision was best for me. I didn't feel rushed or pressured. I would recommend Bergen Oral Surgery to anyone who has to have dental work.

May 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han and staff are very welcoming and explai... — Carly I.

Dr. Han and staff are very welcoming and explain everything in detail. We were very happy with the care received.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Moss is the ultimate physician!! BRAVO!!!!... — Ruth B.

Very impressed with Dr. MOSS. He was knowledgeable and projected experience with kindness!

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, appreciate the quick scheduling... — Stephanie B.

Excellent care, appreciate the quick scheduling of my appointment.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run office and staff. All concerns an... — Betty T.

Very well run office and staff. All concerns and questions were addressed. Highly recommend this practice.

Apr 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience thru and thru. Have al... — Jeffrey M.

Very pleasant experience thru and thru. Have already recommended to friends. Thank you!!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's an excellent service, except that one goes... — Reese D.

It's an excellent service, except that one goes into severe shock from the bill, which -- even with an old fart's discount -- numbs one's entire body more thoroughly than the hypodermic needle that's inserted into the roof of one's mouth, directly into the brain. And just as you begin to recover, it's Federal, State, and real estate tax time, and one is in shock again. It happens every spring.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Han was very attentive. Gave good advice. — Myron L.

Dr. Han was very attentive. Gave good advice.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Russo and Bergen Oral Su... — Ninfa M.

I highly recommend Dr. Russo and Bergen Oral Surgery! Her and her staff were professional, pleasant, and fast.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Moss and his staff were very helpful and pr... — Karen M.

Dr. Moss and his staff were very helpful and professional. All aspects of the procedures/followup were explained to me ahead of time, as well as when I received my treatment. Very thorough - I didn't have to ask any questions!

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Eugene G.

I was sent to this office by me dentist to confirm her opinion that my tooth had to be extracted. After long wait and very short "consultation " i was told that I have to wait for them to consult with my dentist. Meanwhile I have toothache waiting for everyone.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So welcoming.  — Harlee C.

Everyone here was so nice and understanding. I have been so worried about the cost of wisdom teeth removal for about a year now. They went over everything with me. My dumb questions were respectfully answered and the assistant helped me with X-rays. I’m actually kinda excited to get them removed now haha. Thanks again!

Feb 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy T.

Dr moss and staff - always receive excellent care

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great experience! I had my wisdom teeth... — Daniella S.

Such a great experience! I had my wisdom teeth removed and was extremely nervous but after surgery I realized there was zero reason for my nerves. Surgery went by super smooth only 45 mins and they were really calming during the whole process (before I was put to sleep). I had zero complications and the recovery process was super easy. Barely any pain I didn't take anything stronger than some ibuprofen. Great doctors and nurses!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, as always — George K.

Dr. Moss is great. Explanation of problem resolution with plenty of time for questions. Quick scheduling for follow up appointment.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth extraction  — Michael O.

The entire staff was friendly and welcoming. All of the necessary information was presented up front and understandable. Doctor Diamond was awesome and did an amazing job as well.

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Fred L.

Staff very professional Doctor was great He let me know everything he was going to do

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Diamond did an amazing job! I was able to w... — Patrick D.

Dr. Diamond did an amazing job! I was able to walk out of the office feeling pretty good after the surgery. Had very little swelling and pain. By day 3, I felt like myself.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and Dr. Moss make everythi... — Kenneth M.

Always great service and Dr. Moss make everything comfortable and his staff is kind and helpful everytime. Will recommend Dr. Moss to anyone that requires best of the best.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. They treated us with respect.... — Alexander K.

Great experience. They treated us with respect. Made my 16 year old feel comfortable, answering all questions. Nursing staff was excellent, patient and knowlegeable.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best Oral Surgeon out there! — Regina T.

The best Oral Surgeon out there!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consultation. — Joan W.

came in for a consultation with Dr. Han, to whom I was referred by my dentist, regarding implant issues. Dr. Han was thorough in explaining the treatment plan.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Moss did an excellent job. — Paul R.

Doctor Moss did an excellent job.

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful. — Lauren C.

Very courteous staff. Things were very well explained. Never felt rushed. Will highly recommend to family and friends.

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service. The doctor and the staff were... — Bashar H.

Love the service. The doctor and the staff were very professional and helpful..

Nov 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fully satisfied! — Marc S.

I've been a patient of Dr. Diamond for now my third extraction. I have found the appointment process and the billing / payment process smooth and professional. Dr. Diamond is affable, patient, calm and always gives me enough novocaine (and waits for me to be numb) before doing the procedure. Notwithstanding the horrible high-pitched sound of the drill, I have found every extraction to be virtually painless.

Nov 9, 2018