StarStarStarStarStar DR. BERG AND HIS DENTAL STAFF ARE VERY DILIGENT... — Marion C.

DR. BERG AND HIS DENTAL STAFF ARE VERY DILIGENT IN THE CARING OF THEIR PATIENTS' DENTAL ISSUES. THEY ARE ACCOMMODATING, AND THEIR ACTIONS RESULT IN A POSITIVE VISIT.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great care — Karen C.

Have recommended and will continue to do so. Been coming here for YEARS

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt professional and courteous staff. COVID-... — Jerry B.

Prompt professional and courteous staff. COVID-19 guidelines strictly observed!

May 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly care. — Joseph B.

Professional & friendly care.

Apr 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg is very thorough and professional. He... — Teresa M.

Dr. Berg is very thorough and professional. He explains the procedures before he does them in a manner that allows you to know what is going to happen. I'm very happy with all work I have had done at his office. The office staff is also exceptional. They are not only thorough and efficient but extremely personable and friendly.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and a very friendly staff.  — Nicholas R.

Excellent care and a very friendly staff.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean neat and prof — Jerry B.

Very clean neat and professional

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The practice always make me feel special and ta... — Lena M.

The practice always make me feel special and take good care of me

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg, Teri and Brianna are amazing! They a... — Angelo M.

Dr. Berg, Teri and Brianna are amazing! They are all very accommodating and very professional. My family enjoys going to their visits as their staff makes it feel like a family atmosphere! I would highly recommend their practice.

Dec 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berg and his staff are top notch. Professio... — Toni S.

Dr Berg and his staff are top notch. Professional is an understatement.

Dec 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The "crew" at Smile Solutions are the best. Al... — Marion C.

The "crew" at Smile Solutions ... the best. All, from Dr. Berg, to Teri, and all the other professionals create a very positive experience. And that comment also applies to Murphy.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B is professional, friendly and top-notch! ... — John L.

Dr. B is professional, friendly and top-notch! Great, welcoming staff! I highly recommend Dr. B and staff.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Professional team! — Maura G.

Great service! Professional team!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar i Had a great experience comming for my invisil... — Jean L.

i Had a great experience comming for my invisiline. The staff is so welcoming its like family. Dr. Berg is so gentle and I am very pleased with my visit. I will always continue to recommend friends and anyone I possibly can to go there and see just how clean and professional they truly are at Smiles Solutions!! Love this place!!

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A FRIENDLY OFFICE THAT TRULY MAKES YOU SMILE! — Peter R.

A FRIENDLY OFFICE THAT TRULY MAKES YOU SMILE!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team. Have been a pt for many years. ... — AnneMarie C.

Excellent team. Have been a pt for many years. Every one is always personable, friendly, caring and accommodating.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Terri at the front desk was ve... — Michelle C.

Great service! Terri at the front desk was very friendly and helpful and even recommended a water pick And told me where to buy it. Dr. Berg is professional and thorough; he shared my diagnosis with me and advised next steps on getting my teeth as healthy as they can be.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always..All precautions ... — Karen G.

Great appointment, as always.. All precautions were taken.. Felt safe and glad to be back!

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar FROM MY PRIOR VISITS, I'VE ALWAYS BEEN IMPRESSE... — Marion C.

FROM MY PRIOR VISITS, I'VE ALWAYS BEEN IMPRESSED BY THE APPEARANCE OF THE OFFICE AND THE PROFESSIONALISM OF THE STAFF. SMILE SOLUTIONS HAS GONE TO INCREDIBLE LENGTHS TO ASSURE THAT THE OFFICE IS IN FULL COMPLIANCE WITH ALL THE PROTOCOLS SET IN PLACE BECAUSE OF THE PANDEMIC. THIS IS MORE REASSURING.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Barnewolds are very pleased with the qualit... — William B.

The Barnewolds are very pleased with the quality of dental work we received from all of you during our last visit. Also,all of you are very pleasant to put at ease while in your office. Murphy is a an additional

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely would recommend Dr Berg and his staf... — Virginia M.

Absolutely would recommend Dr Berg and his staff! Professional, welcoming, and efficient!

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Usual excellent, professional and friendly serv... — Enid M.

Usual excellent, professional and friendly service.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! Everyone was so nice , my Dental hy... — Cassandra K.

Excellent ! Everyone was so nice , my Dental hygienist Brianna was super informative & made me feel very comfortable. The staff is amazing & I would definitely recommend them.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The entire staff is extremel... — Maura G.

Excellent service. The entire staff is extremely professional and kind. The office is clean . Never a wait ! Highly recommend the practice.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Wendy G.

Dr. Berg and his staff are very welcome, friendly and caring. They make you feel comfortable. Dr Berg is very gentle. I would definitely recommend him.

Nov 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Many patients of Dr. Berg for well over 35 year... — William B.

Many patients of Dr. Berg for well over 35 years, never had a problem. Absolutely 100% satisfied

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Thank you! — Maryann G.

Always a pleasant experience. Thank you!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enid M.

Barbara did a great job. Thorough and professional.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and his team are the best dental pract... — Dina C.

Dr. Berg and his team are the best dental practitioners in town. Iā€™d highly recommend them to friends and family any day.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berg has been very patience with my concerns... — Nancy P.

Dr Berg has been very patience with my concerns and has taken the time to correct any problems that I have with my teeth. I am sorry that I didn't use him sooner..

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Christopher T.

Everyone on staff was great, excellent service and genuine concern for the patient. Great practice, highly recommend

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and check up — Connie R.

Wonderful experience. Professional and quality service!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Maureen F.

Friendly, professional, timely service with lots of smiles.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and Staff are committed to providing t... — Maryann G.

Dr. Berg and Staff are committed to providing the best dental experience for their patients. Every patient is treated with respect and welcomed like family.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff.... — Nancy P.

Very personable staff.. You don't wait long at all.. Dr. Berg and staff listen to your needs and work with you. He is a gentle dentist.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure šŸ˜Š going to see everyone... — Michael S.

It's always a pleasure šŸ˜Š going to see everyone at Smile Solutions.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ordinary person.  — William B.

Always had great service from everyone on the staff ever since I started with Dr. Berg

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berg and the entire staff are wonderful. I w... — Vincent M.

Dr Berg and the entire staff are wonderful. I would absolutely recommend Smile Solutions.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Smile Solutions!. — Maryann V.

I have been with Smile solutions for years .The office is professional and friendly.I consider Dr Berg a major part of my health care team ,good teeth means good HEALTH ,Thanks Smile Solutions !

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and his staff are dedicated profession... — Ronnie R.

Dr. Berg and his staff are dedicated professionals in every way.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist experience I've had in my life.I ... — Michael S.

Best Dentist experience I've had in my life. I used to be afraid of going to the Dentist due to the butchered treatment I had with previous Dentist. At Smile Solutions, I am relaxed, fell at home and taken care of by everyone there.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended someone today.  — Sloan H.

I actually recommended someone today.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional staff.  — Maura G.

Excellent, professional staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great group of people.  — Theodore G.

Very professional. Great group of people.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It feels very strange to actually look forward ... — Maryann G.

It feels very strange to actually look forward to a visit to the dentist. But I know that my visit with Doctor Berg and his staff will result in my mouth feeling better than when I walked in his door. The pleasant atmosphere, the friendly and competent staff and Dr. Berg's gentle treatment of my mouth is why I have been a patient for over 30 years and I will continue to be.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, an excellent experience... — Larry E.

Once again, an excellent experience...

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar General impressions  — William B.

Staff is always professional and polite. I always get the feeling that I am family. In all my years (30+) with Dr. Berg, I feel welcomed and well treated.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and it starts at the front desk.Love... — Kamel G.

Great care and it starts at the front desk.Love the atmosphere.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel special at smile solutions . They... — Maryann V.

I always feel special at smile solutions . They are a great team of professionals.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience! Brianna, the new ... — Maryann G.

Another pleasant experience! Brianna, the new hygienist was excellent and a wonderful addition to Dr. Berg's terrific staff, who are more like family.

Jun 6, 2018