StarStarStarStarStar  — Enid M.

I tried my best to come up with something that you could improve on. Well, the good news is I couldn’t find anything. Couldn’t be better.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Dr. Berg!  — Maryann G.

Another great visit to Dr. Berg!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions makes me want to go to the dent... — Dina C.

Smile Solutions makes me want to go to the dentist. They're just that good. Friendly staff, excellent care and they follow-up with you via email and text messaging to remind you about appointments.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Melissa A.

Dr. Berg and his staff are the best around.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always taken in a timely manor never gave t... — Jean L.

I'm always taken in a timely manor never gave to wait. Very professional and comfortable office!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around!  — Melissa A.

Dr. Berg is the best and the staff is very friendly. Makes going a lot easier.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My teeth never felt cleaner... — Valerie L.

Excellent service. My teeth never felt cleaner!!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service ... — Enid M.

Perfect, as always. Consistently high service. Priofessional yet friendly. Pain free.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice!  — Yury M.

Everyone is super nice! From the receptionist to Dr. Berg and everyone else in between.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Maryann G.

If you are looking for a dentist and staff that genuinely care about keeping your mouth healthy, this is the office! They treat you like family, and are very kind and understanding.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was amazing and made me feel co... — Melissa A.

The whole staff was amazing and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions - The best dentistry in N.Y. — Barbara S.

I travel 1.5 hours to get to this dentist I would not do that- unless they are great And this dentist Is Great

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very courteous,and highly professional staff.... — Dennis G.

A very courteous,and highly professional staff.The doctor and hygienist answered all my questions and made me feel that my dental health was their top priority.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in, I am in good ... — Noreen A.

From the moment I walk in, I am in good hands. Dr. Berg and his staff go out of their way to make my visit the very best it can be. I appreciate their care and professionalism.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You had us at hello! The warm friendly environ... — Harry M.

You had us at hello! The warm friendly environment makes you feel like part of the family.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Berg for such a speedy and pleas... — Maryann K.

Thank you, Dr. Berg for such a speedy and pleasant visit to the dentist..and for my "Smile Solution".. Mary Ann..

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly practice — Mary B.

A very professional and friendly practice

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, friendly staff  — Theodore G.

Great environment, friendly staff

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care in a relaxed friendly environment — Maryann G.

One of the best things about this office is that appointments are taken when they are scheduled. You rarely wait beyond your appointment time. And if you do, it is because of an emergency before you. This makes me feel that they know my time is valuable, too!

Jan 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Personnel were very nice. I was treated with re... — Daniel L.

Personnel were very nice. I was treated with respect and professionalism. I will definitely recommend Smile Solutions to my friends and family members.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Reliable Dental Care  — Julio G.

Excellent, professional expertise and trustworthy.

Dec 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very attentive and proffesional. Very accomoda... — Ivan B.

Very attentive and proffesional. Very accomodating to last minute changes.

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The experience gives dentistry a new meaning.. ... — Marie P.

The experience gives dentistry a new meaning.. Growing up with so many dental problems, I dreaded going to any dentist. Smile Solutions really left me smiling..

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Dental Care — Jennifer H.

I always anticipate an exceptional experience at Smile Solutions and I'm never disappointed! Warm, friendly, professional staff provide the best dental care anyone could ever desire! What's not to like?

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Great Staff!... — Maryann G.

Great Dentist! Great Staff!

Oct 11, 2016