StarStarStarStarStar  — Enid M.

Barbara did a great job. Thorough and professional.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and his team are the best dental pract... — Dina C.

Dr. Berg and his team are the best dental practitioners in town. I’d highly recommend them to friends and family any day.

Jun 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berg has been very patience with my concerns... — Nancy P.

Dr Berg has been very patience with my concerns and has taken the time to correct any problems that I have with my teeth. I am sorry that I didn't use him sooner..

Apr 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Christopher T.

Everyone on staff was great, excellent service and genuine concern for the patient. Great practice, highly recommend

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning and check up — Connie R.

Wonderful experience. Professional and quality service!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar . — Maureen F.

Friendly, professional, timely service with lots of smiles.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and Staff are committed to providing t... — Maryann G.

Dr. Berg and Staff are committed to providing the best dental experience for their patients. Every patient is treated with respect and welcomed like family.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable staff.... — Nancy P.

Very personable staff.. You don't wait long at all.. Dr. Berg and staff listen to your needs and work with you. He is a gentle dentist.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure 😊 going to see everyone... — Michael S.

It's always a pleasure 😊 going to see everyone at Smile Solutions.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ordinary person.  — William B.

Always had great service from everyone on the staff ever since I started with Dr. Berg

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Berg and the entire staff are wonderful. I w... — Vincent M.

Dr Berg and the entire staff are wonderful. I would absolutely recommend Smile Solutions.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks Smile Solutions!. — Maryann V.

I have been with Smile solutions for years .The office is professional and friendly.I consider Dr Berg a major part of my health care team ,good teeth means good HEALTH ,Thanks Smile Solutions !

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and his staff are dedicated profession... — Ronnie R.

Dr. Berg and his staff are dedicated professionals in every way.

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist experience I've had in my life.I ... — Michael S.

Best Dentist experience I've had in my life. I used to be afraid of going to the Dentist due to the butchered treatment I had with previous Dentist. At Smile Solutions, I am relaxed, fell at home and taken care of by everyone there.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually recommended someone today.  — Sloan H.

I actually recommended someone today.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, professional staff.  — Maura G.

Excellent, professional staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Great group of people.  — Theodore G.

Very professional. Great group of people.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It feels very strange to actually look forward ... — Maryann G.

It feels very strange to actually look forward to a visit to the dentist. But I know that my visit with Doctor Berg and his staff will result in my mouth feeling better than when I walked in his door. The pleasant atmosphere, the friendly and competent staff and Dr. Berg's gentle treatment of my mouth is why I have been a patient for over 30 years and I will continue to be.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Once again, an excellent experience... — Larry E.

Once again, an excellent experience...

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar General impressions  — William B.

Staff is always professional and polite. I always get the feeling that I am family. In all my years (30+) with Dr. Berg, I feel welcomed and well treated.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and it starts at the front desk.Love... — Kamel G.

Great care and it starts at the front desk.Love the atmosphere.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel special at smile solutions . They... — Maryann V.

I always feel special at smile solutions . They are a great team of professionals.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience! Brianna, the new ... — Maryann G.

Another pleasant experience! Brianna, the new hygienist was excellent and a wonderful addition to Dr. Berg's terrific staff, who are more like family.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and crew take great care of me every t... — Theodore G.

Dr. Berg and crew take great care of me every time I go there for my dental needs. I recomend the office to anyone!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great emergency care.  — Maryann G.

Great emergency care. I had tooth pain and the office was able to squeeze me in. I am grateful that when I needed help, my dentist was there.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommended my husband. Every single one of t... — Yury M.

I recommended my husband. Every single one of the staff are super nice

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Berg and his staff are professional, courte... — Ronnie R.

Dr. Berg and his staff are professional, courteous, caring and excellent at their craft.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am visiting family and my stress ... — Kathleen P.

I feel like I am visiting family and my stress level has dropped going to see Dr Berg he is the best

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and Friendly — Maryann G.

The office has a very comfortable atmosphere and everyone genuinely cares about you.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly and lots of attention toward th... — Kamel G.

always friendly and lots of attention toward the patient.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff treats you like Family Dr Berg is gentle ... — Kathleen P.

Staff treats you like Family Dr Berg is gentle and very kind I had no anxiety going to him and no pain

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I will definitely recommend this office to frie... — Dana H.

I will definitely recommend this office to friends and family.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Enid M.

I tried my best to come up with something that you could improve on. Well, the good news is I couldn’t find anything. Couldn’t be better.

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit to Dr. Berg!  — Maryann G.

Another great visit to Dr. Berg!

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions makes me want to go to the dent... — Dina C.

Smile Solutions makes me want to go to the dentist. They're just that good. Friendly staff, excellent care and they follow-up with you via email and text messaging to remind you about appointments.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!! — Melissa A.

Dr. Berg and his staff are the best around.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always taken in a timely manor never gave t... — Jean L.

I'm always taken in a timely manor never gave to wait. Very professional and comfortable office!!

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist around!  — Melissa A.

Dr. Berg is the best and the staff is very friendly. Makes going a lot easier.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. My teeth never felt cleaner... — Valerie L.

Excellent service. My teeth never felt cleaner!!

May 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental service ... — Enid M.

Perfect, as always. Consistently high service. Priofessional yet friendly. Pain free.

May 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice!  — Yury M.

Everyone is super nice! From the receptionist to Dr. Berg and everyone else in between.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit! — Maryann G.

If you are looking for a dentist and staff that genuinely care about keeping your mouth healthy, this is the office! They treat you like family, and are very kind and understanding.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was amazing and made me feel co... — Melissa A.

The whole staff was amazing and made me feel comfortable.

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Smile Solutions - The best dentistry in N.Y. — Barbara S.

I travel 1.5 hours to get to this dentist I would not do that- unless they are great And this dentist Is Great

Apr 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very courteous,and highly professional staff.... — Dennis G.

A very courteous,and highly professional staff.The doctor and hygienist answered all my questions and made me feel that my dental health was their top priority.

Apr 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walk in, I am in good ... — Noreen A.

From the moment I walk in, I am in good hands. Dr. Berg and his staff go out of their way to make my visit the very best it can be. I appreciate their care and professionalism.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You had us at hello! The warm friendly environ... — Harry M.

You had us at hello! The warm friendly environment makes you feel like part of the family.

Mar 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Berg for such a speedy and pleas... — Maryann K.

Thank you, Dr. Berg for such a speedy and pleasant visit to the dentist..and for my "Smile Solution".. Mary Ann..

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very professional and friendly practice — Judy B.

A very professional and friendly practice

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment, friendly staff  — Theodore G.

Great environment, friendly staff

Jan 23, 2017