StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service  — George L.

Been a patient for 25 years and won’t go anywhere else. Dale always has time to talk with you and explain everything so that you can make informed decisions. I’ve had 2 different instances where I needed to get in quickly with dental issues and it’s never been an problem.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great work at great prices. The staff and Dr. R... — Robert H.

Great work at great prices. The staff and Dr. Remerscheid are friendly and helpful. I highly recommend.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation all the way. — David S.

First class operation all the way.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been Dr. Remerscheid’s patient for over ... — Alicia W.

I have been Dr. Remerscheid’s patient for over 13 years and have always have a superb service, from the ladies in the office to the hygienists and all the staff. It is a very organized and professional establishment.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Glad to find a great dentist! — Betty S.

We are new to Bentonville and our neighbor recommended Dr. Remerscheid. The office staff were friendly and I didn't have to wait. The hygienist was excellent and gentle! Dr. Remerscheid was very knowledgeable with a calm demeanor, which I liked a lot. It was a great experience.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE See detail write up at end of s... — Terry S.

EXCELLENT CARE See detail write up at end of survey.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Their office is so good to work me in at the la... — Thomas L.

Their office is so good to work me in at the last minute, I truly appreciate their service

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. Friendly, professional al... — Claude B.

Great visit as usual. Friendly, professional all around.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Really good visit. Comfortable, clean, attenti... — Esther B.

Really good visit. Comfortable, clean, attentive and thorough. In addition to the dental care the front desk personnel are extremely efficient and personable. Really like this dental practice.

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Remerscheid was amazing! — Samantha D.

Dr. Remerscheid was so great. I had to have one of my teeth extracted and I was SO nervous about the injection to numb my mouth and also the actually extraction. But I hardly felt anything with the injection. And almost no pressure the rest of the procedure. I will definitely be going back to get the rest of my work done! Not to mention, I didn’t have to wait to be seen. My appointment was at 2 and I got called back at probably 2:03!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always an excellent experience — Michael N.

Always an excellent experience

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as always. The staff are fanta... — Julie W.

Great experience as always. The staff are fantastic and the service is as well.

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the ladies were great to work with on ... — Robert D. C.

As usual the ladies were great to work with on the cleaning. Very polite and courteous! I will continue to be there for my dental needs. Thanks

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around — Deeann G.

My appointments are always on time and everyone is very nice. Dr. Remerscheid takes time to make sure I'm happy with my appointments and listens to my questions. I've been with them since 2005.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Remerscheid and his staff have always treate... — Joyce B.

Dr Remerscheid and his staff have always treated me very kindly and I appreciate that.

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, great customer service! — Megan M.

Super friendly staff, great customer service!

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Remerscheid is always friendly and listens ... — Kelsey D.

Dr. Remerscheid is always friendly and listens to any concerns I may have regarding my dental health.

Dec 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. Remerschied and his team!... — James W.

I absolutely love Dr. Remerschied and his team!! I had a great experience being a new patient to his office. Kayla the RDH was so kind, informative, and carried on a great conversation. She and Dr. Remerscheid made me feel right at home.

Dec 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great office with great staff. — Christopher W.

great office with great staff.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great expereince with both Dr. Remerschei... — Douglas S.

Had a great expereince with both Dr. Remerscheid and his staff. They were warm and friendly.

Dec 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup  — Mary G.

As always, the staff creates a professional & friendly atmosphere.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Online services are nice, lets you know where y... — Alvin S.

Online services are nice, lets you know where you stand & keeps you informed .... keep up the good work AWS

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% approval — Margaret C.

I love this dental practice - Dr. Remerscheid has taken good care of my dental needs in the several years I have been his patient. He keeps an excellent staff that are always helpful and friendly.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional staff — Robert M.

Always friendly and professional staff

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Remerscheid and his amazing team have been ... — Retta C.

Dr. Remerscheid and his amazing team have been taking care of my teeth for 20+ years. They are so kind and supportive and have always done amazing work on my teeth. Can not recommend them enough.

Nov 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I would not want to go anywhere else for my den... — Sandra B.

I would not want to go anywhere else for my dental needs. Best dentist and the absolutely BEST and FRIENDLIEST staff!!!!! I used to hate going to the dentist and now I “almost” look forward to going. LOL. If you have any problems, Dr Remerscheid is more than happy to take the time and share his extensive library of books (WITH PICTURES) of various mouth and dental problems. Hahaha!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the care — Michelle W.

No changes. You’re always working to upgrade equipment, the staff is always professional, and the care feels very personalized. Thank you!

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pam R.

The quality and service is consistently excellent. Personal care for each patient.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know how it could have gone better. .. — Michael T.

I don't know how it could have gone better. Prompt scheduling for a semi-emergency and prompt resolve with minimal expense. Geese!

Oct 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Amy C.

I was very happy with my visit and happy that I found a good dentist that I trust.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The back of my tooth broke off at night. I did.. — Pamela K.

The back of my tooth broke off at night. I did not have a dentist yet so my friend recommended Dr Remerscheid. Said he was the best dentist. So I trusted her and I am so glad I did. I called there office the next morning. They were able to get me in that morning. He saw my tooth said no cavity it just broke. He filled it and sent me on my way. In less than an hour of walking in door my tooth was fixed and I was charged a very reasonable amount. Everyone was super nice and professional. Office very clean. I have a new dentist now. So happy.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always they do a great job getting you in an... — Norman P.

As always they do a great job getting you in and out without a bunch of waiting around. They are always courteous and professional in treatment of the patient.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and clean office. Staff were friendly and ... — Mary S.

Nice and clean office. Staff were friendly and helpful. Dental hygienist very knowledgeable and explained things very well. Yesterday was my 1st visit there. I plan on going back for future Dental work.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always clean and staff courteous ... — Esther B.

The office is always clean and staff courteous with on time appointments.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar HIGHLY RECCOMEND! CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. EFFICIENCY... — Holli C.

HIGHLY RECCOMEND! CLEAN ENVIRONMENT. EFFICIENCY IS HONORED W/ TIME OF APPOINTMENT. Have been in the dental field for many years & am always impressed on how this office receives their patients-process patients at end of appointment & the work performed (whether hygiene or dental ) is always efficient, professional & comfortable. Thank you.

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant as always, professional, and quick.  — Hugh S.

Pleasant as always, professional, and quick.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I hav... — Kristy T.

Everyone is always very nice and helpful. I have very sensitive teeth which makes getting my teeth cleaned uncomfortable. They always stop to make sure I’m comfortable or need to take a break. Because of that, I don’t dread going to my appointments.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was referred to Bentonville Smiles by a frien... — Kellie N.

I was referred to Bentonville Smiles by a friend. I am so glad I took her suggestion! Dr. dale and the team rocks!!! The receptionist, office staff, dental hygienist and Dr. Dale took great care of me! Thank you!!!!!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff! — Brad B.

Overall the visit was great. Thanks!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional/courteous and efficient with no wa... — Stuart B.

Professional/courteous and efficient with no wait time as is usual.

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Longtime patient of Dr. Remerscheid. He a... — Sally A G.

I’m a longtime patient of Dr. Remerscheid. He and his staff have always provided excellent service!

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Staff — Cynthia H.

I highly recommended Dr. Remerscheid’s office. Everyone is friendly and efficient. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenna L.

My mother has taken me and my siblings to other dentistries before, but she wished she would've taken us all to Dr. Remersheid. He doesn't do unnecessary procedures that will burn a hole in your pocket. He promptly lets you know if there's something wrong with your teeth and if you feel a problem with your teeth, he schedules you in as soon as he can.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jerry K.

Great dental care provided. Everyone is friendly and put you at ease.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient  — Alexander F.

Very quick and no wait yesterday. I was pleasantly surprised that I got in and out before my originally scheduled time.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So happy with Bentonville Smiles. We have been ... — Lee T.

So happy with Bentonville Smiles. We have been with Dr. Remerscheid for about 8 years. Great dental care!

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist is one of the few things I... — Andrea A.

Going to the dentist is one of the few things I fear. The stuff was friendly. The lady that did my x-ray and help the dentist was very kind and helped me not be so fearful. I will be coming back and have alright recommend you to a coworker. Thank you.

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I ever had! — Thomas M.

I have lived in several states and Dr Dale and his hygienists are the best!

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt servic... — Elisa B.

Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Prompt service.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Dentist  — Alvin S.

Keep up the good work ... wouldn't think of going anywhere else ...

May 31, 2019