StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. I had another great visit  — Jim A.

Great doctor. I had another great visit

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best place to check your eyes speci... — Kaunvarparta S.

This is the best place to check your eyes special for your kids.extraordinary service.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always welcoming and prompt. Dr M... — Savannah D.

The staff is always welcoming and prompt. Dr Mitchell is thorough, kind, and always takes time to listen to any concerns.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the app't and the people are excelle... — Susan C.

As always, the app't and the people are excellent!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Mitchell — Karen P.

I’ve been seeing Dr Mitchell for my eye care for many years, and he & his staff consistently give excellent professional service.

May 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The personal care that Dr. Mitchell and the sta... — Timothy L.

The personal care that Dr. Mitchell and the staff at Vision Source give is excellent. The service and level of care is friendly and comforting.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful place, great service. — Meribeth L.

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Comfortable waiting area with snacks and drinks. Dr Mitchell is so easy to talk to. Excellent equipment, not old, but new machines to give your eyes the best exam.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Expert vision and eye evaluation — John M.

Very thorough eye exam process. Expert evaluation for vision and eye related diseases. Friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dr.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service — LaMont W.

I want to say from the time you enter the building and you are kindly greeted by Araya (spelling) you are not let down at all regarding the professionalism of each staff member. I am usually served by Susan before I see Dr, Mitchell. All around it's a great atmosphere.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel taken care of when I come in for ... — Leslie M.

I always feel taken care of when I come in for a regular appointment or any concern I might have. I love the staff. Fun, light and still professional. Dr. Mitchell is very thorough and helpful. You don't trust your eyes to just anyone!

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the personal touch we get from everyone... — Linden J.

We love the personal touch we get from everyone here!

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous and friendly! — Sean H.

The email/text messaging feature offered by this office was much appreciated. I arrived at my appointment 15 minutes late and I was still able to be seen. The staff fit me in and everyone including the Dr. made no comment or action that made the experience hurried. Great office.

Apr 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very thorough. Thankyou.... — David D.

Excellent service and very thorough. Thankyou.

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very welcomed at Dr. Michell! I am not a... — Linda B.

I felt very welcomed at Dr. Michell! I am not a trendy or stylish person. I was supported and actually had fun picking out my new glasses!

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience......  — Dallas R.

Always a pleasant experience because I feel some anxiety over medical appointments so I use humor to relax me. With that the staff humors me, right back at me! The staff can take a punch, go ten rounds and still come out on top. You`re the champs Dallas

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and Competent — James W.

Dr Mitchell and his staff are always courteous and I never have to wait long. He's competent and I highly recommend.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Joseph L.

Cant say enough good things about Dr Mitchell. His exams are very thorough and I like how he takes the time to explain the results with you . I've been to other doctors that simply say everything looks good and send you on your way.

Mar 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar State of the art equipment with a professional ... — Garry B.

State of the art equipment with a professional staff. Felt very comfortable during my first visit and would refer Dr. Thomas to any of my friends.

Mar 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! — Hazel C.

Dr. Thomas Mitchell and his staff are amazing, very friendly, and personable. If you're looking for an Optometrist, who values his patients and your health; I highly recommend this place.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best service I have had in three +... — Conrad H.

This was the best service I have had in three + years of having my eyes taken care of. The Dr. Took his time, and made us feel like we were worthy of his and his team's time.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Mitchell and... — Kimberly L.

It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Mitchell and the staff

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely refer my friends and family ... — Mary G.

I would definitely refer my friends and family to this establishment, Dr. Mitchell is smart, engaging and his staff is wonderful!!

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care appt. Learned much about my eyes... — Jeffrey S.

Excellent care appt. Learned much about my eyes and everyone was very through. Sandy was pleasant and

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great very nice and prof — Julie L.

Great very nice and professional

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff all very nice and profe — Abigail L.

Great Staff all very nice and professional

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Only Place for Me!  — Kyleigh L.

No so great when it comes to problems with my eyes, but everyone at this office is patient and kind. Each experience is better than the last and they truly care about the health of your eyes. I drive all the way from Tacoma to continue receiving care here.

Jan 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary D.

I am always treated well at my visits. The staff is so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Mitchell is the best.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I would... — Tara C.

Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. I would absolutely recommend Benson/Kent Vision Source to everyone!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly  — Toni C.

Benson vision source has always been a place that you can count on to get the job done right. I would highly recommend them. I've just of them with my eye care for more than 15 years.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Loretta M.

I always feel welcome and comfortable in your office.and the care and attention to details concerning my eye care is the very best.I always mention it to friends and family when I'm asked about eye care and will also mention it when I visit my regular doctor,so that he might,in turn,pass on the recommendation to other patients.Thanks again for always being co conscientious in handling my eye care,and being so "cutting edge"in your use of diagnostic tools.I know so little about the tests that are done,but I know there is a good reason and it give me confidence that I am getting the best care possible.See you in March

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience. This was my annual eye exam. I... — David S.

Good experience. This was my annual eye exam. I felt Dr. Thomas explained the tests that I had prior to seeing him, and what they showed.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Thomas takes his time to exam my eyes, and ... — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Thomas takes his time to exam my eyes, and explains everything he notices benign or if he has a concern.

Dec 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mitchell and his staff are not only very pr... — Carol H.

Dr. Mitchell and his staff are not only very professional, but also always prompt and so kind.

Nov 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer — Don B.

I was apprehensive about going to have my eyes checked as it had been over 20 years. The staff was kind, professional and attentive to me. I would highly recommend them.

Nov 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service! — Shelly A.

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Great variety of frames to choose from. Awesome team Dr. Mitchell!!

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional customer service  — Korey M.

Exceptional customer service

Nov 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed with the service I received at ... — Bryan T.

I was impressed with the service I received at Benson/Vision Source. All of the staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Mitchell did a good job of answering my questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Thomas Mitchell and his entire staff do an ... — David M.

Dr. Thomas Mitchell and his entire staff do an excellent job of caring for patients. I recommend them without reservation.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy that we have a Dr.Thomas Mitc... — Fatima Q.

We are very happy that we have a Dr.Thomas Mitchell he and his stuff absolutely grate and helpful I would recommend him for all my friend and family to see him he is the best I will say 100% thanks

Nov 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a great visit with Dr Mitchell... — Dale M.

I always have such a great visit with Dr Mitchell and his staff is great.

Oct 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly, Dr. Mitchell does an ex... — Les Y.

Staff is always friendly, Dr. Mitchell does an excellent job!

Oct 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Although we have moved………. — Rebecca C.

Although we have moved to another county, my husband and I have continued our relationship with Dr. Mitchell and his outstanding, friendly and professional staff at Benson Vision Source for the duration of our eye health. I have gone there for several years now and I love that I am rememberd and greeted upon arrival and I know that my eye health is paramount. But, catching up on the little stuff makes the visit enjoyable.

Sep 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful! — Jim R.

Always friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful, Dr. Mitchell and the whole staff are wonderful! Highly recommended!

Sep 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mitchell is wonderful and the staff is great.... — Kathleen P.

Dr Mitchell is wonderful and the staff is great.

Aug 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Beginning to end.... — Robert B.

Great service! Beginning to end.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam--once a year for me now. I use trifocals — Ronald K.

Thorough exam, knowledgeable staff.

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional, involved, and courteous.... — Michael S.

Staff was professional, involved, and courteous.

Aug 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and informative... — Dan W.

Always pleasant and informative

Aug 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service and they really care about you.... — Gail W.

Excellent customer service and they really care about you.

Aug 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Mitchell for years and have been very happy with his services and staff. ... — Mary S.

I have been going to Dr Mitchell for years and have been very happy with his services and his staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a caring, knowkedgable Optometrists.

Jul 20, 2016