StarStarStarStarStar Emily did a very thorough job when cleaning my ... — Katie H.

Emily did a very thorough job when cleaning my teeth. I appreciated her explaining what she was doing. She took the time to do the job right! I appreciated her explaining what she was doing. My teeth felt wonderful when I walked out.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Erin, was AMAZING! She put... — Dana U.

My dental hygienist, Erin, was AMAZING! She put me at ease, and she was very gentle during cleaning! Great experience!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bender Dental is always kind and professional e... — Hillary P.

Bender Dental is always kind and professional especially to those who have dental anxiety. A very nice office and they do great work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very warm and inviting. — Jessica S.

The staff is always very warm and inviting from the first time you step in the door to when you leave. Their service is great.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great — Isaiah S.

The staff that works here are always pleasant and take such great care of you when you are there.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Bender Dental! — Kim R.

We absolutely love Bender Dental!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Marc F.

Great visit. My hygienist, was very detailed and considerate when she cleaned my teeth. Dr Trott was also very thorough when examining my teeth, and answered the few questions I presented. I appreciated the professionalism of both. Thank you !

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly very thorough very c... — William R.

The staff is very friendly very thorough very courteous and helpful, what more could I ask for.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 year patient is happy!  — Zita A.

Dr. Bender and all of the staff are most helpful and encouraging. I've been a patient for over 30 years, and I have no complaints, which really says something!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left Smiling... — Jovaughn E.

I was referred to Bender Dental by a close friend when I mentioned I was looking for a place that I would feel comfortable in going. Bender Dental did not disappoint! Emily was just a breath of fresh air (no pun intended 😉), and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. I shared my personal story with her about an awful experience I had at another dental office, and she made sure to make things extra comfortable for me with some reassurance and understanding. Dr. Odell was thorough and straight to the point, and complimented me on my "beautiful teeth"😁 I left happy and smiling, which hasn't happened to me while leaving a dental office, in a very long time. I definitely recommend Bender Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Personable staff!! I am always ... — Louise A.

Great service!! Personable staff!! I am always amazed at how painless and comfortable the cleanings are.... live this group!!

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I made the switch to this practice about 18 mon... — Janice M.

I made the switch to this practice about 18 months ago and have been very pleased with the service and care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly team. — Mr Tracy P.

Great service and a friendly team.

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is super... — Melanie P.

Always a pleasant experience. Everyone is super friendly. Dr. Bender is the best!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Patrick B.

I have always been dealt with in a timely fashion, as was the case when my bridge became dislodged. I was advised of options & taken care of on the spot!

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists, staff-always very professional! — Susan D.

The dentists, staff-always very professional!

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good appointment!All my concerns & questi... — Matt Z.

Very good appointment! All my concerns & questions were answered. I appreciate you fitting me in so quickly on such short notice.

Nov 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Bender Dental group is top notch, second to... — Bob N.

The Bender Dental group is top notch, second to none! Everyone is very professional but down to earth.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, timely and thourou — Nancy B.

Very good service, timely and thorough

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience at Bender Dental — Michael S.

Always a pleasant experience at Bender Dental. Everyone is professional and friendly. They are very thorough with each exam/cleaning and clearly explain any issues that may arise with your teeth.

Oct 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful office!!!!! — Gwendolyn M.

Absolutely wonderful office!!!!!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Bender Dental Group. ... — Edward S.

This was my first time at Bender Dental Group. Everyone was very nice and friendly from the Receptionist to the Dental Assistant and Dr. Bender himself. He was very soft spoken and made me feel comfortable !!! I will recommend this Group to everyone !!!

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience.Emily was very pleasan... — Stephen C.

Very pleasant experience.Emily was very pleasant & very professional.

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bender and his staff are the BEST, — Dawn F.

Dr Bender and his staff are the BEST,

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fixed crown same day — Melissa S.

My crown fell off and they were able to get me in the same day to have it put back on. Dentist took time with me to make sure it fit correctly and felt right. I wish it had stayed on longer than 4 years but they now have a stronger adhesive and they corrected the bite so hopefully this will stay on longer this time. Everyone is always very nice at the office.

Sep 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Doctor Bender’s for ma... — William K.

I have been a patient of Doctor Bender’s for many, many years, and every visit has been a delight!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and do a great job working... — Douglas D.

Always very friendly and do a great job working on your teeth. They always make sure you are ok and if there is anything they can do to make your visit is good experience.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I hate going to the dentist, but Bender Dental ... — Carrie M.

I hate going to the dentist, but Bender Dental makes it so much nicer to deal with. Dr. Trot is always so pleasant and explains everything thoroughly. All the hygienists I have are also always so pleasant.

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Bender Dental are outstanding,... — Matthew M.

All the staff at Bender Dental are outstanding, professional, and pleasant.

Sep 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is so nice and easy to deal with. Does a ... — Matthew R.

Megan is so nice and easy to deal with. Does a great job. Teeth feel so clean. Recommend her to everyone.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the service is incredible. Miranda r... — Ilene T.

As always the service is incredible. Miranda removed staining on teeth. Great job. Thanks Miranda

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — J Leslie H.

I like how you contact me early to let me know it’s time to come for my appointment

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming & kind employees! — Adrienne S.

Welcoming & kind employees!

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get fantastic service. — Lois J.

I always get fantastic service.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Alexandra thoroughly enjoyed her first visit to... — Alexandra F.

Alexandra thoroughly enjoyed her first visit to the dentist!

Jul 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bender is the BEST! Our family has been go... — Theresa D.

Dr. Bender is the BEST! Our family has been going to him for years. I trust him to always do what's best for us.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great — Jessica S.

I have never had a bad experience here. They are really gentle and they are good with kids.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is extremely pleasant and do excellent... — Philip K.

Everyone is extremely pleasant and do excellent work!

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bender Dental is a great place. ALWAYS friendly... — Rita H.

Bender Dental is a great place. ALWAYS friendly and helpful. Always a great experience

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have repeatedly asked to have the same hygien... — Debra C.

I have repeatedly asked to have the same hygienist for my 6 month check. Every time I come I have a different hygienist. This does not help ease anxiety for somebody who dislikes coming to the office. It makes me question if your employee turn over rate is high. Would appreciate not having the same hygienist that I had last week since she was not very friendly.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlise W.

From the time I walked in the door I was greeted with a nice smile and hand shake. Everything related to my appointment was explain in detail and everyone was so kind.

Jun 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Deborah S.

Although I hate anything about going to the dentist I know it's got to happen to care well for my teeth and the Bender Group has always made it the best experience possible when you had the word dentist to the sentence ")

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — David E.

Everything was terrific. Even the consultant that was analizing the work was friendly. All were very informative.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall my visit was pleasant. Emily,was great ... — Stephen C.

Overall my visit was pleasant. Emily,was great to work with.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar i felt comfortable knowing that dr bender and a... — John P.

i felt comfortable knowing that dr bender and amy knew what they doing.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great, from start to finish . I ... — Glenn L.

Your staff is great, from start to finish . I feared the dentist for years till I started going to Bender dental.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the Bender Group — Donna A.

Great experience at the Bender Group

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing group -Amy is the best hygienist and Dr... — Bonnie S.

Amazing group -Amy is the best hygienist and Dr. Trott takes time to ask questions. Best group ever.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service, and professional... — Bruce G.

Very pleased with the service, and professionalism of the office staff, hygienists, and dentists. I recommend this practice for all your general dental care. Limited time in the waiting room, IE gotten to quickly. On the very rare occasions when I do have to wait, the receptionist keeps me informed as to the reason, and nature of the delay.

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Complete Satisfaction — Barbara M.

I am a new patient and I'm very pleased with Dr. Bender and his office. The whole office runs like a well oiled machine. You can't get much better than that!

May 15, 2018