StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the approach to dentistry that doe... — Beth V.

I appreciate the approach to dentistry that doesn't just immediately recommend replacing an old filling or other potential problem, but watches it over time and tells me when it is really necessary to act. Dr. Patel listens and answers questions well. Megan, my hygienist, is also competent and knowledgeable.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice — Paul M.

I really appreciate Bender Dental Goup. I trust the team I have.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience and friendly staff. ... — Jane B.

Always a great experience and friendly staff. Be going to Bender Dental for the last 29 years.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I have switched to Bender Dental ... — Kim O.

I am so happy I have switched to Bender Dental Group! Excellent care. I am very pleased with my new caps. Everyone is professional, kind and caring.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Matt Z.

Thanks again for fitting me in in the evening for an urgent appointment. I really appreciate the high level of professionalism and gentle care.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I hate being asked for reviews, but your practi... — Sheila S.

I hate being asked for reviews, but your practice is very good and I am grateful that we found you after our dentist retired.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and all the hygienists are excel... — Gwendolyn M.

Always on time and all the hygienists are excellent as well as Dr. Patel

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and educational informati... — Marilynn B.

Excellent dental care and educational information.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental hygentist was fantastic and a lot of fun... — Michael W.

Dental hygentist was fantastic and a lot of fun . As much fun as you can have in a dentists chair.Dentist was great. Another pleasant experience at Bender dental group.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding, Megan is great. Even though she fo... — Matthew R.

Outstanding, Megan is great. Even though she found a cavity.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar THIS is the reason why i choose BENDER DENTAL. — Mark R.

THIS is the reason why i choose BENDER DENTAL.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist till I sta... — Sothchith C.

I used to dread going to the dentist till I starting going to Bender. Their staff there is awesome esp Megan. She makes me look forward to going to the dentist each time.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and prompt — Jeanne M.

Friendly, professional, and prompt

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the county.  — Robert P.

Best dentist in the county.

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Pros — John B.

Can’t say enough about all members of the staff for making one feel comfortable and welcome. That’s what sets Bender apart from just being another dental practice

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I continue to receive the same friendly and gen... — Julio M.

I continue to receive the same friendly and gentile care since my first visit some 30 years ago.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly team always makes me feel at ease, esp... — Catherine K.

Friendly team always makes me feel at ease, especially important because I have a terrible fear of dentists.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Barbara W.

From the time I arrived until I left everyone was very welcoming , I felt assured that I was in a very professional office. Everything was explained to me before work was done. I would highly recommend this practice . Everyone is very caring and professional.

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is great. Efficient, friendly and good at... — Wendy M.

Staff is great. Efficient, friendly and good at what they do. Always on time too.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch! Very informative visit. All questio... — Kathryn F.

Top notch! Very informative visit. All questions answered. Would definitely recommend this practice.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience at Bender Dental with... — Clarann G.

Always a great experience at Bender Dental with Dr. Patel and staff. Efficient and no waiting. Everyone so nice and professions! A top notch run facility and wish we would have gone there years ago. Appreciate you all. Many thanks once again.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly, professional and skilled team  — Nancy P.

Super friendly, professional and skilled team at Bender Dental. Highly recommend them!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A 20+ year patient — William G.

I have been a patient of Bender Dental Group for 20+ years. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The staff is professional, answers all of my questions in detail and the work they have performed looks fantastic.

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. The dental hygieni... — Emily P.

I always have a great visit. The dental hygienist are great and the dentist was wondeful!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Billing — James H.

When you go to the dentist expecting a clean "bill" of health its difficult to pay (for most folks) out of pocket your entire balance all at check out...I had a 250.00 balance that I was not expecting....I wish Bender Dental would allow you to break-up your payment...The lady at check-out syated full balance past due immediately...It just puts extra pressure on the patient who was NOT expecting such an incurred expense..

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new dental group — Kim O.

Overall positive experience. I had a time sensitive issue and my regular Dentist was not going to be in his office until April. Bender Dental Group scheduled me for an appointment the next morning. After a friendly greeting at the front desk, I was promptly taken back to an exam room. upon completion of an assessment not only did they correct the issue but also explained why I was experiencing the issue and they presented a plan to permanently correct the cause. They listen, explain everything to your understanding and take time to answer all your questions. Very friendly and relaxing environment.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit and my dental hygienist,Emi... — Stephen C.

Very pleasant visit and my dental hygienist,Emily, was great to work with.

Feb 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff and Clean Office! — Ricardo C.

Friendly Staff and Clean Office!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit!  — Alexandra F.

My 3 year old daughter had her 6 month cleaning. She is strange around men and when Dr. Patel came in to check her teeth, she kept her head turned the other way and tears began rolling down her cheeks. He tried to engage her in conversation but she didn't want anything to do with him. He was a good sport about it and they called in one of the female dentists to check her teeth. We have always had excellent experiences with Bender Dental and I really appreciate everyone's flexibility and understanding when visits don't go as planned with little kids! Her next visit is scheduled with a female dentist.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the emphasis of Bender Dental on m... — Barbara M.

I appreciate the emphasis of Bender Dental on making sure their clients understand their situation and care, and the supportive and caring attitude of all staff.

Feb 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ilyse W.

Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. My hygienist talked me through everything that she was doing. Dr. Patel is fabulous as well!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar good service above my expectations! would recom... — Jared H.

good service above my expectations! would recommend family/friends also.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They truly are a 5 star group ! — William R.

They truly are a 5 star group !

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the top quality care I rece... — Eileen S.

I really appreciate the top quality care I receive here. Dr. Trot is wonderful and very helpful with suggestions for care of my mouth and teeth.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent establishment. Very nice and polite p... — Phillip L.

Excellent establishment. Very nice and polite people. Very clean inside and welcoming.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my interactions with the staff a... — Tyler B.

Really enjoyed my interactions with the staff and doctor. I’ve always appreciated the warmth of the people who work here.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great!!! Always patient oriented a... — Rita H.

You guys are great!!! Always patient oriented and friendly. All the dentists are great too!!

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience.  — Dawn C.

Nothing but positive feedback for Bender Dental. This practice is the best dental group I’ve ever experienced. Their equipment is modern state of the art. Dr Patel is kind and gentle. The tech Miranda was sweet and gentle as well. The whole staff is friendly. I would recommend this dental group to anyone who is looking for a dentist appointment that you won’t dread. Going to the dentist is a very positive experience.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar super friendly staff and top notch dental servi... — Andrea S.

super friendly staff and top notch dental services

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emily did a very thorough job when cleaning my ... — Katie H.

Emily did a very thorough job when cleaning my teeth. I appreciated her explaining what she was doing. She took the time to do the job right! I appreciated her explaining what she was doing. My teeth felt wonderful when I walked out.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist, Erin, was AMAZING! She put... — Dana U.

My dental hygienist, Erin, was AMAZING! She put me at ease, and she was very gentle during cleaning! Great experience!

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bender Dental is always kind and professional e... — Hillary P.

Bender Dental is always kind and professional especially to those who have dental anxiety. A very nice office and they do great work. I would recommend them to anyone.

Dec 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very warm and inviting. — Jessica S.

The staff is always very warm and inviting from the first time you step in the door to when you leave. Their service is great.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They are great — Isaiah S.

The staff that works here are always pleasant and take such great care of you when you are there.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Bender Dental! — Kim R.

We absolutely love Bender Dental!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  — Marc F.

Great visit. My hygienist, was very detailed and considerate when she cleaned my teeth. Dr Trott was also very thorough when examining my teeth, and answered the few questions I presented. I appreciated the professionalism of both. Thank you !

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly very thorough very c... — William R.

The staff is very friendly very thorough very courteous and helpful, what more could I ask for.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 30 year patient is happy!  — Zita A.

Dr. Bender and all of the staff are most helpful and encouraging. I've been a patient for over 30 years, and I have no complaints, which really says something!

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left Smiling... — Jovaughn E.

I was referred to Bender Dental by a close friend when I mentioned I was looking for a place that I would feel comfortable in going. Bender Dental did not disappoint! Emily was just a breath of fresh air (no pun intended 😉), and made me feel comfortable from the beginning. I shared my personal story with her about an awful experience I had at another dental office, and she made sure to make things extra comfortable for me with some reassurance and understanding. Dr. Odell was thorough and straight to the point, and complimented me on my "beautiful teeth"😁 I left happy and smiling, which hasn't happened to me while leaving a dental office, in a very long time. I definitely recommend Bender Dental!

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!! Personable staff!! I am always ... — Louise A.

Great service!! Personable staff!! I am always amazed at how painless and comfortable the cleanings are.... live this group!!

Nov 29, 2018