StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Lauren, she was very positive... — Michael L.

Very pleased with Lauren, she was very positive and did an excellent job explaining everything throughout my visit. I am hoping I get her each time I stop in for my check ups.

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Britt Dental!  — Kirsten B.

I have been going to Britt Dental for years now and I always have a great experience with the dentists and all of the hygienists. Everyone is so nice and accommodating!

Sep 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tina M.

The staff at Britt Dental are very professional and does everything they can to ensure all of your dental needs are addressed.

Sep 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Super Pleasant experience💟. — Harvey O.

We absolutely LOVE all of your team.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, on time, professional in all wa... — Veronica B.

Friendly staff, on time, professional in all ways.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Tonya and Dr. Britt are the absolute best. The... — Kenneth P.

Tonya and Dr. Britt are the absolute best. They make the entire experience something I look forward to every time!

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by smooth and calmly this denta... — Linda D.

I was impressed by smooth and calmly this dental office ran. It was busy, but as a patient, I felt like my needs were addressed and I was important. My visit was excellent and I was pleased.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST! I trust them completely!  — Debra O.

This is the only dental office I will use. They are amazing, very attentive, personable and up to date on the latest techniques. I recommend them to everyone. They are the BEST!

Sep 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience.... — Maurice H.

I had a great experience. The staff was knowledgeable, professional and caring. The office is clean, well organized and easy to find. The dentist was very personable and caring, and informed me about my current issues and future treatments that will prevent further damage and discomfort. The office gave me a detailed printout with the procedure and pricing so I know exactly what the insurance should pay and what I will need to pay. I was more than satisfied with my visit

Sep 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar We Love Dr. Forrester — Rebecca B.

The dental team is great! Everyone is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The office is extremely clean and they take covid standards very seriously. Dr. Forrester explains everything in detail and lets you know what your options are. She is very knowledgeable, kind and gentle. Our entire family goes here and we all highly recommend them.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle and Dr. Britt are fantastic! Enjoyed ... — Ann H.

Danielle and Dr. Britt are fantastic! Enjoyed my visit (odd enough to say) and always feel comfortable and well taken care of. Thanks team!

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, Great location, Great prices, AN OV... — Edward S.

Great team, Great location, Great prices, AN OVERALL WINNER!!

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned — Jane B.

Pleasant experience getting my teeth cleaned and examined. Tonya is a great dental hygienist. Jessica and Ben are excellent dentists.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They are a great team and care about your comfo... — Evelyn J.

They are a great team and care about your comfort with dentistry!!! Tanya is an incredible hygienist and Dr. Ben is awesome!!!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fantastic experience! — Jeffrey B.

I can never say enough good things about this dental office. The hygienists are spectacular, the dentists are insanely friendly. Even with all of their patients, they remember everything about me, and my hobbies. It is the literal lack of halos and wings, that reminds me I am not getting my teeth cleaned in heaven.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is professional & welcoming at this pr... — Carolyn T.

Everyone is professional & welcoming at this practice: from the front desk staff, to the assistants, hygienists & Dr. Britt. Dr. Britt is well versed in all the most current procedures in cosmetic dentistry. I like to know each step the dr. takes when I get a procedure (cavity filled, root canal, etc..) and Dr. Britt obliges me with explanations, as well as straight forward answers to my many questions. Office staff will follow up with dental insurance on estimates, negotiating coverage when necessary for certain procedures. When seeking estimates for my son’s dental work, they provided us with several different options, each with a detailed summary. The office is conveniently located in Raleigh’s Brier Creek area & their office environment is attractive & clean with a friendly feel. I’ve had to change appointments a few times and have been pleasantly surprised that they’re so accommodating & understanding. Britt Dentistry has provided my family & me with the most pleasant dental visits possible.

Aug 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Kevin N.

Everyone is so pleasant in the office. They take their time with you and are very skilled.

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time; good cleaning; coordinated appts — Alan B.

On time; good cleaning; coordinated appts

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Last visit before move — Sharon D.

I have received the best dental care over the last 20 years from Britt Dental. Always helpful, polite, and care about your comfort. Thank you very much for my dental care.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar .great dental office — Susan C.

The office staff is always helpful Always on time hygienists are superb Dr. Britt always pleasant

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a extremely friendly staff that knows th... — Cheryl K.

Always a extremely friendly staff that knows there jobs so well. Love having this office as my dental clinic.

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — MaryAnn W.

I had a panarex X-ray and cleaning. Was given thorough exam and given good feedback and instructions from Dr. Britt. Excellent dentist!

Aug 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 10+ years of excellent service — Matthew S.

As always, my experience with Dr. Britt's office was excellent. They were very friendly and were anticipating my arrival at reception. I waited maybe two minutes before I was called back. My hygienist, Erin was very thorough. Dr. Britt was friendly and explained what he was doing while he was doing it.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental is amazing. They are always profe... — Robert K.

Britt Dental is amazing. They are always professional and thorough.

Aug 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and great personalities — Carolyn B.

Very professional and great personalities

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rosalind was wonderful! Thank you Dr Britt for... — Thomas S.

Rosalind was wonderful! Thank you Dr Britt for walking me through potential Invisalign treatments!!!

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient team. First cl... — Robert C.

Very professional and efficient team. First class family dental care.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental is by far the best dentist office ... — Sandra L.

Britt Dental is by far the best dentist office in the triangle. Dr.Ben Britt and his staff are very compassionate and caring for each patients individual needs. They are like family to me ( my own son's name is Ben too) 😊

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend using Britts Dental! A+++ Service — Marcus L.

Staff is always great to be around. Super friendly and very good at what they do. I dont dread visits to the dentist as much as I use to anymore.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A 5 rating is too low! The greatest Dental Car... — Joyce S.

A 5 rating is too low! The greatest Dental Care Ever!

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Britt Dental team! — Lory S.

LOVE Britt Dental team! They are professional, personable, always on time (I think the longest I've ever waited was 5 minutes!) and they make you feel like you're coming back to visit family.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best dental practice I have e... — Victoria S.

This has been the best dental practice I have ever been to. All of the staff is so warm and friendly. Dr. Britt is kind and funny! They truly care about their patients and am so thankful I found them! And in a great location in Brier Creek.

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Virginia W.

Everyone is always attentive and professional!

Jul 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding as always! Thank you Dr. Britt and ... — Holland S.

Outstanding as always! Thank you Dr. Britt and Danielle.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always friendly and welcoming. It mak... — Kendall C.

Staff is always friendly and welcoming. It makes coming to "see the dentist" a little more enjoyable!

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental hygienist and the attention pr... — Michelle D.

I love my dental hygienist and the attention provided to every member of our family. We have been with Britt dental for 9 years now. And would not change anything. They are attentive and always listen to our concerns and provide guidance if followup is needed. Knowing our teeth are in good hands is one less stress for a busy family.

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care — Paul B.

The receptionists/staff/hygienists are always very polite and treat you like a VIP. The hygienists do a great job with cleanings/x-rays. Dr. Britt and Dr. Forestier make you feel right at home.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Heart you, mean it — Joshua W.

Dr. Britt's office is the best dental office in the galaxy.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice meeting with Dr. Britt for a ... — Rachel R.

I had a very nice meeting with Dr. Britt for a tooth problem & was done immediately without an appt.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic experience!  — Vicki S.

When an unexpected visit to the dentist makes you feel like you are catching up with old friends, you know you picked the right practice! I appreciate the way Dr. Britt listens to your concerns, offers options and explains the treatment so you know exactly what to expect.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Raleigh! — Mark B.

Best dental practice in Raleigh!

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff-Dr. Britt always takes the time ... — Melanie K.

Friendly staff-Dr. Britt always takes the time to answer my questions and thoroughly address any issues.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, but thorough. — Helen H.

Gentle, but thorough hygienist. Thorough check by Dr. Forester. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. No long waits.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have ever been to. — Rebecca C.

I have a small mouth and I have always hated to go to the dentist. I am picky about who works on my mouth. Dr. Britt is excellent and always makes me feel comfortable. He cares about his patients and asks how you are doing when he has to work on your mouth. His dental assistants are top notch and make you feel comfortable, especially Emily.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Mark T.

Never have to wait for my appointment. Hygienists are great as is Dr. Britt.

Jul 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and his staff are the most profession... — William E.

Dr. Britt and his staff are the most professional, proficient, and knowledgeable practitioners of the dental arts I have ever experienced. This is truly the Varsity Team of Dentistry.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Usual text book customer service from all perso... — Andre M.

Usual text book customer service from all personnel!

Jul 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth C.

You can feel the friendly vibe as soon as you enter the office. The staff is always on time, professional and caring. Both doctors are fabulous. Always look forward to my time there.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Dr Britt is always informative and ans... — Claire H.

Awesome! Dr Britt is always informative and answers questions. He’s also happy and upbeat and obviously enjoys his patients.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forester is excellent! — Catherine H.

Dr. Forester is excellent!

Jul 8, 2021