StarStarStarStarStar During the COVID-19 virus period, I had two eme... — Lois L.

During the COVID-19 virus period, I had two emergencies. I was seen VERY quickly. Once by Dr. Britt and once by Dr. Forestier. They, and their staff, are always so pleasant and kind. A big "THANK YOU" for all you do and please know you are very much appreciated!!

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Visit — Joseph L.

As always the Britt Dental team was there for me when I needed them, even when I didn' t need them. I was worried a cap of mine had come loose and they got me in a couple days later to check it and I was happy to find out that it was doing just fine. I appreciate the great care this team takes during every visit!

Mar 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness, customer service, and great care — Molly D.

As always, everyone at Britt Dental epitomized customer service! From the friendly greeting to my wonderful hygienist (they try to give you the same person every time, which I really like because you get to know them and vice versa and it builds trust) to the dentist. It's a relaxed but professional atmosphere and I feel that they take good care of me and my teeth. I will be with Britt until I move away from the Triangle area.

Mar 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar They were there for me! — Maurine K.

During the Corona Virus quarantine they were there for me when my crown fell off when I was flossing! They saw me on an emergency basis ( I am a patient on record) and put my crown back on. I felt so bad that I needed this during this terrible time, but was very thankful that they were there.

Mar 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Alice G.

As usual my appointment went smoothly. Everyone in the office is very friendly. They explain everything they are doing and will let you know of any issues. I enjoy coming for my 6 month check ups! Thank you for taking such good care of me! :)

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are always courteous and friendly.  — David R.

The staff are always courteous and friendly.

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first appointment at Britt Dental a... — Sergio C.

This was my first appointment at Britt Dental and it was a great experience! Danielle performed an awesome cleaning (I had been without a cleaning for 2+ years) and Dr Forestier was extremely nice and professional. Dr Britt also came along to say hi to me :-). I felt really valued as a person and patient and I am sure I know where I will be going for my dentistry needs going forward (already scheduled for a much needed crown). Thanks Britt's Dental team!

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Britt Dental — Rachel R.

Everyone who works at Britt Dental are friendly and highly professional. I've had different dental needs and they've done excellent work while considering costs. I highly recommend them. So glad I found them myself.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had regular cleaning. Everything was handled we... — Daniel V.

Had regular cleaning. Everything was handled well and very professionally. The feeling of family is obvious. Great conversation and caring.

Mar 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Excellent communication. An ama... — Alita B.

Excellent care. Excellent communication. An amazing dental practice no matter how you measure it.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — James M.

My only complaint is that it's pretty much an "open air" office. This is not uncommon for a dentist but I still prefer privacy when someone is elbow-deep in my mouth.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Forestier! — Patricia P.

Both the dental assistant and Dr. Forestier were both super helpful and took an ample amount of time to check on my dental concerns.

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Edward Y.

Friendly, professional staff. Left with a very positive vibe

Mar 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit, and was treated very w... — Edwin K.

I had a very good visit, and was treated very well.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental makes it an enjoyable experience. ... — Inga F.

Britt Dental makes it an enjoyable experience. Everyone is extremely pleasant and cheerful. There was no waiting for my appointment.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeffrey B.

Already left reviews on all social media outlets.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Danielle was terrific. She was efficient, thoro... — Thomas D.

Danielle was terrific. She was efficient, thorough and very pleasant.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Jeff W.

Very professional and excellent service! Would highly recommend.

Feb 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice change of pace! Rockstar dental team. — Timothy E.

I was looking for a change of pace from my last dentist. The staff at Britt Dental was very friendly and caring. The hygienist could not have been more gentle and efficient. I was recommended this dentist and I can see why. I am happy to refer people. Thank you for a great dental experience.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Britt Dental . — Gary R.

This was my first visit to Britt Dental and it went very well. They were on time, the process was explained before Tanya started and she explained every step. I have a return appointment so yes I was impressed.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We always enjoy our visit to the dentist which ... — Barbara L.

We always enjoy our visit to the dentist which is a rare thing to say!! We love the people and their professionalism and skill is unbeatable.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the care I receive from ... — Thomas B.

I am very pleased with the care I receive from Britt Dental. They deliver thorough, professional care in a relaxed atmosphere and I have recommended them to my friends and family.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic, as always — Matthew S.

Dr. Britt and his team are fantastic. They make the visit as enjoyable as the going to the dentist can be. Everyone is always in a good mood and it sets me at east. I've been going for more than 10 years now and have never had a bad experience.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dread going to the dentist...not after Britt! — Jennifer K.

If you've ever dreaded going to the dentist or had a less than stellar experience where you felt cared for than you are missing out. Britt dental is the best dental my family has ever been to. My husband is from Eastern Europe where dental treatment is very different and something people don't seek unless they are in extreme pain; since finding Britt Dental he routinely goes every 6 months and without me having to prod him. In the last few years he has gone from 'what do I need this time' to having no issues at all. He will not go anywhere else. Britt Dental is place where you can trust them to be gentle and caring, honest about their work and what you truly need and friendly and courteous to the point where you feel like you are visiting an old friend or family doctor. Absolutely the best place around and why no matter where we move in the triangle, the only place we will ever go. Whole staff is phenomenal.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Forestier and her team are amazingly recep... — Troy H.

Dr. Forestier and her team are amazingly receptive to their patients, and go above and beyond to assist patients in all dental needs.

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always get great service with Britt Dental!  — Kirsten B.

Always get great service with Britt Dental!

Feb 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and staff are amazing.  — Sean P.

Dr. Britt and staff are amazing.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Almost never any waiting. They have all of the... — Lane G.

Almost never any waiting. They have all of the modern equipment. Very friendly and efficient staff. Dr. Britt spends time explaining all details.

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Sarat G.

Excellent from start to finish. Great customer service, excellent at explaining what’s going on, and very pleasant environment. Would recommend this place to anyone looking for a dentist.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Madelon K.

I highly recommend Britt dental and especially Dr Forester. Everyone is professional and more important, friendly. You won’t be disappointed.

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Six month dental checkup — Crowell B.

My cleaning and dental checkup were excellent. The staff was very friendly and provided outstanding service. It was a good experience.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience.  — Carey H.

Always a good experience. All of the staff is very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Britt Dental Center to anyone.

Feb 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always. Thanks — Rayford A.

Great service as always. Thanks

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I like that I'm in and out in 30 mins or less!!... — Tanya B.

I like that I'm in and out in 30 mins or less!!!!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much you guys are awesome and fast... — Kendra D.

Thank you so much you guys are awesome and fast

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Team — Chris H.

I always have a great experience here. The team is great, and they always make sure you're comfortable and relaxed during the process. I highly recommend Britt Dental.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great dental office always feel welcomed... — Cheryl K.

What a great dental office always feel welcomed and at ease.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katharine B.

Amazing. I have already recommended the Britt Dental Center and Dr. Britt to 2 friends after visiting them for the first time yesterday. Extremely professional yet empathetic and understanding-A rare combination of attributes in today’s healthcare marketplace. I’m just so relieved to have found them!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care  — Anne C.

My kids and I have been with Britt Dental for more than 5 years. The team is professional and awesome every time. I love that they are punctual with the appt time. The entire staff are also nice!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Janet P.

Excellent practice! Very professional, friendly, caring, and competent! Highly recommend!!

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always so sweet and welcoming when... — Dhara P.

The staff is always so sweet and welcoming when I come into the office! I never “fear” the dentist when I come for any of my appointments.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wow, these folks are so good. Always smiling a... — Robert K.

Wow, these folks are so good. Always smiling and happy - that’s how they make you feel when you leave.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Practice — Carol L.

This very critical relocated Hygienist was pleased with Britt Dental Center. It was state of the art and Osha compliant in every aspect. Besides the two very friendly and competent hygienists I encountered....I sent my husband first! Was pleased with Dr. Forestier also...her friendliness, interest and "dental conservativeness'. It feels like the quality practice I have always worked for.

Jan 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Britt Dental Practice — Sandra M.

I absolutely adore the entire staff and both Dentist at Britt dental. They are professional, calming and genuine in the care they deliver.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar RELIABLE AND CONFIDENT — Robin G.

DR. BRITT AND HIS ASSOCIATES ARE VERY NICE, FRIENDLY INFORMATIVE, VERY RELIABLE AND CONFIDENT. I LOVE BEING THERE AND I WILL STAY WITH THIS TEAM FOR THE REST OF MY LIFE!

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental, what a truly wonderful experience.  — Henry L.

Britt Dental, what a truly wonderful experience. From the moment you arrive through the moment you walk back out the door, everyone is sincere and wonderful. I've been using Britt Dental for my Dental needs for years and have never been so satisfied. I remember as a kid dreading to visit my dentist but I actually enjoy visiting Britt Dental, they care, they really do and they do great work. I've never been unsatisfied about any procedure I've had here.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental Team is the best!! — Phillip S.

Britt Dental Team is the best!!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt is the best. His work is great, he's ... — C. Keith P.

Dr. Britt is the best. His work is great, he's easy going and down to earth, and he makes sure that you are completely satisfied. And the staff treats you like you're a friend and not just another patient to be seen.

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Britt Dental practice was highly recommende... — Shelly K.

The Britt Dental practice was highly recommended by residents at Carolina Arbors. Dr. Britt and the whole staff have been fabulous (and pain free)! We just moved here and are so happy to have them as our dental providers! Very professional and friendly!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Office Around!I love Dr Britt’s o... — Christina S.

Best Dentist Office Around! I love Dr Britt’s office and the staff!

Jan 10, 2020