StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Britt Dental is excellent, friendly... — James B.

Everyone at Britt Dental is excellent, friendly, and a joy to work with.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist Caroline was as thorough and compre... — Judith H.

My hygenist Caroline was as thorough and comprehensive as usual, I truly appreciate her friendly personality and gentle touch!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is very professional, helpf... — Juatina D.

My dental hygienist is very professional, helpful and friendly. I will continue to frequent this dental office. Thanks for all you’ve done for my family.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental ROCKS!!Everyone is friendly and d... — Lisa G.

Britt Dental ROCKS!! Everyone is friendly and down to earth! Extremely up to date with Dental Medicine. They are very compassionate and have pride within there professions. They have TV’s and comfortable massage chairs!! Oh if you have light sensitivity they give you your own cool glasses to keep. Very efficient with wait times. A well oiled Dental Practice!! Lisa Giannini-White 😎

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr. Britt for many years a... — Evelyn J.

I have been going to Dr. Britt for many years and have always found his staff to be accommodating, friendly, gentle and thorough!! The are an exceptional team!!

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar No recommendations. great staff, friendly & eff... — Walter E.

No recommendations. great staff, friendly & efficient.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived half hour early thinking omg going to... — Gregory T.

I arrived half hour early thinking omg going to have to wait an half hour.as soon as I finish checking in and sat down my name was called and they started the procedure right away.What a great staff.

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Got my grill fixed — Justin S.

I have been going to Britt Dental for a few years now and have been seeing Dr. Forrester and team. My experience has been no less than amazing every time. Best staff and service without a doubt.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like everything about Dr. Britt and his team.... — Terrance C.

I like everything about Dr. Britt and his team. My hygienist is excellent and is very gentle when cleaning my teeth. I also like that Dr. Britt and Dr. Forestier do not push unnecessary procedures on me.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist.. — Linda K.

Other than the fact I do NOT like going to the dentist (ANY dentist), I always feel welcome, confidant that I'm getting good care and that everyone is honest with me.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Raleigh — Brielle M.

After moving to NC, multiple colleagues suggested Britt Dental as my new Dentist in Brier Creek. Now being a patient for 3 years, I can agree with this recommendation. This truly is the best Dentist I have been to and will continue to visit. I have been to 4 others in my life and there is no comparison. The personality, charisma, and care for their patients shines in each team member at Britt Dental. I have had multiple visits due to Invisalign and these ladies are fabulous! Caroline, Megan, and Adrienne are so genuine and welcoming. Definitely give them a try!

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My Experience with Britt Dental — Doug B.

I have never been disappointed at Britt Dental. The dentists, the dental technicians and the staff are always friendly and helpful. I feel they have my best interests in mind, even when recommending a specialist. That statement applies to the quality of care I receive as well as the cost of the care.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thanks for the great service and advice...Zeke ... — Milton Z.

thanks for the great service and advice...Zeke

Nov 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and his team are amazing!  — Kevin M.

Dr. Britt and his team are amazing! They are truly sensitive to my concerns and always ensure that I am comfortable and informed with every procedure. Everyone there is friendly and, while his office is very busy, they are never rushed and yet still maintain timely appointments. I have never had to wait to be seen, my appointments start right on time. I highly recommend Dr. Britt and team for our family's dental care!

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, alwase nice and remember my name ... — Ralph T.

Great people, alwase nice and remember my name even just going twice a year for cleanings

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and his staff are truly the best. I ... — Tracy B.

Dr. Britt and his staff are truly the best. I have always felt welcomed and they do a fantastic job from scheduling, the actual dental, and the visit with the Dr. There staff is very kind and do great jobs, and I always look forward to seeing them. The office is very nice, as well as each room where the teeth are cleaned and fixed.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always fantastic! — Steven C.

Always fantastic! Fast in/out makes it easy to do during the work day.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Britt Dental! Dr. Britt and Dr. Forester... — Doria K.

I love Britt Dental! Dr. Britt and Dr. Forester are both the best dentists I’ve ever dealt with and their amazing team is hands down the best! Especially Lauren!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Quick, pain free removal of ex... — Cheryl B.

Excellent work. Quick, pain free removal of existing crown and reseating of temp crown.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a smile...you are always welcomed here! — Frank G.

Always a smile...you are always welcomed here!

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great sunglasses! — Aaron M.

This place rocks. Best dentist I’ve ever had! I tell everyone. They have provided similar advice as my dentist friends that have looked at my teeth previously.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Britt Dental! Everyone is so friendly, ... — Ann P.

I love Britt Dental! Everyone is so friendly, and helpful! The work I have had done there is better than anyone else's.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, knowledgeable dentists — Shanita W.

It's always a pleasure. The people here understand the significance of great customer service and the dentists are caring, gentle and awesome.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Sidney B.

Was a very pleasant surprise. Being pain intolerant from the neck up, your professionalism was welcomed. Thank you.

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office, and wonderful, friendly staff... — Kathleen B.

Very nice office, and wonderful, friendly staff.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I have found the perfect dental group. ... — Joanne T.

So glad I have found the perfect dental group. Dr. Britt and Dr. Forester are so compassionate and have helped me several times with my dental emergencies.

Mar 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great people! — Thomas M.

Great service, great people!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Would Definitely Recommend — Leonor C.

I love going to Dr. Britt's office. Everyone there is always so very nice and they make you feel as comfortable as they possibly can. I also love the fact that they make up a treatment plan for you and let you know exactly how much your insurance would pay for the treatment, and how much you will have to pay. It's so nice to be told all that right up front. And, the dental assistant even showed me my x-ray and explained things to me so I felt very in-the-know about my dental hygiene situation.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was great!Dr. Britt was a pleasur... — Christopher S.

My hygenist was great! Dr. Britt was a pleasure to see as always.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Britt Dental is the Best. — Matthew Y.

Love these guys and gals. I never thought that I would be the one to say this about going to the dentist, But it's Always a Pleasure at Britt Dental.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mary — Mary A.

The hygienist Patricia and Dr. Forestier were very helpful and very pleasant. I had a problem that had been caused by a different dentist and they worked with me until they found the source of the problem. I had not expected that they would spend that much time. I would definitely recommend them.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Another goodles visit with great providers. Th... — John M.

Another goodles visit with great providers. Thanks

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first time at Britt Dental and I was ... — Johnna A.

It was my first time at Britt Dental and I was amazed, from my first interaction with the receptionist to my conversation with the dentist, everyone was friendly and welcoming. I liked being able to see my x-rays on the big tv, and having the hygienist and dentist explain everything in detail. The welcome git bag was unexpected and a nice touch! It made me feel part of the Britt Dental family. The massage chair was a nice touch as well. I enjoy going to the dentist and look forward to seeing everyone again.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lily Kate W.

Hands down the best dental experiences we've ever had

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dental experiences we've ev... — Delaney W.

Hands down the best dental experiences we've ever had

Mar 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. T... — Claudia J.

Everyone is super friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel comfortable that me and my teeth were in good and safe hands. Thank you.

Mar 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Broken tooth repair — Ralph T.

Dr. Britt personally returned my phone call on a Saturday morning. My broken tooth was not painful at the time but he assured me he would see me over the weekend if need be. Dr. Britt was able to save and cap the tooth during the following week.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Frederick S.

Entire staff is always very personable, which makes me feel like more than just a customer...and that goes such a long way towards eradicating the unpleasantries of the typical visit to the dentist office.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go anywhere else! — Cheryl L.

the hygienist did a great job! I always enjoy seeing Dr. Britt. The whole team is always friendly and smiling. I appreciate Dr. Britt taking the extra few minutes to make my teeth perfect. He has also done wonders for my sons teeth!

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles this way :) — Tatiana H.

Everyone was so warm and friendly. The place itself felt very relaxed and comforting like I was at home. Lauren and Dr. Ben explained everything in perfect detail in what I need to do for future references for healthier teeth. I think I found my new permanent dentist and I'm couldn't be more happy with it.

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar .... — Kalpana S.

Great practice. Very friendly and professional.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, great dentists and hygenists. — Nancy H.

Great, great dentists and hygenists.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists and staff in the triangle.  — John W.

Best dentists and staff in the triangle.

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice clean office and very friendly and helpful... — Veronica A.

Nice clean office and very friendly and helpful staff. Especially Melissa at the front desk who worked around my schedule. Special thanks to my dental tech who really made me comfortable. Dr Britt was also very warm and very knowledgable.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Matthew K.

As always, the staff here are friendly, prompt and they put your health first. I would highly recommend Dr. Britt and his team (in fact, I have), and I will continue coming here because they treat people the right way.

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in for emergency visit and quickly resol... — Arnie W.

Got me in for emergency visit and quickly resolved my problem, what more can I ask for.

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Britt and Tonya are amazing!  — Kenneth P.

Dr. Britt and Tonya are amazing!

Feb 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual. My father recent... — Emily P.

Everything was great as usual. My father recently died and they were kind enough to send me a card.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, yet again! As always, I was ... — Lauren M.

Great experience, yet again! As always, I was greeted with a smiling face as soon as I walked in. Just a few minutes later, I was called back by Lauren and we chatted our way back to the room. She was so thoughtful and remembered details from our conversation the last time I was in, asking about a trip my husband and I had taken over the summer. When we were finished, Dr. Forestier came in--also so friendly!--and we chatted a bit before she did my check. I was very comfortable the entire time and both Lauren + Dr. Forestier were willing to talk me through any questions I had, and explained my next steps. I would HIGHLY recommend Britt Dental (in fact, I have to several friends already!).

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome — Stori B.

Everyone is so friendly and personable.

Feb 2, 2017