StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy H.

Everything and everyone was wonderful experience.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

I am well satisfied with Dr Alexander and his entire practice. He is currently working on a denture I recently broke. He is very thoughtful of his patients

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy F.

Love Dr. Alexander and dental hygienist, Pauline!

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was great. Met all my expectatio... — Michael J.

My first visit was great. Met all my expectations. Dr. Alexander was not only good at dentistry, but he also listened and provided me with the practical kind of analysis of my dental condition that I was wanting. I look forward to a long and beneficial relationship. And my wife will also... thx

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — John M.

I can't believe I left a dental office thinking what a refreshing visit. I actually felt good. Dr. Alexander made good eye contact and presented thorough explanations of conditions and options. Receptionist and assistant were welcoming and exhibited good interpersonal skills. What a great practice you all have developed.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander was great! He spent a lot of tim... — Ann L.

Dr. Alexander was great! He spent a lot of time with me. I felt very comfortable.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Billy H.

Excellent and very caring dentist. Not trying to sell a bill of goods, only suggestive about necessary work.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, very knowledgeable. Eas... — Terry B.

Great customer service, very knowledgeable. Easy to talk with.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is an outstanding dentist and bit... — Jean G.

Dr. Alexander is an outstanding dentist and bite specialist. He listens and communicates well. He has an excellent staff that is kind and helpful.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and on-time! — Julie F.

Always pleasant and on-time!

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly office who went ... — Lynn H.

Very professional and friendly office who went out of their way to reschedule my appointment when I had to cancel for work. My cleaning was thorough and actually very relaxing!

Jul 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and great care.  — John B.

Super friendly and great care.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist and staff around!  — Debra B.

Best dentist and staff around! Debbie Burns

Jul 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dental practice and great staff! — Rebecca D.

Wonderful dental practice and great staff!

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen S.

Dr. Alexander and his office are simply the best! He is always polite and patient, explaining matters in a way that a non-dental professional can easily understand. He never seems rushed but takes plenty of time to establish a level of confidence and trust that is rare in many dental/medical offices these days. His approach is conservative and exemplifies the epitome of a patient-first practice. It is evident that he places the comfort and well-being of each patient as a top priority. He understands that it is his responsibility to convey accurate information to a patient and answer each concern accordingly, and then allow the patient to make his/her own decision. I have complete trust in his professionalism and integrity and would recommend Dr. Ben Alexander's dental practice to anyone who is seeking this kind of dental care for their family. Kathleen

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Margaret H.

The whole staff is friendly and welcoming! I have a little dental phobia and they always do a great job taking care of me - and my teeth!! Dr. Alexander is great!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Left the office with a brighter smile — Cheryl M.

Thanks to De. Alexander's team (this time, Dr. A and Pauline) for another efficient check up. I always leave with a bit of new advice on how to keep my teeth and gums healthy. Appreciate the team's friendly welcome and taking care of me quickly and comfortably.

May 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where Dental Care is a Pleasure — Pamela S.

If you want friendly, efficient, and professional dental care, the place to go is the office of Dr. R. Ben Alexander. He is centrally located in McKinney with easy access to 75, 121, or 380. He and his staff are there for your dental needs with compassion and care. I recommend calling the office for all your general dental needs!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!  — Kevin T.

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME!!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Excellent service! — Maria E.

I would highly recommend Dr. Benjamin Alexander for any dental needs. He and his staff and very competent and friendly. They always make me feel comfortable and at ease every time I have an appointment. All procedures and services are thoroughly explained so there are no surprises. Dr Alexander, Pauline and Ashlee provide excellent service!

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service!  — Nas S.

Dr. Alexander is an exceptional and thorough dentist! He checked me for a variety of things related to my mouth, head and neck and thoroughly explained everything to me. I totally trust him to take care of all my oral health needs and would highly recommend him. I’m so glad my friend recommended me to him! His staff is absolutely delightful and professional!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Awesome Dental Office — Jean G.

Dr. Alexander is very patient and never in a hurry. He explains everything clearly. He does great work. Ashley always greets you with a smile and knows your name. She takes the time to explain your payment and make your next appointment. Everyone is so friendly and nice.

Jan 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, thorough and competent pretty much de... — John B.

Friendly, thorough and competent pretty much describes Dr. Alexander and his staff. They keep it lighthearted - at least as much as a trip to the dentist can be!!

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Ben and staff always takes time to welcome m... — Louie P.

Dr Ben and staff always takes time to welcome me to there place of business takes good care of my teeth and answers any questions I have.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of service has always been great he... — Allie F.

The quality of service has always been great here. There is never a wait and they are very timely and consistent at each cleaning.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always professional and friendly. — Sonia W.

The staff is always professional and friendly.

Aug 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great work great customer service.. friendly st... — Terry B.

Great work great customer service.. friendly staff.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was longer and more personal tha... — Julie F.

My appointment was longer and more personal than I have experienced in 60 years! Thank you

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best staff ever! — Mary T.

CJ and the sweet woman who does the cleanings (who has been there for years) and the best and one of the BIG reasons we continue to come from Dallas to see you.

Aug 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander and his entire staff made me feel... — Margaret P.

Dr. Alexander and his entire staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. The atmosphere is pleasant, and everything is explained when the exam is being done. I never felt that I was being rushed, rather that I was the most important person at that time.

Jul 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You were great as always. — Sharon W.

You were great as always.

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alexander is the best dentist in the world. — Kevin T.

Dr Alexander is the best dentist in the world as far as I am concerned. He is not a pusher and he genuinely cares about me as a person. I would not see anyone else.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A special thank you for being interested in our... — Winnetta M.

A special thank you for being interested in our dental care. Charles and I appreciate the professionalism you give us during every visit.

May 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, curtious attention! — Lynn F.

Friendly, curtious attention!

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was simply perfect. — T'Anya C.

My visit was simply perfect. The 7am time slot worked with my schedule. Everyone was very kind, courteous and professional. Small practices are the way to go. Personalized attention coupled with the feeling that you matter, is golden.

Mar 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is wonderful! He explains everyth... — Melissa M.

Dr. Alexander is wonderful! He explains everything and has a "gentle touch"!

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A very friendly dentist's office, with the most... — Sheila K.

A very friendly dentist's office, with the most gentle, thorough cleaning, and dental treatment. I would recommend this facility to everyone.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am always met with a smile and friendly hello... — Michael M.

I am always met with a smile and friendly hello, good to see you. Makes me feel like I'm important and wanted!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Alexander and team rock! I thoroughly am im... — Whitney B.

Dr Alexander and team rock! I thoroughly am impressed by the doctor's dedication to letting the patient understand the process of your dental work at each step of the way.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, explaining exactly what proc... — Terry B.

Friendly, helpful, explaining exactly what procedure will be preformed. Would highly recommend..

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service from Dr. Ben Alexander and team — Lisanne G.

The team at Dr. Alexander's office is always professional and friendly. I never feel rushed and there is ample time allotted for each procedure. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. Alexander and his team, especially Pauline who is an excellent dental hygienist.

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Sonia W.

Dr. Alexander and his office were recommended to me. I would definitely recommend them too.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service Provided — Billy H.

Excellent Service Provided

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, I am very pleased w/my dentist and en... — Alicia T.

As usual, I am very pleased w/my dentist and entire staff--very personable and professional. And, I deeply appreciate knowing that I'm in the best of hands and can always trust my Dr.'s judgment--very important to me! Thank each of you for always being there for me! Alicia Talley

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and kind. Pauline did a very in de... — Judy H.

Very helpful and kind. Pauline did a very in depth cleaning and I needed it.

Nov 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Client — Sonja T.

I feel completely at ease and taken care of by Dr. Alexander and his fabulous staff. I would recommend this office to anyone.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended Family Dentist — Don D.

I would highly recommend Dr. Alexander to anyone in need of a family dentist in the McKinney area. My family and I have been patients of his since he first took over the practice from Dr. McCarley. Going to the dentist is a real pleasure - I'm not kidding! His staff is top-notch: Pauline and Dawn are exceptional technicians, and CJ at the front desk is wonderful to work with. They really make you feel like family. They all remembered to ask about our newborn baby even though it had been 6 months since we were last in the office. Dr. Alexander is able to communicate very well; always clear and straight forward about his findings and any concerns he may have. He has identified several things to "keep an eye on," and has carefully explained my options for various dental issues, but he has never pressured me to have any procedures done. He takes a very patient centered approach, which I greatly appreciate.

Nov 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Ben Alexander. He takes care of my ... — Carolyn I.

I love Dr. Ben Alexander. He takes care of my son and now he has me, bless his heart.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is an honest and delightful person.... — Stephen G.

Dr. Alexander is an honest and delightful person. The staff is great and welcome people like family. I can say the doctor was conservative in his suggestion for treatment. (That always makes me feel better.) This is an honest practice with happy, down-to-earth people.

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Alexander is a very good listener and her exp... — Jean G.

Dr. Alexander is a very good listener and he explains things very well. All of his staff is so nice and friendly and remember your name.

Oct 6, 2016