StarStarStarStarStar Dr green — Jeanne Q.

Dr green and his staff were very caring and thorough.

May 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people there result in a great visit ever... — BRIAN J.

Great people there result in a great visit every time

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So knowledgeable,,caring. Personal attention to... — KARIN K.

So knowledgeable,,caring. Personal attention to my concerns. My concerns were alleviated and I feel reassured about my eyes.

Apr 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! — Katherine P.

Bellingham Eye Clinic gives wonderful service. Dr. Green and the staff are knowledgeable and very helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time coming to Bellingham Fam... — Heidi A.

This was my first time coming to Bellingham Family Eye Clinic. From my initial phone conversation through my exam I was very impressed with the service. The staff and doctor were very friendly and courteous. I will definitely be recommending this office!

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Don’t hesitate, this practice is the best! — Janet C.

Bellingham Family Eye Clinic was a great experience from start to finish. All staff were friendly and professional. They listened to my needs and were quick to accommodate them. I would highly recommend this clinic, you won’t find better anywhere in the country.

Mar 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We felt all of our questions were answered and ... — Jeanne Q.

We felt all of our questions were answered and with kindness. I am so grateful Sharon Helm recommended me to Dr, Green.

Mar 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care I've Ever Had — Julius K.

I've worn glasses since the 5th grade and had multiple eye doctors since then. The staff and doctor are the BEST I've ever had., using as many exams as possible to determine my condtion. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone interested in eye care.

Mar 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar At Bellingham Family Eye Clinic the staff is ve... — VERNA Q.

At Bellingham Family Eye Clinic the staff is very friendly and show care for your needs. Dr. Green is very thorough and makes sure the patient is comfortable and explains what he is doing. What I really appreciated was that they answered every question I had in detail .

Mar 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed my glasses replaced which the warranty... — Heather R.

I needed my glasses replaced which the warranty took care of and the time was every short less than a week to replace the lenses in my exsisting frames

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I truly appreciate the personal touch you provi... — Patricia A.

I truly appreciate the personal touch you provide to your clients. It is priceless and sets you apart.

Mar 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great, friendly group of folks. Just dropped... — MIKE M.

A great, friendly group of folks. Just dropped in to get glasses adjusted and was promptly taken care of.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable, professional and caring — Karen J.

Very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant, caring doctor and staff. Relaxing atmosphere knowing you're in good hands.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very Knowledgeable and Trustworthy! — LINDA C.

I have the deepest respect for Dr Green's professional skills but also appreciate his personal manner.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green is the best! Also, everyone who work... — GLORIA H.

Dr. Green is the best! Also, everyone who works there is just great. Very professional, competent and completely down to earth and friendly. I actually like going to the doctor at that office!

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr. Gree... — CYNTHIA M.

Staff is friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr. Green is the best. He clearly loves his job. Questions are patiently, professionally and thoroughly answered. There's no rush to get you in and out. I feel like a valuable patient at this clinic that is genuinely cared for.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, very nice people. — Tom L.

Very professional, very nice people.

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elliott S.

Everyone at the clinic was professional, kind, and greeted me with a smile. Dr. Peng was excellent!

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. The doctor(s) and other s... — Annaka K.

Wonderful experience. The doctor(s) and other staff here are competent and friendly.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional,with a personal touc... — Richard W.

Courteous and professional,with a personal touch.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time given. I was not rushed. — PHYLLIS T.

I appreciated the time given.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of care was done with competence, ... — Andrea Z.

Every aspect of care was done with competence, kindness and an understanding that time matters when life is busy. In addition, the clinic prides itself on an assortment of frames and thoroughness of getting the right lenses.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience.  — Else A.

Overall very good experience. I will definitely stick with this

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same as the one I left last year. This is the o... — TIM B.

Same as the one I left last year. This is the only box where you allow for comments, so I have to say that my only suggestion for improvement is to get rid of your automated appointment reminder. It sends texts and emails on an almost daily basis for the 2 weeks or so before the appointment, and sent a text and an email at 9am Sunday morning---2 days after my visit---telling me I was overdue for a visit. Also the question below on scheduling an urgent visit would not allow for a N/A choice, so I just answered good.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is personable, friendly... — GLORIA H.

Everyone at this office is personable, friendly and helpful, including Dr. Green. Also, having an optometrist and eye glasses right on the premises is convenient. I am so glad I found Bellingham Family Eye Clinic and the best eye doctor in Bellingham!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Green and his staff. The office is clea... — BEVERLY B.

Love Dr Green and his staff. The office is clean and the office girls are always so great. I came to this office because I wanted to wear contacts. He has helped me with that. You never have to wait long which is another plus. I plan on being a client for a long time. My husband and I are very satisfied. Than you to you and your staff for doing a great job. Marv & Bev

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and eye aging issues — Roger A.

I went to the clinic with a specific concern. I received one of the most thorough eye exam I have had and, as a retired Military and Airline Transport rated pilot, I have had quite a few! During the exam, my concerns were identified, explained and addressed and I was briefed thoroughly on the present situation and future outcome. Dr. Green exudes competence and his clinic has the most modern technology to supports his operation. He has the most respectful and friendly “bed side manners”. And, my wife, who has been under his care, agrees! The clinic is efficiently run, the online apointment system is user friendly and the staff lives very close to it, I was contacted the same day and scheduled for the next. There is nothing more that could be desired from a medical provider.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Darby C.

Very Friendly, and informative, the glasses were a bit overpriced but they do have a warranty, they were quite helpful in the actual appointment, the doctor was very soothing, and knowledgeable, and the assistant was pleasant.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon E.

Very professional and thorough. I’ve never had a more comprehensive exam.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy C.

Very professional and polite. Highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and staff do a great job. I would reco... — WILLIAM E.

Dr Green and staff do a great job. I would recommend his service yo anyone needing exams

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff. — SCOTT A.

Excellent service, great staff.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff I go there a lot  — HARRY W.

Very nice staff I go there a lot

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Kevin E.

Am totally impressed by Dr Green and his wonderful staff at the Bellingham Family Eye Clinic. Everyone there was not only professional in their jobs, but friendly as well. My concerns about my vision issues were listened to and answered so I understood what was happening. The eye exam itself was thorough and I left know that I made a good choice in choosing the Bellingham Family Eye Clinic for my eye care. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Green and the Bellingham Family Eye Clinic to friends, family and anyone who asks about eye doctors.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Green they get you riin a... — Kelly F.

I enjoy going to Dr. Green they get you right in and out everyone is very friendly and very helpful

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. — BRIAN J.

Always a very pleasant experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using your services for many years.... — MIKE M.

I have been using your services for many years. Have always found you to be friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I have recommended you to other people and will continue to do so.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and made you feel ... — Bert H.

They were very professional and made you feel at ease , very professional staff

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive staff efficiently move you... — LINDA A.

Friendly, responsive staff efficiently move you through the exam process.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. — NANCY B.

We have been immensely pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Green, and the quality of care and friendliness of the staff, for many years. We like to refer our friends to well-run medical practices like this one.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are professional and courteous to ... — JOAN M.

Office staff are professional and courteous to meet patient’s needs/ questions. Optical technicians are also exceptional, knowledgeable about insurance coverage & open discuss cost options.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bellingham Family Eye Clinic is a wonderful! — Katherine P.

Bellingham Family Eye Clinic is a wonderful clinic. The staff is extremely helpful and engaging. I completely trust Dr. Green with my eye care. My glasses meet my picky expectations. Appointments were booked out, but Amy put me on their cancellations list and I got in quickly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome! — ELIZABETH M.

This is the best medical office I have ever been to. They are so nice, and get you in ASAP. Dr. Green takes his time with each patient and makes sure he gets everything done right and that you understand everything. I trust these guys so much, they have gone above and beyond for me. I can't say enough great things about Bellingham Family Eye Clinic. I highly recommend.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — LINDA C.

I have a great deal of trust and respect for Dr Green!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to see Dr. green on sho... — JOANN C.

I appreciate being able to see Dr. green on short notice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green was very professional and thorough wi... — Donna H.

Dr. Green was very professional and thorough with the eye tests and helpful in discussing courses of action. The Optician also provided excellent service and was able to advise wisely on various options. I will definitely be returning for my future vision needs.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene did a very good job educating me on ... — Brad K.

Dr. Greene did a very good job educating me on the condition of my eyes and what to expect in the future.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and personable. I did not have to ... — CYNTHIA J.

Very gentle and personable. I did not have to wait long and the doctor took time to explain things to me.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff is friendly and helpful, it is a .. — SANDRA R.

all the staff is friendly and helpful, it is a comfortable setting at your clinic

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with your office staff who w... — Janis C.

I was so impressed with your office staff who were very welcoming, efficient and pleasant. The employee who prepped me for Dr. Green was very thorough and I enjoyed visiting with her. Dr. Green was very mild-mannered and extremely thorough with his exam of my eyes. He took time to explain to me each of the procedures and their results. I am very happy to be one of your patients. Thank you for making my first appointment with you very positive. I definitely feel my eyes are in great hands!

Jan 19, 2018