StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. The doctor(s) and other s... — Annaka K.

Wonderful experience. The doctor(s) and other staff here are competent and friendly.

Dec 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional,with a personal touc... — Richard W.

Courteous and professional,with a personal touch.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the time given. I was not rushed. — PHYLLIS T.

I appreciated the time given.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of care was done with competence, ... — Andrea Z.

Every aspect of care was done with competence, kindness and an understanding that time matters when life is busy. In addition, the clinic prides itself on an assortment of frames and thoroughness of getting the right lenses.

Dec 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very good experience.  — Else A.

Overall very good experience. I will definitely stick with this

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Same as the one I left last year. This is the o... — TIM B.

Same as the one I left last year. This is the only box where you allow for comments, so I have to say that my only suggestion for improvement is to get rid of your automated appointment reminder. It sends texts and emails on an almost daily basis for the 2 weeks or so before the appointment, and sent a text and an email at 9am Sunday morning---2 days after my visit---telling me I was overdue for a visit. Also the question below on scheduling an urgent visit would not allow for a N/A choice, so I just answered good.

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is personable, friendly... — GLORIA H.

Everyone at this office is personable, friendly and helpful, including Dr. Green. Also, having an optometrist and eye glasses right on the premises is convenient. I am so glad I found Bellingham Family Eye Clinic and the best eye doctor in Bellingham!!

Oct 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Green and his staff. The office is clea... — BEVERLY B.

Love Dr Green and his staff. The office is clean and the office girls are always so great. I came to this office because I wanted to wear contacts. He has helped me with that. You never have to wait long which is another plus. I plan on being a client for a long time. My husband and I are very satisfied. Than you to you and your staff for doing a great job. Marv & Bev

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye exam and eye aging issues — Roger A.

I went to the clinic with a specific concern. I received one of the most thorough eye exam I have had and, as a retired Military and Airline Transport rated pilot, I have had quite a few! During the exam, my concerns were identified, explained and addressed and I was briefed thoroughly on the present situation and future outcome. Dr. Green exudes competence and his clinic has the most modern technology to supports his operation. He has the most respectful and friendly “bed side manners”. And, my wife, who has been under his care, agrees! The clinic is efficiently run, the online apointment system is user friendly and the staff lives very close to it, I was contacted the same day and scheduled for the next. There is nothing more that could be desired from a medical provider.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful — Darby C.

Very Friendly, and informative, the glasses were a bit overpriced but they do have a warranty, they were quite helpful in the actual appointment, the doctor was very soothing, and knowledgeable, and the assistant was pleasant.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon E.

Very professional and thorough. I’ve never had a more comprehensive exam.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Randy C.

Very professional and polite. Highly recommend Dr. Green and his staff.

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Green and staff do a great job. I would reco... — WILLIAM E.

Dr Green and staff do a great job. I would recommend his service yo anyone needing exams

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, great staff. — SCOTT A.

Excellent service, great staff.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff I go there a lot  — HARRY W.

Very nice staff I go there a lot

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care — Kevin E.

Am totally impressed by Dr Green and his wonderful staff at the Bellingham Family Eye Clinic. Everyone there was not only professional in their jobs, but friendly as well. My concerns about my vision issues were listened to and answered so I understood what was happening. The eye exam itself was thorough and I left know that I made a good choice in choosing the Bellingham Family Eye Clinic for my eye care. I have and will continue to recommend Dr Green and the Bellingham Family Eye Clinic to friends, family and anyone who asks about eye doctors.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to Dr. Green they get you riin a... — Kelly F.

I enjoy going to Dr. Green they get you right in and out everyone is very friendly and very helpful

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very pleasant experience. — BRIAN J.

Always a very pleasant experience.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using your services for many years.... — MIKE M.

I have been using your services for many years. Have always found you to be friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I have recommended you to other people and will continue to do so.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and made you feel ... — Bert H.

They were very professional and made you feel at ease , very professional staff

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, responsive staff efficiently move you... — LINDA A.

Friendly, responsive staff efficiently move you through the exam process.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring. — NANCY B.

We have been immensely pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Green, and the quality of care and friendliness of the staff, for many years. We like to refer our friends to well-run medical practices like this one.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are professional and courteous to ... — JOAN M.

Office staff are professional and courteous to meet patient’s needs/ questions. Optical technicians are also exceptional, knowledgeable about insurance coverage & open discuss cost options.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bellingham Family Eye Clinic is a wonderful! — Katherine P.

Bellingham Family Eye Clinic is a wonderful clinic. The staff is extremely helpful and engaging. I completely trust Dr. Green with my eye care. My glasses meet my picky expectations. Appointments were booked out, but Amy put me on their cancellations list and I got in quickly.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always Awesome! — ELIZABETH M.

This is the best medical office I have ever been to. They are so nice, and get you in ASAP. Dr. Green takes his time with each patient and makes sure he gets everything done right and that you understand everything. I trust these guys so much, they have gone above and beyond for me. I can't say enough great things about Bellingham Family Eye Clinic. I highly recommend.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trustworthy — LINDA C.

I have a great deal of trust and respect for Dr Green!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being able to see Dr. green on sho... — JOANN C.

I appreciate being able to see Dr. green on short notice.

Mar 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Green was very professional and thorough wi... — Donna H.

Dr. Green was very professional and thorough with the eye tests and helpful in discussing courses of action. The Optician also provided excellent service and was able to advise wisely on various options. I will definitely be returning for my future vision needs.

Mar 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Greene did a very good job educating me on ... — Brad K.

Dr. Greene did a very good job educating me on the condition of my eyes and what to expect in the future.

Mar 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very gentle and personable. I did not have to ... — CYNTHIA J.

Very gentle and personable. I did not have to wait long and the doctor took time to explain things to me.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar all the staff is friendly and helpful, it is a .. — SANDRA R.

all the staff is friendly and helpful, it is a comfortable setting at your clinic

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with your office staff who w... — Janis C.

I was so impressed with your office staff who were very welcoming, efficient and pleasant. The employee who prepped me for Dr. Green was very thorough and I enjoyed visiting with her. Dr. Green was very mild-mannered and extremely thorough with his exam of my eyes. He took time to explain to me each of the procedures and their results. I am very happy to be one of your patients. Thank you for making my first appointment with you very positive. I definitely feel my eyes are in great hands!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel that I get the best care. I woul... — JOANN C.

I always feel that I get the best care. I would recommend your service to everyone.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever. Knowledgeable, friendly staf... — SCOTT A.

Best service ever. Knowledgeable, friendly staff.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit with Dr. Greene and his ga... — BRIAN J.

Always a great visit with Dr. Greene and his gang!

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My recent eoye surgery (Jack Frymire) — Jack F.

Not only the operation, but the prep and followup have been wonderful. No stress, wonderful courtesy, and it goes without saying, top-of-the-line expertise. I have a friend who had it done locally, with less than ideal results, so i know not to take outcomes for granted.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar gratitude — LINDA C.

So deeply appreciate Dr.Green's thoroughness!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love the relaxed inviting feel when you walk ... — Cyndra N.

I love the relaxed inviting feel when you walk in the office, however, That's just the beginning. All through the check in and eye exam the entire staff is welcoming, knowledgeable, and friendly. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff. Allowed me to bring in fr... — Kristen W.

Super friendly staff. Allowed me to bring in frames I had purchased elsewhere to fill my new prescription.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased — TIM B.

First visit here for my annual eye exam, transferring since my prior optometrist of many years has retired. Dr. Green's staff is exceptional. They have that perfect mix of professionalism and genuine friendliness. They make eye contact, provide pleasant conversation, and make you feel welcome. None of this feels scripted, rushed, or phony. The technician who did much of the preliminary exam was especially pleasant and interactive. Dr. Green is likewise professional, yet easy-going and pleasant. His exam was the most thorough I've ever had from an optometrist. He explained and summarized his findings. The whole gang here functions as a smooth team, and they genuinely seem to enjoy their work and each other.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix for glasses issue — Katherine P.

My new glasses seemed a little off and my vision wasn't what I'd hoped with them. Charis checked them out and found they'd been ground incorrectly. She recognized the problem, checked with the company, and ordered a new lens. In 3 days I had the new lens and was very pleased with the new results. I really appreciate the staff at Bellingham Family Eye Clinic. Everyone is so incredibly helpful!

Sep 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is very professional and above all,... — Donna B.

Your office is very professional and above all, very kind and caring.I appreciated that caring very much on my last visit. Thank you!

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was nice and friendly. ... — GLORIA H.

Everyone in the office was nice and friendly. The doctor was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable and helpful. I felt she cared about the best possible outcome for me.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — SALLY M.

Excellent. Skilled eye care, personable and and helpful staff.

Jul 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to be helped by Dr. Greene an... — BRIAN J.

Always a pleasure to be helped by Dr. Greene and his staff.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best vision care I have ever received. — SCOTT A.

Best vision care I have ever received.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best of care... — Milton S.

Dr. Green and his staff provide the absolute best eye care I have experienced. I have never had a more thorough eye exam and it is all done in the most friendly and professional atmosphere. I'll never go anywhere else.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience! — Richard W.

Bellingham Family Eye Clinic has my gratitude for being friendly and professional. My experience with BFEC was very good. My thanks to all of the staff.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Care and Staff  — Theresa A.

Not just skilled in their respective areas of expertise, the staff at Bellingham Family Eye Clinic are respectful, kind, and truly care about their patients as people. I have been here on multiple occasions and Dr. Green is extremely talented as well as knowledgeable. The staff in the office are all super at their individual roles.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Careful listening appreciated — Janice W.

Each staff member took care to listen to my concerns and to point me toward resolution.

Jun 15, 2017