StarStarStarStarStar Maria is a real asset to your dental practice. ... — Joseph S.

Maria is a real asset to your dental practice. She is always pleasant and precise in her work and describes dental practices in detail. She communicates well with patients. The front office receptionist/office manager also presents a welcoming and professional attitude to your practice.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing!  — Dawn M.

Dr. Miller and his staff are amazing!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patricia S.

Dr. Miller is very good at explaining your options, and what he would recommend.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This office is professional, and respectful. Th... — Linda M.

This office is professional, and respectful. The staff is always cheerful and supportive. I would and have recommended this office to friends and family.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Maria does a great job of cleaning teeth. — Mark S.

Maria does a great job of cleaning teeth.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Bellefonte Family Dentistry — Colleen B.

Kudos to Bellefonte Family Dentistry

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Bellefonte Family Dentistry. I... — Jennifer R.

I love going to Bellefonte Family Dentistry. It is the best experience I've ever had at a dentist's office.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great care and very friendly... — Marie S.

Love this office. Great care and very friendly.

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a gift we have with Dr Miller and Bellefon... — Colleen B.

What a gift we have with Dr Miller and Bellefonte Family Dentistry Staff.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as usual. — Lee K.

My visit was excellent as always. I always fee that everyone there cares about me and gives their best efforts. There is always a calm environment in the office.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful staff and Provider. A great... — Madeline M.

Friendly & Helpful staff and Provider. A great environment for adults & kids to receive dental care.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dental care. Always a challenge whe... — Colleen B.

Incredible dental care. Always a challenge when you have a dental emergency, but Bellefonte Family Dentistry works to make your needs come first. Timely care with the patient in mind.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quality of work very good, prices on high side.... — Larry B.

Quality of work very good, prices on high side.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, fun. Dr. Miller and st... — Dawn M.

Professional, friendly, fun. Dr. Miller and staff really care.

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Miller and his staff are outstanding profes... — Linda M.

Dr. Miller and his staff are outstanding professionals. The quality of care in all aspects is excellent. I have been treated with respect each time I have had an appointment. This team definitely cares about my health and comfort. And I very much appreciate the follow-up when I have work done. I most certainly recommend this practice.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Maria did a great job at my recent cleaning. — Mark S.

Maria did a great job at my recent cleaning.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was excellent from Maria's cleaning ... — Nancy W.

Everything was excellent from Maria's cleaning and check-up to Dr, Miller's review and evaluation. The Halloween costumes added an extra touch. Thanks to all!

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how my appointment whe... — Richard H.

I was very pleased with how my appointment when, it was done on time.

Oct 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judith T.

Very good visit. Using a wheelchair I'm always a little apprehensive about new doctors. However, I was very comfortable and e everyone was so helpful.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, as always — Ellianna C.

We love Bellefonte Family Dentistry. The employees are all friendly and welcoming. They are great with kids and take the fear of the dentist away with their fun terminology.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marqueta A.

Thank you so much for your care.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great with the individual! — Peggy R.

The staff was great with the individual!

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit for anything other than... — Julianne O.

This was my first visit for anything other than a checkup and cleaning, so I was a bit nervous. But everyone was helpful and made me feel at ease. As for the finances, I really appreciate the senior discount. Thanks. My family had recommended you to me.

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and caring people. — Jane K.

I'm very pleased with the Bellefonte Family Dentisty office and staff. A very caring group of people.

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and very caring and professio... — Karen R.

Excellent dentist and very caring and professional staff.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal++ — Sharon B.

pleasant Staff pretty much pailnlesa and Dr Miller is great!!

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt & friendly assistance with great staff, ... — Madeline M.

Prompt & friendly assistance with great staff, Pam, etc., and dentist, Dr. Miller.

Jul 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Pam!! Hoping Dr. Miller and all the staff... — Cathy G.

Love Pam!! Hoping Dr. Miller and all the staff continue to hang in there and come through these challenging times.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Maria she does a great job!Just checking ... — Gail L.

Love Maria she does a great job!

Jul 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Healthy  — Colleen B.

Feeling quite confident to have Dr. Miller and his Staff as part of our wellness team. The respect and positive opinions for our dental care is easily identified by Bellefonte Family Dentistry.

Jul 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! — Jennifer M.

Would highly recommend this office - great experience.

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff, always respe... — Linda M.

Professional and personable staff, always respectful.

Jun 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You really should remove the name of Dr. Wase N... — Karen C.

You really should remove the name of Dr. Wase Newman from this Review site, considering his arrest for alleged sexual crimes.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Miller for your help and the refe... — Nancy W.

Thank you Dr. Miller for your help and the referrals you sent. I appreciate your help!

May 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch establishment. Anytime I hear of some... — Michael G.

Top notch establishment. Anytime I hear of someone needing a dentist, I refer them Bellefonte Family Dentistry.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a tooth extraction and was given ... — Stuart M.

I went in for a tooth extraction and was given great care and professionalism. The procedure was practically painless. Dr. Miller constantly checked my condition and kept me calm throughout. Just great dental care.

Mar 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and service are very good, courteous ... — Robert S.

The staff and service are very good, courteous and timely.

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice. I felt comfortable. For ... — Sally A.

Everyone was so nice. I felt comfortable. For me to say this.. says alot. I trust no dentist. I have already referred friends.

Jan 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Appreciate that the office and waiting room is ... — Karen H.

Appreciate that the office and waiting room is clean and comfortable. Maria is always on time with a smile. Appointment is very thorough and careful. Great job!

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Experience — Michael G.

Top notch professional experience from the time I walk through the door until I leave. 5 stars.

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Vice President — Linda L.

The dental hygienist did an excellent job.

Sep 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!!! Very friendly and really respo... — Erin C.

Awesome staff!!!! Very friendly and professional and really responds to your needs!

Sep 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Bellefonte Family Dentistry is extremely helpful and supportive with any dental proce... — Madeline M.

The team at Bellefonte Family Dentistry is extremely helpful and supportive with any dental procedures that I have had done.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxed — Elaine R.

I always enjoy having my teeth cleaned by Maria. I just relax on the chair, meditate, and by the end feel like I've had a relaxing massage.

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nervous — Judy M.

I would rate my visit on 7/7/2016 as surprisingly pleasant, I had my teeth cleaned by Pam and Dr. Newman then checked for cavities. Not on unpleasant minute during the entire visit.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely welcoming and friendly. Gave me a in depth evaluation and explained things clearly.... — Stuart M.

Extremely welcoming and friendly. Gave me a in depth evaluation and explained things clearly.

Jul 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Newman and Stephanie took very good care of me. Everything was explained, they made sure I wa... — Michele B.

Dr. Newman and Stephanie took very good care of me. Everything was explained, they made sure I was always comfortable and have a friendly and professional demeanor. Always had some duress in going to the dentist, but due to their personal care and approach, my stress level has all but diminished.

Jun 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I have at Bellefonte Dentistry. During my chi... — Spencer L.

I have never enjoyed going to the dentist as much as I have at Bellefonte Family Dentistry. During my childhood, I always had a sense of dread in going to the dentist which is not the case anymore. Thank you!!!

May 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Not only is the entire staff always friendly, but the office is consistantly clean and put togeth... — Jaime N.

Not only has the entire staff always been nothing but friendly, but the office is consistantly clean and put together, which I think is important, especially in somewhere like a dental office.

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is wonderful!!!!! Thank you! Roxana. — Roxana G.

Everybody is wonderful!!!!! Thank you! Roxana.

Apr 4, 2016