StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is an amazing doctor!  — Casey W.

Dr. Wilson is an amazing doctor! She took her time with me and fully explained everything. This was definitely the best experience I have ever had and I will not see anyone else. I’ve already recommended her to my family!

Feb 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to the entire staff at Bella Vision a... — Erin C.

Thank you to the entire staff at Bella Vision and to Dr. Wilson.

Feb 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and friendly and... — John K.

Everyone was very professional and friendly and knowledgeable.

Feb 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly staff and Dr. Janet Wilson is ... — Hunter M.

Prompt, friendly staff and Dr. Janet Wilson is top notch in very way!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Extremely knowledgeable and cour... — Mary D.

Great service. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. A very pleasant experience

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson and all of her staff were very nice a... — Cameron S.

Dr Wilson and all of her staff were very nice and processional. The office is nice, quiet and clean. I took my son for a vision therapy evaluation and it was very thorough. I was highly impressed with all the testing and the explanation from Dr Wilson!

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is knowledgeable, kind and thorough!... — Mary M.

Dr. Wilson is knowledgeable, kind and thorough!

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful. The do... — Gail S.

The staff is very friendly and helpful. The doctor is very innovative. She is very informative and I learn something new every time I go.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar REALLY HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR STAFF A... — Rita B.

REALLY HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR STAFF AND YOU.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ANYONE. πŸ˜πŸ˜‰β€πŸ—½πŸ—½πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡²πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ¦„πŸ¦„

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and knowledgeable — George W.

friendly staff and knowledgeable. Dr. Wilson explains everything in detail within a warm and welcoming environment

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I’ve ever had in m... — Charlinda W.

This was the best experience I’ve ever had in my vision care. I am recommending my entire family and my friends

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Carlson C.

Dr. Wilson is the best! She is very thorough and takes the time to answer all questions and explain the exam and results very clearly. I have never waited more than 5 minutes for my appointment and the office is beautiful! Definitely recommend to anyone looking for an optometrist!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My new choice for eyecare. — George T.

Patient, professional, and personable. Dr. Wilson is fabulous, and optician P. Skoba as well. Staff competent and professional.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my very first visit to an optometrist.... — Milla S.

This was my very first visit to an optometrist. I am 8 years old. I like Bella Vision because the people they have working there are really nice. I felt very comfortable. My favorite part was seeing what the machines were used for. They even let me stand behind them when they did my mom's pre-exam. They are really cool!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Total professionalism — Susan P.

Everyone was so nice, professional and caring. Dr. Wilson found that I had macular edema in my right eye in August and directed to the place I could go to get the attention I needed.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacquelyn F.

Friendly staff. Prompt service. Doctor excellent. Fee reasonable.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Janet and the entire team are extremely pleasan... — Trudy B.

Janet and the entire team are extremely pleasant, helpful and resourceful. I don't live in Spartanburg anymore but still drive there for them...

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience  — Gina E.

The entire staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. The atmosphere of the office is great. I couldn’t have been more positively impressed by Dr. Wilson.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best optometrist I've ever been to. Bella V... — Heather S.

The best optometrist I've ever been to. Bella Vision isn't the cheapest option by far, but after spending years having to have my prescriptions remade or wearing ill fitting frames I have a new appreciation for the value of a competent doctor. The staff is always super helpful and friendly. We love Dr. Janet and her staff.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best eye exam I have ever received... — Teresa F.

This was the best eye exam I have ever received. At no time did I feel rushed to hurry up. The staff and Dr. were great. I have already told others about my visit.

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional & Thorough — Galia R.

The entire team is kind, professional and thorough. Nothing felt rushed and it was a very comfortable and informative experience.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Visit!!!  — Jennifer H.

All staff was amazing and knowledgeable! They took the time and helped and listed during each test or encounter. This was honestly the best eye visit I have ever had and I have been going to the eye doctor for over 20 years. They make you feel like you matter and your health issues also matter. Definitely will recommend!

Nov 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was so helpful and kind from the time... — Trenton L.

The staff was so helpful and kind from the time I called with questions regarding vision therapy through the end of our appt. Dr. Wilson was so sweet and optimistic. We are excited for new adventures and hopeful for improvements.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dorothy K.

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was very professional and friendly. Dr. Wilson took her time and made me feel as though I was the only patient in the office. She was willing to listen to my past history with contacts and has hopefully found the cause of my current problem. Although this was the first time to visit this office, I would highly recommend Bella Vision. A special thanks to all!

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar great eye services — Stephen K.

staff is very professional and friendly. was immediately greeted and offered water. Dr. Wilson is A+ and takes the time to make sure that you're diagnosis is correct. Phyllis is a great technician. she makes sure that the frames you choose look great and she makes sure you know exactly what is covered by insurance.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and courteous staff! Great visit — Thelma W.

Very helpful and courteous staff! Great visit

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office and staff. Very personable and... — Jeri W.

Excellent office and staff. Very personable and accommodating.

Nov 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and service by all of the staff!! — Cathy B.

Great care and service by all of the staff!!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Still the best. — Brian H.

The entire team at Bella Vision is awesome. They always make you feel welcome. No pressure to spend money on things you don't need. We will continue to see them for all our vision needs.

Oct 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always ;Office Staff was so helpful. Notice ... — David H.

As always ;Office Staff was so helpful. Notice how Clean office is . Dr. Wilson makes you feel so welcome and explains everything she is doing.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE the staff. :) My vision ther... — Laketa M J.

I absolutely LOVE the staff. :) My vision therapist, Kristen, is AMAZING and so passionate about her work! So grateful for her. Dr. Wilson is just fabulous! Very knowledgable and personable. The entire staff is so welcoming and filled with passion. Did I say again, I LOVE this staff AND place?! lol

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great People — Katina S.

Their service is great and they are always nice and genuine!

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Wilson, I even moved to Greenville an... — Christina B.

I love Dr Wilson, I even moved to Greenville and I still drive to Spartanburg for her to check my eyes. She is the only one who was able to help me.

Oct 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Wilson i... — Heather P.

Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Wilson is the best around.

Oct 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Examination  — Gladys H.

I was very pleased with the service I received from those who helped me.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had prior experience with another Optometrist... — Blaine N.

I had prior experience with another Optometrist, and after receiving my glasses from Bella Vision have to wonder if the first pair of glasses were ever right! Dr. Wilson took a lot of time listening to my needs, and I believe that Phyllis has got to be the regional expert in Silhouette frames. Thank you very much for helping me!

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! — Cassandra R.

I am so glad I was referred to Bella Vision the staff was wonderful. Quick and efficient throughout the visit. Everything was explained before I even had to ask. Would recommend them to anyone who asked me.

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Dr. Michele B.

Office staff and Dr Wilson were very professional, knowledgeable, and kind. A pleasurable experience!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff provide a professional and caring... — Kella S.

Dr and staff provide a professional and caring service

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best eye doctor I have been to!  — Heather K.

This is the best eye doctor I have been to!

Aug 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor!  — Crystal S.

Wonderful staff and doctor! Dr.Wilson spent so much time with me and made sure all of my issues were addressed.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So nice, so professional — Celia C.

Everyone at Bella Vision is so nice, so professional ~ everything is top notch and very modern (without being intimidating). I always feel very well taken care of.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot thank the staff and Dr. Wilson enough ... — Aidan R.

I cannot thank the staff and Dr. Wilson enough at Bella Vision. I am 19 and I thought I had to accept a long life of headaches and eye pain. With the help of everyone there I quickly learned through corrective lenses and physical therapy, I could start the road to recovery. I am looking forward to my second year in college where I can read and write without eye pain and fatigue because of all the help Bella Vision has offered me.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff!!! — Kerin H.

Everyone in this office is friendly, knowledgeable and moves you right on in....Couldn't ask for better service and Janet is a fantastic doctor!!

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff is very fr — Barbara S.

Very nice office and staff is very friendly

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous doctor  — Suzanne U.

Great office, love the doctor, she is very smart, answers all of your questions, makes you feel very comfortable, never all does just a wonderful job

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Try Bella Vision! You'll love it! — Diane V.

I loved the family-like atmosphere in the office. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. The office is boutique-like with the latest technology for eye exams.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office. Short wait time. Personal se... — Tracy K.

Friendly office. Short wait time. Personal service. Did I mention how friendly and fun this office is?

Jun 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Individual Care — Hannah L.

My husband and I truly enjoy every experience we have at Bella Vision. Dr. Wilson takes her time, and performs the most thorough eye exam I've ever had. I feel like she treats us with compassion and honesty about any concerns or questions we have.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elaine T.

I like how everyone is so helpful, kind and courteous. They answer all your questions and concerns professionally.

Jun 18, 2019