StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable and professional se — Kristen L.

Friendly, knowledgeable and professional service

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was wonderfully taken care of including expla... — Michael W.

I was wonderfully taken care of including explanations of aspects of my eyes that I did not understand. I was also educated on a few details regarding glasses that turned out to be very helpful.

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the environment and the personal time th... — Kristi W.

I love the environment and the personal time that the staff spends on me!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson was amazing and took her time explai... — Norma T.

Dr. Wilson was amazing and took her time explaining things to me.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Vision is the best!! — Anne L.

Bella Vision is the best!!

Apr 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and staff were absolutely fantastic.... — Dr. Craig O.

Dr. Wilson and staff were absolutely fantastic. They took time to listen to my concerns and were extremely thorough. Anyone looking for a wonderful experience should go to Bella Vision!

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was well informed and in good hands. Everyone... — Brooke D.

I was well informed and in good hands. Everyone was very professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Bella Vision for years and h... — Charles R.

I've been going to Bella Vision for years and have always had a wonderful experience! I'd highly recommend Dr. Wilson and her staff to anyone looking for an optometrist in Spartanburg!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Wilson, and all of her staff at Bell... — Sarah A.

I love Dr. Wilson, and all of her staff at Bella Vision!! They are so caring and personable!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good Balance — Ozzie H.

Excellent balance of personable and professional approach

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar By far the most pleasant experience. Friendly, ... — Deborah B.

By far the most pleasant experience. Friendly, helpful staff.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Vision — Ashley L.

Dr. Wilson has made a significant impact on my vision health. I have chronic dry eyes and allergy issues. She’s worked with me and provided excellent education from day one. I’ve been a glasses/contacts wearer for 10 years, I started seeing Dr. Wilson about 3 years ago. She was the first provider to diagnose, treat and educate on the constant eye discomfort I had. I’m on a regular drop routine that has elevated the quality of my daily activities! I am very grateful! I appreciate her genuine approach to patient care and the timeliness of her office.

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson does an amazing job. She is so thou... — Margaret W.

Dr. Wilson does an amazing job. She is so thoughtful and thorough. I would not see anyone else.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, knowledgeable and personable staff — Heather A.

Dr. Wilson and the Bella Vision staff were fabulous. I have a very interesting/confusing eye history and Dr. Wilson was able to explain my diagnosis to me without talking down to me but at a level that made complete sense. Dr. Wilson and staff are very kind and personable. Already have recommended to a few friends/coworkers.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful  — Robert B.

Staff is very friendly and helpful

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar survey — Edward W.

I really appreciate the time that you took to make my vision as clear and good as possible. There was no rushing the process. Everyone made me feel comfortable as possible . Looking forward to seeing you when I come to receive my new glasses.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar ProfessionalCaringInformative Excellent Staff  — Ellen N.

Professional Caring Informative Excellent Staff

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff!  — Tara L.

Dr. Wilson is always very thorough and takes time to explain her medical findings. Her staff is always friendly and helpful when scheduling appointments. I've been going to Bella Vision for a few years now and highly recommend it!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing!... — Melisa V.

Will never visit another office except this one!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great & Consistent Experiences! — Victoria M.

Dr. Wilson is such a pleasure to see. She's upbeat and personable without being over the top. I love that she takes the time to sit down with you, show you the information she's looking at, and also explain it in layman's terms rather than lofty medical speak. She really heard my preferences rather than trying to up-sell me to the next best thing that will benefit the business rather than what I wanted/needed. I appreciated that she was helpful and took time to truly listen.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very helpful ... — George W.

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Very helpful in all aspects of your eye exam from explaining issues or potential issues to picking out glasses. I would highly recommend Bella Vision as my eye care experts.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and helpful staff, exam was ... — Dana T.

Extremely friendly and helpful staff, exam was very thorough

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! Made me feel at ease about... — Ashley R.

Very friendly staff! Made me feel at ease about my first ever exam and pair of glasses!

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Bella vision was very pleasant and ... — Gail S.

My visit to Bella vision was very pleasant and informative . Everyone was very warm and welcoming. Dr. Wilson taught me some things I'd never been told or shown before. I love that she doesn't mind trying new things. It was a very positive experience. I will gladly refer other family and friends.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit with Dr. Wilson. Appointmen... — Judith H.

Another great visit with Dr. Wilson. Appointment started right on time. She explained what each test did and detailed my results. I love that she has up to date equipment and can see digital pictures of my eyes. I highly recommend her and her team!

Dec 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with Dr. Wilson's and her ... — Marcia B.

I was very impressed with Dr. Wilson's and her staff's knowledge and friendliness.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most carful and complete eye exam. Ever! ... — Dr. Arthur F.

The most carful and complete eye exam. Ever! Dr. Janet Wilson is the best optometrist in Spartanburg, She takes her time and explains everything carefully. A+ service.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice you’ll ever make!  — Michelle G.

Our whole family has been so pleased with the services, staff, and facilities! Best choice we made when we moved to the are! We recommend you to everyone!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Abby was so helpful and polite. — Joan B.

Abby was so helpful and polite.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very nice and helpful I enjoyed my... — Lynn M.

Everyone was very nice and helpful I enjoyed my experience and gain knowledge of my eyesight condition 😎

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The positive experience you hope every physicia... — James F.

The positive experience you hope every physician could provide. Personable, courteous, professional with no wait or wasted time.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! The staff and Dr.Wilson are a... — Kayley H.

Love this office! The staff and Dr.Wilson are always so kind and loving!!!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Vision is a fantastic optometrist office.... — Scott F.

Bella Vision is a fantastic optometrist office. The compassionate, professional staff helped me and my son choose the perfect frames and lens options. Dr. Wilson’s thorough approach to vision care, including a retinal scan, helps identify potential issues in a timely manner. We enjoyed our visit.

Nov 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely store, products and staff!  — Lauren S.

Lovely store, products and staff! Had what some people would consider a late appt of 5:30pm and still received excellent care and service. Not once did I feel rushed. Each team member from the point of checking in at the front desk to getting my glasses picked out with Ruthie were incredible. Dr. Wilson is warm, patient and thorough. She explains the process along with helping you understand what is happening with your eyes. She actively listens and responds to your inquiries.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend seeing Dr. Janet Wilson. She a... — Kimberly B.

Highly recommend seeing Dr. Janet Wilson. She along with her staff are very professional and helpful!

Oct 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Services superb! Kind and compassionat... — Laketa M J.

Customer Services superb! Kind and compassionate doctor and staff. I have been battling dizziness for some time. It fees so good to know this can be treated and reversed using these services. I am so grateful and looking forward to the journey of great health.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bella Vision was extremely professi... — Erica H.

Everyone at Bella Vision was extremely professional and pleasant. They were all so helpful and making my appointment go as smooth as possible. Dr. Wilson was very thorough and took the time to explain things in detail. I would highly recommend Bella Vision to anyone.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Bella Vision. The offic... — Christina M.

I love everything about Bella Vision. The office is warm and cozy. The staff treats you like family! The go above and beyond to make your visit about you and not about money. I highly recommend Dr. Wilson and her staff!

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Janet is not only very professional, but also d... — Nancy C.

Janet is not only very professional, but also delightfully friendly, as is her staff!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed from the very first time I init... — Kayli R.

I was impressed from the very first time I initially made my daughters 1st appointment 4 years ago and still impressed with the quality of care that we receive from Bella Vision. My daughter has had her yearly visits as well as went through 34 weeks of vision therapy with Kristen (vision therapist) and that was a smooth process from the very beginning. I highly recommend Bella Vision for anyone in need of a phenomenal vision check up experience. They are truly wonderful with children as well as adults!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service with a great staff that wo... — Ronald S.

Professional service with a great staff that works hard and have very positive attitudes.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Vision is great! My first visit went very... — Kimbra H.

Bella Vision is great! My first visit went very well. I can’t wait to get my new glasses and prescription sunglasses.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson is the best!!! — Linda W.

Dr. Wilson is the best!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and Kristen Faust . — Susan P.

Dr. Wilson and Kristen Faust were extremely knowledgeable and enjoyable. I got several online reminders of the appt which I certainly appreciated. The experience could not have been more positive!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Wilson and her staff were outstanding. I wa... — Anne A.

Dr. Wilson and her staff were outstanding. I was diagnosed with a serious eye disease and was promptly referred to a Retinal Specialist. I can’t thank Dr. Wilson enough for her expertise and top notch care!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, compassionate service. You took the ti... — Angela C.

Awesome, compassionate service. You took the time and had the patience to teach my daughter to wear contacts.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Wilson is thorough, knowledgeable, efficient... — Janice S.

Dr Wilson is thorough, knowledgeable, efficient, and delightful. I certainly trust my eyes to her care.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was so great! Friendly staff that were... — Nicholas R.

My visit was so great! Friendly staff that were so helpful as well!

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids — Emilija V.

Always explains the tests being done. Explains to my daughter what they are looking for during the exam.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar These are the best group of people you could ev... — Deltra J.

These are the best group of people you could ever meet they are very patient and helpful I would highly recommend them to anyone they make sure u satisfied before you leave

Aug 14, 2018