StarStarStarStarStar Margret listened objectively to my concerns and... — Helene E.

Margret listened objectively to my concerns and was sensitive to my needs.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous — Suzanne T.

Staff is very professional and courteous

Jun 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Bella Tu for many years. Mo... — Barbara A.

I have been using Bella Tu for many years. Mostly facials, my brows and light waxing of my lip. No matter what the service, it is always a very pleasant and professional experience never a unpleasant moment, always graciouios, the services has always been great.

May 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar renewed — Linda F.

I always have a friendly and professional experience. I leave feeling very satisfied and renewed.

Apr 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great! I've been going for ye... — Rose L.

Everyone there is great! I've been going for years. I've gone to Margaret for facials and injections, she is very comforting. I've gone to Dr Epstein for Voluma and was very happy with results. I recommend going to Bella Tu for a great pick me up!!!

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A relaxing and refreshing experience — Erin S.

I was very pleased with the attention and pampering I received. My spa specialist was professional, personable and very knowledgeable. I will be back!

Mar 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous coming in for my appointment but ... — Linda L.

I was nervous coming in for my appointment but was quickly put at ease and felt very comfortable. No pressure from the very warm, professional staff.

Mar 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The service is always ...Outstanding — Marianne F.

The customer service at Bella Tu Spa is always outstanding. Dr. Wendy Epstein is an excellent clinician. Dr. Epstein and AnneMarie are always honest with the care they suggest. I feel very comfortable and welcomed at the Bella Tu med Spa.

Mar 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Margaret sine April 2014, al... — Sarah D.

I have been seeing Margaret sine April 2014, almost 3 years. I am so grateful for her; she is professional, she takes her time with you, she does an excellent job! I have received juvedurm xc and volbella. I have never had an issue with any swelling or anything that would be uncomfortable. The staff is extremely nice and supportive as well. I have never had an issue with making an appointment and they are flexible as well (especially because I work full time and it is a challenge to make appointments mid-day). I am looking into getting kybella and wouldn't consider going anywhere else for this treatment! Thank you Bella Tu!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Loni was wonder — Monika F.

Loni was wonderful I would highly recommend her

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience, staff Very Professional &... — Elsa U.

Wonderful experience, staff Very Professional & accommodating!!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional service by a talented team in a war... — Lilian M.

Exceptional service by a talented team in a warm, professional setting. The results were beyond my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Epstein to all of my friends.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Dr Epstein and her staf... — Jacqueline S.

I was very pleased with Dr Epstein and her staff. She is very kind and gentle.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT!!! — Angela M.

Dr. Wendy Epstein is amazing! This was my first experience with Botox and Juvederm filler and I am so pleased with the treatment I received as well as the incredible results. Dr. Epstein is an expert who provides the most skilled and attentive patient care. Annamarie DeRosa provided excellent assistance and was so importantly involved in my procedures in such a beneficial way. Thanks so much Dr. Epstein and Annamarie!!

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Bella Tu. It is so professional a... — Bianca R.

Love going to Bella Tu. It is so professional and yet personal.

Jan 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to recommend a friend or collea... — Stacy B.

I am very happy to recommend a friend or colleague for any one of the Med Spa's services. At my first appointment, I received a very warm welcome from the staff, which immediately put me at ease. Dr. Epstein patiently explained my procedure to me, encouraging me to ask questions along the way. I felt informed and confident as Dr. Epstein and her assistant Mary Ann literally held my hand throughout the procedure and made sure to tell me what discomfort, if any, was to be expected. I've been to other Med Spas in the county, but Dr. Epstein and Bella Tu are superlative. Already have my next appt booked!

Jan 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Margaret and Bella Tu Med Spa!❤️ — Diana L.

Love Margaret and Bella Tu Med

Jan 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful there and it is always a ... — Dawn D.

Everyone is wonderful there and it is always a fabulous experience. Thanks so much.

Dec 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Suzanne T.

nice and relaxing atmosphere. Had first prp treatment. Would recommend some written post procedure instructions. Margaret very nice

Dec 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dr Wendy was as usual pkeada... — Debbie W.

My experience with Dr Wendy was as usual pkeadant and makes you feel like a friend, instead of a patient shes the best !!!

Dec 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Tu is a great facility the staff are poli... — Michelle P.

Bella Tu is a great facility the staff are polite, discreet and very helpful finding the right treatment for my skin type and customizing whatever treatment I'm having that day.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional service, luxuriously person... — Kristin G.

Always professional service, luxuriously personalized.

Dec 6, 2016