StarStarStarStarStar My daughter referred me to Bella Smiles and ass... — Patsy R.

My daughter referred me to Bella Smiles and assured me I would be pleased and I was. Dr. Gibson is very nice and answered all my questions. Everyone is as nice as my daughter said they were.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and loved the team — Sara M.

Very professional and loved the team

Dec 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Very caring;, concerned about pati... — Carolyn P.

Great staff! Very caring;, concerned about patients' wellbeing. Extremely clean environment including reception area/waiting room and exam rooms.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Toni A. — Phuong A.

The customer service at Bella Smiles is exceptional. From the moment you walk in everyone makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable. Dr. Gibson and the entire staff is amazing. Dr. Gibson took her time to answer all of my questions and concerns. She was very knowledgeable, warm and professional. Thank you so much !!! Dr. GIBSON

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable, fun and friendly staff. And... — Randy H.

Very knowledgeable, fun and friendly staff. And Dr. Gibson is great!!

Oct 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring service from front desk throu... — Sandra L.

Wonderful, caring service from front desk throughout office with entire personnel. Everyone smiling and greeting me as if we've known each other for years. Professional caring service, offering advice for options and very clean environment.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gipson as well as her staff was absolutely ... — Kimitta W.

Dr. Gipson as well as her staff was absolutely amazing from taking extra safety precautions due to COVID-19 to ensuring I was knowledgeable of everything being done/needed done in my mouth. I absolutely LOVE the dentist, she increased my love, if that is a thing. I'll be referring everyone that I know to her!!

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and thorough.  — Gary C.

Highly professional and thorough. They are taking all precautions against COVID-19.

Oct 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, Professional, care! — Raymond E.

Excellent, Professional, care!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The overall office patient service is Awesome!!... — Latonya G.

The overall office patient service is Awesome!!!

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar MY NEW DENTIST — Kevin C.

GREAT SERVICE, AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT!

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a guy...I really don't like needles...I rea... — Ron E.

I'm a guy...I really don't like needles...I really, really, really(Hate Needles!). Dr. Gibson and her staff handled me with great care and kept me clam though out my visit. Thanks.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the time I entered until I left, I experie... — Loretta W.

From the time I entered until I left, I experienced professionalism, friendly and excellent service.

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and compassionate  — Barbara G.

Professional and compassionate are the two words of choice. During these days of chaos in our lives, one does not need added stress. To be welcomed in an environment that is pleasing in both your concerns with your health and your fears is refreshing. I pray Bella Smile will continue the path they are on. A space with a heart for everyone.

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with all the safety precatio... — Charlie M.

I was very pleased with all the safety precations taken by the staff to prevent the transmission of the virus. It was great to get my teeth cleaned after 8 months.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very friendly and helpful e... — Maritza P.

The office staff is very friendly and helpful every time I’ve gone in our head to call. Dr. Gibson is very prompt, but still thorough. She makes sure all your questions and concerns are addressed and listens to whatever feedback you have.

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bella Smiles  — Yanique N.

Great office with an amazing staff. Also, Dr. Gibson is very gentle and kind.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was surprised that some chemical that was used ... — Helwig V.

Was surprised that some chemical that was used caused a lot of skin to peal inside my lips and cheeks. A heads-up might have been a good idea.

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bella Smiles, staff member are awesome and... — Miriam G.

Love Bella Smiles, staff member are awesome and Dr.Gibson is very nice and sweet. They have made my dental experience incredibly smooth and calming.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and the entire office team were such... — Kassidy M.

Dr. Gibson and the entire office team were such a pleasure! From start to finish, it was a pleasant experience for my daughter who has been scared to visit dentists in the past. She was so excited to know that Dr. Gibson would be her new dentist.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean well-organized enjoyed my time there with... — Phyllis B.

Clean well-organized enjoyed my time there with the people okay

Jun 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bella Smiles Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is a... — Locquin B.

Bella Smiles Cosmetic and Family Dentistry is a Dental Practice that is absolutely outstanding!!! Dr. India Gibson and all the Staff are people of integrity, they serve in excellence and the office decor and atmosphere is superb!!! I am 64 years old and have had several Dentist over the years; but I have never felt like I was visiting family and actually look forward to my visits! The prices are very affordable as well!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with you all . Ver... — Lashaunta K.

I had a wonderful experience with you all . Very helpful and professional from the beginning. I was referred and I will definitely be referring others.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This has been the best service I have had in al... — Brenda S.

This has been the best service I have had in all my years of dental treatment in the past 20 years. Very professional yet friendly enough to make me feel comfortable, Although my fear of dentist is great I am comfortable with Bella Smiles. I have one of the best Dentists this side of Heaven.

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office the owner / operator... — Jennifer J.

I love this dentist office the owner / operator reached out to me via LinkedIn and I was currently looking for a new dentist so I gave her a try!! The staff is very professional, everyone makes you feel very comfortable. Your prep and setup is done with Care, and procedures are thoroughly explained along with cost for treatment! Great facility and staff! I would highly recommend!

May 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar staff and dentist cordial and professional. the... — Deborah M.

staff and dentist cordial and professional. they provide written information about your plan of care. this is very helpful

May 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gibson and her staff are truly special!  — Marisa P.

I have been searching for a dentist that I can trust for a long time. I work for a medical office that provides a specific type of experience to their patients where they feel like they are being treated as a human, are cared for, and listened to and don't feel like they're just a number. That being said, Dr. Gibson and her staff made me feel the same way I hope to make my patients feel everyday. I felt heard, understood, and cared for. The work Dr. Gibson does is amazing and as soon as I walked out of her office i felt a sense of hope and excitement and Immediately referred a few of my friends to her office! I feel like I've found a dentist that can truly transform my smile! Thank you Dr. Gibson and staff for the wonderful experience!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personable — Martel R.

The staff is very Professional and Personable. My Son felt comfortable with the staff by himself and they provided him with the information to explain the importance of brushing his teeth which he have now created a routine to make sure he's brushing 2x a day or more if he eats candy. I Highly Recommend Bella Smiles!!

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office and staff were wonderful, I explaine... — Courtney T.

The office and staff were wonderful, I explained my concerns and they were very attentive and gentle. I was treated very well. I will return.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Superb — Bridget C.

Dr. Gibson and her staff make you feel comfortable as soon as you enter the office. Professional and thorough services, top notch.

Mar 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff will stay for ever — Stormy F.

Great staff will stay for ever

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first visit! — Krystal F.

Thanks Bella smiles for inviting me to your facility. It was a pleasant treat. Very warm, friendly and welcoming. I love have a great family owned dentist!

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from all in the office. — Sandra L.

Great service from all in the office.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff all the way arou — Sueanne F.

Great staff all the way around

Feb 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was exceptional! The customer service ... — Adriennette J.

My visit was exceptional! The customer service was superb, and I was able to be seen early. I haven’t been to the dentist in several years, and the entire process was thoroughly explained every step of the way. I was also pleased with how clean it was too!! Everyone was very professional and I will definitely recommend this establishment to those that are looking for a great dentist!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional. They ar... — Carolyn P.

The entire staff is very professional. They are always very accommodating, making each visit as pleasant as possible.

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star The smile from each worker makes d place hospit... — Audrey O.

The smile from each worker makes d place hospitable. It was my daughter's first visit,they were very thorough and attended to us fast. I didnt spend more than 20mins, including filling the forms.

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bella Smiles and refer family, friends, ... — Sonya D.

I love Bella Smiles and refer family, friends, coworkers, and strangers. They are a great dental practice lead by Dr. India Gibson - the best Dentist ever. Thank you, Sonya D.

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. No reason to fear the dentist — Susan P.

Great visit. No reason to fear the dentist when you go see Dr. Gibson. She and her staff are fantastic. Not only do they do a great job, they are friendly and very easy to talk to. The staff I encountered seemed very knowledgeable. I recommend Dr. Gibson. Their location is a little difficult to get to. It's on Alt 90 at University, but there is no turn in on University and you have to pass the building to turn on the street to get into the parking lot. But once you figure it out, it is no big deal.

Dec 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m very pleased with my tee — Nicole H.

I’m very pleased with my teeth

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team there is awesome . It’s by far the be... — Timothy W.

The team there is awesome . It’s by far the best dental care I have ever had. Thanks team Bella.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. D... — Miriam G.

Best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist. Dr. Gibson is the best, she is very welcoming, calming, and takes her time with you. I would definitely recommend bella smiles to family and friends

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot day enough amazing things about Bella ... — Rachel W.

I cannot day enough amazing things about Bella Smiles. This was absolutely the best visit to the dentist I have ever had! The entire staff was wonderful! You have definitely got yourselves a client for life!

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr. G and the staff.  — Nadia E.

I absolutely love Dr. G and the staff.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with 21st century equipment.  — Michael P.

Great service with 21st century equipment.

Sep 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My New Dentist ❣️ — Calvetta L.

I haven’t been to the dentist in many years and really didn’t know which dental group would fit my needs. My friend referred me to Bella Smiles in Sugarland and let me tell you at first arrival the staff made me feel so comfortable and at ease. I appreciate the assistance on the paperwork and assurance that I would be well taken cared of by the dentist and her assistants! I was a bit nervous about my tooth issue but the dentist explained every detail and asked me about my comfortability on the type of dental work I needed to be done! That gave me a feeling of trust in her and her staff ensuring that they were there to take great care of my dental needs! I am guaranteed new and reoccurring patient!

Aug 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It s not often you have an opportunity to have ... — Barbara G.

It s not often you have an opportunity to have an appointment with the Dentist and experience a comforting environment. The total experience was just that, “comforting from beginning to end. The staff were very inviting. The facility was inviting and very clean. The decor was one of home, warm, beautiful and very up to date. I don’t like dental visits, but this was a change. I appreciate the concerns and their care.

Jul 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have given the name of Bella Smiles Dr. Gibso... — Sara W.

I have given the name of Bella Smiles Dr. Gibson and her staff to close friends.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was myt to Dr. Gibson's "Bella... — Michael M.

This was my second visit to Dr. Gibson's "Bella Smiles" Dentistry office and each time I was greeted by a very friendly and courteous staff. My additional admiration for this practice is that each of appointments I was seen on time as per my scheduled time. Truly a very professionally managed team!!

Jun 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! — Brian P.

Excellent care from start to finish! My teeth are soooo clean now!

Jun 22, 2019