StarStarStarStarStar great Visit — Nancy C.

This is the best staff ever!

Apr 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic And Friendly Visit — Mindy B.

I loving coming to this dentist office because they are warm and having a friendly office, everyone who works here is kind. This is the best dental experience I have since going to the dentist. I actually enjoy coming here. They have new machine called air abrasion. No pain no needle. It's a positive experience.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Dentist! — Anna I.

The staff is great. They are polite, friendly and always willing to accommodate. The dentists are up to date with all the latest techniques and modern equipment. They also make a point of explaining exactly what needs to be done and why. It's actually one doctor appointment that I don't mind keeping!

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Nina P.

Wonderful staff, comfortable environment, always happy to be here!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Nicole N.

Dr papas is the best dentist I have had the pleasure of going to. He is thorough, gentle, and uses the best technology for preventive services. His hygienists are amazing - very sweet and work extremely hard to keep you comfortable during all procedures. His office staff is an absolute pleasure to every time I'm in the office. I always postponed the dentist because of pain and impersonal staffing. With this office I look forward to my visits and my teeth and gums are in the best shape they have ever been!!! Hands down, best dental office in Queens!!

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding-No One Does It Better! — Carole H.

The service at Bell Family Dental is the best. The doctors and staff are amazing, every single time. No one does it better than Bell Family Dental.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Billy D.

Staff was very friendly and courteous. Doctor takes time to explain procedures and the entire experience was pleasantly good; not like what people say about going to the dentist. Would highly recommend Bell Family Dental.

Feb 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best In Bayside — Lauren L.

I have been a patient here 10yrs +. Love coming here. The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable. They explain everything so you understand. Would not go anywhere else.

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable! — Dianna F.

I said "doc, hit me with your best shot"! Dr.C went one better and sandblasted my cavity instead, no need to be numb!!! Yeah me and BFD!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Happy Dentist Office — Barbara W.

Everyone in this office is cheerful and helpful They all make a visit to the dentist an Ok experience

Feb 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What An Experience — Diedre T.

I'm a patient of Dr.Pappas' for over 10 yrs. I wouldn't trade him in for anything.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Peter W.

I have been seeing Dr. Cherpelis for over 20 years. Fantastic care, friendly staff, and accommodating hours. I have complicated dental work over the years, and always a good experience. Highly recommended.

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Robert G.

Best dental office in the business. The two greatest dentists and a fantastic, skillful and caring staff. It doesn't get better than this. No one comes close to this group. In one word - excellent!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Barbara A.

Always pleased with my work done. All the staff are both pleasant and professional! Would definitely recommend 👍🏻

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dentist — Adam C.

Dr Pappas is has been working on my teeth for a couple years. I'm extremely amazed with his knowledge and professionalism. He is also extremely gentle while handling my teeth and I feel safer than I ever did with all my previous dentists.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John T.

Dr. Cherpelis and his staff are great . I have been a patient for many years. He is very kind and gentle. Always has the newest technology. If you need a great dentist you found one. Highly recommend this office.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever !!! — Rosalie W.

Dr. Pappas and his staff are kind , compassionate professionals. They respect my anxiety and offer support to me in many ways. The office atmosphere is welcoming and friendly.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team — Anthony C.

Great Staff. Doctors are very professional and provide excellent service I have been a patient for many years and have recommended this Office to Friends.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service With A Smile — Brian B.

Everyone that works there,from the hygienist, to the office staff, and. Of course the dentist are always pleasant and helpful. The DDS are very efficient and take good care of you.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — James P.

Painless cleaning. I actually liked it....go figure. Will be back. And the staff was very nice. Good experience.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic  — Arlene D.

Everyone professional yet friendly. Environment extremely clean. I never mind go to the dentist.

Nov 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kp — Kevin P.

I've been a long time patient and I cannot imagine ever going to a different office. Dr. Pappas is a talented, friendly and considerate dentist who goes beyond the norm in ensuring that you have a pleasurable and high quality dental experience. His support staff is courteous and professional and a real joy to deal with. I cannot recommend this office enough and next time you need dental care, you should schedule an appointment and I assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Elizabeth S.

I have never had a bad experience at this dentist office.Pleasant and friendly staff.Always comfortable and pain free.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Great Visit — Jill W.

I have been going to bell family dental since they took over from dr Duncan!!!!! After these 20+ years.....referring friends and co workers. What can be said? I will not go to any other dentists. I have insurance that I don't have to pay a thing. I won't leave this office. Nuf said

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome Visit — Rosanna S.

The staff was great very friendly made me feel very comfortable

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Constance A.

I love the entire staff! Met with the hygienist today; thorough cleaning with a gentle hand.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Visits — Nilba R.

Always a pleasure with appointments. Been with Bell Family for over 20 years and my children and grandchildren also see Bell Family. Their the best! Keep up the good work. All personnel exceptional.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Ever — Joan C.

Best Doctor, attention, thoroughness,thoughtfulness. When possible Oral Cancer appeared, no stone was left unturned to beta fast,accurate diagnosis and set me on the road to treatment. 8 years cancer free and the care continues with all the up to date information and looking ahead. The staff is superb, talented, knowledgeable,helpful and delightful! Can't go wrong here

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfull — George N.

Have used the practice for over25 years and expect to continue for many more

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kevin P — Kevin P.

I've been coming here for 20 years and it's consistently excellent. The staff is outstanding and very helpful. Dr. Pappas is the best dentist I've even had the pleasure of being a patient. He's technically proficient, no nonsense and really cares about your comfort level and is genuinely a great guy. If you need any dental services this is a must go to location for all of your needs. If I could give more stars then I would.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry — Rita F.

My teeth have never been happier

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit, As Always! — Mindy P.

Long-time patient who appreciates good dental care as well as caring attitude of entire staff.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Appt! — Victoria H.

Have been coming to Bell Family Dental for almost 25 years and I highly recommend it to those looking for a new dentist. The staff is very friendly, the office is clean and everything always runs smoothly there. Not to mention the fact that Dr Cherpelis and Dr Pappas are great dentists! I'm sure you won't be disappointed that you gave them a try.

Dec 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Christine G.

Dr Pappas is very patient and professional. He explains all the dental procedures and makes sure the patient is comfortable. The office staff is very helpful and professional.

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Visit To Dr Pappas Office — Wilfred B.

The service provided by Dr Pappas is excellent. He shows great care and concern relative to the patients dental care.

Dec 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Frendly — Arlene D.

Professional but friendly atmosphere. Every procedure explain thoroughly very clean and hygienic.all infection control procedures strictly adhered to

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bell Family Dental — Sofia P.

My experience here was great

Nov 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit — Jill W.

Dr. Pappas is the best dentist I would send all my family and friends

Oct 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Experiene — Roberto C.

Wonderful personnel. A professional, caring and painless experience. I highly recommend.

Oct 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Visit — Carol M.

Dr. Papas is an excellent dentist , staff are great! Highly recommended

Oct 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Patrick H.

Dr Cherpelis and his staff are very nice and easy to get along with

Oct 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Service With A Smile — Carol Ann M.

Looking for excellent care, kind and caring staff, look no further than Bell Family Dental. If you have a problem, the office makes sure you are seen right away. I highly recommend Bell Family Dental if you are looking for quality care in the convenient northeast queens area.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office In The Business. They Don't Come Better Than This.  — Robert G.

The doctors and staff really care about their patients. Bell Family Dental is really a family in every sense of the word.

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No Pain Today — Boris H.

Today was painless visit and usually are painless the way they work here at bell family dental

Oct 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless — Jean B.

Dr. Pappas is great dentist made my smile beautiful again.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Visit — Laurie F.

I have been coming to see Dr. Cherpelis and Dr. Pappas for many years. They make my visits very comfortable since I'm a phobic patient.

Oct 6, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Painless Dentist — James P.

Love my new teeth. Painless process.

Sep 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Katerina C.

Dr Pappas and his staff are great. He is the best. He is thorough, patient, skilled and painless. I highly recommend him.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Bell Family Dental — Wilfred B.

Dr Papas has made a Hugh difference in my life. Now I can smile with confidence since he recommended invisalign. He has taken great care of my dental needs. He has a great staff that makes you feel welcomed and placed at ease.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortably Numb — Isabella H.

Dr.C really knows his stuff!!! No pain! - delivers a really smooth shot - nice and numb:-)))

Feb 25, 2016