StarStarStarStarStar Hello, my name is Dennis Jones. I am Charlotte... — Charlotte C.

Hello, my name is Dennis Jones. I am Charlotte Corrow's stepfather. Charlotte was born with Down Syndrome, has a 5 year old mentality, and unable to take the survey or leave a review. Therefore, I am doing this for her. You may also see my review which I sent in; I was a patient the same day as my baby. We are absolutely delighted with the treatment Charli received! Dr. Ruth discussed Charli with me for a long time before Charli came in for her appointment; asking the best way to meet with her. She stated that she wanted to become Charli's friend, and from the moment Charli sat down that is exactly how Dr. Ruth seemed. She played with our girl, talked with her in a friendly way, and treated her in every way with passion, care, and fortitude. All while doing a professional job as her dentist! She treated our disabled child with more compassion and understanding than any dentist or doctor ever has!! We belong to a Down Syndrome parent group on Facebook, and because of the treatment our baby received, I am recommending Belair to all parents who are a part of that group. Thank you so much for the treatment and compassion, as well as professional help, our daughter received at Belair. Thank You!

Mar 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experiences over the past decade — Heather C.

Wonderful experiences over the past decade and wouldn't go anywhere else for dental care for myself or my loved ones. From quality of care to professionalism in the office workplace, Belair Dental is my

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service is perfection! I enjoyed my most recent... — Karen M.

Service is perfection! I enjoyed my most recent visit with Belair Dental Associates! I felt we were all after the same goal of a perfect healthy smile for me!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Great customer service. — Ted D.

Excellent care. Great customer service.

Mar 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are sparkling! — Laurie C.

Meagan cleaned my teeth yesterday and did such a wonderful job! My teeth are sparkling! Thank you to Dr. D'Arco too for her expertise and kindness.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pedro R.

I’m so sorry I can’t remember her name, but the young lady at the very corner of the front of the office this is the second time she has clean my teeth and she is excellent.

Mar 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always awesome service!  — Alexandria H.

Always awesome service! Everyone takes care of us from the time we walk in the door until we leave. The staff is always friendly. They are great with us and our children!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This is an excellent place to have dental work ... — Brenda H.

This is an excellent place to have dental work done! Have been going here for years!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amesome staff. Dry professional.  — James M.

Amesome staff. Dry professional.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Belair Dental Associates are alway... — Valerie H.

The staff at Belair Dental Associates are always welcoming, friendly and helpful. My Dental Tech Megan is awesome. She has provided me with great advise on taking care of my teeth over the past couple of years and always pleasant which makes my visits more enjoyable. I always look forward to seeing Megan and Dr. Vaughn as well as the other friendly faces at Belair Dental.

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vaughn and the staff are wonderful! My chi... — Lucinda S.

Dr. Vaughn and the staff are wonderful! My children, ages 6 and 7, love going to the dentist because of everyone in the office. This makes my heart happy.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down best dental office! — Tara H.

My first visit here was just amazing. From the front desk being so courteous and sweet, to the gentle hygienist who showed so much concern for my comfort, to the dentist Dr. D’Arco who was just so pleasant and took the time to talk with you - they have won me over! I’m so happy to have finally found a dental office that truly cares about their patients’ health, concerns, and comfort!

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient  — Shirley G.

This dental practice is awesome. Both dentists are friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable. Their staff is very good at making you feel comfortable and helping you understand any procedures you may be facing.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service, Pleasant Staff, Clean Mouth — Andrew J.

My hygienist was pleasant and did an excellent job. She attended to the situation with my sensitive teeth and satisfactorily explained how to remedy the issue. It is my hope that I have this same hygienist for my next routine cleaning.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldnt trust our dental care to anyone else. W... — Evellen T.

Wouldnt trust our dental care to anyone else. We schedule our appointments just so we can come back to town to Belair Dental.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy wit your care — Virginia H.

I am very happy with all the professional services that your dental office offers. Your staff is caring, professional, and very courteous.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly people! Always greet by name, ... — Richard C.

Great, friendly people! Always greet by name, short waiting times, easy scheduling.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best in Denstry Service — Richard T.

Everyone that works at Belair Dental not only takes care of their patients with total professionalism but they also work off each other's skills to make sure that the patient, which is me, got the best care possible and I truly appreciate that 100%. You won't go wrong by having them being your preferred dentist!!!!

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Belair Dental delivered great servic... — Cameron D.

As always, Belair Dental delivered great service.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice Office and Staff — Maria R.

As always, the staff and dentist are nice. Office looks clean.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pat S.  — Patricia S.

Pat S. The staff is always very friendly.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark W.

Professional service and excellent dental care. The hygienist, Emily, was skilled, proficient and courteous.

Feb 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and caring staff! — Gina O.

Very professional and caring staff!

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding couldn’t ask for a more friendly at... — Donna B.

Outstanding couldn’t ask for a more friendly atmosphere

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always Kind and Helpful. My techs are ... — James S.

Staff is always Kind and Helpful. My techs are always in good spirits and do a great job.

Feb 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a returning patient moving back from Florid... — Gloria B.

I’m a returning patient moving back from Florida. So glad to see Dr. D’Arco and staff again and know I am in good care.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit  — Tiffany H.

First time going there and it was amazing everything was wonderful and everyone was welcoming and very nice and made me comfortable

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Recommend, Recommend, Recommend! — Jordan D.

Love my hygenist and how quick my appointments always are! I recommend Belair to all my new friends in the area looking for a new dentist.

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You all provide awesome dental care. — Thomas B.

You all provide awesome dental care.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit — Lois D.

A nice change & pleasant atmosphere from my formal dental clinic.

Jan 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Fantastic visit!!!  — Stephanie B.

Absolutely Fantastic visit!!! Staff throughout are always polite and take in consideration of your time and comfort during your visit.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to Belair Dental Associates for... — Jewel A.

I’ve been going to Belair Dental Associates for years now and enjoy every visit! They are always support and provide get dental care and dental education. Thank you Belair Dental!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent ! Entire staff knowledgeable and info... — Elizabeth O.

Excellent ! Entire staff knowledgeable and informative.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE!! The staff is always... — Angel P.

WONDERFUL DENTAL PRACTICE!! The staff is always so nice and welcoming!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL STAFF!! They are always so nice and w... — Peyton P.

WONDERFUL STAFF!! They are always so nice and welcoming!!!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Belair Dental  — Glenda M.

The staff at Belair Dental is always friendly and helpful.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Other than bite wing xrays the appt. was painle... — Susan H.

Other than bite wing xrays the appt. was painlesss. My mouth is not big enough to accommodate those evil things.

Jan 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit — Jeanne K.

As always I had a good experience!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Relaxing and professional. Thank you — Northal G.

Relaxing and professional. Thank you

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert H.

Emily, as always, did an excellent job in explaining what was being done, and made me feel at ease during the visit.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As always excellent service. Friendly, kind ca... — Lynn J.

As always excellent service. Friendly, kind caring team. Dr. Vaughn is simple the best.

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Belair Dental. Great service and very cl... — Michelle L.

I love Belair Dental. Great service and very clean and friendly.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Belair Dental for year... — Linda L.

I have been a patient of Belair Dental for years and always leave with a wonderful experience. They want to ensure you are comfortable with your visit.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. d'Arco for about 10 year... — Meredith Y.

I have been seeing Dr. d'Arco for about 10 years. Always gets me in and out in a timely manner! I especially love the warm electric blanket during my cleanings!

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The care and professionalism demonstrated by th... — Penny B.

The care and professionalism demonstrated by the team at Belair Dental is exemplary. My husband and I have complete confidence that our dental needs are being addressed at the highest level of competency.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar AWESOME!!! — John G.

Belair Dental Associates and Dr. Vaughn are the best. The whole office is very welcoming, professional, and do excellent dental work.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent skills and service! — Dwight G.

Excellent skills and service. Could not be more pleased!

Jan 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly with a smile!! — Jennifer D.

Everyone was friendly with a smile!!

Dec 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care available — Sharon G.

I could not be happier with the care that I receive at Belair Dental Associates. Everyone is very friendly and extremely professional. I highly recommend this dental practice.

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental Associates — Erin D.

Belair Dental Associates is a great office to go to! My first visit there was great as they took away the usual stress associated with going to the dentist. Everyone there from the front desk staff, the the hygienists, to Dr. D'Arco was extremely polite and welcoming!

Dec 20, 2018