StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for very very nervous patients !!! — Camille S.

I especially appreciate the excellent care I have received each time I have visited your office. I am terrified of dental work & your staff members have made it easier for me. They are gentle & knowledgable & informative.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run and efficient office. The staff i... — Jim M.

Very well run and efficient office. The staff is a delight and very competent

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very pleased with the dental car... — Richard E.

As always I am very pleased with the dental care I receive from Belair Dental Associates.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best tooth cleaning ever! — Nell M.

I really appreciate the effort my hygienist put into being sure everything was perfect. She's the best!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted friendly. Received great service. I... — Saundra W.

Was greeted friendly. Received great service. Infact, for the first time in my life I was not afraid to get my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist was wonderful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a totally professional and courteous staff... — Julius L.

What a totally professional and courteous staff!!! I was extremely impressed with the level of effort extended by the staff to ensure complete customer satisfaction. The staff of Belair Dental Associates are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. I strongly recommended them for any dental needs you may have.

Jun 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Services with a 'down home' flavor  — Ralph W.

Good morning, Folks. Thank you for the opportunity of taking advantage of your courteous and professional services. The entire staff was very friendly, and professional. The excellent advice provided to me by Meghan Jackson was necessary, and very much appreciated. The close proximity to our home in Evans is a Blessing! Thanks, so much, for being there for my spouse, Kathy, and me. Cordial regards, Ralph Lane Williams, RHIA (retired) 813 Deercrest Lane Evans, GA 30809

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. They do their best to ensure your... — John R.

Great staff. They do their best to ensure your comfort.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning experience ever.  — Michael D.

Best cleaning experience ever.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and compassionate service!! — Juanita C.

Excellent and compassionate service!!

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, efficient and comfortable service. — Kathy L.

Even though I am facing a years worth of dental work ahead, Dr. D’Arco made me feel at ease and comfortable throughout the whole visit!

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jeremy N.

I'm from a small community, so I was definitely a little nervous about going to a new office in Evans. The whole staff put me at ease, and went above and beyond to get my cleaning done as well.

May 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! My crown popped of that night and I was ... — Kaitlyn C.

Great! My crown popped of that night and I was seen the next day.

May 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr D'Arco and her staff are always so nice and ... — Christi J.

Dr D'Arco and her staff are always so nice and professional. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. She has been my saving grace as I have always been so afraid of the dentist. Now I look forward to going !!!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! Everyone is so good and so ... — Paula W.

Love this practice! Everyone is so good and so professional. It is the best dental care you will ever get. They are always giving their team training, and they are ever mindful of what is necessary in a dental pratice: investing in the necessary dental machinery that can check for problems before you can see or feel them. Best practice I have ever had!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive and compassionate staff — Rudy J.

Very positive and compassionate staff

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently great service — Jeanne K.

I have been going to this office for many years and have always felt good after the care I have received. They are very accommodating when emergencies come up and try very hard to get you seen ASAP!

May 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, this office is very professional and... — Chadrick M.

As always, this office is very professional and pleasant to work with! I will continue to recommend them to my friends!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Jean B.

Outstanding service, as usual, from a professional, dedicated, concerned and friendly staff.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Region!  — George T.

As always, everyone in the office was welcoming, professional and on time - a rarity in many professional offices. Dr. De"Arco and her staff are attentive, personable and keep the patient informed about their treatment plan. Great experience!

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Belair Dental !! GreatDentist !!! Great S... — Georgiana C.

Love Belair Dental !! GreatDentist !!! Great Staff !!!

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been coming to Belair dental since I was a... — Katherine P.

I’ve been coming to Belair dental since I was a little girl. I’ve always loved how sweet everyone is to me. I always recommend this company to people looking for new dentists

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough with cleaning and friendly and pr... — Kenneth H.

Very thorough with cleaning and friendly and professional.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Eric M.

Very good service I would be worried if I needed dental work and had to go somewhere else. I know whatever my dental need this is the place to go. Either Dentist can work on my teeth anytime, so I'll take whatever appointment that fits with my schedule.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very prompt and super friendly!! Never have a l... — Anna M.

Very prompt and super friendly!! Never have a long waiting time. My children and I love going to visit the dentist (who knew?!).

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr DArco and all of her staff! — Mason D.

We LOVE Dr DArco and all of her staff!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office in Columbia county. — Jerry V.

The best dental office in Columbia county.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit For 6 Month check-up — Wayne W.

For my 6 Month Check up visit everything went well: -I was called in on-time; -All office personnel were pleasant, professional and diligent in meeting and exceeding my needs and expectations; -Office Areas are neat, clean, bright and cheery. -

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Personal — Johnny C.

Dr. Vaughn and her staff immediately make one feel like family. They take a personal interest in their patients. Their gentle but professional approach makes going to the dentist something to enjoy instead of dread!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, family-friendly dentist office. I h... — Jason K.

Excellent, family-friendly dentist office. I highly recommend Belair Dental Associates. They make you feel welcome, and treat both you and your teeth with care.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience. Always friendly, Always on ti... — Grover S.

Great Experience. Always friendly, Always on time

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place/ Great People — Carlotta D.

Everyone is so friendly and respectful. Love the atmosphere. Very prompt and professional.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar well-qualified and friendly — Teresa J.

The well-qualified and friendly staff at Belair Dental always provide my checkup in a thorough yet timely manner. The office is up to date in use of current dental technology. I highly recommend Belair Dental to anyone!

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always the peple there are GREAT — Patricia L.

As always the people there are GREAT

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wheelchair accessible — William S.

I'm in a wheelchair (hopefully not permanently) so I was afraid I wouldn't be able to be seen by the doctor. Paranoid I guess. But they were very willing and able to accept me in the chair. And I was able to stand and pivot over to the dental chair with no problems.

Mar 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Good customer service from ... — Ted D.

Excellent service. Good customer service from all parties to the visit.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very friendly staff and make sure my s... — Carden J.

Always a very friendly staff and make sure my son and I are informed and comfortable

Mar 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As Always, Great Service! — William J.

On time, very nice staff, did a great job! Thanks

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcomed at Belair Dental Associa... — Andrea S.

I always feel welcomed at Belair Dental Associates. I'm always greeted with smiling faces and feel like I'm important to them. I would recommend them to everyone....thank you for being so friendly and inviting!

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Elizabeth V.

I have never understood why people are afraid of going to the dentist - especially at Belair Dental , where I actually look forward to my visits. The staff are all very friendly and professional. Cleanings go smoothly, and even the times I've had dental work done there I have not had any pain. I have referred multiple friends there, and have never had anyone be less than satisfied. Go see them!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I so appreciate Dr. D’Arco making time for Jayd... — Jayden H.

I so appreciate Dr. D’Arco making time for Jayden’s “emergency” situation. She rearranged her schedule to make time for him, that means a lot!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful staff and Dentist! — Don H.

wonderful staff and Dentist!

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As usual had a very pleasant and productive exp... — Juanita C.

As usual had a very pleasant and productive experience at Belair.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is the best dearco is the best dentis... — Robert C.

The staff is the best dearco is the best dentist I know that is why I drive 250 miles for dental work I love her

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The experience at Belair Dental Associates was ... — Patricia S.

The experience at Belair Dental Associates was a great one.

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best practice I have EVER used! — Duard W.

The best practice I have EVER used! The Dr. Vaughn and the entire staff are amazing...I would highly recommend to anyone seeking an over-the-top dental experience. (You didn't think there was 'such a thing', did you?)

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth & Health — David W.

Excellent service! Extremely grateful to you for doing a outstanding job maintaining my teeth & health.

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rafael O.

Excellence dental treatment, comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. — Jennifer B.

Best dentist’s office I’ve ever been to. The dental hygienists I had this time was very gentile. Love Dr. D’Arco and all her hygienists.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dental practice! — Melanie S.

I love my dental practice!

Feb 6, 2018