StarStarStarStarStar Great office, amazing Doctor and staff! — Tracy H.

My experience was amazing!! From the front desk to the back office everyone treated me with great compassion. Dr. D’Arco did a superb job and she definitely takes pride in her work as it shows by looking at my beautiful smile! 😁Thanks to everyone my experience was a very pleasant one! I finally found my dentist!! 🤗

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! — Jonathan D.

The cleaning process was quick and the associate was professional and very knowledgeable: able to answer my question about what was going on and how to help myself!

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are fantastic and more like a family t... — Richard T.

You guys are fantastic and more like a family to all if you ask me.

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tightening the implant screw. — Azima D.

I know so many people in family and friends that they have lmplants,some of them have more than ten implants in their mouths for 15 years and i asked all of them if they had losen implant they said no. I asked different dentist if this is something normal they said no,if the job been done the right way you wouldn’t get losen implant and also they said there shouldn’t be any charges for tightening the screw because of their job.but I end up paying close to $200 for tightening the screw less than five minutes and that is kind of ripping off. I was very disappointed with the charge!

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless Services! — Lee T.

No issues. Typical, great service from first visit years ago, to last visit for cleaning/X-Rays. Dr. Vaughn, techs, and receptionists are top notch and Dr. Vaughn is very informative regarding treatments outside of regular scheduled visits; for instance tooth cosmetic treatments discussed, such as bleaching and more permanent procedures, caps "n" such. Thanks for being our provider throughout the years!

Oct 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great.see you on the next appoi — Harry E.

Everything was great.see you on the next appointment

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great check up appointment — Teresa J.

I had a great regular check up appointment. Dr Vaughn and her staff are prefoessional and so very thorough. I couldn’t be more pleased!

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was very friendly and down to ... — Micheal H.

All of the staff was very friendly and down to Earth. Very proffesional and everyone treated me like I was thier friend.

Oct 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional and kind staff and Dr. Vaugh... — Johnna S.

Great professional and kind staff and Dr. Vaughn is excellent.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and staff ! — Pamela V.

I have been a client of Dr. Vaughn for several years and always receive great professional care. The whole office works as a team. They are courteous and respectful to each other and clients. I have worked in a medical setting for years and can honestly say in my opinion this office is above average in every respect. Dr. Vaughn is great and has assembled an awesome staff.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist, Jackie, took her time to ensure ... — Joy L.

The hygienist, Jackie, took her time to ensure my teeth were clean. My mouth felt great. Polite office staff.

Sep 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always love the reception I get at Belair Denta... — John J.

Always love the reception I get at Belair Dental. Whether with my regular dentist (Dr Vaughn) or when I have to see Dr D'Arco in emergency situations, they are always pleasant. Staff, as well as dentists, are always a pleasure to to business with.

Sep 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience for the lady who used... — Juanita C.

Always a great experience for the lady who used to be petrified of dentist visits!! Thank you for your service!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Scholar experience  — Pamela T.

The perfection delivered of dental care with more love and respect on a unique personal level. Ultimate care!!!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Troy P.

Very friendly, professional service. i inquired about my previous visit's insurance claim. I was assured it was filed and even received a return call today with details of the claim. Excellent service above a beyond expectations.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed w the staff yesterday. I fe... — Gloria S.

I was so impressed w the staff yesterday. I felt so @ ease w my hygienist as well as my Dentist. Also checking out was a breeze!!!

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people. Always on time. — Ethel W.

Great bunch of people. Always on time.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and personal services!! ... — Mary S.

Excellent professional and personal services!!

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service for my entire family!  — Alexandria H.

Outstanding service for my entire family!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency and the receptionist told me... — Vicki B.

I had an emergency and the receptionist told me to come right in without an appointment. Dr Vaughn immediately took care of me. It was a perfect experience. Thank you!

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Jackie was great. I almost went to sleep in the... — Karen E.

Jackie was great. I almost went to sleep in the chair.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care in Augusta — Sharon G.

I have been seeing Dr. Vaughn for a variety of dental procedures for several years. She and her staff are extremely professional and work very hard to meet all of your expectations for dental care. I would highly recommend Belair Dental Associates. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind staff. Very punctual. — Dawn D.

Professional and kind staff. Very punctual.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really enjoyed my visit. The staff makes you fe... — Bret S.

Really enjoyed my visit. The staff makes you feel comfortable and everyone is friendly.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful group of people to interact with — Richard C.

Wonderful group of people to interact with

Aug 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love all the dental assistants A Dr. D'Arco's o... — Leisa T.

Love all the dental assistants A Dr. D'Arco's office.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and friendly from the time ... — Michaela F.

Always professional and friendly from the time you walk through the door.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Virginia H.

Terrific Staff and very compassionate and caring. A fantastic dentistry service in our area.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was absolutely professional... — Sonny S.

My dental hygienist was absolutely professional and thorough! It was a great experience.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Sorry I am terrible with names so I cannot add ... — Milena H.

Sorry I am terrible with names so I cannot add the tech that did my cleaning; but, I wanted you to know that she did a fantastic JOB!!!!!

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My First Visit — Ashley H.

The sweet lady working with me was very informative of everything she was doing. She explained concerns of mine and of hers. She made sure that I left happy with my visit. The entire team was very professional and knowledgeable. In the past I have used another practice that was rough and I hated going to the dentist. Meagan made the "unpleasant" experience very wonderful. She took lots of time with me. I highly recommend this practice. I also LOVE Dr. D'Arco. I've known her for years so we were able to catch up and get down to teeth business too!

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas P.

Outstanding technicians in all departments. Friendly and competent.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a split tooth removed as it was infected.... — Melvin S.

I had a split tooth removed as it was infected. Very good and fast service as I had a 11 am appointment and was completed by 11:15.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about Belair Dental. I would... — Karen W.

I love everything about Belair Dental. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. The atmosphere, the Clerks, Dental Hygienist, to the Doctor is just wonderful. They are so pleasant.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Polite, prompt, clean, wonderful staff and grea... — Peggy L.

Polite, prompt, clean, wonderful staff and great doctors.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! Staff if wonderful! — Patricia R.

Great dental care! Staff if wonderful!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied customer :-) — April L.

Quality care from the front door to check out AND great at reminding me of my appointments and medicines.

Jul 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Xiomara R.

Belair Dental Associates are doing a outstanding job. They are professionals yet friendly if you are afraid of needles you won’t even know until they tell you they are done ,I been going there for over 15 years.

Jul 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your office provided great service  — Cesar R.

Your office provided great service

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Way All Dental Visits Should Be — Bryon B.

Jackie was great in doing my x-rays, cleaning and oral cancer screen. What took you guys so long to find & hire her?

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people — Dorcas P.

Dr. D'Arco is simply the best! Maegan my hygienist is sweet, personable, and just a great girl. She makes your visit relaxing.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda L.

Belair Dental Associates and staff are terrific! I have been going to them for years and would not change. They are mindful of your needs and go above and beyond to ensure you are at ease and leave very satisfied before leaving. I highly recommend them.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Yes, actually enjoy my dental appointments  — William J.

Going to a dentist wasn’t on the top of my list as an enjoyable experience, but coming to Belair Dentail Associates has changed that view...it’s always an enjoyable experience!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office in Augusta,GA — Brenda H.

Best dental office in Augusta,GA

Jun 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for very very nervous patients !!! — Camille S.

I especially appreciate the excellent care I have received each time I have visited your office. I am terrified of dental work & your staff members have made it easier for me. They are gentle & knowledgable & informative.

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run and efficient office. The staff i... — James M.

Very well run and efficient office. The staff is a delight and very competent

Jun 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am very pleased with the dental car... — Richard E.

As always I am very pleased with the dental care I receive from Belair Dental Associates.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best tooth cleaning ever! — Nell M.

I really appreciate the effort my hygienist put into being sure everything was perfect. She's the best!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Was greeted friendly. Received great service. I... — Saundra W.

Was greeted friendly. Received great service. Infact, for the first time in my life I was not afraid to get my teeth cleaned. My dental hygienist was wonderful.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar What a totally professional and courteous staff... — Julius L.

What a totally professional and courteous staff!!! I was extremely impressed with the level of effort extended by the staff to ensure complete customer satisfaction. The staff of Belair Dental Associates are some of the nicest people you will ever meet. I strongly recommended them for any dental needs you may have.

Jun 4, 2018