StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facilities. Enjoyed the Christian mus... — Stephen T.

Excellent facilities. Enjoyed the Christian music. Hygienist Janice was very thorough.

Sep 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very cool dental women work here.  — April A.

Love the efficiency of the staff, the kind hygienist, and the way the dentist communicates without rushing you.

Sep 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental is the best in my opinion. — Debra L.

Belair Dental is the best in my opinion.

Sep 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit — Cheryl P.

Ashley was very sweet and thorough.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office — Christa W.

Fantastic place, everyone was so nice and my teeth feel great! I came in needing a teeth cleaning and help with my molar that was hurting. They took care of all of it that day.

Sep 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Belair Dental goes above and beyond... — Thomas P.

Everyone at Belair Dental goes above and beyond tor their patients to get the best dental care available. Thank you all. Tom and Lisa.

Sep 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff here they always make you feel s... — Martha T.

Love the staff here they always make you feel so comfortable Dr. Vaughn is fantastic feels just like family. Would not go anywhere eles

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and friendly. In and out with qual... — Kenneth H.

Always nice and friendly. In and out with quality care.

Aug 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always good visit  — Munashe J.

My mom been taking me to BrlAir dental since I was a toddler. Always good.

Aug 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Special shout out to Ashley! Thank ... — Crystal C.

Great job! Special shout out to Ashley! Thank you 😊

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Belair Dental Associates has... — Richard E.

My experience with Belair Dental Associates has always been excellent!

Aug 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I truely love how sweet everyone there is but i... — Angie W.

I truely love how sweet everyone there is but i was shocked when i came in on the 17th of august at 9:15 am for my appt.. the girl at the desk didnt speak to me at all so after 20 min i approached and spoke to her.. she didnt really respond.. just thought you might want to know.. was out of the norm for there.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Conscientious hygienist ... — Teresa J.

Great visit as always. Conscientious hygienist and thorough exam by Dr Vaughn

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was very helpful and professional. I adm... — Ada M.

Ashley was very helpful and professional. I admire her patience and kindness. Great job!

Aug 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  — Linda L.

I have been going to Belair Dental for several years and the dentists and staff go above and beyond to ensure your experience is comfortable. You never leave without knowing the status of your dental situation and insurance coverage. Love this group.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional care at it's zenith. — Ralph W.

Good morning to all ! As always, I , and my spouse Kathy, appreciate the down home congeniality of all of the professional employees at Belair Dental Associates. Marcie was very patient with my old crown removal attempting to throw a ' curve ball !' Obviously, she batted the ball over the end field fence! Kathy and I are also glad to hear of Meagan's success with her new baby boy. We are Blessed to have all of you folks so close to our home . Dr. D' Arco, I also appreciate your forbearance with my ' off-the-wall ' attempts at humor ! God Bless all, and take care, folks !

Aug 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Our Family goes to Belair Dental Associates — Juan B.

Belair Dental is the place where all our family members have their dental care, always they treat us warmy and welcoming, they already know us and always do the best to help us with all our necessaries.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Difficult to confirm appointment when you have ... — Theodore W.

Difficult to confirm appointment when you have to copy a long string of numbers.

Jul 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Craig J.

Staff is very friendly and efficient and explains every step throughly. I highly recommend Dr. D’arco and her practice. Thank y’all again for your help

Jul 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my dental appointments Everyone... — Sonja W.

I always enjoy my dental appointments Everyone is friendly and professional.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, professional, proficient — Gary S.

Pleasant, professional, proficient

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy going to the dentist, which is probably... — Bart D.

I enjoy going to the dentist, which is probably weird , but thats why this statement speks for itself.

Jul 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentistry  — Johnna S.

My dental hygienist is extremely thorough, gentle and warm personality. Dr. Vaughn is thoroughly pleasant and professional.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental Associates provided me with top-n... — Linda C.

Belair Dental Associates provided me with top-notch professional services. The Staff is very caring, friendly and gentle when servicing dental care for my initial appointment. I will look forward to my next visit. Thank you Belair Dental - Evans First Rate Dental Service.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services. As always a job w... — Sharon W.

Thank you for your services. As always a job well done.

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental service in town!!! — Melody V.

Best dental service in town

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service — Ella B.

I can’t remember her name, but the dental assistant who did my x-rays and cleaning was not only a delight, she was professional and did a great job.

Jul 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Another Excellent Visit  — William W.

I’m not sure help this is, but my visit was, as usual, excellent. office staff was welcoming and friendly. The hygienist was friendly, professional and efficient. While I can’t say that I look forward to my next visit, I won’t be dreading it.

Jul 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great .... Carmen and Emily and ... — Karleen N.

Everything was great .... Carmen and Emily and office staff.

Jul 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Rafael O.

Excellent service, never disappointed, friendly staff, and dental technicians caring and experienced in their field.

Jul 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar YOU DO A WONDERFUL JOB AND YOU ARE KIND AND COM... — Raymond C.

YOU DO A WONDERFUL JOB AND YOU ARE KIND AND COMPASSIONATE

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Latoshua J.

All the staff was very nice

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star Dr darco is a great Dentist. Everyone i... — Cynthia C.

5 star Dr darco is a great Dentist. Everyone is very nice and helpful

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar If you fear dentists... — Deborah H.

Visiting Ruth Ann D'Arco's office is almost like visiting friends. Always made to feel welcome. Friendly and so courteous as well. Hard to believe I had a true fear of dentists before switching to her. She listens to what you have to say and is in tune with how you feel.

Jun 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. — Paula H.

I love Belair Dental. Everyone is so nice & kind.I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!

Jun 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Got to be the best people very pleasant atmosp... — Robert C.

Got to be the best people very pleasant atmosphere dry darco is the best dentist I have. Ever been to. I drive from myrtle beach because she is the. Best I love her

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Jennings Visit — Jimmy J.

Excellent visit as expected. Hygienist was excellent/caring. Dr. Ann is always pleasant and concerned about her patient.

Jun 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar For my first visit I was very pleased. However ... — Leonard S.

For my first visit I was very pleased. However I didn’t get called back til 2:50 for my 2:30 appointment. The hygienist was polite knowledgeable and friendly. The doc took time to speak with me and didn’t seem rushed. Glad I choose your practice.

Jun 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley was extremely patient and kind. She gave... — Dawn K.

Ashley was extremely patient and kind. She gave an awesome cleaning, but was gentle.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice. They all do a grea... — Karin W.

Everyone is always so nice. They all do a great job at caring for your teeth. Thanks for a wonderful experience 😊.

Jun 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I so loved the way each and every member of Bel... — Margaret R.

I so loved the way each and every member of Belair dental made me feel so welcome pain-free and cared for

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is truly amazing!!!! They never sto... — Sloan C.

This office is truly amazing!!!! They never stop surprising us at how awesome they really are!!! Thank you for taking care of the 6 in my family!!!!!

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Belair Dental Associates is an outstanding office — Craig Z.

Everybody is very friendly and professional. Dr D'Arco took a great deal of time to ensure that I understood my needs and the way ahead. I am very satisfied with this office.

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Belair Dental is friendly, ... — Mark W.

The entire staff at Belair Dental is friendly, professional, efficient and highly skilled.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Belair Den... — Stella L.

My daughter and I have been going to Belair Dental for sever years and we absolutely love them. They are professional, courteous and very personable. They truly care about their clients.

Jun 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I have used Belair Dental for years. I am very satisfied with my care.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sandra S.

I have used Belair Dental for years. I am very satisfied with my care.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Erin R.

Everyone from the front desk to the dentist herself made me feel welcome and comfortable. In all honestly, that was the first time in years that I left the dentist office with a smile on my face! Thank you all for your time and effort. You are all appreciated more than you know.

Jun 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Young's review — Samuel Y.

I am give a report of where i am and what should happened to my teeth in the next period of care and if there is a problem we will relook at the treatment. I like this step process for my overall care. Thank You Samuel Young

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyable Visits Now — Susan G.

I use to get very anxious when going to a Dentist, but now with the treatment I have received from Belair Dental Associates, I have no anxiety about my appointments. Thank You!

May 31, 2021