StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler and his staff are wonderful! I have ... — Scott F.

Dr. Behler and his staff are wonderful! I have been going to Dr. Behler for over 10 years and he performed my Lasik surgery which is amazing, no more contacts or glasses. Dr. Behler is very thorough and caring, I know other eye doctors to go to him also, which say a lot!

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely a 5 STAR ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ — Vivian S.

Dr Behler and his staff have taken care of our eye health for many years. I have experienced some unusual issues and am thankful for their care and attention not only on a routine basis but the challenging times too!!!! I highly recommend Behler Eye and Laser.

Jun 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was concerned that the staff did not wear mas... — Mary Beth D.

I was concerned that the staff did not wear masks.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from Dr Behler and the staff.... — Deborah P.

Excellent service from Dr Behler and the staff. They're very knowledgeable and informative. During this time of Covid their safety precautions are excellent. I would recommend Dr Behler to family and friends.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great  — Walter M.

Great opthamologist supported by a great staff

May 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am so appreciative of the care I received dur... — Mariela Z.

I am so appreciative of the care I received during my recent visit. Everybody showed great professionalism, was very friendly and helpful. I'm beyond grateful!

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Behler provide an atmosphere o... — Tom D.

The staff and Dr Behler provide an atmosphere of technical service without being hurried through vision testing. They allow questions and elicit input for a very thorough experience. I’m always impressed with the quality of service provided on every visit.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant visit. Staff is pleasant to custo... — Michael D.

Very pleasant visit. Staff is pleasant to customers. Seems to be efficient at the front desk. Intern, Nurse and Dr Behler very professional.

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and kind — Sue D.

Wonderful with my 92 year-old Mother. Efficient and thorough.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars — Dennis S.

this is a class A-1 operation and I praise the operation the subject of eye care comes up!!

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr Behler for 17 years... — Nick J.

I have been a patient of Dr Behler for 17 years and I would never think of going anywhere else. Dr Behler and Jane make a great team and are the best in the business!

Jan 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Behler and his team are wonderful. — Kathleen W.

Dr.Behler and his team are wonderful. He preformed my LASIK surgery 17 years ago and it has been perfect until cataracts arrived. Post surgery now and their professionalism continues! Couldn’t be happier with this practice. Probably the smartest Dr. I’ve ever met.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is kind, and respectful... — Pat S.

Everyone in this office is kind, and respectful--thank you.

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler Gets Excellent Results! — Margaret I.

Dr Behler and his staff are very professional.I have now had the cataracts removed in both eyes and replaced with Restor multi focal lens with excellent results! No glasses needed! The very next day I was cleared for activities (golf)!Based on my experience I highly recommend Dr Behler for cataract surgery!

Dec 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and excellent evaluation — Stuart B.

Was impressed with the thoroughness of the evaluation, answer to my questions, and easement of my concerns about cataract surgery. Decided to have it performed by Dr. Behler.

Nov 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff. Everything was ex... — Daniel C.

Friendly, professional staff. Everything was explained to my understanding.

Oct 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye clinic in Clearwater. — Joseph R.

Best eye clinic in Clearwater.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, professional clinic. . — Dianne N.

Personable, professional clinic. Dr Behler does an excellent job of explaining issues with my eyes

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super — Arlene G.

I had chosen Dr. Behler after seeing his advertisement on television. Best chose I have ever made!!!!!

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excelente customer service. I’m treated like fa... — Digna D.

Excelente customer service. I’m treated like family.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars — Diane L.

Dr Behler is top notch Would highly recommend and his staff is very Courteous and friendly

Jul 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always great visiting your "happy" crew! — Donna C.

Always great visiting your "happy" crew!

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Claudia G.

Dr. Behler is a superior eye doctor. i recently had cataract surgery on both eyes and am seeing so well and all without glasses. Dr.Behler and Jane took the time to explain my options for the surgery and patiently answered all of my questions and concerns. Dr. Behler is also keeping a vigilant watch on my glaucoma. I could"t be more satisfied with the service that I have provided with.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler & staff are very competent in contro... — Joseph K.

Dr. Behler & staff are very competent in controlling my eye needs. The prescribed scripts are keeping my eye pressures in the range the doctor wants. I'm very satisfied with Dr. Behler.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We would not trust anyone else with our eyes! — Lyle W.

We would not trust anyone else with our eyes!

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William L.

My examination was performed with upmost care.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Doctor, Staff and Office Facility. ... — Susan D.

Outstanding Doctor, Staff and Office Facility. Great service and care. Fantastic follow up.

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Jane as usually is wonderful! The thing that re... — Bradley S.

Jane as usually is wonderful! The thing that really bothers me is when I called to make an appointment , I was told I’m already established. My charge would be $45, just like the other times , however I was floored when I was charged $95 for the same service as before. I made my appointment because I kept getting emails that my yearly exam was due, I feel like this was a bate and switch..... sadly I was unable to even get a new script, let alone new glasses . I loose pay every tine I have to take off work , then I’m exited about having my eyes checked, but socked of the charge.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler and his staff have taken excellent ca... — Vivian S.

Dr Behler and his staff have taken excellent care of both me and my husband for many years. He knows the latest technology and care procedures and we would highly recommend him to others,

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Behler's... — Patricia B.

It is always a pleasure to come to Dr. Behler's offfice. Staff is very friendly and efficient. And Dr. Behler's expertise is second to none. I LOVE my new glasses. Thank you all. Pat Bass

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and courteous service  — Tom D.

Always a nice experience and expedient service.

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office!! — Jennifer M.

Love coming to this office and seeing Dr. Behler. Everyone is so caring and understanding.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE the Dr. and his staff! They are ... — Shanna S.

LOVE LOVE LOVE the Dr. and his staff! They are excellentf!

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Follow-up on cataract surgery. — Peter C.

This was a routine follow-up on cataract surgery conducted 1 yr ago. Excellent outcome continues, mission accomplished!

Jan 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Behler for nearly 20 yea... — Warren S.

I have been seeing Dr. Behler for nearly 20 years. His service, and that of his staff, is always exceptional.

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are friendly and helpful, thank y... — Pat S.

All the staff are friendly and helpful, thank you.

Dec 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar If you are looking for service and assistance w... — Ana C.

If you are looking for service and assistance with all your eye care needs then the Behler institute is the place for you. Excellent doctor and a friendly and knowledgeable staff are the secret ingredient at this facility.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a very friendly staff — Luz C.

Excellent service and a very friendly staff

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — Margaret I.

Dr Behler & staff are very well organized and proficient! The office has a professional demeanor and provides an individual patient relationship to put patients at ease.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler and his team are simply the best. . — William Y.

Dr. Behler and his team are simply the best. I had Lasik done here 18 years ago and still have eagle vision. The best part is Dr. Behler takes the time to sit with you every year to make sure you are still dialed in. I have recommended to all my family, friends and coworkers and they all have had the same positive experiences.

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jacqueline M.

Dr. Behler and staff are always considerate and professional.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, excellent staff, comfortable ... — Joseph R.

Excellent Doctor, excellent staff, comfortable office,

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler and his team are excellent! Great ca... — Maria M.

Dr. Behler and his team are excellent! Great care, efficient scheduling and a very pleasant environment.

Sep 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient! — Gwen R.

I have been a patient at Behler Eye and Laser for about 16 years. Every visit I have had has been a positive experience. Dr. Behler is an excellent doctor and he has helped me keep my eyes healthy. The staff there is friendly and wonderful. They work well together and can't do enough to make you comfortable and at ease. I congratulate them for being exceptional Doctor and Staff. Sincerely, Gwen

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Very professional st... — Claudia G.

Always a good experience. Very professional staff.

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Behler and hi... — Lauren L.

Efficient and friendly staff. Dr. Behler and his assistants explains things clearly, don't push unnecessary procedures and listens carefully to my questions and concerns...my go to place for vision care for years.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 2018 eye exams — Leonard M.

Our visit to Dr. Behler was done promptly, all issues and questions were answered and future appointments was made. Very good visit.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like it. Very professional looking. — Dianne N.

Like it. Very professional looking.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Behler Eye & Laser Center  — Susan D.

Excellent Doctor, Assistant and Office Staff - Very knowledgeable, professional and caring. I highly recommend!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit - as usual- everyone at the office ... — Marcia T.

Great visit - as usual- everyone at the office is outstanding!!!

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had an initial visit that went very well. It ... — Dona W.

I had an initial visit that went very well. It was the first step in making a decision headed toward improving my eyesight.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler and his staff have helped me  — Vivian S.

Dr Behler and his staff have helped me over many various concerns with my eyes for 16 years! I highly recommend him...he's the best in the area in my book!!!!

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, included field test since I ... — Tom D.

Very professional, included field test since I had recently experienced a minor stroke. The entire staff provides excellent patient treatment.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bill’s Review — William L.

It is always a pleasant experience coming to this office. All employees are very nice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This was a new patient first visit relative to ... — Peter C.

This was a new patient first visit relative to cataract surgery recommended by my optometrist. All appropriate objectives were satisfied. All individuals met were professional and forthcoming.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Your eye care and repair services are excellent... — John B.

Your eye care and repair services are excellent, and I am more than appreciative for the successful cataract surgery Dr. Behler did on me. My eyesight exceeds anything I had throughout my life before his surgery. Going into your clinic every six months for checkups has been a comfortable experience, and I appreciate not only the competent professionalism of your staff but also the warm courtesy and attention of all the staff. The problem in scheduling of my last visit was a first time one and a simple unintended mistake in computer entry, and there is no need to pursue it. You have a great staff and your services are excellent. Thank you all for what you have done for my eyesight! Wish all of you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! John D. "Dave" Blair

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5star with me great seeing everyone. — Bertha Y.

Always 5star with me great seeing everyone.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler and the entire staff are always very ... — Janet G.

Dr Behler and the entire staff are always very patient and caring.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timely Reminders — Pat S.

I really appreciate the on-line appointment reminders. I am usually aware of them, but you never know.

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional, corigial and congenial — Jay B.

Very high degree of confidence, effective communucation and listening. Answered my questions with vivid understanding and authority. Gave much time and patience.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professional — Garnet H.

Excellent service and professional

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doc — Donna W.

Respected Doc and brilliant surgeon. Rate this doc 5 stars.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month,s check up — Mary C.

EXCELLENT SERVICE ALL THE STAFF ARE WONDERFUL THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE PATIENT,S

Oct 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler and his staff are professional and fr... — Joseph R.

Dr Behler and his staff are professional and friendly.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler and his staff are true professionals.... — Betty S.

Dr Behler and his staff are true professionals. I had an issue, called the office and they worked me in. Service with a smile!

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, great doctor and good service — Martin S.

Nice people, great doctor and good service

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was not happy with the eye xcam — Bradley S.

Was not happy with the eye xcam

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Got to see Dr Behler fairly quickly, staff was ... — Robert L.

Got to see Dr Behler fairly quickly, staff was good, all went well.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful patient — Gwen R.

I am grateful to my eye doctor in Pennsylvania for recommending Dr. Behler in Flordia. Eyes are very precious and need the most excellent professional care available. That is what I, and my husband as well, receive from Dr. Behler and his kind and professional staff. Keeping those appointments is a priority. Dr. Behler has the most modern up to date knowledge and equipment available. He examines my eyes and proscribes the treatment I need. For 15 years he has helped me preserve my sight and enjoy seeing all the beautiful things there are to see in this beautiful world. I am thankful he chose this profession.

Aug 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler is EXTREMELY knowledgeable. His staf... — Lucy P.

Dr. Behler is EXTREMELY knowledgeable. His staff is kind and loving.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always well taken care of when I have an appoin... — Betty M.

Always well taken care of when I have an appointment with Dr. Behler

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was there for over an hour in the exam room b... — Karla M.

I was there for over an hour in the exam room before I was seen.

Jul 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was just fine — Rhealee B.

Every thing was just fine

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Get your eyes checked here — Robin D.

Dr Behler is very good at what he does. I even took my mother to him. With complicated eye problems it's good to know you are getting a doctor with great training!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office and wonderful doctor. Thank yo... — Annette K.

Wonderful office and wonderful doctor. Thank you so much. I would recommend this office to everyone.

Jun 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar IT was a pleasure to deal with every one in you... — Carol C.

IT was a pleasure to deal with every one in your office. Every one was fantastic. Thank you all.

May 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS EXCELLENT CARE. — Dianne N.

Always excellent care and treatment received at Dr Behler's office! So very pleased with this physician and his staff.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler and his staff are very personable. Th... — Jamie E.

Dr Behler and his staff are very personable. The doctor was quick but thorough and I didn't feel too much time was wasted waiting nor did I feel rushed. I am so glad I did my research and found him. I will definitely be returning.

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going for an eye exam has never been easier, qu... — Linda L.

Going for an eye exam has never been easier, quicker or more stress-free. The staff at Behler Eye and Laser, as well as Dr. Behler himself, are proficient, personable and pleasant!

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A great visit!  — James A.

A great visit! Totally professional with a personal touch! Wait time was moderate. Time with Dr Behler was just right!

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor, staff, & facility! — Cleveland B.

Thanks for the best work on restoring my sight to better than 20/20 vision! Dr. Behler is absolutely the very best!

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as alwaysWe feel like fam — Lyle W.

Great experience as always We feel like family

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star First Experience — Lynn D.

This was my first time at Behler Eye and Laser. The assistant that performed many of the eye tests was friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Behler was also friendly and very.professional. I felt comfortable and satisfied with the experience.The only drawback was the wait to see anyone. It was a little longer than I would have liked.

Feb 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Behler Eye and Lazer comments  — Judith E.

Excellent! See below. Rating 5

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Care I get with Dr. Behler! He has gr... — Shanna S.

Love the Care I get with Dr. Behler! He has great bedside manner and always is willing to listen to any issues I have. You will NOT feel like a number here. The staff is super friendly and always a pleasure to see!

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler and the staff are always efficient, ... — Kristin L.

Dr. Behler and the staff are always efficient, friendly and provide excellent care.

Dec 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great service but long waits, I had to wait an ... — Jennifer W.

Great service but long waits, I had to wait an hour this last appointment. Please organize better.

Nov 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bahler is always there for us.  — Somsri C.

Dr. Bahler is always there for us.

Nov 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr behler for any ophthalmology needs — Melissa S.

Excellent service. The assistant was wonderful, and Dr behler spent a good amount of time with me to discuss my contain and treatment options.

Sep 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everything was done in a timel manner.. — Lyle O.

I thought everything was done in atimely manner

Sep 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arnold G.

Dr. Behler has been my ophthalmogist for many years and is excellent ,,,including his staff.

Sep 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph R.

Always excellent eye care. Doctor Behler, Jayne Cromer and the staff are the best.

Aug 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Grateful !!  — Ashley L.

The staff was beyond helpful! I couldn't have asked for a better experience. They're caring and personable and got me the exact treatment I needed!

Aug 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Grace D.

I have been a patient here for 7 years. I get my annual check ups and every visit I wait in the waiting room for at least 30 minutes, then another 15-20 minutes before I see the doctor. It doesn't matter what time my appointment is, I always wait. Dr. Behler and his staff are very knowledgable and thorough.

Aug 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. You always value my time and I know I am getting the best care. I have referred fr... — Lewis D.

Always great. You always value my time and I know I am getting the best care. I have referred friends and they are all thankfull for the referral and the care they have recieved. Thankyou.

Jul 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar good decision — Dennis S.

you and your staff are class act. We did research on Doctors in area and you stood out , for us it was excellent decision . We do not hesitate to promote your clinic when we talk to other people.

Jul 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 6 month checkup — James S.

Saw the Doctor's Assistant at the appointed time, discussed history, and proceed with the eye exam. Upon competing the prelims, the Doctor came in and competed the examination.

Jul 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly---worth the driv e from Belleair Bluffs... — Barbara B.

Professional and friendly---worth the driv e from Belleair Bluffs

Jul 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You have always taken care of me with true professionalism and excellence for the past twelve year... — John B.

You have always taken care of me with true professionalism and excellence for the past twelve years. Were it not for Dr. Behler's skill as a eye doctor and surgeon, I'd be blind now rather that having the quality of superb vision that far exceeds my best in my life before implants of Restor lenses. The semi annual checks following are always well done. All of your staff are great, and I thank you all for the care and attention.

Jun 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nick J.

My choice for quality eye care for over 10 years. Great care and great experience.

Jun 22, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office staff & excellent care! — Marie K.

Dr. Behler has been my ophthalmologist since 2007. He is very knowledgeable and gives excellent care. His nurse Jane is wonderful, and all the office staff are friendly and professional.

Jun 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My rating for Dr Behler is 5 stars... — Bertha Y.

My rating for Dr Behler is 5 stars

May 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler is our favorite eye doctor for many reasons. He is very knowledgable and has helped us ... — Vivian S.

Dr Behler is our favorite eye doctor for many reasons. He is very knowledgable and has helped us with many situations regarding our eyes over the years. Plus he's a vey nice and caring person. We highly recommend him.

May 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Senior Eye Exam! — Margaret I.

As we get older- cataracts are inevitable! Having a comprehensive exam by a knowledgeable ophthalmologist who can explain present eye condition & what to expect in the future is invaluable!

May 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love Jayne and Dr. Behler! ... — Christine S.

Love Jayne and Dr. Behler!

Apr 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and understanding.Would not trust my eye care to anyone else. — Robert S.

Everyone there is so kind and understanding.Would not trust my eye care to anyone else.

Apr 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time before I asked to get rescheduled — Kristina B.

I waited 45 minutes past my appointment time before I asked to get rescheduled. I had to get back to work.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and I appreciate Dr. Behler opinion on things — Carole M.

Excellent service and I appreciate Dr. Behler opinion on things

Feb 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I came on the wrong day but still the doctor made time to see me — Kay M.

I came on the wrong day but still the doctor made time to see me. Most places would make you come back when you were scheduled. I am in a wheelchair and have memory problems I really appreciate the staff and doctor taking the time to see me a day earlier.

Feb 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 100 percent satisfied with the entire visti.Grear experienced doctors.Thank you — John G.

100 percent satisfied with the entire visti.Grear experienced doctors.Thank you

Feb 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office door upon arrival was locked and a post it note said they were at lunch from 12:30 ~... — Eileen B.

The office door upon arrival was locked and a post it note said they were at lunch from 12:30 ~ 1:00, it was 1:15 and I had a 1:30 appointment. Copay was collected immediately after signing in, maybe collecting post treatment would be nicer. I waited 35 minutes to be seen, I chose the first appointment after lunch because I don't like to wait around. I understand emergencies happen but communicate that to the patients. I do however like the office and Dr. Behler is a very good physician.

Jan 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Behler and Jane — Connie H.

I love Dr. Behler and Jane. Not only are they both extremely knowledgeable and professional, but their personalities make the appointments enjoyable!

Jan 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star good first time visit — Marianne B.

Friendly staff and wait time to see the Dr was reasonable

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye dr — Frederick C.

5 star all the way, they didn't take my insurance but cut the price so it was affordable. Great place and staff!

Dec 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate knowing Dr. Behler stays abreast of the latest ophthalmologic technology — Linda L.

I appreciate knowing Dr. Behler stays abreast of the latest ophthalmologic technology. It gives me the confidence that I am receiving the best care there is when it comes to eye health. He takes the time to answer all my questions and concerns.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you took my insurance ! — George S.

Wish you took my insurance !

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Beheld and his staff are always prompt and on point — Jeanne P.

Dr. Beheld and his staff are always prompt and on point. Everything is easy to understand and a follow up suggested.

Nov 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I already have referred a friend (Susan Thomas) to you — Christena P.

I already have referred a friend (Susan Thomas) to you. I did have to wait awhile but I made the appointment the same day I came in. I understand that I had to be worked into your schedule. I felt you did a very thorough exam.

Oct 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very happy with my treatment at Behler — Amanda M.

I have been very happy with my treatment at Behler. It was unfortunate that for a very simple checkup that I was there for a little over an hour but saw the dr/TA for about 5 min.

Oct 15, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Lori B.

wonderful Dr. he won't do anything until you are ready. The best staff ever, so friendly and Dr. and staff will answer your questions. Thank You'll for being so nice. Lori

Oct 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent care, recommend highly  — Kara R.

Friendly and excellent care, recommend highly

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar new patient sent by old satisfied patient — Ted K.

Thorough and professional! Answered all questions and took time to help me understand.

Sep 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Janeche P.

I was impressed by the way my appointment was handled from the technician who performed the initial tests to the doctor who was very thorough and explained everything very clearly.

Sep 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Behler: I am still having problems with my eyes leaking — Janet L.

Dr. Behler: I am still having problems with my eyes leaking. I thought I would give it a few days to see if it will go away. If not, I will be calling you on Monday to see what other options I have.

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with the service and staff. I have also recommemded Behler to others. — Donna H.

I am very happy with the service and staff. I have also recommemded Behler to others.

Sep 9, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar thank you for your kindness and good care — Florida S.

thank you for your kindness and good care

Sep 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar After procedure I can tell u more — Arlene A.

After procedure I can tell u more

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr Behler — Patti H.

I trust Dr Behler. He really tries to make you feel comfortable and explains to you what is going on

Sep 1, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant staff. Dr Behler takes his time to make sure I understand what is going on. — Digna D.

Always a pleasant staff. Dr Behler takes his time to make sure I understand what is going on.

Aug 28, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both go to Dr — Arlene K.

My husband and I both go to Dr. Scott Behler and are impressed with his skill, knowledge and experience. We have both had laser surgery with him, and my husband has been treated and tended for the eye damage following his stroke. Dr. Behler is very nice and friendly as well and super at his job. His staff is equally nice.

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit & an excellent report! Thanks! — Cleveland B.

Great visit & an excellent report! Thanks!

Aug 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for several years and would not think of going anywhere else — Dorothy V.

I have been a patient for several years and would not think of going anywhere else. I drive from Lutz to Clearwater just to see Dr. Behler.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar it has always been a good experience coming over there. — Cora Pearl K.

it has always been a good experience coming over there.

Aug 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office worked me in with short notice for a vision issue that was causing me a lot of concern — Michael B.

The office worked me in with short notice for a vision issue that was causing me a lot of concern. I appreciate the courtesy and the effort shown by the doctor and the staff. Even though there was were very limited treatment options for my condition I felt better with the information provided by the doctor and left feeling more positive about the symptoms I was experiencing.

Aug 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Jayne Cromer and the staff are wonderful. Always a great experience.  — Joseph R.

Jayne Cromer and the staff are wonderful. Always a great experience.

Aug 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Behler is extremely knowledgeable, he tested above an beyond for my daughters eyesight — Angeline C.

Dr Behler is extremely knowledgeable, he tested above an beyond for my daughters eyesight, took time to explain things and did not make us feel rushed.

Aug 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Caring Professionals — Pat S.

Friendly, and knowledgeable staff, always willing to help. Thank you, Pat

Aug 5, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Short and to the point but responsive to questions.  — Anthony C.

Short and to the point but responsive to questions.

Jul 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Scott ,jane all the young ladies @check in does a fantastic job they all go ... — Mary C.

Dr Scott ,jane all the young ladies @check in does a fantastic job they all go over and beyond great service

Jul 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always extremely satisfied with the services of DR. Behler and his assistants. — William J.

I am always extremely satisfied with the services of DR. Behler and his assistants.

Jul 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar the receptionist was very nice, my daughter & I were called into the examining room, we went... — Madeline C.

the receptionist was very nice, my daughter & I were called into the examining room, we went through our exams, Jane was very good had our test and then Dr.Behler came in and finished our exam. very professional. Thank you

Jul 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the doctor explaining my eye problem to me and involving me in the treatment plan — Laura P.

I appreciate the doctor explaining my eye problem to me and involving me in the treatment plan

Jul 7, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor. I am very pleased. ... — Mary Kay S.

Excellent doctor. I am very pleased. ...

Jul 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I ALWAYS GET THE BEST CARE FROM DR.BEHLER AND IS STAFF. THEY ARE VERY CARING. — Peter P.

I ALWAYS GET THE BEST CARE FROM DR.BEHLER AND IS STAFF. THEY ARE VERY CARING.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I loved knowing my options about future surgery and that overall, I was in charge of the decision... — Sherrill P.

I loved knowing my options about future surgery and that overall, I was in charge of the decision making.

Jun 26, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait way to long l to be seen,was very unhappy about that. — Roberta S.

I had to wait way to long l to be seen,was very unhappy about that.

Jun 23, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctor and Staff . I drive from Orlando to Clearwater to see Dr. Behler  — John G.

Excellent Doctor and Staff . I drive from Orlando to Clearwater to see Dr. Behler . He is that good !

Jun 22, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time and professional — Danette C.

As always, the office staff is professional and on. time

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed by the results of the visit. — Ira K.

I was very impressed by the results of the visit. Terry and Dr. Behler were very professional in their approaches.

Jun 20, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent facility, staff and, of course, Dr. Behler. — Betty M.

Excellent facility, staff and, of course, Dr. Behler.

Jun 20, 2015