StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dentist!  — Mackenzie C.

This is a great dentist! I moved here 1 year ago, and now both my 3 yo and I have gone here. Despite our newness, they remembered me, my job, and were amazing with my daughter who was really comfortable there.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office EVER! — Walter B.

Best Dental Office EVER! We moved to Tennessee and we still drive back for our dentist appointments because you will not find a better dentist and staff anywhere.

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've gone to Beckett Dental Care for over a dec... — Erik B.

I've gone to Beckett Dental Care for over a decade and each visit has been a great experience. The staff are kind, timely, and give constructive feedback to help improve my dental health and well-being. I highly recommend the Grabarz and their staff.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care around! Each & every staff me... — Mindy F.

Best dental care around! Each & every staff member is kind & caring. I can't imagine going anywhere else.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits to Beckett Dental Care... — Jim B.

I always enjoy my visits to Beckett Dental Care. Delin does a wonderful job and I enjoyed the visit with dr. Nick! Beckett Dental Care has my highest recommendation a wonderful place to entrust your health too!

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr.'s are always friendly and per... — Regina S.

The staff and Dr.'s are always friendly and personable. They take great care of my family.

May 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane D.

Regarding question 4 - I had to wait, but you had squeezed me in to help me out, so I expected that I might have to wait. You all are the best. Always accommodating and welcoming. always want me comfortable, and always explain what you are doing, what to expect, etc. Only one suggestion. I would be sure people calling know that you are closed, and I was not sure I could leave a message - I thought that the only option I had was to call Dr. Grabarz if I had an emergency.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental team in West Chester . . — SHARON H.

Best Dental team in West Chester . Dr. Grabarz is sensitive to your needs and keeps up with the latest dental technology.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dalin is amazing! — SHARON N.

I had my teeth cleaning done by Dalin and she is best dental technician I have ever had care for my teeth. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the dentist at Beckett Dental... — Norma A.

I enjoy coming to the dentist at Beckett Dental Care. From the minute you come in the door, you are greeted like an old friend. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. The hygienist, Dr. Nick and Dr. Chelsea put you at ease. They keep up on the latest techniques, equipment and technology. All to help you have a pleasant experience.

May 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please make sure Kelly Shewman gets credit for ... — Stacy S.

Please make sure Kelly Shewman gets credit for my referral. Thanks!

Apr 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always great visit with Dr Nick - it's amazi... — Tracy M.

As always great visit with Dr Nick - it's amazing the attention he pays to every detail! The office staff are always so welcoming!

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit that is friendly, effic... — Christopher A.

Always a pleasant visit that is friendly, efficient and a great start to my day.

Apr 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My Radom thoughts . . . — Jack K.

It's a rare occurrence when you come into an office and the entire staff looks like they enjoy being there. They are warm, inviting, friendly, and most important, are interested in helping. What a great team.

Apr 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience! I was very nervous ab... — Lauren J.

Amazing first experience! I was very nervous about going but the staff and Dr. Grabarz, were awesome!!!

Apr 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was told I'd get an email regarding my dental... — Davis S.

I was told I'd get an email regarding my dental plans for this year, crown versus partial, resin on front lower teeth, etc, along with prices. I've not received this ?

Apr 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit for my cleaning my gums have i... — WEB B.

Excellent visit for my cleaning my gums have improved

Mar 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beckett Dental Care is fantastic! The receptio... — Ruth H.

Beckett Dental Care is fantastic! The receptionist was very friendly and greeted us with a bright smile. The office is clean, stylish and comfortable, which creates a very inviting and relaxing atmosphere. The hygienist was very pleasant and thorough, and she explained things very well. Dr. Chelsea Grabarz was very friendly and took the time to explain work that needed to be done. Thank you for a great first visit. We will definitely be back!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Laura did an excellent job cleaning my teeth! — Debra H.

Laura did an excellent job cleaning my teeth!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Great Job!! Dr Graybarz, Laura , D... — Bharati K.

As always, Great Job!! Dr Graybarz, Laura , Dental Heiginist & the 'entire team' is the best !!! Keep up the good work!!

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great friendly place.  — Daniel M.

What a great friendly place. Everyone is so happy and they all treat you like family.

Mar 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beckett Dental Care is Excellent — JEFF W.

Beckett Dental Care is Excellent

Feb 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar always friendly and welcoming. Great staff. — Jean H.

always friendly and welcoming. Great staff.

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for fitting me into your busy schedul... — Michael H.

Thank you for fitting me into your busy schedule! Dr. Chelsea was pleasant and knowledgeable along with the entire support staff. Its so nice to be greeted at the door by name!

Feb 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I thought all the girls that I dealt with wer... — Barbara L.

I thought all the girls that I dealt with were very nice. your office is lovely.

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in 30 years. — Heather U.

This dental office is in an unexpected location, but dont let that sway you. This was one of the best general dental cleanings I have recieved. I am used to my gums being a little sore and a few uncomfortable pokes/prods during my cleanings. I did not experience that once with my hygenist! She was kind, gental, and still got my teeth clean. She told me everything she was doing before doing it and all staff were friendly and supportive. I look fwd to bringing my 3 yr old to their next kids day!

Feb 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and services!! — Jodie D.

Your staff is amazing. I always get greeted cheerfully and by name. You all do an amazing job of making me comfortable and I always get a good story from Dr. Nick. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone who asks.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a very pleasant one. Everyone was ... — Teresa H.

My visit was a very pleasant one. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Got a lot of great tips.

Feb 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We moved here out of state. Finding a Dentist ... — Laura H.

We moved here out of state. Finding a Dentist that you trust and enjoy can be tasking. We lucked out with finding Beckett Dental Care. Our entire family now comes here, and my 4 yr old and 7 yr old LOVE it. We are always greeted with smiles and conversations. No wait time. Great Hygienist that take their time and get to know you personally. Great communication through each process. Overall great family, friendly environment that makes it easy to refer to anyone looking for a new dentist in the area.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I sincerely appreciate the personal and profess... — SU C.

I sincerely appreciate the personal and professional care and attention I receive at BDC. The staff seems to really enjoy their roles and positions, and I appreciate how Dr. Chelsea and Dr. Nick always know right where we left off from last visit.

Feb 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — Charles T.

Everybody was courteous,knowledgeable and professional, working very hard to ensure my comfort and to explain my upcoming root canal.

Feb 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Our favorite dentist office!!!  — CONNOR R.

Our favorite dentist office!!! Connor had a lot of questions about different things. They were all answered! He loved it! He loves science so they weren't the easiest to answer. I never get any complaints from the boys. They love coming to see you guys. I think they'd come once a month if they could.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys!  — ALEXANDER R.

We love you guys! The boys are never nervous or scared and look forward to coming every sixth months. All questions from us are answered and new information from your end always given.

Jan 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Jesse T.

I always feel the that Dr. Nick and staff are attentive and provide great service. I never feel like they are trying to sell me on services that I don't need.

Jan 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — James B.

Everyone is always pleasant, helpful and efficient. Always in and out on time.

Jan 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and effective dentistry — Jesse M.

Great and effective dentistry. Cathy a top notch hygienist for several years along with Dr Nick have met all our families dental needs for well over a decade.

Jan 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctor and hygienist ever! — Courtney I.

Best doctor and hygienist ever!

Jan 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service is  — Kelly S.

Customer service is top notch!

Jan 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mouth open for 3 hours — Nelson H.

Great place ( if you can call the dental chair a great place ). Good atmosphere----nice people----good service.

Jan 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning job! — ALFONSO A.

The dental hygienist did a fabulous cleaning job and was very pleasant.

Dec 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I give this practice an excellent rating.  — Laurie J.

I give this practice an excellent rating.

Dec 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Too many reminders. Just too many reminders...... — Felicia B.

Too many reminders. Just too many reminders....frustrating. Otherwise very happy with your practice.

Dec 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental experience. No pain at all and g... — Connie F.

Awesome dental experience. No pain at all and got me in and out. Very thorough

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always great. Really appreciate the care I get... — Christopher G.

Always great. Really appreciate the care I get.

Dec 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Grabaz and the entire staff are outstanding... — JIM H.

Dr. Grabaz and the entire staff are outstanding!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert F.

My family and I have been patients of Beckett Dental Care for several years. I always request Dalin Holmes to be my dental hygienist because she is " THE BEST" dental hygienist I've ever had!

Dec 13, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I love the dental office. You guys are amazing ... — Chad C.

I love the dental office. You guys are amazing

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic experience as a first time patient! ... — Rebecca W.

Fantastic experience as a first time patient! Everyone was friendly and the environment is very comfortable.

Dec 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly, professional service. — Gary G.

Prompt, friendly, professional service.

Dec 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant, professional and prompt!  — Dana S.

Always pleasant, professional and prompt! 3 P's = Perfect

Dec 2, 2016