StarStarStarStarStar I came in to handle deferred maintenance on my ... — Michael R.

I came in to handle deferred maintenance on my teeth which required several visits and some fairly extensive work. This was carried out in an efficient, friendly and professional manner with excellent results.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office, from com... — Michelle M.

I was very impressed with your office, from comfy, hospitable waiting room to inner areas and every single person there was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. I esp appreciate the extra time allotted to me as I have so many concerns that have never been addressed anyplace else. I esp appreciate the state of the art type equipment, again ... not found in any of the dental offices I’ve been to since moving to FL in 1989, except for one specialist who took extra care re anesthesia and my drug intolerance issue.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best natural Dentist, office staff makes us fee... — Cathy S.

Best natural Dentist, office staff makes us feel like family and Athena (who cleans our whole family’s teeth) is amazing! Such a pleasure to visit the dentist

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Compassionate and Understanding  — Jennifer B.

I feel like I’m in good hands and can trust everyone‘s capability. They are all very friendly which makes me feel comfortable. You feel like you’re seeing friends, not the ‘dentist’.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, excellent service, relaxed amb... — Bruno B.

Excellent visit, excellent service, relaxed ambiance.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — Rebecca S.

Excellent professional service

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Informative.  — Kathleen R.

Professional. Friendly. Informative.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar April was an amazing hygienist. I hadn't been t... — Kayley R.

April was an amazing hygienist. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 years because of anxiety, and she really made me feel comfortable and less alone. My teeth have never been cleaner! They don't use harsh chemicals and my gums are finally healing.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — William B.

Excellent service. Got 2 fillings and took out an old mercury filling... Dr. Gilton and Jack were very efficient and gentle in the process. Amber cleared my teeth very quickly as well before my exam. All of this was done in bately over 2 hours. Thanks for the great experience!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fears are gone... — Genevieve K.

It was a very relaxing visit My teeth were cleaned beautifully. Looking forward to my next visit.imagine that! I was the girl who cried on my first day so scared but all my fears are gone now. Love this office especially the staff.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist I ever went to... — Susan G.

On July 12th I went to Natural and Cosmetic Dentistry for the first time. The experience was an absolute pleasure. Everyone was so nice, Donna, Dr. Carlson and the rest of the staff. They took their time with me, made sure I was comfortable and carefully explained everything in great detail. I went there to see about getting the toxic mercury out of my mouth and to find out about the root canals in my mouth. Next week I have an appointment to start removing the amalgams and I have complete confidence in Dr. Carlson as she is SMART certified in the safe removal process. After all my amalgams are out she will be working on the one tooth that had a root canal. I became deeply concerned about both issues after watching online "The Holistic Oral Summit." The Summit was available 3/12 to 3/19/18 and was hosted by Jonathan Landsman from NaturalHealth365.com. Thanks to all the people in the Summit and Dr. Carlson I will finally have a healthy mouth. Well worth the hour drive.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!!!!! — Denise C.

You guys are awesome!!!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for the whole crew. — Malachi F.

5 Stars for the whole crew.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele V.

I have had few good experiences at the dentist office. In fact, I am one of those people who literally hate going and I am usually shaking when I arrive. I chose this office because they believe in a holistic approach, which is important to me. Let me just say, when I met Dr. Gilton and she took the time to talk to me and explain my situation, I was very impressed. Each time I come to have work done, she spends some time just chatting with me and this helps to diminish my fear. But most important, her work is exemplary! I highly recommend!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Carlson, her staff an... — Laurie C.

Love everything about Dr. Carlson, her staff and office

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

always treated gently and professionally by the hygienist.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going ro see the dentist has never been my favo... — Larry E.

Going ro see the dentist has never been my favorite appointment. Up until my visit with Dr. Carlson, she and her staff made my visit so relaxing that the stress of seeing the dentist is no longer an issue. The superior care I received was unlike any other dentist I have ever seen. I look forward to getting all my dental care with Dr. Carlson from this point on. Thank you and your staff for making this auch a pleasant experience!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello-Although I am pleased with the results o... — Jilliane S.

Hello- Although I am pleased with the results of my appointment, there are just a few points to highlight about my experience. 1. There was a period where I was not informed of what was taking place. I had to ask the assistant about the current step that was being formed. 2. The dental assistant was slightly abrasive when working on my mouth. During the procedure, the left side of my lips became so tender from the tugging. Dr. Carlson and the temporary fill-in assistant were not abrasive. I did, however, appreciate the application of lip balm to my lips. 3. I was consulted on the color of my crown. The first experience I had with mercury removal, and thus being fitted for a crown resulted in that dental assistant educating me on the various tones of teeth samples. Samples were actually compared (realtime) with my teeth, resulting in the dental assistant and I coming to a great consensus, and choosing the best tone. Unfortunately, I didn't get that experience yesterday. I overheard the dental asistant say "this one looks good; you have bright teeth." All-in-all, I am pleased with my overall experience. I love Dr. Carlson and her employees at Naturql and Cosmetic Dentistry!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get the best cleaning and atten... — Helen B.

I always feel I get the best cleaning and attention, ever at my check ups.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

professional, friendly care, as usual

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie M.

Love all the ladies in this office extra care is always present

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast and friendly service as always! — Veronique B.

Great, fast and friendly service as always!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist 😊 — Genevieve K.

I am so happy with the way my teeth look. Dr Carlsons staff is very pro preventative maintenance which I love. I have very bad allergies and asthma which has stopped me from going to other dentist for years. This office is truly holistic. I feel relaxed and very cared for with my dentist appointments.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Jill M.

Great visit! Had an excellent cleaning and a filling replaced. All quick, pain free and professional!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments. — Margaret C.

I have never looked forward to dentist appointments. Not true with my new biologic dentist, Dr. Amber Gilton. My last appointment was to have my remaining amalgams removed, as well as two root canals which have been problematic since they were done four years ago. I feel confident this will yield health benefits for years to come. Dr. Gilton hums while she works and the dental assistants stroke my ear to distract me from the process of getting novacaine shots. The staff at NCD are all pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I drive two hours to this office, but it's very worthwhile to me.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from amazing people! — Denmark F.

This office is great place! I love their dental service. Also, very good at reminding me of my appointment.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the office & courteous st... — Donna P.

I was very happy with the office & courteous staff. I was extremely grateful that I was seen so quickly. Thank you for the pleasant emergency visit.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I star was referred to this great establishment... — Star R.

I star was referred to this great establishment they are hospitable, caring , mindful, sensitive to others always looking out for me it takes me 1 hour and `5 minutes to get there they are ALL worth every minute and mile that I travel. Dr. Carlson is very caring to her clients in every way even by texting and checking on me . Their office is always clean and comes from the holistic side which that is where I am. I give them a 5STAR even a 10 STAR would be better thank Dr. and staff and Sharon at front desk is great!!!!

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Able to get an appointment very quickly. — John K.

I was able to get an appointment very quickly, due to an abscess, and was referred to an oral surgeon for two teeth extractions immediately on the same day.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Athena did a beautiful job in cleaning my teeth... — Pam S.

Athena did a beautiful job in cleaning my teeth! Thank you! Pam Sigal

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar PARADISE — Stephanie B.

When I walked into the office I was delighted with the decor. I felt relaxed and calm (I was phobic about the dentist for years but no longer! BEST DENTAL APPOINTMENT EVER!

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Athena did my cleaning, superb as usual! — Maureen S.

Athena did my cleaning, superb as usual!

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with my first visit they a... — Star R.

I was very impressed with my first visit they are very caring and sensitive to your needs and all about the patient I would give them all a 5 STAR including Ms. Sharon the receptionist

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was by far the most comfortable dental exp... — Lisa P.

This was by far the most comfortable dental experience ever! I was looking for a new dentist that had a more natural approach, and I really appreciate the knowledge and care I found here. Everyone was so great, very professional and friendly. The office has a very calming feel to it. And they even prepared a protein shake for me after my appointment! I highly recommend.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Surprise — Andrew D.

I must say that I was not in the best of moods going there or very hopeful having been deceived by the dental industry with mercury for years. It all began with the Dental Assistant Jessica (who, in my opinion, is a credit to the office, Dentistry and humanity as a whole) she had a presence that was so genuine passionate and caring that I literally felt the anxiety and stress dissipate from within me. I can't say enough about her because it was so real & meaningful. Her friend Heidi was very similar, though I didn't have as much time with her, they are two bright lights in the world, so if you ever need good holistic caring work done.... it is worth the 1 1/2 drive and I will go there before anywhere.(And I've been to a lot of places). Dr Carlson is a credit to her industry and I HIGHLY recommend this place. What started out as skepticism ended up with a fan and advocate for life. Thank you all, and especially Jessica who went above and beyond.

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing was great Thanks! — Joe T.

Every thing was great Thanks!

Sep 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Tooth pain and extraction — Trudy T.

I was having pain in a tooth I had work done on about 6 months previously. They fit me in and treated me wonderfully. Unfortunately I had to have the tooth removed. They called Sheeran, got me an appointment that day, sent over my insurance and have me a smoothie so my stomach would not be empty. When I got to the surgeon so was ready to go. They made the whole process easy for me.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you all do is excellent I was very i... — Thomas L.

Everything you all do is excellent I was very impressed with how much you are actually care about your patients and I thought everyone was excellent I really appreciate how much in detail you all are thank you

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yay, she FOUND it! — Erinn C.

There've been so many convoluted "mystery stories" starring my teeth, that at my last visit, I accidentally referred to the wrong tooth, when recounting which has (for 1 1/2 years) been hurting the most. But the end result was, that what in 2015 looked like a giant cavity (under a top filling), and in 2016 was thought to rather be just a layer of medicine (placed by prior dental office, due to how deep it was), was discovered to be an xray "shadow" of a cheek-side filling needing replacing. The two teeth I got done that day are sandwiching the painful tooth - that one looks okay for now, though in a while it may need a filling & another tooth that's started twinging, an onlay. We'll keep an eye on those and a third such area. Who needs novels?

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Christina M.

Excellent! We have been coming to this dental office for over eight years! Eight years ago I was seeking a natural dentist to safely remove my amalgam filling's. Now with three kids it's a family affair. We travel an hour and a half and will continue to!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this Practice. As we know "things happen!... — Ashanti R.

Love this Practice. As we know "things happen!"! For me - it was on vacation in Paris when my filling came out while flossing. I emailed the office (to avoid calling fees). They emailed me back within the hour and allowed me the chance to come in on the 4th of July for a temporary filling until the Dr. could see me. I was so relieved. I have not had many Drs. that are willing to accommodate you to that extent. The staff here treats you more like family than a patient! I can't ask for more.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the service in this offic... — Jannette G.

I'm very pleased with the service in this office. It is a pleasant environment hence the reason I travel an hour each way to the Clearwater office.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative! — Patricia C.

Very informative and caring. Explained all options!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental appointment! — Thomas B.

I had a wonderful Dental appointment! Thank you to the team at Dr. Carlson's office!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved everything about the oractic... — Krista C.

I absolutely loved everything about the oractice! The office is beautiful and efficiently run. The staff are kind and the Doctors and assisants are all amazing. I will be telling everyone I know about this office.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies are always friendly, professional, and c... — Troy M.

Ladies are always friendly, professional, and courteous.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are cleaner than ever — Maria G.

My teeth are cleaner than ever

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and amazingly competent staff! Love go... — Beth R.

Friendly and amazingly competent staff! Love going to this office!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience with my last dental vi... — Janet H.

As always, my experience with my last dental visit was of the highest standards. Everyone is friendly, professional and attentive. Dr. Carlson is the BEST dentist and does beautiful work! Thank you to the staff and Dr. Carlson for all that you do. Janet Henderson

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual. All the sta... — Maureen S.

Everything was excellent as usual. All the staff is very personable, the office is pleasant and nicely decorated so that the client is comfortable.

May 5, 2017