StarStarStarStarStar Everything you all do is excellent I was very i... — Thomas L.

Everything you all do is excellent I was very impressed with how much you are actually care about your patients and I thought everyone was excellent I really appreciate how much in detail you all are thank you

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Yay, she FOUND it! — Erinn C.

There've been so many convoluted "mystery stories" starring my teeth, that at my last visit, I accidentally referred to the wrong tooth, when recounting which has (for 1 1/2 years) been hurting the most. But the end result was, that what in 2015 looked like a giant cavity (under a top filling), and in 2016 was thought to rather be just a layer of medicine (placed by prior dental office, due to how deep it was), was discovered to be an xray "shadow" of a cheek-side filling needing replacing. The two teeth I got done that day are sandwiching the painful tooth - that one looks okay for now, though in a while it may need a filling & another tooth that's started twinging, an onlay. We'll keep an eye on those and a third such area. Who needs novels?

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! — Christina M.

Excellent! We have been coming to this dental office for over eight years! Eight years ago I was seeking a natural dentist to safely remove my amalgam filling's. Now with three kids it's a family affair. We travel an hour and a half and will continue to!

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love this Practice. As we know "things happen!... — Ashanti R.

Love this Practice. As we know "things happen!"! For me - it was on vacation in Paris when my filling came out while flossing. I emailed the office (to avoid calling fees). They emailed me back within the hour and allowed me the chance to come in on the 4th of July for a temporary filling until the Dr. could see me. I was so relieved. I have not had many Drs. that are willing to accommodate you to that extent. The staff here treats you more like family than a patient! I can't ask for more.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very pleased with the service in this offic... — Jannette G.

I'm very pleased with the service in this office. It is a pleasant environment hence the reason I travel an hour each way to the Clearwater office.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and informative! — Patricia C.

Very informative and caring. Explained all options!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental appointment! — Thomas B.

I had a wonderful Dental appointment! Thank you to the team at Dr. Carlson's office!

Jun 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely loved everything about the oractic... — Krista C.

I absolutely loved everything about the oractice! The office is beautiful and efficiently run. The staff are kind and the Doctors and assisants are all amazing. I will be telling everyone I know about this office.

Jun 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ladies are always friendly, professional, and c... — Troy M.

Ladies are always friendly, professional, and courteous.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth are cleaner than ever — Maria G.

My teeth are cleaner than ever

May 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and amazingly competent staff! Love go... — Beth R.

Friendly and amazingly competent staff! Love going to this office!

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my experience with my last dental vi... — Janet H.

As always, my experience with my last dental visit was of the highest standards. Everyone is friendly, professional and attentive. Dr. Carlson is the BEST dentist and does beautiful work! Thank you to the staff and Dr. Carlson for all that you do. Janet Henderson

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual. All the sta... — Maureen S.

Everything was excellent as usual. All the staff is very personable, the office is pleasant and nicely decorated so that the client is comfortable.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Captain Awesome — Nelson C.

Your staff and practice are unbelievably courteous informative and gentle!

Apr 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing place! — Kevin T.

I have never been to a Dental facility that takes such good care of you. I am very impressed with how you run your business and put human relations above the mechanics of making money. Everyone there is so friendly, they make going to the Dentist a pleasant experience. Thanks everyone!

Apr 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Precise, gentle pro care — Steven P.

Dr Gilton and Donna were outstanding. Dr Gilton made the non-trivial procedure as gentle and comfortable as possible. Donna's pre-brief was informative and comforting.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go for dental work. — Sacha M.

Very friendly staff, smiles all around. Everyone knows what they are doing. Will answer any questions you have, highly recommend them to anyone.

Mar 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar By far the best dental experience I've ever had... — Maria R.

By far the best dental experience I've ever had! The office staff are well trained, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Dr. Carlson is an expert in her field: I had old Mercury fillings removed and replaced with bio-friendly porcelain as well as some aesthetic whitening. At all times, Dr. Carlson and her staff communicated in easily understood terms. The rooms (where my dental work was done) were relaxing and aesthetic..there was a nice view of outdoor plants and some amazingly aesthetic videos with beautiful scenes from the Hawaiian islands and Ireland. Dr. Carlson and her staff are exceptional. This was a great experience in all aspects; I love the results too!

Mar 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Athena is a good hygenist, and I appreciate... — Sandra C.

Ms. Athena is a good hygenist, and I appreciate her vibe.

Mar 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Beverlee B.

I was very pleased with my latest visit.

Mar 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and soothing Dental Office  — Lesley L.

Dr. Carlson's office is clean and relaxing. I've never had a long wait time and their care is top notch. They have high tech equipment and excellent staff.

Feb 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful atmosphere and attentive staff. Dr Ca... — Rosie P.

Beautiful atmosphere and attentive staff. Dr Carlson was great. Answered all my questions and definitely helped reveal to me some major tooth issues that I didn't realize I had! Pretty life changing.

Feb 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Friendly — Lynn B.

Very professional and friendly staff. Felt well cared for and procedures were explained in detail. A totally pleasant experience and will be recommending to all my friends.

Feb 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Remove amalgam from the mouth to live longer is... — Michael H.

Remove amalgam from the mouth to live longer is a good thing.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the overall visit. — Alain A.

Very satisfied with the overall visit.

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I so happy I found Dr. Carlson , in my experien... — Clara M.

I so happy I found Dr. Carlson , in my experience She is one of the best dentist around the Tampa Clearwater area , I will give her a A+++++ Dr. Carlson and her professional team made me feel like home , I will highly recommend her specially if you are looking for a natural and professional way to take care of your dental and oral health . 👍🏻

Jan 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff are friendly, Kind, and genuinely car... — Alex S.

The Staff are friendly, Kind, and genuinely care about you. The best part is that just about everything used to treat the patients are holistic, homeopathic, all-natural, and free of any harmful chemicals!

Jan 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson is amazing. She takes care of you b... — Veronique R.

Dr. Carlson is amazing. She takes care of you by making sure you get the best service. She also takes time to answer all of your questions. The staff is very nice and efficient.

Jan 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very professional with extreme c... — Julianne W.

This office is very professional with extreme concern, care and love for their patients. They are not just concerned on the visit your there for that day but your future care as well if you need any. The entire staff is courtious and the office is beautifully clean. Dr. Carlson is just as you read on the Internet. She's very knowledable on many procedures and she is very strong on her cautiousness not to just do a procedure to make money but to do what's best for the patient.

Dec 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Cordial treatment — Janusz G.

Many times I used the help of various dentists. However, I have never met so cordial treatment of the patient.

Dec 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am so glad I chose Dr. Carlson for my treatme... — Julie S.

I am so glad I chose Dr. Carlson for my treatment! She and her staff are super friendly and professional. It was an awesome experience. She took extra time than what was booked to spend with me and explain my situation. She was even willing to come in for a procedure on her day off if needed. I can't say enough good things about her and her staff. HIGHLY recommended!!

Dec 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and very professional.... — Judi G.

Everyone is so friendly and very professional. They really care about your health.

Nov 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The crown I got is a work of art that practical... — Erinn C.

The crown I got is a work of art that practically feels like a tooth that's never had any work done on it.

Nov 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Visit — Fred B.

The staff and dental hygienist did an outstanding job. I especially appreciate the natural approach given for my dentistry needs.

Nov 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the services that i've receiv... — Amy W.

I absolutely love the services that I've received from Dr. Beata Carlson. She is genuine and makes sure you are comfortable and taken care of. My mercury removal and cavity issues were done correctly and flawlessly. She also offers incentives to patients and other services that are greatly appreciated.

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar fantastic service and repair of tooth I thought... — John M.

fantastic service and repair of tooth I thought would be just ground down.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Exeptional experience  — Natascha H.

I went for the first time to Doc Carlson this week and I was impressed. The amount of care I got was unbelievable. They took xrays and pictures from my teeth and there was a very careful examination. Everything was explained to me thoroughly. I really like that it is a holistic approach and only non toxic materials are used.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Understanding Professionals — Kathleen R.

WOW I thank God for a dental crew led by Dr. Carlson! A dental emergency that could've wrecked my weekend was handled in a professional and friendly manner. Thank You for taking care of my broken cap like 'lickety split'.

May 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in years my mouth is free of discomfort.  — Barbara F.

For the first time in years my mouth is free of discomfort. The bridgework and the care related to it have been thorough and expertly completed. Dr. Carlson and the staff offer helpful nutritional information--a hard to find thing in most medical and dental practices. The office hums with good spirit and staff cooperation.

May 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit — Fred B.

The whole appt went great. I appreciated the brushing tips

May 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobbi B.

My trip to Dr. Carlson's office was perfect. The price for my exam, cleaning, and x-rays was very affordable. The office staff were friendly and very comfortable to be with. Athena, that did my cleaning and x-rays did such a good job. I was really impressed with her; her gentleness in a long overdo cleaning and her knowledge and ability to share that knowledge with me, that she gathered from the many films that she took. Dr Carlson & herassistant worked great together to quickly assess my dental needs and come up with a plan of action. Next came my time with Carolyn--the treatment plan and finance coordinator. Also very easy to be with and ask questions. She even broke out her box of "toys" so I could have a visual on the devices & procedures they want to use on me. She also shared her knowledge about a credit company that has a no interest plan for some help in financing the work I need done.. My only hope is now that I can move forward with Dr. Carlson and her staff to get

Apr 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mitchell C.

Jessica was great to have work on my teeth, luv her

Apr 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Unbelievable experience. Best staff I have ever come across. I never thought I would say I looked ... — Elizabeth O.

Unbelievable experience. Best staff I have ever come across. I never thought I would say I looked forward to going to the Dentist, but I can honestly say that!! Will recommend to everyone!

Apr 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar New hygienist — Carol M.

Your new hygienest was professional, thorough, had a calming demeanor, and explained things well. I would feel more comfortable in general if some of the staff remained the same from visit to visit.

Apr 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Your service and orientation was very good  — Luz R.

Your service and orientation was very good

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional environment — Alex C.

Very friendly and professional environment. The cleaning was excellent, as was the exam and the explanation of the results and my treatment options. Dr. Carlson and her staff are clearly dedicated to keeping a high standard of care.

Mar 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were awesome I enjoyed my whole experience there. Thank you  — Sharica H.

You guys were awesome I enjoyed my whole experience there. Thank you

Mar 19, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy my visits to Beata's office — Len W.

The staff are wonderful, very friendly and helpful. I always enjoy my visits to Beata's office. The person who made my temporary bridge did a wonderful job. The only problems encountered were that the receptionist misinformed my wife that 2 years on Care Credit would be at no interest (it isn't and needed to be changed), and that she didn't provide an invoice for what was charged, which I now have to get.

Mar 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Dr Carlson. She is the best dentist I have ever seen.  — Gimena B.

I always recommend Dr Carlson. She is the best dentist I have ever seen.

Feb 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar RAE — Rae D.

I'LL RATE AT A LATER DATE

Feb 24, 2016