StarStarStarStarStar Professional & friendly dental practice from th... — Katherine F.

Professional & friendly dental practice from the front desk to the rest of the practice! I have seen both Dr. Carlson and Dr. Gilton as well as the rest of the team and it has always been a great experience. I really appreciate that they give you a plan of action for what you need done, treatment options, mercury removal and always explain the financial options in great detail so there are no surprises. So happy I found a dental practice I can trust!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The team here are awesome! — Kelly B.

The team here are awesome!

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Satisfied — Greg A.

I am very satisfied with the dentist, hygienist and with everyone that I meet on Dr. Carlson's team. The staff is professional, dedicated to patient care and very knowledgeable. It is obvious that they take their work very seriously. Education is important to them! Dr. Amber Gilton and April are the very best and i feel blessed to have found them for my dental health! They are both kind, considerate and very skilled.

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Holiday Hello with Thanks — Kathleen R.

It was a pleasure starting my holiday off by coming your way and having much needed dental work. Your team's professional approach is refreshing and much appreciated.Thanks for the PJ time together. It was a fun time and great way to kick off the jingle.(BTW I did download our holiday pic however I ran into a crazy glitch. My objective is to work it out and send pics ASAP.) Cheers and Happy New Year

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were so thorough with their check up, they... — Michelle B.

They were so thorough with their check up, they caught issues another dentist did not. I will be using them as soon as I get my critical stuff done.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist that Beata Carlson is!! I cou... — Jeffrey D.

Wonderful dentist that Beata Carlson is!! I couldn’t be happier - and I didn’t need a root canal like all the other dentists said, Dr Carlsons natural approach is the best!!

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Carlson and whole staff are friendly, profes... — Barbara G.

Dr Carlson and whole staff are friendly, professional, and caring.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I have ever been to — Judi G.

Everyone is very friendly and very professional. The office is very clean and they care about your comfort the whole time you are there. There are friendly smiles, aromatherapy, lip balm, pillows, blankets and warm lavender towels. I like the holistic phylosophy behind the dental care.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar April was very knowledgeable — Bruno B.

April was very knowledgeable and worked very fast and efficiently. She made sure I was comfortable and asked numerous times if I had questions. I was very at ease with her.

Nov 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and great atmosphere ... — Susan M.

Everyone is always both extremely professional and extremely friendly. People take time to answer all questions throughly, so you know exactly what is going to be done when. You also know you are being listened to when you express any concerns. Everyone who works there takes time to greet you and help with any needs. Very glad I found Natural and Cosmetic Denistry.

Nov 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend. Great knowledgable profession... — Michael M.

Highly Recommend. Great knowledgable professionals

Nov 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Office! — Maureen S.

This is one organized medical office. Dr. Carlson runs a tight ship. Customer touch is at every point. Every person at this office understands it. Thanks for always making it a wonderful experience.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service, as usual. — Alain A.

Very good service, as usual.

Nov 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Carlson and her team demonstrate care and c... — Gerard A.

Dr. Carlson and her team demonstrate care and competence in their practice. I feel confident to receive a great treatment for each appointment. Thanks for being there!

Oct 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Empowering — Cheri M.

Thank you for providing expert educational information so I can make an informed decision.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Pamela L.

The staff is wonderful...the office is always tranquil & clean. I recommend this office to everyone. My hygienist is wonderful. I walk out of the office calm & very clean. Perfect Holistic office!

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar WOW!This sums up the GREAT service I received ... — Larry E.

WOW! This sums up the GREAT service I received at this dentist office. I have had several dentists over the last 20 years and none of them can even come close to Dr. Carlson! Simple things like using neck pillows in those dentist chairs and eye protection as things I have never had from other dentists but make all the sense in the world!! Simply put this Dr. goes above and beyond to make her patience comfortable and might add painless. Thank you all for such GREAT treatment! I am a customer for life!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful — Maria P.

I had a wonderful visit with Natural Cosmetic and Dentistry. I came here because of the more holistic aspect of dental care. My dental hygienist was so nice and gave me great tips for future care. They went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you guys!

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning  — Judith H.

Athena made me as comfortable as possible. She was so thorough. She wanted me to understand exactly what is going on with my teeth, so she showed me with the mirror. She did an A+ job.

Aug 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.  — Marlene B.

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar April was efficient, thorough, friendly and fas... — Pam S.

April was efficient, thorough, friendly and fast! I would like her to be my permanent dental hygienist! Thanks, Pam Sigal

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Don D.

I had a lot of work done in one day. It took about 6 hours roughly. I was comfortable the whole time and experienced no pain. Overall I was very happy.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy we have found this natural gem ... — Samuel C.

We are so happy we have found this natural gem in Dunedin. The whole staff is super helpful and always smiling, ready to make your visit the best possible. Our little ones have had the pleasure of visiting with Dr. Amber who is outstanding. Her gentleness and compassion radiates from the the time she walks up. Our little ones leave the office feeling confident and excited about the dentist and ready to go back at the drop of a hat. Simply a wonderful dental office we would recommend to anyone.

Aug 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I came in to handle deferred maintenance on my ... — Michael R.

I came in to handle deferred maintenance on my teeth which required several visits and some fairly extensive work. This was carried out in an efficient, friendly and professional manner with excellent results.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with your office, from com... — Michelle M.

I was very impressed with your office, from comfy, hospitable waiting room to inner areas and every single person there was kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. I esp appreciate the extra time allotted to me as I have so many concerns that have never been addressed anyplace else. I esp appreciate the state of the art type equipment, again ... not found in any of the dental offices I’ve been to since moving to FL in 1989, except for one specialist who took extra care re anesthesia and my drug intolerance issue.

Aug 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best natural Dentist, office staff makes us fee... — Cathy S.

Best natural Dentist, office staff makes us feel like family and Athena (who cleans our whole family’s teeth) is amazing! Such a pleasure to visit the dentist

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Compassionate and Understanding  — Jennifer B.

I feel like I’m in good hands and can trust everyone‘s capability. They are all very friendly which makes me feel comfortable. You feel like you’re seeing friends, not the ‘dentist’.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit, excellent service, relaxed amb... — Bruno B.

Excellent visit, excellent service, relaxed ambiance.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — Rebecca S.

Excellent professional service

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional. Friendly. Informative.  — Kathleen R.

Professional. Friendly. Informative.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar April was an amazing hygienist. I hadn't been t... — Kayley R.

April was an amazing hygienist. I hadn't been to a dentist in 3 years because of anxiety, and she really made me feel comfortable and less alone. My teeth have never been cleaner! They don't use harsh chemicals and my gums are finally healing.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! — William B.

Excellent service. Got 2 fillings and took out an old mercury filling... Dr. Gilton and Jack were very efficient and gentle in the process. Amber cleared my teeth very quickly as well before my exam. All of this was done in bately over 2 hours. Thanks for the great experience!!!

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fears are gone... — Genevieve K.

It was a very relaxing visit My teeth were cleaned beautifully. Looking forward to my next visit.imagine that! I was the girl who cried on my first day so scared but all my fears are gone now. Love this office especially the staff.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist I ever went to... — Susan G.

On July 12th I went to Natural and Cosmetic Dentistry for the first time. The experience was an absolute pleasure. Everyone was so nice, Donna, Dr. Carlson and the rest of the staff. They took their time with me, made sure I was comfortable and carefully explained everything in great detail. I went there to see about getting the toxic mercury out of my mouth and to find out about the root canals in my mouth. Next week I have an appointment to start removing the amalgams and I have complete confidence in Dr. Carlson as she is SMART certified in the safe removal process. After all my amalgams are out she will be working on the one tooth that had a root canal. I became deeply concerned about both issues after watching online "The Holistic Oral Summit." The Summit was available 3/12 to 3/19/18 and was hosted by Jonathan Landsman from NaturalHealth365.com. Thanks to all the people in the Summit and Dr. Carlson I will finally have a healthy mouth. Well worth the hour drive.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are awesome!!!!! — Denise C.

You guys are awesome!!!!!

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars for the whole crew. — Malachi F.

5 Stars for the whole crew.

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele V.

I have had few good experiences at the dentist office. In fact, I am one of those people who literally hate going and I am usually shaking when I arrive. I chose this office because they believe in a holistic approach, which is important to me. Let me just say, when I met Dr. Gilton and she took the time to talk to me and explain my situation, I was very impressed. Each time I come to have work done, she spends some time just chatting with me and this helps to diminish my fear. But most important, her work is exemplary! I highly recommend!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about Dr. Carlson, her staff an... — Laurie C.

Love everything about Dr. Carlson, her staff and office

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

always treated gently and professionally by the hygienist.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going ro see the dentist has never been my favo... — Larry E.

Going ro see the dentist has never been my favorite appointment. Up until my visit with Dr. Carlson, she and her staff made my visit so relaxing that the stress of seeing the dentist is no longer an issue. The superior care I received was unlike any other dentist I have ever seen. I look forward to getting all my dental care with Dr. Carlson from this point on. Thank you and your staff for making this auch a pleasant experience!

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hello-Although I am pleased with the results o... — Jilliane S.

Hello- Although I am pleased with the results of my appointment, there are just a few points to highlight about my experience. 1. There was a period where I was not informed of what was taking place. I had to ask the assistant about the current step that was being formed. 2. The dental assistant was slightly abrasive when working on my mouth. During the procedure, the left side of my lips became so tender from the tugging. Dr. Carlson and the temporary fill-in assistant were not abrasive. I did, however, appreciate the application of lip balm to my lips. 3. I was consulted on the color of my crown. The first experience I had with mercury removal, and thus being fitted for a crown resulted in that dental assistant educating me on the various tones of teeth samples. Samples were actually compared (realtime) with my teeth, resulting in the dental assistant and I coming to a great consensus, and choosing the best tone. Unfortunately, I didn't get that experience yesterday. I overheard the dental asistant say "this one looks good; you have bright teeth." All-in-all, I am pleased with my overall experience. I love Dr. Carlson and her employees at Naturql and Cosmetic Dentistry!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I get the best cleaning and atten... — Helen B.

I always feel I get the best cleaning and attention, ever at my check ups.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol F.

professional, friendly care, as usual

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Valerie M.

Love all the ladies in this office extra care is always present

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great, fast and friendly service as always! — Veronique B.

Great, fast and friendly service as always!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist 😊 — Genevieve K.

I am so happy with the way my teeth look. Dr Carlsons staff is very pro preventative maintenance which I love. I have very bad allergies and asthma which has stopped me from going to other dentist for years. This office is truly holistic. I feel relaxed and very cared for with my dentist appointments.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit!  — Jill M.

Great visit! Had an excellent cleaning and a filling replaced. All quick, pain free and professional!

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my dental appointments. — Margaret C.

I have never looked forward to dentist appointments. Not true with my new biologic dentist, Dr. Amber Gilton. My last appointment was to have my remaining amalgams removed, as well as two root canals which have been problematic since they were done four years ago. I feel confident this will yield health benefits for years to come. Dr. Gilton hums while she works and the dental assistants stroke my ear to distract me from the process of getting novacaine shots. The staff at NCD are all pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I drive two hours to this office, but it's very worthwhile to me.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from amazing people! — Denmark F.

This office is great place! I love their dental service. Also, very good at reminding me of my appointment.

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the office & courteous st... — Donna P.

I was very happy with the office & courteous staff. I was extremely grateful that I was seen so quickly. Thank you for the pleasant emergency visit.

Dec 10, 2017