StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist and staff. Been with them for 20 ... — Lee Anne W.

Super Dentist and staff. Been with them for 20 years. Would never switch.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is the world's greatest! — Thomas H.

Sandy is the world's greatest!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Robert B.

Clean, comfortable waiting area. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Long is quick,efficient and personable.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendly staff — Lewis B.

There is no hard sell with Dr Leong at Bear Canyon Dentistry. The exam are thorough and tedious, but this is a plus with analyzing the entire oral realm of health. They're it's no hard sell tactics - just facts with several viable options for you (not the dentist) to choose from. They do great work and very gentle ...and mindful to JoJoe ther pain associated with dentistry. I would recommend Bear Canyon Dentistry to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office staff and dentist staff. I e... — Tamara W.

Great front office staff and dentist staff. I enjoyed my visit and I felt like my concerns were taken seriously and addressed. I especially appreciate that no one tried to sell me procedures I didn't need. This is our new family dentist.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever visit to a dentist! — Jill C.

Best ever visit to a dentist!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Again — John M.

Thanks Bear Canyon Dentistry. Positive Results. HAPPY!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and the team. So happy with the... — Bruce A.

Love my Dentist and the team. So happy with the results of my visits.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always send friendly online reminders. — Georgia P.

Always send friendly online reminders.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always so friendly. — Hector R.

Everyone at the office is always so friendly.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl N.

Our family has been going to Dr. Leong for almost 20 years and have always been treated well.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine visit, friendly, competent staff. — Sandra T.

Very fine visit, friendly, competent staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. — Lauren L.

The staff was incredibly loving and compassionate. They cared that I was in pain, showed sympathy and were very good at their jobs. I was impressed by their demeanor and work ethic.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Timothy Leong is a perfectionist, as shown ... — Rebecca R.

Dr. Timothy Leong is a perfectionist, as shown by the professionalism of his staff and by his own precision in the work of his hands.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Carla D.

Have been a patient for over 20 years as was my husband. Have had excellent service each and every time.

Dec 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Good service  — Bryon B.

Modern technique & technologies. Good work ethic. Fair and thorough. Friendly.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar wendy was thorough in the prophylaxis, and doct... — Tim H.

wendy was thorough in the prophylaxis, and doctor timothy wong studious and helpful.

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and very knowledge... — Emily P.

The staff is always friendly and very knowledgeable! I'm able to get in and out quickly which I appreciate since I usually come during my lunch break. My family has been coming here for years and Wendy knows me and my parents. She always thinks to ask about them which is very nice.

Sep 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice. True professionals and ... — Michael M.

Great dental practice. True professionals and very patient oriented. Have been going to them for 13 years now.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Charlene C.

The problem with my tooth was taken care of in a professional manner. All is good.

Sep 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bear Canyon Dentistry. The staff are ALL... — Bruce A.

I love Bear Canyon Dentistry. The staff are ALL extremely professional, passionate and kind. I don't mind going to the Dentist now, I feel very comfortable in their hands.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a great experience at Bear Canyon D... — Suzanne J.

It's always a great experience at Bear Canyon Dentistry. Of course, one never really wants to visit the dentist, but I appreciate the high level of treatment provided with Dr. Leong and his staff.

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always great services.  — Mark Y.

As always great services.

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Do it! I finally got myself in to the dentist... — Bryon B.

This year I enrolled in Bear Canyon Dentistry in- house dental plan as a new patient including my family as well. Dr. Leong and the friendly staff are a great team and do a nice job! I appreciate the patience and attention to detail and hard work that they do. I’ve had 2 crowns a cleaning and x-rays and have saved $ using their in- house insurance/savings program.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Trust — Robert B.

I trust Dr. Along with my dental health and for prudent dental advice

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hector R.

The staff has always been very courteous.

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and always feel welcomed. The staf... — Walter C.

Great place and always feel welcomed. The staff and technicians are wonderful. Thank you Bear Canyon Dentistry for all you do for my dental needs.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in Tucson — James W.

I just wanted to say, "thank you" to all of the staff at Bear Canyon Dentistry. I have been a patient for a few years now and could never imagine going any where else. I am always greeted with a smile from Kim and Dr. Leong has done a wonderful job on my teeth. All of the hygienist to top notch work.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Teeth Cleaning at Dr Leong’s Bear Canyon ... — Joel S.

Great Teeth Cleaning at Dr Leong’s Bear Canyon Dentistry

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and his staff are excellent.  — Mary G.

Dr. Leong and his staff are excellent.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tim is a great dentist him and his staff are al... — Eric C.

Tim is a great dentist him and his staff are always personable and professional

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The First Experience — Alice M.

This was my first time as a new patient @ Bear Canyon Dentistry. The staff is amazing, from the Receptionist Desk all the way up the ladder! They were so patient with me as I had to cancel several appointments due to having Hand Surgery etc. Everyone is professional, and kind. I would definitely recommend this Dental Practice to all of my friends!

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Jim K.

An excellent visit was provided by Dr. Leong and the entire staff (especially Wendy). I look forward to my next visit and for continued excellent dental health care.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit! — Henry H.

I enjoyed my visit and the kind approach to address my dental needs! I have referred Dr. Leong's practice to my sister who also enjoys her visits!

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lara H.

Wendy is a great dental assistant! She is warm and kind, they are all prompt.

May 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very afraid of dentists before coming to ... — Tina F.

I was very afraid of dentists before coming to Dr Leong. I came on an emergency with a badly infected tooth. He and his team are very gentle and put me at ease almost immediately and got me into a oral surgeon for root canal within hours!! I ended my day feeling so much better and knowing I had found an amazing dentist!!

May 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful! — Kathleen L.

Everyone was friendly and helpful!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nik Crosby — Nikolas C.

I’m consistently impressed with Bear Canyon Dentistry for their courteous nature and their timeliness. I’ve yet to have a visit wherein my concerns were not addressed, nor did I need to wait an extended period for my appointment. The staff and Dr Leong have always been friendly and provided the care I expect.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always first rate care and service. Dr. and st... — Steve M.

Always first rate care and service. Dr. and staff are wonderful.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and professional prophylaxis - i am ha... — Tim H.

thorough and professional prophylaxis - i am happy with bear canyon dentistry.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — June H.

Dr. Leong is always caring and careful to explain everything. Sandy, dental hygienist, is detailed in cleaning my teeth and explaining what I can do to maintain my dental health. Have recommended this dental office to several friends and they have also been pleased with the service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Delores H.

I truly was impressed with the dedicated attention, communication & time taken to access my dental needs and the friendliness of the whole staff.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I truly enjoyed seeing everyone ther... — Py S.

As always, I truly enjoyed seeing everyone ther. Dr. Timothy is the best Dentist in Tucson. Don’t agree, ask him some questions...he is like a dictionary. Very down to earth man and tells you the truth.. even if you don’t want to hear it. Trust me, you will feel like you belong there.. such a nice guy. Plus, the girls there.. they are very nice too. You won’t be disappointed!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and his staff are fantastic — Steffanie O.

Dr. Leong and his staff are fantastic

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & high quality service. — Kent J.

Love the staff & high quality service.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Marcia M.

I was very happy with my total experience at Bear Canyon Dentistry. Everything about it was a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Dr. Leong for taking the time to see me... — John M.

I thank Dr. Leong for taking the time to see me and i look forward to my next visit. Thank you Kim for you're kindness, i appreciate it.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat dentist I’ve ever been to see. Pain fr... — Susan S.

The beat dentist I’ve ever been to see. Pain free but thorough. Fully engaged in making my mouth healthy and protecting my gums, enamel and using crowns only where needed. PS I’m a huge chicken!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic Sandy went above an... — Yvonne M.

My experience was fantastic Sandy went above and beyond my expectations

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to bear canyon dentistry for ab... — Leah M.

I’ve been going to bear canyon dentistry for about 6 years now and have always had nothing but good to say! The staff is wonderful and they make you feel like family always! This is a dental office that you can trust and know you won’t be taken advantage of.

Jan 24, 2018