StarStarStarStarStar Nik Crosby — Nikolas C.

I’m consistently impressed with Bear Canyon Dentistry for their courteous nature and their timeliness. I’ve yet to have a visit wherein my concerns were not addressed, nor did I need to wait an extended period for my appointment. The staff and Dr Leong have always been friendly and provided the care I expect.

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always first rate care and service. Dr. and st... — Steve M.

Always first rate care and service. Dr. and staff are wonderful.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar thorough and professional prophylaxis - i am ha... — Tim H.

thorough and professional prophylaxis - i am happy with bear canyon dentistry.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience — June H.

Dr. Leong is always caring and careful to explain everything. Sandy, dental hygienist, is detailed in cleaning my teeth and explaining what I can do to maintain my dental health. Have recommended this dental office to several friends and they have also been pleased with the service.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience — Delores H.

I truly was impressed with the dedicated attention, communication & time taken to access my dental needs and the friendliness of the whole staff.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I truly enjoyed seeing everyone ther... — Py S.

As always, I truly enjoyed seeing everyone ther. Dr. Timothy is the best Dentist in Tucson. Don’t agree, ask him some questions...he is like a dictionary. Very down to earth man and tells you the truth.. even if you don’t want to hear it. Trust me, you will feel like you belong there.. such a nice guy. Plus, the girls there.. they are very nice too. You won’t be disappointed!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and his staff are fantastic — Steffanie O.

Dr. Leong and his staff are fantastic

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff & high quality service. — Kent J.

Love the staff & high quality service.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience — Marcia M.

I was very happy with my total experience at Bear Canyon Dentistry. Everything about it was a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Feb 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I thank Dr. Leong for taking the time to see me... — John M.

I thank Dr. Leong for taking the time to see me and i look forward to my next visit. Thank you Kim for you're kindness, i appreciate it.

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The beat dentist I’ve ever been to see. Pain fr... — Susan S.

The beat dentist I’ve ever been to see. Pain free but thorough. Fully engaged in making my mouth healthy and protecting my gums, enamel and using crowns only where needed. PS I’m a huge chicken!!

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was fantastic Sandy went above an... — Yvonne M.

My experience was fantastic Sandy went above and beyond my expectations

Jan 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been going to bear canyon dentistry for ab... — Leah M.

I’ve been going to bear canyon dentistry for about 6 years now and have always had nothing but good to say! The staff is wonderful and they make you feel like family always! This is a dental office that you can trust and know you won’t be taken advantage of.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Dr Leongs' for over 20 ... — Christine S.

I have been a client of Dr Leongs' for over 20 years. Over the years Dr Leong and his staff have provided excellent care of my teeth. Additionally, their service is the best I have come across in all my years of dealing with dentists. I highly recommend Dr Leong if you are looking for a dentist!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Kim G.

The office staff is very friendly and Sandy did a very thorough job cleaning my teeth. She explained everything on what she was doing and why.

Jan 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service, non-descriptive billing — Suzanne W.

Services of dental care are very professional and sensitive to the patients needs, there is a serious problem with billing in a lack of clarity of what the charges are for what services, and charging for amounts greater than the actual difference between charges and expected insurance payments!

Jan 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the Best — Tommy P.

Bear Canyon Dentistry has always been there for me with a super friendly staff and extremely professional environment. Whether it be a regular dental cleaning or getting a tooth pulled, they've always kept it quick, easy, and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a serious dentistry that cares about your time and health.

Jan 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dental Care in Tucson — Eddy P.

I travel past approx. 50 other dental offices because Bear Canyon Dentistry is the best. Routine exams and and cleanings are very professional and Dr. Leong is the most skillful dentist I have ever had work on my teeth. I highly recommend him.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time! I almost fell asleep in the c... — Henry H.

Had a great time! I almost fell asleep in the chair!

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Patient — Linda L.

I am a very happy patient. New to the area I researched dentists online. I choose another dentist but because of cost and other reasons decided to stop by Bear Canyon Dentistry. Very nice folks from the time I walked in. I was given options and chose their in office plan. Got in the next day. Everyone was very kind, explained each procedure and made me feel very comfortable.

Dec 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and facility. Efficient and on... — James H.

Wonderful staff and facility. Efficient and on time appointments. Great service. Would recommend to family and friends.

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I chose Bear Canyon after checking it out on-li... — Robbie R.

I chose Bear Canyon after checking it out on-line.

Nov 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bear Canyon Dentistry - Superior Service — David V.

We having been using Bear Canyon for the past 14 years and are extremely happy with the work Dr. Leong and the staff have provided. They are very friendly and personable; doing a lot to make sure the visit goes very well. Attention to detail and getting it correct the first time are a priority. Bear Canyon Dentistry strives for perfection.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and better staff. — Chyrll M.

Everyone there really work to make you feel special from the moment you walk in the door. They make you confortable and know the best care for you. Very helpful advise to keep your mouth healthy. All my visits have been have great. Had two crowns done in one day. He builds right in the office. I am so happy with dentist , I'm always recommending him to friends and colleagues.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding care across the board — Robert J.

Outstanding care across the board

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bear Canyon Dentistry! Give them a try :) — Susan N.

I love Bear Canyon Dentistry. I moved from the other side of town (NW) where I had a well-established rapport with a great dentist for many years and was nervous about finding a new one. I actually kept making the long trek back across town for a couple of years until I brought myself to trying a couple of dentists closer to me. After a few mediocre encounters with others, I finally found Dr. Leong and his wonderful staff just around the corner from me (NE side) at Bear Canyon Dentistry! I love my dental hygienist, Wendy. She's very personable and has great stories to share; as well as being interested in her patients' lives. I see her every 6 months for routine cleaning and an exam by the Doctor. The front desk office staff is wonderful, too! From the time you come in the door you are treated friendly and warm and never cold and impersonable... like you're a number. They call you to the back with a smile on their faces. The chairs are comfy and the hot air balloons on the ceiling of the room I always get treated in are very relaxing to look at. If I have ever been apprehensive or had a question during an exam or cleaning, all I had to do is put my hand up to ask or make a comment... and they stop immediately. They would never put you through anything painful or unpleasant. They want you to be comfortable. They explain what they are doing. And instead of a lecture on how you SHOULD ALWAYS floss your teeth, they give you really good reasons, explaining how it impacts your teeth and gums health and the longevity of keeping your own teeth. I really feel fortunate to have found such a wonderful new dentist for myself. I feel comfortable to invest the time to get to know him and his staff, without the worry he might not be around in a couple of years, because he says he has children to put through college, so he won't be retiring soon! ... And I'd have to start all over. I HIGHLY recommend Bear Canyon Dentistry!!!

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar i have always been highly satisfied with bear c... — Tim H.

i have always been highly satisfied with bear canyon dentistry, and continue to refer prospective patients to timothy's practice. tim hicks

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch care and service.  — Steve M.

Always top notch care and service.

Oct 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Very professional and e... — Diane N.

Great dental practice! Very professional and efficient.

Sep 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as usual. — Roland P.

Excellent service as usual.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience and friendly, knowledg... — Sandra T.

It was a good experience and friendly, knowledgeable people work there. I would recommend the practice.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and staff are superb.  — Lee Anne W.

Dr. Leong and staff are superb.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I looked at your web page, I was very impr... — Robbie R.

When I looked at your web page, I was very impressed. I felt like it was a caring & up-to-date facility. After my first visit I can truly say that the page was not only accurate in the entire atmosphere of the office but maybe conservative in its description.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and staff and very friendly!... — Michael A.

excellent dentist and staff and very friendly!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fred j. Cink US Navy (Retired)  — Fred C.

I was long overdue for dental care, and was absolutely AMAZED at how each and every aspect of my experience at Bear Canyon Dentistry was handled.... fast, easy, friendly, and efficiently! From finding them on an internet listing of Delta Dental providers, to my initial phone call to set up an appointment, to my first office visit. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the front desk staff, the email and text reminders of my appointment time, the care and concern of the hygienist, and the professionalism of the dentist. Bear Canyon will be my dental provider for as long as I stay in Tucson, and I would HIGHLY RECCOMMEND them to anyone and everyone.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Reminds me of a sm... — Georgia P.

Very efficient and friendly. Reminds me of a small town dental office, the kind they had back in the day when patients were treated like friends. A great atmosphere,not at all nerve wracking. Dr. is very good with many years of experience.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Couldn't be better. They care for my dental health more than I do!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, neatly organized, efficient run office... — Robert B.

A clean, neatly organized, efficient run office with a talented staff and a highly skilled dentist.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist office, but billing issues and sur... — Angelo B.

Good dentist office, but billing issues and surprise costs are unsettling. Overall the dental experience here is good, but I'd prefer to see better billing transparency and accuracy. For example, our insurance company has a negotiated rate for Fluoride treatments, but we've been getting over-charged on those treatments for a while. The office didn't correct this on their own -- I discovered it by looking at our EOBs and had to raise the issue myself (otherwise, I'm guessing this would have probably continued). Also, when things like the Fluoride treatment's prices are raised, they don't proactively tell you -- but you end up getting surprised with the higher rate when you're all done. It would be nice if they would let you know that the price has increased since your last visit so you can make an informed decision.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 6th month teeth cleaning — James W.

Just wanted to thank you guys for all the great customer service over the last few years. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and is always willing to answer all of my questions. Thank you

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hidden Fees — Dana A.

Great dental care! Staff is warm and friendly, Dr. Leong is excellent. My only issue with this visit is that a service was performed without discussing it with me first and I was charged separately for it. I thought it was part of the exam. Patients should be given a choice when extra non-vital services are performed.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bear Canyon Dental is the Best in Tucson — Eddy P.

My family have been served bybBear Canyon dental for over 17 years. We do not feel rushed at Bear canyon dental. Dr. Leong is a skillful dentist and very competent. Wendy is my hygienist and she is great and a typically joyful person.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time having my teeth cleaned! Looki... — Henry H.

Had a great time having my teeth cleaned! Looking forward to December!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skillful and compassionateThe care I received... — Rondi L.

Skillful and compassionate The care I received during an extended appointment for two crowns was both skillful and kind. Both Dr. Leong and his hygienist looked after my general well being, stopping to give me breaks and asking how I was doing. They were meticulous about the fit and function of the dental work. I'm grateful for their care.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyne C.

Dr. Leong is wonderful. Highly recommend. I, and my entire family, have been with Dr. Leong and his team for 20 years. Could not imagine going anywhere else. He is so thorough, and his hygienists are all great. Sandy is phenomenal.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, on time and friendly service! — Aric M.

Always great, on time and friendly service!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Nikolas C.

Dr. Leong and the staff at Bear Canyon Dentistry have always been a pleasure to work with. They have always been on time, professional and courteous.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — James S.

Dr. Leong is outstanding at resolving any dental problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine N.

I had a really pleasant experience, and will definitely be back! The staff was so kind and welcoming, made going to the dentist enjoyable for the first time ever!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care at each visit.  — Lee Anne W.

Superb care at each visit.

May 10, 2017