StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Tommyee J. Vanderpot — Tommyee V.

My family has been going to see Dr. Leong since 2004 and will continue to do so. Dr. Leong is the best as is Stephanie, his dental hygienist. They make each office visit as comfortable and pleasant for us. Also, very friendly and helpful office staff.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always receive excellent care at Bear Ca... — Christine S.

I have always receive excellent care at Bear Canyon Dentistry. My recent visit on Feb. 4, 2020 was no exception! Dr Leong and his staff are very knowledgeable and friendly.

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am a new patient to this dental clinic. The d... — Roberta W.

I am a new patient to this dental clinic. The dentist and his staff were genuinely concerned and engaged with my comfort, understanding, and care. I would tell any family member this is the place to be for their dental care.

Jan 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michael L.

I can't say enough about Dr. Leong and his staff. Nice, clean office with exceptionally nice people. They're always up to date with the latest technology. I would highly recommend!

Jan 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time during my semi-annual cleaning! — Henry H.

I had a great time during my semi-annual cleaning! My teeth were cavity-free and some comments were made to help improve taking care of my teeth by Stephanie my new dental assistant. It was a great New Year's gift! Keep up the good work!

Jan 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cost  — Mary H.

Wendy is a good hygienist. However because I do not have dental insurance I pay out of pocket for services. You charge $30 more for teeth cleaning than I pay at the periodontal office. I will probably get them all done there.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It would really help if the people who run the ... — Anne S.

It would really help if the people who run the office and make the appointments knew what they were doing and why. I made a wasted trip from Willcox for a visit that was unnecessary! because the office staff didn't understand what future appointments were needed.

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and his team are AMAZING!!  — Carrie G.

Dr. Leong and his team are AMAZING!! I have had a terrible fear of the Dentist since I was a child. His Hygienist, Wendy, listened to my fears and accommodated me in every way to make me comfortable. I can not be more thankful to them for taking my fear away.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Cleaning.NO PAIN at all.!st time ever — Victor B.

Great Dental Cleaning. NO PAIN at all.!st time ever!

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Leong for an amazing job you did o... — Anna W.

Thank you Dr Leong for an amazing job you did on my front tooth . One can’t even tell that it was repaired ! Thank you for amazing crowns you created for both my husband and myself! I recommend your talents to anyone. Anna Watson Bugge

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Trust  — Robert B.

Dr. Leong is the only dentist I trust my care to.

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  — Beleah S.

Great visit all around. Dr Leong and staff were all very friendly and professional.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST dental care in Tucson — Robert J.

As I have reported for 13 years that Dr Leong and staff have been caring for our dental needs====BEST dental care in Tucson Many thanks for all you do there at Bear Canyon Denistry

Oct 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist ever — Judy H.

The dental office is very clean. The Staff is absolutely amazing

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist with friendly staff.  — Lewis B.

Great dentist with friendly staff.

Sep 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A beautiful smile! — Carol R.

Very thorough checkup and cleaning. Dental technician followed my suggestion that we not talk during procedures, as it's impossible to talk with things in one's mouth!

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Scott S.

Great experience, actually always a great experience. The staff is friendly and always helpful!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Sarah C.

This office has always been incredibly accommodating and comfortable, with all the most current advancements available, and I've been a patient of Dr. Leong's for over 20 years now. The hygenists, Sandy and Wendy, have been consistently kind and skilled, and they have made my preschooler's first experiences completely positive. I highly recommend Bear Canyon Dentistry to anyone looking for an awesome dentist's office!

Aug 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an emergency in the fact that I had a pro... — Roland P.

I had an emergency in the fact that I had a problem with a tooth..

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, this was an excellent visit.  — Kenneth R.

As usual, this was an excellent visit. Though no one wants to have a filling replaced, this was as quick and painless as could be.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Molar removal — Henry H.

Feeling great both on Thursday after extraction, then again on Friday and today. Almost no pain around area so didn't need Ibuprophin. Sutures are dissolving okay. Dr. Rider called Thursday night as a followup. Great advice! I was sneezing from allergies so he suggested tactic that worked! Really appreciated the followup!

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar If you want the best then see Dr. Leong ... — Ron R.

If you want the best then see Dr. Leong You can't get better service anywhere, Dr. Leong and team truly are experts in dental health.

Jun 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service at Bear Canyon Den — James R.

Great service at Bear Canyon Dentistry

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly and professional office. — Tom C.

A friendly and professional office. I have had the best cleaning and dental services of any office I have been at. Thanks for the great service and fun enviroment.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carl P.

Now approaching 15 years with Dr Leong and his staff. Always excellent service from a congenial bunch of people.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Timothy Leong and his staff are pleasant — Charlene T.

Dr Timothy Leong and his staff are tremendously helpful in providing me dental services that will enable me to move on with my life and be able to smile again. Thank you.

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar pleasantly surprised — Theresa C.

Moving to a new state and then having to find new drs dentists etc etc... is never easy. My husband and i chose Dr Timothy Leong wholly from online reviews and the fact he was very close to where I live. That saying, those alone don't guarantee anything. How happy we were that after we had our first visit, we knew we had chosen well. From the pleasant staff , up to date equipment to Dr Leong himself, very patient, thorough and honest. We can now breath a sigh of relief that we dont have to look further.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Back again — Wendy B.

A great dental office, I highly recommend it.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Going....you are doing very well. — Gene G.

It's wonderful that your technology and your artistry provides satisfaction and Painless Dentistry!

Jun 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience as usual!! — Jonathan B.

Awesome experience as usual!!

May 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at bear Canyon dentistry was awesome ... — Michelle B.

Everyone at bear Canyon dentistry was awesome and very friendly.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and his team provide excellent servic... — Gregory S.

Dr. Leong and his team provide excellent service. I've only been in the area a little over a year and now I'm moving away. Bear Canyon Dentistry was able to juggle schedules to accommodate cleaning and scaling for both my wife and I as well as a crown for me in only 1 day. Not a temporary, the complete job. I hope I can find service that good at my next home.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This amazing staff, they make me feel like we a... — Deborah B.

This amazing staff, they make me feel like we are best friends. Crazy how 6 months can go by so fast. Yet, they act like we see each other every day. I feel like I know them and their families. I love how much they care and take care of my teeth. I'm confident in my smile now.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar prophylaxis was efficient. dental exam pointed ... — Tim H.

prophylaxis was efficient. dental exam pointed helpful treatment suggestions.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Honest, does great work and very nice, he and h... — Sally S.

Honest, does great work and very nice, he and his staff!

Apr 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super Dentist and staff. Been with them for 20 ... — Lee Anne W.

Super Dentist and staff. Been with them for 20 years. Would never switch.

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy is the world's greatest! — Thomas H.

Sandy is the world's greatest!

Apr 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  — Robert B.

Clean, comfortable waiting area. Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Long is quick,efficient and personable.

Apr 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & friendly staff — Lewis B.

There is no hard sell with Dr Leong at Bear Canyon Dentistry. The exam are thorough and tedious, but this is a plus with analyzing the entire oral realm of health. They're it's no hard sell tactics - just facts with several viable options for you (not the dentist) to choose from. They do great work and very gentle ...and mindful to JoJoe ther pain associated with dentistry. I would recommend Bear Canyon Dentistry to anyone in need of an excellent dentist.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great front office staff and dentist staff. I e... — Tamara W.

Great front office staff and dentist staff. I enjoyed my visit and I felt like my concerns were taken seriously and addressed. I especially appreciate that no one tried to sell me procedures I didn't need. This is our new family dentist.

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever visit to a dentist! — Jill C.

Best ever visit to a dentist!

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling Again — John M.

Thanks Bear Canyon Dentistry. Positive Results. HAPPY!

Feb 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist and the team. So happy with the... — Bruce A.

Love my Dentist and the team. So happy with the results of my visits.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always send friendly online reminders. — Georgia P.

Always send friendly online reminders.

Feb 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always so friendly. — Hector R.

Everyone at the office is always so friendly.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cheryl N.

Our family has been going to Dr. Leong for almost 20 years and have always been treated well.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very fine visit, friendly, competent staff. — Sandra T.

Very fine visit, friendly, competent staff.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic. — Lauren L.

The staff was incredibly loving and compassionate. They cared that I was in pain, showed sympathy and were very good at their jobs. I was impressed by their demeanor and work ethic.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Timothy Leong is a perfectionist, as shown ... — Rebecca R.

Dr. Timothy Leong is a perfectionist, as shown by the professionalism of his staff and by his own precision in the work of his hands.

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice! — Carla D.

Have been a patient for over 20 years as was my husband. Have had excellent service each and every time.

Dec 7, 2018