StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience and friendly, knowledg... — Sandra T.

It was a good experience and friendly, knowledgeable people work there. I would recommend the practice.

Sep 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leong and staff are superb.  — Lee Anne W.

Dr. Leong and staff are superb.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar When I looked at your web page, I was very impr... — Robbie R.

When I looked at your web page, I was very impressed. I felt like it was a caring & up-to-date facility. After my first visit I can truly say that the page was not only accurate in the entire atmosphere of the office but maybe conservative in its description.

Aug 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar excellent dentist and staff and very friendly!... — Michael A.

excellent dentist and staff and very friendly!

Aug 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fred j. Cink US Navy (Retired)  — Fred C.

I was long overdue for dental care, and was absolutely AMAZED at how each and every aspect of my experience at Bear Canyon Dentistry was handled.... fast, easy, friendly, and efficiently! From finding them on an internet listing of Delta Dental providers, to my initial phone call to set up an appointment, to my first office visit. I was extremely impressed with the efficiency of the front desk staff, the email and text reminders of my appointment time, the care and concern of the hygienist, and the professionalism of the dentist. Bear Canyon will be my dental provider for as long as I stay in Tucson, and I would HIGHLY RECCOMMEND them to anyone and everyone.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Reminds me of a sm... — Georgia P.

Very efficient and friendly. Reminds me of a small town dental office, the kind they had back in the day when patients were treated like friends. A great atmosphere,not at all nerve wracking. Dr. is very good with many years of experience.

Jul 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Couldn't be better. They care for my dental health more than I do!

Jul 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A clean, neatly organized, efficient run office... — Robert B.

A clean, neatly organized, efficient run office with a talented staff and a highly skilled dentist.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dentist office, but billing issues and sur... — Angelo B.

Good dentist office, but billing issues and surprise costs are unsettling. Overall the dental experience here is good, but I'd prefer to see better billing transparency and accuracy. For example, our insurance company has a negotiated rate for Fluoride treatments, but we've been getting over-charged on those treatments for a while. The office didn't correct this on their own -- I discovered it by looking at our EOBs and had to raise the issue myself (otherwise, I'm guessing this would have probably continued). Also, when things like the Fluoride treatment's prices are raised, they don't proactively tell you -- but you end up getting surprised with the higher rate when you're all done. It would be nice if they would let you know that the price has increased since your last visit so you can make an informed decision.

Jul 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My 6th month teeth cleaning — James W.

Just wanted to thank you guys for all the great customer service over the last few years. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and is always willing to answer all of my questions. Thank you

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hidden Fees — Dana A.

Great dental care! Staff is warm and friendly, Dr. Leong is excellent. My only issue with this visit is that a service was performed without discussing it with me first and I was charged separately for it. I thought it was part of the exam. Patients should be given a choice when extra non-vital services are performed.

Jun 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bear Canyon Dental is the Best in Tucson — Eddy P.

My family have been served bybBear Canyon dental for over 17 years. We do not feel rushed at Bear canyon dental. Dr. Leong is a skillful dentist and very competent. Wendy is my hygienist and she is great and a typically joyful person.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great time having my teeth cleaned! Looki... — Henry H.

Had a great time having my teeth cleaned! Looking forward to December!

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Skillful and compassionateThe care I received... — Rondi L.

Skillful and compassionate The care I received during an extended appointment for two crowns was both skillful and kind. Both Dr. Leong and his hygienist looked after my general well being, stopping to give me breaks and asking how I was doing. They were meticulous about the fit and function of the dental work. I'm grateful for their care.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Evelyne C.

Dr. Leong is wonderful. Highly recommend. I, and my entire family, have been with Dr. Leong and his team for 20 years. Could not imagine going anywhere else. He is so thorough, and his hygienists are all great. Sandy is phenomenal.

May 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great, on time and friendly service! — Aric M.

Always great, on time and friendly service!

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice — Nikolas C.

Dr. Leong and the staff at Bear Canyon Dentistry have always been a pleasure to work with. They have always been on time, professional and courteous.

May 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — James S.

Dr. Leong is outstanding at resolving any dental problems.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Katherine N.

I had a really pleasant experience, and will definitely be back! The staff was so kind and welcoming, made going to the dentist enjoyable for the first time ever!

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Superb care at each visit.  — Lee Anne W.

Superb care at each visit.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with your Dentist office and personn... — Penny A.

Very happy with your Dentist office and personnel

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell H.

Dr. Leong pinched my lip while injecting pain killer. This had never happened before.

May 5, 2017