StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appointment  — Walter K.

Very happy with my appointment

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Leslie M.

As usual you guys are awesome! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone!

Sep 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is a great hygienist!  — Hilary S.

Heidi is a great hygienist!

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my hygienist this time in particular! — Deborah L.

Loved my hygienist this time in particular!

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Sandy Keil — Sandy K.

Always far exceeds my expectations

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service — Michael C.

I always get high quality dental care.

Aug 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough cleaning I have gotten. My hygie... — Jack M.

Most thorough cleaning I have gotten. My hygienist was so knowledgable. Office was clean, professional and timely!

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional and thor... — Caren B.

The office staff was very professional and thorough. I am very happy with my dental cleaning and exam that was done.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is a caring and skilled hygienist.  — Lori F.

Ellen is a caring and skilled hygienist. Highly recommend.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience with this offic... — Aurora P.

I always have a good experience with this office. Thank you.

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentists, great staff! — Debra B.

Great dentists, great staff!

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The women were fantastic, professional and frie... — Rose M.

The women were fantastic, professional and friendly!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Teeth is a wonderful dental office! Our ... — Shayna M.

Beach Teeth is a wonderful dental office! Our entire family is seen by Drs. Norris and Ozer and we value their professionalism and knowledge. We actually look forward to attending our dental appointments!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are always warm and welco... — Vanessa R.

The staff and doctors are always warm and welcoming. They put you at ease as soon as you arrive.

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robyn S.

Love Dr. Norris and the entire staff at Beach Teeth! So friendly, helpful, accommodating and my teeth have never looked better!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency crown replacement — Emmett F.

I had to have a crown replacement before leaving the country for 2 weeks. Dr. Ozer found a time that was very convenient for me and used their outstanding technology to manufacture a crown and install it all in one short appointment. Great service and great technology!!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office, thanks!  — Dirk D.

Love your office, thanks!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an issue which dealt with some minor dama... — Gerald M.

I had an issue which dealt with some minor damage to my implants. Beach teeth was able to get me into see Dr. Steven Ozer immediately and was able to help me. It has been since my last implant appointment and their accommodation really helped and I thanked Dr Ozer and Vanessa.

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Heli A.

For many years I was a patient of Dr.Anne Norris Ozer and I was treated with kindness, knowledge and understanding of my problems .Her staff is also very efficient on the different jobs in the office .Thank you very much Dr Anne .

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled and caring dentists and staff for South... — Glenn B.

Skilled and caring dentists and staff for South Bay residents.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff could not have been friendlier and mo... — Derick J.

The staff could not have been friendlier and more professional. I was impressed from the front desk remembering me and calling me by name. They also went out of their way to work with my schedule and help me with my insurance questions. My Hygienist was gentle, friendly, highly skilled, and was great at making me feel comfortable and educating me as she went along. Dr. Steven Ozer was very friendly as well, seemed to genuinely care, and above all gave high quality and honest care.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle S.

It always is a pleasure coming to your office..I feel I'm getting the best care.... Letting me know a way to floss my back teeth will help..

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people .. cool vibe. I feel like I'm at th... — Richard K.

Nice people .. cool vibe. I feel like I'm at the beach, not a dentist office..

Apr 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We LOVE Dr. Niki!!!! She is the best! The o... — Evans R.

We LOVE Dr. Niki!!!! She is the best! The office team is so sweet with my dad!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ozer and Dr. Norris have taken excellent ca... — Colin O.

Dr. Ozer and Dr. Norris have taken excellent care of me for several years. There experienced group of staff member makes a visit to the dentist worry free. I recommend Beach Teeth to anyone looking for excellence oral care and committed dentists!

Apr 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! Friendly staff and overall excell... — Elise D.

Great office! Friendly staff and overall excellent experience

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love Heidi at Beach Teeth — Kelli S.

I look forward to my visit with Heidi every 6 months. She is so kind and skilled and I leave feeling so fresh and clean 😁

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Teeth is the best from the moment you wal... — Ron B.

Beach Teeth is the best from the moment you walk in the door until you walk out the door. Warm, friendly environment and people. And, of course the dental care is second to none.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking such good care of me. Chri... — Lisa S.

Thank you for taking such good care of me. Chris cleaned my teeth with patience and skill and Dr. Steven Ozer checked me over, answered my questions honestly and neither tried too sell me on extra services I didn't need.

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care as usual. That is why I return — Barry T.

Excellent care as usual. That is why I return

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Meagan was wonderful. And of course Dr. Ozer an... — Gary F.

Meagan was wonderful. And of course Dr. Ozer and the front desk too.

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Consistent quality care — Kyle S.

Every appointment is well organized and efficient. Care is personal and well done. My teeth thank you.

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Leslie M.

These are the best dentist I've ever had! I am sure glad I found them! And I use a lot of dentistry!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Almost no wait time. Very professional and cour... — James T.

Almost no wait time. Very professional and courteous service. The hygienist is very good and pleasant.

Feb 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar So grateful to this office! — Melissa H.

I called in a panic Monday morning as my front veneer had come off during the weekend. Despite the fact that I did not have an appointment and I had never been seen in the office before, they got me in immediately. The staff and Dr. Steven Ozer were so kind and efficient. They were wonderful!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recently switched dentists and just had my se... — Stuart M.

I recently switched dentists and just had my second appointment with Dr. Ozer at Beach Teeth. The experiences have been flawless -- clean office, great location, easy parking, nice staff, a comprehensive cleaning, thoughtful comments from Dr. Ozer. I recommend the practice to anyone looking for a great dentist in Manhattan Beach

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness meets professionalism — Lauri R.

Dr. Ozer and his team at Beach Teeth are both genuinely kind and consummate professionals. You couldn't ask for a better combination in health care. I appreciate their sense of humor, caring attitude and willingness to explain problems and procedures. When I had an issue with my tooth, they got me in right away and when I had questions afterwards, Doctor Ozer called me even though he was out of town at a conference. I recommend Beach Teeth wholeheartedly. They are the best!

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice with Amazing Staff — John W.

Beach Teeth is amazing! Outstanding staff from the moment that you walk in the door. Christine and Jessica, manning the front desk, are fantastic. Friendly, professional and fun. I had to have one molar fixed and a crown made for another one that cracked in half on a recent vacation. The experience at Beach Teeth could not have been better. Dr. Anne Norris Ozer and her assistants, Evelyn & Maria, were amazing. They explained everything that they were doing and really included me in the entire process. Having a crown made onsite at the office was really incredible. No need for temporary caps and followup appointments. I can't say enough about the professionalism and the outstanding team at Beach Teeth.

Jan 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t improve on perfection! — Steve A.

Can’t improve on perfection!

Jan 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard C.

I find Beach Teeth to be exceptionally responsive to my needs; general dental needs, functional and cosmetic tooth repairs, night guards, etc. Steve Ozer and his staff are very professional and competent. And, the office is very pleasant, too!

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience at Beech Teeth. Very comfo... — Rocco C.

Excellent experience at Beech Teeth. Very comfortable and very thorough. Everybody is super friendly and communicative during the entire experience. Thanks!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Love Ellen! — Sandy S.

Great visit as always. Love Ellen!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service throughout entire visit. — James A.

Good service throughout entire visit.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Nikki. She is the best... — Promila S.

I am very happy with Dr. Nikki. She is the best.office atmosphere is great. Everybody is very nice. Promila

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit.  — Joseph S.

I enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was friendly, informative and efficient. Excellent service. Thanks Joe

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Manhattan Beach — Glenn B.

As usual, everyone at Beach Teeth was wonderful. Heidi is the best hygienist in town, and Drs. Ozer and Norris are great.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first-time visit! — Dave S.

Fantastic first-time visit! I didn't have a local dentist and busted a filling late on a Friday night. I figured it would be at least a week before I found someone available. Through a friend's referral, I called Beach Teeth and had an appointment for the next morning. The offices are amazing. The staff is transparent about what they're doing. I didn't have a dentist, but now I certainly do. Would refer them to anyone else looking.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Very pleasing experience.  — Vanessa R.

Great team. Very pleasing experience.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle S.

Your office makes going to the dentist enjoyable...I love getting my teeth cleaned..

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and professional team. On ti... — Firooz P.

Excellent, caring and professional team. On time!

Oct 17, 2018