StarStarStarStarStar Great visit as always. Love Ellen! — Sandy S.

Great visit as always. Love Ellen!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good service throughout entire visit. — James A.

Good service throughout entire visit.

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Nikki. She is the best... — Promila S.

I am very happy with Dr. Nikki. She is the best.office atmosphere is great. Everybody is very nice. Promila

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my first visit.  — Joseph S.

I enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was friendly, informative and efficient. Excellent service. Thanks Joe

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentists in Manhattan Beach — Glenn B.

As usual, everyone at Beach Teeth was wonderful. Heidi is the best hygienist in town, and Drs. Ozer and Norris are great.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic first-time visit! — Dave S.

Fantastic first-time visit! I didn't have a local dentist and busted a filling late on a Friday night. I figured it would be at least a week before I found someone available. Through a friend's referral, I called Beach Teeth and had an appointment for the next morning. The offices are amazing. The staff is transparent about what they're doing. I didn't have a dentist, but now I certainly do. Would refer them to anyone else looking.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Very pleasing experience.  — Vanessa R.

Great team. Very pleasing experience.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gayle S.

Your office makes going to the dentist enjoyable...I love getting my teeth cleaned..

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, caring and professional team. On ti... — Firooz P.

Excellent, caring and professional team. On time!

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Niki  — Evans R.

Love Dr. Niki! Her compassion iso lay surpassed by her knowledge and dental acumen.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in the South Bay! — Paul S.

Hygienist Chris is always awesome! Thorough, gentle, and friendly. Makes the visit completely painless and quick. Both Drs, have great bedside manner and front desk staff are always smiling and helpful. My wife and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Oct 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Visit — Elizabeth K.

Nice website. May want to add good reviews.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits here- great energy & s... — Shadeh T.

I always enjoy my visits here- great energy & service, smiling staff and awesome doctors.

Sep 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Really great and east experience!  — Gerald A.

Really great and east experience!

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Clean — Naureen F.

I just had my bi-annual appointment and it was great! Professional staff. I have my million dollar smile.

Aug 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Saw me at appointed time. Friendly, professiona... — James S.

Saw me at appointed time. Friendly, professional, explained procedure for cleaning, xrays and crown. I have a follow up appointed to repair a cavity. I will be going back for my 6 months check up to maintain my teeth. Fees are competitive

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Qualified, personable staff and minimal waiting — Robin P.

I received a thorough exam and cleaning that left my teeth looking much better than before. Minimal waiting. Dr. Ozer was personable and professional.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Environment  — Eileen A.

I've only been a patient for 2 years, but I love the decor and the staff and Dr. Steven very much.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you all for my first welcome visit. From ... — Valerie K.

Thank you all for my first welcome visit. From start to finish I was helped with a crown that had fallen off by another Dental Office. I will complete my needed services and will continue with my 6 months check up. I recommend this office.

Aug 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly sincere professional service  — Jeff B.

Friendly sincere professional service

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best teeth cleaning experience ever — Anne K.

Best teeth cleaning experience ever

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dental office!Hygienist was great. ... — Merrianne Y.

Love this dental office! Hygienist was great. Best my teeth have ever been cleaned. Office staff is friendly and easy to do business with.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne W.

Always a good experience at Beach Teeth. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The folks who work here are always so nice and ... — Gary C.

The folks who work here are always so nice and excellent at their job! I never leave with pain or regret, only with a great smile. Thank you.

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I reluctantly agreed to having my teeth bleache... — William H.

I reluctantly agreed to having my teeth bleached by Dr. Norris as an unwanted graduation present from my mother, but I couldn't be happier with how easy it was and how immediate and noticeable the results are. Thank You Very Much! Willy

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar love this office. They are always on time and g... — Taylor F.

love this office. They are always on time and greet with a smile. They treat everyone with respect.

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best dental hygienist in the South B... — Henry M.

I have the best dental hygienist in the South Bay courtesy of the Ozer's dental practice.

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Nancy K.

I really am glad I changed dentists and am very happy with everyone who works at Beach Teeth.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are ALWAYS FABULOUS! I could not ask ... — Donna M.

You guys are ALWAYS FABULOUS! I could not ask for a better dentist!

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist office ever! I love this place!... — Thomas N.

Best Dentist office ever! I love this place!

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Just a routine cleaning but treated like a cele... — Paul R.

Just a routine cleaning but treated like a celebrity. Great job on the cleaning and even complimented me on my marginal diligence flossing (I'm trying). Super comfortable and always clean.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just love Beach Teeth and everyone associated... — Michael M.

I just love Beach Teeth and everyone associated with their office.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jane K.

i was very impressed by my hygienist that cleaned my teeth this time. She was thorough, informative and kind. I am sorry I don't remember her name but I would like to have her again if you can check.

May 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love beach teeth! They feel like family.  — Rebecca D.

Love beach teeth! They feel like family.

Apr 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going into Beach Teeth! — Nicole D.

I love going into Beach Teeth!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! .. — Caren S.

Great Dental Office! Everyone at Beach Teeth is professional, personable and well-trained! I would highly recommend to my closest friends!

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Rose was great! Rose was probably the best hygi... — Richard E.

Rose was great! Rose was probably the best hygienist I've had. She checked in several to make sure I was doing well and explained everything to me. She was super pleasant and my visit was pain free. Thanks!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found my visit at Beach Teeth very easy and c... — Larelle R.

I found my visit at Beach Teeth very easy and comfortable.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love Beech Teeth! Always professional and carin... — Lauren Mackenzie C.

Love Beech Teeth! Always professional and caring.

Apr 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Suffered a broken cap on #7 and was convinced I... — Christopher Y.

Suffered a broken cap on #7 and was convinced I was in for an afternoon of needles, novocaine and drilling. Dr. Ozer sized up the situation quickly and, after carefully explaining how the break likely occurred, worked his magic and had me walking out of the office in 45 minutes with my smile as good as new.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the great service and treatment. ... — Karen H.

Thank you for the great service and treatment. Always a pleasure! You take excellent care of my family!

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I... — Gloria G.

Ellen did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. I absolutely love her! (and my next appointment is with her). Although, certainly every hygienist who has cleaned my teeth has been very good.

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. Very friendly people h... — Dorene R.

Great service and staff. Very friendly people here and always a great experience!

Mar 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Teeth~Absolute professionals!  — Juliette H.

My experience at Beach Teeth was top-notch. Having already been a patient of several dentists in the south bay over the last 25 years, I've finally found the dentist for me. Looking forward to seeing you soon. Thank you truly, Juliette

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Alison P.

Efficient and positive office. Caring and knowledgeable staff. Perfect combo for an amazing dental experience. Thank you!

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Karen S.

I called Dr Anne Ozer with an emergency and Dr. Ozer and her staff could not have been more helpful in seeing me immediately. Thank you so much Beach Teeth. You are greatly appreciated.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Time Flies! — John K.

Five years since I last saw Chris Johnson for a teeth cleaning, she picked up the conversation in mid-sentence as if I had seen her at my last appointment three months ago. Great way to start a day!

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have to wait even a minute! The sta... — Firooz P.

I did not have to wait even a minute! The staff was courteous and genuinely pleasant.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional,the staff are the frie... — Lee B.

Always very professional,the staff are the friendliest even though it’s a dentist office it’s still a good experience, being it’s dental it can’t be a great experience.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great visit. easy. quick painless. love the ... — Laura M.

great visit. easy. quick painless. love the office. love the staff.

Feb 27, 2018