StarStarStarStarStar The best dental hygiene staff  — Christina S.

I’ve always had the best dental hygiene appointments at Beach Teeth! The staff is always very professional and polite.

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A new patient after my old dds retired and I am... — Margret K.

A new patient after my old dds retired and I am very happy with my new choice

Sep 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. Everyone in the clin... — Roanne S.

Great service, as always. Everyone in the clinic is very professional, friendly and welcoming - from the front desk to assistants to the Drs. Dr Steven Ozer is very thorough and explains everything.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience--even during COVID.  — Brian P.

Great experience--even during COVID.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received at this dental office wa... — Julie J.

The service I received at this dental office was outstanding as usual. I felt 100% safe with all the Covid safety protocols in place

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and personable staff.  — Jordan H.

Excellent service and personable staff.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dentists — Firooz P.

Excellent staff and dentists

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is an amazing hygienist. Very knowledgeab... — Hilary S.

Heidi is an amazing hygienist. Very knowledgeable and careful!

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, beautiful and Technologially Advanced — Judi B.

Clean, beautiful and Technologically Advanced

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laurie P.

Love Drs Steve Ozer and Anne Norris Ozer. This was my first visit back during Covid and i felt very comfortable and safe. They took all precautions to ensure that. All the hygienists are very caring and gentle. The office staff are very accommodating and friendly. completely state of the art office. Highly recommend.

Aug 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, great office, friendly staff and... — Jonathan L.

Great service, great office, friendly staff and on time!

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Beach Teeth — Vanessa R.

I love Heidi. She is personable and thorough. She is great!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling very thankful for my teeth cleaning! I... — Sally A.

Feeling very thankful for my teeth cleaning! I needed it! I felt safe and they hygienist did an excellent job. Thank you Beach Teeth!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is TERRIFIC! — Laurie G.

I was nervous about coming in with the covid crisis still ongoing. However, my concerns were allayed when I saw the precautions being taken. Ellen was extremely professional and thorough. I had forgotten to pre-medicate for my hip replacement and she calmly went and retrieved some amoxicillin for me. As a bona fide dental 'chicken', I can honestly say that this visit was not a problem for me at all.

Aug 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great hygienist but never knew her name... — Nancy K.

I had a great hygienist but never knew her name. As usual, Anne and Evelyn are also consistently wonderful and very helpful. I know that the office is kept cold because of air conditioning in light of the virus situation, but I never would have been able to sit through the cleaning if the hygienist hadn't gotten someone's jacket to put over me, and even then I had to struggle to stay in the chair. I think you should warn people about the temperature and let them make their minds up about how to dress for their appts. It was a bright, sunny day and I had a Nike warm up jacket on with long pants it wasn't enough.

Aug 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect cleaning. Friendly staff made the trip... — Richard S.

Perfect cleaning. Friendly staff made the trip enjoyable.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne Norris Ozer, Trustworthy and Experienced — Kathryn B.

Usually, I am not very trusting of dentists. However I am quite comfortable with Dr. Anne Norris that she has the experience to offer the best solutions for problems and takes a genuine interest in giving her patients the very best care for their teeth.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience with Beach Teeth for... — Rhonda M.

Had a wonderful experience with Beach Teeth for my annual check up and 6 month clean. They took every precaution to keep their patients safe and protected from Covid. Thank you!

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experiences like coming to Beach Teeth sh... — Michael P.

Great experiences like coming to Beach Teeth should happen more than just twice a year! Staff is always friendly, professional and extremely talented. Thank you for the outstanding service you provide!

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Beach Teeth. Steve,... — Ron B.

Always a pleasure to visit Beach Teeth. Steve, Anne, Heidi and staff are the best.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe and clean environment. Professional staff.... — Martha O.

Safe and clean environment. Professional staff.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Safe during Covid — Lori F.

Ellen was super conscientious and the whole office felt safe due to their Covid precautions. Thank you!

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I find Beach Teeth to be one of the finest dent... — George K.

I find Beach Teeth to be one of the finest dental facilities in LA and .of course, in Manhattan Beach. The practice is always updated and strives for the newest processes. It is also a pleasant environment with a staff that excels in pleasing everyone. It makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always 5 stars since 1995 — Dennis M.

Always 5 stars since 1995

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice In The South Bay. — Arnold P.

Dr. Steven Ozer is an outstanding dentist. He is never rushed and takes time to explain all procedures and options. Dr. Ozer listens patiently and answers every question fully. This dental practice utilizes state of the art equipment and is at the cutting edge of technology and innovation. The practice is supported by an excellent office team that is extremely polite and service-oriented and will work on accommodating your schedule. I have never had to wait more than 10 minutes. Highly recommended for the most basic to the complicated dental care and issues.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Sandy K.

Ellen always far exceeds my expectations

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Louise F.

Terrific first visit! So professional Staff at reception is great too

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Beachteeth! — Thomas N.

Best dental office I’ve ever been to. Location is great! Parking is easy. All the employees are super friendly and helpful. Best Dentists around. I recommend to everyone.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Beach Teeth process for on-line works well ... — Joseph S.

The Beach Teeth process for on-line works well and is easy to use.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to the office. Felt completely comf... — Sherry C.

First visit to the office. Felt completely comfortable with procedures in place due to Covid 19.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, competent, health-conscious. — Jane B.

Friendly, competent, health-conscious.

Jun 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was canceled due to Covid 19. — Terry G.

My cleaning was canceled due to Covid 19.

May 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Beach Teeth... — Robyn R.

I always have a great experience at Beach Teeth!! The front desk girls are so good and so friendly and the hygienists are very good and inform me of ways to improve my at home cleaning process. And Ozers are amazing, they treat our whole family and took care of my daughter who had some special and unique dental work to perform. We love Beach Teeth!!

May 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Christine at the front desk is fantastic!  — Carol F.

Christine at the front desk is fantastic!

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office! — Caren S.

Beach Teeth is a great dental office! Ellen is an outstanding dental hygienist!! I recommend Beach Teeth highly!

May 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carol A.

I do not have any suggestions. There is nothing that needs to change. You all are the best!

Apr 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the response, availability and care wa... — Michael M.

As usual the response, availability and care was exceptional and enjoyable. The staff involved always are enjoyable to interact with and they make my visits something to look forward to. Even though my mouth may be slightly uncomfortable, my interaction with those involved is always good.

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel at home with you two. Thank you ... — Sam B.

I always feel at home with you two. Thank you for taking care of me👌

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment began on time. Dr. Ozer was friendl... — Anthony U.

Appointment began on time. Dr. Ozer was friendly, professional, and efficient. As far as I can tell, filling repair went off perfectly.

Mar 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience, Start to Finish — Kim L.

Great experience! Fantastic hygienist and no waiting once I arrived for my appointment. And, No one tried to sell me a bunch of products or unnecessary services I didn’t want or need! A refreshing professional experience at every level. I’ll definitely be going back next time I need a cleaning. Kudos to them for doing it right.

Feb 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Rose and all Doctors are great! Professional an... — Ryan S.

Rose and all Doctors are great! Professional and personal, perfect touch

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service felt really comfortable ,the best... — Richard B.

Great service felt really comfortable ,the best dental office everything first class.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar You had me at numbing gel! Can’t believe I was... — Deborah L.

You had me at numbing gel! Can’t believe I was never offered this before! Life changing. And Netflix... what could be a better way to spend 45 mins of getting my teeth cleaned . I’m a fan

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Athena E.

I came in to get my teeth whitened and the staff was great in taking care of me and letting me know what was going to be happening.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Painless treatment and excellent service — Francis M.

Painless treatment and excellent service

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Beach Teeth and it c... — James G.

This was my first visit to Beach Teeth and it couldn't have been better. Professional but friendly staff, modern and clean office, fantastic location and excellent care. I put off switching from my old dentist partly out of loyalty but also worrying about the hassle of transferring records and xrays. The staff at Beach Teeth have made it seamless. Highly recommended!

Feb 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such personable and competent hygienists and of... — Louise S.

Such personable and competent hygienists and office staff! I love the fleece blanket to keep me feeling cozy. Maybe I need more neck support as I have experienced neck and shoulder discomfort during recent procedures?

Jan 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional and friendly visit to Bea... — Michele M.

Always a professional and friendly visit to Beach Teeth. The receptionists greet me by name as soon as I open the door. My wait in the lovely reception room is never long enough to avail myself of the great magazine selection. My hygienist, Ellen, is always on time and I feel we have become friends over the years. She is always professional, attentive to her job and friendly. Dr. Anne Ozer is also friendly and professional and I am very comfortable in her care.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A great dental office. Ellen has been a consis... — Andrew R.

A great dental office. Ellen has been a consistently great hygienist for over a decade.

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent staff, quick service with a smile!  — Firooz P.

excellent staff, quick service with a smile!

Jan 15, 2020