StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Results for "dental chickens" — Barbara M.

I hate going to the dentist--I am a total "dental chicken," but if you gotta go (which you do), Dr. Norris is the absolute best!!! I had waited several years to have my veneers replaced and she really did a beautiful job, all the while doing her best to minimize my stress. Dr. Norris is an excellent dentist who really cares about her patients and is extraordinarily patient with their fears. Staff is also great--I highly recommend Beach Teeth!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest place in town! — Micaela L.

Friendliest place in town!

Nov 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Who loves going to the dentist??……. I DO!!! — Timothy K.

Sun, sand, surf… and the friendliest, most amazing dental staff in Southern California! From the moment you walk in, you feel welcome and confident you’re in good hands. Drs. Norris, Ozer and their associates are the best at what they do. No question about it…,

Nov 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. No... — Joe H.

It was a great experience. The staff and Dr. Norris were very professional and kind.

Nov 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good ex — Can U.

It was a good experience

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency at noon.....they found... — Martha O.

I had a dental emergency at noon.....they found the time to squeeze me in at 3pm same day. Great office. They even called the oral surgeon to secure my next apt and send over my information.

Oct 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Sally Alder — Sally A.

I had a new hygenist I believe her name was Kay. I really appreciated the feed-back she gave me on my teeth. She suggested I replace the brush on my Sonicare which was a good call as it's been awhile. I ordered new brushes when I got home.

Oct 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The very best dental services I have ever recei... — Julie J.

The very best dental services I have ever received in my life.

Oct 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever! — Catherine F.

Best dental practice ever!

Oct 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Your service is great. The only downside is get... — Barbara M.

Your service is great. The only downside is getting a restroom closer! Ha.

Oct 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service, Skill and Caring — Matthew H.

I was on the road when I had a cracked tooth (root canal in Tucson) and then needed my crown when I was in the LA area. My friend recommended Beach Teeth to me, and I was way beyond satisfied. They got me in quickly, and Dr. (Steven, for me) Ozer was kind, explained the process, told me what to expect and I was able to do this all in one "sitting"... Everyone in the office was kind and skilled, they use the latest technology, and my tooth feels and looks great. I can fully recommend this dental office!

Oct 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. On time and great work. Much... — Anthony U.

Excellent service. On time and great work. Much appreciated.

Oct 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience  — Sandy K.

Dr Norris and Ellen always far exceeds all expectations Sandy Keil

Sep 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades — Dan B.

Great environment and location, friendly staff, on time, efficient.

Sep 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar High Tech Tooth Scanner and Machining — Dana T.

The high tech tooth scanner and machining made my crown replacement very easy and comfortable. From the time I sat down in the chair I was able to leave the office with a permenant crown in 1.5 hours. Cutting out having to make a mold and a temporary crown made it so I hardly had my mouth open for any length of time. I left thoroughly satisfied with the service and price.

Sep 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It was great visit. I was pleased with the leve... — Desi A.

It was great visit. I was pleased with the level of service and know I am in good hands. thanks.

Sep 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Most professional utilizing the latest technolo... — Barry G.

Most professional utilizing the latest technology and safety measures. Everything is on time with several reminders. If you need to see a dentist or Hygenist, this is the place to go.

Sep 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Yay for Ellen! — Laurie G.

Ellen always does a great job. She is sensitive to my fear and checks in with me to make sure I'm doing ok. Very thorough and tells me what she is going to do at this visit, and what we will do next time.

Sep 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Teeth - A Superior Provider — Randolph B.

Beach Teeth does a great job every time I need their services. Over the years, Steve and Anne have been fantastic. If I need a quick fix, they have been incredibly accommodating. I appreciate their constant upgrading of technology and state of the art innovations. In sum, Beach Teeth is the place to go for dental services in the South Bay.

Aug 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Beach! — Mary M.

I've been coming here for years and just love and appreciate the time and quality care given by both Dr. Norris and Dr. Ozer and their team. I saw Dr. Anne today and she didn't charge me for her time looking at a tooth that I thought was a problem. Turned out it was nothing and she sent me happily on my way! They are the best.

Aug 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly staff, great work — Matthew K.

On time, friendly staff, great work

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a teeth cleaning. My appointment... — Douglas B.

I went in for a teeth cleaning. My appointment began on time and the hygienist did an excellent job with the cleaning and the gum measurements.

Aug 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and the staff are wonderf... — Glenn B.

Excellent dental care and the staff are wonderful

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Gentle, thorough cleaning — Angela C.

Excellent service, professional and friendly staff, comfortable ambiance, the hygienist was great!

Aug 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and genuine people. — Christian J.

I am a new patient and the from billing to provided care -- the experience felt clean and seamless.

Aug 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! — Ellen C.

Great office, gentle and thorough dental cleaning.

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best staff and Doctors.  — George K.

The Best staff and Doctors.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar So great seeing the awesome staff and hygienist... — Shyrl L.

So great seeing the awesome staff and hygienists at the office on Friday! So glad that the COVID crisis hasn’t changed the friendly atmosphere and welcoming attitude!!!

Jul 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Ellen is the best. My teeth always feel so much... — Diana H.

Ellen is the best. My teeth always feel so much better after I’ve seen her.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for treating me well — Aurora P.

I am always treated with care and patience at Beach Teeth. I appreciate how the dentists are conservative with treatment. I've had to bring my son a couple times to the appointment and they are friendly and accommodating. This dentist office is a class act.

Jul 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Norris — Thomas N.

Dr Norris is an amazing person, business person and an excellent dentist. I love going to Beachteeth. Beat dental office EVER!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much to Drs. Anne Norris Ozer and Ste... — Dale S.

Thanks so much to Drs. Anne Norris Ozer and Steven Ozer and their staff for the exceptional dental care they have provided my wife, our (now) adult children and me over the years after we had varying degrees of success seeing other dentists. As I have learned, good dental care is critical to overall health, and no one does it better than the professionals and staff at Beach Teeth.

Jul 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar From the front desk to the hygienist everyone w... — Marc D.

From the front desk to the hygienist everyone was pleasant and helpful. Another good visit!

Jul 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionally run office with state of th... — Steve F.

Very professionally run office with state of the art equipment and top notch dental care. My favorite “go to” place. Lol

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! Love everything about it w... — Briana B.

Great dental office! Love everything about it with no issues.

Jun 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with my appt and the fact that you c... — Lynne Q.

Very happy with my appt and the fact that you could see me so soon

Jun 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best doctors, staff, equipment, and location! ... — Ryan S.

Best doctors, staff, equipment, and location! Highly recommend!

Jun 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office ever! — Jeffrey R.

Best dental office ever! Hygienist - Ellen, Dentist - Dr. Anne Ozar, and the front desk staff!

Jun 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne is very technically competent. She is ... — Thomas D.

Dr. Anne is very technically competent. She is also very kind helping me feel at ease with all procedures giving great explanations along the way. She is a great Dr.

Jun 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Beach Teeth — Diana Q.

I had a wonderful experience with Drs. Anne Norris Ozer and Steven Ozer and the whole team at Beach Teeth. They were incredibly knowledgeable and really made me feel at ease. I couldn't recommend them more highly!

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Quick & Painless  — Damira B.

I needed a crown because I broke one of my molars. I was able to get an appt within a few days with Dr Ozer. The whole procedure only took about 2 hrs. And the crown was a perfect fit. I would highly recommend Beech Dentist to all my friends & family. In fact I have!!! Thank you Dr Ozer for my make my procedure quick & (almost) painless.

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great work done efficiently. Dr. Ozer is straig... — Daniel W.

Great work done efficiently. Dr. Ozer is straightforward and to the point. No upselling at all.

May 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Staff! Dr OZER 10+++ — Steve A.

Best Staff! Dr OZER 10+++

Apr 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Larry L.

Excellent as usual to say the least

Apr 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Rose is so patient and kind with my 93year old ... — Lucille B.

Rose is so patient and kind with my 93year old teeth!

Apr 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I just had a cleaning and my hygienest was fabu... — Jane K.

I just had a cleaning and my hygienest was fabulous! So friendly and fun to talk to along with a very thorough cleaning. Very happy!

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Teeth is THE BEST!  — Roberta G.

Beach Teeth is THE BEST!

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great hygienist and thoughtful staff.  — Pamela G.

Great hygienist and thoughtful staff.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi was amazing! She made the cleaning more e... — Jennifer N.

Heidi was amazing! She made the cleaning more enjoyable as we talked about our kids and shoes. She also gave me some great tips for flossing, which I have to try!

Apr 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough, professional, friendly hygiene, ... — Doris F.

Very thorough, professional, friendly hygiene, Ellen.

Apr 2, 2021