StarStarStarStarStar Best experience! They were able to fit me in at... — Brooke A.

Best experience! They were able to fit me in at the last minute for an emergency situation and Dr. Norris was so professional and lovely and answered all my questions.

Sep 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Dental Group — George K.

I fine both Dentist to be very professional and knowledgeable and I appreciate their efforts. The staff is also professional and very knowledgeable and have a warmth to them that comes from a caring side of the. job.

Sep 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I’m so happy to have found you via a recommenda... — Gabriele S.

I’m so happy to have found you via a recommendation from a neighbor!! Everyone and everything has been wonderful!! All so very kind and helpful with questions.

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony C.

Perfect experience thank you for your greeting, professionalism and administration. A Fantastic Team. I will be spreading the wonderful professional service you folks provide. Thank you

Aug 30, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best DDS ! Best Staff!  — Steve A.

Best DDS ! Best Staff!

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! Friendly, comfortabl... — Rocco C.

Always a great experience! Friendly, comfortable, timely, etc.

Aug 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Michelle was great. Appreciate her positive ene... — Kenneth V.

Michelle was great. Appreciate her positive energy and skill

Aug 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great quick visit. Your Staff was always ... — Wendy S.

Had a great quick visit. Your Staff was always nice and competent as usual!

Aug 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  — Andrew F.

First time to go to a dentist in this area The knowledge, service from front desk to cleaning to final review of the dentist was beyond awesome Thank you Beach City Dental

Aug 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star front desk was a bit rude to me as I tried to e... — Brendan C.

front desk was a bit rude to me as I tried to explain that I was covered by insurance. She told me three times "you're 27, you can't be on mom's insurance anymore" to which I responded that I was (through COBRA). They ended up finding out that I was covered and made a mistake.

Aug 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate Beach Teeth, great dentist - ... — Dirk D.

Really appreciate Beach Teeth, great dentist - thank you!!

Aug 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Shelly is amazing and for a dental 'chicken', i... — Kimberly R.

Shelly is amazing and for a dental 'chicken', is very kind. Recommend her highly.

Aug 5, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very through in every aspect.  — Robin H.

Great staff, very through in every aspect.

Jul 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Douglas M.

Very satisfied with the office and Dr. Bronner.

Jul 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always outstanding all around!! — Cynthia C.

Always outstanding all around!!

Jul 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be seen as an emergency and hav... — Robert W.

It was great to be seen as an emergency and have the doctor refer me and get me in same day to get me out of pain. Great job

Jul 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My first appointment at Beach Teeth went very w... — Yadollah H.

My first appointment at Beach Teeth went very well. When I expressed a desire to find a new dentist, my Periodontist recommended I contact Dr. Ozer's office. I am glad I did. I look forward to returning to continue treatment.

Jul 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and caring staff along wi... — Gary R.

The most professional and caring staff along with amazing Dentists.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I'm in love with Beach Teeth staff and Drs. Ann... — Melinda W.

I'm in love with Beach Teeth staff and Drs. Ann and Steven! The office is beautiful, pricing is reasonable and everyone is competent, warm and friendly. I am not related to anyone who works there but most certainly they treat me like a beloved family member!

Jun 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I left another dentist because the front office... — Edward R.

I left another dentist because the front office staff was always pushing to spend more money. I sensed that this is all they cared about. At Beach Teeth, its more about my well being and what's best for me in the long run. Front office staff are almost like family. Everyone there is great.

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Richard C.

I am impressed with Dr. Ozer and his staff; very timely, highly competent, and pleasant to work with.

Jun 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Beach Teeth...they're the best! Everyone is ve... — Susan S.

Beach Teeth...they're the best! Everyone is very pleasant, accommodating and very professional. Love the Doctors and the Dental Hygienist are really thorough. I haven't had a bad one yet!!

Jun 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great appointment with Ivan. I didn’t w... — Laura K.

I had a great appointment with Ivan. I didn’t wait at all and he was gentle and professional.

May 26, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anne cares about me.  — Thomas D.

Dr. Anne cares about me.

May 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. On time. Hygienist was efficient... — Anthony U.

Great service. On time. Hygienist was efficient and thorough.

May 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great emails and phone conversations for appoin... — Judi B.

Great emails and phone conversations for appoinments and necessary issues.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Beach Teeth!  — Samantha S.

The staff here is incredibly kind and clearly have the patient's best interest at heart when it comes to providing the best dental care and hygiene. It seems like everyone that works there enjoys the job!

Apr 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Beachteeth! Best dentist I’ve ever be... — Thomas N.

I love Beachteeth! Best dentist I’ve ever been to. Great staff, very friendly and a great location. I live this place!

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar While your hygienist was excellent your recepti... — Margret K.

While your hygienist was excellent your receptionist was not friendly bordering on rude paying more attention to my lack of a mask than making me feel welcome so much so that I waited outside it was a very busy day and I was early but waited at least 10 minutes past my appointment to be seen

Apr 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was fantastic. Quick and meticulou... — Ted S.

My hygienist was fantastic. Quick and meticulous, my teeth have never felt better. Thank you

Apr 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Accolades — Dan B.

Bright, Cheerful office and staff. Great Professional and Personable patient care

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every step of the way. From booki... — Barry G.

Great service every step of the way. From booking appointment, timely, great experience, friendly, and professional.

Mar 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Greg F.

Great customers service! Great staff, steve and anne are the best dentists!!!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star Remember that you did ask for my opinion! — Dean A.

Only at the end of my cleaning did it occur to me that my pockets, several of which are not great (one's a 7, I think), were not measured. The hygienist remarked to the effect that she was aware of them and had done some sort of silent assessment. She then proceeded to check the worst ones only and announced that they were unchanged from before. I may be wrong but I believe they took readings at each of my prior (three?) cleanings at Beach Teeth. I also had to remind her that I wanted the desensitizing gel that they can put on your gums prior to the cleaning even though I have asked for and gotten that for my last two cleanings. I suspect it is on my record. Next, she asked me if i had time to be seen by the doctor and, only upon getting the bill for the day, did I realize that I was charged an extra $90, for less than 5 minutes of the dentist's time. Because she had uncovered something that was potentially a problem, I do not feel as cheated as i would have felt if she had found nothing of concern, in which case, I suspect, her question would have still been the same and i still would have answered yes because I figured it was included. At my prior (retired) dentist's office, the post-cleaning check by the dentist was free upon each second cleaning (and I get cleanings almost every 4 months). Lastly, as I left the office, I asked if they gave cash discounts for uninsured patients and the receptionist's answer was that they are not on anyone's plan and so everyone is charged the same price. I suspect you are not on any HMO type plan, but that you do still process regular dental insurance claims which I know to be a lot of work and, if so, I don't think her answer was very illuminating. When I got home, I asked my wife who has been a patient there for a long time and she said she was told, albeit some years ago, that she was getting a cash discount there and has never been told she no longer is getting them. Next time, better communication, I hope!

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to many dentist on three continents... — Bernd H.

I have been to many dentist on three continents and there is no better team than the one at Beach Teeth. Period.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt friendly professional service for a dent... — David E.

Prompt friendly professional service for a dental emergency. I'll be using them again.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always exceptionally good — Robert B.

Always exceptionally good

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Class! — Hugh N.

Professional, competent and friendly. State of the art equipment.

Mar 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Catherine N.

The best experience, super friendly, super clean office and overall great experience.

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Heidi is a great hygienist. Very gentle and doe... — Hilary S.

Heidi is a great hygienist. Very gentle and does a really good teeth cleaning. Thank you!

Mar 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Reception is so kind. Had a great cleaning. — Nikko P.

Reception is so kind. Had a great cleaning.

Mar 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Listened to my concerns and explained everythin... — Olivia C.

Listened to my concerns and explained everything in detail that was easy to understand. Excellent bedside manner.

Mar 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dental 'Chicken' — Laurie G.

I have very sensitive teeth and normall dread going to the dentist. But since Ellen has been cleaning my teeth, I actually look forward to seeing her. She's gentle and understands my fear. It's really not such a scary place for me anymore!

Mar 1, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr, Norris and her staff are always so professi... — Jane C.

Dr, Norris and her staff are always so professional and take time and care with each visit. On top of that they are all very friendly, so rare these days!

Feb 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I love Beach Teeth! — Teresa L.

Always happy with the service I get from everyone at Beach Teeth, from the reception to dental hygenist to dentists. Everyone is so nice and good at their job, and it's always a nice visit. I'm confident they are doing a great job helping me keep my teeth and gums healthy!

Feb 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I always get good care here — Aurora P.

I love this dentist's office because everyone is friendly, kind and competent. I also appreciate that the dentists are conservative - not rushing me into fillings and treatments. I'm not pressured into any dental work. I appreciate this dental practice!

Feb 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous to try a new dentist but was blow... — Elizabeth L.

I was nervous to try a new dentist but was blown away by the professional and kind nature of this office from front desk staff to my hygenist to the doctor herself. Best experience in California by a mile!

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office!! — Stephanie W.

Amazing office!! My husband and I found them years ago when we moved to MB. A couple years ago we had to relocate to Orange County, and we still drive back for all our dental needs. That’s how much we love and trust Beach Teeth!

Feb 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent care at Beach Teeth. — Joseph S.

Friendly and excellent care at Beach Teeth.

Feb 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Always is. I feel fortunate... — Dorian H.

Great experience. Always is. I feel fortunate to have dental care made so easy, clean and pleasant!

Feb 8, 2022