StarStarStarStarStar Shirl MacDonald — Shirl M.

Lauren is typically who I see and she is great. Its like I'm going to visit a friend we chat and catch up the entire time. The office staff at both locations are always kind and attentive. I have also had the pleasure of meeting Megan (spelling?) and Dr. Hester who both proved to be professional knowledgeable. I would recommend Be Medispa to anyone and DO!

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love!!! Be MediSpa is so amazing! W... — Summer A.

Love, love, love!!! Be MediSpa is so amazing! Whatever you are considering just do it because I promise, you will not regret it!

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and BeMedi Spa is AWESOME!  — Brandi O.

Lauren is AWESOME! She is so friendly and what really makes me happy is that she remembers me. She doesn’t see me as a dollar sign, she remembers things I told her months ago about something in my life and she genuinely cares. Another plus is that she is so gentle and the procedures don’t hurt at all. The staff at BeMedi Spa are so friendly! You ALWAYS feel welcomed and most importantly to me is that they are NOT snooty and stuck up. Some places you go to, the staff makes you feel like you are less than them. That vibe is non existent at this spa! I HIGHLY recommend BeMedi Spa and Mrs. Lauren!

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service from checking in to checking ou... — Christy R.

Amazing service from checking in to checking out! I cannot recommend Be MEDISPA enough- they are amazing professionals!

Jan 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fillers/dysport — Tamara W.

My experience with Lauren has always been a positive one. She has the skill and eye for what is just right. I recommend if you're hesitant, make an appointment with her.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great treatment and relaxing atmosphere! — Lisa N.

Great treatment and relaxing atmosphere!

Jan 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, wonderful staff! — Penny M.

A visit to Be Medispa is such a wonderful experience...from the warm and welcoming reception staff to the personable, caring, and professional clinicians. I’ve always gotten great results at Be and look forward to my next visit!

Jan 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing as always. I'm a repeat customer and a... — Katrina W.

Amazing as always. I'm a repeat customer and always receive very attentive service. Love this place!

Dec 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Spa — Rhonda H.

This visit was comfortable. The atmosphere and personability was great. Definitely will return.

Dec 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible service from the moment you step in ... — Ursula B.

Incredible service from the moment you step in the door. Have never had any less. I actually travel 90 minutes because of your expertise, and the beautiful, friendly gals that all work there:-) And, Im in Louisville, of which, im sure, have some nice spas.....but I'll never give up my BeMedi....thanks guys for all you do!!!!!!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a customer of Bemedispa for over 10 y... — Ladonna G.

I’ve been a customer of Bemedispa for over 10 years now. On rare occasion I have gone elsewhere, but it always reminds me how much more comfortable I am at Bemedispa. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and really great people who want the best for their clients.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Hester and his team explicitly. I ... — Mellissa B.

I trust Dr. Hester and his team explicitly. I am able to express what I would like to address without being rushed and with full confidence Dr. Hester’s guidance I aligned with my goals. Dr. Hester explains fully treatments I should consider for immediate results as well as future treatments for long term goals that coincide with my anti-aging goals. Dr. Hester is honest with his recommendations and it is evident he wants me to look my best along with looking natural. I would highly recommend BeMedi Spa for anti-aging treatments.

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The only place will go to for my facial product... — Bonnie C.

The only place will go to for my facial products and treatments. With all the exercise and outdoor activities I do, my face gets damaged from sun, heat, sweat. Very knowledgeable and professional.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be Medispa — Jace P.

This was my first visit & I was a little skeptical about what I was getting into. I had saw all these “lips by Chaz” posts & I honestly didn’t think Chaz would be the one doing mine, but she was! Every detail was explained. I was very relaxed & very comfortable which made the experience so much more pleasant. Overall, I’m very pleased & look forward to coming again!

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to go to stay looking your best!... — Vivian N.

The best place to go to stay looking your best!

Nov 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at be medispa is fantastic! The staf... — Melissa R.

Everyone at be medispa is fantastic! The staff and services cannot be beat.

Nov 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff at Lexington Green is awesome. I was mad... — Teresa L K.

Staff at Lexington Green is awesome. I was made to feel very comfortable and felt very attended to. Lauren (the P.A.) is wonderful. I will work my schedule with hers from here out!

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Laura S. J.

Excellent as always! Great! Yes

Nov 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jenn T.

I always enjoy going to BeMedi Spa. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and of course Chasity and Paul are the best!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had an absolutely wonderful consultation with... — Guadalupe V.

I had an absolutely wonderful consultation with Chasity Hester she addressed my concerns and helped me come up with a game plan to get me to the best version of myself. Larissa performed the LPR on me and was super sweet and thoughtful over all I would highly recommend this place. The location was nice and clean, the staff was friendly, and I'll be returning soon!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  — Staci Y.

I absolutely love the atmosphere and the people who work at Be, especially Megan. She always goes above and beyond to make sure that I'm comfortable and that all of my questions/issues are addressed. Megan makes the entire experience relaxing and enjoying. Everyone is helpful and knowledgeable. I highly recommend anyone, who wants to refresh and rejuvenate their skin, etc., to go see them!

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always have a pleasant experience when I g... — Nicole S.

I’ve always have a pleasant experience when I go there. Laura is the best at keeping my skin glowing.

Oct 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff! — Lisa C.

Very friendly and professional staff!

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren and Christy — Stephanie D.

Great experience with Lauren. She is a perfectionist and also down to earth.

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is amazing at what she does, wouldn’t tr... — Stephanie R.

Lauren is amazing at what she does, wouldn’t trust anyone else with my face but her!

Oct 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lips by Chaz  — Devin M.

I won lip filler on Instagram and I was beyond excited because this was the only office I wanted to get them done by. Everyone in the office was kind and helpful and Chaz was amazing! She listened to exactly what I wanted and I am in love with my new lips!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a 100% satisfied customer.  — Amy R.

I’m a 100% satisfied customer.

Oct 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been to numerous other spas in Lexington ... — Andrea C.

I’ve been to numerous other spas in Lexington over the years and I’ve found the Hester’s and the staff at BeMedispa have proven to be more knowledgeable and more friendly than any I have sought treatment with. They have beautiful facilities and stay current with the latest trends and procedures. They also worked within my budget and did not push procedures on me I did not want or need.

Sep 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely LOVE this place! The ladies are al... — Brandi O.

I absolutely LOVE this place! The ladies are always nice and super helpful!

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am amazed and excited about my results! I se... — Carmen W.

I am amazed and excited about my results! I see a more youthful face staring back at me in the mirror. Lauren is amazing!

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Be Medispa — Gloria W.

I have never been disappointed in either service or product from this medical spa. The staff is friendly and extremely professional.

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! Everyone was so nice and had ... — Whitney S.

Great atmosphere! Everyone was so nice and had tons of knowledge on my issues and options. I feel like my journey to beautiful skin is just around the corner. I can't wait to go back!

Aug 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great people! Great service!  — Sabrina R.

Great people! Great service!

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Glowing! — Janie W.

I look so forward to getting my facial! Kristy and Laura are like family! And Laura is awesome at assessing my skin's needs. My skin glowed the other day when I had my facial! Laura has a plan for my fall regimen and I can't wait. Be Medi Spa is THE best!!

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My visit as always was amazing.The staff are so... — Janet E.

My visit as always was amazing.The staff are so nice,and very helpful.I was very comfortable,.I will return soon.Thanks to your amazing practice.

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always received with a warm welcome when I... — Gina P.

I am always received with a warm welcome when I have an appointment at BeMedispa! I am always pleased with the results of any procedure I receive and I will continue to come back year after year :)

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personal experience  — Tammy N.

I love Be Medispa! The staff is professional and you feel like they have always been your friends.

Aug 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service — Rita S.

excellent customer service

Jul 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go! — Bonnie C.

The only place been to that continues to keep my face and complexion looking healthy. Laura is very knowledgeable and professional in what she does.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love your videos on Facebook — Diane P.

Love your videos on Facebook

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Such a fantastic and personalized experience!! ... — Alex F.

Such a fantastic and personalized experience!! BeMedi truly went above and beyond to make a personalized care plan for me and I didn’t feel like they were trying to sell me a bunch of products I really didn’t need. My nurse was so knowledgeable about my skin type and made a full plan of action for me to follow! I was beyond impressed with the service and the expertise of the staff and was treated like royalty! :)

Jul 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all, although my forehead is sore an... — Samantha B.

I love you all, although my forehead is sore and my lips didn’t seem to improve where she reinjected filler. I was surprised to find out I didn’t get the special I called for but it’s okay

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Be Medi Spa! Lauren is great!!!! — Gina F.

I love absolutely love Be Medi Spa! Very friendly staff!. Lauren was absolutely great. She is very knowledgeable, personable, down to earth and I can honestly say I left there feeling so great about myself. She knew just by observing what I needed. She didn't push any unnecessary products. It is my far the best experience I've had with any Medi Spa I've been to in the past. No comparison.

Jun 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I had a fantastic experience at Be Medispa. The... — Olivia R.

I had a fantastic experience at Be Medispa. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They were very informative about what they were doing. My lips look fantastic!

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never a bad experience! Always a pleasure and l... — Sherri R.

Never a bad experience! Always a pleasure and love my beautiful results.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Personalized professional aesthetic medical car... — Kay G W.

Personalized professional aesthetic medical care provided in a relaxed unhurried manner.

Jun 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best med spa in Lexington. Always feel at home... — Liz Y.

Best med spa in Lexington. Always feel at home and well taken care of. Wish I could go more often!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Be...beautiful — Sandra B.

I had a great experience at Be Medispa...the ladies were so kind in working with me to schedule an appointment. I had the MicroPeel Facial and Lauren did a fabulous job of explaining procedure and suggestions. The facial was such a relaxing experience and it made my face feel so clean and refreshed! Lauren was so kind in explaining recommendations to getting on a healthy plan for my skin. I highly recommend Be Medispa if you are interested in taking time to feel better about yourself and be an all around healthier glowing YOU!

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Tamara W.

Lauren did a great job for me. I will definitely be back to see her.

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting Be Medispa — Charmie C.

I love visiting BeMedispa. My gal is always "presents and listens". And, when I ask her opinion, she gives it honestly. I'm thankful for that. I will continue to visit FOREVER. She makes me beautiful. I have cheeks and under eye injections and, more often, Botox. Yes, she's my person.

Jun 9, 2019