StarStarStarStarStar I recently moved to KY from NY and now needed a... — Jordan G.

I recently moved to KY from NY and now needed a new place for injections. This can be very scary because you only want to go to someone trustworthy. After my appointment here I felt extremely comfortable, everything was explained, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, and the office was extremely modern and clean. I will never go anywhere else for botox and filler. I completely trust Dr. Hester and staff and highly recommend anyone to see them.

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Pampering For An Escape  — Christina F.

I always enjoy my appointments with Laura. She is fabulous as is Christy at the front desk. Very professional and so friendly you feel like you’re talking to old friends when you go in for an appointment.

Sep 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was super nervous about getting my lips done ... — Chloe D.

I was super nervous about getting my lips done for the first time but Dr. Hester and staff made me feel super comfortable the entire time! Also LOVING my new lips!😍

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great staff. — Adam W.

I always have a positive experiwnce when I go to Be. I have gone there for over 8 years and will continue my joirney with them.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazed — April S.

Absolutely amazed with how good my lips look!!! I couldn’t have expected them to look any better than they do ❤️ Chasity is so nice and a wonderful lip artist! I will definitely be back!!!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar What a great experience, from the moment I ente... — Sherry B.

What a great experience, from the moment I entered to exiting the door. So professional and amazing results! Sherry Banick

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always look forward to my visit to Be-Medispa. ... — Ursula B.

Always look forward to my visit to Be-Medispa. The girls (everyone of them) are so very welcoming upon entering. Always willing to answer any and all questions. Professional, friendly and knowledgeable in the suggestions of skin care an individual may need. I have always had tremendous service and my skin care regimen is perfect. I wouldn’t go any place else! I travel almost 2hrs to Be-Medispa!!!!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 10/10 recommend!  — Katie R.

I had such a good experience at Be Medi! The staff was super friendly and knew exactly what to do when I told them the results I was looking for! :-)

Sep 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff who listened to what I wanted and... — Tonya F.

Amazing staff who listened to what I wanted and delivered!

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and awesome atmosphere.  — Stephanie S.

Awesome staff and awesome atmosphere.

Aug 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly people! I will for sure be co... — Nicole S.

Awesome, friendly people! I will for sure be coming back!

Aug 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have had treatments at several... — Andrea C.

Over the years I have had treatments at several other spas in Lexington. By far, BeMedispa is the best spa I have ever used. I’ve been a client for over five years now. The owners and staff stay up to date with the latest and greatest procedures and treatments. They have always found a way to treat the areas I need treated within my budget using what i have purchased to treat. I have never been disappointed!! They are all very kind, professional, and well educated at what they do.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I could hope to have at a M... — Nina B.

The best experience I could hope to have at a Medi Spa - the encouraging & wonderful personality of the staff made the appointment perfect!! I can't imagine going anywhere else! I knew I was ready for a change & help in fighting the battle of aging, but, the staff helped me decide on services I didn't even know existed! Lips by Chels was by-far the best decision I've made for 2020!!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are AMAZING!!! No better ... — Chansie E.

Your office and staff are AMAZING!!! No better place in lexington!!! Thank you all for being amazing people and doing amazing work ♥️

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the level of expertise and service... — Kendra A.

I appreciate the level of expertise and service I always receive. I also appreciate that the team is very honest and doesn't try to oversell. That makes you a trusted provider to whom I will continue to return. Trust is everything! Thank you.

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Kentucky  — Erin F.

Always 5 stars service. The amount of knowledge the staff at BeMedi Spa has is like no other.

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming and Professional — Brian A.

I found Dr Hester and his entire staff welcoming, professional and interested in helping me rather than trying to sell me on something. I highly recommend you seek a consultation with the confidence that only solutions that will lead to your desired conclusion will be recommended.

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful,my first visit , Everyone ... — Salina D.

Absolutely wonderful,my first visit , Everyone was so kind and explains every step - highly recommended

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is amazing,They are friendly ,helpfu... — Janet E.

Your staff is amazing,They are friendly ,helpful and above and beyond.They get A plus.Will see you in about 3 months.Thanks Janet

Jul 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BeMedi Makes Dreams Come True! — Sara C.

BeMedi is literally a dream come true! I’ve always had small lips and I felt like they disappeared when I smiled- something I was very self-conscious of. Chaz and the team at BeMedi helped to restore my confidence in myself and has made a world of difference! I will definitely be going back for more lip injections, and hopefully other procedures in the near future! I am so so so grateful! THANK YOU to Chaz & the BeMedi team! You all rock!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful facility, awesome staff and greet res... — Lindsay T.

Beautiful facility, awesome staff and greet results! I’ll be back!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was amazing. I felt at ease and look for... — Lisa E.

Lauren was amazing. I felt at ease and look forward to coming back in the future

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rhonda M.

I have been receiving hormone replacement therapy for over a decade at beMedispa. Jodi and Chasity always do a thorough job and comprehensively make sure all of my health issues are assessed and accurately addressed! I would never go anywhere else! They are keeping me young!!

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Stop thinking about making an appointment and j... — Emily S.

Stop thinking about making an appointment and just do it! Seriously, I cannot say enough great things about this office and Chaz. I have been looking into lip and under eye filler for over a year, I finally decided on Be Medispa and I wish I had done it months ago. Everyone was so unbelievably kind. They walked me through each step of the process and didn’t try to sell me on a bunch of procedures I didn’t need. I cannot thank them enough for doing such a tremendous job!

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Great team to come to, no wait ti... — Sabrina R.

Great visit! Great team to come to, no wait time, fast procedure and it was explained step by step. It was a great visit just wish finances where discussed better at the time.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Larisa. She is the reason I fir... — Elizabeth H.

Absolutely love Larisa. She is the reason I first came in. She makes me feel comfortable there and builds confidence.

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Come to Be Medispa! — Nova G.

Be Medispa is the place to go! Pristine office, lovely decor, friendly staff, competent providers. The outcomes of their treatments and procedures are the best in this region. Dr. Hester and Chasity are two of the most intelligent health care providers I know. Now I see why Be Medispa wins all those awards!

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I completely trust everyone at Dr Hester’s prac... — Lynda M.

I completely trust everyone at Dr Hester’s practice. They know what I need in skin care and support for aging issues when I go there. I can’t say enough for the excellent results I get from my decisions and care there.

Jun 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had the best experience and do happy with res... — Marjan H.

I had the best experience and do happy with results

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lauren R.

I had such a wonderful experience with Lauren at BeMediSpa! She sat down with me prior to my procedure to discuss exactly what I wanted and ensure I was well informed on the procedure and the product. She talked me through every step and made me feel very comfortable! She did an amazing job...I love my new lips!!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Recommend Dr Hester & his staff — Liz S.

Absolutely Recommend Dr Hester & his staff...I live in Florida but fly to Lexington Kentucky to see him, he is that good! Dr Hester takes his time with you and truly is an artist when it comes to his procedures with fillers and sculpting. 5 starts!!

Jun 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I always ask for Lauren. She is so good at fill... — Tamara W.

I always ask for Lauren. She is so good at fillers. I believe it’s a real skill. I am picky and she’s always ready to tweak. This last time she got it perfect.

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren always does a great job! She is efficie... — Amal C.

Lauren always does a great job! She is efficient and friendly.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is awesome.  — Cheryl F.

The staff is awesome. They're friendly and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable and informed.

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Be Medi Spa is too notch! Everyone there is so... — Jenn T.

Be Medi Spa is too notch! Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I love the Hester’s. I would recommend Be Medi Spa to everyone.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Whitney T.

The expertise and bedside manner of the staff at be medi spa makes for such a wonderful experience. Highly recommend.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always so professional, friendly, and welcoming... — Lucy B.

Always so professional, friendly, and welcoming! Thanks so much to Dr. Paul and Chasity Hester for making it a perfect experience every time!

Jun 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Such friendly staff! Great experience!  — Bethany W.

Such friendly staff! Great experience!

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a non stress appointment with the upbeat... — Doreen T.

Always a non stress appointment with the upbeat and caring staff! On point with my needs and "wants" with great advice and recommendations for treatment.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent 🥰🥰🥰🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰🥰💜❤️❤... — Michelle J.

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Excellent 🥰🥰🥰🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🥰🥰🥰💜❤️❤️❤️

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I saw Lauren yesterday for a filler issue.  — Stephanie D.

I saw Lauren yesterday for a filler issue. She was wonderful as always. She has great technique, a great eye for what needs to be done and is always so pleasant.

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Be Medispa!!! Treatment and car... — Patricia H.

Absolutely love Be Medispa!!! Treatment and care giving by everyone including the receptionist is top notch. I would highly recommend.

Jun 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren is amazing! Not only is her technique wo... — Kathy B.

Lauren is amazing! Not only is her technique wonderful, I trust her judgement in recommending needed procedures. The staff is friendly and personable. Excellent experience!

Jun 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelly G.

Chasity was awesome ! It was my first time having any kind of injectables and she made me feel very comfortable! I will definitely go back !

May 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING SERVICE!!! Will be going back for all o... — Brianna K.

AMAZING SERVICE!!! Will be going back for all of my procedures. The place is so clean and everyone was so nice. Recommend to everyone! I’m pleased with the way my lips turned out. Thank you Be Medispa.

May 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Past Due! — Janie W.

I couldn't wait for my appointment today with Laura and Lauren! And with the restrictions that have been in place due to the Coronovirus, it was long overdue!! Laura is so knowledgeable on your skin needs, and how products and procedures will affect and enhance one's appearance. With a facial, and IPL, my skin is already glowing and looking great! No pain or downtime, either! They also take the time to answer all questions or concerns you may have. I believe BeMedi Spa is the ONLY place in town to go and have ALL your skin's needs taken care of. Everyone must try them!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, welcoming and helpf... — Kayla H.

Everyone was very friendly, welcoming and helpful!

May 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am SO grateful for the amazing team at Be Med... — Hannah P.

I am SO grateful for the amazing team at Be Medispa! My appointment was a dream! They are so sweet and so welcoming! I made the appointment with the idea of what I wanted and they delivered that and more!

May 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! I truly enjoyed my facial. Th... — Lauren Y.

Great experience! I truly enjoyed my facial. The expert skincare advice was excellent. Can't wait to come back!

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren was exceptional! Such a sweetheart! She ... — Shelby G.

Lauren was exceptional! Such a sweetheart! She went over everything in detail with me and made sure I was comfortable with my treatment before doing it! She really knows her stuff and I can’t wait for my next appointment!

May 14, 2020