StarStarStarStarStar My experience at brighter dental care has always been quick and painless. Which is a great achieve... — Veronica R.

My experience at brighter dental care has always been quick and painless. Which is a great achievement for a dental office!

Aug 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar If You Are Wondering Why Business Might Be Dwindling... — Toxi R.

Dental care is good, but the reception staff is comprised of 2 very "Nasty, quick-talking, and dismissive" young women, who wear street clothes as if they are going to Walmart, not professional "Scrubs"; and are a team of know-it-all disrespectful Twits!

Jun 10, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great dental facility coming from someone who is afraid of the dentist.... — Daniel R.

This is a great dental facility coming from someone who is afraid of the dentist.

Apr 27, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff and profesional environment ... — Eugene W.

Nice staff and profesional environment

Apr 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar so far I have had good experiences. very good at taking wisdom teeth out — Kelsey M.

so far I have had good experiences. very good at taking wisdom teeth out. and fit me in the schedule quickly, too. thank you.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was very professional and I felt comfortable. — Nadira T.

The office staff was very professional and I felt comfortable with my dental service.

Mar 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Has a great experience at this office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.  — Sophia L.

Has a great experience at this office. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.

Mar 29, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar An explanation of my diagnosis was thorough. — Khadijah O.

An explanation of my diagnosis was thorough.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean all staff extremely friendly and helpful.  — Rachel C.

Office was very clean all staff extremely friendly and helpful.

Mar 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office — Christine T.

Brighter Dental makes dentist visits easy and comfortable. I am always seen in a timely manner with all of my needs met.

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 - pleasant, professional and courteous service — JACOB M.

5 - pleasant, professional and courteous service

Mar 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been a patient at Brighter Dental Springfield for over a year now and I have been overly... — Denise H.

I have been a patient at Brighter Dental Springfield for over a year now and I have been overly impressed with the service, levels of professionalism and their willingness to offer appointments at times that conveniently fit my schedule. Since day one my family and I have felt so welcomed there. We're addressed by name, called/texted for reminders and the front office personnel are as inviting as a family member would be when you visit. They're very knowledgeable and patient. Every doctor takes time to explain our treatment plans and show genuine concerns. I often refer coworkers, family and friends to this facility and will continue to do so. They're amazing and my rating would truly be 10 stars****!!

Mar 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Hygenist was great. — Adetokunbo A.

Professional and friendly staff. Hygenist was great.

Feb 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 4 out of 5 stars — Kyle W.

4 out of 5 stars. The staff and Team were great, the only thing they're lacking are hours that could accomodate other busy workers. Only have the earliest time being 9AM is very difficult. Their site also states 8pm latest on Mondays but in office they said the site is wrong and it's actually 630 pm.

Feb 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists and dentists are very nice and friendly and the procedures are pain free — Susan B.

The hygienists and dentists are very nice and friendly and the procedures are pain free. The receptionist/ appointment maker is not the friendliest, but she's not rude. The only reservation I have is that you do not always see the same dentist; however, you can request a certain one and make the appointment when that dentist is there.

Feb 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience, was our first time hear and my daughter upon greeted by doctor was at ease... — Brianna L.

Had a great experience, was our first time hear and my daughter upon greeted by doctor was at ease immediately. Truly hope future visits will be as pleasant as this one!

Feb 2, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar your staff was very professional to me and very nice thank you  — Richard C.

your staff was very professional to me and very nice thank you

Feb 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great time even though I was scared to death The Doctor was great and gorgeous lol. — Walter K.

I had a great time even though I was scared to death The Doctor was great and gorgeous lol.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4* There was a problem printing my treatment plan and I was supposed to receive it by email — Regina A.

4* There was a problem printing my treatment plan and I was supposed to receive it by email. I have not received it yet.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I would rate you as a 5 — Ross T.

I would rate you as a 5. I am happy to have found a dntal practice in the area that I am confident will take good care of my and my teeth.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar No wait times and professional staff. — Kavitha M.

No wait times and professional staff.

Jan 15, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Positive Experience — Peter T.

I had an initial exam at Brighter Dental a couple of days ago and was very happy with the service. The office staff was friendly and the wait time was short. The dentist did a thorough exam and explained everything to me. The place is also very clean and the rooms are comfortable.

Dec 29, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this office has been great — Pierre M.

My experience with this office has been great. The staff are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. My young son and I have not had any negative experiences or incidents during any of our visits.

Dec 6, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Beautiful officeFriendly staffGood location  — Giulia A.

Beautiful office Friendly staff Good location

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was friendly and polite the waitng room was clean And comfortable  — Heral K.

The staff was friendly and polite the waitng room was clean And comfortable

Oct 28, 2015