StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental was my go to for a bridge... — Felix C.

Brighter Dental was my go to for a bridge when another dental office appeared to me to lack bedside manner and seemd intent in pushing the most expensive alternative which had risks I was not willing to take. Happy with my outcome and have ben using Brighter for all my denatl needs ever since.

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Other options? — Amy D.

Everyone was very nice but I only got one reccmmendation, no alternatives. I plan to get another opinion else where for treatment.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the attention I receive... — Christopher O.

I was very pleased with the attention I received in such a timely manner. My whole family will be utilizing this dentist now.

May 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Usually no waiting time, great customer service... — Susan M.

Usually no waiting time, great customer service, felt welcome and given good advice.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality staff and work! The doctor had excelle... — Claudia R.

Quality staff and work! The doctor had excellent bed side manners. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable. The office was clean and was up to date with today’s technology.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love everybody there especially Angie the hy... — Dawn K.

We love everybody there especially Angie the hygienist

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We love the accommodations that are offered to ... — Samantha C.

We love the accommodations that are offered to our family with such busy work schedules!

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They were fast and friendly — Carey W.

They were fast and friendly. Nice to get in and out quickly and not have it take all morning for just a cleaning.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Office staff were generally friendly, office is... — Cynthia B.

Office staff were generally friendly, office is modern. Dentist was helpful explaining procedures.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Efficient — Shannon Z.

My appointments are on time and always quick and efficient. I love my hygienist Angie - it is always her, seems you get linked to a certain one which is great to have that rapport each visit.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy to have changed to Brighter Dental — Ruxandra B.

Very happy to have changed from Hamilton Dental to Brighter Dental in Robbinsville :) They are very professional and honest, which you don't think about until you have a very bad experience (HD was drilling holes in my kids' healthy teeth and filling them for extra revenue! My kids' teeth were examined by 2 separate practices who confirmed my suspicions.). They are not as warm and fuzzy as the monkey people, but I'll take good business practices over a smile when it comes to my family's health any day of the week. My husband and I are changing to Brighter Dental too (had been going for 21 years to a practice in Manhattan).

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very nice and service is very time... — David M.

The Staff is very nice and service is very timely.

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good experience — Lois S.

I have only been there once so far for a comprehensive exam. I know I have issues and the Dr. was very nice and the staff was very personable. They understand the cost of dental work and seem to want to help make things less painful.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is very professional, friendly, a... — Nancy C.

Everyone here is very professional, friendly, and nice. I've been coming here for probably 10 years or even more and have never been disappointed by the service or the staff.

Mar 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office clean, staff polite  — Monique R.

Office clean, staff polite

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff — Nicole R.

Brighter Dental staff is friendly and make you feel at ease about going to the dentist. The dentist introduced herself and talked to me personally. that was a nice touch.

Mar 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental visit! Angie Rocks!~ — Christopher H.

Great dental visit! I had a deep cleaning and annual exam. My dental hygenist Angie was very thorough, efficient, and gentle. The dentist was very professional and painless. I didnt feel a thing!

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always very great care and customer service! Cl... — Kristen M.

Always very great care and customer service! Clean environment and friendly staff

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Staff — Judith M.

I was extremely pleased with the entire staff.

Feb 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, great atmosphere, great people — Stephanie M.

Great place, great atmosphere, great people

Feb 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had such bad experience with dentists fo... — Jeannine C.

I have had such bad experience with dentists for years, I am so happy I found one that i am comfortable with, they are flexible, and communicate very clearly, i could not be happier thanks!

Feb 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist — Angela R.

Going to the dentist is never pleasant, no matter how you dress it up. However, I will say that the personnel at Brighter Dental really go out of their way to make the experience less arduous. They are thoughtful about how you feel which is important to me. Dr. Guire exemplifies this. Dr. Conti and Pat are a humorous team and Dr. Johnson was the ONLY one to perfect the art of taking an X-ray without drawing blood. He even explained why it was a problem for everyone else; I’m talking my whole dental history. Mrs. Angela Moody Robinson

Feb 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My son Jaemin went in for a consult for braces.... — JAEMIN B.

My son Jaemin went in for a consult for braces. The doctor was kind and patient and Jaemin really liked him.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Place is clean - quick in and out - friendly st... — Karunakaran K.

Place is clean - quick in and out - friendly staff

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly. The hygienist Julie is awesome... — Brian K.

Always friendly. The hygienist Julie is awesome.

Jan 24, 2018