StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, professional and friendly. — Jaemin B.

Great staff, professional and friendly.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff really tried to work with my schedule... — Samuel B.

The staff really tried to work with my schedule and there was very little wait time once we were in the office. They saw the kids within 10 minutes of their appointment.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar very nice, friendly, on time, great scheduling — Sean M.

very nice, friendly, on time, great scheduling

Jan 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleasantly surprised how nice everyone wa... — Elisabeth Z.

I was pleasantly surprised how nice everyone was. And the Dentist, sorry I forgot her name at the moment, was very good at explaining what she recommends I should do for my teeth. I am considering that path, since it probably is the best way to keep all my teeth. I am a little scared, but I will persevere .

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly, courteous and professiona... — Susan P.

Staff were friendly, courteous and professional. My service was quick and they were able to squeeze me in for a cleaning too, instead of having to make a separate appointment.

Dec 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good first visit. Over all everything was good.... — Jo Ann B.

Good first visit. Over all everything was good. Wish the first visit included a cleaning.

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like my proposed treatment plan and the perso... — Sharon B.

I like my proposed treatment plan and the personality of the lady who took my x-rays on Friday. Dec 8 at 2.45 pm. I like the ladies behind the counter. They're very courteous.

Dec 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Lee - If you need an orthodontist ple... — MAGGIE M.

Love Dr. Lee - If you need an orthodontist please check out Dr. Lee @ Brighter Dental

Dec 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Review — Andrew M.

I was seen right on time, had x rays done: the materials inserted into my mouth for x rays were very sharp and when placed into the back of my mouth it was rather painful. This isn't exactly a criticism of the practice because they do not decide on the shape of the x ray materials but maybe they could have some input on the design. My billing questions weren't exactly answered but mainly because I wasn't understanding what procedures had to be done in order. Overall my experience was great and I will continue to come for my dental needs.

Dec 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Visit - Friendly Staff — John T.

The desk personnel are very friendly and efficient. I was seen on time which is a nice thing when going to any health service provider. To start, I hate going to the dentist, although the cleaning was pretty good it was a little painful at times. Pain is the biggest reason I avoid dentists so once these cleanings are done I may not schedule other necessary work except if I'm in pain and can't avoid to do so, unless the dentist can provide me with a way of doing things "pain free".

Nov 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend — RILEY C.

I was very impressed with all aspects of the office. The front desk was very pleasant, the Dentist explained everything very clearly and the overall visit was positive.

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I really can’t say enough about how wonderful t... — LuAnn W.

I really can’t say enough about how wonderful the staff, and doctors are at Brighter Dental. I have recommended them to other friends and family members, just as I was recommended to your office by my daughter who is also a patient.

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to the Robbinsville offi.. — Anthony D.

This week was my first visit to the Robbinsville office, everyone there was friendly and polite. The dentist was very informative to what was going on with my teeth. When it came time to explain what my benefits covered she also was very informative. I had a very pleasant experience there, I went back the following day and the same thing all good.

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Please don’t change anything, you are doing gre... — Dmitriy F.

Please don’t change anything, you are doing great. Thank you for your professionalism

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. All were willing to help answ... — Paul K.

Great experience. All were willing to help answer my questions.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a very good experience so far with t... — Susan M.

I have had a very good experience so far with the staff at Brighter Dental. I didn’t have to wait long, and the staff was personable! I’ve had cleanings and other work performed with no problems.

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wisdom teeth — Bradley G.

They took my wisdom teeth out and did a good job

Oct 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with Dr Lee and the entire staff a... — DOMINIC T.

Very pleased with Dr Lee and the entire staff at Brighter Dental.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office  — JAXON W.

Always a pleasure to deal this this office

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Much impressed with staff effort to explain a p... — Warren M.

Much impressed with staff effort to explain a process. Example when giving my x-rays that technician explain the process and why it was sometimes difficult because of the design of the mouth not the tool. Doctor went into great detail to explain issues with my gums. Exceeded expectations for a first time visit

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy my visit. Everyone was pleasant and hel... — Helen W.

I enjoy my visit. Everyone was pleasant and helpful . Every question was answer and problem solved. Thank you.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, convenient and informative — Christie H.

Friendly, convenient and informative

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service — Lisa A.

I chose Brighter Dental after having a bad experience at another dentist. The staff is friendly and professional. They all take the time to explain everything and make sure I understood the service being offered. They worked with me on the billing and my insurance wonderfully. I am so glad I switched to Brighter Dental.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great as akways and cleaning went s... — Felix C.

Service was great as always and cleaning went smoother than usual, tech had a light touch and did a great job too

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great all in one dentistry practice. I like tha... — Michelle S.

Great all in one dentistry practice. I like that there is a caring and genuineness about the help and advice you are given. Also, anything you need can be taken care of in this office. They have dentists for LLR different issues, you don’t have to go anywhere else.

Oct 6, 2017