StarStarStarStarStar Best hygienists ever! The office staff is frien... — Stacey W.

Best hygienists ever! The office staff is friendly and helpful, and the dentists are terrific!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I've always gotten good dental care here and I ... — Terrence B.

I've always gotten good dental care here and I found the staff and doctors to be pleasant and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient and professional dentally services — Richard F.

Was called a couple weeks ahead of my originally scheduled cleaning appointment to see if I’d like to come in earlier as multiple appointment times had opened up. I chose an appointment the next day and accidentally showed up early for that. I expected to be sitting in the waiting room for quite awhile, but just as I was settling in to check some emails on my phone I was called back by a very friendly hygienist that I’ve had multiple times but can never remember her name(because I’m terrible at names). The cleaning and inspection by the dentist were completed efficiently and comfortably. I had my next cleaning scheduled 6 months later and was back in my car by the time my appointment was supposed to start. I have always had a pleasant experience at Brighter Dental Care in Princeton and would recommend this location to friends and family without any reservation!

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely recommend  — Alayna B.

I’ve been going to this dentist for almost 3 years now and have had a positive experience every time. Everyone who works there is always friendly. The dental hygienists are great and some of them even remember who I am when I come in the next time. The dentists are always helpful and I feel like they actually listen/answer questions/solve problems unlike other places I’ve been. I had a filling done here for the first time recently and I didn’t feel a thing.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very positive experience — Sucharita R.

A piece of my dental crown from an earlier root canal chipped off and I was concerned so I called Brighter Dental Care and they gave me a next-day appointment at very short notice. I showed up the next day and the receptionist explained the intake paperwork to me and I was seen promptly after filling it out. Both the dental nurse who took my X-rays and the dentist who saw me were friendly and made me feel comfortable. I was also told that the crown and underlying tooth are still ok ... no one tried to push any unnecessary services, which was pleasant.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Super friendly staff. A... — Michelle S.

Great customer service. Super friendly staff. Always get me in and out quickly for my appointments. Would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist.

Apr 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.  — Natatili M.

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I had a v... — Vojislav M.

Very friendly and professional staff. I had a very positive experience on my first visit. I look forward to being their customer.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentistry place — Kevin B.

My wife and I have been to many different places and Brighter Dental is the best place for all yi our dentistry needs. We love our hygienist Angela and all the staff is very helpful!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental was highly recommended to me by... — Alyssa C.

Brighter Dental was highly recommended to me by some friends at work. They were friendly and efficient, explaining all of my options and listening to my concerns.

Mar 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff are friendly and helpful... — Enid K.

Office staff are friendly and helpful and never have to wait long when calling. The doctors have been very courteous and clear on procedures and explaining anything that's being done.

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar So friendly and courteous — Phylicia J.

So friendly and courteous

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always schedule appointments so that you do not... — Charlotte S.

Always schedule appointments so that you do not wait long for your appointment. Friendly staff and dentists.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always seems very nice and orderly. T... — Carrie B.

Everyone always seems very nice and orderly. There is rarely a wait to be seen. Office is clean and well maintained.

Mar 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and professional  — Sofia V.

Staff is very friendly and professional

Feb 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Princeton Office — Robert H.

Excellent staff. I go to the Princeton Office and the Hygienists and Dentists are very good and the Admin side of things is excellent

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly staff. Doctor, assistant doctor ... — Arnav M.

Very Friendly staff. Doctor, assistant doctor and hygienist all very friendly and focused. Explained everything very calmly and also pro-active

Feb 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean office staff very friendly exception... — LIZA L.

Very clean office staff very friendly exceptionally nice pleasant. Dr Koo’s was so sweet and thorough I’m extremely excited and would recommend to anyone

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall the service was good — Diana V.

Overall the service was good. I felt that I was well treated but the doctor took almost an hour to see me (they said she had an emergency).

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care - is true to their name. W... — Jasveer S.

Brighter Dental Care - is true to their name. When you walk in - you are greeted with an engaging staff. Appointments are a breeze - the dental assistants make it very interactive and as smooth as possible. The dentists are friendly and knowlegable.

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good quality of care — SAMUEL K.

Very good quality of care

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Princeton area, and was looking... — Satya A.

I just moved to Princeton area, and was looking for a dental practice. I have found it, the Brighter Dental Care Princeton. I was very happy with the professional staff and how they make the patient feel comfortable. My wife had visited a dental place close to our residence and was very unhappy. I would definitely recommend Brighter Dental to her and to my other friends. Satya Agarwal

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and patient with kids. — Jax C.

Staff friendly and patient with kids.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, clean and friendly full service dent... — Jennifer P.

Efficient, clean and friendly full service dentist.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lynn G.

My family has been to Brighter Dental Care for orthodontics, tooth implants, crowns, and regular care. They have always been friendly and professional.

Dec 30, 2017