StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to Princeton area, and was looking... — Satya A.

I just moved to Princeton area, and was looking for a dental practice. I have found it, the Brighter Dental Care Princeton. I was very happy with the professional staff and how they make the patient feel comfortable. My wife had visited a dental place close to our residence and was very unhappy. I would definitely recommend Brighter Dental to her and to my other friends. Satya Agarwal

Jan 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and patient with kids. — Jax C.

Staff friendly and patient with kids.

Jan 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, clean and friendly full service dent... — Jennifer P.

Efficient, clean and friendly full service dentist.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional — Lynn G.

My family has been to Brighter Dental Care for orthodontics, tooth implants, crowns, and regular care. They have always been friendly and professional.

Dec 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! — Bethanne S.

Great Experience! I went in for my bi-annual cleaning, and the hygienist was wonderful. She took care with my sensitivity concerns, and the cleaning itself was a breeze. Completely painless and quick. Was able to take care of a less-than-pleasant chore such as this on my lunch break. Had no trouble scheduling my next appointment six months out, either. Overall, would definitely recommend Brighter Dental Care in Princeton.

Dec 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Princeton location is one of the best locat... — Xaymara R.

The Princeton location is one of the best locations. Deon is the best!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Quick Service and convenient appointments. Lots... — Matthew H.

Quick Service and convenient appointments. Lots of locations

Dec 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and hygienist!! Both friendly a... — Jacqueline L.

Love my dentist and hygienist!! Both friendly and good to work with. Brighter dental care also keeps me on top of making appointments

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great first visit there. From the nurs... — Yangyang D.

I had a great first visit there. From the nurse to the dentist, everyone was very warm and nice. A great place for the whole family!

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long wait to see doctor, time could be spent on... — Alice T.

Long wait to see doctor, time could be spent on cleaning.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of Brighter Dental for sev... — HARRY F.

I have been a client of Brighter Dental for several years and have found the staff and whole experience with this group to exceed the expectations I had hoped for. Very courteous, knowledgeable and helpful staff. Thank you all.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, god location and excellent servic... — Hadelyn M.

Great people, god location and excellent service

Nov 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar 5 STAR ⭐️ SERVICE Excellent professional staff... — William V.

5 STAR ⭐️ SERVICE Excellent professional staff, no complaints here! Recommend this dentist 💯

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful and patient staff — Heather M.

Always very helpful and patient staff

Nov 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had great hygienists, they are alwa... — Anna M.

I've always had great hygienists, they are always friendly, confident and seem focused on what they are doing. My favorite doctor to see if Dr. Lyons. When I know I'm going to see her I know I'm getting the best treatment. In the past I did see a doctor or two that sometimes feel like they're rushing and I feel like because of that they gave unfocused diagnosis' so that they can rush to the next person but there are great doctors here for the most part, so I'm glad to stay and be seen here. I would like a little more personalization at the front desk. I know a lot of patients are seen every day but I always feel like just a number when checking into the front desk. That's my only general opinion. Other than that I had a great visit this time. Thank you.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I feel confident with the dental care I receive... — John H.

I feel confident with the dental care I receive from Brighter Dental Care. The staff is always pleasant and nice, the hygienists are considerate of your comfort during cleanings, and the dentists are thorough in explaining recommended dental procedures. The staff keeps records of your dental history and consults them at each visit. Formal treatment plans are worked up and prices are clearly explained for each step of the procedure. Brighter Dental also works with you to help you manage your payment options, including insurance coverage (or lack thereof) for costly dental procedures. I am always pleased with the results I get at Brighter Dental.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Zoie N.

A great and professional experience!

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love coming to Brighter Dental! — Cara C.

Love coming to Brighter Dental!

Nov 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office and team! Would 100% recommend — Kari D.

I like the office. It's a pleasant and clear experience. The doctors and hygienists are friendly and seem to know what they are doing. I've never had to wait past my appointment times to be seen.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Lily R.

I brought my 6 years old daughter to her appointment.Scheduling was easy and receptionist was nice.The hygienists was very nice and patient.My daughter was very scared and she made her comfortable.The dentist....He rushed out of there and didn’t answer any of my questions.

Oct 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental care offers a broad spectrum of... — Andrea J.

Brighter Dental care offers a broad spectrum of services by a top notched staff that friendly and caring.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Excellent service! All staf... — Tracey M.

Great experience. Excellent service! All staff were very friendly. Was able to schedule all necessary appointments around my work schedule. Would recommend this office to everyone

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient - never disappointed — Karl K.

I have been with Brighter Dental for about 7 years and have never been disappointed. They are professional and friendly. For a person with a packed schedule, they are very accommodating and the reminders are a godsend.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really great service this appointment!  — Meredith S.

Really great service this appointment!

Oct 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! — Robert A.

5 stars for sure! This place is great. Always friendly and courteous. I'm able to be seen at appointment time. Didn't wait long at all!

Oct 12, 2017