StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygenist. So friendly, warm and profe... — Anirudh S.

Loved the hygenist. So friendly, warm and professional.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good service for cleaning. — John L.

I had to wait about 25 minutes for my hygienist appointment for cleaning. She did apologize for the delay but it would have been nice if someone came out to the waiting room to explain there would be a delay in seeing me. The hygienist was very courteous and seemed very knowledgeable. She seemed to do a good job. However, compared to cleanings I've had at my previous dental office this cleaning took only about 2o minutes compared to a more thorough cleaning of about 45 minutes. I have also been used to the dentist coming in after the cleaning to see how I was doing and if there were any concerns following the cleaning. I like the fact of the dentist's follow up with me to check my teeth.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was sincere and addressed my concern... — Sami A.

The doctor was sincere and addressed my concerns.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the professional staff... — Emma L.

Always very pleased with the professional staff here.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Timothy B.

They always take me on time and the experience is great.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious about visiting the dentist. I... — Mary D.

I am very anxious about visiting the dentist. I had been to any dentist in quite a number of years. Brighter Dental Care of Skillman have been very professional, pleasant and the overall experience was very positive. The exam, explanation of insurance vs. out of pocket was made crystal clear and even with lots of work ahead of me, I feel as though I came to an excellent choice by using Brighter Dental Care of Skillman, NJ.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - office, staff, and Doc were ... — John H.

Great experience - office, staff, and Doc were helpful, knowledgeable, and professional

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist was excellent and caring and t... — Mary R.

dental hygienist was excellent and caring and thorough

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice — Sahaana G.

They really gave me good advice for how to keep my teeth healthy, and really helped me maintain my teeth.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timey Work appreciated — Sharon P.

My dental cleaning appointment was timely started and I felt cared for throughout. My cleaning hygienist made me comfortable while doing the job required for cleaning my teeth. My visit with the dentist was short and to the point for my current needs. Thanks.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love Brighter Dental Montgomery. The staff ha... — Addis P.

I love Brighter Dental Montgomery. The staff has always been extremely professional and treated my whole family and myself with caring compassion.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant staff & Dr.s at Brighter Dental! ... — Sylvia B.

Very pleasant staff & Dr.s at Brighter Dental! Going to the dentist can be a nervous experience, however the staff at Brighter dental are one of the friendliest and competent offices Ive ever been to. I would highly recommend them to our friends & neighbors. They do a great job and you don't even feel like you were at the dentist!

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Skillman/Montgomery office has a hygienist ... — Jacqueline M.

The Skillman/Montgomery office has a hygienist named Kathy who is amazing!

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I wish I had found Brighter Dental Care of Skil... — Diane J.

I wish I had found Brighter Dental Care of Skillman a long time ago.  They are great, the office staff is polite and friendly.  The dentists and dental staff are all nice and they explain what they are doing as they go along.  I am having a lot of work done and it has been a pleasure the whole way.  I have not had a problem with scheduling, and everything is clean as a whistle.  I hear a friend of mine complain about their dentist, I refer them to Brighter Dental Care of Skillman.

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist isn't something you enjoy,... — Jo S.

Going to the dentist isn't something you enjoy, but have to do. However, the staff is very professional, friendly, and I'm in and out quickly.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar There was mixed up in appointment but issue was... — Abhilasha K.

There was mixed up in appointment but issue was resolved in 2 days.

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice would recommend to anyone I kn... — Eric H.

Awesome practice would recommend to anyone I know

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had a perfect visit. Only waited five minutes ... — Rita H.

Had a perfect visit. Only waited five minutes before being called in for the cleaning. I love the hygienist that I was assigned to. She was very accomodating with respect to the taking of x-rays which cause me a lot of discomfort. Everyone is very pleasant.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good staff but uses old tech  — Anoop B.

Staff and doctors are good. They should move to digital xray and numbing without injection.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service . Very friendly. Nicely expla... — Evan A.

Excellent service . Very friendly. Nicely explained the servixe

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with our experience at Brighter Dent... — CAITLIN B.

Very happy with our experience at Brighter Dental. Dr. Reilly is great with my kids and explains every step of the process clearly. The whole staff has been great!

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist that helped me is always very pleas... — Wilhelmus B.

The dentist that helped me is always very pleasant and is doing a solid job

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctors and the staff are super friend... — Vera G.

Both the doctors and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Reception staff are incredible - always polite, respectful and happy to help out.

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Ruchi is very good, she explained the pr... — Jagannatha P.

Doctor Ruchi is very good, she explained the problem, next steps, and fees clearly.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar been a patience for years it has been good, rea... — Cornell H.

been a patience for years it has been good, really love the way Cathy does my 6 month dental cleaning she is great. the doctor has given good advice in future work to be done.

Jun 8, 2017