StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly environment — Lisa D.

Professional and friendly environment. I just had my second appointment there. I felt very at ease when I discovered the Dental Hygienist remembered my preferences from my first visit. She was very considerate. I have some mouth sensitivities and she was gentle but thorough. I was very comfortable during the entire cleaning.

May 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient - first visit — Nilam P.

As a New Patient it was my first visit. The Dentist was knowledgeable and the work done was great. However, wait time was way longer than expected.

Apr 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff. Flexible with scheduling. — KACEY H.

The staff is super friendly. They are always very accommodating to my schedule.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and sensitive to you... — Yvette H.

The staff is very friendly and sensitive to your concerns. Very professional.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I actually look forward to seeing my dentist. ... — Danny B.

I actually look forward to seeing my dentist. She does a great job and very friendly/efficient.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always takes the time to explain  — Jackson P.

Always takes the time to explain

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marshall did a root canal.. — Anne M.

Dr. Marshall and Ellen were very caring, knowledgeable and professional.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star it doesn't open in weekends. Evening time slot... — Hao S.

it doesn't open in weekends. Evening time slots are very few, hard to get.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is helpful, attentive and friendly. M... — Rita H.

Everyone is helpful, attentive and friendly. My hygienist, Kathy, is top notch!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Quality care  — Vincent O.

Excellent care, courteous, and the show professionalism, exactly what you need when seeking dental care

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nice atmosphere.  — Doreen L.

Staff members are very friendly n welcoming. They readily answer any questions or concerns I have had. Tnx guys

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating. Best dental care I've ever had. ... — Charles S.

5 star rating. Best dental care I've ever had. Service/people couldn't be better & all services available under "1 roof"...no outside referrals-costly/time consuming.

Feb 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and a very thorough exam! ... — Kelly Q.

Very friendly staff and a very thorough exam! They did not rush through my appointment like I was just another patient in line

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient at Brighter Dental and was ... — Dorina F.

I was a new patient at Brighter Dental and was very happy with the treatment I received. The staff was thorough, professional in reviewing my dental history and providing a plan for future care as well as being friendly. It wasn’t at all a walk in walk out cleaning, see you in six months appointment. I’m glad i made the switch to this practice.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the results.  — Diane J.

Very happy with the results. I wish I had found brighter Dental sooner.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the hygenist. So friendly, warm and profe... — Anirudh S.

Loved the hygenist. So friendly, warm and professional.

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall good service for cleaning. — John L.

I had to wait about 25 minutes for my hygienist appointment for cleaning. She did apologize for the delay but it would have been nice if someone came out to the waiting room to explain there would be a delay in seeing me. The hygienist was very courteous and seemed very knowledgeable. She seemed to do a good job. However, compared to cleanings I've had at my previous dental office this cleaning took only about 2o minutes compared to a more thorough cleaning of about 45 minutes. I have also been used to the dentist coming in after the cleaning to see how I was doing and if there were any concerns following the cleaning. I like the fact of the dentist's follow up with me to check my teeth.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was sincere and addressed my concern... — Sami A.

The doctor was sincere and addressed my concerns.

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleased with the professional staff... — Emma L.

Always very pleased with the professional staff here.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Timothy B.

They always take me on time and the experience is great.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very anxious about visiting the dentist. I... — Mary D.

I am very anxious about visiting the dentist. I had been to any dentist in quite a number of years. Brighter Dental Care of Skillman have been very professional, pleasant and the overall experience was very positive. The exam, explanation of insurance vs. out of pocket was made crystal clear and even with lots of work ahead of me, I feel as though I came to an excellent choice by using Brighter Dental Care of Skillman, NJ.

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience - office, staff, and Doc were ... — John H.

Great experience - office, staff, and Doc were helpful, knowledgeable, and professional

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar dental hygienist was excellent and caring and t... — Mary R.

dental hygienist was excellent and caring and thorough

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Nice — Sahaana G.

They really gave me good advice for how to keep my teeth healthy, and really helped me maintain my teeth.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Timey Work appreciated — Sharon P.

My dental cleaning appointment was timely started and I felt cared for throughout. My cleaning hygienist made me comfortable while doing the job required for cleaning my teeth. My visit with the dentist was short and to the point for my current needs. Thanks.

Oct 26, 2017