StarStarStarStarNo Star Very professional and friendly — James A.

Very professional and friendly

Jan 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with the level of Care I rece... — Tushar A.

I am very pleased with the level of Care I received and the staff's professionalism.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They have been excellent to my wire and l.  — John B.

They have been excellent to my wire and l.

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding on time friendly painless — Robert V.

Outstanding on time friendly painless

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am a physician by profession and a Medical Di... — Mohammad B.

I am a physician by profession and a Medical Director in a Nursing Home in NY. This Center has a very courteous receptionist, friendly hygienist and highly professional dentist.

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, freindly and experienced staff. — Uday Kiran K.

When I started a couple of years ago, I had really bad dental issues. Thanks to the excellent staff at Brighter Dental, I am now free of all my issues. They are very professional understanding and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Nov 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning review on child  — Mikayla O.

Super friendly sky and knowledgeable staff and have a great angle with kids!

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care are an extremely professio... — Aman M.

Brighter Dental Care are an extremely professional. They are willing to work with you from every aspect. Me and my family have been going for the last 2 years and the staff is professional.

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by the thorounes of the exam an... — Sanford F.

I was impressed by the thorounes of the exam and the way what I needed to do get my dental health in order. I also appreciated the itemized list of needed work and approximate cost.

Aug 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctors.  — Yvette S.

Awesome staff and doctors.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional staff.  — Carmen P.

Always professional staff.

May 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, knowledgeable  — Natalia B.

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Not a long wait time.  — Jessica G.

Very friendly staff. Not a long wait time.

Mar 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and informative ser — Andrzej A.

Friendly and informative service

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Freehold office - Wonderful staff - Dr Kaso i... — Sandra G.

Freehold office - Wonderful staff - Dr Kaso is a sweetheart. Very caring.

Feb 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is fabulous  — Phyllis K.

Your staff is fabulous and when I leave I really feel like I have a brighter smike

Jan 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was over all excellent. — Elena R.

My experience was over all excellent.

Dec 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great visit, my Dr. was thorough and they... — Danielle A.

Had a great visit, my Dr. was thorough and they got me in at a time that was good for my schedule, so basically going above and beyond to keep me in mind. My Dental Hyg. was so sweet, we had good conversation and she make the experience very pleasant considering I had a mouth full of ex rays taken! in short, I loved it and would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist in the Monmouth area!

Dec 20, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen V.

Staff is nice, costing is very clear. Wait time has been 10-20 minutes. Only negative is that to get any appointment time after 5pm takes months (2 months for a filling and 7 months for a 6-month check-up).

Nov 18, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Wonderful experience  — Jesse M.

Very friendly staff. Wonderful experience

Nov 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star They got A+ for effort on fitting in my entire ... — Gelena O.

They got A+ for effort on fitting in my entire family within a short term

Nov 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a great experience. Everyone was f... — Amanda O.

My visit was a great experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was taken at my appointment time and was not rushed. All my questions were answered and I received a lot of recommendations and instructions. It was painless to schedule an appointment time as well.

Oct 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Friendly Place to Visit — Amy M.

Always a friendly place to visit. I've only gone here twice but I was treated as if I was a long time patient! I also bring my 3 year old for dental care and she loves it (or perhaps it's just the toy chest they let her rummage through)!

Oct 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctors and Staff at Brighter Dental Care — Alfonso C.

Excellent experience. All staff were very courteous and Dr. Addi was thorough.,

Oct 9, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Happy patient — Elijah J.

We had a great experience. They were quick and thorough. Glad we choose this dentist.

Sep 28, 2016