StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Staff is super friendly and very f... — Anthony G.

Great place! Staff is super friendly and very focused.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Doreen B.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had other Root canal procedures done in the pa... — Doug W.

Had other Root canal procedures done in the past by other dentists, far and away, the most comfortable for me by far was the one done by you guys. Thumbs up.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, friendly.  — NATALIA B.

Professional, kind, friendly.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a lovely friendly atmosphere in the Freehold of... — Sandra G.

a lovely friendly atmosphere in the Freehold office. Front desk, dental assistants, hygenists and Doctors are all delightful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha S.

Yesterday was my first visit at the office. The Front desk staff were very welcoming when I came in. The doctor and her assistant were very kind! I will Highly recommend this office!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Bring both my kids, ... — Justin V.

Very pleasant experience. Bring both my kids, hygienist are very thorough and courteous.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists ever, they have excell... — Samantha H.

One of the best dentists ever, they have excellent staff and best of all the have a toy box for the little ones!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, helpful, and punctual! Overall a very pl... — Erin S.

Clean, helpful, and punctual! Overall a very pleasant experience. All techs were super friendly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Brighter Dental — Lara C.

Wonderful experience at Brighter Dental

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mohammad Butt, MD, CMD — Mohammad B.

Excellent and professional services. Courteous and family oriented staff. Elevator access, nice waiting room, and examination rooms with beautiful view.

Jul 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Personable and Easy To Work With — John R.

5+ Star. From my first phone as a brand new patient calling at 11:00 am to my surgical procedure being executed at 2:15 pm that same day I felt very taken care of. The front desk staff did everything possible to help me while I was in pain and Dr Johnson and his assistants provided me all the details in such a way that caused trust and confidence. It was no small procedure and had two phases. The practice has everything together under one roof and so far I feel like they work syncronously as a Team. My next visit to follow-up on my surgery will also included a full oral evaluation which I'm betting will be accompanied by a well presented multi step plan to better look after my oral needs. Between work and play I neglect this area of my health, but I can see this group will keep me well informed;the rest is up to me. There are no coincidences ....they are my new dentists and surgeons

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is super nice, doctors ... — Alyssa L.

Everyone at this office is super nice, doctors and reception alike. I always feel welcome and comfortable during my visits.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and knowledgeable  — Jennifer G.

Always friendly and knowledgeable

Jul 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Once you get into the office everything is fine... — Kellene S.

Once you get into the office everything is fine. The hygienist and dentist are both great. It's getting your appointment that's tough. I have only been coming to Brighter Dental for one year. My last two appointments were both cancelled by the office due to the hygienist being off or out sick. It's very frustrating.

Jun 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Natalie W.

Friendly staff and skilled professionals made it for very successful visit.

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marjorie E.

This office is great! Always very friendly and understanding. Very professional and of course always does a great job!

Jun 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Really Nice — Luther S.

This location really knows how to treat their patients. I really like going to this facility and feel confident that I'm getting the best dental care possible.

Jun 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was warm welcome, greeted by smile and good... — Vinod M.

It was warm welcome, greeted by smile and good service received

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, professional & timely. — Rebecca T.

Great, professional & timely.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good!  — Jill W.

Everyone there is very friendly and professional. My only complaint would be that a cleaning should take place the same day as meeting with the dentist. It shouldn't be separate visits.

Apr 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My orthodontist is always friendly and informat... — REBECCA T.

My orthodontist is always friendly and informative.

Apr 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Johnson was amazing!!! — Joni E.

Dr Johnson was amazing!!!

Apr 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great choice for your dentist! — Samantha S.

I have been going here about two years and have had a great experience. They are flexible with hours, have the kindest staff and a clean facility. I always feel comfortable during my visits and would recommend this place to anyone.

Mar 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Sharon — Sharon S.

Very happy with the professional and friendly staff at Brighter Dental. Would highly recommend.

Mar 23, 2017