StarStarStarStarStar I was very scared ! — Christopher Z.

I was very scared to see a new dentist! But the doctor was so gentle & my treatment was fast & I didn't feel a thing! I will be going back for all my dental work!

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a very pleasant experience. ... — Sandra G.

I have always had a very pleasant experience. Staff and Drs are wonderful.

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service - unsurpassed — Patricia C.

The office staff were excellent. I was in need of a dentist and was given an appointment promptly, as was a scheduling an appointment with the oral surgeon the following day. Keeping patients comfortable is a top priority.

Apr 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff — Colette S.

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They provi... — Renee R.

Staff is knowledgeable and friendly. They provide comprehensive service

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and office clean  — David S.

Staff friendly and office clean

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and clean office  — Victoria S.

Very friendly staff and clean office

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are friendly. — Sachit S.

Staff and doctors are friendly.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and helpful Also wh... — Sanford F.

The staff is very friendly and helpful Also when I ask a procedual question they go into a detailed explanation

Feb 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt service with minimal wait time. Dental p... — Sean M.

Prompt service with minimal wait time. Dental professionals are caring and and do what is needed with good explanation

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the all female staff 😊 — Bobby C.

Love the all female staff 😊

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Office was very clean and staff very friendly — Ernest G.

Office was very clean and staff very friendly

Feb 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional & Confident  — Deborah A.

I must truly say that since I became a patient at Brighter Dental, I have received the best experience with a dentist office than I have ever experienced in the past. I don't dread coming to the office. All of the staff and dentists are friendly, professional and confident. I'm not rushed to make a decision. The appointment times are always convenient for my schedule. The staff at the front desk and the staff assisting the dentists are very friendly and professional and competent. The dentists are very pleasant to talk to, especially Dr. Stein.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, friendly and clean. — Madeleine M.

Pleasant, friendly and clean.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! Staff is super friendly and very f... — Anthony G.

Great place! Staff is super friendly and very focused.

Dec 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful dentist and staff! — Doreen B.

Wonderful dentist and staff!

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had other Root canal procedures done in the pa... — Doug W.

Had other Root canal procedures done in the past by other dentists, far and away, the most comfortable for me by far was the one done by you guys. Thumbs up.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, kind, friendly.  — NATALIA B.

Professional, kind, friendly.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar a lovely friendly atmosphere in the Freehold of... — Sandra G.

a lovely friendly atmosphere in the Freehold office. Front desk, dental assistants, hygenists and Doctors are all delightful.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samantha S.

Yesterday was my first visit at the office. The Front desk staff were very welcoming when I came in. The doctor and her assistant were very kind! I will Highly recommend this office!

Sep 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Bring both my kids, ... — Justin V.

Very pleasant experience. Bring both my kids, hygienist are very thorough and courteous.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar One of the best dentists ever, they have excell... — Samantha H.

One of the best dentists ever, they have excellent staff and best of all the have a toy box for the little ones!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, helpful, and punctual! Overall a very pl... — Erin S.

Clean, helpful, and punctual! Overall a very pleasant experience. All techs were super friendly.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience at Brighter Dental — Lara C.

Wonderful experience at Brighter Dental

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Mohammad Butt, MD, CMD — Mohammad B.

Excellent and professional services. Courteous and family oriented staff. Elevator access, nice waiting room, and examination rooms with beautiful view.

Jul 15, 2017