StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience. Dr Stein was ... — Leigh O.

I had a very positive experience. Dr Stein was very informative. Joanne was amazing helping me navigate insurance coverage.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice when you come in they rec... — Kristin D.

Everyone is very nice when you come in they recognize who you are and treat you very well.

Apr 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Need to have a thyroid cover for ALL x-rays. — Erin E.

Need to have a thyroid cover for ALL x-rays.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental place I ever had the ch... — Lucian R.

This is the best Dental place I ever had the chance to go to

Apr 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental visit for cleaning — Janice R.

Going to the dentist is never fun but the staff here are just awesome and I always feel welcomed and always feel comfortable

Mar 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Nicest and best dentists I have ever been to. N... — Vaughn D.

Nicest and best dentists I have ever been to. Not had a single issue, and each person who has treated me has been polite, treated me with respect, and done an amazing job.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great place service perfect and techn... — Stephen R.

This is a great place service perfect and technicians awesome work :)

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. My appointment alwa... — Anthony M.

Always a great experience. My appointment always starts on time. Staff is very friendly.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and Easy Professional Visit — James T.

My last visit was very quick for a cleaning. I waited 5 minutes and then was taken back by a friendly hygienist. She was nice and talked to me but not too much, which is perfect for me. It was a thorough cleaning and then the dentist came in to check for cavities. All in all I was there for about 30-35 minutes.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit  — Amy R.

They were very accommodating with my appointment time . They were honest about what I needed to have done . My gums have improved since I began using this office regularly .

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am usually terrified of the dentist. The ladi... — Tia S.

I am usually terrified of the dentist. The ladies at brighter dental made me feel comfortable and at ease and completely wasted my worries.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John G.

My appointment was punctual. For me that is very important. With my schedule I need to be on time.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning the best — Janaki R.

I have been to many places, Dental cleaning this is the best place!! Very friendly Staff

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since switching to Brighter Dental Care, my fam... — Cynthia L.

Since switching to Brighter Dental Care, my family and I have been much happier with our dental experience. The Hygienist are friendly and professional. Appointment making has been easy, you schedule your next appointment for months in advance before you leave the office.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and good, my only complai... — Catherine H.

The staff is friendly and good, my only complaint is that I never have been seen at my appointment time. It is always 15-20 minutes after scheduled.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, everyone is so nice, I finally ... — Kevin T.

Great practice, everyone is so nice, I finally don't mind going to the dentist!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Christine G.

I had tooth pain and They were able to fit me in right away. The entire staff is extremely courteous

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff,professional Doctors, adequate ... — Donna B.

Friendly staff,professional Doctors, adequate care, some wait time before being seen.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danierah B.

ELLEN IS AMAZING!!!!!!!-after visits to brighter dental with Ellen, I am no longer afraid of visiting the dentist office. If you have any fear of the dentist and need a nice, reassuring person by your side during your visit, go see Ellen. She's the best.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Scott S.

I was happy with all aspects of my initial appointment. All the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. The Dr. made it a point to ensure I understood every aspect of the diagnosis, recommended treatment, and cost - including insurance coverage.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area, great service and care — George R.

I just moved to the area, finally found a friendly office with extraordinary care and service. I would recommend them all the time .

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Insurance was a ... — Robert P.

Very professional and helpful. Insurance was a slight problem.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going to Brighter Dental.  — Patrick R.

Love Going to Brighter Dental. From the two receptionist at the east brunswick location. There very accomodating. Then the hygenist lady is super nice and very thorough. The main Doctor is also very professionsl and thorough. Always asking if everything is ok.. like going here and tell everyone i know the same

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Saqib B.

Excellent service, very responsive staff, flexible with scheduling

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office are professional and f... — Sharon H.

The people in the office are professional and friendly. Just feel they suggest some services that are not necessary

Feb 8, 2017