StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. My appointment alwa... — Anthony M.

Always a great experience. My appointment always starts on time. Staff is very friendly.

Dec 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Quick and Easy Professional Visit — James T.

My last visit was very quick for a cleaning. I waited 5 minutes and then was taken back by a friendly hygienist. She was nice and talked to me but not too much, which is perfect for me. It was a thorough cleaning and then the dentist came in to check for cavities. All in all I was there for about 30-35 minutes.

Nov 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit  — Amy R.

They were very accommodating with my appointment time . They were honest about what I needed to have done . My gums have improved since I began using this office regularly .

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am usually terrified of the dentist. The ladi... — Tia S.

I am usually terrified of the dentist. The ladies at brighter dental made me feel comfortable and at ease and completely wasted my worries.

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — John G.

My appointment was punctual. For me that is very important. With my schedule I need to be on time.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning the best — Janaki R.

I have been to many places, Dental cleaning this is the best place!! Very friendly Staff

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Since switching to Brighter Dental Care, my fam... — Cynthia L.

Since switching to Brighter Dental Care, my family and I have been much happier with our dental experience. The Hygienist are friendly and professional. Appointment making has been easy, you schedule your next appointment for months in advance before you leave the office.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and good, my only complai... — Catherine H.

The staff is friendly and good, my only complaint is that I never have been seen at my appointment time. It is always 15-20 minutes after scheduled.

Jun 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice, everyone is so nice, I finally ... — Kevin T.

Great practice, everyone is so nice, I finally don't mind going to the dentist!

Jun 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Christine G.

I had tooth pain and They were able to fit me in right away. The entire staff is extremely courteous

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff,professional Doctors, adequate ... — Donna B.

Friendly staff,professional Doctors, adequate care, some wait time before being seen.

May 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Danierah B.

ELLEN IS AMAZING!!!!!!!-after visits to brighter dental with Ellen, I am no longer afraid of visiting the dentist office. If you have any fear of the dentist and need a nice, reassuring person by your side during your visit, go see Ellen. She's the best.

May 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased! — Scott S.

I was happy with all aspects of my initial appointment. All the staff were knowledgeable and courteous. The Dr. made it a point to ensure I understood every aspect of the diagnosis, recommended treatment, and cost - including insurance coverage.

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I just moved to the area, great service and care — George R.

I just moved to the area, finally found a friendly office with extraordinary care and service. I would recommend them all the time .

May 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful. Insurance was a ... — Robert P.

Very professional and helpful. Insurance was a slight problem.

Feb 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love Going to Brighter Dental.  — Patrick R.

Love Going to Brighter Dental. From the two receptionist at the east brunswick location. There very accomodating. Then the hygenist lady is super nice and very thorough. The main Doctor is also very professionsl and thorough. Always asking if everything is ok.. like going here and tell everyone i know the same

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Saqib B.

Excellent service, very responsive staff, flexible with scheduling

Feb 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The people in the office are professional and f... — Sharon H.

The people in the office are professional and friendly. Just feel they suggest some services that are not necessary

Feb 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient , professional — Lenore M.

Convenient , professional

Feb 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. Everybody was very nice. — Bryan T.

Good experience. Everybody was very nice.

Jan 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love my Dentist office . East brunswick office.... — Patrick R.

Love my Dentist office . East brunswick office. From the front desk to the technicians working on me. Very professional.. the receptionist is always very accomodating and pleasant...

Oct 28, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I don't... — Jane D.

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I don't like going to the dentist at all but the entire staff makes it easier to go.

Oct 21, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members and doctors are friendly and compr ... — Johanna H.

Staff members and doctors are friendly and compromising.

Oct 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very nice people and Dr. Stein was very good. ... — Alan G.

Very nice people and Dr. Stein was very good.

Oct 11, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar a very pleased customer — Patrick R.

Always like coming to brighter dental. From the friendly doctors and hygenists to the wonderful front desk receptionist. She is always so nice. She understands i need certain appt times and always makes it happen.

Sep 23, 2016