StarStarStarStarStar Always run on time and the staff is always grea... — Dana V.

Always run on time and the staff is always great!

May 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and personable  — Melissa C.

Very nice and personable

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and caring Dental Practice. The ... — Mary Anne B.

Very friendly and caring Dental Practice. The employees are very helpful and pleasant and very very thorough. I am very happy with the excellent service I received.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is clean, efficient, kind, and ... — Catherine H.

Brighter Dental is clean, efficient, kind, and knowledgeable. I would not hesitate to recommend to others.

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star The girls at the front desk are beyond helpful ... — Kelly G.

The girls at the front desk are beyond helpful and very nice. Only concern was waiting for the doctor for an hour for a 5 minute exam.

Apr 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hate Going to the Dentist, LOVE Brighter Dental — Maria P.

The staff, technicians, and doctors of Brighter Dental Care of Clementon, NJ are not only professional, but they make their patients feel comfortable and cared about. I've had numerous procedures in the last six months and they've accommodated all my needs and even followed up to ask how I was feeling. For someone who hates going to the dentist, I sure do love knowing that I am a patient of Brighter Dental Care.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Last night, hours after her appointment, Gracie... — Grace A.

Last night, hours after her appointment, Gracie said: mom, wasn't the dentist super nice? That's who I want taking care of my daughter. Thank you.

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have had a great experience so far with Brigh... — Jessica H.

I have had a great experience so far with Brighter Dental!

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was a very personable, calm, info... — Duke Z.

The hygienist was a very personable, calm, informative, gentle, kind person who made the experience comfortably helpful in a manner superior to others, helped more than usual, and that is why with this review I recommend the office and staff to other people looking for such care.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly services! Felt like I was at home... — Latoya M.

Very friendly services! Felt like I was at home, for the 1st time I didn’t have anxiety walking into the dentist.!!

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! — Jennifer C.

I have always been pleased with the ease scheduling appointments and the professionalism of all the staff.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful — Christian C.

The staff is always friendly and helpful

Apr 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place Nice Dr and Nurses. Highly recomme... — Philip R.

Great place Nice Dr and Nurses. Highly recommend

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, an... — Charles D.

Staff are extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are kind and flexible , get someone in... — Alicia M.

You guys are kind and flexible , get someone in and out quickly and efficiently

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly people.  — MIA P.

Very nice and friendly people.

Mar 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care for the Best Care — Lori R.

Love the doctors and staff at Brighter Dental Care. Everyone is so helpful. They offer excellent dental care for all ages. They thoroughly explain treatment plans. Best dental office I have been to.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and staff! — Amanda T.

Great office and staff! I was running late because of traffic; I called them up and told them I would be late. I was told to get there safely and we would figure it out when I got there. Thanks for being great!

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! — Mary S.

The office staff is very friendly. My family and I have gone here for years and have always received fantastic care.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I was telling a co worker about this dental off... — Emma T.

I was telling a co worker about this dental office and another coworked jump in and said yeh I go there too.

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love the staff in the Clementon office. They... — Eileen G.

I love the staff in the Clementon office. They are courteous, friendly and professional.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good service, poor tooth cement  — David M.

I've used Brighter Dental for dental work for close to 10 years. I unfortunately require a lot of dental work but they help me through it and are very accommodating as far as dental emergencies and squeezing me into the schedule. They send appointment reminders via text, email, and phone calls usually a week in advance which is helpful. Certain dental work is very expensive even with excellent dental insurance which can be stressful but the desk clerks are patient with explaining the cost breakdown and options for payments. My one complaint would be that my temporary crown on my top front tooth had fallen off 5 or 6 times and I had to go in to get it recemented in. I might've been a little too patient with them after the 4th time but the permanent crown hasn't come out yet so I'm just happy about that.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Where very professional and kid friendly.  — Kairi S.

Where very professional and kid friendly.

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere. Good service — Gursharan K.

Friendly atmosphere. Good service

Feb 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience when a visit is neede... — Laura G.

Always a great experience when a visit is needed. Staff and doctors are friendly and informative. I have never had a bad visit from my cleanings to having a root canal done.

Feb 13, 2018