StarStarStarStarStar I had a very pleasant experience. The doctor v ... — Jennifer K.

I had a very pleasant experience. The doctor v and staff were friendly and compassionate.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care cares for their patients. ... — Joyce F.

Brighter Dental Care cares for their patients. The staff is welcoming and friendly and do a great job!

Jan 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Darrell J.

Great job. My wait time wasn't long and the dentist got in in and out in no time.

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and Efficiency — Pam C.

I recently had my teeth cleaned and had an amazing experience! My hygienist took me back to a room immediately upon my arrival. Throughout the process she informed me of her findings and gave me tips to better maintain my teeth and gums. I was in and out in no time. I appreciated the professionalism of the hygienist and the efficient manner in which she performed the service.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a very happy part of the Brighter D... — Anthony W.

I have been a very happy part of the Brighter Dental Family for over 15 years. They have provided me with the very best dental care and services while alway providing a personal touch. The staff is very caring and understanding and in my personal case, gone far above what is require to insure my smile is always at its best. They have made short notice appointments for me, to meet with my hectic schedule and when necessary referred me to the best specialist in the area to confirm what is needed or to perform the necessary treatment. I highly recommend Brighter Dental for anyone looking for a family friendly, team of experts to provide dental care excellence!

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Office is clean and friendly ! Never an issue w... — Amanda S.

Office is clean and friendly ! Never an issue with calling for appointments or rescheduling always in and out !! Great office

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — William B.

The Drs and staff have been wonderful over the last few years I’ve been going here. I hate going to the dentist, but this place makes it much more enjoyable.

Dec 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Service — Susan M.

The staff were good in getting me an appointment so quickly. I was seen at the appointed time and the procedure went well without any issues.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend this Office/Staff — Brooke T.

I was referred to Brighter Dental by a family member. They have had great experiences with their dentist and their smile has very noticeably improved. After my first visit at Brighter Dental I was very pleased to have found a comfortable, friendly, inviting office for my dental needs.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar great care friendly people and pleasant stagg — Nancy K.

great care friendly people and pleasant staff

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office and Lisa who cleans my teeth! — Dana V.

I love this office and Lisa who cleans my teeth!!! and to top that off, I’ve never had to wait for my appointment, which is rare in medicine anymore

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is friendly and great to work with — Laura F.

The staff is friendly and great to work with

Nov 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very caring and thoughtful when dealing with my... — Thomas T.

Very caring and thoughtful when dealing with my son

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great I was a emergency patient ... — Dereck C.

The staff was great I was a emergency patient and they made room for me I was in a lot of pain and they took great care of me .

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar No pain at all! — Amanda N.

My first time going here was for a root canal and they scheduled me quickly and the procedure went perfectly. The doctors were nice and their first priority was to make sure I wasn't in pain.

Oct 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted pleasantly and my copay was taken... — Renee H.

I was greeted pleasantly and my copay was taken right then. (Get the bad part over early.) I really didn't have to wait very long to be seen. So I would rate this visit as a good experience. (With the only exception being an occasional unhealthy and involuntary exposure to negative-oriented shows like "The View" or "Ellen." However, I am not going to march into your office and demand that they be silenced. Yet, they often vent anti-conservative political views in an arrogant tone. Not exactly what I want to feel while having a drill in my mouth!....:)

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental - Great Patient Care! — Maria P.

I returned to Brighter Dental, for the first time in years, just last week. While i thought the Xrays were going to show that I had some cavities that needed taking care of, there was actually much more that needed to be done with my teeth. The doctor truly took the time to explain every procedure to me and entertained all of my questions. She was personable, professional, and very helpful. I know I was one of the last patients of the night but I never felt rushed by any one person in the office. The receptionist even scheduled three or four visits for me before I left. It was a great visit and I feel confident as a patient at Brighter Dental

Oct 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brighter Dental Care was extremely... — Anthony C.

The staff at Brighter Dental Care was extremely friendly and professional. They clearly take their jobs seriously but yet they care to interact with the client and make the experience as enjoyable as possible. Also, all the staff was knowledgeable and broke everything down into plain language so there was a clear explanation of my treatment plan and the costs associated with those treatments. After the Dr.'s examination, she explained the x-rays, what she assessed as my treatment plan and then brought me up to the reception desk to ensure I understood my treatments and the costs. I also had to ask about my girlfriend whom does not have benefits and the receptionist was very kind and understanding and explained their in-house membership program and all the costs associated with me. She gave me an application to give to my girlfriend and explained that she could just call in and they could give her more information and answer any of her questions. My experience at Brighter Dental Care was a very pleasant one, thank you to the staff for being so polite, helpful and professional!!

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Porchia S.

Great staff and atmosphere. Hardly any wait time and they always make you feel like family.

Sep 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Indeed — Timothy F.

I have been going to Brighter for several years, and have not been disappointed.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Clean office, friendly staff, and on time appoi... — Susan F.

Clean office, friendly staff, and on time appointments, but not so sure some of the things they recommend are actually needed at times. This has happened several times.

Sep 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful experience. the people where... — Amba D.

It was a wonderful experience. the people where nice and friendly , and I was seen right on time of my establishment. I would recommend this establishment to family and friends.

Sep 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Marmo and the staff are very pleasant and e... — Mary S.

Dr. Marmo and the staff are very pleasant and efficient.

Sep 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Phil R — Philip R.

Great place. Little wait time. A Dentist that actually cares about you

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great facility, Everyone is friendly... — Emma T.

This is a great facility, Everyone is friendly. Dr is very good.

Aug 24, 2017