StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service and never more than a f... — Robert B.

Always friendly service and never more than a few minutes wait time for the scheduled appointment.

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is incredible and procedures are alwa... — Carmen P.

The staff is incredible and procedures are always done very thoroughly. I highly recommend Brighter Dental.

Mar 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very good on appointment reminders! — Matthew S.

Very good on appointment reminders!

Mar 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous and the hygienists alway... — Julia H.

The staff is courteous and the hygienists always do a thorough job.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and reasonable prices  — Jessica G.

Great service and reasonable prices

Feb 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and Doctors. I was taken at my ... — Patrick D.

Friendly staff and Doctors. I was taken at my appointment time.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very professional, gentle, to... — Susan M.

The hygienist was very professional, gentle, took her time & answer all my questions. I was there for a cleaning only, I didn't want to have x-rays since I have my teeth cleaned 2x's a year & have no pain or problems. I asked questions about the proper way to use a water pic for cleaning my teeth versus using an electric toothbrush.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent dental professional... — Brigitte W.

Very friendly and competent dental professionals!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team was friendly and efficient which allowed m... — George M.

Team was friendly and efficient which allowed me to have my appointment during my work day

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen T.

The Doctors have treated me with great care and minimal discomfort - I could not ask for more. The Staff have always been cheerful and helpful.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Albert T.

Great service and friendly staff.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, timely, friendly, great ha... — Stefan R.

Outstanding service, timely, friendly, great handling, just love it and keep coming back...

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is always consistent in providi... — Renee D.

Brighter Dental is always consistent in providing great care. I have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and considerate and always makes me feel at ease. I am happy to recommend them to everyone I know.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit as usual — Joseph C.

Nothing negative to say. I was seen in a timely manner and everything went well.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love the Male Dentist that is in Branchbu... — Kari N.

Love, love the Male Dentist that is in Branchburg!! Didn't get his name this time.. I'm sure it's on one of my cards. I really thought he had a wonderful disposition and a cheerful outlook on life in general. Shared some great stories of his Father. His assistants were just lovely. Kind and gentle. I've always loved the girls @ the front desk too! I never have to wait. Appointments are always available and I walk out with the brightest and biggest smile!! Thanks so much!!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to this Dentist!! — Kylah N.

My daughter loves going to this Dentist!! We just went yesterday for a check up and to get her teeth cleaned. They are very kind and super gentle with her. She is Nine. Great location. Nice and clean. Staff is very professional! My wait time is ... never! Which is awesome! Thanks!!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff — James L.

The dentist was great and very good and the nurse was very nice to.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love brighter dental. I started going about 2... — Judith M.

I love brighter dental. I started going about 2 yrs ago and I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Everything you need for healthier teeth and a brighter smile is under one roof. I love everyone there , doctors, everyone! Very caring people.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony P.

Rating of 4. I had an issue with the pre-payment policy and the office manager, Marta, was flexible and worked with me so that I felt comfortable. The woman who brought to the treatment room, I think her name was Mia, was very warm and friendly. I was nervous and she helped to put me at ease. Dr. Todd and Sam were very professional and did excellent work. They answered all my questions pre and post treatment.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Benjamin D.

All ways good experience

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! — David C.

Great experience -Office was very friendly, professional and on time !

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and helpful with insurance claim... — Cristine B.

friendly staff and helpful with insurance claims. I don't have to do anything. It is tough to get an appointment in the late afternoon.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very helpful and courteous st... — Timothy C.

Great experience. Very helpful and courteous staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. It was hard to find the office with... — Carlota C.

Nice staff. It was hard to find the office within the large three part Branchburg office park. Bigger signage would be helpful.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place. Every one was very friendly and pr... — Robert B.

Great place. Every one was very friendly and professional.

Aug 4, 2017