StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was very professional, gentle, to... — Susan M.

The hygienist was very professional, gentle, took her time & answer all my questions. I was there for a cleaning only, I didn't want to have x-rays since I have my teeth cleaned 2x's a year & have no pain or problems. I asked questions about the proper way to use a water pic for cleaning my teeth versus using an electric toothbrush.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and competent dental professional... — Brigitte W.

Very friendly and competent dental professionals!

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Team was friendly and efficient which allowed m... — George M.

Team was friendly and efficient which allowed me to have my appointment during my work day

Dec 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Stephen T.

The Doctors have treated me with great care and minimal discomfort - I could not ask for more. The Staff have always been cheerful and helpful.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff.  — Albert T.

Great service and friendly staff.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, timely, friendly, great ha... — Stefan R.

Outstanding service, timely, friendly, great handling, just love it and keep coming back...

Nov 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental is always consistent in providi... — Renee D.

Brighter Dental is always consistent in providing great care. I have never had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and considerate and always makes me feel at ease. I am happy to recommend them to everyone I know.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good Visit as usual — Joseph C.

Nothing negative to say. I was seen in a timely manner and everything went well.

Oct 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love the Male Dentist that is in Branchbu... — Kari N.

Love, love the Male Dentist that is in Branchburg!! Didn't get his name this time.. I'm sure it's on one of my cards. I really thought he had a wonderful disposition and a cheerful outlook on life in general. Shared some great stories of his Father. His assistants were just lovely. Kind and gentle. I've always loved the girls @ the front desk too! I never have to wait. Appointments are always available and I walk out with the brightest and biggest smile!! Thanks so much!!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loves going to this Dentist!! — Kylah N.

My daughter loves going to this Dentist!! We just went yesterday for a check up and to get her teeth cleaned. They are very kind and super gentle with her. She is Nine. Great location. Nice and clean. Staff is very professional! My wait time is ... never! Which is awesome! Thanks!!

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff — James L.

The dentist was great and very good and the nurse was very nice to.

Oct 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love brighter dental. I started going about 2... — Judith M.

I love brighter dental. I started going about 2 yrs ago and I wouldn't go to any other dentist. Everything you need for healthier teeth and a brighter smile is under one roof. I love everyone there , doctors, everyone! Very caring people.

Sep 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Anthony P.

Rating of 4. I had an issue with the pre-payment policy and the office manager, Marta, was flexible and worked with me so that I felt comfortable. The woman who brought to the treatment room, I think her name was Mia, was very warm and friendly. I was nervous and she helped to put me at ease. Dr. Todd and Sam were very professional and did excellent work. They answered all my questions pre and post treatment.

Sep 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience  — Benjamin D.

All ways good experience

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ! — David C.

Great experience -Office was very friendly, professional and on time !

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staff and helpful with insurance claim... — Cristine B.

friendly staff and helpful with insurance claims. I don't have to do anything. It is tough to get an appointment in the late afternoon.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very helpful and courteous st... — Timothy C.

Great experience. Very helpful and courteous staff.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Nice staff. It was hard to find the office with... — Carlota C.

Nice staff. It was hard to find the office within the large three part Branchburg office park. Bigger signage would be helpful.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great place. Every one was very friendly and pr... — Robert B.

Great place. Every one was very friendly and professional.

Aug 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Was able to reschedule day-of appointment for a... — Vincent L.

Was able to reschedule day-of appointment for an earlier slot, much. Usual hygienist is very gentle and does a great cleaning with minimal discomfort. Today's hygienist was a little rougher but still did a good job.

Aug 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robert B.

Hygienist was great. Really thorough cleaning with no discomfort at all.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good experience at the Brighter De... — Lynda T.

I had a very good experience at the Brighter Dental Branchburg location. The receptionist was very helpful in assisting with the dental plan which they offer. I have been going to Brighter Dental for a couple of years. The office is very clean and the staff are very friendly.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Brighter Dental Care and the staff are simply s... — Stefan R.

Brighter Dental Care and the staff are simply second to none. Outstanding patient care, friendly, helpful, and most importantly, painless (for anything from root canal, bridge work, and implant). Top notch, couldn't recommend this staff and office more...

Jun 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kenneth R.

Excellent Service. Called me with a cancellation so that I could get in earlier.

May 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I went in for a consult — Nicole K.

I went in for a consult and the dental hygienist and dentist were very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. I have a follow up appointment and for the first time I'm not nervous about it!

Apr 28, 2017