StarStarStarStarStar Next Mayor? — David G.

Dr. Fletcher seems more like a friend that I would enjoy drinking sweet tea with and enjoy conversations and opinions with that just happens to be an excellent mouth worker. He has made excellent decisions on his staff that hang onto every word he speaks and knows how to make patients feel homey and are efficient and trained well. Front Office....the best also. That is is influence. Next Mayor? I hope so.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the spirit and friendliness of the dentist... — Mary T.

Love the spirit and friendliness of the dentists and staff. Like family

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful.... — Craig D.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have always been very happy with the service I receive at Brentwood Dental Arts !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts — Billy M.

The staff is friendly and always greet me with a kind smile. Dr. Holiday is excellent and takes time to explain all of my options. I never feel rushed or hurried. That is why I have referred friends and family.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!  — John D.

Great Dentist and Staff! really nice and will explain your dental issues . Dr. Holliday has been my dentist for over 5 years and i would refer him to anyone who needs a great dentist!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Crown over weekend — Robert M.

Broken Crown over weekend, they were able to work me in on Monday and resolve my problem pretty quickly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each person in this office is personable and he... — Karen C.

Each person in this office is personable and helpful in every way. I am thankful for the quality dental care our entire family receives.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My BD family! I think it has been over 40... — Peggie S.

Love My BD family! I think it has been over 40 yrs ago to start with our friend Dr Fletcher! Happy office😄😄

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest and most professional d... — Deborah H.

This is the friendliest and most professional dental group I've ever visited.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service — Robin R.

Excellent friendly service

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Per. Sheron. Unguren  — Sheron U.

Awesome. Per. Sheron. Unguren

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice day at Dental Arts  — Michael M.

Had a nice day at Dental Arts

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful and certainly adaptable since ... — Calvin J.

Always wonderful and certainly adaptable since I was late.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It would be wonderful if everyone could experie... — Martin W.

It would be wonderful if everyone could experience the professionalism of care and the wonderful attitude of the dedicated always superbly pleasant staff found at this dental office.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and competent staff, from t... — Charles A.

Highly professional and competent staff, from the waiting room to the dental chair to checkout.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and I love my hygienist.... — Mia A.

Great customer service and I love my hygienist.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff...ALWAYS!!!! Tom and Lavon — Tom J.

Wonderful staff...ALWAYS!!!! Tom and Lavon

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience yesterday, under stressful circum... — Cyndie M.

My experience yesterday, under stressful circumstances, was handled by a friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Fletcher was focused on finding the source of my discomfort, and spent a great deal of time in that pursuit. I was referred to another specialist for a specific imaging procedure, which led to the diagnosis. I am relieved with the result, and thankful to Dr. Fletcher.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a happy place. Everyone is friendly and th... — Connie W.

Such a happy place. Everyone is friendly and they get the job done. I have been coming here for years and would recommend it to anyone. 5 stars for sure. Connie Wilson

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! So blessed to have found them — Marsha M.

Went there for a consult and came out with a beautiful new front tooth. Dr. Holiday is a great problem solver an artist and someone else who gets things done. Very gentle, caring professionals spent about 3 hours solving a problem I had for a few years that I was told was untreatable because of lack of bone in my jaw and he found a great solution for me.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of people. They are very ... — Charlene O.

This is a great group of people. They are very kind and compassionate.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BDA is a wonderful dentist office. The hygienis... — Emily W.

BDA is a wonderful dentist office. The hygienists and Dr. Holliday are great. They do an excellent job making you feel comfortable, but also thoroughly make sure your teeth are well taken care of.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Holliday to every person i meet... — Hannah H.

I recommend Dr. Holliday to every person i meet that has teeth. He is the absolute best. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you feel valued. You’re not just a client! I couldn’t love this office more than i do!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going here, but felt like I have kno... — Zachary S.

First time going here, but felt like I have known them forever! The entire team is great!

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar FUN IN THE CHAIR — George W.

Oh what a wonderful cleaning. Brittany was just grand. My teeth sparkled when I left, at least I thought they did. And I so enjoyed sticking the suction in my mouth, and the noise it made.

Apr 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Customer Service from the entire te... — Zachary S.

Outstanding Customer Service from the entire team!

Apr 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a wonderful, smiling staff. My first exper... — Ben B.

Such a wonderful, smiling staff. My first experience was a great one.

Apr 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher and the staff at BDA are welcoming... — Charlotte W.

Dr. Fletcher and the staff at BDA are welcoming, professional and proficient! I feel like I’m visiting with family!

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and service! — Randall B.

Everyone on the BDA team is absolutely amazing and friendly! Katie at the front desk is always a joy to see and so is Dr. HOLLIDAY and Yulia!

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning, gentle but through! — Robert K.

Great cleaning, gentle but through!

Mar 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job by Brittany!! Thanks — K W.

Great Job by Brittany!! Thanks

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the dentists and staff were great! — Jaime T.

As always, the dentists and staff were great!

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the service I receive at... — Laurie H.

I am always happy with the service I receive at Brentwood Dental Arts.

Feb 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love you guys. Keep up the good work! — Joseph K.

I love you guys. Keep up the good work!

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts are the most professional... — Gale H.

Brentwood Dental Arts are the most professional dentist that I've ever been to and they strive to make me very comfortable

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar growing Up together  — Gwen S.

I have been coming to Dr. Fletcher since he graduated from TN, so I would say I am very happy with all the service he and his staff offer. They always make me feel at home and that they appreciate my business. I have recommended people to them for years.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit was a great experience. I ... — Andy B.

As always, my visit was a great experience. I did not have to wait upon arrival and was pleased with the entire service.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dental practice  — Sharon H.

Hands down...amazing personal dental experience from warm and friendly front desk personnel to top notch professional dental competency in the operatoy area. Good dental care is truly a pleasant and easy experience when in the professional hands of the dentists and their staff.

Feb 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Scott B.

Fast, comfortable, and friendly.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! Will recommend highly!! — Maria D.

Wonderful experience! Will recommend highly!!

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental office in Nashville. O... — Mary T.

This is the best dental office in Nashville. Office staff is friendly and welcoming. They always are there for the patient.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my people there have for fourty year I do... — Martha W.

Love my people there have for fourty year I don't like changing they care for there patients

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have a great experience every time I go in fo... — Christian W.

I have a great experience every time I go in for an appointment. All of the staff is genuine, friendly, and very helpful.

Jan 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly!  — Luis Alejandro R.

Very attentive, polite, and friendly from the moment I arrived until I left.

Jan 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holliday & Bonnie are excellent at what they... — Mert S.

Dr Holliday & Bonnie are excellent at what they do and are assets to BDA.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great. Brittany was awesome. Gla... — Bert C.

Service was great. Brittany was awesome. Glad to be a patient.

Jan 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Julia is the best hygienist---so thorough and kind — Elizabeth B.

Julia is the best hygenist

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Anonymous Male — Jeffrey Todd M.

Julianna, my Dental Hygienist at Brentwood Dental Arts, is very professional, friendly, and gentle while cleaning my teeth! The staff is always very friendly and treats me like family! I have had major and minor work done on my teeth by Dr. Fletcher over many years with no pain during or after the procedures, and each and every time the results are perfect! You can always tell that Dr. Fletcher enjoys being a dentist and that he always take the necessary time to insure that my dental work is done right the first time! Dr. Holliday Jr. examines my teeth on occasion and he is always very professional, polite, and friendly! I would give Brentwood Dental Arts a bonus star (6 total stars) if possible!

Dec 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Last cleaning visit — George B.

The cleaning was one of the best I’ve had in recent history No pain an proceeded quickly and efficiently

Dec 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five star. Have been a patient for 17 years. — Mary W.

Five star. Have been a patient for 17 years.

Dec 8, 2017