StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience. — Shirley P.

Always a pleasant experience.

Nov 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I could not have better care anywhere!  — Karen C.

I could not have better care anywhere!

Oct 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Happy With Service — Ray B.

Very happy with service performed. Beyond the checkup and cleaning, my hygienist Savannah was very friendly and took the time to answer any questions I had.

Oct 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting your new associate....Taylor.... — Thomas J.

I enjoyed meeting your new associate....Taylor....very professional and competent and yes, I will purchase an electric toothbrush this week........and Lavon enjoyed meeting another new associate....they were both new to us, as we had not been to your office in 18 months. WAR EAGLE!!! Tom Jewell

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts provides superior care ! ... — Betty B.

Brentwood Dental Arts provides superior care ! They have been one of the most important parts in maintaining my good health. Beginning with Dr. Ramer and then Dr Fletcher, through their years of service , and then after each of their retirements, the continuity of excellent service has been carried on with Dr. Holliday. All of these have given me peace of mind which has kept me coming back. I find their staff most competent and caring. All of them contribute to the quality of my care. BDA has been and continues to be the place I choose to help me keep my gums and teeth healthy. Healthy gums and teeth ... healthy body.

Oct 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly and genuinely con... — Kathleen S.

Always professional, friendly and genuinely concerned about the patient.

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great. Very professional in all ... — Leon V.

The visit was great. Very professional in all aspects. Highly recommend to others and will continue to use the service personally.

Oct 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to see Doc Holliday! — Kathleen G.

It's always a pleasure to see Doc Holliday at least twice a year and occasionally at Costco!

Oct 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Laura R.

Six month cleaning with X-rays…

Sep 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience as always! — Cassandra S.

A wonderful experience as always! Dr. Holliday continues to provide the best dental care in Nashville and I saw a new hygienist, Taylor, who was so sweet and calmed my anxieties. Jaclyn and Catie at the front are a perfect team!

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have been delivering me great dental s... — Joseph K.

You guys have been delivering me great dental services for over 40 years!

Aug 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional deep clean. Very clean rooms... — Brent H.

Very professional deep clean. Very clean rooms.

Aug 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, thorough, and a pleasure to do busin... — Robert M.

Efficient, thorough, and a pleasure to do business with everyone there.

Aug 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I got paid $20 to give this review…. 😂😂😂😂... — Tamesha S.

I got paid $20 to give this review…. 😂😂😂😂

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar BDA’s staff is top notch. Very friendly and pro... — Courtney P.

BDA’s staff is top notch. Very friendly and professional.

Jul 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts is the best! I’ve been go... — Sarah L.

Brentwood Dental Arts is the best! I’ve been going here since I was a kid and they consistently provide exceptional service. Dr. Holiday is fantastic - he’s very friendly, funny, and always thoroughly explains things in an easy to understand manner. Julianna has been my dental hygienist for years now. She is kind, friendly, and does a great job. I definitely recommend Brentwood Dental Arts!

Jul 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The bda staff are always friendly and ready to ... — Jim P.

The bda staff are always friendly and ready to help with my dental needs.

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dentist!  — Fred B.

Great staff and Dentist! They turn an unpleasant matter into as good of an experience as you can have.

Jul 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience!  — Michele J.

Always a good experience!

Jun 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar truely enjoyed the cleaning — Audrey A.

truly enjoyed the cleaning

Jun 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The whole office is great!  — Kristy T.

I have had the pleasure of seeing both Dr. Fletcher and Doc Holliday. They are nice, quite helpful and always responsive to any requests that I have. I found the whole office staff to be excellent. I would definitely recommend them. In fact my fella and two of our great friends now go to this group as well! All are happy.

Jun 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t have asked for better — George S.

Haven’t been for a cleaning in a long time and had a wonderful experience.

Jun 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning — Jane M.

Savannah did an excellent job cleaning my teeth & I enjoyed hearing the soft background music. It was calming & she was very personable 😍

May 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Holliday was my dentist  — Patricia Q.

5 star rating, I’m supper nervous person & dr Holliday put me totally at ease. Explaining my options & his assistant was so kind.

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Mary M.

Had teeth cleaned by Emily and was a great experience, she is professional and has "the touch"! Been a patient for many, many years!

May 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service review! Top Ten!  — Peggie S.

Staff is friendly and kind ! Dr Holliday is an excellent dentist especially with older clients like me! He explains and puts you to ease! I would highly recommend BDA

May 20, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love BDA! — Lori L.

I have been a customer of BDA for many years. I would not consider any other dental office. Savannah and Dr. Holliday are great!

Apr 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend BDA highly — Stacy Y.

I greatly appreciate the kindness and patience of Dr. Holliday and his staff in taking time to thoroughly assess my dental needs. I recommend highly.

Apr 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holliday is my dentist at Brentwood Dental.... — Barbara N.

Dr. Holliday is my dentist at Brentwood Dental. He is very professional and explains everything to you where you can understand. I do not feel like he overcharges for the time he spends with you & the work that he does. I give him 5 stars for excellence.

Apr 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love every visit- the doctors and hygienist are... — Mia A.

Love every visit- the doctors and hygienist are great

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am just beginning my journey with BDA, and I ... — David B.

I am just beginning my journey with BDA, and I am already impressed. Dr. Holliday is very sincere, and considered my needs in both dental, as well as financial, perspectives.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of people and Dr. Holiday is very t... — Ed L.

Great group of people and Dr. Holiday is very thorough

Mar 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are always the greatest. — Joseph K.

You guys are always the greatest.

Mar 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martha B.

Route one Dale is great been going there for years and years Dr. holiday is wonderful as is all the office staff and savanna I will continue to come thank you

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Brentwood Dental Arts.... — Joe W.

I would highly recommend Brentwood Dental Arts. I have been a patient for over 20 years. My dentist and hygienist have changed over the years, but the service has remained the same.

Feb 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning on 2/11/2021 — Robert M.

Everything was on time and very efficient. Thank you Madison! Great awareness of Covid-19 precautions. Good experience all around.

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Professional — Danny T.

It is always very easy to make an appointment. When i arrive, i never have to wait.They are prepared and ready to go. My hygienist was excellent and took her time examining and cleaning my teeth. I always enjoy seeing and taling with Dr. Holiday. A true professional and the kind of doctor you can depend on for your dental health.

Jan 29, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Madison did a fine job of cleaning. Dr. Holida... — Robert H.

Madison did a fine job of cleaning. Dr. Holiday was not at office when I was there. I had 2 questions for him which I left with Madison and I have not heard back??? I have a chipped front tooth and have a swollen "something" the size of a small marble inside my mouth. I wanted Holiday's opinion on both.

Jan 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Anxious patient  — Laura R.

I’m always very anxious when I come into the dentist office but Dr Holliday and his staff work really hard to ensure I’m comfortable. I truly appreciate their understanding.

Jan 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at BDA,both clerical and professional... — Courtney P.

The staff at BDA,both clerical and professional, is great. They are friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar On time. Excellent service. — Joe E.

On time. Excellent service.

Jan 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly and comfortable envir... — Wendy B.

Wonderful staff! Friendly and comfortable environment. I highly recommend!

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent and timely service. Great sta... — Judy H.

Always excellent and timely service. Great staff.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this place. Dr Holliday and staff are ve... — Jessica A.

I love this place. Dr Holliday and staff are very friendly and very attentive. They do an excellent job! My mouth and teeth stay beautiful and healthy and I appreciate how they can get me in at short notice to take care of my needs.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience at Brentwood Dental. ... — Diana S.

I had a great experience at Brentwood Dental. The hygienist was so caring and gentle and she gave me some great advice. She did a really good job of putting me at ease and I felt safe. They are practicing good protocols and I’m getting the rest of the family to set up appointments!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathleen P.

Always a good thorough visit when I go to the dentist office. Everyone there is caring and the service is professional. Kathleen Potts I give them a five star rating.

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Brentwood. Dental. Going there for 45 year... — Peggie S.

Love Brentwood. Dental. Going there for 45 years!! Now going to Dr Holiday ! Saw a new assistant and all were kind and so friendly !! It is hard for change at age 75. But it went smoothly!!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Dr. Holliday and his entire team — Amara S.

I love Brentwood Dental Arts. When I moved to Nashville a few years ago, I was nervous about finding a new dentist since I’d had the same dentist my entire life. Dr. Holliday was recommended to me. He and his entire team put me at ease right away. Karen and Catie are always friendly and helpful. I always look forward to my visits with this team!! I highly recommend them to anybody who needs a dentist!

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jon K.

The ladies in the front office are always the best. My cleaning was the fastest, most painful, and least through that I have ever had at BDA. I had to wait more than 30 minutes to see the dentist after the cleaning and then I was charged a BS $10.00 covid19 fee when I was finally released. Dr. Matt did a nice job when he finally got there. You folks need to remember that you are providing a service and in these trying times your customers need to feel valued and charging an extra fee when your service is lacking is disappointing.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar BDA took care of me during a recent molar fract... — Adam F.

BDA took care of me during a recent molar fracture that resulted in a crown being placed. The entire process was well explained and I felt extremely comfortable in the hands of Dr. Holliday. I really can’t say enough good things about my experience. A follow up and cleaning with Madison was very pleasant as well and I am excited to be on track to better dental health! Thanks BDA

Oct 12, 2020