StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Andrea P.

I was nervous about finding a dentist when I moved to Nashville. Brentwood Dental Arts was recommended to me by a coworker. I have loved my experiences with Dr. Holliday, Iulia, and the rest of the staff. They are all welcoming and friendly. Dr. Holliday does a great job of explaining what is going on, future procedures, etc. I highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BDA is the BEST! — John S.

As always, my visit to BDA was spectacular. The front office staff is the best... even though the really hot office manager doesn't work there anymore, they have still maintained a friendly and inviting atmosphere. My hygienist is top notch, always doing everything she can to make sure I'm comfortable. Best dental office in the state - hands down! Oh, and everything worked out with that hot office manager... I got see her later that day ;).

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting BDA.  — K W.

Always a great experience visiting BDA. ALL are friendly, professional, and very competent.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney P.

Staff is courteous and efficient. Dental assistants are friendly, informative and well trained. Dentists are first rate.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere, Great Care. — Don K.

Bonnie was friendly and efficient as usual. I've been a patient for nearly 40 years at BDA and have always been treated like family. On a couple of occasions, I have needed immediate attention and have always been able to get it. Great atmosphere, great care!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This a very friendly dental practice.  — Danny T.

This a very friendly dental practice.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always, always, always, very personal and profe... — Gwen S.

Always, always, always, very personal and professional editors on the part of all employees.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist fun! — Patricia W.

They make going to the dentist fun!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job and very friendly staff! — Luis Alejandro R.

Awesome job and very friendly staff!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Brentwood Dental Arts for ab... — Sarah P.

I've been going to Brentwood Dental Arts for about 5 years now and I love it as much as one can love going to the dentist. The staff and Dentistry professionals are always very friendly, they're professional, easy to work with, and do a great job with my teeth. They go above and beyond with recommendations for me (even calling my orthodontist to discuss) and yet never make me feel bad about my situation if there are improvements to be made. I really appreciate this office and would recommend it to friends and family.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph A.

Those receptionists brighten my day every time. And Brittany is as sweet as ever. Keep doing what you’re doing!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five. Star. Awesome.  — Sheron U.

Five. Star. Awesome.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visit to see WAR EAGLE and his... — Tom J.

Always enjoy our visit to see WAR EAGLE and his excellent associates.....very professional group.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see all of you again! — Sherri W.

It was just like coming back home. It was so good to see all of you again! Glad you had time to go ahead and get my filling done while I was there.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Linda E.

I have been a patient at BDA for many years and have always received excellent dental care. The atmosphere is always friendly and positive, and all employees are highly skilled in their areas of expertise.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jay T.

Bonnie and Dr Holiday are always pleasant, competent, and thorough. Odd as it is to say, I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. High recommend

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin W.

The office of Brentwood Dental Arts delivers exemplary service year after year. The dedication; the care; and the kindness of the group including but not limited to Karen; Bonnie; and Jack Fletcher, D.D.S. is superb.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service.  — Robin R.

Friendly and prompt service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary N.

Sally was wonderful! I dread having my teeth cleaned but she made it a lot better. She’s professional, personable and absolutely delightful.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holiday and staff provide excellent service... — James III E.

Dr. Holiday and staff provide excellent service. From the moment you arrive until you check out. I enjoy the experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is so professional and has the bes... — Mia A.

My hygienist is so professional and has the best personality. and my Dentist always brings a smile. Love the staff.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care, our family has used the... — James F.

Great service and care, our family has used them for 7 years!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had. Dr. Holliday is ... — Penny B.

Best Dentist I have ever had. Dr. Holliday is excellent at explaining and treatment. He doesn’t try to sell you anything. I wish I could take him with me to Florida!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am most impressed with the atmosphere which h... — Robert G.

I am most impressed with the atmosphere which has been created at BDA

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental is like family; couldn't imagi... — Deborah S.

Brentwood Dental is like family; couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around dental office!! Office, hygen... — Ed L.

Great all around dental office!! Office, hygenist & dentist are all great to work with. 7-8 years and looking forward to another 10.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - very happy! — Cheryl C.

I sincerely appreciate you getting me in as an unknown patient! I do not do well at the dentists, and have been avoiding finding someone for a while. I'm sorry I waited so long, but it was fate that brought me to your practice. Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to having you as my primary dental office!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making a trip to the desti... — Jackson H.

Thank you for always making a trip to the destiny a stress free pleasant experience.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I had a cleaning with Jul... — Margaret F.

Everything was fine. I had a cleaning with Julianna. Everyone was their usual cheery self which makes the visit nicer!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions were excellent greeting you w... — Gina P.

First impressions were excellent greeting you with a smile is one thing, but the office gal sang to me lol that was the best 🎼 Anytime you’re in a doctors office or dentist you feel very vulnerable so to be met with such patience, kindness , and care it’s instant peace. All of the team had really excellent communication through every step of my dental procedure it was like they were reading your mind well especially when you can’t talk because your mouth is full of contraptions I was very happy with the results and the humor lol I will tell my friends about this place and warn others about it not to come just kidding LOL that’s for the doctor comedian anyway I’m very very happy I actually personally was having a hard day I’m very very happy I actually personally was having a hard day we’ve only been here for two months and not all my family is here and to have to get any work done and with so much love and every person made you feel like you are very important and that they sincerely cared that really cheered me up and then when I got in my car I had some other good news awaiting me so it was a sad day turn very happy thank you for being a part of that !

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated well, as I've always been treated, by D... — Michael T.

Treated well, as I've always been treated, by Doctor Fletcher and his staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Iulia was my hygienist. She was thorough & prof... — Jane M.

Iulia was my hygienist. She was thorough & professional. I loved her & would let her clean my teeth again 😬

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!  — Charlotte W.

The entire staff of Brentwood Dental Arts is amazing! From Karen at the front desk to my hygienist Iulia, to the best dentist in the world, Jack Fletcher, everyone welcomes and treats you like family from the moment you walk in. If you want top notch dental care in a truly fun environment, this is the place for you😊

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping keep my teeth, I thought the... — James K.

Thanks for helping keep my teeth, I thought they would have been gone a long time ago.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BDA Review — Bert C.

BDA always does a great job. Very efficient---they don't keep you waiting around. They are competent and excellent at what they do.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from Brittany and Dr. ... — Kathleen P.

Always excellent service from Brittany and Dr. Fletcher for long time. Sincerely, Kathleen Potts

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts has been amazing. The sta... — Jeneth A.

Brentwood Dental Arts has been amazing. The staff were always professional. They take their time to clean your teeth and care for you as a person. I have been seeing them since 2009. Best people and best dental office!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with BDA, thanks Bonni... — K W.

Another great experience with BDA, thanks Bonnie!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Mike R.

I’m always greeted warmly and the services are provided by friendly and knowledgeable professionals!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most informed and caring dental office i've... — Grace H.

The most informed and caring dental office i've ever been in.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and service — Laurie H.

Everyone is always very pleasant and happy to see me. I receive great dental care, my questions are answered, and issues are addressed. Dr Fletcher is great and has never recommended unnecessary procedures to me. Brittany is also wonderful and does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than Family  — Gwen S.

I have been going here for more years than I care to say, and would not dream of going anywhere’s else. They are family

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very joyful and professiona... — Robert D.

Excellent service. Very joyful and professional (on-time, efficient, informative).

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brentwood Dental Arts is amazing a... — Cassandra S.

The staff at Brentwood Dental Arts is amazing and always very helpful! I definitely recommend Dr. Holliday to anyone I know looking for a great dentist.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pro-Dentite — Joseph A.

Quite possibility the best dentist named after a Tombstone character that I’ve ever met.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Next Mayor? — David G.

Dr. Fletcher seems more like a friend that I would enjoy drinking sweet tea with and enjoy conversations and opinions with that just happens to be an excellent mouth worker. He has made excellent decisions on his staff that hang onto every word he speaks and knows how to make patients feel homey and are efficient and trained well. Front Office....the best also. That is is influence. Next Mayor? I hope so.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the spirit and friendliness of the dentist... — Mary T.

Love the spirit and friendliness of the dentists and staff. Like family

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful.... — Craig D.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have always been very happy with the service I receive at Brentwood Dental Arts !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts — Billy M.

The staff is friendly and always greet me with a kind smile. Dr. Holiday is excellent and takes time to explain all of my options. I never feel rushed or hurried. That is why I have referred friends and family.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!  — John D.

Great Dentist and Staff! really nice and will explain your dental issues . Dr. Holliday has been my dentist for over 5 years and i would refer him to anyone who needs a great dentist!

Jul 13, 2018