StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Thirty years with Dr Fletcher — Sheron U.

Awesome. Thirty years with Dr Fletcher

Aug 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great team at Brentwood Dental Arts!  — William S.

Great team at Brentwood Dental Arts!

Aug 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in town!! — Cassandra S.

Dr. Holliday and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I am always taken care of, and Brittany, my dental hygenist is always great! The front desk staff takes care of everything very promptly! Definitely trust this team with your dental health!

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I genuinely look forward to going to the dentis... — Joseph A.

I genuinely look forward to going to the dentist now. Never thought I’d say that.

Aug 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at BDA is so welcoming and professiona... — Karen W.

Everyone at BDA is so welcoming and professional. Dr. Fletcher and Bonnie have been our dental care providers for me since I was a kid and now for my entire family. We drive over 40 miles from our house to continue to see this group. We wouldn't go anywhere else for our dental care.

Aug 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional friendly associates...we enjoyed o... — Tom J.

Professional friendly associates...we enjoyed our visit...just have to eat more candy. Tom Jewell

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and Staff — Martin W.

Everyone at Jack Fletcher's, DDS office is exceptional in terms of courtesy, helpfulness, and service. There simply is not better dentist office in Greater Nashville.

Aug 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jay T.

Bonnie is great as always

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar a broken lower plate on sunday . — Ralph S.

a broken lower plate on sunday was cared for early on monday by dr hoLIDAY.I WAS NOT A REGULAR PATIENT BUT WAS CARED FOR IMMEDIATELY, I WAS IMPRESSED BY THE KINDNESS OF THE STAFF.

Jul 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service and friendly, fun staff!  — Julia E.

Amazing service and friendly, fun staff!

Jul 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the one.  — Lisa R.

Dr. Holliday and his staff are one of a kind. I view dentists like hairdressers. It’s so hard to find the right one, and thank goodness I finally did. He’s honest and upfront and doesn’t charge you for mindless things and doesn’t do procedures that don’t need to be done. They are timely, high-tech, and I can’t imagine going someplace else. I drive 40 mins to come here, and it’s worth every mile.

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional.  — David F.

Friendly and professional.

Jun 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST — Vicki A.

This is the best dental group I’ve ever experienced. From the friendly and caring front desk to the very thorough exam with Dr. Holiday, all top-notch. Can’t recommend them high enough!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and attentive staff. — Bert C.

Excellent service and attentive staff.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Get here. The people in this office are genuin... — Tommy R.

Get here. The people in this office are genuinely happy to be at work. The culture makes you glad you took time off to have work done. They are professional, knowledgeable, and people-friendly. Extra touches to get to know the person - then the patient went a long way with me. Much improved from the franchise chain “cattle call” dentist office I had last attended out of necessity and emergency. Deep strength of family integrity is the foundation of this Practice. Enjoy your dentist.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service — Joseph O.

Always appreciate the service everyone provides.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Simply the best dental experience one could eve... — Mary T.

Simply the best dental experience one could ever have.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to reschedule and they worked with me ... — Fred B.

I needed to reschedule and they worked with me to make it happen without any issues. Very friendly and warm atmosphere and people.

May 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bonnie is professional and friendly. Very thoro... — Maureen P.

Bonnie is professional and friendly. Very thorough cleaning and a good checkup too.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Can’t say enough good about that or dental arts!  — Debra C.

I’ve been coming to this office for almost 40 years. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! They have been like family and their expertise is beyond question.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff — Andrea P.

I was nervous about finding a dentist when I moved to Nashville. Brentwood Dental Arts was recommended to me by a coworker. I have loved my experiences with Dr. Holliday, Iulia, and the rest of the staff. They are all welcoming and friendly. Dr. Holliday does a great job of explaining what is going on, future procedures, etc. I highly recommend!

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BDA is the BEST! — John S.

As always, my visit to BDA was spectacular. The front office staff is the best... even though the really hot office manager doesn't work there anymore, they have still maintained a friendly and inviting atmosphere. My hygienist is top notch, always doing everything she can to make sure I'm comfortable. Best dental office in the state - hands down! Oh, and everything worked out with that hot office manager... I got see her later that day ;).

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience visiting BDA.  — Kevin W.

Always a great experience visiting BDA. ALL are friendly, professional, and very competent.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Courtney P.

Staff is courteous and efficient. Dental assistants are friendly, informative and well trained. Dentists are first rate.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Atmosphere, Great Care. — Don K.

Bonnie was friendly and efficient as usual. I've been a patient for nearly 40 years at BDA and have always been treated like family. On a couple of occasions, I have needed immediate attention and have always been able to get it. Great atmosphere, great care!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This a very friendly dental practice.  — Danny T.

This a very friendly dental practice.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always, always, always, very personal and profe... — Gwen S.

Always, always, always, very personal and professional editors on the part of all employees.

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist fun! — Patricia W.

They make going to the dentist fun!

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job and very friendly staff! — Luis Alejandro R.

Awesome job and very friendly staff!

Mar 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Brentwood Dental Arts for ab... — Sarah P.

I've been going to Brentwood Dental Arts for about 5 years now and I love it as much as one can love going to the dentist. The staff and Dentistry professionals are always very friendly, they're professional, easy to work with, and do a great job with my teeth. They go above and beyond with recommendations for me (even calling my orthodontist to discuss) and yet never make me feel bad about my situation if there are improvements to be made. I really appreciate this office and would recommend it to friends and family.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joseph A.

Those receptionists brighten my day every time. And Brittany is as sweet as ever. Keep doing what you’re doing!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Five. Star. Awesome.  — Sheron U.

Five. Star. Awesome.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visit to see WAR EAGLE and his... — Tom J.

Always enjoy our visit to see WAR EAGLE and his excellent associates.....very professional group.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great to see all of you again! — Sherri W.

It was just like coming back home. It was so good to see all of you again! Glad you had time to go ahead and get my filling done while I was there.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient — Linda E.

I have been a patient at BDA for many years and have always received excellent dental care. The atmosphere is always friendly and positive, and all employees are highly skilled in their areas of expertise.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist — Jay T.

Bonnie and Dr Holiday are always pleasant, competent, and thorough. Odd as it is to say, I always enjoy my visits to the dentist. High recommend

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Martin W.

The office of Brentwood Dental Arts delivers exemplary service year after year. The dedication; the care; and the kindness of the group including but not limited to Karen; Bonnie; and Jack Fletcher, D.D.S. is superb.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and prompt service.  — Robin R.

Friendly and prompt service.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Gary N.

Sally was wonderful! I dread having my teeth cleaned but she made it a lot better. She’s professional, personable and absolutely delightful.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holiday and staff provide excellent service... — James III E.

Dr. Holiday and staff provide excellent service. From the moment you arrive until you check out. I enjoy the experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is so professional and has the bes... — Mia A.

My hygienist is so professional and has the best personality. and my Dentist always brings a smile. Love the staff.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care, our family has used the... — James F.

Great service and care, our family has used them for 7 years!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had. Dr. Holliday is ... — Penny B.

Best Dentist I have ever had. Dr. Holliday is excellent at explaining and treatment. He doesn’t try to sell you anything. I wish I could take him with me to Florida!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am most impressed with the atmosphere which h... — Robert G.

I am most impressed with the atmosphere which has been created at BDA

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental is like family; couldn't imagi... — Deborah S.

Brentwood Dental is like family; couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around dental office!! Office, hygen... — Ed L.

Great all around dental office!! Office, hygenist & dentist are all great to work with. 7-8 years and looking forward to another 10.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - very happy! — Cheryl C.

I sincerely appreciate you getting me in as an unknown patient! I do not do well at the dentists, and have been avoiding finding someone for a while. I'm sorry I waited so long, but it was fate that brought me to your practice. Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to having you as my primary dental office!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making a trip to the desti... — Jackson H.

Thank you for always making a trip to the destiny a stress free pleasant experience.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I had a cleaning with Jul... — Margaret F.

Everything was fine. I had a cleaning with Julianna. Everyone was their usual cheery self which makes the visit nicer!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions were excellent greeting you w... — Gina P.

First impressions were excellent greeting you with a smile is one thing, but the office gal sang to me lol that was the best 🎼 Anytime you’re in a doctors office or dentist you feel very vulnerable so to be met with such patience, kindness , and care it’s instant peace. All of the team had really excellent communication through every step of my dental procedure it was like they were reading your mind well especially when you can’t talk because your mouth is full of contraptions I was very happy with the results and the humor lol I will tell my friends about this place and warn others about it not to come just kidding LOL that’s for the doctor comedian anyway I’m very very happy I actually personally was having a hard day I’m very very happy I actually personally was having a hard day we’ve only been here for two months and not all my family is here and to have to get any work done and with so much love and every person made you feel like you are very important and that they sincerely cared that really cheered me up and then when I got in my car I had some other good news awaiting me so it was a sad day turn very happy thank you for being a part of that !

Oct 17, 2018