StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Holiday and staff provide excellent service... — James III E.

Dr. Holiday and staff provide excellent service. From the moment you arrive until you check out. I enjoy the experience.

Dec 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is so professional and has the bes... — Mia A.

My hygienist is so professional and has the best personality. and my Dentist always brings a smile. Love the staff.

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and care, our family has used the... — James F.

Great service and care, our family has used them for 7 years!!

Dec 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist I have ever had. Dr. Holliday is ... — Penny B.

Best Dentist I have ever had. Dr. Holliday is excellent at explaining and treatment. He doesn’t try to sell you anything. I wish I could take him with me to Florida!

Dec 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am most impressed with the atmosphere which h... — Robert G.

I am most impressed with the atmosphere which has been created at BDA

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental is like family; couldn't imagi... — Deborah S.

Brentwood Dental is like family; couldn't imagine going anywhere else.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great all around dental office!! Office, hygen... — Ed L.

Great all around dental office!! Office, hygenist & dentist are all great to work with. 7-8 years and looking forward to another 10.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - very happy! — Cheryl C.

I sincerely appreciate you getting me in as an unknown patient! I do not do well at the dentists, and have been avoiding finding someone for a while. I'm sorry I waited so long, but it was fate that brought me to your practice. Thank you so much! I'm looking forward to having you as my primary dental office!

Nov 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always making a trip to the desti... — Jackson H.

Thank you for always making a trip to the destiny a stress free pleasant experience.

Nov 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. I had a cleaning with Jul... — Margaret F.

Everything was fine. I had a cleaning with Julianna. Everyone was their usual cheery self which makes the visit nicer!

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions were excellent greeting you w... — Gina P.

First impressions were excellent greeting you with a smile is one thing, but the office gal sang to me lol that was the best 🎼 Anytime you’re in a doctors office or dentist you feel very vulnerable so to be met with such patience, kindness , and care it’s instant peace. All of the team had really excellent communication through every step of my dental procedure it was like they were reading your mind well especially when you can’t talk because your mouth is full of contraptions I was very happy with the results and the humor lol I will tell my friends about this place and warn others about it not to come just kidding LOL that’s for the doctor comedian anyway I’m very very happy I actually personally was having a hard day I’m very very happy I actually personally was having a hard day we’ve only been here for two months and not all my family is here and to have to get any work done and with so much love and every person made you feel like you are very important and that they sincerely cared that really cheered me up and then when I got in my car I had some other good news awaiting me so it was a sad day turn very happy thank you for being a part of that !

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Treated well, as I've always been treated, by D... — Michael T.

Treated well, as I've always been treated, by Doctor Fletcher and his staff.

Oct 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Iulia was my hygienist. She was thorough & prof... — Jane M.

Iulia was my hygienist. She was thorough & professional. I loved her & would let her clean my teeth again 😬

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care ever!  — Charlotte W.

The entire staff of Brentwood Dental Arts is amazing! From Karen at the front desk to my hygienist Iulia, to the best dentist in the world, Jack Fletcher, everyone welcomes and treats you like family from the moment you walk in. If you want top notch dental care in a truly fun environment, this is the place for you😊

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for helping keep my teeth, I thought the... — James K.

Thanks for helping keep my teeth, I thought they would have been gone a long time ago.

Sep 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BDA Review — Bert C.

BDA always does a great job. Very efficient---they don't keep you waiting around. They are competent and excellent at what they do.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service from Brittany and Dr. ... — Kathleen P.

Always excellent service from Brittany and Dr. Fletcher for long time. Sincerely, Kathleen Potts

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts has been amazing. The sta... — Jeneth A.

Brentwood Dental Arts has been amazing. The staff were always professional. They take their time to clean your teeth and care for you as a person. I have been seeing them since 2009. Best people and best dental office!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience with BDA, thanks Bonni... — K W.

Another great experience with BDA, thanks Bonnie!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional  — Mike R.

I’m always greeted warmly and the services are provided by friendly and knowledgeable professionals!

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The most informed and caring dental office i've... — Grace H.

The most informed and caring dental office i've ever been in.

Sep 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere and service — Laurie H.

Everyone is always very pleasant and happy to see me. I receive great dental care, my questions are answered, and issues are addressed. Dr Fletcher is great and has never recommended unnecessary procedures to me. Brittany is also wonderful and does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Aug 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Better than Family  — Gwen S.

I have been going here for more years than I care to say, and would not dream of going anywhere’s else. They are family

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very joyful and professiona... — Robert D.

Excellent service. Very joyful and professional (on-time, efficient, informative).

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Brentwood Dental Arts is amazing a... — Cassandra S.

The staff at Brentwood Dental Arts is amazing and always very helpful! I definitely recommend Dr. Holliday to anyone I know looking for a great dentist.

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pro-Dentite — Joseph A.

Quite possibility the best dentist named after a Tombstone character that I’ve ever met.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Next Mayor? — David G.

Dr. Fletcher seems more like a friend that I would enjoy drinking sweet tea with and enjoy conversations and opinions with that just happens to be an excellent mouth worker. He has made excellent decisions on his staff that hang onto every word he speaks and knows how to make patients feel homey and are efficient and trained well. Front Office....the best also. That is is influence. Next Mayor? I hope so.

Aug 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the spirit and friendliness of the dentist... — Mary T.

Love the spirit and friendliness of the dentists and staff. Like family

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful.... — Craig D.

The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I have always been very happy with the service I receive at Brentwood Dental Arts !

Jul 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Brentwood Dental Arts — Billy M.

The staff is friendly and always greet me with a kind smile. Dr. Holiday is excellent and takes time to explain all of my options. I never feel rushed or hurried. That is why I have referred friends and family.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist and Staff!  — John D.

Great Dentist and Staff! really nice and will explain your dental issues . Dr. Holliday has been my dentist for over 5 years and i would refer him to anyone who needs a great dentist!

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Broken Crown over weekend — Robert M.

Broken Crown over weekend, they were able to work me in on Monday and resolve my problem pretty quickly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Each person in this office is personable and he... — Karen C.

Each person in this office is personable and helpful in every way. I am thankful for the quality dental care our entire family receives.

Jul 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My BD family! I think it has been over 40... — Peggie S.

Love My BD family! I think it has been over 40 yrs ago to start with our friend Dr Fletcher! Happy office😄😄

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is the friendliest and most professional d... — Deborah H.

This is the friendliest and most professional dental group I've ever visited.

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service — Robin R.

Excellent friendly service

Jun 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome. Per. Sheron. Unguren  — Sheron U.

Awesome. Per. Sheron. Unguren

Jun 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Had a nice day at Dental Arts  — Michael M.

Had a nice day at Dental Arts

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always wonderful and certainly adaptable since ... — Calvin J.

Always wonderful and certainly adaptable since I was late.

Jun 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It would be wonderful if everyone could experie... — Martin W.

It would be wonderful if everyone could experience the professionalism of care and the wonderful attitude of the dedicated always superbly pleasant staff found at this dental office.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional and competent staff, from t... — Charles A.

Highly professional and competent staff, from the waiting room to the dental chair to checkout.

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service and I love my hygienist.... — Mia A.

Great customer service and I love my hygienist.

May 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff...ALWAYS!!!! Tom and Lavon — Tom J.

Wonderful staff...ALWAYS!!!! Tom and Lavon

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience yesterday, under stressful circum... — Cyndie M.

My experience yesterday, under stressful circumstances, was handled by a friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Fletcher was focused on finding the source of my discomfort, and spent a great deal of time in that pursuit. I was referred to another specialist for a specific imaging procedure, which led to the diagnosis. I am relieved with the result, and thankful to Dr. Fletcher.

May 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Such a happy place. Everyone is friendly and th... — Connie W.

Such a happy place. Everyone is friendly and they get the job done. I have been coming here for years and would recommend it to anyone. 5 stars for sure. Connie Wilson

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience! So blessed to have found them — Marsha M.

Went there for a consult and came out with a beautiful new front tooth. Dr. Holiday is a great problem solver an artist and someone else who gets things done. Very gentle, caring professionals spent about 3 hours solving a problem I had for a few years that I was told was untreatable because of lack of bone in my jaw and he found a great solution for me.

May 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great group of people. They are very ... — Charlene O.

This is a great group of people. They are very kind and compassionate.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar BDA is a wonderful dentist office. The hygienis... — Emily W.

BDA is a wonderful dentist office. The hygienists and Dr. Holliday are great. They do an excellent job making you feel comfortable, but also thoroughly make sure your teeth are well taken care of.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Holliday to every person i meet... — Hannah H.

I recommend Dr. Holliday to every person i meet that has teeth. He is the absolute best. From the time you walk in to the time you leave you feel valued. You’re not just a client! I couldn’t love this office more than i do!

May 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First time going here, but felt like I have kno... — Zachary S.

First time going here, but felt like I have known them forever! The entire team is great!

Apr 17, 2018