StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! Best service and always accommodating !!... — Jennifer A.

Love it here! Best service and always accommodating !!

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here! Best service and always accommodating !!... — Jennifer A.

Love it here! Best service and always accommodating !!

Jun 12, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar This is the second time i have had a botox treatment. This time around it was quiet painful and I ... — Jodeen H.

This is the second time i have had a botox treatment. This time around it was quiet painful and I am left with bruising on the side of each eye. I am surprised at the bruises, I thought maybe they would leave a little mark but it is more than that. Not sure why this time hurt so much and bruised, it was not as gentle as the previous treatment. I do have my period so that could add to the pain and being senstive to pain but the bruising is definitely a surprise.

Jun 7, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring service with great results. ... — Heather B.

Professional and caring service with great results.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and caring service with great results. ... — Heather B.

Professional and caring service with great results.

Jun 1, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shah & his team are always so welcoming and friendly. They show real concern for issues you b ... — Kathryn B.

Dr. Shah & his team are always so welcoming and friendly. They show real concern for issues you bring to them.

May 30, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Saving face... — Brian R.

I was processed in a professional timely manner, by some what appears to be a very proficient group of people. The area of concerns were address, handled and completed. I was made aware of how the process would go, what i could or could not expect, then given the steps to ensure that it stayed on tract. A week later and it all seems to be what it was to be.

May 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar All the gurls aswell as dr.shaw are always friendly and professional ... — Lina F.

All the gurls aswell as dr.shaw are always friendly and professional

May 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I had my first hydrafacial and was very pleased. So pleased, I have decided to make it a routine. ... — Nicolette S.

I had my first hydrafacial and was very pleased. So pleased, I have decided to make it a routine. The staff were courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend this clinic to my friends and family.

May 16, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was my son's first time to see a dermatologist in his 21 years of existence. Dr. Shah is great ... — Jonas A.

It was my son's first time to see a dermatologist in his 21 years of existence. Dr. Shah is great in every way a doctor should when meeting and talking to patients especially first timers. Caithlyn is absolutely awesome helping my son with the treatment. She is gentle and knowledgeable. She made my son feel at eased. I have already booked for my son to see Caithlyn again for a follow up treatment.

May 5, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star patience.. care.. Customer service. — Pemba B.

patience.. care.. Customer service.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great customer service — Peter B.

Marta was point blank about things I have to do and I have to undergo so I could achieve positive results.

Apr 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with the BC Laser and Skin Care clinic — Yogita N.

I am happy with the BC Laser and Skin Care clinic. I am always greeted politely by the reception and I do not wait long before being called into my appointment. Jas and Marta are always friendly and treat me as a friend. They always make me feel comfortable during my treatments. Dr Shah is kind and communicates clearly on solutions for my skin care needs. I am happy with my skin care results so far, the results have been amazing. I look forward to continuing the treatments and would not trust to go anywhere else for my skincare needs.

Mar 31, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the clinic and Dr Shah — Cristal H.

I liked the clinic and Dr Shah's manner and approach very much.

Mar 23, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It's amazing. Nothing needs to change.  — Sue M.

It's amazing. Nothing needs to change.

Mar 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is great — Anna B.

Everything is great. Maybe if there's a spa-like music inside the room, the experience will be much better.

Mar 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar It was excellent, I was informed beyond what I expected of my options and I felt taken care of. — Brianne R.

It was excellent, I was informed beyond what I expected of my options and I felt taken care of.

Mar 8, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Shah and his staff are simple amazing — Julia M.

Dr.Shah and his staff are simple amazing. All of them are friendly, welcoming and very knowledgeable..Highly recommend them, Julia Miller

Feb 25, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar For what I came in for could not be improved upon  — Bea K.

For what I came in for could not be improved upon

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar As per usual I was 100% satisfied with all aspects of my visit. — Sheila M.

As per usual I was 100% satisfied with all aspects of my visit.

Feb 4, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Wonderful and relaxing environment — Nora H.

Great staff. Wonderful and relaxing environment. The Doctor makes a nervous wreck feel calm and comfortable. They really helped me feel better about my medical condition.

Feb 3, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar I was satisfied with my visit and I like the service and treatment — Neriza R.

I was satisfied with my visit and I like the service and treatment. Marta called for follow up which I aprreciate although our conversation was cut off because of connection, my side we were driving down a little mountain.

Jan 26, 2016


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service! — Doreen S.

Marta completed my microdermabrasion treatment and gave me a fire and ice peel. She took her time to explain what she was doing and wrote me up a skin care regimen. I thought the service I received was great. I came home with some products too and am hoping to see results soon.

Jan 24, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar no comment - great service — Lana R.

no comment - great service

Jan 17, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, informative and helpful — Marie H.

Overall treatment rooms are very clean and well presented.

Jan 14, 2016


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — Michelle J.

left feeling very optomistic

Dec 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Merry Christmas every think was great!!!! — Celina B.

Merry Christmas every thing was great!!!!

Dec 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Micro treatment was amazing, Dr. Shah as well. — Mandeep S.

Was treated with the most minimal amount of Botox and filler, both worked out perfectly. Will continue with micro facials monthly, my skin looks and feels amazing.

Dec 12, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star intro appt. — Zsuzsi A.

Please be sure to correct the spelling of my name to ZSUZSI. thank you

Dec 2, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy — Alexandra G.

The customer service is outstanding and everyone who works there is very professional and knowledgeable. Very happy with my treatment results.

Nov 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was absolutely great :) They made me feel very welcomed when I arrived and the staff is... — Rahima A.

My visit was absolutely great :) They made me feel very welcomed when I arrived and the staff is super nice.

Nov 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy seeing Dr. Shah he's very informative  — Parm B.

I really enjoy seeing Dr. Shah he's very informative

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Skin Consultation — Kerry H.

Excellent service. Will be back

Nov 24, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar professional attitude, honest and reliable advices — Julia S.

professional attitude, honest and reliable advices

Nov 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I am always made to feel comfortable and at home — Gail B.

I am always made to feel comfortable and at home

Nov 16, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Michaela K.

The staff and Dr Shah were very knowlegable and explained everything in great detail. I am very happy with the treatments I received.

Nov 11, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to the clinic is always very pleasant — Mariliza M.

My visit to the clinic is always very pleasant. I feel relaxed and have full confidence in Dr. Shah and Marta when I go for my treatments.

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Exellent service and treatment. — Hope B.

I had a filler in my lips last week. Not only has it healed quickly, but the follow up phone call, lets me know How much you value your clientel. Thank You

Nov 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Maybe just a receipt at the end explaining the breakdown of what I spent and what is left in my... — Kristine P.

Maybe just a receipt at the end explaining the breakdown of what I spent and what is left in my account. Pre paid beauty club. It was forgotten that I had a birthday discount or coupon, and was overcharged. A receipt showing everything would have been helpful. That's it, beautiful place, friendly, personable staff, nice doctor.

Oct 31, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well and i felt that my needs/concerns were fully addressed — Amber S.

The visit went very well and i felt that my needs/concerns were fully addressed. I was very happy with the care provided. Its only been a few days since starting my new skin care ragime and im already noticing some positive changes in my skin. Im the instant gratification kind of person, so this is very satisfying. Lauren was great and im hoping at my next visit she will be there to assist me again :) After my appointment, I googled your business name and found that a few people were slandering your guys' work. I just want to say that I dont agree with them. You guys were all great! Thanks for all your support! Id definitely refer you to a friend!

Oct 30, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent as usual — Desiree M.

Everything was excellent as usual

Oct 25, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience  — Tiffany Y.

I was initially a little nervous and didn't know what to expect. But the staff were all very professional and made me feel comfortable. Wish I found this clinic sooner!

Oct 19, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor said that the improvement could be 30-50% — Mustansir V.

Doctor said that the improvement could be 30-50%. I have ice pick scars and it is a correct observation but with TCA Cross the results can be better. This is what I have known by googling around.

Oct 8, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Your clean, organized and attractive clinic offers most of the latest skin improvement procedures... — Anna G.

Your clean, organized and attractive clinic offers most of the latest skin improvement procedures that I see on tv programs (Dr. OZ, the Doctors and the Marilyn Show). Bravo

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, quick and efficient. — Mike C.

Clear cut and to the point. Everything from the staff to the facitlly was top notch. Even through it was late on a Friday afternoon they still made time for my treatment. Very impressed. Mike

Oct 4, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fantastic — Samantha C.

Everything was fantastic. I've been there before to do laser hair removal and they've done an awesome job, that's why I came back and referred my friend and sister.

Sep 18, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Very good — Marilyn T.

Will come back when I am ready to get my other bump mole removed

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review — Jason O.

having not have work done yet its tough to fully give a review.

Sep 17, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience, looking forward. — Nixit K.

Good diagnosis, recommendation & service

Sep 10, 2015


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff — Kari E.

I was extremely impressed with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was not "Pressured" into trying to do more than what I had planned on doing or coerced into anything I was not comfortable with. Dr. Shah and his staff were friendly, showed concerned, knowledgeable, supportive, and humble. I was greatly impressed with that.

Aug 24, 2015