StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — Richard D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Can definitely recommend Bayview Vision Clinic which has served me for about 5 years.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and very friendly!  — David L.

Staff was professional and very friendly!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Eye care — Mary M.

All staff was friendly and courteous. Appointment was quick, effic and professional.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. I enjoyed my vi... — Rick C.

Very friendly staff and doctor. I enjoyed my visit very much.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and warm service . always with care to... — Louise S.

friendly and warm service . always with care to each person.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY Professional and detailed — Wesley K.

VERY Professional and detailed in explaining the eye exam and results. I give 5 STARS. Wes Koenig

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into your Clinic today, I felt welcomed... — Susan C.

Walking into your Clinic today, I felt welcomed and greeted ! I was so appreciative of your welcome

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Karen L.

The clinic fit me in despite a full schedule to see me for a possible eye emergency. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and helpful staff Trust D... — Janet D.

Very pleasant office and helpful staff Trust Dr. C's abilities completely. Your office isn't in some big building. It's like a house with flowers around. Very homey and relaxed

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone works kindly, genially and efficient. ... — Michele P.

Everyone works kindly, genially and efficient.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Bayview Clinic to go above and beyond w... — Marilyn A.

I found Bayview Clinic to go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. They replaced for free, a broken stem,!so I could wear my old glasses while waiting for my new ones.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very safety cons... — James B.

The staff is very friendly and very safety conscious, considering the 'Rona 2020

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at BayView Vision Clinic ... — Stephen M.

The doctors and staff at BayView Vision Clinic are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend going to this location for eyecare and a wide range of glasses and contacts. The staff had very good techniques for keeping patients and visitors safe during the current Covid-19 issues.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough treatment. I appreicated the expl... — Heidi L.

Very thorough treatment. I appreciated the explanation of procedures.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff are great.  — David B.

The doctor and office staff are great.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele L.

SAFE, FRIENDLY , KNOWLEDGABLE

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Louann S.

Everyone was friendly and professional, and the doctor provided clear information and excellent testing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. They wore m... — Deborah C.

Staff is friendly and professional. They wore masks and cleaned areas, making me feel secure in going in for my appointment during this strange time of dealing with COVID-19. I had a problem with scratches on the lens of my glasses, and it was covered under a warranty. Dr. Colella does a thorough eye exam, and is very personable. I appreciate the services at Bayview Vision!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff.Dr has beenvery s... — Catherine C.

Competent and friendly staff. Dr has beenvery sensitive to patients needs and very prompt in providing a resolution.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. In light ... — Wayne D.

Very pleasant and professional staff. In light of pandemic, very responsible.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision clinic — Judith B.

Always a good experience. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan L.

New to the Clinlc was very pleased with the service I recieved . Freindly happy place .

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, organized, clean and professional. — Dennis C.

everyone was friendly, well organized and clean, masks were required and your temperature was taken at the door. I was seen immediately and pleased that everything was explained to me as the exam went along. I would highly recommend this place to my friends.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fun staff. Dr Collela is friendly too.... — Marilynn N.

Easy and fun staff. Dr Collela is friendly too. I feel comfortable when I am there!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great on-the-spot service — John K.

My eyes have been irritated, so I stopped in at Bayview Vision to see about an appointment to have them examined. Veronica and the staff there graciously arranged for me to see Dr Colella on the spot. Dr Colella conducted an exam, diagnosed my problem, and offered me a remedy. The Dr and everyone else in the office was first rate, could not have asking for more.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very patient and kn... — Gerard L.

Very professional staff and very patient and knowledgeable doctor.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nthing but positive, empathetic, an... — George W.

I have had nothing but positive, empathetic, and very accurate service at the Bayview Vision Clinic.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Nice office. Great setvice — Christel L.

Great staff. Nice office. Great service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr. Joe 's Clinic works.... — Barbara B.

I love how Dr. Joe 's Clinic works. Staff really cares also so much. I got my glasses there as well. Dr. Joe is progressive. Up to date. And knows his stuff! And that means the most to me!!! Barb Bohrer

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice . Very hel — Nannette G.

Very nice . Very helpful

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bayview Vision to the Rescue! — Donna S.

Bayview Vision Clinic was fast, thorough and efficient, working me in for a complete eye exam following my (completely unexpected!) failure of the vision test when I went for a licence renewal. Bayview Vision has provided my vision care for the five years I have been an island resident, but I had been lax about the annual exam. That will no longer be the case...they will be seeing me on a regular basis. Thank you to entire staff at BVC.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from setting the appointment ... — Kristine M.

Excellent service from setting the appointment to getting my exams. All questions answered. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and respectfu... — Carolyn H.

Everyone in the office is so kind and respectful. From Linda at the front desk.....to April, who did my initial eye tests. Dr. Colella is the BEST!!!!! He does an excellent job on all my eye exams and tests.......but...he also answers all my questions with kindness and respect. He doesn't rush!! I like that.....I never feel like "just another patient." He always calls me by my name. Outstanding doctor!!!!! We're very lucky to have him on Whidbey Island. :)

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my grandson in for new glasses and we... — Jayce M.

I brought my grandson in for new glasses and we had a great experience, the staff was wonderful, friendly and professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the friendly and professiona... — Donald K.

Really appreciated the friendly and professional care provided.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very pleasant and thorough exam. I do... — David L.

It was a very pleasant and thorough exam. I do have a bit of "sticker shock" about the prices for the glasses.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your clinic has been terrific about customer se... — Susanne H.

Your clinic has been terrific about customer service. I appreciate being well taken care of during emergencies.

Oct 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff, from the front desk to the te... — Terri N.

The entire staff, from the front desk to the technicians, to the doctor himself were attentive, kind, and knowledgeable. I felt as though I had the most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had.

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always happy with the appointments I have ... — Michael M.

I am always happy with the appointments I have there, the process is clear and the staff knowledgeable.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care! — Victoria B.

Never have I had an eye doctor pay such attention to all aspects pertaining to my eye health. Every question I asked was answered in a kind and thoughtful way. I felt like I was treated as a person and not processed to get to the end result.

Sep 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. The examination felt thorough.... — Anders H.

Friendly staff. The examination felt thorough.

Sep 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and professonal service. — Lawrence K.

Excellent staff and professional service.

Aug 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always welcoming! Both the initi... — Ann G.

The office is always welcoming! Both the initial exam and the exam by Dr. Cohella are done with expert care. He answers my questions in a very user friendly fashion. He's up to date on specialists when you need cataract surgery etc. He's also up do date on the latest contacts, etc. to answer individual needs.

Aug 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. And staff are so friendly here! The ex... — Kecia L.

The Dr. And staff are so friendly here! The exam was very thorough, and then I was able to purchase my glasses right after my appointment. All in all, a good experience and recommend!

Aug 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Conveniently located on Hwy 525, south of Freel... — Jon W.

Conveniently located on Hwy 525, south of Freeland.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judyth D.

I broke my glass frames, which I had purchase four years earlier from this office, visited facility and was immediately put at ease...the office staff tech, Lydia, fitted me with new frames and schedule an appt for next week...the examination ran smoothly, the remaining office staff was so congenial...it was a very good experience.

Jul 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I entered, the women at the fro... — Joann N.

From the moment I entered, the women at the front desk were warm and welcoming!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service on South Whidbey — Maija E.

I'm very pleased to have Bayview Vision so conveniently located. My own situation has been somewhat of a "non event", but in a bit more complicated scenario, my husband needed cataract surgery in 2018. Dr. Collela's referral to the surgery center in Mt. Vernon was outstanding (an extremely professional team up there) and the fact that Dr. Collela could perform the interim exams was perfect. I am very pleased with all aspects of the service at Bayview Vision, in addition to the incredible convenience. The entire team is professional, the exams are thorough, Dr. C. takes the time to make it a personal, one on one experience, and they have a decent selection of stylish frames for new glasses. Whenever one of my pairs of glasses needs an adjustment, or repair, they are super accessible and willing to solve the issue.

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was scheduled in a very timely m... — John S.

My appointment was scheduled in a very timely manner. When I arrived all staff whom I met were friendly and professional. The Dr. was thorough in my examination and explained to me the nature to the injury to my eye. No further treatment was necessary and I was very satisfied with his diagnosis.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I tend to ask a lot of questions of medical pro... — Linda K.

I tend to ask a lot of questions of medical professionals. Everyone at Bayview Vision Clinic responded patiently and thoroughly. I felt cared for, I learned a lot, and I left feeling confident about my vision health,

May 2, 2019