StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Staff very efficient.... — Howard S.

Appointment was on time. Staff very efficient. Dr. took the time to carefully and fully answer questions and options.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and welcoming  — Christopher J.

Very friendly and everyone including the front office, eye doctor, and staff helping me pick my glasses took time with me and I felt I was very important to them. Things ran a bit slow due to being so busy but they were all apologetic and Great to work with. Great experience.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Megan H.

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Pretty efficient as well I would say! Enjoy my yearly visits to ensure my eyes are getting the help they need!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.  — Brian S.

Very thorough and professional.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My review. — Jim H.

I was called to tell me when my appointment was scheduled and it went extremely well.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very helpful. — Nannette G.

Every one is very helpful.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and staff; felt a bit rushed ... — Debra M.

Enjoyed the visit and staff; felt a bit rushed with Covid concerns and my dilated eyes, could not see frames well. Made another appt to order and VERY pleased with the price point that was quoted. THank you !

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention  — Luna S.

Great service and attention

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great with kids.  — Zoe H.

Great service and great with kids. My daughter always enjoys her visits and we enjoy knowing she is getting great care for her eyes.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing glasses for over 60 years, an... — Ana L.

I've been wearing glasses for over 60 years, and received the most thorough examination ever at Bayview Vision Clinic. Friendly, informative, and above all -- cares about the health of our eyes.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very grateful patient — Tracey K.

For the past at least 6 months, I had been suffering with what I thought were allergies. My eyes were red, itchy, sensitive to light. On some days, they seemed to be better than others, which is what made me believe it was allergies. Until one day they got so bad that it became scary. I was referred to BVC by a friend. Despite having a very busy week, when I described what was going on, they squeezed me in right away and I found out I had a Staph infection in my eyes! Dr. Colella was very good at explaining everything and answering all of my questions. He gave me a prescription for antibiotic eye drops as well as a 2-month supply of an oral antibiotic to address things from the inside so hopefully this will be 100 percent eradicated, never to return! I am so grateful to have my clear, green and WHITE(!) eyes back and would not hesitate to recommend BVC. (Extra bonus: they even accepted my Kaiser insurance!!)

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colella gave us the most thorough examinati... — Russell B.

Dr. Colella gave us the most thorough examination that we have ever had. He was clear in his explanations about the tests and their results. His staff is excellent and personable and have given us confidence in our eye care and prescriptions. We wish we had come to Bayview Vision years ago, but, are now very pleased to be your clients/patients. Russ & Jane Beatty

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff and a ‘safe’ visit — Robin E.

Had 2 recent visits to Bayview Vision. Was greeted at the door, had my temperature taken and asked if i had recently had any of a list of symptoms: fatigue, headache, fever, etc...they had marked off 6 foot separations for seating and everyone had on their masks....Thank you Bayview Vision🎯🎯

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot speak highly enough without sounding p... — Mitchell H.

I cannot speak highly enough without sounding phony. It was Christmas. I had a problem. I had never met this man. He came in, opened the office, found that it was not a sty, but something more. I hit the lottery and am so happy to have this good doctor to help look after me. The office and staff are well organized and so nice. Best Regards, Mitchell

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — Richard D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Can definitely recommend Bayview Vision Clinic which has served me for about 5 years.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and very friendly!  — David L.

Staff was professional and very friendly!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Eye care — Mary M.

All staff was friendly and courteous. Appointment was quick, effic and professional.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. I enjoyed my vi... — Rick C.

Very friendly staff and doctor. I enjoyed my visit very much.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and warm service . always with care to... — Louise S.

friendly and warm service . always with care to each person.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY Professional and detailed — Wesley K.

VERY Professional and detailed in explaining the eye exam and results. I give 5 STARS. Wes Koenig

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into your Clinic today, I felt welcomed... — Susan C.

Walking into your Clinic today, I felt welcomed and greeted ! I was so appreciative of your welcome

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Karen L.

The clinic fit me in despite a full schedule to see me for a possible eye emergency. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and helpful staff Trust D... — Janet D.

Very pleasant office and helpful staff Trust Dr. C's abilities completely. Your office isn't in some big building. It's like a house with flowers around. Very homey and relaxed

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone works kindly, genially and efficient. ... — Michele P.

Everyone works kindly, genially and efficient.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Bayview Clinic to go above and beyond w... — Marilyn A.

I found Bayview Clinic to go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. They replaced for free, a broken stem,!so I could wear my old glasses while waiting for my new ones.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very safety cons... — James B.

The staff is very friendly and very safety conscious, considering the 'Rona 2020

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at BayView Vision Clinic ... — Stephen M.

The doctors and staff at BayView Vision Clinic are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend going to this location for eyecare and a wide range of glasses and contacts. The staff had very good techniques for keeping patients and visitors safe during the current Covid-19 issues.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough treatment. I appreicated the expl... — Heidi L.

Very thorough treatment. I appreciated the explanation of procedures.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff are great.  — David B.

The doctor and office staff are great.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele L.

SAFE, FRIENDLY , KNOWLEDGABLE

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Louann S.

Everyone was friendly and professional, and the doctor provided clear information and excellent testing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. They wore m... — Deborah C.

Staff is friendly and professional. They wore masks and cleaned areas, making me feel secure in going in for my appointment during this strange time of dealing with COVID-19. I had a problem with scratches on the lens of my glasses, and it was covered under a warranty. Dr. Colella does a thorough eye exam, and is very personable. I appreciate the services at Bayview Vision!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff.Dr has beenvery s... — Catherine C.

Competent and friendly staff. Dr has beenvery sensitive to patients needs and very prompt in providing a resolution.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. In light ... — Wayne D.

Very pleasant and professional staff. In light of pandemic, very responsible.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision clinic — Judith B.

Always a good experience. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan L.

New to the Clinlc was very pleased with the service I recieved . Freindly happy place .

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, organized, clean and professional. — Dennis C.

everyone was friendly, well organized and clean, masks were required and your temperature was taken at the door. I was seen immediately and pleased that everything was explained to me as the exam went along. I would highly recommend this place to my friends.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fun staff. Dr Collela is friendly too.... — Marilynn N.

Easy and fun staff. Dr Collela is friendly too. I feel comfortable when I am there!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great on-the-spot service — John K.

My eyes have been irritated, so I stopped in at Bayview Vision to see about an appointment to have them examined. Veronica and the staff there graciously arranged for me to see Dr Colella on the spot. Dr Colella conducted an exam, diagnosed my problem, and offered me a remedy. The Dr and everyone else in the office was first rate, could not have asking for more.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very patient and kn... — Gerard L.

Very professional staff and very patient and knowledgeable doctor.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nthing but positive, empathetic, an... — George W.

I have had nothing but positive, empathetic, and very accurate service at the Bayview Vision Clinic.

Mar 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Nice office. Great setvice — Christel L.

Great staff. Nice office. Great service

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love how Dr. Joe 's Clinic works.... — Barbara B.

I love how Dr. Joe 's Clinic works. Staff really cares also so much. I got my glasses there as well. Dr. Joe is progressive. Up to date. And knows his stuff! And that means the most to me!!! Barb Bohrer

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice . Very hel — Nannette G.

Very nice . Very helpful

Feb 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bayview Vision to the Rescue! — Donna S.

Bayview Vision Clinic was fast, thorough and efficient, working me in for a complete eye exam following my (completely unexpected!) failure of the vision test when I went for a licence renewal. Bayview Vision has provided my vision care for the five years I have been an island resident, but I had been lax about the annual exam. That will no longer be the case...they will be seeing me on a regular basis. Thank you to entire staff at BVC.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from setting the appointment ... — Kristine M.

Excellent service from setting the appointment to getting my exams. All questions answered. Friendly knowledgeable staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and respectfu... — Carolyn H.

Everyone in the office is so kind and respectful. From Linda at the front desk.....to April, who did my initial eye tests. Dr. Colella is the BEST!!!!! He does an excellent job on all my eye exams and tests.......but...he also answers all my questions with kindness and respect. He doesn't rush!! I like that.....I never feel like "just another patient." He always calls me by my name. Outstanding doctor!!!!! We're very lucky to have him on Whidbey Island. :)

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I brought my grandson in for new glasses and we... — Jayce M.

I brought my grandson in for new glasses and we had a great experience, the staff was wonderful, friendly and professional.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the friendly and professiona... — Donald K.

Really appreciated the friendly and professional care provided.

Nov 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very pleasant and thorough exam. I do... — David L.

It was a very pleasant and thorough exam. I do have a bit of "sticker shock" about the prices for the glasses.

Nov 7, 2019