StarStarStarStarStar Great team, great location! — Maija E.

I am very appreciative of Bayview Vision and have been 100% pleased with my experiences at this clinic. I was initially drawn to the location because it is minutes from my home; it could not be any more convenient. Over the past several years, I have come to highly respect, and enjoy, being a patient of Dr. Colella's. He is personable, very experienced, transparent, candid, a good communicator and thorough. Every year, at my annual exam, I am repeatedly surprised at the thoroughness of the process. The staff members are responsive, friendly and also very professional. During this Covid era, everything feels extremely safe. It's a great team! And, for what it's worth, they do not try to "sell" you anything. If your glasses are still okay, they will not push you to buy new ones.

Sep 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star I still would like my prescription. — John M.

I still would like my prescription.

Sep 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Agnes T.

Professional, courteous and on time. I felt I got a thorough exam and everything was explained to me. Would definitely refer others to this Clinic with complete confidence .

Aug 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly doctor and staff!  — Sofia P.

Professional and friendly doctor and staff!

Aug 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctoring, I was in the office for two ... — Guy K.

Awesome doctoring, I was in the office for two hours though, that is way too long, seems like a schedule/ website thing?

Jul 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, professional service. — Terrence N.

Friendly staff, professional service.

Jul 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love that they're all very friendly! — Amanda S.

Love that they're all very friendly!

Jul 16, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar As a retired Optometrist, I know a quality exam... — Norman S.

As a retired Optometrist, I know a quality exam. I just found Dr. Colettta and my personal ongoing search is over.

Jun 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and very healthful!  — Sharon G.

Very friendly and very healthful!

May 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time. Staff very efficient.... — Howard S.

Appointment was on time. Staff very efficient. Dr. took the time to carefully and fully answer questions and options.

May 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, patient and welcoming  — Christopher J.

Very friendly and everyone including the front office, eye doctor, and staff helping me pick my glasses took time with me and I felt I was very important to them. Things ran a bit slow due to being so busy but they were all apologetic and Great to work with. Great experience.

May 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place  — Megan H.

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Pretty efficient as well I would say! Enjoy my yearly visits to ensure my eyes are getting the help they need!

May 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and professional.  — Brian S.

Very thorough and professional.

May 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My review. — Jim H.

I was called to tell me when my appointment was scheduled and it went extremely well.

May 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is very helpful. — Nannette G.

Every one is very helpful.

Apr 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the visit and staff; felt a bit rushed ... — Debra M.

Enjoyed the visit and staff; felt a bit rushed with Covid concerns and my dilated eyes, could not see frames well. Made another appt to order and VERY pleased with the price point that was quoted. THank you !

Mar 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and attention  — Luna S.

Great service and attention

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and great with kids.  — Zoe H.

Great service and great with kids. My daughter always enjoys her visits and we enjoy knowing she is getting great care for her eyes.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I've been wearing glasses for over 60 years, an... — Ana L.

I've been wearing glasses for over 60 years, and received the most thorough examination ever at Bayview Vision Clinic. Friendly, informative, and above all -- cares about the health of our eyes.

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A very grateful patient — Tracey K.

For the past at least 6 months, I had been suffering with what I thought were allergies. My eyes were red, itchy, sensitive to light. On some days, they seemed to be better than others, which is what made me believe it was allergies. Until one day they got so bad that it became scary. I was referred to BVC by a friend. Despite having a very busy week, when I described what was going on, they squeezed me in right away and I found out I had a Staph infection in my eyes! Dr. Colella was very good at explaining everything and answering all of my questions. He gave me a prescription for antibiotic eye drops as well as a 2-month supply of an oral antibiotic to address things from the inside so hopefully this will be 100 percent eradicated, never to return! I am so grateful to have my clear, green and WHITE(!) eyes back and would not hesitate to recommend BVC. (Extra bonus: they even accepted my Kaiser insurance!!)

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colella gave us the most thorough examinati... — Russell B.

Dr. Colella gave us the most thorough examination that we have ever had. He was clear in his explanations about the tests and their results. His staff is excellent and personable and have given us confidence in our eye care and prescriptions. We wish we had come to Bayview Vision years ago, but, are now very pleased to be your clients/patients. Russ & Jane Beatty

Jan 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring staff and a ‘safe’ visit — Robin E.

Had 2 recent visits to Bayview Vision. Was greeted at the door, had my temperature taken and asked if i had recently had any of a list of symptoms: fatigue, headache, fever, etc...they had marked off 6 foot separations for seating and everyone had on their masks....Thank you Bayview Vision🎯🎯

Nov 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot speak highly enough without sounding p... — Mitchell H.

I cannot speak highly enough without sounding phony. It was Christmas. I had a problem. I had never met this man. He came in, opened the office, found that it was not a sty, but something more. I hit the lottery and am so happy to have this good doctor to help look after me. The office and staff are well organized and so nice. Best Regards, Mitchell

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff.  — Richard D.

Very professional and friendly staff. Can definitely recommend Bayview Vision Clinic which has served me for about 5 years.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was professional and very friendly!  — David L.

Staff was professional and very friendly!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Eye care — Mary M.

All staff was friendly and courteous. Appointment was quick, effic and professional.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and doctor. I enjoyed my vi... — Rick C.

Very friendly staff and doctor. I enjoyed my visit very much.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and warm service . always with care to... — Louise S.

friendly and warm service . always with care to each person.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar VERY Professional and detailed — Wesley K.

VERY Professional and detailed in explaining the eye exam and results. I give 5 STARS. Wes Koenig

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Walking into your Clinic today, I felt welcomed... — Susan C.

Walking into your Clinic today, I felt welcomed and greeted ! I was so appreciative of your welcome

Oct 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous and professional — Karen L.

The clinic fit me in despite a full schedule to see me for a possible eye emergency. Everyone was courteous and professional.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant office and helpful staff Trust D... — Janet D.

Very pleasant office and helpful staff Trust Dr. C's abilities completely. Your office isn't in some big building. It's like a house with flowers around. Very homey and relaxed

Sep 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone works kindly, genially and efficient. ... — Michele P.

Everyone works kindly, genially and efficient.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I found Bayview Clinic to go above and beyond w... — Marilyn A.

I found Bayview Clinic to go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. They replaced for free, a broken stem,!so I could wear my old glasses while waiting for my new ones.

Jul 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and very safety cons... — James B.

The staff is very friendly and very safety conscious, considering the 'Rona 2020

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctors and staff at BayView Vision Clinic ... — Stephen M.

The doctors and staff at BayView Vision Clinic are knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I would highly recommend going to this location for eyecare and a wide range of glasses and contacts. The staff had very good techniques for keeping patients and visitors safe during the current Covid-19 issues.

Jul 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough treatment. I appreicated the expl... — Heidi L.

Very thorough treatment. I appreciated the explanation of procedures.

Jul 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and office staff are great.  — David B.

The doctor and office staff are great.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Michele L.

SAFE, FRIENDLY , KNOWLEDGABLE

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and professional. — Louann S.

Everyone was friendly and professional, and the doctor provided clear information and excellent testing.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and professional. They wore m... — Deborah C.

Staff is friendly and professional. They wore masks and cleaned areas, making me feel secure in going in for my appointment during this strange time of dealing with COVID-19. I had a problem with scratches on the lens of my glasses, and it was covered under a warranty. Dr. Colella does a thorough eye exam, and is very personable. I appreciate the services at Bayview Vision!

Jun 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Competent and friendly staff.Dr has beenvery s... — Catherine C.

Competent and friendly staff. Dr has beenvery sensitive to patients needs and very prompt in providing a resolution.

Jun 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. In light ... — Wayne D.

Very pleasant and professional staff. In light of pandemic, very responsible.

Jun 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great vision clinic — Judith B.

Always a good experience. Knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Joan L.

New to the Clinlc was very pleased with the service I recieved . Freindly happy place .

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly, organized, clean and professional. — Dennis C.

everyone was friendly, well organized and clean, masks were required and your temperature was taken at the door. I was seen immediately and pleased that everything was explained to me as the exam went along. I would highly recommend this place to my friends.

Jun 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and fun staff. Dr Collela is friendly too.... — Marilynn N.

Easy and fun staff. Dr Collela is friendly too. I feel comfortable when I am there!

Mar 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great on-the-spot service — John K.

My eyes have been irritated, so I stopped in at Bayview Vision to see about an appointment to have them examined. Veronica and the staff there graciously arranged for me to see Dr Colella on the spot. Dr Colella conducted an exam, diagnosed my problem, and offered me a remedy. The Dr and everyone else in the office was first rate, could not have asking for more.

Mar 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and very patient and kn... — Gerard L.

Very professional staff and very patient and knowledgeable doctor.

Mar 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nthing but positive, empathetic, an... — George W.

I have had nothing but positive, empathetic, and very accurate service at the Bayview Vision Clinic.

Mar 5, 2020