StarStarStarStarStar The clinic's atmosphere is comfortable and welc... — Jeany C.

The clinic's atmosphere is comfortable and welcoming. Dr. Colella is personable and knowledgeable. He is excellent at communicating complex concepts in terms that the patient can easily understand. Other staff members are also well versed in insurance policies, fitting glasses, etc.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionist was awesome. Doctor was very thoro... — Gerlyn G.

Receptionist was awesome. Doctor was very thorough. Doctor's assistant was very personable and engaging.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Overall just a good experience — Robert H.

Friendly front desk staff, courteous aides, and the doc is the right kind of no-bullshit sort that one finds really comforting. I had a very good experience with this office and will be using them for my families eye-care needs going forward.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very skilled and professional. — Cynthia J.

Very skilled and professional.

Nov 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's been many years since I've visited an eye ... — Debra H.

It's been many years since I've visited an eye doctor. I was met with a very comfortable and relaxed environment. I feel good about having Bayview Vision Clinic as my 'go to' for my vision needs.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A very comprehensive examination with good exp... — Judith A.

A very comprehensive examination with good explanations.

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Recently, had my eyes checked at Bayview Vision... — Ian M.

Recently, had my eyes checked at Bayview Vision Clinic, and I am very pleased with the help received. I have learned much about the condition of my eyes and very glad I didn't wait longer for a check up. I have received needed help with glaucoma some thing I would not have known about if not for this clinic. IKM

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Warm and friendly service!  — Beth G.

Warm and friendly service!

Oct 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment met the needs of the referral  — David F.

Appointment met the needs of the referral

Oct 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star All-round good experience! — Miriam R.

All-round good experience. Both the optometrist and his assistant were efficient, personable, and answered all questions thoroughly.

Sep 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to visit the Bayview Vis... — Shelley H.

It's always a pleasure to visit the Bayview Vision Clinic. The staff is welcoming, knowledgeable and totally professional. Attention to detail is what I always look for, and this office does it beautifully. You're in good hands with optometrist Joe Collela and his assistants.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience at Bayview-exam was t... — Sharon C.

We had a great experience at Bayview-exam was thorough, I got a great deal on my glasses, and the staff was super nice.

Aug 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar You took me in right away for an eye infection,... — Sandra W.

You took me in right away for an eye infection, and what a huge help you were to me!

Aug 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for seeing me . — Karin W.

Thanks for seeing me in a personal emergency on a very busy day for your office

Aug 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, great service, professional and frie... — Kris W.

Excellent, great service, professional and friendly. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! — Donna H.

This team was outstanding, I broke my glasses in the morning getting ready for work, I stopped by and they got me fixed up! I was so pleased. They also were able to get me in later that day for an appointment. I got my new glasses on the way! Everyone there was friendly, fun and professional! Many thanks to you all:)

Aug 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care provided by all the staf... — Janet D.

Excellent patient care provided by all the staff and doctor. I am confident I am in good care at the Bayview Vision Clinic.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bayview Vision for years. ... — Patty R.

I have been going to Bayview Vision for years. I feel like I am always treated very nice and I think they are always very professional.

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colella is knowledgeable, thorough, and exp... — Carole H.

Dr. Colella is knowledgeable, thorough, and explains everything well.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and Dr. were so professional and time... — Heidi N.

The Staff and Dr. were so professional and timely. Thank you.

Jul 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The clinic has always provided me with the grea... — Maureen C.

The clinic has always provided me with the greatest of care and follow up visits.

Jul 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and all staff are always kind, very help... — Carolyn H.

Doctor and all staff are always kind, very helpful and respectful. I have always received excellent care!!!!! Thank you!!!I I highly recommend Bayview Vision Clinic!!

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very well run, friendly staff, personable and h... — Michael H.

Very well run, friendly staff, personable and helpful.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Chad N.

A quick visit to upgrade my Rx in my left eye. I have mono vision and my reading eye is changing.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very accommodating, on short noti... — Susanne H.

The staff was very accommodating, on short notice, when I had a sudden problem, Dr. Colella fixed it quickly. I'm very appreciative and feel fortunate to have them close by! I'm very appreciative of their good care.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, efficient, and informative. Comfortable e... — Anne P.

Kind, efficient, and informative. Comfortable environment.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Inflamed Tender Eyuelid — Clifford S.

I had a very sore eyelid and swollen area around my eye. Bayview Vision got me in to see Dr. Colella the same morning I called for an appointment. He diagnosed it as a stye on my upper eyelid and prescribed an antibiotic to address the infection. It is improving daily and I expect a full recovery.

Jun 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colella made time for me during the Christm... — Mitchell H.

Dr. Colella made time for me during the Christmas holidays to treat a very painful condition. He then came to the office on a Sunday to check on me before I had to leave the Island. I will always appreciate that. I happily drove 2 1/2 hours to have him do my check-up and prescription. I have no intention of seeing another O.D. as long as he is still in practice.

May 31, 2018