StarStarStarStarStar Totally recommended  — Paula G.

I had a great experience. It was quick and everything that was done was explained clearly.

Mar 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and very helpful. Very good a... — Sheridan C.

Very professional and very helpful. Very good about following the covid rules which I was very happy about.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar ... — Andrea P.

I thought the staff and Dr. were extremely professional and kind! I would highly recommend! Thank You, Andrea

Feb 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Welcoming! — Amanda M.

My husband and I are new to the Cape and were recommended to this optometrist by a local friend. So glad we were! The doctor is super friendly and welcoming and we felt very cared for. They took care of our insurance showing us which glasses were covered, and we look forward to making this our yearly home for eye exams and glasses!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar New patient, extremely satisfied.  — Andrew N.

Recently switched to Bayview from another eye doctor on cape just due to convenience and location. I am incredibly glad that I did. Dr. Leavitt was extremely professional and informative. He noticed things about my eyes that my previous doctor had never mentioned. His exam and recommendation for new contact lenses has seriously improved my vision better than I thought possible, compared to my previous prescription. The Optos camera they have is astounding and the fact they can take baseline pictures then continue to monitor the health of the INSIDE OF MY EYE is proof we are living in the future. I am so happy I have switched to Bayview and look forward to having a competent team and doctor oversee my eye health in the future!

Feb 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit but very friendly, knowledgeable, ... — Bryan F.

First visit but very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient/timely.

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Peter K.

Great experience! Dr. Leavitt took the time to explain exactly what was going on in terms I could understand. It was a quick and painless process. After the exam Caitlin was happy to help me pick out my first pair of glasses and never once did I feel rushed. I probably tried on every pair in the office and Caitlin was right there to give me an honest opinion with a smile. Peter

Feb 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc and Crew. Always happy to see you. Th... — Edward P.

Great Doc and Crew. Always happy to see you. The office has the newest eye technology and their knowledge base is incredible. Don't walk, run to this office.

Feb 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Arthur W.

My appointment was great and every thing went well. All the staff that work for Bayview help me out and went out of their way. My eye exam show my problem with the left eye and was told what it be needed to fix it. Very professional work.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional — Alan H.

Professional, courteous, informative, always stepping it up with new innovations, I’m a repeat customer and plan to remain a repeat customer! πŸ‘πŸ‘

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Hi it was nice to be back. Staff was very pro... — Sakut S.

Hi it was nice to be back. Staff was very professional and Pleasant. And the doctor was very precise explaining everything to me about my vision. Explaining that I do not have to rush to do anything right now. And that I would be OKAY! Thank you Sakut.

Feb 1, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, professionalism, above and beyo... — Teresa C.

Excellent care, professionalism, above and beyond ...... Strongly recommended Dr.Leavitt and the practice.

Jan 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very professional and courteous. Tho... — Laura R.

Doctor was very professional and courteous. Thorough eye exam and I love the glasses they have coming to me

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First class experience — Barry M.

Dr. Leavitt and his team provide a first class experience. Dr. Leavitt's examinations are very thorough, utilizing the most sophisticated technology available.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. And thanks to everyon... — Lindsey A.

Very pleasant experience. And thanks to everyone for letting my son come in and out due to the cold and my car battery having died! I will be setting up an appointment for him soon.

Dec 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leavitt took the time and the interest to w... — Jeffrey G.

Dr. Leavitt took the time and the interest to work through the difficult process of creating a prescription for my damaged (detached macula) left eye. The result is a significant improvement to my overall vision and depth perception. He also referred me to an excellent ophthalmologist in order to address high pressure in my good/right eye. I highly recommend Dr. Leavitt.

Dec 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Paul C.

Excellent care and the latest technology combined with traditional techniques.

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leavitt is the best eye Dr. He's caring, li... — Jamie A.

Dr. Leavitt is the best eye Dr. He's caring, listens to your concerns, and the staff is top notch.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is Very professional. My daughter and ... — Tess S.

Everyone is Very professional. My daughter and I have been patients at bay view for about 9 years now. I highly recommend Bayview Optometrics.

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a very inclusive exam — Debra M.

Always a very inclusive exam

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Bayview was Top Notch! They ... — Pamela M.

My experience with Bayview was Top Notch! They were welcoming, professional, and very knowledgeable & thorough with my eye care. They have the best choice of eyewear on Cape Cod. Most important is that I felt very comfortable with their protocol for sanitizing & being Covid safe.

Oct 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was very fortunate and thankful that Dr Levitt ... — John S.

Was very fortunate and thankful that Dr Levitt diagnosed what was wrong and helped see me through a scary situation!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive. Did not feel rushed at all — Carol H.

Attentive. Did not feel rushed at all

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and friendly staff and optometrist. Wid... — Bruce H.

Prompt and friendly staff and optometrist. Wide selection of frames and very Covid conscious.

Oct 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff and exam. Always pleas... — William E.

Very professional staff and exam. Always pleased with this firm.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Gracious and Helpful Staff — Julia A.

The staff are gracious. The doctor is thorough and provides insight (pun intended) to eye ailments and best vision care and eyewear. One downside, not enough options for young faces. My son had only three styles to choose from, none of which suited his face.

Oct 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr leavitt is the best so glad we have him  — Patricia O.

Very comfortable place The staff are great

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a warm friendly welcome when I have an a... — Caron M.

Always a warm friendly welcome when I have an appointment. Great staff and doctor! Thankyou!

Oct 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Leavitt and his staff are wonderful. I had a... — Joyce R.

Dr Leavitt and his staff are wonderful. I had an emergency and they were able to fit me in. Great exam!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt good about the Covid protocol they have ... — Wanda S.

I felt good about the Covid protocol they have in place. They get you in and out promptly.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and has the best interest for the cu... — Anita S.

Very clean and has the best interest for the customer 5 starπŸ‘

Sep 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence of Service — Glauber D.

Staff was professional and very friendly. The Dr. Leavitt was very informative and knowledgeable.

Sep 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Leavitt and his team are phenomenal!  — Elizabeth S.

Dr. Leavitt and his team are phenomenal! I’ve been searching for a local optometrist for some time, and was able to get in to see the doctor the week I called to inquire. State of the art imaging and testing services on site, and a great selection of contact options and frames on premise. Dr. Leavitt is very knowledgeable and has an awesome personality to boot. So happy I found the practice, and highly recommend.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly doctor and office staff. Dr. Lea... — David M.

Very friendly doctor and office staff. Dr. Leavitt was very professional ad informative.

Sep 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional — Patricia L.

My husband and I have been long time patients of Sr. Leavitt -- always professional, always pleasant, even during these difficult times.

Sep 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied  — Frank G.

Love the new Nikon machine

Sep 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience — Leland T.

Great doctor.beautiful store.excellent staff

Sep 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great the moment I step through ... — Vincent H.

Everything was great the moment I step through the door.a very warm welcome and the doctor is one of a kind. I would take my whole family back.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Great selection! — Helen P.

Very knowledgeable, helpful staff, with great selection of unique eyewear.

Aug 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar COVID-19 compliant. Exam quick and complete. — Harold S.

COVID-19 compliant. Exam quick and complete.

Aug 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bayview Optometrics is friendly and... — Debra T.

Everyone at Bayview Optometrics is friendly and professional.

Aug 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor! — Marisa H.

I had a great experience at Bayview. The girls were able to fix my sunglasses and my glasses for me. The Doctor also gave me a trial of some new contacts that I ended up liking much better than my old contacts. Everyone was so friendly and took their time with me.

Jul 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service and desk people a... — Sharon H.

Very pleased with the service and desk people and care given.

Jul 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Personable and knowledgeable... — Philip J.

Great experience! Personable and knowledgeable. Highly recommend

Jul 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and thorough. Personel pleasant ... — Ellis A.

Very efficient and thorough. Personel pleasant .

Jul 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and helpful. — Janet K.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

Jul 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with service!Highly recommended! — Suzanne C.

Very happy with service! Highly recommended!

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!! Dr. Leavitt is very pro... — Lisa F.

Always a great visit!! Dr. Leavitt is very professional!!! The office staff is very friendly and welcoming 😊

Jul 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient service and so clean. Very carefu... — Irna G.

Great patient service and so clean. Very careful during COVID as well.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Bayview Optometrics for ma... — Jayne P.

I have been going to Bayview Optometrics for many years and they are the only place around to get my prescription correct the first time. Staff is extremely courteous and helpful! Dr. Leavitt has state of the art equipment and is extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of eye care! No reason to go any where else!

Jun 29, 2020