StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Lora L.

Kind, attentive, compassionate. Always concerned for your comfort. Immaculate, and inviting.

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frechman have a "GREAT TEAM" love to go the... — Isabel A.

Dr. Frechman have a "GREAT TEAM" love to go there always feel like family, kindness personalities working there together. Good Job Chicos!!!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy every body was great — Jerry A.

I was very happy every body was great

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office East of the Mississippi River — Matthew M.

Best office staff, hygienists and dentist in town. Super friendly, professional and take most insurance. Highly recommend

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever — Diane G.

Don’t look any further for a dentist. Dr. Frenchman is an honorable, compassionate dentist. In addition, his staff is extremely knowledgeable, caring and professional.

Jul 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to see Dr Frenchman for at ... — Jordan H.

We have been coming to see Dr Frenchman for at least 12 years and love the level of service he and his staff provide. We always feel like family!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service — Terrence S.

Great and friendly service

Jul 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and professionalism from the ... — Del C.

Excellent service and professionalism from the front desk to the chair!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service, friendly and helpful staf... — Russell P.

Professional service, friendly and helpful staff. Clean and observing CDC guidelines. Very satisfied.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Most people don’t like going to dentist but it ... — Donald N.

Most people don’t like going to dentist but it is my favorite place to go. It is like going to family.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar On time, competent, friendly, helpful, consider... — Frank V.

On time, competent, friendly, helpful, considerate.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Anne Huff — Anne H.

Have always had an excellent experience at Bayshore Gardens Aesthetics with Dr. Frenchman and staff.

Jun 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Marlène is gifted, she very delicate during the... — Gilles F.

Marlène is gifted, she very delicate during the teeth cleaning.

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and doctor  — Mary Ann G.

Awesome staff and doctor

Jun 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in all around dental care — Christopher B.

The best in all around dental care

Jun 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star I didn't give you a 10 because its too soon. I'... — Lynda S.

I didn't give you a 10 because its too soon. I've only had one appointment you, but that appointment was unexpectedly pleasant and I'm glad I chose you, and I'm glad that you took me as a new patient. Thanks.

May 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I feel well cared for at Dr Frenchman's office.... — Margarita F.

I feel well cared for at Dr Frenchman's office. I get clear information on my oral health. That helps me change what I am doing to improve my oral health. I feel they care how I feel during the procedures . I have been a patient for years and do not plan to change.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Confidently and thoroughly recommend  — Lorrie C.

I've been seeing Dr. Frenchman for seven years now. Conservative approach, always warm, friendly, and happy to see you and help, patient answering questions and concerns. The staff is always outstanding and delightful to see. I've never had a bad experience or disliked anyone working there, and actually look forward to seeing them.

May 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service every time I go in for an appoi... — Anthony H.

Awesome service every time I go in for an appointment. They are efficient, accommodating, and most importantly..."gentle."

Apr 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this practice is very professional ... — Ingrid L.

Everyone in this practice is very professional and capable and works together well.

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry — Grace G.

Dr. Frenchman went out of his way to help me during a dental emergency. He and his staff have excellent Covid19 protocols in place and I never felt at risk during my appointment.

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The very best of Dentistry! — Wendy S.

The very best of Dentistry!

Mar 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — Patricia F.

Professional and friendly.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE YOUR ALL STAR STAFF ! — Joseph B.

My Hygienist and all of your other staff treated me extremely well as they always do. I could NOT recommend your practice more highly and I have recommended to very many, and will continue to do so.

Mar 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! They are not pushy, they d... — Nicole A.

Great dental office! They are not pushy, they don't try to upsell. Their long term employee retention rate says a lot about their management. I've been going here for years and see the same faces. I have moved and now drive nearly an hour to see this office because they're so great. Thanks!

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff are friendly, efficient and pr... — Joan W.

The entire staff are friendly, efficient and professional!!

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, caring office. Love them all. — Janet D.

Friendly, caring office. Love them all.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Establishment  — Alexandra L.

I’m probably one of the few who like going to the dentist... regardless, the team at BGD are always professional, courteous, show passion and dedication in assisting their customers. It’s always a pleasure to visit.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Frenchman..... — Thomas A.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr.Frenchman..........I lie....... I hate every moment, from the time I walk in the door, till Nurse Ratchit......pokes around in my mouth. I hold my breath until I walk out the door......And that's the truth............................Thom

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to get m6 teeth and mouth  — Anne R.

It is always a pleasure to get m6 teeth and mouth looked after by you. Very professional yet kind and caring at the same time. Connie was so thorough, painstaking even! My teeth are so clean and I feel reassured that my teeth and mouth are both doing well!

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Frenchman is the best dentist I have been t... — Monica S.

Dr. Frenchman is the best dentist I have been to. He is very caring and his staff is very efficient.

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and nice folks. — Dennis F.

These are the nicest most professional dental group I have ever had the pleasure of working with.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and professional.... — Toni S.

Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Marlene is the best. She ha... — John P.

My dental hygienist Marlene is the best. She has a terrific professional manner about her makes the entire procedure painless repeat painless.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional attention .&... — Dr. Carlos G.

Friendly professional attention with no undue lpressure

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Your pratice has really helpped me over the yea... — Edward P.

Your practice has really helped me over the years.

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Caring people doing amazing work. — William K.

Caring people doing amazing work.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Caring People — Norma W.

The hygenists are always so careful and stop often to ask if I am allright.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning by Marlene, as always!  — Suzanne Y.

Great cleaning by Marlene, as always!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every body knowing their job is a success by it... — Gilles F.

Every body knowing their job is a success by itself.

Dec 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lisa M.

Very professional with fair pricing. Excellent work on dental implants.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mary and always tell everyone in our families t... — Dozier W.

Mary and always tell everyone in our families to go to you all.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The ENTIRE staff are professional, compassionat... — Donald C.

The ENTIRE staff are professional, compassionate, and a pleasure to see....even at a Dentist's office.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star could not believe that the scheduler said it ... — Marjeanne F.

could not believe that the scheduler said it would be 2 weeks before she could get me in when I lost 2 crowns on opposite side of mouth with one broken molar because of decay. I had a hole in my gum because of this. I do not believe she even checked with Dr. Frenchman. really, really, a bad scene to have to wait that long when something like this happens, I considered finding someone else. The only thing that saved me was having a cleaning scheduled 5 days after the mishaps. Hygienist had Dr. look at the findings so an opening was found. . So glad I already had a cleaning on the books. I could not eat much of anything because of the situation with broken tooth! I really like Dr. Frenchman for my dentist but I think something needs to be addressed with the office personal and the biller, as I believe this was the person to whom I spoke.

Nov 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Have received excellent service over many years... — Joseph L.

Have received excellent service over many years

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional care, friendly environment, We have... — Richard D.

Exceptional care, friendly environment, We have been patients for more than 10 years and have recommended to many family and friends all have been pleased with Dr Frenchman’s office.

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar You’re the best!  — Walter W.

You’re the best! Everyone is courteous, professional, competent, friendly, and fun to be around in what is considered by most people to be a stressful environment.

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure — Randy F.

Always a pleasure to have anything done here. From cleanings to extractions.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever! — Diane G.

I begrudgingly give a rave review of Dr. Frenchman and his staff. I know anyone who goes to Bayshore Gardens Dentistry, will never use another dentist again. What more can be said, best dental care you will ever receive.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very personable  — Sherri J.

Older building and decor but incredible friendly staff and great doctors!

Oct 13, 2019