StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. — Floyd F.

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding long term care — Verlyn H.

Bay Vision continues tou provide excellent service just as they have for 15+ years for me and my family.Front desk personnel are always extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Brown is extremely thorough, explains clearly, and welcomes questions. I have trusted her with my and my entire family's eyes for many years.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is the best! — Nancy W.

I have been a patient for many years. Everyone is very friendl, caring and knowledgeable. Appointments are always on time and completed timely, but don't feel rushed.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been customers for a long time and will... — Peter M.

We have been customers for a long time and will continue. Am always impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism at Bay Vision.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mary A.

I’ve gone to Bay Vision and Dr. Jimmy Joseph for more than a decade, even travelling across town since we moved. They know my eyes better than I do!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give y’all a 5 star review. Thank you for you... — Lisa B.

I give y’all a 5 star review. Thank you for your courtesy and professional manners.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Bay Vision — Rhonda D.

Another great experience with Bay Vision. My husband and I are patients with Dr. Joseph. He is a wonderful doctor and the staff are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to receive reminders and have a simp... — Linda C.

It’s great to receive reminders and have a simple response to confirm appointments.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Margi Y.

Great staff, great exam, great frames. Just a great experience!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctors and staff. Also grea... — Lloyd Y.

Very professional Doctors and staff. Also great selection of frames and lens options.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick, painless and efficient visit. — Sherry C.

Always a quick, painless and efficient visit.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emma — Emma C.

From the time you arrive, until the time you leave this office, you are greeted with beautiful genuine smiles from the front desk, to the doctor. They make you feel so welcome.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — MaryLou D.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Bay Vision. There was no wait, everyone was friendly and efficient. Lizzy was very thorough with the pre exam/tests. Dr. Cavalloro was informative and referred me to a retina specialist which I appreciate. My previous optometrist retired, so I needed a new doctor. I am glad I found Bay Vision.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Bay Vision for around 10 years ... — Patricia D.

I've been using Bay Vision for around 10 years and have had excellent treatment and service. They keep up to date on new techniques and available products to help correct vision and are prompt and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not to happy with my visit.  — Rafael H.

I came for contact lenses, and at the end of the checkup I was told they were understaffed and could not prescribe me the contact, the prescribed me spectacles.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Bay Vision! Dr. Br... — Randy F.

Another great experience at Bay Vision! Dr. Brown and the entire staff always take good care of me. The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and caring!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Always friendly and knowledgea... — Stacey E.

Always on time. Always friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccommend Bay Vision for your vision ne... — Linda H.

Highly reccommend Bay Vision for your vision needs. Was a wonderful experience,from the moment I walked in until I left!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bay Vision is always so helpful and... — Shannon H.

Everyone at Bay Vision is always so helpful and went out of your way to help me with our new insurance. I like coming to Bay Vision. It all feels like family. Everyone cares about our eye health, the products that we might need, and our insurance/finances. Thank you!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star High quality eye care — Shankar B.

This is a top quality eye care care facility. Very experienced and friendly doctors and staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new eye doctor is great! — Kavitha B.

The doctor and her team are great! Caring kind and knowledgeable!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience: desk staff, technician, s... — Mark C.

Excellent experience: desk staff, technician, series of procedures, optometrist. Clearly explained history and current evaluation of vision and optical concerns (i.e. reader glasses, what to expect in upcoming years, etc.) Pleasant atmosphere.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Brown for years now. Always ... — Donald W.

Been going to Dr. Brown for years now. Always a thorough exam and explanations, no BS. Appreciate it.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and appointment — Brian B.

Very efficient visit and appointment. We were on time and good overall quality of service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional — Joseph M.

Everyone is very helpful and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I’ve been coming for many years a... — Linda S.

Great place! I’ve been coming for many years and every time I am pleased

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Brian R.

The equipment and technology used is very advanced and the explanation and review of my tests results were very thorough. Dr. Cavallaro and staff are very professional and I highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with the Doctor and staff — Vickie S.

The lace. I have disability problems and the lady at the front desk was kind enough to come get my paperwork when I was through with it. She was wkind enough to me in order for me not to have to get up. She did not even know I was handicapped. She said she could tell I did not feel very well and was happy to help me.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Wayne M.

Dr. Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are the best! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I arrived a few minutes early and was seen immediately!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Stesha B.

From the front staff to the Dr. Joseph everything was great. All my questions were answered and I wasnt rushed out. Bay Vision will be my family's eye care home.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and very giving staff! — Leslie S.

Great doctor and very giving staff!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Bay Vision is great! I've been a custo... — Paul B.

I think Bay Vision is great! I've been a customer there for at least 20 years and will continue to be in the future. I will say that It seems like lately the labs you are forced to deal with to get lenses and eyeglasses has made things a little less than stellar. I don't know if there is anything you can do to get the labs to do a better job but it has become it is starting to impact your customer service. Delays in getting lenses because of poor workmanship from the labs is becoming noticeable. I don't hold Bay Vision responsible for this but if there is any thing you can do to get the quality from the labs to improve that would help.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is knowledgeable and friendly. The front... — Gregory H.

Doctor is knowledgeable and friendly. The front desk ladies are the sweetest and most accommodating ever! Been going to this location for 15+ years

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant doctor and staff... — Warren B.

Very professional and pleasant doctor and staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - all aspects — William M.

Very professional - all aspects

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was professional and on time. ... — Tom F.

The appointment was professional and on time. Dr. Brown is a great doctor a and is always thinking of her patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of their patients — Pamela M.

They take great care of their patients

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and incredibly helpful as always! — Alisa D.

Very nice and incredibly helpful as always!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are the a... — Mark P.

Dr. Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are the absolute best! Professional, caring, and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very quick and professional with... — David W.

Great service, very quick and professional with the most modern technology.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went great and everyone was super nice ... — Samantha M.

My appt went great and everyone was super nice and helpful!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient--love the docs and staff! — Kathleen G.

I've been a patient at this practice, and of Dr. Cavallaro, since 2003. I've had many regular checkups and fittings for glasses/contacts, but also a couple of emergencies including a retinal detachment. Everyone has always been terrific, with excellent customer service for the products they sell, and quick and effective treatment when I've needed that. Can't say enough about this wonderful vision practice!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Joshua W.

It was fantastic. I was able to quickly use the website and browse to get an idea of what I was going to get into. Then made a few phone calls, got an appointment, and the rest was a seamless experience.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Place — Ryan D.

Loved the service from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Great staff. Knowledgeable. And most of all, quick. I was in and out.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors! Efficient and friendly staff!  — Teresa S.

I have seen Dr. Jimmy Joseph at Bay Vision for several years and was disappointed that my schedule would not jibe with his, necessitating an appointment with another doctor. However, I had a super experience with Dr Cavalleros yesterday, and of course, the front office staff and technician were (as always) superb. Efficiency and professionalism in an environment where “everybody knows my name” is so appreciated. I no longer live in Ckear Lake but will schedule my annual exams there when I’m in Houston to visit family! They are awesome!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Exam — Mark W.

My appointment went smoothly. I was seen immediately, and the people that handled my exam were knowledgeable and efficient.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. H.A. Ulmer — Herman U.

My neighborhood eye clinic!!! Friendly and professional. I am a repeat customer, and will continue using Bay Vision.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff! — Daniel G.

Professional and courteous

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best and Dr. Brown is great.. — Jay W.

you guys are the best and Dr. Brown is great..

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Bay Vision for over 30 years.... — Terry E.

I have been using Bay Vision for over 30 years. During that time I have been a patient or Dr. Cavallero for at least 20 year. I love the service, I love the staff.

Oct 5, 2018