StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant! We drive in... — Kim D.

Everyone is always very pleasant! We drive in from out of town to see Dr. Brown.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate eyecare — Mark W.

The doctors and staff at Bay Vision do a first rate job. They continue to provide me with piece of mind by monitoring my retinal health as well as taking care of my more routine vision needs.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fantastic staff and the Doct... — Daniel G.

Excellent service, fantastic staff and the Doctors are pretty good also!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to have your vision care. — Frances F.

Changing to a new health professional is always difficult. On this occasion I needed to change my Optometrist Sherry Brown was recommended to me by a trusted friend. I was happy to be seen promptly. The office seems to be well run and I felt taken care of by the doctor as well as by every member of the staff who welcomed me, walked me through the insurance process and provided the vision tests. Dr. Brown went through the test results, thoroughly examined me and made recommendations for my vision. I am pleased with the care provided.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and frie — Stephanie S.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Joseph was so informati... — Carolyn H.

Excellent staff and Dr. Joseph was so informative and caring.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon R.

My family has made their eye appointments at Bay Vision for over twenty years, and we have always been satisfied. The doctors and staff are excellent and go above and beyond!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kristen R.

The doctor was great, all staff was incredibly helpful and personable. Had a great visit.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Floyd G.

Please pass on my thanks to Kammie Jammer. Floyd Gillespie

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! — Sheryl S.

Dr. Cavallaro and the staff at Bay Vision are very friendly. They make you feel welcome and very willing to answer your questions. I would definitely recommend them!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the very best from the doctors and ... — James F.

Nothing but the very best from the doctors and staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Dorene P.

I love this place, the people and my doctor.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

The staff has always been very pleasant and friendly every time I've visited. Dr. Cavallro is always happy, she takes her time and answers any questions. I feel when I leave there that I have had a thorough eye exam.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful  — Meredith F.

Bay Vision has the absolute best staff. The level of customer service was impeccable from start to finish. I was immediately greeted by name (even after not being a patient for 7 years). The two receptionists were personable and accommodating. The optometrist assistant was so pleasant and we had a lovely conversation during my diagnostic tests. Dr. Cavallaro is fantastic! She's exactly the kind of doctor you need to ensure your eye health stays a priority. She's also hilarious and her upbeat attitude made me feel comfortable the whole time. Even the optical assistant I purchased glasses from helped me decide which frames looked best on me by giving her honest opinions. All in all, my experience was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend Bay Vision and will never choose another eye care center.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the doctor's demeanor and the staff are... — Doretta T.

I enjoy the doctor's demeanor and the staff are very friendly and pleasant.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice office, quick check up! — Bridget B.

Great service, nice office, quick check up!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great place and quick on time. — Sellamuthu C.

It is a great place and quick on time.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Tatyana R.

Dr. Cavallaro is wonderful. She's got a great sense of humor, is easy to talk to, and is very thorough and explains your eye exam outcomes clearly. All of the staff is wonderful as well, and extremely helpful.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST VISION PLACE -  — Kimberly B.

BEST VISION PLACE - Outstanding staff and wonderful Doctor.......Very friendly Front Desk Assistant's and always have the best eye wear with reasonable prices. I love that they we work with you regarding monetary issues. I would recommend Bay Vision to Family, Friends and Co-workers. I've been a patient for at least 7 years now. I would not go to any other place, except Bay Vision. Thank you for keeping up the outstanding work that you guys provide. HHHHHHHHHHHaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyy Patient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph- is the best eye doctor. The staff v... — Jacqueline M.

Dr Joseph- is the best eye doctor. The staff very top notch.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service with all of the staff — Melissa B.

Great service with all of the staff

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL — Paula L.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! GREAT experience from setting appointment to walking out the door. Dr Brown is professional, knowledgeable, and very caring. Office is very clean, and office staff goes above and beyond in all areas. Only doctor appointment I look forward to. Too bad it's only once a year. Outstanding!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usual Thorough and Detailed Exam  — Eddie R.

Dr. Brown explained all of the imagery from the tests and the trends in my prescription. She considered my family's eye history and how that relates to my latest exam. Every annual exam is always a good experience; this review isn't much different than my reviews in previous years.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. — Floyd F.

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding long term care — Verlyn H.

Bay Vision continues tou provide excellent service just as they have for 15+ years for me and my family.Front desk personnel are always extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Brown is extremely thorough, explains clearly, and welcomes questions. I have trusted her with my and my entire family's eyes for many years.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is the best! — Nancy W.

I have been a patient for many years. Everyone is very friendl, caring and knowledgeable. Appointments are always on time and completed timely, but don't feel rushed.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been customers for a long time and will... — Peter M.

We have been customers for a long time and will continue. Am always impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism at Bay Vision.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mary A.

I’ve gone to Bay Vision and Dr. Jimmy Joseph for more than a decade, even travelling across town since we moved. They know my eyes better than I do!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give y’all a 5 star review. Thank you for you... — Lisa B.

I give y’all a 5 star review. Thank you for your courtesy and professional manners.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Bay Vision — Rhonda D.

Another great experience with Bay Vision. My husband and I are patients with Dr. Joseph. He is a wonderful doctor and the staff are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend!!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It’s great to receive reminders and have a simp... — Linda C.

It’s great to receive reminders and have a simple response to confirm appointments.

Jun 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Margi Y.

Great staff, great exam, great frames. Just a great experience!

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional Doctors and staff. Also grea... — Lloyd Y.

Very professional Doctors and staff. Also great selection of frames and lens options.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a quick, painless and efficient visit. — Sherry C.

Always a quick, painless and efficient visit.

May 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Emma — Emma C.

From the time you arrive, until the time you leave this office, you are greeted with beautiful genuine smiles from the front desk, to the doctor. They make you feel so welcome.

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient — MaryLou D.

I was very pleased with my first visit to Bay Vision. There was no wait, everyone was friendly and efficient. Lizzy was very thorough with the pre exam/tests. Dr. Cavalloro was informative and referred me to a retina specialist which I appreciate. My previous optometrist retired, so I needed a new doctor. I am glad I found Bay Vision.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've been using Bay Vision for around 10 years ... — Patricia D.

I've been using Bay Vision for around 10 years and have had excellent treatment and service. They keep up to date on new techniques and available products to help correct vision and are prompt and friendly. I highly recommend them.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Not to happy with my visit.  — Rafael H.

I came for contact lenses, and at the end of the checkup I was told they were understaffed and could not prescribe me the contact, the prescribed me spectacles.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Another great experience at Bay Vision! Dr. Br... — Randy F.

Another great experience at Bay Vision! Dr. Brown and the entire staff always take good care of me. The entire staff is exceptionally friendly and caring!!

Apr 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time. Always friendly and knowledgea... — Stacey E.

Always on time. Always friendly and knowledgeable.

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Highly reccommend Bay Vision for your vision ne... — Linda H.

Highly reccommend Bay Vision for your vision needs. Was a wonderful experience,from the moment I walked in until I left!

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bay Vision is always so helpful and... — Shannon H.

Everyone at Bay Vision is always so helpful and went out of your way to help me with our new insurance. I like coming to Bay Vision. It all feels like family. Everyone cares about our eye health, the products that we might need, and our insurance/finances. Thank you!

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star High quality eye care — Shankar B.

This is a top quality eye care care facility. Very experienced and friendly doctors and staff.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My new eye doctor is great! — Kavitha B.

The doctor and her team are great! Caring kind and knowledgeable!

Mar 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience: desk staff, technician, s... — Mark C.

Excellent experience: desk staff, technician, series of procedures, optometrist. Clearly explained history and current evaluation of vision and optical concerns (i.e. reader glasses, what to expect in upcoming years, etc.) Pleasant atmosphere.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Brown for years now. Always ... — Donald W.

Been going to Dr. Brown for years now. Always a thorough exam and explanations, no BS. Appreciate it.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and appointment — Brian B.

Very efficient visit and appointment. We were on time and good overall quality of service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional — Joseph M.

Everyone is very helpful and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I’ve been coming for many years a... — Linda S.

Great place! I’ve been coming for many years and every time I am pleased

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Brian R.

The equipment and technology used is very advanced and the explanation and review of my tests results were very thorough. Dr. Cavallaro and staff are very professional and I highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2019