StarStarStarStarStar Always a great thorough appt. Great staff and s... — George U.

Always a great thorough appt. Great staff and superb Dr. Have been going here for over a decade.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly, funny, professional... — Donna M.

Wonderful staff! Friendly, funny, professional. The entire experience was pleasant. Will definitely recommend Bay Vision to my friends and family. Thank you!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John kopriva — John K.

Excellent service from all personnel and very friendly. I particularly like Dr. Joseph's s non-pressure approach to exactly what each test represented, the care to ensure that he was getting the most out of my vision which definitely needed to be corrected. I will recommend Bay Vision as the opportunity presents itself. Until my next visit thank you to all concerned.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit - it had been a long time ... — Beverly G.

It was a great visit - it had been a long time - felt like I was home again. Dr. Cavallero is an awesome lady - and others on the staff were terrific to communicate with.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Scott — Robert S.

Excellent service and friendly staff. No complaints. R Scott

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to this office. Everyone is... — Donna H.

I enjoyed my visit to this office. Everyone is very friendly and inform you of what you are going to be doing, test wise and other ways. They are helpful with answers to questions and make you feel welcomed.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferris J.

I really enjoy my visits to Bay Vision. I appreciate being reminded of my appointment. The staff is always warm and welcoming. Kammie makes sure my insurance is up to date and is patient with me. Dr. Carvalho has been managing my eye care for some time now. She is always pleasant, very knowledgeable about where I am on my eye care progress and shares this with me.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay C.

Everyone at Bay vision was very helpful and friendly!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Karen F.

The ancillary staff are great, polite and can think on their feet. Dr. Cavelaro is the best. So sweet and very knowledgeable.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cavallero, Lizzy and the insurance assistant... — George G.

Dr Cavallero, Lizzy and the insurance assistant were very attentive and professional. I felt I got a good exam and will go back again.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Thorough Eye Exam I've Ever Had — Alan B.

Dr. Jimmy Joseph was very pleasant and informative. I am glad he convinced me to do the Octomap Retinal Photos and his calm manner in explaining the images was excellent. I also appreciated his humor and pleasant nature. Prior to seeing the doctor, his assistant Lizzy professionally and efficiently gave me a battery of tests. Overall, Bay Vision gave me the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. I shall definitely go back next year assuming they are "in network" with my insurance company.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is awesome! — Mariyah B.

Dr Brown is awesome as usual. She talks to my kids about their concerns and doesn't belittle or brush off anything my kids ask her. She is also our Dr and she always takes time and is patient with our concerns. Love her!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jason R.

I always appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Joseph. And the staff were very accommodating as there was a scheduling mistake, but I was still fortunate enough to keep my scheduled time as the staff worked to find a way to correct the issue.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a first time patient and went on a recommen... — Jeffrey S.

I’m a first time patient and went on a recommendation. I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Brown was awesome and thorough. I was impressed with the staff as a whole. My appointment was on time and the whole experience was actually fun and informative. Thank you Bay Vision! I can’t wait for my new glasses!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great support. Have been going there since 19... — Mary S.

great support. Have been going there since 1992!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Good, Routine Annual Checkup at Bay Vision — Eddie R.

Text message reminder of appointment works well. Friendly staff and optometrists. I usually arrive early and my appointment usually starts early. Been a patient for ten years. Always get the OptoMap imaging to monitor subtle changes in my retinas--very reassuring to not see changes over time.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavallaro and all the staff are always so a... — Deborah B.

Dr. Cavallaro and all the staff are always so attentive, competent, and personable. I look forward to seeing them again for my next eye exam.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are friendly and very help... — Jimmy C.

The staff and doctor are friendly and very helpful.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional caring service — Fred C.

Excellent professional caring service

Jun 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the reception staff and everyone at Bay Vi... — Paula L.

Love the reception staff and everyone at Bay Vision Clear Lake. Always a top notch experience from walk in to walk out. Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and customer service is outstanding. I wouldn't go anywhere else. The team service shows geniune concern for their clientele.

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Robin Y.

Always happy with the doctor and staff at Bay Vision! Very happy to call this my optical home!

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, never have to wait, and very pr... — Denise F.

Always on time, never have to wait, and very professional staff! Children friendly!

May 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from everyone. You get a 5 st... — Chris P.

Excellent service from everyone. You get a 5 star rating from me. CHRIS PIERCE

May 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I like it, was so fast, very friendly staff smo... — Norma C.

I like it, was so fast, very friendly staff smooth place, I really enjoyed

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite office to visit! — James F.

It is always a joy to come and visit the staff at Bay Vision, the Doctors and Staff always work with the highest degree of professionalism.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Appointments — Carolyn H.

Excellent staff. Never have to wait. Appointments are easy to make. Office staff is wonderful.

Apr 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I travel from across town to see these guys... — Sharna K.

I've been coming to Bay Vision for many years --even after I moved out of the Clear Lake area! Dr. Caballaro and the staff are the best! I also like a lot of the latest tech they have to make sure your exam is thorough.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and personable staff. Dr Cavallaro... — Joan I.

Professional and personable staff. Dr Cavallaro is efficient and puts you at ease.

Apr 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff!!! Very welcoming :) — Sarah L.

Wonderful staff!!! Very welcoming :)

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy Dr Being Frank — Sherree B.

I always wanted to wear contacts after RK and just found out I cannot due to RK and cornea issues. I appreciate Dr. Cavallero being honest why I can’t wear them. She also fixed my nose-piece so I can wear the glasses I need to! Appreciate her very much!

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Happy Customer — Adrian D.

BayVision is the best eye care location in the Clear Lake area. The doctors are honest and straightforward while also being caring. The optometrist assistants are also always nice and helpful. They're always wiling to answer any questions you have about contacts, glasses, your insurance or any eyecare concerns you may have, and if they can't find the answer quickly, they'll work tirelessly to get you the answer ASAP.

Mar 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First visit to Bay Vision. I definitely will be... — NANCY S.

First visit to Bay Vision. I definitely will be returning. Everyone was very knowledgeable and nice. Getting in and out on my lunch break was great. Thank you.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant interval. — Dolores K.

I must say, that the staff at the front desk are exceedingly pleasant. My husband and I always come away from your office feeling better than when we entered.

Feb 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff — Ruben R.

Great office, great staff

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care provider! — Debra W.

Excellent eye care provider!

Feb 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. Staff professional and in ... — Mark C.

Excellent as always. Staff professional and in good humor. I always feel I'm getting the best of the industry at Bay Vision.

Feb 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — De'Anne H.

Bay Vision, Dr. Cavallaro and the whole staff are always a pleasure, on time, answer all my questions. Excellent!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Decades of Excellent Care by Dr. Joseph  — Kenneth M.

I have been coming to Dr. Joseph for decades. He has been excellent for all our family members. Even though I no longer have insurance that covers the visit, I have continued here because of his excellent care. I would have a hard time trusting my vision to anyone else.

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing care! — Marc M.

I had an unfamiliar pain in the middle of my eye. I called in to ask about it, and was seen 30 minutes later. Thank you for being there for me.

Jan 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Care — Rick L.

Dr. Brown is very wonderful, caring doctor and explains everything thoroughly. Cammie and Angie are extremely good at clearly explaining insurance benefits and coverage. Great customer service!

Dec 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient going back to Dr. Allen a... — Rick S.

I have been a patient going back to Dr. Allen and have always received professional care and service.

Dec 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Jessica H.

The staff and Dr. Cavallaro were very friendly, attentive, and provided me with excellent service.

Dec 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Annual checkup — Sharon H.

This was our (husband and I) 7th or 8th annual visit. We have always been pleased with the doctors, office staff, and technicians. Exams are thorough and Dr. explains her findings clearly. We didn't need new glasses this year, but have always found the technicians give helpful suggestions. Our glasses have always been just as needed. Adjustments made cheerfully when needed.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Tammie R.

Excellent experience! Staff is very friendly & helpful. Dr Brown is extremely knowledgeable & very personable. I would never go anywhere else.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in every way as usual! — Carol L.

Wonderful in every way as usual!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, and compassionate eye care — Kathleen G.

I have been a patient at this practice since 2003, and can’t say enough about the quality and professionalism of the doctors and staff. Most recently, I sat on my glasses. Angie was able to get the frames replaced for me at no charge. I have been especially impressed by the level of care I’ve received during non routine times—eye infections, a detached retina. I’ve always experienced rapid and effective response, great referrals, and a calm and reassuring approach to solving these problems. I feel my eyes are in great hands at Bay Vision.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thanks  — Michael R.

Excellent service. Thanks

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office support staff, good selection of f... — Donald T.

Great office support staff, good selection of frames, top notch faculty and equipment. Dr. Cavallaro is the best!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly and efficient. Great... — Jerri B.

The Staff is very friendly and efficient. Great help in picking out the eyewear as well. Love coming to Bay Vision as Dr. Joseph has that personal touch that makes you feel like you are more than just a patient.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph and all of the staff were very court... — George M.

Dr. Joseph and all of the staff were very courteous and helpful.

Oct 19, 2017