StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Vineet M.

I saw Dr. Brown. She was caring and knowledgeable. She took the time to do a thorough evaluation and did not rush the exam at all. The staff were very courteous and respectful as well. This was a great experience, I definitely recommend it.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - friendly, efficient. — Beaven F.

Great staff - friendly, efficient. Very good COVID procedures in place.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and thorough exams. Great, frie... — Destiny G.

Always pleasant and thorough exams. Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean. Considering Covid, they are taking every precaution to be safe. Highly recommend Bay Vision.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to Bayvision! — Steve D.

I had a very pleasant and help visit to Bayvision. I first met Jennifer and Dr. Pham. The Dr was very professional and I was very glad to have her help me. She gave me very important information that will help improve and possibly save my vision I will be back if need be. Thank you Steve

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term, very satisfied, patient! — Tania S.

Dr. Brown and staff are fantastic! I have been going to Bay Vision for years and wouldn't choose anyone else for my eye care needs. They are attentive and thorough. I trust them completely.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision - My Eye Clinic of Choice — Charlotte G.

Bay Vision has been my eye clinic of choice for around 20 years. Although I'm not seeing the same doctor with whom I started out, the continuity of care has always been great. The doctors are very thorough - I leave feeling that I've had all of my questions answered and my eye health explained. I highly recommend Bay Vision!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant, everyone was professiona... — Virginia S.

My visit was pleasant, everyone was professional and we were COVID safe. Can hardly wait for my new glasses.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is a great place to go for your visi... — Pat A.

Bay Vision is a great place to go for your vision needs. The staff is very nice and thorough. Dr. Brown is wonderful and explains everything so you can understand.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is top notch, highly recommend Ba... — Linda H.

Everyone here is top notch, highly recommend Bay Vision for your eye care needs.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏻 — Jennah Q.

I’ve been going to Bay Vision for few years now for our family eye care. They are always very helpful and friendly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Keith P.

The doctor and staff were very professional and conscientious with regards to COVID protocols.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had an excellent experience with my... — Leonor E.

I’ve always had an excellent experience with my eye checkups. Everyone is really nice and helpful. Love Dr. Brown!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision will always be my "go to" company. — Alan B.

Bay Vision will always be my "go to" company for my annual eye exams. They are very efficient, professional, and willing to answer all my questions. I especially like the OptiScan machine and the explanation the doctor gives me while looking at the images. Great company, fantastic employees and excellent doctors.

Sep 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Still Excellent Eye Care During Pandemic — Eddie R.

Still Excellent Eye Care During Pandemic

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar ***** Excellent all the way around. — Annie W.

***** Excellent all the way around.

Sep 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar loved the service!! everyone is so kind!  — claire S.

loved the service!! everyone is so kind!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice friendly employ — Karen B.

Very nice friendly employees

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The wonderful doctors and staff at Bay Vision a... — Paige G.

The wonderful doctors and staff at Bay Vision are so incredibly nice and welcoming! They get you in-and-out of your appointment as quickly as possible without ever feeling rushed. They also took great safety precautions to ensure the facility was safe and clean during the covid pandemic.

Sep 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Continuation of 20 Yrs of Excellence — Verlyn H.

Pleased with 1) cleaning and Covid screening efforts, 2) high attention level of staff during testing, 3) extreme friendliness of all staff, and 4) excellent, understandable, and detailed explanations from doctor of test results and what is likely ahead.

Aug 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with all aspects of my exam — William M.

Very pleased with all aspects of my exam

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  — danielle L.

Very nice and friendly staff! Professional and knowledgeable! Definitely will return as needed.

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Helpful staff!  — Yulissa T.

Love coming here for my yearly visits the Drs are so friendly and the staff is so helpful!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — STEPHANIE T.

The staff was friendly and Dr. Brown was very thorough and listened to and addressed my concerns.

Aug 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A+ EYE EXAM — John M.

Dr. Brown and associates were fast, accurate and provided a thorough analysis of my eyes from inside and our. Top grade from me.

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The considerate and knowledgeable staff are ver... — Alexander R.

The considerate and knowledgeable staff are very friendly and will help you through your appointment. Choose Bay Vision if you're hoping for a worry-free and cheery look at your eyes!

Jul 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit!  — Wayne M.

Excellent visit! The entire staff couldn't have been nicer and Doctor Brown is far and away the nicest and most thorough doctor I've ever seen and that includes my 40+ years of Air Force and NASA service! Thank you for an outstanding visit!

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great, caring service! Concerning Covid-19, th... — Mark H.

Great, caring service! Concerning Covid-19, the offices were also very clean.

Jul 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, very thorough doctor, very... — Mary A.

Very friendly staff, very thorough doctor, very clean offices following sanitizing and disiNfecting protocols. Been trusting my eyes to Bay Vision for almost 25 years!

Jul 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Aside from a typo on my Rx Glasses prescription... — Mark C.

Aside from a typo on my Rx Glasses prescription, which I was wise to doublecheck, BAV is quality service and have adopted efficient protocols for ensuring the health of both patrons and staff.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Check in process went smoothly and the staff an... — Fontanne Lynn B.

Check in process went smoothly and the staff and physicians are always helpful and knowledgeable.

Jul 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment during CoVid19 — Linda C.

Even in the midst of CoVid restrictions, Bay Vision was on top of their game with all precautions handled as efficiently as they could be. My appointment was not only on time but they took me early. Regular Doctor unfortunately unavailable but Dr. Caballero stepped in and took care of my needs. The front desk took care of business efficiently. I’ve been a patient here for about 25 years and cannot imagine going anywhere else!

Jul 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! So glad I came back.  — Irma G.

Wonderful! So glad I came back. Service was exceptional and thoughtful with regards to COVID preparation. Diagnosis and prescription were perfect; my eye is already feeling better. Thank you!

Jul 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor and Staff are wonderful. 5 Stars — Bridgette R.

The Doctors and Staff are wonderful. Very professional, 5 star service every time.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctors and staff!  — Amanda D.

Wonderful doctors and staff! My whole family goes here and never had complaints. All are always kind and courteous. I would highly recommend.

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding team! Very friendly and professi... — Margo M.

Outstanding team! Very friendly and professional!

Jul 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Elizabeth T.

Great visit. Extremely careful with contamination measures. Office staff very pleasant Dr Brown very professional and approachable.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctors and Staff in the greater Clear... — Aaron H.

Best Eye Doctors and Staff in the greater Clear Lake Area. They consistantly go above and beyond for their customers.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best and most thorough doctors I’ve ever seen f... — Shelly R.

Best and most thorough doctors I’ve ever seen for my eyes. The entire staff is knowledgeable and customer service is excellent.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn P.

Very Appropriate procedures for current environment when I went to my office appointment. I was prepared for this by online instructions.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Will definitely return — Justin B.

The medical assistant (the woman who did my initial tests with the mouse clicker thing) was very nice, as well as the young woman optometrist. They both seemed very competent and kind. For some reason I didn't get a great vibe from the receptionist though. She had a bit of a tone with me because I made a mistake.

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavallaro is awesome! — Belinda H.

Dr. Cavallaro is awesome!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Suzanne H.

Dr Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are always professional and make me feel like my vision is in great hands. Highly recommend them,

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at your office was because I was sent ... — Ivan E.

My visit at your office was because I was sent there by the Veteran's Administration and all costs of my visit were to by paid by the United States Government. On leaving I was told that one of the tests I was given would not be paid for by the Veteran's Administration and I had to pay for the test myself. This of course begs the question, why was I given the test when you knew the VA would not pay for the test.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Bay vision. I've been t... — Tu S.

I love all the staff at Bay vision. I've been taking my family here for over a decade.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn S.

Excellent experience. Entire staff very caring and knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of friendly people. Very thorough a... — Charlotte B.

Great group of friendly people. Very thorough and informational.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ms. C — Jon S.

Ive been seeing Ms. C for almost 20 years. I enjoy her funny eye doctor jokes and her straightforward comments. I used a personal day from work to see her instead of someone else in the office.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Highly recommend. — Ettienne D.

Great service! Highly recommend.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good eye exam  — Jacqueline C.

I always enjoy going to Bay Vision. The staff is courteous and helpful, especially when I pick out new frames and prescriptions. They don’t rush you. The optometrist (Dr. Cavallero) was awesome!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 25 years... — Katherine H.

I've been a patient at Bay Vision for over 25 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Brown, the technicians and office staff are pleasant and down to Earth. If I ever have a problem or concern with my vision, contacts or glasses they are quick to offer explanations, solutions and suggestions.

Jan 24, 2020