StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience  — Tammie R.

Excellent experience! Staff is very friendly & helpful. Dr Brown is extremely knowledgeable & very personable. I would never go anywhere else.

Nov 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful in every way as usual! — Carol L.

Wonderful in every way as usual!

Nov 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, and compassionate eye care — Kathleen G.

I have been a patient at this practice since 2003, and can’t say enough about the quality and professionalism of the doctors and staff. Most recently, I sat on my glasses. Angie was able to get the frames replaced for me at no charge. I have been especially impressed by the level of care I’ve received during non routine times—eye infections, a detached retina. I’ve always experienced rapid and effective response, great referrals, and a calm and reassuring approach to solving these problems. I feel my eyes are in great hands at Bay Vision.

Nov 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Thanks  — Michael R.

Excellent service. Thanks

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office support staff, good selection of f... — Donald T.

Great office support staff, good selection of frames, top notch faculty and equipment. Dr. Cavallaro is the best!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is very friendly and efficient. Great... — Jerri B.

The Staff is very friendly and efficient. Great help in picking out the eyewear as well. Love coming to Bay Vision as Dr. Joseph has that personal touch that makes you feel like you are more than just a patient.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Joseph and all of the staff were very court... — George M.

Dr. Joseph and all of the staff were very courteous and helpful.

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown is AMAZING! Very kind, knowledgeable ... — Gemma H.

Dr. Brown is AMAZING! Very kind, knowledgeable and takes her time to explain any and all questions.

Oct 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, caring Doctor and staff! We were ver... — Daniel Q.

Wonderful, caring Doctor and staff! We were very happy with our visit.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased. Dr. Joseph was personable and in... — Stephen W.

Very pleased. Dr. Joseph was personable and insightful.

Sep 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve been a patient of Dr. Joseph for at least ... — William T.

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Joseph for at least five years. This is why… Not only is he a competent and caring professional but he is surrounded by competent and friendly staff. Dr. Joseph takes his time to tailor his prescription to my exact reading situation. Additionally, Bay Vision has invested in retina mapping examination equipment. If you can get an appointment with Dr. Joseph, do it.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town  — Megha K.

I have been going here for 2 decades! Always a friendly staff and great docs :)

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful. Great place for the exam... — Leslie S.

Friendly and helpful. Great place for the exam and they listen!!!!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision as usual is the best medical experie... — Joan G.

Bay Vision as usual is the best medical experience I ever have. Everyone is attentive and engaging. Dr. Cavallero is very pleasant and efficient; I think she is a very competent Optometrist and I appreciate her expertise.

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional... — Ronald L.

Everyone is very knowledgeable and professional.

Aug 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with my first visi... — Sheryl S.

I had a wonderful experience with my first visit. The Dr and staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown, and all the staff at Bay Vision, hav... — Thomas Z.

Dr. Brown, and all the staff at Bay Vision, have the highest professional aptitude of all of the medical professionals that I see for my health needs.

Aug 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best and only place to have your eyes check... — Sammy A.

The best and only place to have your eyes checked out in the Clear Lake area.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and the entire staff are outstanding.... — Mark P.

Dr. Brown and the entire staff are outstanding. Many practices tell you that "you're like family" but Bay Vision walks the talk. Everyone is genuinely pleasant and you can tell they truly do care about you and your health. Well done to all 👍. And, prices are less than you might expect to pay for their expertise. Highly recommend Bay Vision to all. Have your next check up here. You'll be glad you did!

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous staff — Patty G.

Always get friendly service from the front staff, assistants, and doctors. Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Aug 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Dr Joseph is very knowlegabl... — Rakesh S.

Excellent service. Dr Joseph is very knowlegable.

Jul 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferris J.

Both my son Daniel and I have been patients for many years. The entire staff is Courteous polite, professional and friendly My visits have been handled effociently and yet with patience for all my questions. More recently, both the referral and follow up for my cataract surgery exceeded all my expectations.

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! Wonderful People! — Robert J.

Great Job! Wonderful People!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. — Mohammed N.

Very professional service.

Jul 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit to this office... — Donna H.

I was very pleased with my visit to this office.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always great care — Pamela M.

I have unusual eye structure. Dr. Caballero has monitored this condition for ten years and kept me informed that it is stable and not an issue. The office staff is professional, courteous and informed.

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to Bay Vision — Patience R.

It's always a pleasure to go to Bay Vision. Everyone is very friendly and I never feel rushed.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Cav... — Kimberly B.

The staff is friendly and efficient and Dr. Cavallaro is incredibly patient in explaining everything that is going on during the examination. The glasses fitting crew is equally adept in addressing questions and concerns when fitting new glasses. A+

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and caring and friendly Doctor........ — Kimberly B.

Great Staff and caring and friendly Doctor.......

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. — Donna S.

Very friendly and professional staff.

Jul 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I gave Bay Vision a call. — John P.

The doctor and staff were professional, knowledgeable , courteous and friendly. I would recommend them to anyone who requires a through eye exam and or eyewear. .

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I loved going to the appointment. The doctor t... — Daniel A.

I loved going to the appointment. The doctor takes care of you and is happy to welcome you as a new patient.

Jun 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Bay Vision is courteous and profes... — Mark W.

The staff at Bay Vision is courteous and professional. I have had great luck with everyone.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My family has used Bay Vision for years! — Michelle N.

My family has used Bay Vision for years. Always a pleasant experience. The doctors and staff are very friendly and helpful.

Jun 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! no changes needed. — Ken B.

Excellent! no changes needed.

Jun 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff. Highly recommended. — Lloyd Y.

Very professional staff. Highly recommended

May 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is the best! — Evalyn F.

Everyone in the office is so friendly. Always have a good experience. Doctors are very professional and knowledgeable.

May 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is awesome! — Susan L.

I've been going to Bay Vision for years and I really love their group. Everyone is friendly and professional. I highly recommend Bay Vision!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, excellent and courteous family friendly s... — Jay H.

Fast, excellent and courteous family friendly service!

May 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I received the most thorough, comprehensive and... — Stella O.

I received the most thorough, comprehensive and stress free eye exam from Dr. Joseph at Bay Vision. Cheerful Staff.

May 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very well cared for at Bay Vision — Lauri G.

I feel very well cared for each time I come to Bay Vision for my optical needs. Kammie, the front desk receptionist, always greets me with a warm welcome and takes great interest in documenting the reason I am needing help. They run on time and I never have to wait more than a minute or two to be taken back and seen by the assessment specialist. Dr. Cavallaro takes her time during my exam and has a wise and assuring personality, explaining the next steps in my treatment as wells my options. Parking is great! They are conveniently located and have reasonable pricing on glasses and contacts! Please let Bay Vision take care of all your vision needs!

May 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always very helpful supportive and friendly all... — Theresa A.

Always very helpful supportive and friendly all staff excellent service

Apr 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment — Linda M.

The staff and Dr. Joseph are very professional and at the same time makes you feel at ease. Love the attention they gave to me and very patient.

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I like the visit very professional and the peop... — Jesse W.

I like the visit very professional and the people are really nice

Apr 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brown and ... — Debbie H.

It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Brown and your office.

Apr 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!  — Kelly B.

Always a great visit! The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Dr. Joseph is great and always explains everything in detail. Couldn't ask for a better eye dr experience!!!

Apr 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service. Extremely knowledgeabl... — Tatyana R.

Great, friendly service. Extremely knowledgeable doctor with a great sense of humor.

Apr 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is always top notch! Nice, helpful, an... — Peter M.

Dr Brown is always top notch! Nice, helpful, and professional.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly... — Catherine L.

The staff is very friendly. I was seen right away.

Apr 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is one of my favorite health facili... — Terry E.

Your office is one of my favorite health facilities. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Apr 5, 2017