StarStarStarStarStar I would like to say thank you to everyone at Ba... — Donna D.

I would like to say thank you to everyone at Bay Vision for making me feel safe and comfortable during my recent visit. Your professionalism is greatly appreciated.

Apr 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Bay Vision. Everyone... — Sharon H.

This was my first visit to Bay Vision. Everyone was extremely friendly, professional, informative, eager to make sure I was educated on everything I needed. I recommend Bay Vision to you.

Apr 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service as always.... — David B.

Excellent professional service as always....

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All very courteous and skilled — Martha L.

All very courteous and skilled

Apr 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit. — Carolyn H.

Very safe visit. Great staff and good selection. Wish there was were more sunglasses to choose from but overall great experience.

Apr 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar loved! So helpful and thank you for everything!... — Michael M.

loved! So helpful and thank you for everything!!!

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar First visit — Robyn B.

Dr. Cavallaro and the entire staff made my husband and my first visit a wonderful experience. Everyone spent a lot of time answering questions and making us feel very comfortable during and after the exam. We will be back for our checkups from now on. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience — Terry B.

We had a wonderful experience. Everyone was very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. This is our new vision care home.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and experience.  — Trisha G.

Excellent staff and experience. They are always friendly. I spend forever selecting frames and they are patient and very helpful. This was my first visit since Covid and they made me feel safe with their protocols.

Mar 28, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful experience when I go ... — Doreen F.

I always have a wonderful experience when I go to Bay Vision. They are efficient, thorough and kind!

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Don't get eye care anywhere else — Pamela M.

Bay Vision staff is extra conscientious about our safety during the pandemic. Everyone is friendly, engaging and professional. Dr. Cavallero is always one of my favorite health care providers.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and Pleasant — Joe F.

Covid 19 protocols were effective as well as efficient. I expected delays and having to wait in the car for an extended period of time. I was allowed to enter and begin my exam almost immediately - even though I arrived a little early. As usual, everyone was polite, friendly, and kept a sense of humor. Exceptional service once again.

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Cavallaro and Bay Vision — Karlene D.

As always, the doctor and staff at Bay Vision provided excellent service. I was very appreciative of the COVID safety protocols in place, including maintaining masking requirements for both employees and patients. Thank you Dr. Cavallaro and Bay Vision.

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very conscientious staff — MaryLou D.

I felt extremely comfortable and safe having an appointment. Dr. Cavallaro is very thorough with her exam. I was extremely pleased with the selection of glasses, and even more so with the help I received in choosing a new pair. The office followed all safety protocol.

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Bay Vision was excellent. All the l... — sylvia A.

Everyone at Bay Vision was excellent. All the ladies were very professional and caring. The ladies were continuously sterilizing the tools and equipment. I will be referring Bay Vision to everyone I know.

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and helpful!  — Kim D.

Everyone is always so nice and helpful!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Such a pleasant experience! Very quick and easy... — Angelica D.

Such a pleasant experience! Very quick and easy check in over the phone. Upon entry they take your temperature and place you in the exam room. Everything was very quick! I appreciated the education Dr. Pham gave me about dry eyes and what I can do to lessen the symptoms and hopefully repair the affected layers. Highly recommend for a quick and thorough exam!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  — Elizabeth M.

I love Dr Brown and her staff at Bay Vision. I never have to wait and they do everything they can to help me get the best prices for my contacts.

Jan 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All are very friendly, understanding, thorough... — Susan M.

All are very friendly, understanding, thorough and competent. Every time.

Jan 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Annual Eye Exam — Lyle G.

Great visit, nice meeting Dr. Cavallero. Everything was well organized and glad that precautions are being taken regarding coronavirus....all staff that I interacted with are great, very nice and always a pleasure to see them. I look forward to seeing you all again next year!

Jan 14, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My annual eye exam went smoothly. It's always ... — Susan D.

My annual eye exam went smoothly. It's always a pleasure to spend time with the professionals at Bay Vision.

Jan 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and patient and explained eve... — KRISTIN M.

Everyone was kind and patient and explained everything very smoothly

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Many Thanks — Paula L.

Great visit as usual! Had to use a different doctor as mine was booked, and I needed to use 2020 benefits. Was very pleased, and did not disappoint! Impressive professional COVID measures put in place in every area, and controlled capacity made me feel very comfortable to be there. Front desk staff and eyewear assistant great with customer service, and friendly as always. Very patient with ALL clientele. They are a very valuable plus to Bay Vision and I look forward to seeing them at my appointments. One of the very FEW appointments I look forward to going to because of all the wonderful individuals here, and their high quality of services.

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Bay Vi... — JEAN A.

I was very pleased with my experience at Bay Vision recently and look forward to adding them to my ever-lengthening list of providers! A great bunch of gals!

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! — Robin Y.

Dr C and her staff are amazing! I am so impressed with their attention to detail in every step of my interactions with them. They pay extra attention and effort to keep us safe from inadvertent transmission of the coronavirus. I felt very safe while visiting their office in the middle of a spike in the pandemic. I was so appreciative of their kindness and professionalism.

Dec 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As is always the case, all at the practice were... — James L.

As is always the case, all at the practice were extremely nice and very friendly. Dr. Cavallaro is wonderful. She is quite competent and thorough is all that she does. She has a great personality and makes a visit quite pleasant.

Dec 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service, care and attention to detail is al... — Tonisha L.

The service, care and attention to detail is always spectacular!! I would highly recommend Bay Vision to anyone and everyone.

Dec 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bay Vision. Friendly, efficient, supporti... — Barry T.

Love Bay Vision. Friendly, efficient, supportive!

Nov 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and precautions to reassure p... — Deborah L.

Excellent service and precautions to reassure patients during COVID.

Nov 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit for annual eyecare.  — Rick L.

Great visit for annual eyecare. Dr. Brown, Lisa, and Candy were all great and explained everything in detail. No complaints. Good COVID-19 policies in place for protecting patients and staff.

Nov 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Top notch optical practice. Excellent, caring a... — Tom C.

Top notch optical practice. Excellent, caring and professional service throughout the clinic.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, high quality service!  — Shankar B.

Excellent, high quality service!

Nov 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Bay Vision — Randy F.

I have been going to Dr. Brown for years. Her and the entire team at Bay Vision are always professional, friendly and caring. I took my 97 year old mother there this week and everyone was very kind and accommodating with her. Thanks Bay Vision!!

Nov 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Another wonderful visit to Bay Vision. My inte... — Mark E.

Another wonderful visit to Bay Vision. My interaction with each staff member was cordial and efficient. I will continue using Dr. Brown and Bay Vision in the future.

Nov 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It was so nice to see Dr. Caballero yesterday. ... — Katherine W.

It was so nice to see Dr. Caballero yesterday. I truly think her as a friend. The staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you, Katherine Wiley

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Debbie S.

Appreciate the extra precautions taken at Bay Vision for COVID-19. There's even a hand-washing station mid-appointment. And absolutely LOVE Dr. Cavallaro!

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Dr.Brown is the best  — Jay W.

Great staff and Dr.Brown is the best

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Vineet M.

I saw Dr. Brown. She was caring and knowledgeable. She took the time to do a thorough evaluation and did not rush the exam at all. The staff were very courteous and respectful as well. This was a great experience, I definitely recommend it.

Oct 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff - friendly, efficient. — Beaven F.

Great staff - friendly, efficient. Very good COVID procedures in place.

Oct 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and thorough exams. Great, frie... — Destiny G.

Always pleasant and thorough exams. Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean. Considering Covid, they are taking every precaution to be safe. Highly recommend Bay Vision.

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit to Bayvision! — Steve D.

I had a very pleasant and help visit to Bayvision. I first met Jennifer and Dr. Pham. The Dr was very professional and I was very glad to have her help me. She gave me very important information that will help improve and possibly save my vision I will be back if need be. Thank you Steve

Oct 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Long-term, very satisfied, patient! — Tania S.

Dr. Brown and staff are fantastic! I have been going to Bay Vision for years and wouldn't choose anyone else for my eye care needs. They are attentive and thorough. I trust them completely.

Oct 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision - My Eye Clinic of Choice — Charlotte G.

Bay Vision has been my eye clinic of choice for around 20 years. Although I'm not seeing the same doctor with whom I started out, the continuity of care has always been great. The doctors are very thorough - I leave feeling that I've had all of my questions answered and my eye health explained. I highly recommend Bay Vision!

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant, everyone was professiona... — Virginia S.

My visit was pleasant, everyone was professional and we were COVID safe. Can hardly wait for my new glasses.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is a great place to go for your visi... — Pat A.

Bay Vision is a great place to go for your vision needs. The staff is very nice and thorough. Dr. Brown is wonderful and explains everything so you can understand.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is top notch, highly recommend Ba... — Linda H.

Everyone here is top notch, highly recommend Bay Vision for your eye care needs.

Sep 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 👍🏻 — Jennah Q.

I’ve been going to Bay Vision for few years now for our family eye care. They are always very helpful and friendly.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Service — Keith P.

The doctor and staff were very professional and conscientious with regards to COVID protocols.

Sep 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always had an excellent experience with my... — Leonor E.

I’ve always had an excellent experience with my eye checkups. Everyone is really nice and helpful. Love Dr. Brown!

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision will always be my "go to" company. — Alan B.

Bay Vision will always be my "go to" company for my annual eye exams. They are very efficient, professional, and willing to answer all my questions. I especially like the OptiScan machine and the explanation the doctor gives me while looking at the images. Great company, fantastic employees and excellent doctors.

Sep 10, 2020