StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavallaro is awesome! — Belinda H.

Dr. Cavallaro is awesome!

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended  — Suzanne H.

Dr Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are always professional and make me feel like my vision is in great hands. Highly recommend them,

Mar 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My visit at your office was because I was sent ... — Ivan E.

My visit at your office was because I was sent there by the Veteran's Administration and all costs of my visit were to by paid by the United States Government. On leaving I was told that one of the tests I was given would not be paid for by the Veteran's Administration and I had to pay for the test myself. This of course begs the question, why was I given the test when you knew the VA would not pay for the test.

Mar 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff at Bay vision. I've been t... — Tu S.

I love all the staff at Bay vision. I've been taking my family here for over a decade.

Mar 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Carolyn S.

Excellent experience. Entire staff very caring and knowledgeable.

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great group of friendly people. Very thorough a... — Charlotte B.

Great group of friendly people. Very thorough and informational.

Mar 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love Ms. C — Jon S.

Ive been seeing Ms. C for almost 20 years. I enjoy her funny eye doctor jokes and her straightforward comments. I used a personal day from work to see her instead of someone else in the office.

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Highly recommend. — Ettienne D.

Great service! Highly recommend.

Feb 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar A good eye exam  — Jacqueline C.

I always enjoy going to Bay Vision. The staff is courteous and helpful, especially when I pick out new frames and prescriptions. They don’t rush you. The optometrist (Dr. Cavallero) was awesome!

Jan 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 25 years... — Katherine H.

I've been a patient at Bay Vision for over 25 years and have always had a great experience. Dr. Brown, the technicians and office staff are pleasant and down to Earth. If I ever have a problem or concern with my vision, contacts or glasses they are quick to offer explanations, solutions and suggestions.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  — ROSARIO M.

Always great to see Doctor Cavallaro, friendly and very informative. Clean place and they are always attentive to any needs you might have.

Jan 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service by both Dr. C & all the staff. ... — Sandra C.

Awesome service by both Dr. C & all the staff.

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful. Made sure I felt com... — KRISTIN M.

Very friendly and helpful. Made sure I felt comfortable with all of the options and was given time to make decisions

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wish all appointments were like this! — Angela H.

Great experience. Professional staff. Felt like the doctor really cared and explained everything well. Clean office. Everyone I interacted with was kind and seemed to genuinely enjoy the patients and their job.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful. There is a great se... — ELIZABETH A.

The staff is very helpful. There is a great selection of frames.

Dec 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavallero is always very nice and witty.  — Katie H.

Dr. Cavallero is always very nice and witty.

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Annual Check...As Usual — James L.

Great Annual Check...As Usual

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar From the office staff to the Tech to the Doctor... — Christopher E.

From the office staff to the Tech to the Doctor , everyone was very nice and professional !

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and acts in a very prof... — CHARLOTTE S.

Everyone is so friendly and acts in a very professional manner. Never any wait time.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, doctors and nurses!  — Aunjalie P.

Great office, doctors and nurses!

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant! We drive in... — Kim D.

Everyone is always very pleasant! We drive in from out of town to see Dr. Brown.

Nov 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar First rate eyecare — Mark W.

The doctors and staff at Bay Vision do a first rate job. They continue to provide me with piece of mind by monitoring my retinal health as well as taking care of my more routine vision needs.

Nov 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, fantastic staff and the Doct... — Daniel G.

Excellent service, fantastic staff and the Doctors are pretty good also!

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A good place to have your vision care. — Frances F.

Changing to a new health professional is always difficult. On this occasion I needed to change my Optometrist Sherry Brown was recommended to me by a trusted friend. I was happy to be seen promptly. The office seems to be well run and I felt taken care of by the doctor as well as by every member of the staff who welcomed me, walked me through the insurance process and provided the vision tests. Dr. Brown went through the test results, thoroughly examined me and made recommendations for my vision. I am pleased with the care provided.

Oct 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so helpful and frie — Stephanie S.

Everyone is so helpful and friendly

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and Dr. Joseph was so informati... — Carolyn H.

Excellent staff and Dr. Joseph was so informative and caring.

Oct 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon R.

My family has made their eye appointments at Bay Vision for over twenty years, and we have always been satisfied. The doctors and staff are excellent and go above and beyond!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff — Kristen R.

The doctor was great, all staff was incredibly helpful and personable. Had a great visit.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Service  — Floyd G.

Please pass on my thanks to Kammie Jammer. Floyd Gillespie

Sep 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! — Sheryl S.

Dr. Cavallaro and the staff at Bay Vision are very friendly. They make you feel welcome and very willing to answer your questions. I would definitely recommend them!

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but the very best from the doctors and ... — James F.

Nothing but the very best from the doctors and staff.

Sep 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic — Dorene P.

I love this place, the people and my doctor.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Judy M.

The staff has always been very pleasant and friendly every time I've visited. Dr. Cavallro is always happy, she takes her time and answers any questions. I feel when I leave there that I have had a thorough eye exam.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely Wonderful  — Meredith F.

Bay Vision has the absolute best staff. The level of customer service was impeccable from start to finish. I was immediately greeted by name (even after not being a patient for 7 years). The two receptionists were personable and accommodating. The optometrist assistant was so pleasant and we had a lovely conversation during my diagnostic tests. Dr. Cavallaro is fantastic! She's exactly the kind of doctor you need to ensure your eye health stays a priority. She's also hilarious and her upbeat attitude made me feel comfortable the whole time. Even the optical assistant I purchased glasses from helped me decide which frames looked best on me by giving her honest opinions. All in all, my experience was absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend Bay Vision and will never choose another eye care center.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the doctor's demeanor and the staff are... — Doretta T.

I enjoy the doctor's demeanor and the staff are very friendly and pleasant.

Sep 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, nice office, quick check up! — Bridget B.

Great service, nice office, quick check up!

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is a great place and quick on time. — Sellamuthu C.

It is a great place and quick on time.

Aug 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience — Tatyana R.

Dr. Cavallaro is wonderful. She's got a great sense of humor, is easy to talk to, and is very thorough and explains your eye exam outcomes clearly. All of the staff is wonderful as well, and extremely helpful.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar BEST VISION PLACE -  — Kimberly B.

BEST VISION PLACE - Outstanding staff and wonderful Doctor.......Very friendly Front Desk Assistant's and always have the best eye wear with reasonable prices. I love that they we work with you regarding monetary issues. I would recommend Bay Vision to Family, Friends and Co-workers. I've been a patient for at least 7 years now. I would not go to any other place, except Bay Vision. Thank you for keeping up the outstanding work that you guys provide. HHHHHHHHHHHaaaaaaaaaaapppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyy Patient.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joseph- is the best eye doctor. The staff v... — Jacqueline M.

Dr Joseph- is the best eye doctor. The staff very top notch.

Aug 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service with all of the staff — Melissa B.

Great service with all of the staff

Aug 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar EXCEPTIONAL — Paula L.

I wouldn't go anywhere else! GREAT experience from setting appointment to walking out the door. Dr Brown is professional, knowledgeable, and very caring. Office is very clean, and office staff goes above and beyond in all areas. Only doctor appointment I look forward to. Too bad it's only once a year. Outstanding!!

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Usual Thorough and Detailed Exam  — Eddie R.

Dr. Brown explained all of the imagery from the tests and the trends in my prescription. She considered my family's eye history and how that relates to my latest exam. Every annual exam is always a good experience; this review isn't much different than my reviews in previous years.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was kind and helpful. — Floyd F.

Everyone was kind and helpful.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding long term care — Verlyn H.

Bay Vision continues tou provide excellent service just as they have for 15+ years for me and my family.Front desk personnel are always extremely friendly, helpful, and efficient. Dr. Brown is extremely thorough, explains clearly, and welcomes questions. I have trusted her with my and my entire family's eyes for many years.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Vision is the best! — Nancy W.

I have been a patient for many years. Everyone is very friendl, caring and knowledgeable. Appointments are always on time and completed timely, but don't feel rushed.

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We have been customers for a long time and will... — Peter M.

We have been customers for a long time and will continue. Am always impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism at Bay Vision.

Jul 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care — Mary A.

I’ve gone to Bay Vision and Dr. Jimmy Joseph for more than a decade, even travelling across town since we moved. They know my eyes better than I do!

Jun 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I give y’all a 5 star review. Thank you for you... — Lisa B.

I give y’all a 5 star review. Thank you for your courtesy and professional manners.

Jun 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love Bay Vision — Rhonda D.

Another great experience with Bay Vision. My husband and I are patients with Dr. Joseph. He is a wonderful doctor and the staff are friendly and helpful. We highly recommend!!

Jun 13, 2019