StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience: desk staff, technician, s... — Mark C.

Excellent experience: desk staff, technician, series of procedures, optometrist. Clearly explained history and current evaluation of vision and optical concerns (i.e. reader glasses, what to expect in upcoming years, etc.) Pleasant atmosphere.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Been going to Dr. Brown for years now. Always ... — Donald W.

Been going to Dr. Brown for years now. Always a thorough exam and explanations, no BS. Appreciate it.

Mar 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit and appointment — Brian B.

Very efficient visit and appointment. We were on time and good overall quality of service.

Mar 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and professional — Joseph M.

Everyone is very helpful and professional

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! I’ve been coming for many years a... — Linda S.

Great place! I’ve been coming for many years and every time I am pleased

Mar 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service  — Brian R.

The equipment and technology used is very advanced and the explanation and review of my tests results were very thorough. Dr. Cavallaro and staff are very professional and I highly recommend them.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience with the Doctor and staff — Vickie S.

The lace. I have disability problems and the lady at the front desk was kind enough to come get my paperwork when I was through with it. She was wkind enough to me in order for me not to have to get up. She did not even know I was handicapped. She said she could tell I did not feel very well and was happy to help me.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Visit — Wayne M.

Dr. Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are the best! Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I arrived a few minutes early and was seen immediately!

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful  — Stesha B.

From the front staff to the Dr. Joseph everything was great. All my questions were answered and I wasnt rushed out. Bay Vision will be my family's eye care home.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and very giving staff! — Leslie S.

Great doctor and very giving staff!

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think Bay Vision is great! I've been a custo... — Paul B.

I think Bay Vision is great! I've been a customer there for at least 20 years and will continue to be in the future. I will say that It seems like lately the labs you are forced to deal with to get lenses and eyeglasses has made things a little less than stellar. I don't know if there is anything you can do to get the labs to do a better job but it has become it is starting to impact your customer service. Delays in getting lenses because of poor workmanship from the labs is becoming noticeable. I don't hold Bay Vision responsible for this but if there is any thing you can do to get the quality from the labs to improve that would help.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is knowledgeable and friendly. The front... — Gregory H.

Doctor is knowledgeable and friendly. The front desk ladies are the sweetest and most accommodating ever! Been going to this location for 15+ years

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant doctor and staff... — Warren B.

Very professional and pleasant doctor and staff

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional - all aspects — William M.

Very professional - all aspects

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment was professional and on time. ... — Tom F.

The appointment was professional and on time. Dr. Brown is a great doctor a and is always thinking of her patients.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar They take great care of their patients — Pamela M.

They take great care of their patients

Dec 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and incredibly helpful as always! — Alisa D.

Very nice and incredibly helpful as always!

Dec 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are the a... — Mark P.

Dr. Brown and the staff at Bay Vision are the absolute best! Professional, caring, and friendly. I won’t go anywhere else.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, very quick and professional with... — David W.

Great service, very quick and professional with the most modern technology.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My appt went great and everyone was super nice ... — Samantha M.

My appt went great and everyone was super nice and helpful!

Nov 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time patient--love the docs and staff! — Kathleen G.

I've been a patient at this practice, and of Dr. Cavallaro, since 2003. I've had many regular checkups and fittings for glasses/contacts, but also a couple of emergencies including a retinal detachment. Everyone has always been terrific, with excellent customer service for the products they sell, and quick and effective treatment when I've needed that. Can't say enough about this wonderful vision practice!

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great! — Joshua W.

It was fantastic. I was able to quickly use the website and browse to get an idea of what I was going to get into. Then made a few phone calls, got an appointment, and the rest was a seamless experience.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Place — Ryan D.

Loved the service from the moment I walked in to the moment I left. Great staff. Knowledgeable. And most of all, quick. I was in and out.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome doctors! Efficient and friendly staff!  — Teresa S.

I have seen Dr. Jimmy Joseph at Bay Vision for several years and was disappointed that my schedule would not jibe with his, necessitating an appointment with another doctor. However, I had a super experience with Dr Cavalleros yesterday, and of course, the front office staff and technician were (as always) superb. Efficiency and professionalism in an environment where “everybody knows my name” is so appreciated. I no longer live in Ckear Lake but will schedule my annual exams there when I’m in Houston to visit family! They are awesome!

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Routine Exam — Mark W.

My appointment went smoothly. I was seen immediately, and the people that handled my exam were knowledgeable and efficient.

Oct 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. H.A. Ulmer — Herman U.

My neighborhood eye clinic!!! Friendly and professional. I am a repeat customer, and will continue using Bay Vision.

Oct 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff! — Daniel G.

Professional and courteous

Oct 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are the best and Dr. Brown is great.. — Jay W.

you guys are the best and Dr. Brown is great..

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Bay Vision for over 30 years.... — Terry E.

I have been using Bay Vision for over 30 years. During that time I have been a patient or Dr. Cavallero for at least 20 year. I love the service, I love the staff.

Oct 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff and doctors! — Alisa C.

I had an urgent problem with my eyes, and the staff was able to get me in very quickly. Dr. Cavallaro was super thorough, and scheduled a follow-up to ensure that the treatment she prescribed is effective. I feel so fortunate to have Bay Vision in our community!

Sep 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience and everyone was very profe... — Julia F.

Pleasant experience and everyone was very professional ! Hey

Sep 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great thorough appt. Great staff and s... — George U.

Always a great thorough appt. Great staff and superb Dr. Have been going here for over a decade.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff! Friendly, funny, professional... — Donna M.

Wonderful staff! Friendly, funny, professional. The entire experience was pleasant. Will definitely recommend Bay Vision to my friends and family. Thank you!!

Sep 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar John kopriva — John K.

Excellent service from all personnel and very friendly. I particularly like Dr. Joseph's s non-pressure approach to exactly what each test represented, the care to ensure that he was getting the most out of my vision which definitely needed to be corrected. I will recommend Bay Vision as the opportunity presents itself. Until my next visit thank you to all concerned.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit - it had been a long time ... — Beverly G.

It was a great visit - it had been a long time - felt like I was home again. Dr. Cavallero is an awesome lady - and others on the staff were terrific to communicate with.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Robert Scott — Robert S.

Excellent service and friendly staff. No complaints. R Scott

Sep 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit to this office. Everyone is... — Donna H.

I enjoyed my visit to this office. Everyone is very friendly and inform you of what you are going to be doing, test wise and other ways. They are helpful with answers to questions and make you feel welcomed.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ferris J.

I really enjoy my visits to Bay Vision. I appreciate being reminded of my appointment. The staff is always warm and welcoming. Kammie makes sure my insurance is up to date and is patient with me. Dr. Carvalho has been managing my eye care for some time now. She is always pleasant, very knowledgeable about where I am on my eye care progress and shares this with me.

Aug 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kay C.

Everyone at Bay vision was very helpful and friendly!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff — Karen F.

The ancillary staff are great, polite and can think on their feet. Dr. Cavelaro is the best. So sweet and very knowledgeable.

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cavallero, Lizzy and the insurance assistant... — George G.

Dr Cavallero, Lizzy and the insurance assistant were very attentive and professional. I felt I got a good exam and will go back again.

Jul 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The Most Thorough Eye Exam I've Ever Had — Alan B.

Dr. Jimmy Joseph was very pleasant and informative. I am glad he convinced me to do the Octomap Retinal Photos and his calm manner in explaining the images was excellent. I also appreciated his humor and pleasant nature. Prior to seeing the doctor, his assistant Lizzy professionally and efficiently gave me a battery of tests. Overall, Bay Vision gave me the most thorough eye exam that I have ever had. I shall definitely go back next year assuming they are "in network" with my insurance company.

Jul 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Brown is awesome! — Mariyah B.

Dr Brown is awesome as usual. She talks to my kids about their concerns and doesn't belittle or brush off anything my kids ask her. She is also our Dr and she always takes time and is patient with our concerns. Love her!

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit — Jason R.

I always appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of Dr. Joseph. And the staff were very accommodating as there was a scheduling mistake, but I was still fortunate enough to keep my scheduled time as the staff worked to find a way to correct the issue.

Jul 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a first time patient and went on a recommen... — Jeffrey S.

I’m a first time patient and went on a recommendation. I couldn’t be happier. Dr. Brown was awesome and thorough. I was impressed with the staff as a whole. My appointment was on time and the whole experience was actually fun and informative. Thank you Bay Vision! I can’t wait for my new glasses!

Jul 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great support. Have been going there since 19... — Mary Anne S.

great support. Have been going there since 1992!

Jun 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another Good, Routine Annual Checkup at Bay Vision — Eddie R.

Text message reminder of appointment works well. Friendly staff and optometrists. I usually arrive early and my appointment usually starts early. Been a patient for ten years. Always get the OptoMap imaging to monitor subtle changes in my retinas--very reassuring to not see changes over time.

Jun 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cavallaro and all the staff are always so a... — Deborah B.

Dr. Cavallaro and all the staff are always so attentive, competent, and personable. I look forward to seeing them again for my next eye exam.

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are friendly and very help... — Jimmy C.

The staff and doctor are friendly and very helpful.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional caring service — Fred C.

Excellent professional caring service

Jun 11, 2018