StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy to be a client of Bay View Eye ... — Cheston C.

Extremely happy to be a client of Bay View Eye Care Center. Dr. Dally consistently takes the time to examine, and explain, throughout the appointment. Everything is made clear and options are provided. I never feel pressured. A++ and I’m glad my family also comes here!

Jul 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and acco — Laura J.

Very professional and accommodating

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 100% recommended — Bridget C.

The staff, the environment, everything about the Bay View Eye Care Center is excellent. The appointment reminders are awesome, the staff provides excellent customer service, eye doctor is wonderful.

Jul 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, personable. — Sharlene D.

Professional, thorough, personable.

Jul 13, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with Bay View since it opened. No i... — James S.

I have been with Bay View since it opened. No intention of going anywhere else.

Jul 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I had been seeing Doc Dally The Senior for over... — John H.

I had been seeing Doc Dally The Senior for over 30 years, and now his son, Doc Dally The Junior has stepped seamlessly into the role of providing my eye care. Doc Dally is personable, knowledgeable, with a great combination of new and old tech (I just love the lens collection to finalize the diagnostic prescription). His staff is fantastic, and he carries a large and diverse line of eyeglass frames. Highly recommended!

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I've come to Bayview, Doctor Dally, for over 30... — Katherine C.

I've come to Bayview, Doctor Dally, for over 30 years. Only office I have been to. Don't plan to go anyplace else. Thank you for taking care of me.

Jun 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar First time visiting this office the whole staff... — Consuelo E.

First time visiting this office the whole staff are amazing and friendly will be returning for future eye appointments!

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Worthy of trust — Lisa L.

Dr. David Dally was pleasant, honest and thoroughly professional in handling my regular checkup and gave useful advice for handling dry eye that I hadn't heard anywhere else. The staff was very able in assisting me with finding the best frames for my eyeglasses and explaining all options involved in the selection. I was completely satisfied with my appointment and will return in future. Front desk staff needs to apprise patients about the new 3-D corneal scan before asking if it's wanted or at least direct attention to the statement taped to the desktop on the subject.

Jun 17, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Christopher F.

We were patients of Dr Craig Dally for decades, and are happy to see that Dr David Dally is continuing in his father's footsteps of providing excellent and friendly care.

Jun 16, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough!  — Lisa A.

Professional and thorough!

Jun 10, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dally is the only doctor I would let take care  — Valerie J.

Dr Dally is a 2nd generation of eye doctors I have gone to for at 35 years. I will say the son is as trustworthy as his father. Love the staff as well. Best eye clinic in Santa Clara County!

May 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Daily — Faye P.

Dr. Daily very personable and qualified- was able to give good exam and recommendation 4 future cataract surgery via recommendation to.another eye specialist. I found his service to be A1

May 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I really feel & get the tip top service from st... — Teresa K.

I really feel & get the tip top service from staff to Dr. David Dally every time I have an appointment.

Apr 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service — Ruth Ann W.

The Ladies in the office were amazing. Your told everything they are going to do. No long wait time. Friendly Reasonable prices.

Apr 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometrist on the planet!!!! — James W.

After 3 months of dealing with eye irritation that 2 other doctors could not solve, Dr Dally diagnosed my issue and resolved my issue in less than 24 hours. Great result. Thank you it dramatically improved my life.

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your comments Excellent service  — Steve M.

Thank you for your comments Excellent service

Apr 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always enjoyed the people at this office... — Valerie C.

I have always enjoyed the people at this office. Appointments are timely and efficient, I have never had wait for service. It is good to know that during this period of transition the office continues to flow efficiently.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarNo Star No issues, till the referral part.. — Maria T.

Everything went well, until I asked for my referral be sent to a retinal specialist of my choosing. It was sent to a different place. I did get a follow up call, checking to see if I made an appointment with the office I didn't want to go to and the office administrator became short with me once I told her I was going to a different place. She informed me that the other office will need to request my medical information, instead of just sending it there.. When picking up my glasses, I didn't have an issue.

Mar 28, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and out. Dr Craig and staff did a grea... — Mark R.

Easy in and out. Dr Craig and staff did a great job with patients.

Mar 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Dally and Claudia were great  — Kenneth Y.

Dr Dally and Claudia were great

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David Dally is an exceptional doctor, very ... — Natalina K.

Dr. David Dally is an exceptional doctor, very thorough. I have been with the family practice for roughly 4 years and am so glad I am able to get quality care for my entire family! Thank you!

Mar 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly — Patricia F.

Staff friendly, helpful and polite. The office is very clean.

Feb 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always very professional staff, and Dr. David i... — Sandra M.

Always very professional staff, and Dr. David is awesome.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience. Dr. Dally is very profess... — Roberta B.

Wonderful experience. Dr. Dally is very professional and kind. The office staff is always very attentive and pleasant.

Feb 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to visit Bay View Eye Care Ce... — Steven K.

Always a pleasure to visit Bay View Eye Care Center. People are friendly, helpful and provide good advice and recommendations

Jan 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The office is and has always the most inviting ... — Cindy A.

The office is and has always the most inviting professional medical office I have dealt with.

Jan 14, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Been visiting Bay View Eye Care Center for almo... — Craig D.

Been visiting Bay View Eye Care Center for almost 24 years. Love the doctors and the service!

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and care are always top notch.  — Mike M.

The staff and care are always top notch.

Jan 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Careful examination and prescriptions by Dr Dal... — Aruna V.

Careful examination and prescriptions by Dr Dalley. Warm and helpful assistance navigating picking the lenses for glasses and contacts.

Jan 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar David and his entire staff are very friendly, p... — John P.

David and his entire staff are very friendly, professional and thorough. I always recommend them to fries and family. 👍🏼👍🏼

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend Bay View Eye Care Center — Heather J.

Dr. Dally was very thorough with my eye exam and offered some great recommendations for my dry eyes. The staff was excellent. I would highly recommend his practice.

Dec 3, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar A great team — Elena M.

Everyone in my family except me has been seeing the Dr.s Dally for years. When my own doctor moved away I switched. Everyone in the office is very friendly and welcoming. It’s a great place to go.

Dec 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar This office is very clean, the staff is so nice... — Belinda M.

This office is very clean, the staff is so nice, David is very knowledgeable and a joy to visit. Thee overall equipment is top notch used is top notch and this team does a great job.

Nov 15, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dally is extremely attentive... — Frank P.

Dr. Dally is extremely attentive and gives one of the most detailed examinations I have ever experienced. His staff is always kind, helpful and accommodating.

Nov 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comprehensive and efficient — Adwait U.

Comprehensive and efficient. My return visit to the doctor this year (last year, I had the pleasure of being examined by the Dad, who has since retired) and was not disappointed. The doctor is comprehensive and efficient and is open to questions or concerns.

Nov 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience from the moment I walked i... — Ben F.

Excellent experience from the moment I walked in the door, through the preliminary tests, and visit with Dr. Dally. Office spaces are clean, well appointed, the office staff friendly and courteous. First visit with Dr. David Dally...personable, friendly, professional in every way. Highly recommend.

Oct 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was great! — Alexander F.

The doctor was great! I appreciate his attentiveness and willingness to offer suggestions to help with my needs!!

Oct 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and Doctor D Jr. — John V.

Great staff and Doctor D Jr.

Oct 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Bay View Eye Care Center has been caring for my... — Linda G.

Bay View Eye Care Center has been caring for my eyes for over a decade. Office staff is always pleasant and helpful. My family members are patients as well after my positive recommendation.9

Sep 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice for eye care — Richard C.

up to date equipment with friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Sep 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great service; great people!! — Louis S.

Great service; great people!! I’m not going anywhere else!!

Sep 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Office — Angie S.

I have been coming here for years. Everyone is friendly and nice. The staff is very helpful in picking out new frames or anything you may need.

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly such a comfortable and wonderful exper... — Gabriel P.

Honestly such a comfortable and wonderful experience~ All the staff is extremely friendly and kind, environment is very clean and health conscious, and the Doctor is simply superb!~

Sep 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly.  — Tosh L.

Very friendly staff and the doctors, father and son, are great.

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Optometrist  — Alicia A.

The staff at Bay View Eye Care Center is extremely professionally, friendly & knowledgeable. I've had nothing but great experiences when booking appointments, interacting w/ the staff and purchasing eyewear. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dr. David Dally!

Aug 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Stanley Garber, Principal retired — Stanley G.

David Dally is a great Optometrist, just like his dad. He’s warm, kind, friendly and he knows his stuff.

Aug 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly help. Would recommend Bay Vie... — Sandy B.

Fast and friendly help. Would recommend Bay View Eye Care to everyone I know for their eye care needs.

Aug 6, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional office — Sydney T.

Friendly and professional office. Physician and Staff patiently listens and works with you to find the right prescription and fit for eyeglass frames. I needed dedicated computer glasses and a completely different prescription for bifocals and distance glasses. My eyes are very different and a bit of a challenge to help them work together. Upfront about pricing and any additional charges are itemized. Saturday appointments are a plus if you work all week!

Jul 21, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar They do a great job and everyone is very profes... — Sean R.

They do a great job and everyone is very professional.

Jul 2, 2021