StarStarStarStarStar As always, my appointment was a great experienc... — Tuledo F.

As always, my appointment was a great experience. Any work performed is always explained and the staff is amazing. I love the ease of making my future appointments and getting a reminder when the appointment is coming up.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always Great! great Staff and Great Dental care... — Michael S.

Always Great! great Staff and Great Dental care by Dr. Barker.

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Painless cleaning.  — Derrin D.

Everything was great. Painless cleaning.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The Spa was a real treat for me. Marie was won... — Beverly-Spa T.

The Spa was a real treat for me. Marie was wonderful and made good suggestions for me to incorporate into my exercise regime.

Aug 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Melanie is the best! She's very good at what sh... — Matthew G.

Melanie is the best! She's very good at what she does.

Aug 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the way I was treated as a ne... — Charles T.

Very pleased with the way I was treated as a new patient. Everyone is very kind and knowledgeable. Worth the drive from GCS.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Pointe Dental & Spa is one of the nicest de... — Sara R.

Bay Pointe Dental & Spa is one of the nicest dental facilities in the area. Everything is clean, and the office has a relaxed, beachy feel which helps take the edge of being at the dentist. The chairs are comfortable, everything is extremely clean and bright. Dr. Barker and his staff are very professional and friendly - I would recommend them (and their spa staff as well) to anyone!

Aug 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Kathy L.

Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do but Dr. Barker's office makes it a great experience.

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time getting a professional m... — Amra-SPA M.

This was my first time getting a professional massage and I loved it!

Aug 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Best massage ever! Andrea knows her stuff and ... — Colette - SPA L.

Best massage ever! Andrea knows her stuff and managed bring my stress level down to zero and get some bad knots out of my muscles as always.

Jul 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!!!  — Jennifer B.

Great staff and service!!!

Jul 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love how everyone treats & talk to you by you... — Dorothy G.

I love how everyone treats & talk to you by your name. Warm friendly staff, the dentist that was there 7-19 , I barely felt the exam. I will be back. Thanks to everyone for being the gentle dentist office I have ever been too.

Jul 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar What a great new dentist!!  — Michelle M.

What a great new dentist!! I'm new to the area and recently retired from the military and haven't chosen many dentist. What an awesome choice this is. The office is beautiful and more important Dr. Barker and his staff were awesome!! My last dentist caused me major pain and scared me away from the dentist for a few years, Bay Pointe Dental relived my fears!! Thank you!!!

Jul 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very nice and helpful. They... — Cheryl P.

The staff is always very nice and helpful. They answer any questions you may have fully in a way you can understand the procedure or treatment you may need.

Jul 17, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Farola is amazing! — Kristina N.

Farola is absolutely amazing! She is kind and very gentle! She is sure to inform her patients of what she is doing and what is yet to come! I left with my teeth looking and feeling great! Thanks Farola!!

Jul 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was excellent and efficient.. — John B.

The staff was excellent and efficient..

Jun 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visitor — John R.

I had avoided going to the dentist because of past bad experiences however, there is nothing to worry about with Dr. Barker and the whole staff. Everybody is extremely friendly and there is a great calm feeling because of beautiful murals painted in the rooms and lots of smiling people.

Jun 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great at Baypointe Dental. Dr. Bar... — Kenneth Jr. D.

Everyone was great at Baypointe Dental. Dr. Barker and especially Farolla were very professional and timely, and did on overall outstanding job.

Jun 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned . Everything went well. — Mary M.

Had my teeth cleaned . Everything went well.

May 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The process of making the appointment all the w... — Marissa - SPA C.

The process of making the appointment all the way thru the appointment day was great! Great staff and Matt was a really awesome masseuse.

May 16, 2017