StarStarStarStarStar I have seen both doctors in this office and bot... — Tracy R.

I have seen both doctors in this office and both were outstanding.

Dec 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star Only complaint - waited approx. 40 min Only co... — Kathleen S.

Only complaint - waited approx. 40 min Only comment by the staff when escorted to treatment room was "sorry for delay" Front desk should have been forthright regarding doctor running on time or late.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love both doctors! Fantastic service and I hav... — Brandi E.

Love both doctors! Fantastic service and I have full confidence that the focus is my eye health.

Nov 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! — Michael O.

You guys are great! Always very helpful and friendly. I'm never kept waiting very long. Much better than other places that I've been.

Oct 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar BayHill Eyecare rocks! — Anita H.

Drs. Coughlin and Bui are first-rate in every way, as is their staff. Staff members whose names I know and are beyond exemplary include Alan, Elena, Zully, Ashley, and Brenda to mention a few! Iā€™m fortunate to have received excellent eyecare here for many years, Many thanks to all!

Oct 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You for excellent care ...  — Patricia H.

Thank You for excellent care ...

Oct 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bui is great! Goes through all of your info... — Joseph F.

Dr. Bui is great! Goes through all of your info in detail, takes the time that most doctors don't do these days. She is the best!

Oct 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bui is great! — Venessa G.

Dr. Bui is great! She makes me feel comfortable and important.

Oct 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've worn glasses since I was a child and Bay H... — Angela O.

I've worn glasses since I was a child and Bay Hill is the BEST! I've been using them for over 10 years. When it comes to picking out glasses Alan is completely honest about what looks best and not what has the highest price tag!

Oct 12, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Hill has always provided the best experienc... — Edwin G.

Bay Hill has always provided the best experience possible. The friendly staff and excellent doctors keeps me coming back.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Doctor. — Kristopher R.

I have been going here for years. Doctors office is neat staff is friendly and the Dr is great.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The best — Alice S.

I always recommend your establishment. Thank you

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Hill Eye Care is the best! — Aviva E.

Bay Hill Eye Care is a friendly and welcoming practice. I have been a patient for several years and both Dr. Coughlin and Dr. Bui have incredible bedside manner and are trustworthy. They always put your best interests first and make recommendations based on your insurance coverage and financial situation.

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Hal S.

Very professional.................I feel extremely confident that each appointment is correct

Sep 18, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and very caring for the patients... — William R.

Super friendly and very caring for the patients.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful New Office and always a great experie... — Ruth G.

Beautiful New Office and always a great experience.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! — Cleide J.

Great experience with Dr Coughlin he always gives me the best option of lenses on the market.

Aug 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and location!  — Jessica K.

Dr. Wendy was amazing! This was my first ever experience at an eye doctor and I had absolutely no idea what to expect. Everything was great from start to finish. AND on top of that, we don't have to worry about the traditional dilation method.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar friendly and helpful  — Aubrey L.

Every one is very friendly and willing to help and assist.

Aug 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar They are great!  — Alexandria R.

Bay hill eye care got me in quick and got me the right treatment.

Aug 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars all the way  — Katrina C.

Really excellent service I felt completely comfortable and confident in the care provide!!

Aug 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Not helped enough — Patrick K.

The person who helped me with my new frames and lenses was supposed to schedule my next appointment, but he never did. He was also supposed to apply a credit to my purchase, but he didn't do that either Not good!

Aug 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was very pleased wi... — Roger S.

This was my first visit. I was very pleased with everyone that I met and feel that the services received were excellent.

Aug 11, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star 10 years and counting  — Mark O.

Been going to Bay Hill for ten years. The staff has been friendly over the years seems like there's a lot of turnover though. Dr Bui is great!!

Aug 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend — Cathy G.

I enjoy my visits...as much as one can enjoy going to the doctors! The staff is wonderful and knowledgeable.

Jul 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Long delay, but otherwise a great place.  — Yinan S.

There was a very long delay with my appointment but otherwise I thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The staff were super friendly, the doctor was funny, everything went very smoothly and the glasses recommendations were great.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and comfortable — Gregory E.

Very friendly and efficient staff. I was not pressured to purchase items from them and found contact prices to be very reasonable. Dr. Coughlin is very nice and helpful and truly seems to care about my well being and not simply pushing people through to get headcount. My wife and I will definitely continue to visit for our yearly checkups.

Jun 30, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Yvonne Q.

Dr's are always so helpful, knowledgeable, and caring. They want to give you a comfortable product, making sure you are happy with the end results. They always make sure your questions are fully answered before you leave.

Jun 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bui was excellent. She took the time to tho... — Dorothy H.

Dr. Bui was excellent. She took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. Patrick was very helpful in choosing my new frames. He was responsive to my questions even after Ieft the office. I highly recommend Bay Hill Eye Care to anyone needing an exam or new glasses.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several people to Bay Hill. ... — Robert S.

I have recommended several people to Bay Hill. We have a friend from the Villages that is very picky with her eyeglasses. I know she has lots of options where she lives but she drove to Bay Hill and raved about the place. I am sure she will be a customer for life like my wife and I.

Jun 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient modern equipment for eye exams — Audrey L.

I appreciated Bay Hill sending me both a text and an email to remind me that my annual visit was due. I also chose the easy Optomap retinal scan option instead of having to have my pupils dialated for the eye exam. Using Optomap software on her computer monitor, Dr Bui was able to save and compare scans of my retinas with those taken during my last annual visit; Dr Bui also pointed out specific areas of my retinas and explained any concerns. The office's technology really makes eye exams more efficient and more informative.

Jun 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bui is very friendly & knowledgeable. The o... — Kelly R.

Dr Bui is very friendly & knowledgeable. The other staff members are also friendly & professional.

Jun 6, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bay Hill Eye Care provides superior eye care se... — Steven B.

Bay Hill Eye Care provides superior eye care service from checkups to finished stylish glasses. The whole staff are professional and friendly. As good as it gets!

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to get eye care. The staff is very ... — Joseph R.

Great place to get eye care. The staff is very warm and friendly and my wife and I both think Dr Bui is the very best, taking time to explain the health of our eyes. Joe

May 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Eye Care! — William F.

I've been a patient at Bay Hill Eye Care for many years and have both enjoyed and benefitted from every visit. I have significant optical correction in my lenses and good eye care is VERY important to me -- and I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else to get it.

May 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome, friendly staff. Patrick is the best! — Brian N.

Awesome, friendly staff. Patrick is the best!

Apr 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and friendly staff. — Shawn L.

Great office and friendly staff.

Apr 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great and pleasant front desk staff and short w... — Jennifer P.

Great and pleasant front desk staff and short wait time to see the doctor who is awesome and efficient.

Apr 3, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor!! — Marisol D.

I was able to walk in and see the doctor fairly quickly. Dr. Coughlin is the best!

Mar 23, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and reliable service. — Selena B.

Very friendly and reliable service. I wear contacts and usually have trouble with getting the right prescription for my eyes. Dr. Coughlin always makes sure that I am comfortable with my lenses. The staff is always helpful and friendly.

Mar 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my doctor and staff — Francine P.

Staff is wonderful. Great customer service but I love my Doctor. She is wonderful. Takes her time and tells you in detail everything that's going on. Just makes you feel that your not only her patients your her friend.

Mar 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I believe most of this fantastic crew must have... — Debbie S.

I believe most of this fantastic crew must have been in the restaurant business at some point?!?! Their hospitality is what keeps me going back. Great team of people šŸ‘

Mar 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Kind. friendly and patient . — Edna K.

Kind. friendly and patient with a senior

Mar 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sean was terrific! Patient, kind, thorough — Anne P.

Dr. Sean was terrific! Patient, kind, thorough

Feb 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love every single area of this clinic the loc... — Mitzy A.

I love every single area of this clinic the location is easy to find, the administrative staff is very helpful and the Dr is beyond excellent as a professional and as a person. Thank you Bay Hill Eye Center! Mitzy Aubut

Feb 24, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly. I look forward... — Rosa F.

Very professional and friendly. I look forward to seeing these friends every year.

Feb 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was time efficient. Dr. Bui was... — Olga K.

My appointment was time efficient. Dr. Bui was very professional and attentive!

Feb 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Customer Service  — Brian J.

Wonderful Customer Service

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed at how quickly I was seen by th... — Lyn B.

I was impressed at how quickly I was seen by the technician and then the Doctor. I was in and out in 30 minutes. I greatly appreciate the value of my time!!

Feb 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with everyone on the staff that a... — Diana H.

I was pleased with everyone on the staff that attended to me during my last visit.

Feb 4, 2017