StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. Dr Garcia explaine... — Janice L.

Everyone was very friendly. Dr Garcia explained everything thoroughly.

Apr 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Crown emergency — Teresa Z.

I had an emergency with one of my crowns and their office worked me into an already full schedule. I didn't have to wait long and the issue was fixed promptly with a smile. You feel like you matter here.

Jan 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Major Problem — Mary M.

This was not the most convenient time to have my bottom front crown come loose a day before Christmas Eve. Their receptionist Cindy was very accommodating and fit me in late afternoon between other people's checkups and cleanings. This crown was over 25 years old and not one that Dr. Garcia had previously done. The very very frail tooth underneath had broken off at the base. He did a partial post implant and build up the top of the post, in order to have a base to attach the crown once again. I got to view the x-rays on the screen and saw what he was going to do. I was in and out of the chair within an hour & ready for the Christmas Season. He and his dental assistant were so congenial and comforting ... Blanket, warm neck wrap and all. Christmas Blessings to Dr. Garcia and Excellent Staff ... Happy New Year 2020!

Dec 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I both had an appointment at the... — Joyce H.

My husband and I both had an appointment at the same time. We were both exceptionally pleased with the expertise' of the dental hygienist and the examination by Doctor Garcia. We'll definitely be back.

Sep 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have gone to Dr. Garcia dental office for man... — Steve D.

I have gone to Dr. Garcia dental office for many year. Dr. Garcia and his staff are always so professional and friendly.

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office is ran very professionaly and is usu... — Terence G.

The office is ran very professionally and is usually on schedule.

Sep 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and they’re always quick — Bradley B.

Friendly staff and they’re always quick

Aug 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Worth an hour plus drive — Bethany H.

The staff are so friendly and efficient, I literally drive from Indianapolis just to go to Dr. Garcia. Cannot recommend enough.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Friendly staff and clean, com... — Chelsea R.

Great experience! Friendly staff and clean, comfortable environment!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Timely, precise, professi... — Edward D.

Excellent as always! Timely, precise, professional. I recommend Dr. Garcia to everyone for the treatment and service I get there! I get the whitening treatment and I am very happy with this!

Jul 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly and very competent staff! Docto... — Thomas S.

Great, friendly and very competent staff! Doctor Garcia was great. Highly recommend!

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and they really care about th... — Anna M.

Staff is friendly and they really care about their patients. I only visit once a year, but they remember me and ask about family. I feel very welcome, which makes my trip to the dentist that much nicer.

Jul 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Little wait Friendly service — Jerome S.

Little wait Friendly service

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are fantatstic with me and my daughter... — Alexis K.

you guys are fantastic with me and my daughter

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services in a comfortable and frie... — Janet B.

Professional services in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The entire staff works together to ensure complete satisfaction.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming and friendly! — Mary R.

Everyone is very welcoming and friendly!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No New Denture Needed — Doris B.

Dr. Garcia looked at my bottom denture that was bothering me at times. He said the a new denture would not improve the situation. I can live with that.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and Friendly Staff — Pamela M.

Dr. Garcia and staff go beyond you expectations in professional way. You can’t miss an appointment with the numeral online reminders. The staff always welcomes you with a smile and provides a comfortable service. Dr. Garcia is kind and patient as well as knowledgeable in his profession. I have Always left very pleased.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always and enjoyable visit.  — Richard S.

Always and enjoyable visit. Treated better then family.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Kendall G.

They provide great service to there customers/patients and they care about the quality of the visit.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check-in — Philip D.

Checking in for your appointment is a breeze. Friendly staff that works well as a team!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing at getting me in and taking c... — Rachel R.

They were amazing at getting me in and taking care of my needs comfortably

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Polite — Betty B.

My dental hygienist is very knowledgeable, gentle, and thorough. The dentist is very competent. I am in good hands while under their care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has a very caring and polite servic... — LaChrista K.

This office has a very caring and polite service

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff 5 stars. — Elizabeth G.

Staff friendly, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend their services.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn D.

Always on time, friendly and efficient 😊

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here. Always a good visit. — Jodi B.

We love it here. Always a good visit.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia is a very kind and gentle man, very c... — Carol Ann N.

Dr Garcia is a very kind and gentle man, very caring. Kim gives you a great cleaning. Renee greets you with a smile.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to ever, staff was very ... — Nicole M.

Best dentist I've been to ever, staff was very kind and quick to get me back there , dintist was kind and gentle

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste C.

Prompt, professional, friendly, nice atmosphere, and fairly priced- Total package dental office!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business — Mary M.

Our whole family sees Dr Garcia. His expertise spans baby to adults. He practices conservatively and will not recommend procedures or interventions unless necessary. His calm and easygoing yet professional approach puts his clients at ease. Wonderful staff. Cheryl is the best of the best dental hygienists and very knowledgeable of dentistry and explaining procedures. She has an excellent rapport with kids. My children feel very at ease with her. The desk staff are always courteous and willing to go the extra mile researching insurance allowances and finding convenient appointment times. Excellent practice all around.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Flexible scheduling wh... — Jonathon K.

Great staff and doctor. Flexible scheduling which fits work schedule.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are caring, professional, and ... — Lorianne G.

All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent, very customer oriented. I ... — Carol P.

Staff is excellent, very customer oriented. I love the heated neck pillow to relax you during your visit.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean atmosphere. I’m nervous going t... — Diane R.

Friendly clean atmosphere. I’m nervous going to the Dentist, they do a good job calming my nerves.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect when I visit D... — Stephanie S.

I am always treated with respect when I visit Dr. Garcia and his staff. They give helpful suggestions about my personal dental care and answer any questions I have. The staff is knowledgable and makes me feel welcome and like a friend whenever and wherever we meet.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, waiting time is short and se... — Sandra T.

Staff is friendly, waiting time is short and service is professional!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have given DR. NOEL GARCIA as my PREFERED den... — Eileen G.

I have given DR. NOEL GARCIA as my PREFERED dentist and staff as the BEST! Our family could never be happier. Even our kids and grandchildren from distance go to him.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bret D.

I have been going to Dr. Garcia ever since I was little, and they always take care of your needs. It's very welcoming too when staff from when I was a kid recognizes me even to this day!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and friendly  — Cody C.

Always timely and friendly

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Garcia's dental practice. I was abs... — Sherry D.

I love Dr. Garcia's dental practice. I was absolutely terrified of the dentist but cracked a tooth and had no option but to go. My husband was already a client and urged me to go there. Thank goodness, the staff eased my fears and made it possible to fix my tooth and to start going regularly for cleanings, Cheryl is my hygienist, she is so easy to talk to and is the most caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff for anyone!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient  — Barbara D.

I’m so pleased with the care, information and the kindness from everyone. Awesome first visit!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Always calls you by yo... — Joyce G.

Staff is very friendly. Always calls you by your name. Explains what needs to be done and gives you suggestions on how to improve/take care of your teeth.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence G.

Friendly staff. They make sure every patient has a comfortable experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, friendly. — Greg S.

Timely, courteous, friendly.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Chris H.

I broke a tooth over the weekend and called for an appointment. They got me in the same day and Dr. Garcia explained the next procedure and I was given a up front quote. Thanks for taking care of me!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and his staff are all very friendly ... — Brian S.

Dr. Garcia and his staff are all very friendly and professional highly recommend them to everyone!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia's office is very professional, family... — Eileen G.

Dr Garcia's office is very professional, family oriented, does everything to make you feel comfortable during your visit.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was wonderful and so is Dr. Garcia! Thank y... — Melissa W.

Kim was wonderful and so is Dr. Garcia! Thank you!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ella A.

Everything good...Kim and the Doc very helpful. Thorough.

Jan 24, 2019