StarStarStarStarStar Little wait Friendly service — Jerome S.

Little wait Friendly service

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are fantatstic with me and my daughter... — Alexis K.

you guys are fantastic with me and my daughter

Jul 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional services in a comfortable and frie... — Janet B.

Professional services in a comfortable and friendly atmosphere. The entire staff works together to ensure complete satisfaction.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very welcoming and friendly! — Mary R.

Everyone is very welcoming and friendly!

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No New Denture Needed — Doris B.

Dr. Garcia looked at my bottom denture that was bothering me at times. He said the a new denture would not improve the situation. I can live with that.

Jul 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and Friendly Staff — Pamela M.

Dr. Garcia and staff go beyond you expectations in professional way. You can’t miss an appointment with the numeral online reminders. The staff always welcomes you with a smile and provides a comfortable service. Dr. Garcia is kind and patient as well as knowledgeable in his profession. I have Always left very pleased.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always and enjoyable visit.  — Richard S.

Always and enjoyable visit. Treated better then family.

Jul 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Kendall G.

They provide great service to there customers/patients and they care about the quality of the visit.

Jul 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star Check-in — Philip D.

Checking in for your appointment is a breeze. Friendly staff that works well as a team!

Jun 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing at getting me in and taking c... — Rachel R.

They were amazing at getting me in and taking care of my needs comfortably

Jun 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and Polite — Betty B.

My dental hygienist is very knowledgeable, gentle, and thorough. The dentist is very competent. I am in good hands while under their care.

Jun 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This office has a very caring and polite servic... — LaChrista K.

This office has a very caring and polite service

Jun 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff 5 stars. — Elizabeth G.

Staff friendly, professional and courteous. Definitely recommend their services.

Jun 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marilyn D.

Always on time, friendly and efficient 😊

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar We love it here. Always a good visit. — Jodi B.

We love it here. Always a good visit.

May 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia is a very kind and gentle man, very c... — Carol Ann N.

Dr Garcia is a very kind and gentle man, very caring. Kim gives you a great cleaning. Renee greets you with a smile.

May 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've been to ever, staff was very ... — Nicole M.

Best dentist I've been to ever, staff was very kind and quick to get me back there , dintist was kind and gentle

May 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Celeste C.

Prompt, professional, friendly, nice atmosphere, and fairly priced- Total package dental office!

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the Business — Mary M.

Our whole family sees Dr Garcia. His expertise spans baby to adults. He practices conservatively and will not recommend procedures or interventions unless necessary. His calm and easygoing yet professional approach puts his clients at ease. Wonderful staff. Cheryl is the best of the best dental hygienists and very knowledgeable of dentistry and explaining procedures. She has an excellent rapport with kids. My children feel very at ease with her. The desk staff are always courteous and willing to go the extra mile researching insurance allowances and finding convenient appointment times. Excellent practice all around.

May 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctor. Flexible scheduling wh... — Jonathon K.

Great staff and doctor. Flexible scheduling which fits work schedule.

May 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are caring, professional, and ... — Lorianne G.

All of the staff are caring, professional, and go out of their way to ensure that your experience is a great one!

May 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is excellent, very customer oriented. I ... — Carol P.

Staff is excellent, very customer oriented. I love the heated neck pillow to relax you during your visit.

Apr 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly clean atmosphere. I’m nervous going t... — Diane R.

Friendly clean atmosphere. I’m nervous going to the Dentist, they do a good job calming my nerves.

Apr 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated with respect when I visit D... — Stephanie S.

I am always treated with respect when I visit Dr. Garcia and his staff. They give helpful suggestions about my personal dental care and answer any questions I have. The staff is knowledgable and makes me feel welcome and like a friend whenever and wherever we meet.

Mar 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, waiting time is short and se... — Sandra T.

Staff is friendly, waiting time is short and service is professional!

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have given DR. NOEL GARCIA as my PREFERED den... — Eileen G.

I have given DR. NOEL GARCIA as my PREFERED dentist and staff as the BEST! Our family could never be happier. Even our kids and grandchildren from distance go to him.

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service — Bret D.

I have been going to Dr. Garcia ever since I was little, and they always take care of your needs. It's very welcoming too when staff from when I was a kid recognizes me even to this day!

Mar 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely and friendly  — Cody C.

Always timely and friendly

Mar 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Garcia's dental practice. I was abs... — Sherry D.

I love Dr. Garcia's dental practice. I was absolutely terrified of the dentist but cracked a tooth and had no option but to go. My husband was already a client and urged me to go there. Thank goodness, the staff eased my fears and made it possible to fix my tooth and to start going regularly for cleanings, Cheryl is my hygienist, she is so easy to talk to and is the most caring person. I highly recommend Dr. Garcia and his staff for anyone!

Mar 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star New patient  — Barbara D.

I’m so pleased with the care, information and the kindness from everyone. Awesome first visit!

Mar 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly. Always calls you by yo... — Joyce G.

Staff is very friendly. Always calls you by your name. Explains what needs to be done and gives you suggestions on how to improve/take care of your teeth.

Mar 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lawrence G.

Friendly staff. They make sure every patient has a comfortable experience.

Feb 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Timely, courteous, friendly. — Greg S.

Timely, courteous, friendly.

Feb 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful — Chris H.

I broke a tooth over the weekend and called for an appointment. They got me in the same day and Dr. Garcia explained the next procedure and I was given a up front quote. Thanks for taking care of me!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and his staff are all very friendly ... — Brian S.

Dr. Garcia and his staff are all very friendly and professional highly recommend them to everyone!

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Garcia's office is very professional, family... — Eileen G.

Dr Garcia's office is very professional, family oriented, does everything to make you feel comfortable during your visit.

Feb 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was wonderful and so is Dr. Garcia! Thank y... — Melissa W.

Kim was wonderful and so is Dr. Garcia! Thank you!

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Ella A.

Everything good...Kim and the Doc very helpful. Thorough.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for making relaxing and so easy, you ... — Brenda O.

Thank you for making relaxing and so easy, you all are so nice :) and gentle , You have all my business grim now on.

Jan 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, the exam and cleaning ... — Amber P.

This was my first visit, the exam and cleaning with Dr. Garcia was very in depth. The office staff were all very friendly. Overall it was a great experience!

Jan 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars for each appointment  — Jill C.

Always appreciate the polite staff as well as the excellent dental care I receive from Dr. Garcia and the hygienists.

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive top notch dental services at D... — Douglas B.

I always receive top notch dental services at Dr. Garcia's practice.

Jan 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and state of the art equipment. ... — Eileen G.

Excellent care and state of the art equipment. All sorts of things available to make the visit more comfortable and welcoming

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait, prompt cleaning and lots of... — John G.

Never have to wait, prompt cleaning and lots of things offered to make the visit more comfortable.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the friendly people and how they make you ... — Alexis K.

Love the friendly people and how they make you feel at home. Everything is so easy and taking my 9 year old daughter the same time as I go knowing she is in good hands makes it all worth it.

Jan 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, informative, and straightfor... — Juan G.

Staff is friendly, informative, and straightforward. I was made to feel at ease without feeling patronized.

Jan 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great place — Mathew A.

Really nice people who take great care of my teeth. I've been going here since I was a small child.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere. T... — Philip D.

I really appreciate the friendly atmosphere. The staff is outstanding and the service is exceptional. Thank you for being a part of the Batesville community.

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Garcia and his staff are the best. They ro... — Melody J.

Dr. Garcia and his staff are the best. They rock!

Dec 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a fear of going to the dentis... — Julie B.

I have always had a fear of going to the dentist, my entire life. Dr. Garcia is the only one that I have found that makes me at ease and has never caused pain. Highly recommend.

Dec 20, 2018