StarStarStarStarStar This office is great! Everyone is so nice and f... — Debra C.

This office is great! Everyone is so nice and friendly.

Apr 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go, Always fast, friendly, prof... — Jon F.

Great place to go, Always fast, friendly, professional service 🙂

Apr 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar All around best dental services. — Rodney C.

I always have a great experience at Batavia Family Dental. Great crew of people work here and treat you like family. Dr. Korpan always gets it done painlessly and quickly. Highly recommended!

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The Best — Frank Q.

Great experience every time. Great people. Too shelf.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always a terrific cleaning and a pleasant exper... — Vivian S.

Always a terrific cleaning and a pleasant experience.

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and cheerful staff with excellent ... — Lynn M.

Very helpful and cheerful staff with excellent dental and office skills.

Mar 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienists are very good — Anthony S.

The hygienists are very knowledgeable and super friendly. Makes routine visits a breeze.

Feb 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I’m extremely happy with everything. The staff... — Dawn S.

I’m extremely happy with everything. The staff is amazing, nice, and very caring. I had a bad experience before so I’m al and nervous with nee Dentist. Batavia dentist is no my place to go and will keep going back. Thank you.

Feb 19, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great and friendly.  — John T.

Everyone was great and friendly.

Feb 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I am new to Batavia Family Dental and so happy ... — Karen H.

I am new to Batavia Family Dental and so happy to have made the change from my old dentist~

Jan 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Cora D.

Great service! Friendly and professional!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Friendly and professional! — Sarah D.

Great service! Friendly and professional!

Dec 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional group, extremely good with my... — Jeff R.

Very professional group, extremely good with my kids!!!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Batavia Family ... — Jamie P.

I had a wonderful experience at Batavia Family Dental. My dental hygienist explained to me everything she was doing for my cleaning and even did a before/after with one half of my mouth so I could see the massive difference a cleaning makes with sparkling up my teeth. She was extremely friendly and gave me great tips for keeping my teeth in great shape between visits. I’ve never had a hygienist do this - and I’ve seen a LOT across multiple states. Thank you so much for the inviting atmosphere and for truly putting the customer first. As a bonus, I was able to schedule my appointment online which I prefer, and the dentist and front desk staff were equally welcoming and friendly. I had 18 x-rays since I was a new patient, and I asked to make sure my insurance covered it - I was expecting an eye-roll but nope... they double checked my coverage for me happily and quickly! Best people and best service.

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in~... — Karen H.

I felt comfortable from the moment I walked in~ Everyone is very friendly~!~ They even have a TV to look at while they are working on you~ I have never seen that before :)

Dec 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Real Family Dental Office — Anllela F.

Everyone is great, the place is very clean and updated. They are very professional and friendly, very good with the little ones so it is truly a place that meets a family needs!

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your great environment & services... — Zach G.

Thank you for your great environment & services

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Phyllis B.

This was my first time going there. Excellent in every way. Received excellent care, excellent friendly staff & great friendly dentist. Beautiful building. Would definitely recommend & give this Batavia Family Dentist 5 stars, without a doubt.

Nov 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into Batavia Family De... — Karen H.

From the moment I walked into Batavia Family Dental I felt comfortable. They were very helpful in explaining what the work they needed to be done. I would highly recommend them to all my friends and family 🤗

Nov 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience — Lori W.

I honestly called my family and told them I had a wonderful experience at the dentist. This was my initial visit and I was so impressed with everyone in your practice. Friendly, professional and truly concerned about my dental health. I highly recommend Batavia Family Dental.

Nov 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first cleaning at the office, and I... — Molly B.

This was my first cleaning at the office, and I cannot say enough good things! The office is very clean and updated. The staff is very friendly and welcoming as well. My dental hygienist, Monique, was incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and kind during my visit. Dr. Korpan and his staff are wonderful, and I highly recommend!

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  — Debra C.

Everyone is so friendly here!

Oct 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice. Everyone make me feel we... — Rodney C.

I love this practice. Everyone make me feel welcome and the level of service is excellent. Dr. Korpan works fast and painless. O highly recommend Dr. Korpan and his staff.

Oct 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Jean S.

This was my first visit to Dr. Korpan's dental clinic . I met with Megyn the hygienist for about an hour. She was very skilled and thorough and made my visit very pleasant. I then met with Dr. Korpan who went over the course of treatment for my teeth. All in all it was a good visit. I would recommend this dental clinic.

Oct 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar First things first.... Amy actually called me ... — Brad S.

First things first.... Amy actually called me back...!! I was having trouble even getting other dentists to return a call, let alone schedule an appt. The office was immaculate and Dr Korpan was energetic and ready to go. I’m more than pleased with his office, staff and of course, his work.

Sep 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with my first visit to Batav... — Samuel M.

I was very please with my first visit to Batavia Family Dental for a clean up. They were very thorough and professional. During these pandemic times I felt very safe being there.

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist! — Allison L.

I’ve been to Batavia Family Dental twice and both experiences have been very positive. The facilities and beautiful and clean, their practices are safe for COVID-19, my hygienist is very personable, and I’ve received great cleanings. But most importantly, the dentist is very knowledgeable, answering my questions and giving me well-informed, insightful answers.

Aug 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love this Dentist office! — Sarah L.

Absolutely love this Dentist office!

Aug 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care — Susan S.

All of the staff is so compassionate, understanding and caring!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar We had a great experience .... the entire staff... — Adam V.

We had a great experience .... the entire staff was super friendly !!

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I love Batavia family dental and look forward t... — Crystal K.

I love Batavia family dental and look forward to my regular visits because the staff is always so friendly. Every visit they remember my name and recall details from months ago that I wouldn't expect. My whole family has been going there for a few years now & it's been nothing but a positive experience.

Aug 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous staff. Always go above and beyond. — Michael M.

Courteous staff. Always go above and beyond.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are great, friendly and knowledgeable. My... — Christopher K.

Staff are great, friendly and knowledgeable. My cleaning was comfortable and thorough.

Jul 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful offices. Excellent staff. Pleasant ... — Vivian S.

Beautiful offices. Excellent staff. Pleasant experience.

Jun 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sead D.

Very nice and professional service . Everyone is very attentive, they listen and really make the visit very relaxing. Thanks .

Jun 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! — Christine F.

Dr. Korpan runs a wonderful and ethical dental practice. They utilize up to date practices and have implemented extra cleaning and protective practices during this difficult pandemic time. I am immune-compromised and I felt safe and protected during my visit there. I also really appreciate the fact that Dr. Korpan keeps my budget in mind and makes recommendations, but the decision is always my own, without pressure. I highly recommend this dentist and his staff!

Jun 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend!  — Sara S.

Highly Recommend! The team at Batavia Family Dental is great to work with. They are friendly, always willing to answer any questions or discuss any concerns.

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, people, and office. Everything ... — Rodney C.

Great Dentist, people, and office. Everything here is safe and sanitized. Great experience. Make yourbappoontment today you will not be sorry!

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly  — John F.

Always friendly and professional

May 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever.All of the staff and Dr. Kor... — Robyn M.

Best Dentist Ever. All of the staff and Dr. Korpan are extremely friendly and take the time to explain everything. Plus, they do quality work. The new office is beautiful!

Apr 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care. Had an emergency during the sta... — Brian K.

Excellent care. Had an emergency during the stay at home measures and they took all precautionary steps to insure everyone was safe. They got me in quick and took care of the emergency. Highly recommended. Looking forward to returning to take care of other scheduled dental care in the future.

Apr 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Susan S.

The service is excellent and Dr, Koehne and his staff are so caring and relaxing to be with. The environment is also fun, with the Pokémon game in the waiting room (which my grandson played) and the overhead TVs above the reclining patient comfy chairs.

Feb 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The visit to the dentist — Gail B.

The visit to the dentist is never pleasant for me, but Dr. Korpan and his staff make it as positive and professional as possible. Thank you!

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professional service  — Jon F.

Friendly professional service

Feb 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit at Batavia Family denta... — Dean H.

This was my first visit at Batavia Family dental. My prier dentist had retired after 40 years. Was a little nerves at first changing dentist after 40 years. After meeting the staff and Doctor Korpan I felt I had made the right decision.

Jan 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Kind staff, clean offices, quick visits without... — Christopher C.

Kind staff, clean offices, quick visits without sacrificing detail.

Dec 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful, thank you! — Justin T.

Super friendly and helpful, thank you!

Dec 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was supper nice! — Patrick B.

Everyone was supper nice!

Nov 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great office & great staff!  — Justin T.

Great office & great staff!

Nov 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korpan and Staff is the place to go for all... — Marla K.

Dr. Korpan and Staff is the place to go for all your dental needs!

Oct 17, 2019