StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly staff. This visit was shor... — Laurel L.

Always very friendly staff. This visit was short and sweet!

Jan 31, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always great! The staff is wel... — Lesli S.

My experience is always great! The staff is welcoming & friendly! I see Meagan when I am there & look forward to our conversations (even though I’m limited to talking). She is always gentle & aware of any sensitivity that I have, & does a great job of making my teeth feeling clean and looking beautiful!! I feel like family when I’m there. Thanks Batavia team!!

Jan 30, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar whole family has been going here for about 20 y... — Laurie P.

whole family has been going here for about 20 years. will continue to. Batavia Family Dental is a dentist you can trust.

Jan 16, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Quick fix over the Holidays was greatly appreci... — Stephen M.

Quick fix over the Holidays was greatly appreciated. And for seeing me at short notice.

Jan 1, 2023


StarStarStarStarStar Always a nice experience... — Laurel L.

I always have a nice experience. Everyone is friendly and easy to talk to. Dr. Korpan is awesome! Appointments are convenient and work with my schedule.

Dec 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sead D.

As always great and friendly stuff and great experience overall.

Dec 19, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Glad that I found them! — David P.

The staff was professional and personable. The facility was clean and modern. And close to home.

Dec 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental office EVER — Harper H.

This office made my girls (7 & 10) comfortable from the time we walked in and through the entire cleaning/ exam! Entire office AMAZING!

Dec 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and staff. Dentist is very passio... — David W.

Great service and staff. Dentist is very passionate and very experienced. Love it!

Nov 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent chair-side manner, and no feeling of ... — Peter S.

Excellent chair-side manner, and no feeling of pressure for treatment I've sometimes experienced at other practices. They also got me in as a brand-new patient on basically zero notice to evaluate a problem tooth before I left on a long trip.

Nov 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice around IMHO. Quick to resp... — Shane L.

Best dental practice around IMHO. Quick to respond, personable staff and Dr. Korpan has a great sense of humor which is sorely needed these days!

Nov 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office — Joseph L.

The staff is great, I always look forward to my appointments at Batavia Family Dental.

Sep 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Love the team and dentist too! — Judy J.

Megan is gentle and understanding to my anxieties in the chair during a cleaning. All of them are actually and I have found a team/practice that I drive from Huntley to Batavia that is worth the trip!

Sep 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be happy — Robyn M.

As always Meghan does a great job and is pleasant.

Sep 12, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and competent!  — Wendy D.

My hygienist is so very kind and compassionate as is Dr. Korpan. I have anxiety from a dental experience that occurred years ago at a different dentist office. I appreciate their understanding and willingness to accommodate me!

Sep 9, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly.  — Dora O.

Everyone is very friendly and kind. Thank you for working me into the schedule when I was in pain. I feel very comfortable when I am there, that speaks volumes!

Sep 6, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Clean, efficient practice- good people all arou... — John F.

Clean, efficient practice- good people all around

Aug 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and was very impressed — Bryant T.

I am a new patient and was very impressed with the staff, their focus on providing top notch care, and the physical practice. I am very happy to be a new patient.

Aug 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing first experience for a toddler — Micah K.

My oldest is about to be 3yo. Due to COVID we had postponed his first dentist appointment to now and, naturally, we were both a bit nervous. The receptionist was so kind and welcomed my son. She even had a short conversation with him that instantly made him feel at ease. The hygienist, went above and beyond to explain to my son what he was going to see, hear, and smell. There was a screen playing a kids movie that was helpful in keeping my toddler comfortable and a sweet chalk sign at the chair welcoming my son that showed me their attention to detail. The stuffed dinosaur with teeth at the office also was a wonderful tool they pulled out to demonstrate what was going to happen in a way my toddler could understand. The doctor was also kind, and quick, which my toddler and I were both very thankful for! He’s looking forward to his second appointment and so am I! THANK YOU ALL!!

Aug 15, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always love coming to the dentist! — Morgan P.

Always love coming to the dentist!

Jul 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Paul P.

Staff is always friendly and professional. Love that you can watch TV while you are being examined.

Jul 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was 5 star! — Debra P.

My experience was 5 star!

Jul 25, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient and always friendly!  — Linda Casandra B.

Quick, efficient and always friendly! I have been going to this dentist for nearly 20 yrs and they’ve always been great.

Jul 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korpan and his staff all work together so w... — Claire K.

Dr. Korpan and his staff all work together so we’ll and everyone is so helpful! Best dental practice our family has ever used.

Jul 22, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Per usual, all was great with my appointment. T... — Kirsten P.

Per usual, all was great with my appointment. Thank you

Jul 21, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Above and beyond, could not have made my mom or... — Laurie P.

Above and beyond, could not have made my mom or myself more comfortable.

Jul 4, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional.  — Dora O.

Pleasant and professional.

Jun 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always treats you with respect and honesty neve... — Gerald N.

Always treats you with respect and honesty never treated like a number

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! Great group of people very at... — Michael S.

Highly recommend! Great group of people very attentive and very kind. Doc is outstanding!

Jun 23, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Was in and out at my appointed time. Totally pr... — Wendy F.

Was in and out at my appointed time. Totally professional - and painless!!!

Jun 8, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Consistently excellent — Elizabeth B.

Dr Korpan and his staff are professional and extremely knowledgeable. They are primarily focused on delivering state of the art dental care well within anyone's budget with and without dental insurance! They make reasonable recommendations and are very understanding of their patients' concerns.

May 27, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional work done at your of... — Marina C.

Excellent and professional work done at your office.

May 24, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable, friendly people, good experie... — Theodore H.

Very comfortable, friendly people, good experience. Thanks!

May 20, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, clean & modern facility. Caring... — Mark M.

Friendly staff, clean & modern facility. Caring and detailed.

May 3, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar  — Garry D.

Excellent service. As always everyone was nice and personable.

May 2, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time going to this dental group. Everyone i... — Deborah D.

1st time going to this dental group. Everyone in the office is very polite , fun and professional. had a wonderful experience there fromrecetionist to Dr. Korpan👍❣

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Batavia Family Dental is pretty fa... — Susan W.

The staff at Batavia Family Dental is pretty fantastic. They are friendly and go out of their way to make the experience pleasant.

Apr 11, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure at Batavia Dental — Frank Q.

Always a pleasure at Batavia Dental

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and gentle dental cleaning 😊 — Kirsten P.

Friendly and gentle dental cleaning 😊

Mar 31, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Dental, One practice you should try! — Evelyn M.

Batavia Family Dental is a great , responsive, educational and caring practice with a wonderful hygienist, Megan, who not just cleans your teeth but educates you as to the importance of brushing and flossing among other advice. The doctor seems to have hit not only on a great hygienist but also the rest of the friendly staff to make this dental practice one you should choose!

Mar 18, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar The personnel are always friendly, engaging and... — David J.

The personnel are always friendly, engaging and professional.

Jan 29, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar isfied when I lea... — Alfonso A.

Always feel comfortable n satisfied when I leave.

Jan 7, 2022


StarStarStarStarStar Professional  — John F.

Professional and friendly

Dec 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly team! — Laurel L.

Very friendly team. I had to have a crown replaced. The work done was painless and very efficient.

Dec 30, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and personal service treated li... — Gerald N.

Always pleasant and personal service treated like a friend not a number

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the Batavia Family Dental sta... — Judy J.

I absolutely love the Batavia Family Dental staff!! I drive 45 minutes to see them for cleaning and dental work because of their family like atmosphere, bed side manner, and comfort care when most of us have anxieties being in the chair! Dr. Ken is amazing!

Dec 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Service for your SMILE with a smile! — Rodney C.

Everyone from the receptionist to Dr. Korpan are friendly and professional. I highly recommend this office for any services needed. My wife now goes here and we both drive 20 miles to be seen by Dr. Korpan. They do not disappoint!

Nov 27, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate care — Elizabeth B.

I hadn't been to the dentist in a long while due to my extremely poor experience with my previous dentist. I was fed up with the nonsense that was the norm during my visits there. Dr Korpan and his staff provided excellent care. I'm very satisfied to have found a dentist that I can trust!

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this office. — Debra C.

I love coming to this office. Everyone is so friendly. Janelle is great (even if I may have misspelled her name LOL).

Nov 22, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Value Reaized!  — David J.

Being new to the, area I was looking for a dental practice that valued my time as well as my dental needs.

Nov 6, 2021