StarStarStarStarStar Safura — Mary U.

Safura is an outstanding dental employee. She and Dr. Steve and a great team and an your dental office is the only place I will go with confidence. Thank you.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Dental Team — Diane C.

The team at Batavia Dental all very nice, friendly (but not too), genuinely caring and interested in you as the patient! Visits are comfortable and punctual! And always great to see Dr Steve!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Linda G.

Always a positive experience

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by a dentist I have never met before... — Melissa C.

I was seen by a dentist I have never met before. I felt she should have introduced herself and addressed me personally instead of only speaking to the hygienist. She didn't even take off her mask. I couldn't even see her eyes. I thought that was not the greatest customer service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent carr.. — Joseph L.

I have found this practice consistently concerned about my dental health an providing me with top notch service.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie F.

I've just been fitted with a partial lower denture, and am very pleased. Dr Sokolovskiy and his staff provide exceptional, courteous, and professional service. They described all of my options and helped me choose one that suits my needs and budget. Thanks to everyone at Batavia Family Dental.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, and state of the art equip... — Benjamin G.

Efficient, friendly, never a long wait and state of the art equipment

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an soon appointment which I really ... — Judy C.

I was given an soon appointment which I really appreciated and taken good care of. Thanks again.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, friendly, caring staff ... — Julie F.

Professional, thorough, friendly, caring staff & environment providing affordable services. Highly recommend!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. No recommendations. Maybe wifi... — Michael P.

All was great. No recommendations. Maybe wifi in the waiting room?

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne S.

Always a good experience. However, this time the cleaning was a little uncomfortable. First time I had bleeding of my gums. Not sure if this is the feedback you are looking for, but I wanted to make it known.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone who works in this Dental Office... — Sherry M.

I love everyone who works in this Dental Office. So far I have sent 10 of my friends to Dr Steve. They also have positive feedback.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. Looking forward to a l... — Michael R.

Great dental experience. Looking forward to a long dental experience

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same week appointment... great staff.  — Emeraldgene H.

Im a New patient. All the staff is Very friendly. I Was able to get an appointment the same week I called. They had all forms and information ready when I got there. Took me right back. No long wait. Made sure I was comfortable and did an extraction. From sign in to sign out was about an hour. My family and I like Batavia family dental and recommend them to anyone.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! My appointment for my crown was t... — Elena C.

Excellent!!! My appointment for my crown was the only one I needed. All was done in one appointment. During waiting time I watched the news on tv in the room. Doctor has hands of gold like Russians say.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Kyle M.

Great customer ustomer service. They don't treat you like other dentists who just shove you in a room like Aspen Dental..

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is great!! The staff is also very fr... — John B.

Dr. Steve is great!! The staff is also very friendly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly Thank you. I would give ... — Daniel D.

Wonderful and friendly Thank you. I would give 6 stars if I could.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and care. It was important to ... — Lillian W.

Love the service and care. It was important to get in right away after her injury to her mouth.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet feels like home!! — Marilyn A.

Very professional yet feels like home!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debby was great...did not talk much ...I loved ... — Dennis B.

Debby was great...did not talk much ...I loved it

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service... The staff were eager to he... — Ron H.

Awesome service... The staff were eager to help us, very professional & friendly. The Astablishment was very clean.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Barry R.

First visit, they were on time and did quick work.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental  — CarolAnn M.

I found Batavia Family Dental to be a warm welcoming establishment. They do put the patient first. The care that I received was excellent I'm so pleased with the results.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly and helpful — Ron C.

All staff very friendly and helpful

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Robert H.

I would recommend Batavia Dental always good service and friendly people

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Caring Practice  — Douglas M.

Wonderful Caring Practice ... Great people all around .... Dr Steve is the Best !!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Steve was running a little behind but his at... — Mark P.

Dr Steve was running a little behind but his attention to detail is excellent.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff and extremely clean fac... — Donald K.

Very Professional Staff and extremely clean facility!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!! From the front d... — Suzanne H.

I love this dentist office!! From the front desk, to Chris my teeth cleaning lady to Doctor Steve!!! I can't say enough good things about this practice

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is effective and efficient with a friendl... — Patricia W.

Staff is effective and efficient with a friendly attitude and I was seen in a timely manner.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, super friendly! — Amber F.

Always on time, super friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, personnel, and dental hygienist are cour... — Leo H.

Staff, personnel, and dental hygienist are courteous, efficient professionals who are ready from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Everyone is kind, friendly...excellent conversationalist! They are truly concerned about your dental hygiene.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service. Everyone there knows me by n... — Lacy G.

Very fast service. Everyone there knows me by name! Very hospitable environment

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esther O.

Just want to say that I usually enjoy everything about your office. Been coming for a long time and years ago it started bumpy, with me hearing Dr. Joe swearing at and putting down one of the lovely ladies that worked in the office. Dr. Steve was very good at diffusing this situation. I had a bit of a bad time with my implant and Dr. Steve was great through that whole ordeal. Since then I am a little nervous to sit in a dentist chair, but not out of control and I try to be pleasant. My concern is that I seem to keep getting different people to clean my teeth. When I came in and asked why this was happening I was told that she didn't know she doesn't have anything to do with these changes, maybe it was just a scheduling issue. I was not trying to be difficult, but it's nice to know what to expect when you come into the office. After my cleaning my front tooth hurt and has continued to hurt. I know I should have said something to the Dr. but I just wanted to get out of there without crying in front of people. I'm not sure how to fix this situation and I'm sorry for any complaining. Not sure if I want to come back anymore.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and know what to expect — Colleen W.

Great staff and know what to expect

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personal touch — Deborah F.

Very friendly personal touch

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place the entire staff is welcoming... — CarolAnn M.

A wonderful place the entire staff is welcoming and makes you feel at ease. I know for myself I have found the right dentist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they listen to your needs... — Wayne R.

Very professional and they listen to your needs

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental team is always very pleasant ... — Amanda F.

The entire dental team is always very pleasant and Dr. Steve is an fabulous dentist!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here everyone is so nice makes the dent... — Karen P.

Love it here everyone is so nice makes the dentist experience wonderful

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

Every one in the Office are Fantastic!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Joyce!  — Rebecca C.

Thank you Dr Joyce! I appreciate the cleanliness and care BFD takes pride in. The reception area are always friendly!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Dr. Steve is great, the office is clean and nicely decorated, staff is pleasant. I only wish it was more affordable for elderly people on fixed incomes. $125.00 for a cleaning is a substantial expense for this population. My mother cannot afford to come more than once a year.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and competent — Joseph L.

Courteous, friendly and competent service in the part of all staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my latest visit was a pleasure. I w... — Victor G.

As always, my latest visit was a pleasure. I was called back to the dental chair right on time and the procedure was done promptly without waiting.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't been to the dentist in years. They mad... — Sommer T.

Haven't been to the dentist in years. They made it comfortable and painless.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have recommended your services to my friends.... — Bonnie S.

I have recommended your services to my friends.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joyce and Courtney were very patient with me... — Brittany S.

Dr Joyce and Courtney were very patient with me while I was dealing with anxiety.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Great professionalism and a job well done. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2018