StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my six month cleaning. I was taken... — Carrie H.

I was in for my six month cleaning. I was taken in quickly. my cleaning was done and I was on my way.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to family dental for a few ye... — Karen P.

I have been going to family dental for a few years they are a very caring people

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff.  — Michael L.

Friendly and caring staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent personalities and service — Kimberly C.

excellent personalities and service

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Duane K.

Great people and service!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and people! — Anita H.

Wonderful Service and people!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a broken tooth and they got me in the same ... — Connie R.

Had a broken tooth and they got me in the same day that I called.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and the staff at Batavia Family Denta... — Patricia W.

Dr. Steve and the staff at Batavia Family Dental provide a relaxing environment with TV's to watch, prompt professional procedures all with a smile on their faces.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! — Jean T.

Extremely satisfied with everything about Batavia Family Dental. Everyone is wonderful, caring and helpful. Everyone goes above and beyond!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and professional people — Raymond H.

very nice and professional people

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Joseph M.

Great office. They get you in and out quickly and are super friendly!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who look after me i think her name is... — Marianne A.

The woman who look after me i think her name is mannie im not sure but shes an older lady she was very nice and sweet she explained to me everything about procedure since she knows i have a trauma bout dentists

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every facet of this dental practice is EXCELLEN... — Diane B.

Every facet of this dental practice is EXCELLENT!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment. — Linda D.

Appointment on time and efficiently done.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was extremely thorough and pointed out a... — Donald D.

Debbie was extremely thorough and pointed out an issue to Dr Steve

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied! — Loren P.

I am 100% satisfied with my care at Batavia Family Dental. Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional -- couldn't ask for more!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time, no waiting. Very nice... — Michael H.

They are always on time, no waiting. Very nice people working there

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast service. And efficient! — Mary Lou H.

Friendly, fast service. And efficient!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve rocks! — Amy D.

The expertise of Dr Steve, his staff, and the rapport between them makes a dental appointment an almost pleasant experience. Patient comfort is their #1 priority. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mannie was very good and cleaned my teeth well — Malcolm W.

Mannie was very good and cleaned my teeth well

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment right away when I called w... — Mary B.

I got an appointment right away when I called with my dental emergency; I was seen very quickly, was treated wonderfully, and my issue was resolved promptly and efficiently!! I am so glad. The pressure pain I had been feeling is totally gone! I cannot thank everyone at Batavia Family Dental enough! : )

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental provides efficient, profe... — Patricia W.

Batavia Family Dental provides efficient, professional service in a warm, inviting atmosphere.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa G.

I have been with Dr. Steve since he came to Batavia and I wouldn't chose anyone else. He and his staff have always made me feel very comfortable. I think they really care. I have recommended them to others often, because I think they do superior work. I will be with them for life.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Dino P.

This dental office has all the new technology and the greatest people working there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ketsy J.

Yesterday was the best time I have had at a dentist office. The staff member was professional, kind, thoughtful, and, accommodating to me. Recommending this dentist appointment staff to anyone would be a pleasure.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns fr Two.. — Ronald K.

Had two teeth crowned. The work was done quickly and painlessly Results, great

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Linda G.

Always greeted with a smile! Staff genuine and Dr. Steve very professional!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. Reminders of your appointment is he... — Susan R.

No waiting. Reminders of your appointment is helpful. Friendly staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and warm environme... — Diane C.

Friendly, professional staff and warm environment. Always a “smile” on their faces and Dr Steve always fun and interesting! ❤️

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and I really appreciate... — Judy C.

Everyone is so friendly and I really appreciate the great treatment!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, prompt staff. Very easy to... — Joseph L.

Friendly, courteous, prompt staff. Very easy to deal with. Call to confirm appointment.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel you are concerned with my welfare... — Karen T.

I always feel you are concerned with my welfare during any procedure.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Dino P.

Always the best! Never had am issue there in over 10 years.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a Fantastic job....  — John V.

Everyone did a Fantastic job....

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at how quickly you put a fillin... — John G.

I was surprised at how quickly you put a filling in my tooth. I wS also happy with the price!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great client service and friendly staff. Best ... — Karen C.

Great client service and friendly staff. Best dental visit I have ever had!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have avoided the dentist for a while since my... — Taylor C.

I have avoided the dentist for a while since my last one wasn't a good experience but my friend recommended Batavia family dental and they were right it was a great experience and the staff were absolutely wonderful. They made sure I didn't feel any pain during my root canal.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is great there — Teresa R.

Everyone one is great there. Very friendly and they care about you

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets  — Alan N.

As good as it gets - always leaves me smiling.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff are always pleasant and hel... — Catherine C.

The reception staff are always pleasant and helpful. Safura did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth. She always offers ways to make you more comfortable since you are in the seat for quite a while. She also gave me something to alleviate any discomfort following the cleaning.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dentist  — Louise H.

Had a wonderful visit for the first time, on 9/26/19. They did x-rays, cleaning, we planned my next visit, 10/23/19. Manny did a great job in cleaning and x-rays, Dr Joyce discussed my concerns and set up my next visit . Nicole was my last stop, we had a wonderful discussion to complete my visit. 👍👍👍

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and very friendly staff.  — Penny D.

Excellent work and very friendly staff.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar liked the staff and dentists and any issues I h... — Peggy S.

liked the staff and dentists and any issues I had they took care of

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable  — Bruce P.

It was a very enjoyable experience

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your practice to anyone that will l... — Scott B.

I recommend your practice to anyone that will listen. Always professional, personal, and helpful.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly — Virginia C.

My first visit was extremely reassuring. Everyone I talked to was informative and helpful. They helped me to feel comfortable and confident that I would receive the best care.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great time in the dental chair  — Michael R.

It doesn’t get any better with Dr Steve and Chris

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

The staff were very understanding and supportive. They provided excellent service and care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and compassionate! I ... — Duane K.

Everyone is very friendly and compassionate! I felt very comfortable and at ease.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professional dentist and staff.  — Renee K.

Very caring professional dentist and staff.

Aug 27, 2019