StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice.  — Carolyn S.

Excellent procedures and practices. Safety for patients is excellent.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everybody is so wonderful!!! ... — Jean T.

Love this office! Everybody is so wonderful!!! I recommend them to everyone!!!!!!! They make sure you are totally satisfied and comfortable before they let you leave even if it means spending more time with a patient answering any questions or concerns!!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental — Dino P.

Always do an excellent job.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly service!  — Mary B.

Wonderful, friendly service! Professional, safe, and comfortable! I am very happy with all of the care that Dr. Steve and all of his Staff have given me! I highly recommend!!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon C.

Everyone is very nice, professional, courteous. Felt very confident in the COVID Practices that are in place.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great zervicr. — Joseph L.

Prompt courteous service with appropriate covid precautions.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to the Dentist since it had... — Patty C.

I was nervous going to the Dentist since it had been 3 years since my Dentist retired. I had a nothing to be nervous about. Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease. Great job everyone.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Good patient exchan... — John D.

Very professional service. Good patient exchange and communication

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and you felt confiden... — Judith M.

The service was excellent and you felt confidence that everyone was protecting their patients and themselves as much as possible. I saw evident great organization and sincere caring and commitment for their patients.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife is very fussy about her dentist. — John B.

My wife is very fussy about her dentist. She loves Dr. Steve and all the staff. I really like the friendly atmosphere.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve was his usual great communicator and ... — Robert H.

Dr. Steve was his usual great communicator and at the top of his game. I have told several friends and community members in the Town of Leroy how awesome BFD is!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is awesome — Jeffrey M.

Every one there is awesome

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Michael H.

Always friendly, fast service. I feel confident I’m getting the best care possible from Dr Steve and his team.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT WITH MY KIDS — Charlotte S.

I'm beyond satisfied with Batavia Family Dental. The staff is super friendly, and they took such good care of my kids during their appointments. They made it fun, not scary, and my kids can't wait to go back (I know, crazy!!). Thank you!!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was upbeat, fri... — David K.

Everyone I came in contact with was upbeat, friendly and seemed excited to be able to provide effective dental care.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE AND SANITATION/ SCREENING PROCES... — Carin C.

EXCELLENT CARE AND SANITATION/ SCREENING PROCESS

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, patient oriented doctor and staf... — Vladimir M.

Great service, patient oriented doctor and staff

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and professional. — Robert E.

Friendly, courteous, and professional.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional staff — Cliff P.

Great friendly professional staff

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Batavia Family Dental for se... — R. Thomas N.

I've been going to Batavia Family Dental for several years now and have always been pleased with the highly skilled and friendly staff. They know what's important and it seems they are always improving their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 78 years and have been to a FEW DENTISTS. T... — Michael R.

I’m 78 years and have been to a FEW DENTISTS. This is the BEST

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly service! — Carol S.

Efficient friendly service!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Debbie does a great job! — Wendy D.

As always Debbie does a great job!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and comfortable,  — Nancy R.

Friendly and comfortable,

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is amazing!!! — Jessica S.

Dr. Steve is amazing!!! He always makes sure that you are comfortable and not in pain. He takes time to explain everything and answer all the questions you have. Thank you, Dr. Steve for everything!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very clean and kind staff! — Jennifer W.

Always on time, very clean and kind staff!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental always exceeds expectations  — Julie F.

Batavia Family Dental has taken appropriate measures during this ongoing pandemic to provide a safe environment in which to provide friendly, professional dental services. Thanks to all who work there!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Linda G.

Debbie was great. She cleaned my teeth and made them sparkle!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Batavia Family Dental is wonderful!... — Jean T.

Everyone at Batavia Family Dental is wonderful!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark H.

Batavia family dental is by a wide margin the best dental practice I have been to. Getting your teeth cleaned is never "fun" but I have consistently had nothing but pleasant experiences.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S and staff are wonderful people who work ha... — Richard C.

Dr S and staff are wonderful people who work hard to protect your teeth and make you feel very comfortable while in his office.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and the staff are amazing, you're i... — Gregory Z.

This office and the staff are amazing, you're in the chair in no time at all. The work is done just as fast and the results are nothing short of perfect.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services I had done... — Carrie H.

I was very pleased with the services I had done.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been happy with this practice. Staf... — Mary R.

I've always been happy with this practice. Staff is professional and courteous. The doctor and hygienist are excellent.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, made me feel very comfortable and re... — Duane K.

Great job, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job to all. Cleaned facility, all staff w... — John V.

Great job to all. Cleaned facility, all staff were polite and helpful too. Got in and out of appointment. Tech did great job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Have been a patient here for many... — Ann A.

Great staff. Have been a patient here for many years and have always received excellent care.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever  — Michael R.

Best dentist I have ever

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

It was a privilege to be treated with kindness by everyone.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to fix a filling, and Dr Steve ended up... — Joshua H.

Came in to fix a filling, and Dr Steve ended up fixing two problems without making another appointment! Extremely easy going and knowledgeable staff!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the practice, and the entire staf... — Ketsy J.

I really like the practice, and the entire staff. Everyone is professional as well as friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the service I receive... — Mary B.

I am extremely happy with the service I receive at my appointments, from every single person involved; always very cheerful and courteous, always helpful with any questions I have; Dr. Steve does an amazing job and always makes sure I am comfortable through each procedure. I really enjoy my visits : )

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very prompt and professional... — Vladimir T.

Excellent service! Very prompt and professional!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and caring!!! — Jean T.

Everyone there is so kind and caring!!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! We love Sephora!! She alwa... — Bryson H.

Very friendly staff! We love Sephora!! She always goes above and beyond to make it delightful for our 3 year old. Our first visit at age 2 was easy thanks to her!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, best dentist in Bata... — Cliff P.

Friendly and professional, best dentist in Batavia

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was really clean; everyone was weari... — Rosemary D.

The office was really clean; everyone was wearing a mask and social distancing. The staff is extremely friendly.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was so happy you were able to get me in, everyt... — James I.

Was so happy you were able to get me in, everything is good now, thank you so much.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dental 🦷 care — Michael R.

The best in dental 🦷 care

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Dental responds very quickly to my needs. — Walter B.

Batavia Dental always gets me in quickly for appointments when I have an urgent need to be seen. It is much appreciated.

Apr 1, 2020