StarStarStarStarStar Same week appointment... great staff.  — Emeraldgene H.

Im a New patient. All the staff is Very friendly. I Was able to get an appointment the same week I called. They had all forms and information ready when I got there. Took me right back. No long wait. Made sure I was comfortable and did an extraction. From sign in to sign out was about an hour. My family and I like Batavia family dental and recommend them to anyone.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! My appointment for my crown was t... — Elena C.

Excellent!!! My appointment for my crown was the only one I needed. All was done in one appointment. During waiting time I watched the news on tv in the room. Doctor has hands of gold like Russians say.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service  — Kyle M.

Great customer ustomer service. They don't treat you like other dentists who just shove you in a room like Aspen Dental..

Jan 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is great!! The staff is also very fr... — John B.

Dr. Steve is great!! The staff is also very friendly.

Jan 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and friendly Thank you. I would give ... — Daniel D.

Wonderful and friendly Thank you. I would give 6 stars if I could.

Jan 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service and care. It was important to ... — Lillian W.

Love the service and care. It was important to get in right away after her injury to her mouth.

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional yet feels like home!! — Marilyn A.

Very professional yet feels like home!!

Jan 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debby was great...did not talk much ...I loved ... — Dennis B.

Debby was great...did not talk much ...I loved it

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service... The staff were eager to he... — Ron H.

Awesome service... The staff were eager to help us, very professional & friendly. The Astablishment was very clean.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly — Barry R.

First visit, they were on time and did quick work.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental  — CarolAnn M.

I found Batavia Family Dental to be a warm welcoming establishment. They do put the patient first. The care that I received was excellent I'm so pleased with the results.

Jan 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very friendly and helpful — Ron C.

All staff very friendly and helpful

Dec 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Robert H.

I would recommend Batavia Dental always good service and friendly people

Dec 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Caring Practice  — Douglas M.

Wonderful Caring Practice ... Great people all around .... Dr Steve is the Best !!!

Dec 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Steve was running a little behind but his at... — Mark P.

Dr Steve was running a little behind but his attention to detail is excellent.

Dec 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Staff and extremely clean fac... — Donald K.

Very Professional Staff and extremely clean facility!

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love this dentist office!! From the front d... — Suzanne H.

I love this dentist office!! From the front desk, to Chris my teeth cleaning lady to Doctor Steve!!! I can't say enough good things about this practice

Dec 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is effective and efficient with a friendl... — Patricia W.

Staff is effective and efficient with a friendly attitude and I was seen in a timely manner.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, super friendly! — Amber F.

Always on time, super friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, personnel, and dental hygienist are cour... — Leo H.

Staff, personnel, and dental hygienist are courteous, efficient professionals who are ready from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Everyone is kind, friendly...excellent conversationalist! They are truly concerned about your dental hygiene.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service. Everyone there knows me by n... — Lacy G.

Very fast service. Everyone there knows me by name! Very hospitable environment

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esther O.

Just want to say that I usually enjoy everything about your office. Been coming for a long time and years ago it started bumpy, with me hearing Dr. Joe swearing at and putting down one of the lovely ladies that worked in the office. Dr. Steve was very good at diffusing this situation. I had a bit of a bad time with my implant and Dr. Steve was great through that whole ordeal. Since then I am a little nervous to sit in a dentist chair, but not out of control and I try to be pleasant. My concern is that I seem to keep getting different people to clean my teeth. When I came in and asked why this was happening I was told that she didn't know she doesn't have anything to do with these changes, maybe it was just a scheduling issue. I was not trying to be difficult, but it's nice to know what to expect when you come into the office. After my cleaning my front tooth hurt and has continued to hurt. I know I should have said something to the Dr. but I just wanted to get out of there without crying in front of people. I'm not sure how to fix this situation and I'm sorry for any complaining. Not sure if I want to come back anymore.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and know what to expect — Colleen W.

Great staff and know what to expect

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personal touch — Deborah F.

Very friendly personal touch

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place the entire staff is welcoming... — CarolAnn M.

A wonderful place the entire staff is welcoming and makes you feel at ease. I know for myself I have found the right dentist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they listen to your needs... — Wayne R.

Very professional and they listen to your needs

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental team is always very pleasant ... — Amanda F.

The entire dental team is always very pleasant and Dr. Steve is an fabulous dentist!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here everyone is so nice makes the dent... — Karen P.

Love it here everyone is so nice makes the dentist experience wonderful

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

Every one in the Office are Fantastic!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Joyce!  — Rebecca C.

Thank you Dr Joyce! I appreciate the cleanliness and care BFD takes pride in. The reception area are always friendly!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Dr. Steve is great, the office is clean and nicely decorated, staff is pleasant. I only wish it was more affordable for elderly people on fixed incomes. $125.00 for a cleaning is a substantial expense for this population. My mother cannot afford to come more than once a year.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and competent — Joseph L.

Courteous, friendly and competent service in the part of all staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my latest visit was a pleasure. I w... — Victor G.

As always, my latest visit was a pleasure. I was called back to the dental chair right on time and the procedure was done promptly without waiting.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't been to the dentist in years. They mad... — Sommer T.

Haven't been to the dentist in years. They made it comfortable and painless.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have recommended your services to my friends.... — Bonnie S.

I have recommended your services to my friends.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joyce and Courtney were very patient with me... — Brittany S.

Dr Joyce and Courtney were very patient with me while I was dealing with anxiety.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Great professionalism and a job well done. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A professional friendly atmosphere — Craige B.

A professional friendly atmosphere

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist is excellent. Dr. Steve always... — Walter B.

Dental Hygienist is excellent. Dr. Steve always checks patients at every visit, which is much appreciated.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointments — Mary S.

After many canceled appointments, I finally got in. I am glad you hired a new hygienist because it was very frustrating on my end of rescheduling.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant, always helpful. — Bonita S.

always pleasant, always helpful.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous. — Kathleen B.

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. STAFF IS SECOND TO NONE.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Cynthia S.

Deanna did a great job—one of the best cleanings I remember. I will choose her from now on. And Dr. Steve is the best! And the staff...awesome place!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and, most importantly, painless... — Linda R.

Always friendly and, most importantly, painless! All staff very professional and up-to-date with the latest procedures.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming office! — Mary L.

Going to the dentist my not be something everyone looks forward to but coming to Dr. Steve’s office has always been a very positive experience and I always have a chance to have some humor and friendly exchange of conversation.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and all his staff are always pleasant... — Cameron L.

Dr. Steve and all his staff are always pleasant and professional, they truly treat you like you are family..Dr. Steve is always up to date with dental technology, always providing the best and professional care . Very Pleased!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out easy with friendly fast serv — Kenneth G.

In and out easy with friendly fast service

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever gone to. ... — Victor G.

The best dental practice I have ever gone to. Always on time with appointments and each procedure is explained in detail along with providing the cost of each procedure.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Give them a try — Raymond R.

I've never had a bad experience. Staff is up to date on all of the latest procedures (perhaps techniques is a better term) and they are the friendliest bunch you'd ever want to meet.

Aug 17, 2018