StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty C.

Everyone I come in contact is so helpful and kind. I really appreciate how nice I am treated.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia S.

Everyone was very pleasant

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning lady Safura was excellent!!! She g... — Elena C.

My cleaning lady Safura was excellent!!! She gave me a lot of good advice after cleaning my teeth thoroughly on how to take care of my teeth better. She did a wonderful job also!!! Great worker!!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Steve and your staff. .. — Jeffrey M.

Thank you Dr. Steve and your staff. You guys did an awesome job

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always friendly and Dr. Steve make... — Amy A.

Great staff, always friendly and Dr. Steve makes going to the dentist painless.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and very helpful — Jennifer A.

Everyone is always nice and very helpful

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

I recently visited Batavia Family Dental for the first time because I was having pain. The office staff were friendly and very helpful. The dentist’s assistant put me at ease. When the dentist came in, he listened to my concerns and answered my questions. His exam was thorough and he fixed my problem. He also repaired a tooth that I was going to put off until later. I was very happy with my visit and will be returning to this office for regular cleanings etc.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Brooke was great! Dr.Steve provide... — Eileen C.

My hygienist Brooke was great! Dr.Steve provided information I was looking for and the staff were so friendly! Excellent visit! In and out - so convenient!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Under the covid cicumastances all we... — Robert D.

Very nice Under the covid circumstance's all went well

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel M.

I’ve been with Dr Steve for 10 years. He’s kept his promise to do his best to keep my smile healthy. Always professional. Thanks Sam

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly - They get the job do... — Joan P.

Fast, efficient, friendly - They get the job done!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was gracious and very friendly... — Sandra P.

All of the staff was gracious and very friendly.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Modern practice that take my insurance — Jo W.

Modern practice that take my insurance

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Always!!! — Robert H.

From the moment I walked in for my cleaning Batavia Dental was exemplary in regards to professional patient care. My family is thankful for such an awesome team at Batavia Family Dental.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone the is WONDERFUL and HELPFUL!!! — Jean T.

Everyone the is WONDERFUL and HELPFUL!!!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Scott B.

Outstanding work and personable. Always make visits comfortable.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I had was wonderful. She listened... — Vincent A.

The hygienist I had was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and addressed each one. She was thoughtful and nice and she did a fantastic job.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit after leaving another provider w... — Robin L.

My first visit after leaving another provider which one of the best decisions I ever made they are very professional and polite

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have have excellent care from everyone in the... — Judy C.

I have have excellent care from everyone in the office and everyone is so nice. It’s really appreciated!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was Great , woman at the front desk , helpfu... — Matthew M.

Dr was Great , woman at the front desk , helpful and very friendly

Nov 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have always had a great experience with Dr St... — Wayne R.

I have always had a great experience with Dr Steve and his staff I now live an hour away but still keep Batavia Dental as my provider

Oct 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Diane B.

Dr. Steve and his staff are very accommodating, professional, friendly, and thorough. The office is exceptionally clean and inviting.

Oct 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly skilled and friendly — R. Thomas N.

Highly skilled and friendly, I've always been impressed with Dr. Sokolovskiy and his staff. My latest visit was to have a tooth capped and I was surprised to have the complete procedure in a single trip. They use the latest technology, it was painless and the result was excellent. I highly recommend Batavia Family Dental.

Oct 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Practice.  — Carolyn S.

Excellent procedures and practices. Safety for patients is excellent.

Oct 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office! Everybody is so wonderful!!! ... — Jean T.

Love this office! Everybody is so wonderful!!! I recommend them to everyone!!!!!!! They make sure you are totally satisfied and comfortable before they let you leave even if it means spending more time with a patient answering any questions or concerns!!!

Oct 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental — Dino P.

Always do an excellent job.

Oct 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly service!  — Mary B.

Wonderful, friendly service! Professional, safe, and comfortable! I am very happy with all of the care that Dr. Steve and all of his Staff have given me! I highly recommend!!

Oct 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sharon C.

Everyone is very nice, professional, courteous. Felt very confident in the COVID Practices that are in place.

Sep 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great zervicr. — Joseph L.

Prompt courteous service with appropriate covid precautions.

Sep 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was nervous going to the Dentist since it had... — Patty C.

I was nervous going to the Dentist since it had been 3 years since my Dentist retired. I had a nothing to be nervous about. Everyone was so nice and made me feel at ease. Great job everyone.

Sep 27, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service. Good patient exchan... — John D.

Very professional service. Good patient exchange and communication

Sep 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellent and you felt confiden... — Judith M.

The service was excellent and you felt confidence that everyone was protecting their patients and themselves as much as possible. I saw evident great organization and sincere caring and commitment for their patients.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My wife is very fussy about her dentist. — John B.

My wife is very fussy about her dentist. She loves Dr. Steve and all the staff. I really like the friendly atmosphere.

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve was his usual great communicator and ... — Robert H.

Dr. Steve was his usual great communicator and at the top of his game. I have told several friends and community members in the Town of Leroy how awesome BFD is!

Sep 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Every one there is awesome — Jeffrey M.

Every one there is awesome

Sep 13, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! — Michael H.

Always friendly, fast service. I feel confident I’m getting the best care possible from Dr Steve and his team.

Sep 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT WITH MY KIDS — Charlotte S.

I'm beyond satisfied with Batavia Family Dental. The staff is super friendly, and they took such good care of my kids during their appointments. They made it fun, not scary, and my kids can't wait to go back (I know, crazy!!). Thank you!!!

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I came in contact with was upbeat, fri... — David K.

Everyone I came in contact with was upbeat, friendly and seemed excited to be able to provide effective dental care.

Sep 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT CARE AND SANITATION/ SCREENING PROCES... — Carin C.

EXCELLENT CARE AND SANITATION/ SCREENING PROCESS

Sep 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, patient oriented doctor and staf... — Vladimir M.

Great service, patient oriented doctor and staff

Aug 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, and professional. — Robert E.

Friendly, courteous, and professional.

Aug 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly professional staff — Cliff P.

Great friendly professional staff

Aug 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Batavia Family Dental for se... — R. Thomas N.

I've been going to Batavia Family Dental for several years now and have always been pleased with the highly skilled and friendly staff. They know what's important and it seems they are always improving their services. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental care.

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I’m 78 years and have been to a FEW DENTISTS. T... — Michael R.

I’m 78 years and have been to a FEW DENTISTS. This is the BEST

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient friendly service! — Carol S.

Efficient friendly service!

Aug 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar As always Debbie does a great job! — Wendy D.

As always Debbie does a great job!

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and comfortable,  — Nancy R.

Friendly and comfortable,

Aug 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is amazing!!! — Jessica S.

Dr. Steve is amazing!!! He always makes sure that you are comfortable and not in pain. He takes time to explain everything and answer all the questions you have. Thank you, Dr. Steve for everything!!

Aug 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very clean and kind staff! — Jennifer W.

Always on time, very clean and kind staff!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental always exceeds expectations  — Julie F.

Batavia Family Dental has taken appropriate measures during this ongoing pandemic to provide a safe environment in which to provide friendly, professional dental services. Thanks to all who work there!

Aug 4, 2020