StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, very clean and kind staff! — Jennifer W.

Always on time, very clean and kind staff!

Aug 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental always exceeds expectations  — Julie F.

Batavia Family Dental has taken appropriate measures during this ongoing pandemic to provide a safe environment in which to provide friendly, professional dental services. Thanks to all who work there!

Aug 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning  — Linda G.

Debbie was great. She cleaned my teeth and made them sparkle!

Jul 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Batavia Family Dental is wonderful!... — Jean T.

Everyone at Batavia Family Dental is wonderful!!

Jul 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mark H.

Batavia family dental is by a wide margin the best dental practice I have been to. Getting your teeth cleaned is never "fun" but I have consistently had nothing but pleasant experiences.

Jul 23, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr S and staff are wonderful people who work ha... — Richard C.

Dr S and staff are wonderful people who work hard to protect your teeth and make you feel very comfortable while in his office.

Jul 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar This office and the staff are amazing, you're i... — Gregory Z.

This office and the staff are amazing, you're in the chair in no time at all. The work is done just as fast and the results are nothing short of perfect.

Jul 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services I had done... — Carrie H.

I was very pleased with the services I had done.

Jul 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I've always been happy with this practice. Staf... — Mary R.

I've always been happy with this practice. Staff is professional and courteous. The doctor and hygienist are excellent.

Jul 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, made me feel very comfortable and re... — Duane K.

Great job, made me feel very comfortable and relaxed!

Jul 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great job to all. Cleaned facility, all staff w... — John V.

Great job to all. Cleaned facility, all staff were polite and helpful too. Got in and out of appointment. Tech did great job cleaning my teeth.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Have been a patient here for many... — Ann A.

Great staff. Have been a patient here for many years and have always received excellent care.

Jul 2, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever  — Michael R.

Best dentist I have ever

Jun 30, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Richard J.

It was a privilege to be treated with kindness by everyone.

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Came in to fix a filling, and Dr Steve ended up... — Joshua H.

Came in to fix a filling, and Dr Steve ended up fixing two problems without making another appointment! Extremely easy going and knowledgeable staff!

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the practice, and the entire staf... — Ketsy J.

I really like the practice, and the entire staff. Everyone is professional as well as friendly

Jun 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely happy with the service I receive... — Mary B.

I am extremely happy with the service I receive at my appointments, from every single person involved; always very cheerful and courteous, always helpful with any questions I have; Dr. Steve does an amazing job and always makes sure I am comfortable through each procedure. I really enjoy my visits : )

Jun 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Very prompt and professional... — Vladimir T.

Excellent service! Very prompt and professional!

Jun 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so kind and caring!!! — Jean T.

Everyone there is so kind and caring!!!

Jun 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff! We love Sephora!! She alwa... — Bryson H.

Very friendly staff! We love Sephora!! She always goes above and beyond to make it delightful for our 3 year old. Our first visit at age 2 was easy thanks to her!

Jun 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional, best dentist in Bata... — Cliff P.

Friendly and professional, best dentist in Batavia

Jun 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The office was really clean; everyone was weari... — Rosemary D.

The office was really clean; everyone was wearing a mask and social distancing. The staff is extremely friendly.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was so happy you were able to get me in, everyt... — James I.

Was so happy you were able to get me in, everything is good now, thank you so much.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dental 🦷 care — Michael R.

The best in dental 🦷 care

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Dental responds very quickly to my needs. — Walter B.

Batavia Dental always gets me in quickly for appointments when I have an urgent need to be seen. It is much appreciated.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Shiela M.

I was really impressed with the fact that I was accommodated during a health crisis. In spite of the social fear that COVID-19 has created, I was treated with dignity and respect.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,state of the art place. Waiting room s... — Richard C.

Friendly,state of the art place. Waiting room stays empty as scheduling is done correctly. I have been a patient of Dr. S for years. He does only what you need but also offers acess to extras like whitening, straightening etc. He and his staff are great people.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest care, professional feel very hel — Susan M.

Honest care, professional feel very helpful

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes me feel comfortabl... — Jean T.

Everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable and very well taken care of!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo. cleaning and 5 yr x-ray visit — Dexter C.

The staff is always very friendly. Christie was caring and thorough with my cleaning. Dr. Steve is very personable and definitely cares about my oral health. They regularly email and text reminders as well as a yearly birthday text.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and whole staff are excellent and I t... — Harry W.

Dr. Steve and whole staff are excellent and I tell everyone I know about how good the care is at your office.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Batavia Dental is very professiona... — Walter B.

The staff at Batavia Dental is very professional and friendly. Dr. Steve is excellent. He keeps up with all the latest technology and training. Batavia Dental accepts my insurance as payment in full. Excellent!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is an excellent dentist, I am confid... — Shelly L.

Dr. Steve is an excellent dentist, I am confident and very pleased with his knowledge and the work he performs on our teeth... always a comfortable, peaceful atmosphere, the Office ladies are so courteous and pleasant to deal with, for over 10 years our family have always had a great experience and received above quality dental work. Thank you! Batavia Family Dental

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Great People,,,,,,,,,,  — John V.

All Great People,,,,,,,,,,

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal  — Catrina K.

Best experience at a dentist I have EVER had! Highly recommend!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff! — Linda K.

Friendly, welcoming staff! Explains what they are doing in layman's terms. Want whats best for you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office — Susan R.

Everyone is extremely nice and my Dental Hygienist Debbie is awesome! So is Dr. Steve!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment — Cliff P.

Very friendly, and very professional. The staff and Dr. Steve treat you like family

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was wonderful and made sure... — Richard J.

My dental hygienist was wonderful and made sure that I felt comfortable with her cleaning procedures on my teeth. She was also very pleasant and explained everything to me during my visit. Also the dentist came in and show me my exrays on a TV screen. And went over what they found. And explained to me that I need a crown and why.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ketsy Jablonski — Ketsy J.

This dental practice is the very best dental experience that I have ever experienced. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and extremely welcoming. I am an almost 70 year old dental chair gripper. Honestly, I was fearful in the past. The ongoing explanations were so comforting. Thank you,

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience!  — Marie B.

It’s always a pleasant experience!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt service and friendly staff. — Dianne S.

Always prompt service and friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, accommodating, and evening hours.... — Michael P.

Professional, accommodating, and evening hours.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful people. Got me in quickly when i h... — Deborah F.

Very helpful people. Got me in quickly when i had a problem.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had in the dent... — Daniel A.

The best experience I have ever had in the dentist's chair. I needed a root canal and crown. As painless and comfortable, it makes me much more likely to have my teeth seeing the dentist. Dr Steve is a very good dentist, knows his stuff.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Everybody at this dentistry professional and caring They do everything possible to make you feel at ease

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff from the front desk to the hygie... — Melissa K.

Love the staff from the front desk to the hygienists. Dr Steve is the best! Very happy with my dental care.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my six month cleaning. I was taken... — Carrie H.

I was in for my six month cleaning. I was taken in quickly. my cleaning was done and I was on my way.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to family dental for a few ye... — Karen P.

I have been going to family dental for a few years they are a very caring people

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff.  — Michael L.

Friendly and caring staff.

Jan 17, 2020