StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Dino P.

This dental office has all the new technology and the greatest people working there.

Nov 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ketsy J.

Yesterday was the best time I have had at a dentist office. The staff member was professional, kind, thoughtful, and, accommodating to me. Recommending this dentist appointment staff to anyone would be a pleasure.

Nov 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Crowns fr Two.. — Ronald K.

Had two teeth crowned. The work was done quickly and painlessly Results, great

Oct 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Linda G.

Always greeted with a smile! Staff genuine and Dr. Steve very professional!

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar No waiting. Reminders of your appointment is he... — Susan R.

No waiting. Reminders of your appointment is helpful. Friendly staff.

Oct 30, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff and warm environme... — Diane C.

Friendly, professional staff and warm environment. Always a “smile” on their faces and Dr Steve always fun and interesting! ❤️

Oct 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and I really appreciate... — Judy C.

Everyone is so friendly and I really appreciate the great treatment!

Oct 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, courteous, prompt staff. Very easy to... — Joseph L.

Friendly, courteous, prompt staff. Very easy to deal with. Call to confirm appointment.

Oct 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel you are concerned with my welfare... — Karen T.

I always feel you are concerned with my welfare during any procedure.

Oct 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! — Dino P.

Always the best! Never had am issue there in over 10 years.

Oct 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a Fantastic job....  — John V.

Everyone did a Fantastic job....

Oct 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised at how quickly you put a fillin... — John G.

I was surprised at how quickly you put a filling in my tooth. I wS also happy with the price!

Oct 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great client service and friendly staff. Best ... — Karen C.

Great client service and friendly staff. Best dental visit I have ever had!

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I have avoided the dentist for a while since my... — Taylor C.

I have avoided the dentist for a while since my last one wasn't a good experience but my friend recommended Batavia family dental and they were right it was a great experience and the staff were absolutely wonderful. They made sure I didn't feel any pain during my root canal.

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone one is great there — Teresa R.

Everyone one is great there. Very friendly and they care about you

Oct 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar As good as it gets  — Alan N.

As good as it gets - always leaves me smiling.

Oct 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The reception staff are always pleasant and hel... — Catherine C.

The reception staff are always pleasant and helpful. Safura did an excellent and thorough job cleaning my teeth. She always offers ways to make you more comfortable since you are in the seat for quite a while. She also gave me something to alleviate any discomfort following the cleaning.

Oct 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dentist  — Louise H.

Had a wonderful visit for the first time, on 9/26/19. They did x-rays, cleaning, we planned my next visit, 10/23/19. Manny did a great job in cleaning and x-rays, Dr Joyce discussed my concerns and set up my next visit . Nicole was my last stop, we had a wonderful discussion to complete my visit. 👍👍👍

Sep 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and very friendly staff.  — Penny D.

Excellent work and very friendly staff.

Sep 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar liked the staff and dentists and any issues I h... — Peggy S.

liked the staff and dentists and any issues I had they took care of

Sep 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable  — Bruce P.

It was a very enjoyable experience

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your practice to anyone that will l... — Scott B.

I recommend your practice to anyone that will listen. Always professional, personal, and helpful.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly — Virginia C.

My first visit was extremely reassuring. Everyone I talked to was informative and helpful. They helped me to feel comfortable and confident that I would receive the best care.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great time in the dental chair  — Michael R.

It doesn’t get any better with Dr Steve and Chris

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

The staff were very understanding and supportive. They provided excellent service and care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and compassionate! I ... — Duane K.

Everyone is very friendly and compassionate! I felt very comfortable and at ease.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professional dentist and staff.  — Renee K.

Very caring professional dentist and staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Mark P.

Had a teeth cleaning done by Deb. Excellent and very professional.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual. — Francis B.

excellent service as usual.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's Wonderful!!! — Jean T.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. The course of treatment was explained very simply and expertly. I was nervous going in but very confident upon leaving.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service. — John D.

Prompt and professional service.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful.  — Mary Kay S.

My first visit was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly. Sandy took my xrays, and explained everything, as she was doing it. Dr. Joyce did my initial exam. She was kind, gentle, and listened to my issues. I came I regarding Invisalign so Dr. Steve also came in, and he was, also, very kind and gentle and informative. I’m looking forward to continuing my treatment.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure to come to this dentist o... — Marianne S.

It is such a pleasure to come to this dentist office. I am always welcomed with smiles and so very friendly staff.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth clean — Diane C.

Had my teeth cleaned with new hygienist to me ... Christine; she is great! And got to see the “Smile” man himself .. Dr Steve and staff the best ..❤️

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Very professional group. Pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is the best dentist I ever had.  — Cynthia S.

Dr. Steve is the best dentist I ever had.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen a few dentists in my life and Dr. Ste... — Esther B.

I've seen a few dentists in my life and Dr. Steve is by far the best

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith P.

Very pleased with care was so comfortable with staff

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell people how great my dental office... — Janine C.

I always tell people how great my dental office is. Although going to the dentist can be anxiety prone, everyone at Batavia Family Dental is pleasant, professional and caring, and always try to put a patient at ease.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely with appointment and professional... — Linda D.

Always timely with appointment and professional.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

I have been going to Batavia Family Dental a number of years. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Steve is a great dentist. I would very much recommend Batavia Family Dental.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental 🦷 Made easy — Michael R.

Fantastic, Superb, Relaxing 😌

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a portion of my front bottom tooth and ... — Patricia W.

I broke a portion of my front bottom tooth and needed to be seen to have it repaired. Batavia Family Dental got me in the same day and the staff was friendly,efficient and effective in taking care of my issue-and it was painless!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't recommend any other provider — David H.

I wouldn't recommend any other provider

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental. — CarolAnn M.

Batavia Family Dental has done wonders for me. I am pleased with the results and the long term plan that they developed for my long term goals. The staff and the doctors are wonderful. You don't have to wait long and the care is excellent.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Amanda F.

From the front desk receptionists, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Steve, this is the best dental office I have been to. I have been a client for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda D.

Work done efficiently, timely, and without pain.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second visit & I have to say I... — Daniel D.

This was only my second visit & I have to say I'm impressed. The staff is very friendly & I have nothing but good things to say about them. I have been going to a different dentist for over 30 years & I can tell you there is a huge difference between my old dentist & Batavia Family Dental.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very relaxed and comfortable with the staff — Keith P.

I felt very relaxed and comfortable with the staff .They were

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experirnce — Joseph L.

Required services and procedures were fully explained. I liked that I could receive a crown on one visit rather than two or three. I was comfortable throughout and experienced positive interactions with all staff involved.

May 14, 2019