StarStarStarStarStar Batavia dental office.I give top ratings!! Ver... — Jean O.

Batavia dental office. I give top ratings!! Very friendly and I never have to wait, always ready for me. Most importantly, they will let you know if you need extra dental work, but dont force you to get work, unless it's a emergency. will always check to see if doing ok with the tooth in question.

Apr 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Always receive excellent care from a friendly, ... — Cheryl A.

Always receive excellent care from a friendly, outgoing staff.

Apr 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional, and informative. I have... — Robert E.

Friendly, professional, and informative. I have been going to BFD since 2008 and actually look forward to my next visit!

Apr 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was waiting for me when I arrived.... — Joseph L.

My hygienist was waiting for me when I arrived. She explained everything she did and answered any questions I had and the dentist arrived promptly to examine my teeth.

Apr 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas Jr K.

Staff and the dentist very professional and comfortable in the dentist setting

Mar 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, good cleaning and nice welcome from D... — Robert G.

Friendly, good cleaning and nice welcome from Dr. Steve.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service. Good interaction with st... — John D.

Professional service. Good interaction with staff including the dentist.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar While having your teeth worked on is never a fu... — Victor G.

While having your teeth worked on is never a fun thing to do, the staff and doctors are always pleasant and professional.

Mar 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Reassuring and Helpful — Mary E.

The office staff went over the top to find my new insurance and I was delighted that they found it and saved me a long trip back home. Dr. Vega was reassuring and positive. It all went great. Thank you.

Mar 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly professionals, relaxed atmosphere — Jo Ann B.

Friendly professionals, relaxed atmosphere

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning appointment — Barbara M.

Always a pleasure to come to your office. I enjoyed meeting your new dentist. My teeth felt amazing when I left there. Thank you

Mar 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! — Mark R.

I had a breakage on my upper partial. The repair was made and I received it back the same day as I took it in. Great service!

Mar 17, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

I wouldn’t go any where else. Every one is Fabulous.

Mar 12, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient staff. Clean office. Pat... — Susan D.

Friendly and efficient staff. Clean office. Patient hygienist and dr’s

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist EVER!!! — Verity M.

This is an exceptional dentistry! Literally everyone who works at Batavia Family Dental is the best! Nicest people ever! And the staff need a permanent office puppy ;) just saying!

Mar 11, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar visiting a dentist when needed is good. Bad new... — Robert D.

visiting a dentist when needed is good. Bad news, but hopefully a good outcome

Mar 10, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, and professional. Dr Steve... — Robert E.

Courteous, friendly, and professional. Dr Steve knows his stuff!

Mar 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable and caring  — Essence R.

This was the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff was kind and curious. The dentist was very skilled and asked me numerous times if I was comfortable. Nobody likes an extraction but I could've have gotten better care!

Mar 4, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience as always! — Susan R.

Excellent experience as always!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist --- who says that?? Dr. Stev... — Elizabeth C.

I love my dentist --- who says that?? Dr. Steve takes time to educate me and answer questions. It is always a pleasure to go there because I know I am in good hands. Dr. Steve has earned my respect and trust because he only does work that benefits ME, not what benefits the bottom line of the business, which is what I have always experienced in the past with other dentists. Dr. Steve is a cut above and I hope I never have to go anywhere else. The staff is remarkable as well!

Mar 2, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar I use to hate going to the dentist. I love goi... — Ketsy J.

I use to hate going to the dentist. I love going now. Thank you to all of the staff.

Feb 25, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star got in in a timely fashion. asked to see docto... — William S.

got in in a timely fashion. asked to see doctor after my deep cleaning and he came right in. Staff was courteous and I had no problems whatsoever!

Feb 24, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit at Batavia Family Dental was won... — Amanda A.

My first visit at Batavia Family Dental was wonderful! The staff are all very friendly and chipper. My appointment started right on time and the room was nice and clean. I will definitely be going back!

Feb 23, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are friendly and show actual concern of y... — Jacqueline Y.

Staff are friendly and show actual concern of your well-being. LOVE them 💕

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in Batavia — Shelly L.

This Dental office, is very clean, Dentists and all staff are very respectful and knowledgeable, love coming here.

Feb 18, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist is very nice, and understanding, I r... — Jordan L.

My Dentist is very nice, and understanding, I recommend

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best!! — William S.

Batavia family dental are always great. The staff are very friendly and attentive to your needs. They are wonderful with kids too! Would absolutely recommend this office.

Feb 9, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Love Batavia Family Dental — Linda G.

So efficient, so clean, so friendly, so caring and so very good at what they do ...love Batavia Family Dental!

Feb 5, 2021


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly staff, competent hygienist but wo... — Katina M.

Very friendly staff, competent hygienist but would appreciate more communication from the dentist regarding procedures. I had to get a crown for the first time and had no idea what he was doing in my mouth during the procedure (that the enamel is actually shaved off the tooth.) I came home wondering if I should really be feeling the edge of the crown above my gumline. I called the office about it and had to come in for a follow up appointment for him to look at it, and was told "yes, it's done that way intentionally." If he had told me that at the time the crown was put in, it could have saved us all that half our of time. I would be much more comfortable if the process and procedure were explained to me in the moment.

Jan 31, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar The level of care is unmatched!  — Scott B.

The level of care is unmatched!

Jan 26, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Patty C.

Everyone I come in contact is so helpful and kind. I really appreciate how nice I am treated.

Jan 13, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julia S.

Everyone was very pleasant

Jan 8, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning lady Safura was excellent!!! She g... — Elena C.

My cleaning lady Safura was excellent!!! She gave me a lot of good advice after cleaning my teeth thoroughly on how to take care of my teeth better. She did a wonderful job also!!! Great worker!!!

Jan 7, 2021


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Steve and your staff. .. — Jeffrey M.

Thank you Dr. Steve and your staff. You guys did an awesome job

Dec 26, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always friendly and Dr. Steve make... — Amy A.

Great staff, always friendly and Dr. Steve makes going to the dentist painless.

Dec 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always nice and very helpful — Jennifer A.

Everyone is always nice and very helpful

Dec 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Lynne C.

I recently visited Batavia Family Dental for the first time because I was having pain. The office staff were friendly and very helpful. The dentist’s assistant put me at ease. When the dentist came in, he listened to my concerns and answered my questions. His exam was thorough and he fixed my problem. He also repaired a tooth that I was going to put off until later. I was very happy with my visit and will be returning to this office for regular cleanings etc.

Dec 15, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist Brooke was great! Dr.Steve provide... — Eileen C.

My hygienist Brooke was great! Dr.Steve provided information I was looking for and the staff were so friendly! Excellent visit! In and out - so convenient!

Dec 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice Under the covid cicumastances all we... — Robert D.

Very nice Under the covid circumstance's all went well

Dec 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — Samuel M.

I’ve been with Dr Steve for 10 years. He’s kept his promise to do his best to keep my smile healthy. Always professional. Thanks Sam

Dec 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, efficient, friendly - They get the job do... — Joan P.

Fast, efficient, friendly - They get the job done!

Dec 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was gracious and very friendly... — Sandra P.

All of the staff was gracious and very friendly.

Dec 3, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Modern practice that take my insurance — Jo W.

Modern practice that take my insurance

Dec 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as Always!!! — Robert H.

From the moment I walked in for my cleaning Batavia Dental was exemplary in regards to professional patient care. My family is thankful for such an awesome team at Batavia Family Dental.

Nov 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone the is WONDERFUL and HELPFUL!!! — Jean T.

Everyone the is WONDERFUL and HELPFUL!!!

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service — Scott B.

Outstanding work and personable. Always make visits comfortable.

Nov 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist I had was wonderful. She listened... — Vincent A.

The hygienist I had was wonderful. She listened to my concerns and addressed each one. She was thoughtful and nice and she did a fantastic job.

Nov 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit after leaving another provider w... — Robin L.

My first visit after leaving another provider which one of the best decisions I ever made they are very professional and polite

Nov 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have have excellent care from everyone in the... — Judy C.

I have have excellent care from everyone in the office and everyone is so nice. It’s really appreciated!

Nov 5, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr was Great , woman at the front desk , helpfu... — Matthew M.

Dr was Great , woman at the front desk , helpful and very friendly

Nov 4, 2020