StarStarStarStarStar The office was really clean; everyone was weari... — Rosemary D.

The office was really clean; everyone was wearing a mask and social distancing. The staff is extremely friendly.

May 19, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Was so happy you were able to get me in, everyt... — James I.

Was so happy you were able to get me in, everything is good now, thank you so much.

May 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best in dental 🦷 care — Michael R.

The best in dental 🦷 care

Apr 22, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Dental responds very quickly to my needs. — Walter B.

Batavia Dental always gets me in quickly for appointments when I have an urgent need to be seen. It is much appreciated.

Apr 1, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Impressive — Shiela M.

I was really impressed with the fact that I was accommodated during a health crisis. In spite of the social fear that COVID-19 has created, I was treated with dignity and respect.

Mar 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly,state of the art place. Waiting room s... — Richard C.

Friendly,state of the art place. Waiting room stays empty as scheduling is done correctly. I have been a patient of Dr. S for years. He does only what you need but also offers acess to extras like whitening, straightening etc. He and his staff are great people.

Mar 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Honest care, professional feel very hel — Susan M.

Honest care, professional feel very helpful

Mar 12, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office makes me feel comfortabl... — Jean T.

Everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable and very well taken care of!!

Mar 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar 6 mo. cleaning and 5 yr x-ray visit — Dexter C.

The staff is always very friendly. Christie was caring and thorough with my cleaning. Dr. Steve is very personable and definitely cares about my oral health. They regularly email and text reminders as well as a yearly birthday text.

Mar 6, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and whole staff are excellent and I t... — Harry W.

Dr. Steve and whole staff are excellent and I tell everyone I know about how good the care is at your office.

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Batavia Dental is very professiona... — Walter B.

The staff at Batavia Dental is very professional and friendly. Dr. Steve is excellent. He keeps up with all the latest technology and training. Batavia Dental accepts my insurance as payment in full. Excellent!

Feb 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is an excellent dentist, I am confid... — Shelly L.

Dr. Steve is an excellent dentist, I am confident and very pleased with his knowledge and the work he performs on our teeth... always a comfortable, peaceful atmosphere, the Office ladies are so courteous and pleasant to deal with, for over 10 years our family have always had a great experience and received above quality dental work. Thank you! Batavia Family Dental

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar All Great People,,,,,,,,,,  — John V.

All Great People,,,,,,,,,,

Feb 25, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Root Canal  — Catrina K.

Best experience at a dentist I have EVER had! Highly recommend!!

Feb 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff! — Linda K.

Friendly, welcoming staff! Explains what they are doing in layman's terms. Want whats best for you!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office — Susan R.

Everyone is extremely nice and my Dental Hygienist Debbie is awesome! So is Dr. Steve!

Feb 20, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Last appointment — Cliff P.

Very friendly, and very professional. The staff and Dr. Steve treat you like family

Feb 18, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist was wonderful and made sure... — Richard J.

My dental hygienist was wonderful and made sure that I felt comfortable with her cleaning procedures on my teeth. She was also very pleasant and explained everything to me during my visit. Also the dentist came in and show me my exrays on a TV screen. And went over what they found. And explained to me that I need a crown and why.

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Ketsy Jablonski — Ketsy J.

This dental practice is the very best dental experience that I have ever experienced. Everyone is kind, knowledgeable, and extremely welcoming. I am an almost 70 year old dental chair gripper. Honestly, I was fearful in the past. The ongoing explanations were so comforting. Thank you,

Feb 14, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar It’s always a pleasant experience!  — Marie B.

It’s always a pleasant experience!

Feb 11, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt service and friendly staff. — Dianne S.

Always prompt service and friendly staff.

Feb 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, accommodating, and evening hours.... — Michael P.

Professional, accommodating, and evening hours.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful people. Got me in quickly when i h... — Deborah F.

Very helpful people. Got me in quickly when i had a problem.

Feb 4, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The best experience I have ever had in the dent... — Daniel A.

The best experience I have ever had in the dentist's chair. I needed a root canal and crown. As painless and comfortable, it makes me much more likely to have my teeth seeing the dentist. Dr Steve is a very good dentist, knows his stuff.

Jan 31, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Everybody at this dentistry professional and caring They do everything possible to make you feel at ease

Jan 29, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff from the front desk to the hygie... — Melissa K.

Love the staff from the front desk to the hygienists. Dr Steve is the best! Very happy with my dental care.

Jan 28, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for my six month cleaning. I was taken... — Carrie H.

I was in for my six month cleaning. I was taken in quickly. my cleaning was done and I was on my way.

Jan 24, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to family dental for a few ye... — Karen P.

I have been going to family dental for a few years they are a very caring people

Jan 21, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring staff.  — Michael L.

Friendly and caring staff.

Jan 17, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar excellent personalities and service — Kimberly C.

excellent personalities and service

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and service! — Duane K.

Great people and service!

Jan 16, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service and people! — Anita H.

Wonderful Service and people!

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Had a broken tooth and they got me in the same ... — Connie R.

Had a broken tooth and they got me in the same day that I called.

Jan 10, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and the staff at Batavia Family Denta... — Patricia W.

Dr. Steve and the staff at Batavia Family Dental provide a relaxing environment with TV's to watch, prompt professional procedures all with a smile on their faces.

Jan 9, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there! — Jean T.

Extremely satisfied with everything about Batavia Family Dental. Everyone is wonderful, caring and helpful. Everyone goes above and beyond!

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar very nice and professional people — Raymond H.

very nice and professional people

Jan 8, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend! — Joseph M.

Great office. They get you in and out quickly and are super friendly!

Jan 7, 2020


StarStarStarStarStar The woman who look after me i think her name is... — Marianne A.

The woman who look after me i think her name is mannie im not sure but shes an older lady she was very nice and sweet she explained to me everything about procedure since she knows i have a trauma bout dentists

Dec 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Every facet of this dental practice is EXCELLEN... — Diane B.

Every facet of this dental practice is EXCELLENT!

Dec 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment. — Linda D.

Appointment on time and efficiently done.

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was extremely thorough and pointed out a... — Donald D.

Debbie was extremely thorough and pointed out an issue to Dr Steve

Dec 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied! — Loren P.

I am 100% satisfied with my care at Batavia Family Dental. Everyone is friendly, efficient and professional -- couldn't ask for more!

Dec 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar They are always on time, no waiting. Very nice... — Michael H.

They are always on time, no waiting. Very nice people working there

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast service. And efficient! — Mary Lou H.

Friendly, fast service. And efficient!

Dec 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Steve rocks! — Amy D.

The expertise of Dr Steve, his staff, and the rapport between them makes a dental appointment an almost pleasant experience. Patient comfort is their #1 priority. Highly recommend this practice.

Nov 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Mannie was very good and cleaned my teeth well — Malcolm W.

Mannie was very good and cleaned my teeth well

Nov 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I got an appointment right away when I called w... — Mary B.

I got an appointment right away when I called with my dental emergency; I was seen very quickly, was treated wonderfully, and my issue was resolved promptly and efficiently!! I am so glad. The pressure pain I had been feeling is totally gone! I cannot thank everyone at Batavia Family Dental enough! : )

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental provides efficient, profe... — Patricia W.

Batavia Family Dental provides efficient, professional service in a warm, inviting atmosphere.

Nov 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Theresa G.

I have been with Dr. Steve since he came to Batavia and I wouldn't chose anyone else. He and his staff have always made me feel very comfortable. I think they really care. I have recommended them to others often, because I think they do superior work. I will be with them for life.

Nov 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office — Dino P.

This dental office has all the new technology and the greatest people working there.

Nov 19, 2019