StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable  — Bruce P.

It was a very enjoyable experience

Sep 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend your practice to anyone that will l... — Scott B.

I recommend your practice to anyone that will listen. Always professional, personal, and helpful.

Sep 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and friendly — Virginia C.

My first visit was extremely reassuring. Everyone I talked to was informative and helpful. They helped me to feel comfortable and confident that I would receive the best care.

Sep 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar A great time in the dental chair  — Michael R.

It doesn’t get any better with Dr Steve and Chris

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dawn S.

The staff were very understanding and supportive. They provided excellent service and care.

Sep 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and compassionate! I ... — Duane K.

Everyone is very friendly and compassionate! I felt very comfortable and at ease.

Aug 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring professional dentist and staff.  — Renee K.

Very caring professional dentist and staff.

Aug 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning — Mark P.

Had a teeth cleaning done by Deb. Excellent and very professional.

Aug 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service as usual. — Francis B.

excellent service as usual.

Aug 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It's Wonderful!!! — Jean T.

Everyone was so friendly and professional. The course of treatment was explained very simply and expertly. I was nervous going in but very confident upon leaving.

Aug 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt and professional service. — John D.

Prompt and professional service.

Jul 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit was wonderful.  — Mary Kay S.

My first visit was wonderful. Everyone was very friendly. Sandy took my xrays, and explained everything, as she was doing it. Dr. Joyce did my initial exam. She was kind, gentle, and listened to my issues. I came I regarding Invisalign so Dr. Steve also came in, and he was, also, very kind and gentle and informative. I’m looking forward to continuing my treatment.

Jul 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar It is such a pleasure to come to this dentist o... — Marianne S.

It is such a pleasure to come to this dentist office. I am always welcomed with smiles and so very friendly staff.

Jul 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth clean — Diane C.

Had my teeth cleaned with new hygienist to me ... Christine; she is great! And got to see the “Smile” man himself .. Dr Steve and staff the best ..❤️

Jul 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — William W.

Very professional group. Pleasant atmosphere.

Jul 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve is the best dentist I ever had.  — Cynthia S.

Dr. Steve is the best dentist I ever had.

Jul 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I've seen a few dentists in my life and Dr. Ste... — Esther B.

I've seen a few dentists in my life and Dr. Steve is by far the best

Jul 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Keith P.

Very pleased with care was so comfortable with staff

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I always tell people how great my dental office... — Janine C.

I always tell people how great my dental office is. Although going to the dentist can be anxiety prone, everyone at Batavia Family Dental is pleasant, professional and caring, and always try to put a patient at ease.

Jul 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always timely with appointment and professional... — Linda D.

Always timely with appointment and professional.

Jul 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary T.

I have been going to Batavia Family Dental a number of years. The staff is always pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Steve is a great dentist. I would very much recommend Batavia Family Dental.

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Dental 🦷 Made easy — Michael R.

Fantastic, Superb, Relaxing 😌

Jun 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I broke a portion of my front bottom tooth and ... — Patricia W.

I broke a portion of my front bottom tooth and needed to be seen to have it repaired. Batavia Family Dental got me in the same day and the staff was friendly,efficient and effective in taking care of my issue-and it was painless!

Jun 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't recommend any other provider — David H.

I wouldn't recommend any other provider

Jun 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental. — CarolAnn M.

Batavia Family Dental has done wonders for me. I am pleased with the results and the long term plan that they developed for my long term goals. The staff and the doctors are wonderful. You don't have to wait long and the care is excellent.

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best ever! — Amanda F.

From the front desk receptionists, to the dental hygienist, to Dr. Steve, this is the best dental office I have been to. I have been a client for over 10 years and have never had a bad experience.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarNo Star  — Linda D.

Work done efficiently, timely, and without pain.

May 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar This was only my second visit & I have to say I... — Daniel D.

This was only my second visit & I have to say I'm impressed. The staff is very friendly & I have nothing but good things to say about them. I have been going to a different dentist for over 30 years & I can tell you there is a huge difference between my old dentist & Batavia Family Dental.

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very relaxed and comfortable with the staff — Keith P.

I felt very relaxed and comfortable with the staff .They were

May 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experirnce — Joseph L.

Required services and procedures were fully explained. I liked that I could receive a crown on one visit rather than two or three. I was comfortable throughout and experienced positive interactions with all staff involved.

May 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar appointment in a timely manner,service superior... — Stewart W.

appointment in a timely manner,service superior

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis B.

excellent service. CHRIS did a great job with the teeth cleaning. I HOPE SHE ENJOYS HER RETIREMENT.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and helpful. They do a gre... — Susan R.

Everyone is friendly and helpful. They do a great job. Thank you.

Apr 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar .. — Vincent D.

Dr. Joyce was very good and I don't recall feeling any pain and I don't know how she got the root out, but she did!

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Ron C.

The girls are always nice , pleasent, and helpful

Apr 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Safura — Mary U.

Safura is an outstanding dental employee. She and Dr. Steve and a great team and an your dental office is the only place I will go with confidence. Thank you.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Dental Team — Diane C.

The team at Batavia Dental all very nice, friendly (but not too), genuinely caring and interested in you as the patient! Visits are comfortable and punctual! And always great to see Dr Steve!

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience  — Linda G.

Always a positive experience

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was seen by a dentist I have never met before... — Melissa C.

I was seen by a dentist I have never met before. I felt she should have introduced herself and addressed me personally instead of only speaking to the hygienist. She didn't even take off her mask. I couldn't even see her eyes. I thought that was not the greatest customer service.

Apr 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent carr.. — Joseph L.

I have found this practice consistently concerned about my dental health an providing me with top notch service.

Apr 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Julie F.

I've just been fitted with a partial lower denture, and am very pleased. Dr Sokolovskiy and his staff provide exceptional, courteous, and professional service. They described all of my options and helped me choose one that suits my needs and budget. Thanks to everyone at Batavia Family Dental.

Apr 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient, friendly, and state of the art equip... — Benjamin G.

Efficient, friendly, never a long wait and state of the art equipment

Mar 27, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I was given an soon appointment which I really ... — Judy C.

I was given an soon appointment which I really appreciated and taken good care of. Thanks again.

Mar 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, thorough, friendly, caring staff ... — Julie F.

Professional, thorough, friendly, caring staff & environment providing affordable services. Highly recommend!

Mar 1, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar All was great. No recommendations. Maybe wifi... — Michael P.

All was great. No recommendations. Maybe wifi in the waiting room?

Feb 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dianne S.

Always a good experience. However, this time the cleaning was a little uncomfortable. First time I had bleeding of my gums. Not sure if this is the feedback you are looking for, but I wanted to make it known.

Feb 25, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love everyone who works in this Dental Office... — Sherry M.

I love everyone who works in this Dental Office. So far I have sent 10 of my friends to Dr Steve. They also have positive feedback.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience. Looking forward to a l... — Michael R.

Great dental experience. Looking forward to a long dental experience

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Same week appointment... great staff.  — Emeraldgene H.

Im a New patient. All the staff is Very friendly. I Was able to get an appointment the same week I called. They had all forms and information ready when I got there. Took me right back. No long wait. Made sure I was comfortable and did an extraction. From sign in to sign out was about an hour. My family and I like Batavia family dental and recommend them to anyone.

Feb 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! My appointment for my crown was t... — Elena C.

Excellent!!! My appointment for my crown was the only one I needed. All was done in one appointment. During waiting time I watched the news on tv in the room. Doctor has hands of gold like Russians say.

Feb 7, 2019