StarStarStarStarStar Staff is effective and efficient with a friendl... — Patricia W.

Staff is effective and efficient with a friendly attitude and I was seen in a timely manner.

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time, super friendly! — Amber F.

Always on time, super friendly!

Dec 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Staff, personnel, and dental hygienist are cour... — Leo H.

Staff, personnel, and dental hygienist are courteous, efficient professionals who are ready from the time you arrive to the time you leave. Everyone is kind, friendly...excellent conversationalist! They are truly concerned about your dental hygiene.

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very fast service. Everyone there knows me by n... — Lacy G.

Very fast service. Everyone there knows me by name! Very hospitable environment

Dec 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Esther O.

Just want to say that I usually enjoy everything about your office. Been coming for a long time and years ago it started bumpy, with me hearing Dr. Joe swearing at and putting down one of the lovely ladies that worked in the office. Dr. Steve was very good at diffusing this situation. I had a bit of a bad time with my implant and Dr. Steve was great through that whole ordeal. Since then I am a little nervous to sit in a dentist chair, but not out of control and I try to be pleasant. My concern is that I seem to keep getting different people to clean my teeth. When I came in and asked why this was happening I was told that she didn't know she doesn't have anything to do with these changes, maybe it was just a scheduling issue. I was not trying to be difficult, but it's nice to know what to expect when you come into the office. After my cleaning my front tooth hurt and has continued to hurt. I know I should have said something to the Dr. but I just wanted to get out of there without crying in front of people. I'm not sure how to fix this situation and I'm sorry for any complaining. Not sure if I want to come back anymore.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and know what to expect — Colleen W.

Great staff and know what to expect

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly personal touch — Deborah F.

Very friendly personal touch

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful place the entire staff is welcoming... — CarolAnn M.

A wonderful place the entire staff is welcoming and makes you feel at ease. I know for myself I have found the right dentist.

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and they listen to your needs... — Wayne R.

Very professional and they listen to your needs

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire dental team is always very pleasant ... — Amanda F.

The entire dental team is always very pleasant and Dr. Steve is an fabulous dentist!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love it here everyone is so nice makes the dent... — Karen P.

Love it here everyone is so nice makes the dentist experience wonderful

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Sherry M.

Every one in the Office are Fantastic!

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr Joyce!  — Rebecca C.

Thank you Dr Joyce! I appreciate the cleanliness and care BFD takes pride in. The reception area are always friendly!

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Mary M.

Dr. Steve is great, the office is clean and nicely decorated, staff is pleasant. I only wish it was more affordable for elderly people on fixed incomes. $125.00 for a cleaning is a substantial expense for this population. My mother cannot afford to come more than once a year.

Nov 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly and competent — Joseph L.

Courteous, friendly and competent service in the part of all staff.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my latest visit was a pleasure. I w... — Victor G.

As always, my latest visit was a pleasure. I was called back to the dental chair right on time and the procedure was done promptly without waiting.

Nov 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Haven't been to the dentist in years. They mad... — Sommer T.

Haven't been to the dentist in years. They made it comfortable and painless.

Oct 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have recommended your services to my friends.... — Bonnie S.

I have recommended your services to my friends.

Oct 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Joyce and Courtney were very patient with me... — Brittany S.

Dr Joyce and Courtney were very patient with me while I was dealing with anxiety.

Oct 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John S.

Great professionalism and a job well done. Thank you.

Oct 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A professional friendly atmosphere — Craige B.

A professional friendly atmosphere

Oct 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygienist is excellent. Dr. Steve always... — Walter B.

Dental Hygienist is excellent. Dr. Steve always checks patients at every visit, which is much appreciated.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar appointments — Mary S.

After many canceled appointments, I finally got in. I am glad you hired a new hygienist because it was very frustrating on my end of rescheduling.

Oct 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar always pleasant, always helpful. — Bonita S.

always pleasant, always helpful.

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and courteous. — Kathleen B.

Everyone is very professional and courteous.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Francis B.

EXCELLENT SERVICE AS ALWAYS. STAFF IS SECOND TO NONE.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best! — Cynthia S.

Deanna did a great job—one of the best cleanings I remember. I will choose her from now on. And Dr. Steve is the best! And the staff...awesome place!

Sep 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and, most importantly, painless... — Linda R.

Always friendly and, most importantly, painless! All staff very professional and up-to-date with the latest procedures.

Sep 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and welcoming office! — Mary L.

Going to the dentist my not be something everyone looks forward to but coming to Dr. Steve’s office has always been a very positive experience and I always have a chance to have some humor and friendly exchange of conversation.

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Steve and all his staff are always pleasant... — Cameron L.

Dr. Steve and all his staff are always pleasant and professional, they truly treat you like you are family..Dr. Steve is always up to date with dental technology, always providing the best and professional care . Very Pleased!

Sep 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar In and out easy with friendly fast serv — Kenneth G.

In and out easy with friendly fast service

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental practice I have ever gone to. ... — Victor G.

The best dental practice I have ever gone to. Always on time with appointments and each procedure is explained in detail along with providing the cost of each procedure.

Aug 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Give them a try — Raymond R.

I've never had a bad experience. Staff is up to date on all of the latest procedures (perhaps techniques is a better term) and they are the friendliest bunch you'd ever want to meet.

Aug 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie did an excellent job.  — Mark P.

Debbie did an excellent job.

Aug 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly office staff! Dr Steve does a wo... — Susan M.

Great friendly office staff! Dr Steve does a wonderful job telling what to do to help with the teeth health. The hygienist was giving me great feedback on my teeth and dental floss use

Jul 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I give you a five star review, I always enjoy c... — Barbara M.

I give you a five star review, I always enjoy coming to your office for my 6 month cleaning, Chris is great and Dr. Steve is so friendly.

Jul 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Chris was awesome. And Dr. Steve is a great per... — Jeffrey M.

Chris was awesome. And Dr. Steve is a great person. Everyone is so friendly.

Jul 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I never enjoyed going to the dentist, until now — Bonita S.

I never enjoyed going to the dentist, until now... Dr Steve and his staff make it much easier... they are kind, pleasant, and reassuring.. they want you to be happy with the care you receive.... Dr. Steve and his staff take the time to explain and answer any question you may have... Chris is amazing.... highly skilled and professional. She too makes your visit pleasant. I look forward to my appointments with her.

Jul 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist office 😊 — Denise M.

I love my dentist office 😊

Jul 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff welcoming, courteous and helpful — Joseph L.

Front office, assistants and dentists all very friendly, informative, and comforting when needed. I felt personally welcomed by all the staff whom I encountered. Procedures were clearly explained. Billing went smoothly with my insurance coverage.

Jun 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Batavia Family Dental is the best!!  — Barbara B.

Batavia Family Dental is the best!!

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Steve and Chris my hygienist is the... — Suzanne H.

I love Dr. Steve and Chris my hygienist is the best around!!!!!

Jun 26, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Linda D.

I was taken in for my cleaning a few minutes before my appointment time. Service was excellent, timely, and efficient. Appreciate that.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very nice and did a gr... — Cliff E.

The dental hygienist was very nice and did a great job on my teeth. The office was great about notifying me of a cancellation and making it convenient for my schedule

Jun 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is nice. They do a great job. — Thomas R.

Everyone is nice. They do a great job.

Jun 12, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I had a problem and they gave me an appointment... — Lewis H.

I had a problem and they gave me an appointment promptly and fix my tooth.

Jun 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient office — Mary R.

Very friendly and efficient office

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist was very friendly and careful — David L.

Hygenist was very friendly and careful

May 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Five star, the taking of xrays was a dream as ... — Judith M.

Five star, the taking of xrays was a dream as no one has been successful before yesterday,

May 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I have always feared the Dentist. Not anymore, ... — Patrick D.

I have always feared the Dentist. Not anymore, and my smile SHOWS IT!!! Bless all of you!

May 23, 2018