StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services!  — Dacia R.

Thank you for your services!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best.dentist and dental practice.ever.Dr. B an... — Christine L.

Best.dentist and dental practice.ever. Dr. B and his staff take the pain and anxiety.out of going to the dentist.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IMO, the BEST in town! — Patricia V.

I switched to Dr. Bastien several years ago, after trying nearly every dentist in town. I'm so glad I did! He is so kind and accommodating, and does great work ... never tries to force you to have questionable work done just for a quick buck. He's not the cheapest in town, but I have found that when it comes to dentists, you get what you pay for. He's well worth it! His staff is also amazing ... always treating me like I'm one of the family :-)

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There aren't enough good words out there!!! — Brooke S.

There aren't enough good words out there for the amount of happiness I want to express with Dr Bastien and all the staff at Bastien Dental Care!!! I cannot express thoroughly enough that this is the BEST dentist in Tallahassee, there are other really good ones, but I have never had such a wonderful and easy experience!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rahul K.

Nice clean office with friendly doctors and staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr. Bastien and his staff! I look forw... — Elaine S.

Love the Dr. Bastien and his staff! I look forward to my appointments!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcus S.

I experienced nothing but the finest and most compassionate care at Dr. B's office. He has been my dentist for a number of years now and I am so thankful that his office is located right here in Tally.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental is an excellent dental facility.... — Geraldine M.

Bastien Dental is an excellent dental facility. Great location and the staff are always professional and courteous. The dental hygienists are very efficient and thorough also. I highly recommend this dental facility to everyone!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is personal and professional and warm eno... — Sharon Q.

Staff is personal and professional and warm enough to feel a part of the whole plan.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and checkup visit with a plan to... — Deanna M.

Great cleaning and checkup visit with a plan to fix something minor coming up soon. Really like working with this positive team and Dr. Bastien

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Bastien was very helpful in... — Alisa T.

Great service. Dr. Bastien was very helpful in answering my questions regarding my dental care fully.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — Robert S.

Excellent professional service during the entire visit.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Angela W.

Great facility and very nice, friendly and professional staff. Never have a long wait. The staff is prompt and Dr Bastien is the best.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleanin.. — Susan W.

Best cleaning i’ve Had in a long time, hope I get her again.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Garrett W.

Staff at Bastien were very friendly and easy to work with. They were also able to accommodate a cleaning for me the same day after my new patient visit. Their reminder via text is very helpful, plus it came 2 days before my appointment which was a big help to me.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Leslie T.

Bastien Dental is the best, kindess, most professional and caring people, please submit on line

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully efficient staff.  — Dean S.

Wonderfully efficient staff. Though busy, they were very pleasant and made each customer feel welcome. Most professional dental hygienist I have ever had and I am 65 years old. Dentist was thorough and answered all my questions well. He was professional and efficient at the same time.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff — Terrance P.

Very friendly office staff

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and efficient. I love... — Amy C.

Staff was super friendly and efficient. I loved the dental hygienist who explained everything to me very clearly, and was very kind.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist isn’t so bad after all... — Derrick T.

Felt welcome and treated with respect, it was a perfect experience.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the kind of cutting edge treatment w... — Paul M.

I received the kind of cutting edge treatment with genuine concern for my welfare that I have come to expect. That’s why my wife make the two hour drive when we need dental care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care is top of the line. I love ... — Adrienne T.

Bastien Dental Care is top of the line. I love the family atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and professional. My youngest son's first dental visit went so smooth and they made him so comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone that values great customer service!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bastien Dental practice. I’ve been going... — Whitney H.

I love Bastien Dental practice. I’ve been going to this practice for over 10 years and all the staff are friendly and attentative to my dental needs. Whatever questions I have, they always answer them and give great feedback and suggestions. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very nice staff  — Jaden L.

Great visit very nice staff

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Clinic — Charles P.

Dread going to Dentist, but Dr. Bastien and his professional staff always makes ot a pleasant experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and Dr. B has a very nice and ca... — Paul G.

Excellent care and Dr. B has a very nice and calming manner. His staff has improved greatly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I would both recommend Bastien D... — Loraine L.

My husband and I would both recommend Bastien Dental. The office is beautiful and sparkling clean. DR. Bastien is excellent and strives for perfection. His staff is friendly and accommodating. I would definitely refer friends to this office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the dentist and staff.  — Emory S.

Very satisfied with the dentist and staff.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online system seems not to be synched with... — Keith H.

Your online system seems not to be synched with your appointment system. I had an appointment but when arrived it was not in your computer. I had received and responded positively to several text messages but still not in your appointment system for some strange reason. I also had received an appointment card much earlier so I'm confused what could have happened.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office. Thank you Dr. Bastien ... — Varna M.

Great Dental Office. Thank you Dr. Bastien and staff

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. I didn't wait long to be seen. A... — Denise K.

Very friendly. I didn't wait long to be seen. Answered all my questions and eased my appointment since dentists are not my favorite doctors to visit. Left feeling good.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new client at Bastien Dental Care and ju... — Brenda L.

I am a new client at Bastien Dental Care and just had my first cleaning done by them. Everyone was friendly, caring and professional. It was a great first impression!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bastien and his team are wonderful! They are... — Jordan P.

Dr.Bastien and his team are wonderful! They are so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I usually hate the dentist and avoid them out of bad experiences but Dr.Bastien and his team really have changed my experience so far!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the Bastien Dental Care.  — Quan J.

Like the Bastien Dental Care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience. — Connie M.

As always a pleasant experience.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

This was my first appointment with Dr Bastien and I felt as though I’ve known him for a long time. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable regarding my situation. My appointment was made on very short notice and Trina made the accommodation quickly. I’ve only been a patient for about a year and I am very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever.Couteous, pleasant a... — Christine L.

Best dental practice ever. Couteous, pleasant and very competent staff Dr. Bastien is kind and calming. We never dread going to the dentist since we became patience at this practice.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personal care and fast service! — Amy B.

Wonderful personal care and fast service!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression. I have met the support st... — Mario T.

My first impression. I have met the support staff, Heather my hygienist, and doctor Sixto they all have a very friendly caring attitude!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasureable experience.  — Thomas S.

Pleasurable experience.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning - professionally done - $95 not c... — Herbert H.

Deep cleaning - professionally done - $95 not cool.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service ,Knowledgeable and very org... — Jamin K.

Outstanding service ,Knowledgeable and very organized !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful root canal. I appreciate hav... — Robert G.

Another successful root canal. I appreciate having a doctor that is capable and gets my problems taken care of. Great assistant also, as well as staff. This doctor cares about customer service as is evident by this opportunity to comment. A well run medical practice. Thanks again.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Lorraine B.

As always, my experience with your office is great. Just need to find a new insurance.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my experience. Everyone was friendly an... — Arlisha M.

Enjoyed my experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfying visit to Bastien Dental!!! — Patricia S.

Another satisfying visit to Bastien Dental!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another top-notch dental experien... — Louise W.

Thank you for another top-notch dental experience.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. The fa... — Kathryne S.

The staff are friendly and professional. The facility is modern and immaculate. The scheduling process is well organized, with email confirmations. I have referred family members and friends to this practice.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and very clean office, staff is super... — Victoria H.

Beautiful and very clean office, staff is super friendly!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Examination r... — Charles P.

Friendly and professional staff! Examination rooms are always clean and organized! I would highly recommend Bastien Dental Care!

Sep 20, 2018