StarStarStarStarStar A caring Dr. and a friendly staff — Abbas D.

Dr. Bastien is caring, freindly, and skillful in finding alternatives to the regular practice of dentistry. He takes the time to serve his paitients even after you leave his office when he studies your case and prepares ideas for solving your dental problems. I am extremely pleased with the work that he and his team are doing for me.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plaque and fear gone! — Patricia S.

What a pleasant,comforting staff! From Karen at the desk to Heather, the hygienist, I felt anxiety melt away. Thanks for great customer service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good First Impression — Eric P.

Friendly staff, I think they were overbooked that day and had to wait a little while past my appointment time to be seen but the dentist is very knowledgeable and open about the issues he sees with your teeth.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dental Family — Joan B.

I am very impressed with the dental care I have received in the several years I have been a patient at Bastien Dental Care. All the staff are so caring and attentive to my needs. They go above and beyond to help you! I truly love my dental family.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wondered why I had my blood pressure tak... — Hilary H.

I just wondered why I had my blood pressure taken this was a first for a dental visit

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dental staff at Bastien Dental.  — Shellie B.

Love the dental staff at Bastien Dental.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Thanks for seeing me on short notice on a very busy day. As always, the wonderfull staff members were caring and efficient, and Dr. Bastien offered sensible advice..

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bastein Dental is a great place for your dental... — Renee W.

Bastein Dental is a great place for your dental needs.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Brittany T.

Always great service and friendly faces! Can't recommend them to enough people.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless work — Krystal D.

Dr.Bastien is patient friendly and very professional. He replaced bonding on front tooth and did a flawless job!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley P.

Bastien is the best dental care I have ever received! I have had dental problems since childhood. They have gone above and beyond over the years helping me with my situation. I would never go anywhere else.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous with service ... — Benjamin J.

Always professional and courteous with service they have provided me. Awesome crew.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Atmosphere! Love it! — Catherine W.

Everyone was fantastic. Very friendly and Dr. Bastien was very polite, informative and helpful with my dental care. Looking forward to my next appointment already!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Bastien Dental Care team! — Amanda P.

I'm so grateful to Dr. Bastien and his staff for staying late unexpectedly to make sure that a problem tooth didn't mess up my vacation. They explained things and eased my anxiety, made sure I was comfortable and explained all of the potential costs so that there were no surprises. They truly care about their patients!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. — Barbara F.

Excellent dental practice.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, friendly, clean and effic... — Kathryne S.

Professional, timely, friendly, clean and efficient. My hygienist and dentist were knowledgeable and willing to take the time to thoroughly discuss my options and care. I could not ask for better care.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care is the whole package! — Julie M.

Bastien Dental Care is everything I could ask for in a dental office: efficient, helpful, friendly, and professional.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office — Linda G.

Great visit. Everyone very friendly & professional. A welcome change from previous office !

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait 15 minutes to see the dentist. — Mark D.

I had to wait 15 minutes to see the dentist.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist office of choice — Ronald L.

Everything was on time and pleasant. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bastien and the dental technician that I have - what thoroughly nice and competent people. If you need a dentist in Tallahassee - or if you are not satisfied with your current dentist, then try this one like I did. You will be pleasantly surprised. I

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Savardi is knowledgeable, professional and ... — Erin M.

Dr. Savardi is knowledgeable, professional and takes the time to explain what she is doing or considering.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale E.

Andrea cleaned and polished my teeth and measured my pockets. Over the years I have had many different dental hygienists care for my teeth but Andrea is by far the best in many respects. She pleasant and friendly but also very competent and professional. I am really disappointed to learn that she is leaving but I wish her well in her new position.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and provided such a co... — Analisa T.

Everyone was so friendly and provided such a comfortable experience. All of my questions were answered honestly and in a way I could understand. i didn't feel pressured into doing the most expensive option.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Michael T.

As always a great and thorough job. Won't go anywhere else.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

I am always pleased with Dr. B and staff. My only complaint was for the first time I had to wait an extra long time for my appointment. Since I'm from out of town I usually try to make other appointments and run several errands. Having to wait over 30 minutes will not keep me from returning and this is the first time I've had to wait this long to see someone. Kittye

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tax Auditor — Cheryl M.

Nice visit, pleasant atmosphere, clean

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff  — Kenneth C.

Great place and great staff

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Angela F.

Professional and friendly staff.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great work — Joseph A.

Dr. Bastien, is great. I get really worked up going to the dentist and he is really quick and professional. He has never suggested any unnecessary work.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Valerie D.

My recent dental appointment was very pleasant. The entire staff at Bastien Dental is top-notch! Andrea, my hygienist, was professional, thorough and very friendly. Dr. Savardi was very professional and very personable. Andrea explained, in great detail, the "action plan" needed to repair my tooth and the actual cost that I would pay out of pocket.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional and efficient. — Jean I.

Friendly, professional and efficient.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to the dentist, everyone is very... — Asia D.

I enjoy coming to the dentist, everyone is very nice and dedicated to their work. My cleaning was done quick and professionally. The atmosphere is always nice.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie Taylor-patient — Leslie T.

Dr Basstien and his staff are the most professional, caring and kind practice in the state of Florida, they treat you with the most respect, care about you as a person and make you feel like a friend an family, Ihave been with Dr Bastien since he started is practice and feel so blessed to have him as my dentist and his staff taking care of me. My husband will be treated soon at this practive he is so excited to get away from his previous dentist group and be a part of Bastien Dental care.

Feb 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental is wonderful — Shawn T.

Bastien Dental is the best dentist our family has experienced in the 4 cities we have lived in Florida.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Having a Great Dentist  — Marcus S.

I have been fortunate to have had really good dentists in my life. Due to an unfortunate accident when I was young I have had to have dental work done most of my life. I would not trade Dr. Bastien and his staff for anything.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office in town! They will work wit... — Lynsey S.

Best dentist office in town! They will work with you on appointments if you need to be on a call list. Y'all, they actually call you if there is an opening. They all go the extra mile for your smile (literally just thought of that, feel free to use it). Quick, easy cleaning and they talk you though everything. The assistants, the receptionists, and of course the Dr. Bastien are such a delight.

Feb 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office — Kimberly C.

This was a very educational experience. Staff was great and made me feel welcomed. Some of the questions that I had were answered before I could even ask them.

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and staff!!! — Angela R.

Absolutely love my dentist, Dr. Savardi, as well as all the staff! The new fillings have made a big difference in my smile and appearance. Thank you Dr. Savardi, Megan and Doris, for the extra special care and attention you provide. You are the very BEST!!!

Feb 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is excellent, as it always is!  — Abby R.

Everything is excellent, as it always is!

Jan 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been patients since Dr Strand’! — Janis W.

We’ve been patients since Dr Strand’!

Jan 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to commend your company in seeking... — Robert G.

I would like to commend your company in seeking input from your customers. I realize that you and other doctors spend a good deal of time providing service to the patient, and just can not devote time to what I call the front line, or desk/reception area. In some practices, not specifically dentistry, it seems the desk assumes one of their jobs is to protect the doctors. I have moved on from providers that employee a front line with this mentality. It seems to me that your office is running well. My wife made all arrangements concerning my last visit and was very impressed with Karen Ketchum, as was I. Don't know where she fits in the organization, she is an asset. (don't know the woman and she is not kin to me.) As I am sure you are aware, the first person a prospective patient speaks with can set a perception as to you business.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! The Best!! Very Pleasant!! Prof... — James G.

Great Service!! The Best!! Very Pleasant!! Professional!!! Clean!! A long wait to get an appointment BUT it was worth the wait! MUCH better than the dentist I was going to. I learned more about my teeth in 20 minutes than I have in all the years I have been to other dentist!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Timely and excellent service. — Gail W.

Great service. Timely and excellent service.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is always friendly and polite. ... — Elaine M.

The staff there is always friendly and polite.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suvardi is the best dentist in town.  — Melanie P.

Dr. Suvardi is the best dentist in town.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bastien is such a kind individual. He genuin... — Beth A.

Dr Bastien is such a kind individual. He genuinely cares about your concerns. His staff are friendly and really seem to be compassionate. I appreciate his desire to offer innovative technology

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My regular hygiene specialist left the practice... — Donna R.

My regular hygiene specialist left the practice, Andrea. However, I had the other Andrea. She reviewed by records and provided excellent service. She answered all of my questions. Could you please forward my PAN x-rays to Dr. Barry (orthodontist) for a 1/5/18 appointment with him?

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Makes a visit to your office seem ... — Anna V.

Great staff! Makes a visit to your office seem like a party, an atmosphere not normally associated with a trip to the dentist!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this facility, everyone is alw... — Lindeara J.

I love coming to this facility, everyone is always nice. I love this office so much, i referred my sister. She will be a new patient in January

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, service by Dr. B's staff was courteous ... — Karen S.

Always, service by Dr. B's staff was courteous and efficient. But can you PLEASE reduce the number of email and text reminders that are sent about an appointment. The number borders on being intrusive and annoying.

Dec 9, 2017