StarStarStarStarStar We are very happy that we found such a great pl... — Pierre F.

We are very happy that we found such a great place!

Jun 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you to Dr. Bastien and Kay for making me ... — Kimberly W.

Thank you to Dr. Bastien and Kay for making me feel at ease even with my extreme anxiety disorder. I have avoided the dentist for years, and now I am able to make it to appointments and feel secure and safe. Kay, thank you for the fan in your room! The fan is soothing and really helps me with my anxiety. Thank you Kay!

Jun 14, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental is simply the best.  — Jonathan S.

Bastien Dental is simply the best. JP has done a phenomenal job building his practice. His staff are the happiest and most qualified I've been around. While I'm fine with going to the dentist I know that some others may not be - I can ensure you those at Bastien Dental will make the visit as pleasant as possible - and you'll leave with a great SMILE!

Jun 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Superb service  — Monica B.

The entire team are so friendly, welcoming and professional. I will forever refer people to their office.

Jun 12, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely new offices - efficient staff, nice decor — Candalee J.

Lovely new offices - efficient staff, nice decor, more shaded parking, easy to get to the building. We love our hygienist - pleasant and thorough and taught me something I didn't know about flossing this visit!

Jun 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar the 6 month visit — Patricia S.

It was as always a necessary pleasure to visit with my hygienist, Heather. She works hard to give a wonderful experience, starting with putting me at ease. She gets me in and out, but at the end of the visit, I am so happy to have clean and healthy teeth again. Heather, you're great at what you do! Thank you!

May 29, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care — Geraldine M.

Dr. Bastien and staff members are very efficient, courteous and professional. I have been with this dental office for more than 10 years and I am thoroughly satisfied with their excellent service! I would recommend Bastien's Dental Care to everyone I know.

May 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care made me feel so welcomed an... — Lauren G.

Bastien Dental Care made me feel so welcomed and supported before I even walked into the office. It was easy to set up my initial visit over the phone with the friendly and knowledgeable staff. The office was beautiful and I was greeted as soon as I walked in. I absolutely LOVED Heather-the dental hygienist! She was warm and friendly! I met Dr. Sixto during my first and he was very kind. I would recommend this office to anyone!! They are amazing!!

May 23, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for a great first visit.  — Kathleen C.

Thank you so much for a great first visit. And helping secure a dentist after 5 years of searching.

May 9, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar On time - painless - great communication - prof... — Herbert H.

On time - painless - great communication - professional

May 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just had the most thorough cleaning with Ashl... — Rindi H.

I just had the most thorough cleaning with Ashley and it was a very pleasant experience. I’m a very anxious dental patient, so this is a high compliment. Dr. Bastien has earned my trust and I am happy to be one of his patients.

May 2, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff, dentists and facility. — LisBeth R.

Wonderful staff, dentists and facility.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so much better about my options after le... — Amber W.

I feel so much better about my options after leaving. I'm used to going to the dentist and being told the most invasive and expensive options to pick any problems I have. Here it was different. Dr Sixto wanted to start at the LEAST invasive and cheapest option and only work up to the more involved stuff if we need to. I was really impressed. I'm not sure yet where my treatment plan will go but I'm glad to know they're not forcing me to go right to the top because that's what makes the most money...and puts me in the most misery. I have pretty severe dental anxiety and was going in as I always do, expecting the worst. They were so helpful and made me feel so much better.

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar New Office — Alonzo G.

Teeth were cleaned by a true professional hygienist . Thank you

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is so friendly and helpful, my... — Rebecca H.

The office staff is so friendly and helpful, my hygienist was phenomenal, and the office is very crisp and clean. Dr. Bastien is wonderful

Apr 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I just had my teeth cleaned at Bastien Dental’s... — Kathryne S.

I just had my teeth cleaned at Bastien Dental’s new office. As always, the staff were friendly and professional. The hygienist was gentle and took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. It was the best of care. The new office is very clean and modern. My waiting was brief.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar 7 years Loyal — Remera J.

My family has been with Bastien Dental for 7 years. and I have always received through, fast and friendly service.

Apr 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Leslie T.

Dr Bastien and office stff hygenists and receptionist,insurance specialist Taylor are so great, professional gnetle, knowledgeable and the only dentist my husband and I will go for, I have been a patientof Dr Bastien the past 18 years plus.

Apr 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Thomas S.

Thanks for the opportunity to respond. Everything was great. Well run front desk. Hygienist has excellent technique and customer relation skills.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. The changing stations are... — John M.

Love the new office. The changing stations are great.

Apr 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar excellent customer service 👍!!  — Samantha P.

excellent customer service 👍!!

Apr 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kathy B.

I met a lot of the staff, and I was so impressed with the way I was treated. Love Dr Bastian. Have already recommended Bastian Dental to all my children and grandchildren. Will recommend this practice always. Thanks for making my visit amgazing. I look forward to my next appointment. Kudos 5 stars

Apr 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Shleen H.

The dental hygienist, Doctor, and staff all very friendly and helpful. Great experience

Apr 10, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough & Quality — Daniel A.

I had a remarkably thorough and friendly experience in my check up and cleaning. Regrettably, I don't recall the hygenienist's name. She was filling in for another. Her attention to detail and explanations were assuring and above and beyond my experiences at other offices. I also appreciated meeting Dr. Sixto, who was likewise courteous and thorough.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care — Reed M.

I always have a pleasant visit at bastien. I'm greeted with smiles, professional staff and I always leave learning something new and feeling great. The staff is great, and are always concerned with my needs. Thanks.

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bastien Dental Care!! Professional, kno... — Susan N.

I love Bastien Dental Care!! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and gentle!

Mar 28, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing, friendly, professional care! — Robert L.

Amazing, friendly, professional care!

Mar 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel is very professional, yet ... — Kevin K.

The office personnel is very professional, yet fun, not snobby or judgmental. They explain everything before the procedure begins.

Mar 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your services!  — Dacia R.

Thank you for your services!

Mar 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best.dentist and dental practice.ever.Dr. B an... — Christine L.

Best.dentist and dental practice.ever. Dr. B and his staff take the pain and anxiety.out of going to the dentist.

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar IMO, the BEST in town! — Patricia V.

I switched to Dr. Bastien several years ago, after trying nearly every dentist in town. I'm so glad I did! He is so kind and accommodating, and does great work ... never tries to force you to have questionable work done just for a quick buck. He's not the cheapest in town, but I have found that when it comes to dentists, you get what you pay for. He's well worth it! His staff is also amazing ... always treating me like I'm one of the family :-)

Feb 22, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar There aren't enough good words out there!!! — Brooke S.

There aren't enough good words out there for the amount of happiness I want to express with Dr Bastien and all the staff at Bastien Dental Care!!! I cannot express thoroughly enough that this is the BEST dentist in Tallahassee, there are other really good ones, but I have never had such a wonderful and easy experience!

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Rahul K.

Nice clean office with friendly doctors and staff.

Feb 21, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Love the Dr. Bastien and his staff! I look forw... — Elaine S.

Love the Dr. Bastien and his staff! I look forward to my appointments!

Feb 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar  — Marcus S.

I experienced nothing but the finest and most compassionate care at Dr. B's office. He has been my dentist for a number of years now and I am so thankful that his office is located right here in Tally.

Feb 19, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental is an excellent dental facility.... — Geraldine M.

Bastien Dental is an excellent dental facility. Great location and the staff are always professional and courteous. The dental hygienists are very efficient and thorough also. I highly recommend this dental facility to everyone!!!

Feb 13, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is personal and professional and warm eno... — Sharon Q.

Staff is personal and professional and warm enough to feel a part of the whole plan.

Feb 7, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great cleaning and checkup visit with a plan to... — Deanna M.

Great cleaning and checkup visit with a plan to fix something minor coming up soon. Really like working with this positive team and Dr. Bastien

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Dr. Bastien was very helpful in... — Alisa T.

Great service. Dr. Bastien was very helpful in answering my questions regarding my dental care fully.

Feb 6, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service — Robert S.

Excellent professional service during the entire visit.

Feb 5, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care — Angela W.

Great facility and very nice, friendly and professional staff. Never have a long wait. The staff is prompt and Dr Bastien is the best.

Jan 31, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleanin.. — Susan W.

Best cleaning i’ve Had in a long time, hope I get her again.

Jan 26, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice — Garrett W.

Staff at Bastien were very friendly and easy to work with. They were also able to accommodate a cleaning for me the same day after my new patient visit. Their reminder via text is very helpful, plus it came 2 days before my appointment which was a big help to me.

Jan 24, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Leslie T.

Bastien Dental is the best, kindess, most professional and caring people, please submit on line

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully efficient staff.  — Dean S.

Wonderfully efficient staff. Though busy, they were very pleasant and made each customer feel welcome. Most professional dental hygienist I have ever had and I am 65 years old. Dentist was thorough and answered all my questions well. He was professional and efficient at the same time.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff — Terrance P.

Very friendly office staff

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and efficient. I love... — Amy C.

Staff was super friendly and efficient. I loved the dental hygienist who explained everything to me very clearly, and was very kind.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist isn’t so bad after all... — Derrick T.

Felt welcome and treated with respect, it was a perfect experience.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the kind of cutting edge treatment w... — Paul M.

I received the kind of cutting edge treatment with genuine concern for my welfare that I have come to expect. That’s why my wife make the two hour drive when we need dental care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care is top of the line. I love ... — Adrienne T.

Bastien Dental Care is top of the line. I love the family atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and professional. My youngest son's first dental visit went so smooth and they made him so comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone that values great customer service!!

Jan 17, 2019