StarStarStarStarStar Patient — Leslie T.

Bastien Dental is the best, kindess, most professional and caring people, please submit on line

Jan 20, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderfully efficient staff.  — Dean S.

Wonderfully efficient staff. Though busy, they were very pleasant and made each customer feel welcome. Most professional dental hygienist I have ever had and I am 65 years old. Dentist was thorough and answered all my questions well. He was professional and efficient at the same time.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office staff — Terrance P.

Very friendly office staff

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was super friendly and efficient. I love... — Amy C.

Staff was super friendly and efficient. I loved the dental hygienist who explained everything to me very clearly, and was very kind.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist isn’t so bad after all... — Derrick T.

Felt welcome and treated with respect, it was a perfect experience.

Jan 18, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I received the kind of cutting edge treatment w... — Paul M.

I received the kind of cutting edge treatment with genuine concern for my welfare that I have come to expect. That’s why my wife make the two hour drive when we need dental care.

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care is top of the line. I love ... — Adrienne T.

Bastien Dental Care is top of the line. I love the family atmosphere! Everyone is so friendly and professional. My youngest son's first dental visit went so smooth and they made him so comfortable. I recommend this office to anyone that values great customer service!!

Jan 17, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar I love Bastien Dental practice. I’ve been going... — Whitney H.

I love Bastien Dental practice. I’ve been going to this practice for over 10 years and all the staff are friendly and attentative to my dental needs. Whatever questions I have, they always answer them and give great feedback and suggestions. I would highly recommend this practice to everyone.

Jan 16, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit very nice staff  — Jaden L.

Great visit very nice staff

Jan 15, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Clinic — Charles P.

Dread going to Dentist, but Dr. Bastien and his professional staff always makes ot a pleasant experience!

Jan 11, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and Dr. B has a very nice and ca... — Paul G.

Excellent care and Dr. B has a very nice and calming manner. His staff has improved greatly.

Jan 8, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I would both recommend Bastien D... — Loraine L.

My husband and I would both recommend Bastien Dental. The office is beautiful and sparkling clean. DR. Bastien is excellent and strives for perfection. His staff is friendly and accommodating. I would definitely refer friends to this office.

Jan 4, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied with the dentist and staff.  — Emory S.

Very satisfied with the dentist and staff.

Jan 3, 2019


StarStarStarStarStar Your online system seems not to be synched with... — Keith H.

Your online system seems not to be synched with your appointment system. I had an appointment but when arrived it was not in your computer. I had received and responded positively to several text messages but still not in your appointment system for some strange reason. I also had received an appointment card much earlier so I'm confused what could have happened.

Dec 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Office. Thank you Dr. Bastien ... — Varna M.

Great Dental Office. Thank you Dr. Bastien and staff

Dec 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly. I didn't wait long to be seen. A... — Denise K.

Very friendly. I didn't wait long to be seen. Answered all my questions and eased my appointment since dentists are not my favorite doctors to visit. Left feeling good.

Dec 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new client at Bastien Dental Care and ju... — Brenda L.

I am a new client at Bastien Dental Care and just had my first cleaning done by them. Everyone was friendly, caring and professional. It was a great first impression!

Dec 5, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bastien and his team are wonderful! They are... — Jordan P.

Dr.Bastien and his team are wonderful! They are so welcoming and made me feel so comfortable. I usually hate the dentist and avoid them out of bad experiences but Dr.Bastien and his team really have changed my experience so far!

Nov 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Like the Bastien Dental Care.  — Quan J.

Like the Bastien Dental Care.

Nov 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always a pleasant experience. — Connie M.

As always a pleasant experience.

Nov 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — John B.

This was my first appointment with Dr Bastien and I felt as though I’ve known him for a long time. He was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable regarding my situation. My appointment was made on very short notice and Trina made the accommodation quickly. I’ve only been a patient for about a year and I am very impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of the entire office.

Nov 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice ever.Couteous, pleasant a... — Christine L.

Best dental practice ever. Couteous, pleasant and very competent staff Dr. Bastien is kind and calming. We never dread going to the dentist since we became patience at this practice.

Nov 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful personal care and fast service! — Amy B.

Wonderful personal care and fast service!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My first impression. I have met the support st... — Mario T.

My first impression. I have met the support staff, Heather my hygienist, and doctor Sixto they all have a very friendly caring attitude!

Nov 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasureable experience.  — Thomas S.

Pleasurable experience.

Nov 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Deep cleaning - professionally done - $95 not c... — Herbert H.

Deep cleaning - professionally done - $95 not cool.

Nov 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service ,Knowledgeable and very org... — Jamin K.

Outstanding service ,Knowledgeable and very organized !

Nov 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another successful root canal. I appreciate hav... — Robert G.

Another successful root canal. I appreciate having a doctor that is capable and gets my problems taken care of. Great assistant also, as well as staff. This doctor cares about customer service as is evident by this opportunity to comment. A well run medical practice. Thanks again.

Oct 31, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience — Lorraine B.

As always, my experience with your office is great. Just need to find a new insurance.

Oct 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my experience. Everyone was friendly an... — Arlisha M.

Enjoyed my experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Oct 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfying visit to Bastien Dental!!! — Patricia S.

Another satisfying visit to Bastien Dental!!!

Oct 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another top-notch dental experien... — Louise W.

Thank you for another top-notch dental experience.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. The fa... — Kathryne S.

The staff are friendly and professional. The facility is modern and immaculate. The scheduling process is well organized, with email confirmations. I have referred family members and friends to this practice.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and very clean office, staff is super... — Victoria H.

Beautiful and very clean office, staff is super friendly!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Examination r... — Charles P.

Friendly and professional staff! Examination rooms are always clean and organized! I would highly recommend Bastien Dental Care!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie Taylor/Patient — Leslie T.

Dr BNastien and his staff are the best, I would never go to another dentist, have been with Dr Bastien for many years when he first started, the hygenist are so kind and caring as Dr Bastien, and very gentle.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. no problems. — DaVinci M.

Great service. no problems.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice — Ronald L.

On time. Pleasant and professional.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Always please with the service I get. — Michael T.

Great. Always please with the service I get.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very unpleasant and very unco... — Shonder M.

My experience was very unpleasant and very uncomfortable. I was in pain for a week after my cleaning. I have never experienced that before. The hygienist used two different instruments. The first one she used was very painful, and she didn't bother explaining what she was using. The second was the regular dental pick that's normally used by hygienist. My daughter and I both has appointments for the same time, but my daughter was done about 30 minutes before me. My cleaning shouldn't have taken that long. I schedule our appoints together, so that I can get my daughter to school so that she doesn't miss to much from her class schedule. I will be contacting the office so I can be assigned a different hygienist for my next cleaning.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Doris for my hygiene — Anna Y.

I love seeing Doris for my hygiene. She is so patient and attentive. She is always in a positive mood and makes the cleaning procedure fast and enjoyable! I always look forward to seeing her! Thank you, Doris!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience was great! I think I will be v... — Greg S.

First experience was great! I think I will be very happy using them as my dentist!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very good care at Bastien Dental C... — Patricia W.

I always get very good care at Bastien Dental Care. Everyone is also so nice and helpful.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in Town! In and out with... — Lynsey S.

Best Dentist and Staff in Town! In and out within 30 minutes for a cleaning and discussion on next steps for my families needs. The process was even more streamlined when I was able to make mine and my husbands next appointment right there with the Dental Assistant. I barely had contact with the front office staff. You all are awesome!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Bastien Dental — Daniel B.

I love going to Bastien Dental. Dr. Bastien himself is very professional and attentive. However, their hygienists are with whom I am most impressed. I have been going there for a while and have had three different hygienists. Each has been very thorough in their work but also very personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Let's face it: nobody likes to go to the dentist, but when you need dental work or maintenance, you won't find a better provider than the office of Dr. J. P. Bastien. Our family has been satisfied patients since Dr. B. began working in Tallahassee. He and his staff are caring and competent, and they go out of their way to explain treatment options and provide efficient and gentle service.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!!!! — Elaine S.

Love my dentist, Dr. Bastien! He is the absolute bestest!!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M.S. — Mitch S.

Like most people I don’t really like visiting the dentist but I have to say this is the best office by far that I have gone to. From the time you walk in , the chair , and out the door, the experience is most often times good one. Keep doing what you are doing !

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worst cleaning experience I have ever had! I sp... — Amy S.

Worst cleaning experience I have ever had! I specifically requested a year ago to never be put with the hygienist that I had yesterday. She is rude, did not know how to clean teeth. My gums weee bleeding all day because of the hack job she did. My family will not be back to Bastien dental. The high rate of turnover is worrisome and we never have the same hygienist.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Melissa R.

I am so glad I found Bastien Dental Care. Dr. Bastien and his staff are fantastic! I have been extremely pleased with the care I've received and they are great about giving me the best options within the limits of my dental insurance policy. The practice is innovative and customer-focused and there's not much more a dental patient can ask for.

Jul 19, 2018