StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for another top-notch dental experien... — Louise W.

Thank you for another top-notch dental experience.

Oct 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are friendly and professional. The fa... — Kathryne S.

The staff are friendly and professional. The facility is modern and immaculate. The scheduling process is well organized, with email confirmations. I have referred family members and friends to this practice.

Oct 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful and very clean office, staff is super... — Victoria H.

Beautiful and very clean office, staff is super friendly!

Sep 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff! Examination r... — Charles P.

Friendly and professional staff! Examination rooms are always clean and organized! I would highly recommend Bastien Dental Care!

Sep 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie Taylor/Patient — Leslie T.

Dr BNastien and his staff are the best, I would never go to another dentist, have been with Dr Bastien for many years when he first started, the hygenist are so kind and caring as Dr Bastien, and very gentle.

Sep 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. no problems. — DaVinci M.

Great service. no problems.

Sep 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best choice — Ronald L.

On time. Pleasant and professional.

Sep 16, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great. Always please with the service I get. — Michael T.

Great. Always please with the service I get.

Sep 14, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very unpleasant and very unco... — Shonder M.

My experience was very unpleasant and very uncomfortable. I was in pain for a week after my cleaning. I have never experienced that before. The hygienist used two different instruments. The first one she used was very painful, and she didn't bother explaining what she was using. The second was the regular dental pick that's normally used by hygienist. My daughter and I both has appointments for the same time, but my daughter was done about 30 minutes before me. My cleaning shouldn't have taken that long. I schedule our appoints together, so that I can get my daughter to school so that she doesn't miss to much from her class schedule. I will be contacting the office so I can be assigned a different hygienist for my next cleaning.

Sep 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love seeing Doris for my hygiene — Anna Y.

I love seeing Doris for my hygiene. She is so patient and attentive. She is always in a positive mood and makes the cleaning procedure fast and enjoyable! I always look forward to seeing her! Thank you, Doris!

Aug 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar First experience was great! I think I will be v... — Greg S.

First experience was great! I think I will be very happy using them as my dentist!

Aug 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very good care at Bastien Dental C... — Patricia W.

I always get very good care at Bastien Dental Care. Everyone is also so nice and helpful.

Aug 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist and Staff in Town! In and out with... — Lynsey S.

Best Dentist and Staff in Town! In and out within 30 minutes for a cleaning and discussion on next steps for my families needs. The process was even more streamlined when I was able to make mine and my husbands next appointment right there with the Dental Assistant. I barely had contact with the front office staff. You all are awesome!

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Bastien Dental — Daniel B.

I love going to Bastien Dental. Dr. Bastien himself is very professional and attentive. However, their hygienists are with whom I am most impressed. I have been going there for a while and have had three different hygienists. Each has been very thorough in their work but also very personable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Aug 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Let's face it: nobody likes to go to the dentist, but when you need dental work or maintenance, you won't find a better provider than the office of Dr. J. P. Bastien. Our family has been satisfied patients since Dr. B. began working in Tallahassee. He and his staff are caring and competent, and they go out of their way to explain treatment options and provide efficient and gentle service.

Aug 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!!!! — Elaine S.

Love my dentist, Dr. Bastien! He is the absolute bestest!!!

Aug 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar M.S. — Mitch S.

Like most people I don’t really like visiting the dentist but I have to say this is the best office by far that I have gone to. From the time you walk in , the chair , and out the door, the experience is most often times good one. Keep doing what you are doing !

Jul 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Worst cleaning experience I have ever had! I sp... — Amy S.

Worst cleaning experience I have ever had! I specifically requested a year ago to never be put with the hygienist that I had yesterday. She is rude, did not know how to clean teeth. My gums weee bleeding all day because of the hack job she did. My family will not be back to Bastien dental. The high rate of turnover is worrisome and we never have the same hygienist.

Jul 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful practice — Melissa R.

I am so glad I found Bastien Dental Care. Dr. Bastien and his staff are fantastic! I have been extremely pleased with the care I've received and they are great about giving me the best options within the limits of my dental insurance policy. The practice is innovative and customer-focused and there's not much more a dental patient can ask for.

Jul 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great office staff, great to become a patient h... — Caleb S.

Great office staff, great to become a patient here, made me feel welcome

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Felt comfortable with staff. Th... — Julie B.

Great service. Felt comfortable with staff. They did good job making sure you were ok and comfortable.

Jul 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Very nice facilities. — Charles F.

Great Dentist, Very nice facilities and great staff. I have never had more than a 10 minute wait to be seen and the Staff is courteous & professional.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lorraine T.

Very professional dental office. Very efficient and friendly. Hygienist was very thorough, caring and did a good job with cleaning my teeth. Provided some helpful brushing tips and gave an ample supply of toothpaste!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar another positive experience — Daniel A.

My dental hygienist/assistant was friendly and very thorough. I felt that she was knowledgeable and skilled. Office facilities are very pleasant and clean.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience..... — Skyler B.

Always a pleasant experience.....

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plesant, informative and friendly dental care — Donna R.

I was recently at Bastien Dental Care for perio-maintenance. Heather teaches as she performs dental hygiene and she answered all of my questions. I attribute Bastien Dental Care with making a significant difference in my overall dental health.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office to be efficient , friendly a... — Marvin P.

I found the office to be efficient , friendly and professional

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Dania I.

I finally found a dental office where I feel comfortable and welcomed. Super friendly staff, beautiful waiting room and private patient rooms. Dr. Bastien is friendly and makes you feel comfortable through any procedure, never pushy or lecturing.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent.  — Patricia S.

The entire staff is excellent. I'm very nervous about dental visits but Dr. Bastien and the entire staff are so kind and professional. Their office provides a very supportive environment for dental care. I feel so fortunate to be a patient here and my husband feels the same way.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff.  — Erica G.

Professional and courteous staff. Both dentist and hygenist were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great ex — Garrett M.

Always a great experience

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring with a Smile — Toni C.

I will always recommend Dr. Bastien for his caring way with me. He came in with a smile asking if I needed him to provide a shot to take away the pain, even before he looked in my mouth.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SJ3 — Sheryl J.

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Wonderful staff! — Gabriel T.

Excellent work. Wonderful staff!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and high quality service — April G.

Dr. B has always been kind and patient. His prices are fair. He does not recommend unnecessary work and always gives it to you like it is. I highly respect him as a dentist and look forward to being his patient for many years. The staff that he employs are nice and patient. They do well with children too.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very good, although I was surpr... — Lucy K.

My cleaning was very good, although I was surprised in the new method of cleaning. I was disappointed in the expense that I have to pay for my deep cleaning, with the amount of the dental insurance.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Best I have received from a den... — Scott L.

Great service. Best I have received from a dentist's office.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated as valued patient of this o... — Joseph A.

I am always treated as valued patient of this office. The staff are very courteous, professional, friendly and they greet you with a smile. I have been under the care of several Dentists over the years and Dr. Bastien is one of the very best. Not only do I receive quality care from Dr. Bastien, the staff takes the time to explain the services during my visit.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the hygienist was five stars... — Candalee J.

My experience with the hygienist was five stars! The staff is pleasant and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care as always! — Cherry A.

Excellent service and care as always!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was pleased with my office visit. ... — Lorraine B.

As always, I was pleased with my office visit.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A caring Dr. and a friendly staff — Abbas D.

Dr. Bastien is caring, freindly, and skillful in finding alternatives to the regular practice of dentistry. He takes the time to serve his paitients even after you leave his office when he studies your case and prepares ideas for solving your dental problems. I am extremely pleased with the work that he and his team are doing for me.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plaque and fear gone! — Patricia S.

What a pleasant,comforting staff! From Karen at the desk to Heather, the hygienist, I felt anxiety melt away. Thanks for great customer service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good First Impression — Eric P.

Friendly staff, I think they were overbooked that day and had to wait a little while past my appointment time to be seen but the dentist is very knowledgeable and open about the issues he sees with your teeth.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dental Family — Joan B.

I am very impressed with the dental care I have received in the several years I have been a patient at Bastien Dental Care. All the staff are so caring and attentive to my needs. They go above and beyond to help you! I truly love my dental family.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wondered why I had my blood pressure tak... — Hilary H.

I just wondered why I had my blood pressure taken this was a first for a dental visit

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dental staff at Bastien Dental.  — Shellie B.

Love the dental staff at Bastien Dental.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Thanks for seeing me on short notice on a very busy day. As always, the wonderfull staff members were caring and efficient, and Dr. Bastien offered sensible advice..

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bastein Dental is a great place for your dental... — Renee W.

Bastein Dental is a great place for your dental needs.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Brittany T.

Always great service and friendly faces! Can't recommend them to enough people.

Apr 4, 2018