StarStarStarStarStar I would like to commend your company in seeking... — Robert G.

I would like to commend your company in seeking input from your customers. I realize that you and other doctors spend a good deal of time providing service to the patient, and just can not devote time to what I call the front line, or desk/reception area. In some practices, not specifically dentistry, it seems the desk assumes one of their jobs is to protect the doctors. I have moved on from providers that employee a front line with this mentality. It seems to me that your office is running well. My wife made all arrangements concerning my last visit and was very impressed with Karen Ketchum, as was I. Don't know where she fits in the organization, she is an asset. (don't know the woman and she is not kin to me.) As I am sure you are aware, the first person a prospective patient speaks with can set a perception as to you business.

Jan 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!! The Best!! Very Pleasant!! Prof... — James G.

Great Service!! The Best!! Very Pleasant!! Professional!!! Clean!! A long wait to get an appointment BUT it was worth the wait! MUCH better than the dentist I was going to. I learned more about my teeth in 20 minutes than I have in all the years I have been to other dentist!

Jan 11, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Timely and excellent service. — Gail W.

Great service. Timely and excellent service.

Jan 8, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The staff there is always friendly and polite. ... — Elaine M.

The staff there is always friendly and polite.

Jan 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Suvardi is the best dentist in town.  — Melanie P.

Dr. Suvardi is the best dentist in town.

Jan 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Bastien is such a kind individual. He genuin... — Beth A.

Dr Bastien is such a kind individual. He genuinely cares about your concerns. His staff are friendly and really seem to be compassionate. I appreciate his desire to offer innovative technology

Dec 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar My regular hygiene specialist left the practice... — Donna R.

My regular hygiene specialist left the practice, Andrea. However, I had the other Andrea. She reviewed by records and provided excellent service. She answered all of my questions. Could you please forward my PAN x-rays to Dr. Barry (orthodontist) for a 1/5/18 appointment with him?

Dec 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Makes a visit to your office seem ... — Anna V.

Great staff! Makes a visit to your office seem like a party, an atmosphere not normally associated with a trip to the dentist!

Dec 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to this facility, everyone is alw... — Lindeara J.

I love coming to this facility, everyone is always nice. I love this office so much, i referred my sister. She will be a new patient in January

Dec 13, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always, service by Dr. B's staff was courteous ... — Karen S.

Always, service by Dr. B's staff was courteous and efficient. But can you PLEASE reduce the number of email and text reminders that are sent about an appointment. The number borders on being intrusive and annoying.

Dec 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Reliably excellent — John V.

I've visited quite a few dentists over the years and they have different approaches. One whose name I won't mention used to feel like a factory conveyor belt was their business model. It's been my observation that Bastien Dental Care hires good people who care about your outcomes. The hygenists always do a top notch job, again unlike some I've experienced in the past with other dentist offices. They stay updated technologically as well. And everyone is friendly and professional. Another bonus for me personally is it's pretty close to where I live as well. I would recommend them to anyone in Tallahassee area who is looking for dental care they can count on. And by the way, no, I didn't get anything in return for this review. Just my opinion.

Dec 8, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to my visits. — Lorilyne P.

I look forward to my visits.

Dec 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! — Kristy L.

Dr. Bastien and his staff are extremely kind, compassionate, and attentive!!

Nov 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgable staff.  — Byron J.

Very professional and knowledgable staff.

Nov 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Megan is wonderful. So careful and professi... — Candalee J.

Megan is wonderful. So careful and professional but friendly. I enjoyed my visit - how many can say that about "going to the dentist"?

Nov 21, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience — Danette M.

Great experience! Everyone was nice and friendly. I had a new dental hygienist my last visit and she made me feel very comfortable and at ease.

Nov 16, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar  — Bobby B.

Tech was good---explained procedures well---so did Richard. Can't think of tech's name. Having old man moment.

Nov 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bastien and his staff are the absolute best... — Joan B.

Dr. Bastien and his staff are the absolute best! They are friendly, professional and courteous.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie Taylor Patient — Leslie T.

So pleased with my new hygentist she is awesome, gentle as I told her about my history with sensitivity and root issues, enjoyed talking with her such a wonderful person and super personality, she is an asset. Dr Bastien and his staff are the best I have been a patient of his since he first went into practice and would not go to anyone else for my dental care.

Nov 10, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Cindi was wonderful and referred me to Dr. Wood... — Cynthia R.

Cindi was wonderful and referred me to Dr. Woodruff for my TMJ and facial pain. She then found out that I was overdue for a cleaning that I had scheduled for in January. Ashley had a cancellation that afternoon, so Cindi booked me in immediately. Ashley was wonderful, cleaning and suggesting new ways to floss and brush my teeth. She, also gave me a sample of sensitive toothpaste and suggested alternative toothpaste. Wonderful office and staff. Have been with Dr. B for years... since Dr. Strand brought him into her practice at his old location on Magnolia.

Nov 9, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with Dr. Bastian. — Connie M.

I am very happy with Dr. Bastian.

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Prefect work and service as always! — Charles M.

Prefect work and service as always!

Nov 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dential Care. — Wanda E.

It is always a pleasure to go to Bastien Dential Care for a cleaning. They are very friendly and care about your teeth.

Nov 2, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar joe — Joseph A.

Excellent services. Dr. Bastien is a very good dentist and he demonstrates a high quality of care for his patients.

Nov 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the service that I always recei... — Serina F.

Absolutely love the service that I always receive. The staff is always kind and friendly. The dental hygienist and Dr. Bastien are great and provide excellent care.

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar my dental hygenist was nice and pleasant excel... — Angela J.

my dental hygenist was nice and pleasant excellent customer service

Oct 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar From one of Dr. Bastian's first patients. — Patricia B.

You guys are great. Thank you for everything. You're professional, friendly, informative and helpful.

Oct 28, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Care and Costomer Service as always. ... — Brittany T.

Excellent Care and Costomer Service as always.

Oct 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good choice of provider — Deanna M.

In and out for cleaning in reasonable amount of time great staff with good memories for your details, lovely office, Happy to be in their hands!

Oct 25, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great — Cynthia V.

The staff is professional, friendly and courteous.The reminders for my appointment are appreciated.

Oct 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar On time, friendly service. — Gaylordia S.

On time, friendly service.

Oct 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar The technician managed to keep me relaxed and c... — Judith D.

The technician managed to keep me relaxed and comfortable, while working on my gums and teeth - remarkable. Check in and check out was prompt and smooth

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice  — Elizabeth H.

On a 3 month cleaning. It was my in between appointment and I was on the cancellation list. Was told amount due before the appointment was made. Did not wait long to be seen. I have recommended this practice for years.

Oct 4, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Good place to go — Renee W.

Good place to go if you are looking for a great family dentist.

Sep 27, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice office and staff which made me feel w... — Richard S.

Very nice office and staff which made me feel welcome from the start.

Sep 26, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent  — Evelyn I.

This office always goes above and beyond. If the front desk is unsure of what you need you'll find the information and call you. They make everyone feel important

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience as Always! — Cassandra D.

I had a great cleaning and was super happy with the staff. They were able to look up my coverage and make my next appointment work for me and my needs. Thank you!

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarNo Star A New Andrea — Jennifer F.

This was my first time with Andrea; since the other Andrea had moved away. I had a pleasant experience the only thing I would change would be I prefer flavoring on my gums before the scrapping begins.

Sep 22, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I ❤️my dental office. The staff is friendly. Th... — Kathryne S.

I ❤️my dental office. The staff is friendly. Theyl have email confirmations to endure you don't miss your appointment. The facility is modern, immaculate, and spacious. The wait time is brief. I have had no billing issues. I have multiple family members and friends to whom I recommended Bastien Dental Care. They are all happy with the care provided.

Sep 20, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and very clean facilities — Juan J.

Very nice staff and very clean facilities

Sep 19, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Satisfied Dental Patient!!  — Fashondia C.

I loved the ambiance of the dental office; it was extremely warm and inviting as as I entered the facility! The online rave reviews were spot on! The staff made my visit very pleasant & they each stopped to greet me with a smile! I'm ecstatic about my upcoming visit & I couldn't be happier with my decision to make the Bastien Dental Care Office my Dental Facility of choice!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Came in for a cleaning and Doris is EXCELLENT. ... — Barbara F.

Came in for a cleaning and Doris is EXCELLENT. She answered all of my questions, was very patient and gentle with my sensitive teeth.

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful dental office! — Constance T.

A wonderful dental office, from the office staff to the hygienists to the doctors!

Sep 15, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar I've never loved a dental office before but thi... — Helen F.

I've never loved a dental office before but this one is something special. Everyone is competent, happy, and friendly. I'm very grateful for Dr. Bastien, Andrea, and the ladies at the front desk. Thanks so much for all you do!

Sep 14, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar This is probably the best dentist office I have... — Muriel D.

This is probably the best dentist office I have been to. The staff was extremely friendly. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. As much as I hate going to the dentist in general, I had a great experience!

Sep 7, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Painless dental experience! — Wendy P.

Everyone was professional and efficient. The facility and employees were all very clean, friendly and caring.

Sep 5, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea, my hygienist is just the best. Courteou... — Shaun F.

Andrea, my hygienist is just the best. Courteous, friendly, and gentle. Happiest I've ever been.

Sep 1, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to help and accommodate your sch... — Michael T.

Always willing to help and accommodate your schedule.

Aug 31, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Had complete dental experience with xrays and c... — Donna H.

Had complete dental experience with xrays and cleaning.

Aug 29, 2017


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the appointment reminders and the op... — Patrick W.

Appreciate the appointment reminders and the opportunity to confirm on line. Multiple reminders after confirming unnecessary. Just one more the day before would be sufficient.

Aug 28, 2017