StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist, Very nice facilities. — Charles F.

Great Dentist, Very nice facilities and great staff. I have never had more than a 10 minute wait to be seen and the Staff is courteous & professional.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service — Lorraine T.

Very professional dental office. Very efficient and friendly. Hygienist was very thorough, caring and did a good job with cleaning my teeth. Provided some helpful brushing tips and gave an ample supply of toothpaste!

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar another positive experience — Daniel A.

My dental hygienist/assistant was friendly and very thorough. I felt that she was knowledgeable and skilled. Office facilities are very pleasant and clean.

Jun 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience..... — Skyler B.

Always a pleasant experience.....

Jun 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plesant, informative and friendly dental care — Donna R.

I was recently at Bastien Dental Care for perio-maintenance. Heather teaches as she performs dental hygiene and she answered all of my questions. I attribute Bastien Dental Care with making a significant difference in my overall dental health.

Jun 24, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I found the office to be efficient , friendly a... — Marvin P.

I found the office to be efficient , friendly and professional

Jun 22, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place!  — Dania I.

I finally found a dental office where I feel comfortable and welcomed. Super friendly staff, beautiful waiting room and private patient rooms. Dr. Bastien is friendly and makes you feel comfortable through any procedure, never pushy or lecturing.

Jun 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent.  — Patricia L.

The entire staff is excellent. I'm very nervous about dental visits but Dr. Bastien and the entire staff are so kind and professional. Their office provides a very supportive environment for dental care. I feel so fortunate to be a patient here and my husband feels the same way.

Jun 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and courteous staff.  — Erica G.

Professional and courteous staff. Both dentist and hygenist were very knowledgeable and took the time to explain things to me.

Jun 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great ex — Garrett M.

Always a great experience

Jun 1, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Caring with a Smile — Toni C.

I will always recommend Dr. Bastien for his caring way with me. He came in with a smile asking if I needed him to provide a shot to take away the pain, even before he looked in my mouth.

May 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar SJ3 — Sheryl J.

I was extremely satisfied with the service I received.

May 17, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work. Wonderful staff! — Gabriel T.

Excellent work. Wonderful staff!

May 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and high quality service — April G.

Dr. B has always been kind and patient. His prices are fair. He does not recommend unnecessary work and always gives it to you like it is. I highly respect him as a dentist and look forward to being his patient for many years. The staff that he employs are nice and patient. They do well with children too.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very good, although I was surpr... — Lucy K.

My cleaning was very good, although I was surprised in the new method of cleaning. I was disappointed in the expense that I have to pay for my deep cleaning, with the amount of the dental insurance.

May 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Best I have received from a den... — Scott L.

Great service. Best I have received from a dentist's office.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated as valued patient of this o... — Joseph A.

I am always treated as valued patient of this office. The staff are very courteous, professional, friendly and they greet you with a smile. I have been under the care of several Dentists over the years and Dr. Bastien is one of the very best. Not only do I receive quality care from Dr. Bastien, the staff takes the time to explain the services during my visit.

May 3, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with the hygienist was five stars... — Candalee J.

My experience with the hygienist was five stars! The staff is pleasant and efficient.

May 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care as always! — Cherry A.

Excellent service and care as always!

Apr 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I was pleased with my office visit. ... — Lorraine B.

As always, I was pleased with my office visit.

Apr 25, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar A caring Dr. and a friendly staff — Abbas D.

Dr. Bastien is caring, freindly, and skillful in finding alternatives to the regular practice of dentistry. He takes the time to serve his paitients even after you leave his office when he studies your case and prepares ideas for solving your dental problems. I am extremely pleased with the work that he and his team are doing for me.

Apr 19, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Plaque and fear gone! — Patricia S.

What a pleasant,comforting staff! From Karen at the desk to Heather, the hygienist, I felt anxiety melt away. Thanks for great customer service!

Apr 18, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good First Impression — Eric P.

Friendly staff, I think they were overbooked that day and had to wait a little while past my appointment time to be seen but the dentist is very knowledgeable and open about the issues he sees with your teeth.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dental Family — Joan B.

I am very impressed with the dental care I have received in the several years I have been a patient at Bastien Dental Care. All the staff are so caring and attentive to my needs. They go above and beyond to help you! I truly love my dental family.

Apr 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar I just wondered why I had my blood pressure tak... — Hilary H.

I just wondered why I had my blood pressure taken this was a first for a dental visit

Apr 10, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Love the dental staff at Bastien Dental.  — Shellie B.

Love the dental staff at Bastien Dental.

Apr 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Karen S.

Thanks for seeing me on short notice on a very busy day. As always, the wonderfull staff members were caring and efficient, and Dr. Bastien offered sensible advice..

Apr 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bastein Dental is a great place for your dental... — Renee W.

Bastein Dental is a great place for your dental needs.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Office — Brittany T.

Always great service and friendly faces! Can't recommend them to enough people.

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Flawless work — Krystal D.

Dr.Bastien is patient friendly and very professional. He replaced bonding on front tooth and did a flawless job!

Apr 4, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Kelley P.

Bastien is the best dental care I have ever received! I have had dental problems since childhood. They have gone above and beyond over the years helping me with my situation. I would never go anywhere else.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional and courteous with service ... — Benjamin J.

Always professional and courteous with service they have provided me. Awesome crew.

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff and Atmosphere! Love it! — Catherine W.

Everyone was fantastic. Very friendly and Dr. Bastien was very polite, informative and helpful with my dental care. Looking forward to my next appointment already!

Mar 30, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Bastien Dental Care team! — Amanda P.

I'm so grateful to Dr. Bastien and his staff for staying late unexpectedly to make sure that a problem tooth didn't mess up my vacation. They explained things and eased my anxiety, made sure I was comfortable and explained all of the potential costs so that there were no surprises. They truly care about their patients!

Mar 29, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental practice. — Barbara F.

Excellent dental practice.

Mar 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, timely, friendly, clean and effic... — Kathryne S.

Professional, timely, friendly, clean and efficient. My hygienist and dentist were knowledgeable and willing to take the time to thoroughly discuss my options and care. I could not ask for better care.

Mar 27, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Bastien Dental Care is the whole package! — Julie M.

Bastien Dental Care is everything I could ask for in a dental office: efficient, helpful, friendly, and professional.

Mar 20, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant office — Linda G.

Great visit. Everyone very friendly & professional. A welcome change from previous office !

Mar 15, 2018


StarStarStarStarNo Star I had to wait 15 minutes to see the dentist. — Mark D.

I had to wait 15 minutes to see the dentist.

Mar 13, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist office of choice — Ronald L.

Everything was on time and pleasant. I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Bastien and the dental technician that I have - what thoroughly nice and competent people. If you need a dentist in Tallahassee - or if you are not satisfied with your current dentist, then try this one like I did. You will be pleasantly surprised. I

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Savardi is knowledgeable, professional and ... — Erin M.

Dr. Savardi is knowledgeable, professional and takes the time to explain what she is doing or considering.

Mar 9, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Dale E.

Andrea cleaned and polished my teeth and measured my pockets. Over the years I have had many different dental hygienists care for my teeth but Andrea is by far the best in many respects. She pleasant and friendly but also very competent and professional. I am really disappointed to learn that she is leaving but I wish her well in her new position.

Mar 7, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and provided such a co... — Analisa T.

Everyone was so friendly and provided such a comfortable experience. All of my questions were answered honestly and in a way I could understand. i didn't feel pressured into doing the most expensive option.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent — Michael T.

As always a great and thorough job. Won't go anywhere else.

Mar 6, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar  — Susan W.

I am always pleased with Dr. B and staff. My only complaint was for the first time I had to wait an extra long time for my appointment. Since I'm from out of town I usually try to make other appointments and run several errands. Having to wait over 30 minutes will not keep me from returning and this is the first time I've had to wait this long to see someone. Kittye

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Tax Auditor — Cheryl M.

Nice visit, pleasant atmosphere, clean

Mar 2, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and great staff  — Kenneth C.

Great place and great staff

Feb 28, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. — Angela F.

Professional and friendly staff.

Feb 23, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar great work — Joseph A.

Dr. Bastien, is great. I get really worked up going to the dentist and he is really quick and professional. He has never suggested any unnecessary work.

Feb 21, 2018


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience — Valerie D.

My recent dental appointment was very pleasant. The entire staff at Bastien Dental is top-notch! Andrea, my hygienist, was professional, thorough and very friendly. Dr. Savardi was very professional and very personable. Andrea explained, in great detail, the "action plan" needed to repair my tooth and the actual cost that I would pay out of pocket.

Feb 21, 2018